We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades

5455
25
332
03.08.2022
2KrazyKampers

2KrazyKampers

2330174
26000
81
30.08.2020
US
Описание видео:

Order your G3 scooter here:: 🤍2krazyketos.org/kugooscooter Get 15% off RV airflow. 🤍rvairflow.com Use code 2KRAZYKAMPERS Get Unlimited, no throttle internet for as little as $55 a month: (This link will save you $10 off your first order of $100) 🤍traveldata.refr.cc/2krazykampers Get $25 off your RV rental at RVshare: 🤍share.rvshare.com/2krazykampers Our Turboant scooter: 🤍bit.ly/2kkTurboant Make sure you use the coupon code on the website. Looking for great smelling waxes and oil, we sell Scentsy: 🤍2kk.scentsy.us Get all your RV parts at RecPro: 🤍bit.ly/2kkRecPro. use this link to get 5% off Check out Harvest Hosts for free camping at wineries, farms and more: 🤍harvesthosts.refr.cc/2krazykampers Get the Pilot RV plus Card, save 7¢ per gallon on gas and 9¢ on diesel plus 50% dump fees and 10¢ off per gallon of propane. 🤍🤍rvpluscard.com. Use code 1106138 Check out Passport America for 50% off RV parks: 🤍bit.ly/2kkpassport Check out our other channel, 🤍🤍youtube.com/2krazyketos to see more information on how we lost 200 pounds, what we eat and for more antics. Mailing Address: Joe & Rachel Stauffer c/o 2 krazy ketos 5379 Lyons Rd, Number 609 Coconut Creek, FL. 33073 #weekendwarrior #rving #granddesign #rvtravel #floridacamping #glamping #nationalparks #RVlifestyle #rvcamping #granddesignrv #granddesignimagine #harvesthosts #passportamerica #gorving #emptynester #tinyliving #tinyhouseonwheels #boondocking #drycamping #campgroundlife #thegreatoutdoors #boondockerswelcome #getoutdoors #wanderinglabs For business inquiries email 2krazykampers🤍gmail.com

Кадры из видео
We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades
We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades
We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades
We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Tom Padrick
2022-10-31 14:30:34

More videos please.

Ryan Wilson
2022-10-26 17:17:01

Where the heck did you 2 run off to? Hope all is well, and you are just super busy. Missing the videos AND it's nice weather camping season.

George
2022-09-12 21:46:17

Where are you guys haven’t seen a video in a while are you OK ??

Greek Amin
2022-09-12 20:32:15

Pls can someone use kugoo kirin 3g in rain

methodical7
2022-08-25 20:24:54

How does it handle large hills? I am going to school in san fransisco and need a very mobile option that i can take into class? Side note i am 260 lbs

Justyns Sagan
2022-08-12 13:12:58

G Booster win all they long 23amp can't touch that. 💯🇪🇺🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🇬🇧🇺🇲🇨🇦🔥

唐龙Viktor
2022-08-11 04:52:37

My scooter was locked on 17 miles , did you have this problem? Before was 30 miles

JUN-JUN III
2022-08-07 20:40:07

Very nice review!

Justyns Sagan
2022-08-04 19:03:59

G2 is better because you can get parts for it G3 is very hard to get parts facts 💯🇬🇧🇨🇦🇪🇺🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🇺🇲

Pebbles Rominger
2022-08-04 13:25:18

I would love to see more camping videos than sales videos where you get free stuff and do a sales pitch. I'm about ready to unfollow you guys if this is where you're going with your channel. :(

KugooKirin
2022-08-04 02:40:47

Thanks a lot for all the work and nice detailed filming~ Glad you guys love it! Kugoo Kirin G3 is indeed a speed demon for those off-road enthusiasts! For sure, it can meet all the daily commuting needs~😊

Dede Heimgartner
2022-08-03 22:12:34

Love all your adventures!!

Peggy Conway
2022-08-03 19:27:11

Fun! Thank you for the review 🛴🛵🛴

Mike's RV Camping
2022-08-03 17:16:40

That's a cool scooter

Country Girl- Klaus Ranch
2022-08-03 16:50:44

Good information thank you for the video but way to much on price

Robyn F.
2022-08-03 15:38:24

FOMO! Thank you for this review!

Michael Slauterbeck
2022-08-03 14:08:41

Sounds like it would be great on Arizona trails.

Esther McGough
2022-08-03 13:59:38

Scooters not for me. But happy you love the thrills of them.

Jonathan Lockwood
2022-08-03 13:24:49

First comment!!! yay! looks like fun guys. it would be cooler if the scooter came with air conditioning ... hehe!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
C.R.O. englische Sprache PUBLIC FIGURE among us roles vsco fullpack vishnu chalisa итальянская кухня ズズ polonik official dilsha bigg boss sunday lunch Modal parda 5 самых эпичных сражений klopp liverpool deherbs nalla psycho bugun yangiliklar Rangkuman film нарезка пятерка бар
Похожие видео
23.07.2022
Camping at Big Cypress National Preserve | Midway campground review with site by site tour

Camping at Big Cypress National Preserve | Midway campground review with site by site tour

18.08.2022
The Ultimate Electric Scooters Buying Guide

The Ultimate Electric Scooters Buying Guide

06.07.2022
Top 10 Electric Scooters with Dual Suspension 2022

Top 10 Electric Scooters with Dual Suspension 2022

13.10.2022
KUKIRIN G2 MAX Review: the MOST Powerful Scooter Under $900

KUKIRIN G2 MAX Review: the MOST Powerful Scooter Under $900

27.08.2022
Kugoo Kirin G3 Review: Insane 1200W Off-Road eScooter

Kugoo Kirin G3 Review: Insane 1200W Off-Road eScooter

27.10.2022
KuKirin G2 Max: A Detailed Budget Off-Road Electric Scooter Review

KuKirin G2 Max: A Detailed Budget Off-Road Electric Scooter Review

08.10.2021
Kugoo Kirin G3 Review - POWERFUL 1200W 50KM/H (31 MPH) eScooter!

Kugoo Kirin G3 Review - POWERFUL 1200W 50KM/H (31 MPH) eScooter!

25.06.2022
Kugoo Kirin G3 Scooter Review

Kugoo Kirin G3 Scooter Review

15.09.2022
Kugookirin M4 Pro Electric Scooter Review: Packed with Features!

Kugookirin M4 Pro Electric Scooter Review: Packed with Features!

11.08.2022
KUGOO KIRIN G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review

KUGOO KIRIN G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review

18.10.2021
** THE BEST E-SCOOTER ON A BUDGET 2021 **

** THE BEST E-SCOOTER ON A BUDGET 2021 **

19.11.2021
Best value electric scooter on the market? Kugoo Kirin G3

Best value electric scooter on the market? Kugoo Kirin G3

03.08.2022
Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review - Powerful & Dual Suspension

Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review - Powerful & Dual Suspension

15.03.2022
** THE BUDGET SHOWDOWN ** -Kaabo Mantis 8 vs Kugoo Kirin G3

** THE BUDGET SHOWDOWN ** -Kaabo Mantis 8 vs Kugoo Kirin G3

22.10.2021
Best New E-Scooter of 2021? Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter- Unboxing, Review, Speed & Hill Test!

Best New E-Scooter of 2021? Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter- Unboxing, Review, Speed & Hill Test!

11.03.2021
Apollo Ghost Review - This Electric Scooter Is A Game-Changer!

Apollo Ghost Review - This Electric Scooter Is A Game-Changer!