They sent this for a sponsorship. I reviewed it instead lol – Logitech G Cloud

3193967
4824
100171
28.11.2022
Linus Tech Tips

Linus Tech Tips

6615474777
15200000
6061
25.11.2008
CA
Описание видео:

Vessi is giving away a pair of socks of your choice to the first 100 shoes sold using code SocksLinusTechTips at Vessi.com/LinusTechTips PDQ.com: Start your FREE trial now! At 🤍lmg.gg/PDQOct The G Cloud is a handheld gaming device from Logitech that's specifically designed for game streaming...other than that it's just an android tablet with a built in controller. I originally thought there was no way this thing could compete with the Steam Deck or other handhelds from Aya or OneXPlayer, but now that I've used it....I think maybe it could :| Discuss on the forum: 🤍linustechtips.com/topic/1470660-they-sent-this-for-a-sponsorship-i-reviewed-it-instead-lol-%E2%80%93-logitech-g-cloud/ Buy a Logitech G Cloud: 🤍geni.us/RJnxyHO Buy a Steam Deck:🤍lmg.gg/zyKDA Buy an Amazon Fire HD 8”: 🤍geni.us/TS6m09 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ► GET MERCH: 🤍lttstore.com ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍🤍floatplane.com/ltt ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍lmg.gg/sponsors ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍lmg.gg/podcastgear FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/linustech Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/linustech TikTok: 🤍🤍tiktok.com/🤍linustech Twitch: 🤍🤍twitch.tv/linustech MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: 🤍itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: 🤍soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=ngsGBSCDwcI Listen on Spotify: 🤍spoti.fi/UxWkUw Artist Link: 🤍🤍youtube.com/approachingnirvana Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍🤍instagram.com/mbarek_abdel/ Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍geni.us/PgGWp Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍geni.us/mj6pHk4 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍geni.us/Ps3XfE CHAPTERS - 0:00 Intro 1:01 I don't hate cloud gaming 1:51 Compared to Steam Deck 2:32 The Good Things 3:21 Paradise Lost 4:52 Don't use it for Android Gaming 6:25 Emulating Consoles 6:50 Don't Ignore this Device 8:58 Battery Life 9:44 Things that could be better 13:49 Outro

Кадры из видео
They sent this for a sponsorship. I reviewed it instead lol – Logitech G Cloud
They sent this for a sponsorship. I reviewed it instead lol – Logitech G Cloud
They sent this for a sponsorship. I reviewed it instead lol – Logitech G Cloud
They sent this for a sponsorship. I reviewed it instead lol – Logitech G Cloud
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Joan Acevedo Mirabal
2023-01-31 02:52:09

1 like for the dancing crabs lol wtf

I McMillan
2023-01-31 00:11:00

That thing looks terrible.

Hilmy Akatsuki
2023-01-30 21:41:40

They could've asked slightly more and used powerful SoC. This thing shouldn't exist. I remember it was marketed with a google play store. That means it has support for android apps. So, why use this? When you can have a better system like a stream deck? Unlocked bootloader doesn't mean you can install a good android custom rom and play powerful games. Stream decks already have good OS thus you can hope for many different OS and applications. This Logitech product doesn't have a good SoC, software platform, using a SoC that Qualcomm will stop providing binary updates thus you can't even port the latest version of Android after a few years.

A failed product from the very beginning.

douglas strait
2023-01-30 21:05:39

Guy offered me 100 to buy his

Ryeder Motta (Rydão)
2023-01-30 10:52:45

The thing is, if im using a handheld most of the time i wont be in reach of wifi, the main reason for handhelds like that for me is beeing able to play in commute, like in a train or bus(i usually spend 2 hours a day commuting to work and back home) so at least for me havint to have acces to a fastspeed and stable connection in order to play with a handheld is a HUGE NO NO!

PFFA
2023-01-30 08:54:05

Linus needs to get a better and smaller teleprompter. The constant sweeping flicker of his eyes as he moves to the next line is really distracting

Griffin Hankins
2023-01-30 03:02:26

The best cloud gaming machine is still a cloud gaming machine. Inherent unusability.

Damage Source
2023-01-29 20:07:03

Would this be recommended for a kid? It looks kids big for smaller kids but My kid jumps on my phone and plays games time to time and im curious if this would be worth it for just playstore games.

Happy Cloud Gamer
2023-01-29 11:39:09

I think the reason it is so extremely expensive. Is do too there are not store to buy games Locked to the G Cloud. So they need earn money on every device .

