Top Adult Learner English Coursebooks | TEFL & TESOL Textbooks Review

5511
28
192
05.07.2020
TeamTeacherChina

TeamTeacherChina

1351430
11100
460
03.08.2014
GB
Описание видео:

Choosing a coursebook? There are a wealth of English Language Teaching (ELT) books & coursebooks to use with your adult learners. We give an overview of these textbooks along with our review, and recommendation on how to use them. Get your copies of the books here: Pathways: Listening, Speaking, and Critical Thinking Foundations - 🤍amzn.to/3APlQh6 Pathways: Reading, Writing, and Critical Thinking Foundations - 🤍amzn.to/3Rm528r Pathways: Listening, Speaking, and Critical Thinking 1 - 🤍amzn.to/3eeKIqS Pathways: Reading, Writing, & Critical Thinking 1 - 🤍amzn.to/3RkMHsx Pathways: Listening, Speaking, and Critical Thinking 2 - 🤍amzn.to/3KNQr38 Pathways: Reading, Writing, & Critical Thinking 2 - 🤍amzn.to/3D0zOj5 Pathways: Listening, Speaking, and Critical Thinking 3 - 🤍amzn.to/3KNQzQa Pathways: Reading, Writing, & Critical Thinking 3 - 🤍amzn.to/3KRcXIk Pathways: Listening, Speaking, and Critical Thinking 4 - 🤍amzn.to/3RmpciC Pathways: Reading, Writing, & Critical Thinking 4 - 🤍amzn.to/3RikPW3 Side by Side 1 - 🤍amzn.to/3wYcCOv Side by Side 2 - 🤍amzn.to/3wX8tu0 Side by Side 3 - 🤍amzn.to/3KMHgjz Speaking Extra (Cambridge Copy Collection) - 🤍amzn.to/2R3bFj3 Communication Games - 🤍amzn.to/2ULRHKE #TEFLTextbook #TESOLTextbook #ESLTextbook ✰ Subscribe to TeamTeacherChina for Weekly videos 🤍bit.ly/TeamTeacherChinaSubscribe ✰ Check out our website 🤍teamteacherchina.com for more free teaching resources and content. ✰ExpressVPN= 🤍🤍linkev.com/?a_fid=TeamTeacherChina DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! ▼ ▽ FIND TEAMTEACHERCHINA ELSEWHERE Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/teamteacherchina/ Twitter - 🤍TeamTeacherCN Facebook - 🤍🤍facebook.com/TeamTeacherChina/ Tumblr - 🤍teamteacherchina.tumblr.com/ ▼ ▽ TeamTeacherChina We're a married ESL teacher couple in China. Donate (BTC) - 3JfqkneM7ex8r5HZReMvewn2AQMkWc37S8 Donate (ETH) - 0x93609e91f14F6bbfaF4fB59D59Cf7e278F091436 *This video contains affiliate links. If you click on one of them, we'll receive a commission.*

Кадры из видео
Top Adult Learner English Coursebooks | TEFL & TESOL Textbooks Review
Top Adult Learner English Coursebooks | TEFL & TESOL Textbooks Review
Top Adult Learner English Coursebooks | TEFL & TESOL Textbooks Review
Top Adult Learner English Coursebooks | TEFL & TESOL Textbooks Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
LUCIFER MORNINGSAR
2022-08-03 16:43:59

Thank you sir

sarah winoto
2022-07-25 05:06:14

Thank you so much for your recommendation! Really helpful

Aicha Med
2021-10-30 13:27:36

Thank u

Bingbongbanga
2021-10-22 08:54:35

♥♥♥♥♥♥

ravi teja cheruvu
2021-10-07 04:33:43

Nice topic, tittle............... It is.......

DRM
2021-09-26 14:48:53

Hello ,
do you have classroom presentation tool pathways second ?

Asma English DZ
2021-07-29 18:51:07

I'm an ESL teacher from Algeria .This was so helpful for me .thanks a bunch 🙏🌺😊

Ash Speaking
2021-06-20 10:00:14

That's awesome, mate, thanks a lot!

David Paul
2020-12-03 22:10:46

Hello! Great reviews and videos. I really appreciate your recommendations concerning ESL course books. I also teach English to EFL students.

I have one major problem and concern recently as I have started to do private tutoring. I'm have lots of trouble finding high quality English courses for both adults and young learners that are available as E- books. Due to teaching in a virtual classroom, I really need teaching materials that can work in a 100% online class.

Unfortunately many of the book publishers are no help. What do you recommend or have used that works in a virtual classroom?

Thanks so much!

Chloe Liu
2020-11-09 03:11:51

OMG! It's super helpful

Arturo b video Caicedo
2020-10-28 19:39:53

I HEVE ALL BOOK SIDE BY SIDE

Gert Werty
2020-09-05 06:55:45

Thank you so much for the recommendation! I've never heard of these books before. Thank you!

