VW ID Buzz Review: All HYPE or SUV Killer?

338907
922
5901
23.11.2022
AutoTrader

AutoTrader

232101003
835000
1219
06.07.2007
GB
Описание видео:

Rory reviews the hotly anticipated ID Buzz on real-world (very wet) UK roads. Is it all it's cracked up to be? Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel. Auto Trader: 🤍🤍autotrader.co.uk Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍bit.ly/1AqiIny Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍🤍autotrader.co.uk • Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/autotraderuk • Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/AutoTrader_UK • Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/autotraderuk • Pinterest: 🤍🤍pinterest.co.uk/autotraderuk/

Кадры из видео
VW ID Buzz Review: All HYPE or SUV Killer?
VW ID Buzz Review: All HYPE or SUV Killer?
VW ID Buzz Review: All HYPE or SUV Killer?
VW ID Buzz Review: All HYPE or SUV Killer?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Chris Haupt
2023-01-29 07:59:14

Like this guy

Whywyemee
2023-01-29 00:44:33

I fell for the hype and later decided to let the first adopters buy this sad replacement for the VW Kombi. Even if VW allowed the panel van version of this car reach the USA, I'd bite the bullet and buy a Metris.

Alex
2023-01-29 00:18:05

Why is he calling it an suv lol it’s a van

Alex
2023-01-29 00:15:42

I’ve seen someone drive past me in one of these and he looked so silly. It’s a silly looking thing. I don’t like the look of the other VW EVs either.

Benjamin Keller
2023-01-28 23:34:07

This video makes me want to go on a roundtrip with my friends

Petar Doynov
2023-01-27 21:30:21

It's the same with my Ford Focus Combi MK1 - I slept several times in it, it is very comod - 1,25x2 metres, just like a bad a person and a half... 💔

Lee Mace
2023-01-27 20:33:58

Did u mean black door mirrors?? Not door handles 😂

Ronald White
2023-01-27 19:03:33

I think you guys in the UK especially you Roy you Guys should get a tent or building for your reviews then go drive

FreddyKrugerGloves
2023-01-27 10:51:23

It’s definetly you guys who are stupid AF 🤣
Litterly a button that say climate 😅

Bluebear65
2023-01-27 10:27:08

Expensive lifestyle junk which has nothing in common with the original VW Microbus!

tankl224
2023-01-27 07:23:31

windows don't slide down?

RJ
2023-01-27 02:36:56

I wish I liked it. But it's just ugly. The front styling just doesn't look right.

CSJ Rogerson
2023-01-27 01:06:18

Amazing how computer geeks make something as simple as an AC button/dial so complicated by turning it into a series of screen touches. As for knobs, the only knobs in the car are those willing to pay 57000 for a van. I can get three of my Mazda 2 D's for that. 44 li of diesel will get me 600 miles+ and a 5 minute top up. Do that in an EV shitbox??

LMLMD
2023-01-26 11:12:24

I loved the idea of this right up until the revelation that the climate controls and demisters can only be accessed from playing with the touchscreen. THAT is a deal-breaker for me. I'm not frikkin pulling over just to change the frikkin fan speed. If I don't have to do that in a 2003 Mazda MPV, why should I take a step backwards in a car 20 years newer? Just rip out the EV drive train the Buzz and put it in my current car and I'll be happy. I want electrification, not bullshit.

Aleksey Shevchuk
2023-01-26 07:14:08

Still not an alternative for VW Sharan N7

life long
2023-01-26 05:57:41

57,000 quid...dream on mate

Sephirex Xie
2023-01-26 04:35:25

Ladies and gentlemen

introducing the new MVP called itself "Bus" in German.

KINGO
2023-01-25 17:25:19

i looked 1 sec at the screen (never saw any electric or new display) and saw how to turn on the AC. Maybe you're just blind or ** oops, sry :D

Dan Threepwood
2023-01-25 17:16:56

At that price I guess that hippies and stoners aren't the target audience anymore :(

Что ищут прямо сейчас
pm kisan samman nidhi yojana online brs 52 week bk sachin bhai anubhav viver leve Gina Carano Crush котики build wrx работа в SolidWorks live 24kGoldn coin farming lego dam breach ADRENALINE котел Zaripova Evos PH костя бутусов Zohaib Rehman 天月 Paragon
Похожие видео
19.08.2022
This Is The NEW Audi S8?

This Is The NEW Audi S8?

20.04.2021
NEW VW ID.4 Review: The Best Family EV? | 4K

NEW VW ID.4 Review: The Best Family EV? | 4K

22.12.2021
NEW BMW iX Review: Controversial Yet BRILLIANT? | 4K

NEW BMW iX Review: Controversial Yet BRILLIANT? | 4K

16.09.2022
2022 Range Rover Review: This Is EXTREME Luxury

2022 Range Rover Review: This Is EXTREME Luxury

18.08.2021
Audi RS E-Tron GT vs Porsche Taycan Turbo: Head To Head | 4K

Audi RS E-Tron GT vs Porsche Taycan Turbo: Head To Head | 4K

15.11.2022
The Car With A Baby Scanner! ORA Funky Cat Review | 4K

The Car With A Baby Scanner! ORA Funky Cat Review | 4K

30.12.2022
11 AMAZING Cars Coming In 2023

11 AMAZING Cars Coming In 2023

29.09.2022
NEW Mercedes EQS SUV TESTED on America's HIGHEST Road! | 4K

NEW Mercedes EQS SUV TESTED on America's HIGHEST Road! | 4K

26.09.2022
Hennessey Venom F5 Review:  World's FASTEST Car? | 4K

Hennessey Venom F5 Review: World's FASTEST Car? | 4K

17.12.2020
NEW Mercedes S-Class: Luxury BEYOND Belief? 4K

NEW Mercedes S-Class: Luxury BEYOND Belief? 4K

21.12.2022
NEW BMW X7 M60i Review: Is Bigger Always Better? 4K

NEW BMW X7 M60i Review: Is Bigger Always Better? 4K

25.11.2020
Lamborghini Huracan Performante v Tesla Model S Performance - DRAG RACE & 0-100-0 RACE

Lamborghini Huracan Performante v Tesla Model S Performance - DRAG RACE & 0-100-0 RACE

17.11.2022
Lamborghini Urus Performante Review: The Family Psycho | 4K

Lamborghini Urus Performante Review: The Family Psycho | 4K

27.12.2022
Does Driving FAST Kill Electric Car Batteries?

Does Driving FAST Kill Electric Car Batteries?

07.10.2022
Bentley Mulliner Bacalar Review: Here’s Why It’s Worth £1.5 Million | 4K

Bentley Mulliner Bacalar Review: Here’s Why It’s Worth £1.5 Million | 4K

02.12.2022
Can A Cheap EV Be GOOD? | MG4 Review | 4K

Can A Cheap EV Be GOOD? | MG4 Review | 4K