World's Most Powerful Gaming Laptop?! Lenovo Legion 7i Benchmark & Review

255390
618
4854
30.07.2022
The Tech Chap

The Tech Chap

325423855
1360000
947
21.01.2015
GB
Описание видео:

My Review off the Lenovo Legion 7i - is this ULTIMATE gaming laptop!? With 12th Gen Intel Core i9 + RTX 3080 TI + 16-inch QHD+ 165hz 🔥 Thanks to Lenovo Legion & Intel for sponsoring this video! #ad #TeamLegion #GamingLaptopReview #BestGamingLaptop #LenovoGamingLaptop Check out Lenovo Legion’s website for more: 🤍lnv.gy/3vs6QnE Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍bit.ly/2UyCBGq 📷 Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/TheTechChap 🐦Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/TheTechChap 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

Кадры из видео
World's Most Powerful Gaming Laptop?! Lenovo Legion 7i Benchmark & Review
World's Most Powerful Gaming Laptop?! Lenovo Legion 7i Benchmark & Review
World's Most Powerful Gaming Laptop?! Lenovo Legion 7i Benchmark & Review
World's Most Powerful Gaming Laptop?! Lenovo Legion 7i Benchmark & Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Opurum Joseph
2023-01-27 14:28:58

Pls can you compare to the Dell XPS 17 9720 ?

BoomBamBoom
2023-01-17 22:39:13

Is this laptop chassis in aluminium?

SCORPZGCA
2023-01-09 21:50:35

That laptop is the most powerful gaming laptop I've ever seen

Romans M
2023-01-08 23:44:46

Love this Laptop :) got Max Build rly happy with it xD

Jen
2023-01-03 10:58:50

Imagine in a few years later there is a game or apps that this laptop cannot handle anymore, what an technology!!!

Joe Bo
2022-12-21 05:12:35

1) how can this handle forza at 4k on a 4k monitor with ultra settings?

2) was battery life ever fixed?

PiusAlan1
2022-12-17 21:37:00

wow I've never seen a display that good with thin bezels on a good gaming laptop. This thing has it all

Daimen Parker
2022-12-15 21:11:27

Excuse my ignorance, but does connecting this to a monitor during gaming with the laptop closed reduce the graphical peak when gaming? Fps?

RE SOOOO
2022-12-09 20:54:27

Ay bruh slide 🛝 me that laptop 💻

Nooby Noob
2022-11-27 14:25:42

I have the Lenovo Legion 5 Pro 16ITH6 and I can confirm that they are op for gaming.

Elliot
2022-11-26 13:05:26

the site does not have this laptop, which is in the review. allegedly for.3.2k $.. 🤧

I want to order from America. Share Sites

azazel haque
2022-11-24 18:53:34

is it better than the scar 17 (normal not the SE)?

ZL F
2022-11-22 17:35:51

like the original legion 7i color more. Slate grey
Storm grey idk. they trying to be apple or something and that comes with it. why at similiar prices were the earlier legion 7i so un well built. this one almost looks unibody. But im sure that comes with horrible fans noise as heard and horrid cooling as it once its heated it retains more heat than polmyer.

USA4thewin
2022-11-22 17:08:41

fan is too loud

USA4thewin
2022-11-21 03:54:20

i have been using Asus strix for 7 years need a new laptop and am thinking of switching to lenovo because of the display

mirfan
2022-11-19 16:31:01

good for gaming and editing

M Y
2022-11-18 13:31:02

Hi!
Thanks for video.
What is the name of the airplane/jet game? ( pFekN-6J-t0&t=00m28s 00:28 - pFekN-6J-t0&t=00m32s 00:32 or pFekN-6J-t0&t=08m10s 08:10 - pFekN-6J-t0&t=08m17s 08:17 )

Barebare kun
2022-11-17 11:56:22

Would have bought this thing if its available in my country last week which it still didn't so I went with ASUS ROG Strix Scar 17 SE instead.

victor arregnelle
2022-11-08 20:04:52

First laptop with a 2mp webcam. Great.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
杀狼 Clinker эйя all blue blue energy explosion green screen My Angel sea fishing Somanur 정작 green screen ship video hello neighbor jcr sql2 query jeremy cash forex gmod sinking ship survival 보험 mongla ship afghani cream roll Adorable Ponies reiseblogger comps
Похожие видео
09.09.2022
Lenovo Legion 7i (2022) Review - Still The Best?

Lenovo Legion 7i (2022) Review - Still The Best?

21.07.2022
The FASTEST Gaming Laptop in the World! 🔥

The FASTEST Gaming Laptop in the World! 🔥

11.11.2022
Every Gaming Laptop should be this Good!

Every Gaming Laptop should be this Good!

11.01.2023
The Best & Worst Gaming Laptops of 2023 at CES!

The Best & Worst Gaming Laptops of 2023 at CES!

20.10.2022
Alienware X17 R2 vs Lenovo Legion 7i 2022 - Which high end gaming laptop should you choose?

Alienware X17 R2 vs Lenovo Legion 7i 2022 - Which high end gaming laptop should you choose?

06.12.2022
These are the FASTEST Gaming Laptops Right Now

These are the FASTEST Gaming Laptops Right Now

28.09.2022
Lenovo Legion Slim 7i (2022) Review - Thin Gaming?

Lenovo Legion Slim 7i (2022) Review - Thin Gaming?

23.08.2022
I Switched to a Folding Laptop... [ASUS ZenBook Fold 17 OLED Review]

I Switched to a Folding Laptop... [ASUS ZenBook Fold 17 OLED Review]

09.11.2022
Lenovo Legion 5 vs ASUS TUF A15 (2022) Comparison

Lenovo Legion 5 vs ASUS TUF A15 (2022) Comparison

05.01.2023
New Lenovo Legion Gaming Laptops in 2023!

New Lenovo Legion Gaming Laptops in 2023!

07.07.2022
Legion 5 vs Legion 5 PRO - EVERYTHING You Need to Know!

Legion 5 vs Legion 5 PRO - EVERYTHING You Need to Know!

22.11.2022
Top 5 BEST & WORST Gaming Laptops of 2022!

Top 5 BEST & WORST Gaming Laptops of 2022!

03.02.2021
Watch this BEFORE buying a new Laptop... | The Tech Chap

Watch this BEFORE buying a new Laptop... | The Tech Chap

12.11.2021
This Gaming Laptop Is SOLID! - Lenovo Legion 7i Intel

This Gaming Laptop Is SOLID! - Lenovo Legion 7i Intel

07.10.2022
Razer Blade 17 vs. Legion 7i RTX 3070 ti & 3080 ti Compared

Razer Blade 17 vs. Legion 7i RTX 3070 ti & 3080 ti Compared

28.10.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!

Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!

13.12.2022
The Best Laptop I've Reviewed: Legion Slim 7 & 7i

The Best Laptop I've Reviewed: Legion Slim 7 & 7i