Great informative intel thanks 🙂

Maxime Bdnn
2023-01-29 09:12:08

Just buy a Nintendo Switch and forget about it ^^

Moris RX 3800
2023-01-29 07:55:10

Lets hope that these dosnt turn to stadia 2.0

Mirage
2023-01-29 02:29:43

For the right price something like this would be cool, but not at the price they are asking for it. $299 is not even close to the right price. $129 or even $149 would get my attention. They need to find a way to make money off this other than the hardware, like the steam deck does.

Christian Jandicala
2023-01-28 03:46:12

Cloud gaming isn't for me. Especially in our country. Also, the point of a handheld gaming console is lost if you require a PC. However, I will have to admit, that device looks good! But it is not for me.

ToasterDoggo
2023-01-28 03:04:06

It's insane how horrible someone can make something sound just by cutting a few corners (or concepts)

Crusader-Roy
2023-01-27 21:35:43

I could justify $200 (US), but not $300 WITH a regular subscription fee. There is the addition of a requires gaming PC, but if you are looking at this product, you likely already have one.
That price point is similar to a full-blown console but cannot run games without the PC. Cool idea, but it needs work, and the l kind of features that make that $300 price tag feel like a deal.

Bane Berardi
2023-01-27 17:20:56

I'm not a heavy gamer BUT maaaan I love this channel. Especially the ranking videos

invaderlean
2023-01-27 16:14:30

honestly wanna buy it just to help make sure these kind of concepts get somewhere

Big Juan
2023-01-27 01:09:04

I don't even give a crap about these devices but liked the review.

Peter Kluth
2023-01-26 19:24:00

I've had the same thought with the razer kishi. I love my $40 razer kishi, I honestly enjoy playing it more than my switch just because its more ergonomic. I cant imagine spending $300 on something I would only use for streaming when my phone and kishi work great for 1/6th the price!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
REAKSI SI SAPILOID freefire video 초코 Ivana Nikolič 鼓楼 違規 iminflame maruzalar Genshin boss rush canned food 匠人 waymo sybe mancing di prigi Slow sharkness GLO против IQOS против Jouz подборка phonk для тренировки savol
Похожие видео
09.08.2022
THIS Wish.com Gaming PC is WORSE!

THIS Wish.com Gaming PC is WORSE!

09.12.2022
I tried 20 Gamer drinks, here are the best… and the worst

I tried 20 Gamer drinks, here are the best… and the worst

30.09.2022
Buying a Chromebook was a BIG MISTAKE - Chrome OS Flex

Buying a Chromebook was a BIG MISTAKE - Chrome OS Flex

03.12.2022
Microsoft is Forcing me to Buy MacBooks - Windows Modern Standby

Microsoft is Forcing me to Buy MacBooks - Windows Modern Standby

30.11.2022
My Favorite Handhelds of 2022

My Favorite Handhelds of 2022

01.08.2022
I invested $225K in Framework Laptop - 1 Year Update and 12th Gen Upgrade

I invested $225K in Framework Laptop - 1 Year Update and 12th Gen Upgrade

06.08.2022
Young People Try Windows 98

Young People Try Windows 98

20.06.2022
I'm shocked how well this worked - Steam Deck Cooler Upgrade

I'm shocked how well this worked - Steam Deck Cooler Upgrade

07.02.2022
Valve Left Me Unsupervised: Steam Deck Hardware Review

Valve Left Me Unsupervised: Steam Deck Hardware Review

25.01.2023
Why Is EVERYONE Buying This Phone?! - Samsung A53

Why Is EVERYONE Buying This Phone?! - Samsung A53

22.07.2022
I Did a Terrible Job of This - Intel $5,000 Extreme Tech Upgrade

I Did a Terrible Job of This - Intel $5,000 Extreme Tech Upgrade

31.10.2022
I tried the Metaverse - Meta Quest Pro

I tried the Metaverse - Meta Quest Pro

13.11.2020
Xbox Series X vs Series S

Xbox Series X vs Series S

16.07.2021
Where did these AWESOME Retro Consoles come from??? - Anbernic, Retroid, ODROID

Where did these AWESOME Retro Consoles come from??? - Anbernic, Retroid, ODROID

17.01.2023
I Got This MYSTERY Motherboard From Reddit - AMD Z490

I Got This MYSTERY Motherboard From Reddit - AMD Z490

19.01.2023
Tommy Hilfiger are Filthy Scammers

Tommy Hilfiger are Filthy Scammers

12.10.2022
PC Building Simulator 2 is AMAZING!

PC Building Simulator 2 is AMAZING!