JadeJohnson Industries™
2020-07-05 20:41:34

I would love to see more of your PowerPoint games, specifically, one for Disney's FROZEN II!

TeamTeacherChina
2020-07-05 17:56:21

Get your copies of the books here:
Pathways: Listening, Speaking, and Critical Thinking Foundations - amzn.to/3APlQh6 amzn.to/3APlQh6
Pathways: Reading, Writing, and Critical Thinking Foundations - amzn.to/3Rm528r amzn.to/3Rm528r
Pathways: Listening, Speaking, and Critical Thinking 1 - amzn.to/3eeKIqS amzn.to/3eeKIqS
Pathways: Reading, Writing, & Critical Thinking 1 - amzn.to/3RkMHsx amzn.to/3RkMHsx
Pathways: Listening, Speaking, and Critical Thinking 2 - amzn.to/3KNQr38 amzn.to/3KNQr38
Pathways: Reading, Writing, & Critical Thinking 2 - amzn.to/3D0zOj5 amzn.to/3D0zOj5
Pathways: Listening, Speaking, and Critical Thinking 3 - amzn.to/3KNQzQa amzn.to/3KNQzQa
Pathways: Reading, Writing, & Critical Thinking 3 - amzn.to/3KRcXIk amzn.to/3KRcXIk
Pathways: Listening, Speaking, and Critical Thinking 4 - amzn.to/3RmpciC amzn.to/3RmpciC
Pathways: Reading, Writing, & Critical Thinking 4 - amzn.to/3RikPW3 amzn.to/3RikPW3

Side by Side 1 - amzn.to/3wYcCOv amzn.to/3wYcCOv
Side by Side 2 - amzn.to/3wX8tu0 amzn.to/3wX8tu0
Side by Side 3 - amzn.to/3KMHgjz amzn.to/3KMHgjz

Speaking Extra (Cambridge Copy Collection) - amzn.to/2R3bFj3 amzn.to/2R3bFj3
Communication Games - amzn.to/2ULRHKE amzn.to/2ULRHKE

Что ищут прямо сейчас
ml cinema abdulkerim durmaz dagelijks aquarium ฟุตบอลทีมชาติไทย Kunikuzushi ブルボン amazonia ecuador SM2 New Vikingos Սաշ henrique machado danocup mini pizza recipe diy zelf bedenken израильтяне JIHAN AUDY nanashi mumei 안느 kelsey plays california fire
Похожие видео
30.05.2021
TEFL Storytelling: Teach English with Stories | ESL Teaching Resources

TEFL Storytelling: Teach English with Stories | ESL Teaching Resources

30.08.2021
How to teach an ESL class (English as a Second Language)

How to teach an ESL class (English as a Second Language)

30.03.2020
Best English Grammar Books for Learners and Teachers Review

Best English Grammar Books for Learners and Teachers Review

17.02.2022
Fun and Engaging ESL Game for Young Learners: Kaboom!

Fun and Engaging ESL Game for Young Learners: Kaboom!

09.02.2022
Check your ENGLISH LEVEL in 10 minutes! | Test Your English Level

Check your ENGLISH LEVEL in 10 minutes! | Test Your English Level

05.02.2021
Can I have your name? Learn Everyday English For Speaking | Daily English Conversation

Can I have your name? Learn Everyday English For Speaking | Daily English Conversation

25.05.2020
(Reading Practice (Improve your pronunciation in English

(Reading Practice (Improve your pronunciation in English

13.10.2019
5 Books To Read To Improve Basic English (For Beginners)

5 Books To Read To Improve Basic English (For Beginners)

25.05.2016
Teaching English without Teaching English | Roberto Guzman | TEDxUPRM

Teaching English without Teaching English | Roberto Guzman | TEDxUPRM

18.09.2020
Elon Musk’s 2 Rules For Learning Anything Faster

Elon Musk’s 2 Rules For Learning Anything Faster

06.11.2019
50 reading activities for English class

50 reading activities for English class

29.01.2021
5 Life-changing books YOU MUST READ in 2022

5 Life-changing books YOU MUST READ in 2022

14.09.2021
6 AWESOME Online ESL Curriculums for Independent ESL Teachers

6 AWESOME Online ESL Curriculums for Independent ESL Teachers

13.07.2019
Best Books for Teaching English as a Second Language

Best Books for Teaching English as a Second Language

19.10.2019
WRITING GAME - ESL Game - ESL teaching tips -

WRITING GAME - ESL Game - ESL teaching tips -

26.02.2022
Two Simple Games to Teach Simple Sentences!

Two Simple Games to Teach Simple Sentences!

26.11.2020
DON'T confuse these words! Either or Neither? Advice or Advise? Affect or Effect? + Free PDF & Quiz

DON'T confuse these words! Either or Neither? Advice or Advise? Affect or Effect? + Free PDF & Quiz