Xiaomi 12 Lite Unboxing & Review

80821
232
1838
09.07.2022
TechTablets

TechTablets

143696135
446000
1968
14.03.2006
GB
Описание видео:

Xiaomi 12 Lite. 6.55" 120hz AMOLED midrange phone with SD778G, 8GB of RAM, 128GB UFS 2.2 (Spec reviewed) 108MP Samsung HM2 main camera. 4300Mah battery and 67W fast charging. 00:00 - Intro 01:09 - Unboxing 01:50 - Design and build 04:17 - Screen 05:42 - MIUI 13 performance 07:12 - Bloatware & charge time 08:17 - Battery life 08:49 - Antutu, storage speeds, and Geekbench 09:26 - Widevine and Camera 2 API 09:55 - Audio and loudspeaker sample 10:46 - Gaming 11:52 - Video sample footage 13:21 - Camera samples 14:26 - Final words with Pros and Cons Please remember to subscribe! (It's free) 🤍youtube.com/techtablets?sub_confirmation=1 Support me on Patreon: 🤍🤍patreon.com/techtablets

Кадры из видео
Xiaomi 12 Lite Unboxing & Review
Xiaomi 12 Lite Unboxing & Review
Xiaomi 12 Lite Unboxing & Review
Xiaomi 12 Lite Unboxing & Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Andreas Georgiou
2022-12-01 14:21:23

Really nice review!!

BabyBoyy 2023
2022-11-27 22:53:15

Does this phone have super wallpapers

Ochuko Akpobi
2022-11-09 16:45:05

Sir if u want to sell the phone what the price

Larry Malpaya
2022-11-02 01:47:26

Congratulations...xiaomi just sold u the same phone TWICE (11 lite/ NE)

Kurt • Plays
2022-10-17 13:16:53

STOP EXPECTING FLAGSHIP SPECS ON A MIDRANGE PHONE, these techy ones dramatically complaining

Nufail Rahman
2022-10-09 04:28:55

i just realise u have no reviews on Poco F4.. or is it i overlooked?

FLOVV
2022-09-12 10:20:34

Really liking this one. The price is a little higher than what I'm willing to pay for a phone. Gonna have to wait until black Friday and see if I can get it cheaper.

shea Hill
2022-09-05 06:20:32

Excellent video!

arizona land
2022-08-31 19:10:50

does it support super wallpapers?

John Wick
2022-08-30 18:07:54

1 overpriced
2 same chipset of last year
3 no Ip rating
4 cheap plastic
5 small battery
6 poor camera

אוריה נגר
2022-08-22 14:43:04

Thank you, that a great review.
I'm really debating what to buy, this or the Poco F3. Or maybe the Mi 11 Lite 5G.
I would appreciate your recommendation

Ikki
2022-08-21 01:14:17

Hello
Please allow me to take some clips from your video for me to recommend some cellphones to viewers.
I will not represent your video as my personal video.
Later I will include your channel name in the lower left corner of the video as the source of the video, as well as helping to promote your channel more broadly.
Thank you

JASON MCMEEKIN
2022-08-18 16:25:37

To me the 12 lite is a slightly upgraded version of the redmi note 10 Pro. 5g faster charging speed and upgraded processor they are the pros the cons smaller screen no sd card slot no headphone jack smaller battery the newer processor might be a bit better depending on your usage

Trinity Blood
2022-08-14 17:56:09

The moment I saw no headphone jack to insert my thing, I opt out of the video! :p

Hassan Alatar
2022-08-14 16:17:36

Where could i purchase the phone dear?

Kriztenzen
2022-08-10 14:53:12

Is the main camera of 12 lite better than 12x?

Lyndon Agonias
2022-08-05 23:01:04

Is this available in Philippines

Jamshid Ibragimov
2022-08-05 17:32:57

Could u check PWM of screen?

Jonathan Ferrer
2022-08-04 08:36:22

Pleased suggest what xiaomi or redmi is the loudest output in 3.5mm headphone jack?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
agencias charges.com.br роблокс как s´rie b X men kisah nabi musa as фуд обзор people yelling Gogglebox clips jc DJ Walkzz Johnny Handsome lego marvel 2 monday morning misery rum carolina dolabela заготовка сена на зиму azuya surya смн ПОПРОБУЙ НЕ ЗАСМЕЯТЬСЯ
Похожие видео
08.04.2021
Mi 11 Ultra Unboxing, Hands-On & Camera Review!

Mi 11 Ultra Unboxing, Hands-On & Camera Review!

17.10.2022
POCO F4 vs Xiaomi 12 Lite: I Prefer THIS Phone! 📱

POCO F4 vs Xiaomi 12 Lite: I Prefer THIS Phone! 📱

22.07.2022
Xiaomi 12 Lite REVIEW, ¿SÍ O NO?

Xiaomi 12 Lite REVIEW, ¿SÍ O NO?

05.07.2022
Xiaomi 12 Lite 5G is All You Need - TESTED

Xiaomi 12 Lite 5G is All You Need - TESTED

20.07.2022
САМЫЙ НОВЫЙ XIAOMI 12 LITE официально в РОССИИ. РСТ. SNAP 778 / 108MP / 120hz AMOLED/ 8gb/256

САМЫЙ НОВЫЙ XIAOMI 12 LITE официально в РОССИИ. РСТ. SNAP 778 / 108MP / 120hz AMOLED/ 8gb/256

09.08.2022
أول تجربة لل Xiaomi 12 Lite🔥🔥 ازاااي ب 400$ بس😱

أول تجربة لل Xiaomi 12 Lite🔥🔥 ازاااي ب 400$ بس😱

09.07.2022
Xiaomi 12 Lite Review: Lite Budget, Powerful Camera!

Xiaomi 12 Lite Review: Lite Budget, Powerful Camera!

30.07.2022
Xiaomi 12 Lite - 10 Reasons WHY this is the best Vlogging phone [2022]

Xiaomi 12 Lite - 10 Reasons WHY this is the best Vlogging phone [2022]

13.03.2022
Xiaomi 12 (Global Version) Unboxing | Camera, Gaming & Pro Comparison

Xiaomi 12 (Global Version) Unboxing | Camera, Gaming & Pro Comparison

03.10.2022
Xiaomi 12 Lite - isto, samo malo drugačije

Xiaomi 12 Lite - isto, samo malo drugačije

11.07.2022
Xiaomi 12 Lite - Sleek and Sexy, Panalo Ito sa Bulsa Mo!

Xiaomi 12 Lite - Sleek and Sexy, Panalo Ito sa Bulsa Mo!

09.08.2022
Best Mid-Range Smartphones (Summer 2022) | Top 10 Reviewed!

Best Mid-Range Smartphones (Summer 2022) | Top 10 Reviewed!

15.05.2022
Xiaomi 12X Review 3 Months Later - Better Than The 12 Pro!

Xiaomi 12X Review 3 Months Later - Better Than The 12 Pro!

05.04.2022
Xiaomi 12 Vs Xiaomi 12 Pro Vs Xiaomi 12 Lite

Xiaomi 12 Vs Xiaomi 12 Pro Vs Xiaomi 12 Lite

22.07.2022
Xiaomi 12 Lite vs Redmi Note 11 Pro Plus

Xiaomi 12 Lite vs Redmi Note 11 Pro Plus

08.07.2022
Xiaomi 12 Lite VS Xiaomi 12 - What's Different & Camera Comparison

Xiaomi 12 Lite VS Xiaomi 12 - What's Different & Camera Comparison

18.08.2022
Xiaomi 12 Lite 5G: 3 NEW UPGRADES! Here's What They Are! 🔥

Xiaomi 12 Lite 5G: 3 NEW UPGRADES! Here's What They Are! 🔥