Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Review. Amazing Sound For The Size!

20722
52
520
22.06.2022
TechTablets

TechTablets

143481767
445000
1967
14.03.2006
GB
Описание видео:

Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Review. 80W total powerful portable speaker with BT 5.3, up to 20 hours runtime. 2 x 30W drivers with 2 x 10W tweeters. App support and Party cast to connect up more speakers! More info and pricing: (UK) 🤍soundcore.club/3mnhsPK (US) 🤍soundcore.club/3PWKYcz #Soundcore #MotionBoomPlus #SoundcoreMotionBoom Please remember to subscribe! (It's free) 🤍youtube.com/techtablets?sub_confirmation=1 Support me on Patreon: 🤍🤍patreon.com/techtablets

Кадры из видео
Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Review. Amazing Sound For The Size!
Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Review. Amazing Sound For The Size!
Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Review. Amazing Sound For The Size!
Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Review. Amazing Sound For The Size!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Steve Jarvis
2022-10-07 12:48:19

What's better,. motion plus or motion boom plus?

designer_london
2022-08-18 22:19:38

Seems like the internal battery is low enough to be allowed onto planes - so doesn’t have to be a
domestic beach holiday!

designer_london
2022-08-18 22:18:31

Can this be powered from a
Powerbank after the battery starts running low?? Or would it need to charge itself first in order to carry on??

bjn_73
2022-07-25 14:54:31

Got one today £160 amazon discount .
Was after the stormbox but they're not in stock till september, too many bbqs without some bass!
Respect to those mentioning Alan Ross 👏
Lots of it depends on you're music taste ,so not rally heard reggae, old school hiphp on it yet. Hopefully khruangbin's funky bass will do the job.
Can't argue paying £160 , will probably get the Tribit blast when I can.
Just shows you don't need to spend over £250 on something, when these deliver.

KAZMO
2022-06-29 18:53:02

Soundcore is lying about the wattage .... The Motion Boom Plus has 25 watt Drivers and 15 watts Tweeters.. I've seen the tear down and it's printed as so on the back of each magnet.

Mark Wexy
2022-06-23 23:17:02

@TechTablets  Is that Tribit your about to review the Stormbox Blast? I've been dying to know if it's much better than the Motion Boom Plus. I just installed the latest firmware update v.34 and finally the Boom Plus is no longer harsh in the highs. I also have 2 Motion Booms which IMHO don't sound as good as 1 Boom Plus.

der Jack
2022-06-23 20:05:13

The links don't work.

a price would nice. a product is only as good as the price that must be paid for.

Analytical Audio
2022-06-23 12:22:39

It's a pity that there aren't any reviews of 2 Boom Pus in stereo mode yet. These are priced at the level of a single JBL. I enjoy the sound of the Boom Plus in the stereo triangle and wouldn't want to be without it.

David Bezzant
2022-06-23 11:45:51

Great stuff Chris!

It's a good speaker, IMO the problem is the fact that the original motion boom is already sooooo good. In the UK you can regularly get the booms for 70-75 pounds, and the boom+ is 189 pounds without a discount. (Will probably end up around 150, surely).

I actually ordered one of the boom+ with the early bird discount, and returned it after a couple of weeks. Wasn't impressed with the battery life, and for inside listening I found it a bit thin sounding. I already had a original boom so bought a second one of those instead for tws paring.

You should check out Alan Ross reviews (does really quirky and detailed speaker reviews) for his comparison of one boom+ vs. 2 booms.

Having said that, if you don't have any speaker and you are looking for a super loud outdoor party speaker for BBQ's or the beach or something, I'd definitely still recommend the boom+. Soundcore make awesome speakers!!

XOXOFX
2022-06-23 04:32:44

There are lot of music with no copyright licenses. Even youtube channels and websites. Next time you should watch out.

Yaktone
2022-06-22 20:59:50

Do you have a review of the Lenovo Legion Y700 coming? It's been forever since a decently specced 8in tablet was released.

Shauni Gothic TV
2022-06-22 19:07:18

He is a lovely boy

Aaron Pinkney
2022-06-22 18:26:41

You can get 2 soundcore motion plus speakers that can work in stereo mode for £140 as an alternative. High res audio capable and highly portable. I've had mine for over 3 years and they are still going strong. Overall, I'm pleased with the brand.

asan1050
2022-06-22 18:01:22

Thanks

Vincenzo Caraccia
2022-06-22 16:45:04

Hey Chris, what's your Instagram? 🤔

Enigmalex
2022-06-22 15:29:44

Nice speaker. I have Tronsmart T6 mini and Grundig GBT JAM. Both are great little speakers :)

klon biles
2022-06-22 15:28:03

I was going to get this one and suddenly stormbox blast popped up. Got it 2 weeks ago for 200 usd. Whatever it is, this man is very reliable on reviews.

Edu & Tech
2022-06-22 14:03:56

esse produto está no site do Aliexpress ?

CiliskyTV
2022-06-22 13:55:33

$65 here in malaysia,tempting

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Parshawan harnoor granny gandpa Boss Employee paneer lababdar 류시현 sejarah pulau jawa krrish 3 new promo sundar pichai shein x zara bafana bafana suso el paspi nowhere diary besede monaha arsenija o demonima grade 5 rachana la medicina UMNO gomez curry 프로들의 습관 زفات دفوف صافي エンゼルス 乱闘
Похожие видео
06.06.2022
Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Vs JBL Boombox 2

Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Vs JBL Boombox 2

28.08.2022
Best Portable Speaker, Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Review

Best Portable Speaker, Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Review

01.07.2022
Tough Game! Tribit Stormbox Blast vs  Soundcore Motion Boom Plus | Binaural sound samples

Tough Game! Tribit Stormbox Blast vs Soundcore Motion Boom Plus | Binaural sound samples

23.12.2020
JBL Xtreme 3 Vs Soundcore Motion Boom

JBL Xtreme 3 Vs Soundcore Motion Boom

13.02.2020
Anker Soundcore Motion+: WARNING!! DO NOT Try This At Home!!

Anker Soundcore Motion+: WARNING!! DO NOT Try This At Home!!

22.07.2018
Amazing Science Toys/Gadgets 1

Amazing Science Toys/Gadgets 1

14.04.2022
Anker Soundcore Motion Boom - My New Favourite Speaker!

Anker Soundcore Motion Boom - My New Favourite Speaker!

23.09.2022
JBL Boombox 3 vs Soundcore Motion Boom Plus

JBL Boombox 3 vs Soundcore Motion Boom Plus

03.06.2022
SOUNDCORE Motion Boom Plus Review! INCREDIBLE!!

SOUNDCORE Motion Boom Plus Review! INCREDIBLE!!

05.07.2022
This Rugged Speaker is made from.... Silk?

This Rugged Speaker is made from.... Silk?

04.07.2022
Tribit Stormbox Blast 🆚 Soundcore Motion Boom Plus - Garage Battle (Neither Firmware Updated)

Tribit Stormbox Blast 🆚 Soundcore Motion Boom Plus - Garage Battle (Neither Firmware Updated)

13.09.2022
Here’s The Truth - Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Review

Here’s The Truth - Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Review

18.10.2021
IS ANKER MOTION BOOM BLUETOOTH SPEAKER ANY GOOD?

IS ANKER MOTION BOOM BLUETOOTH SPEAKER ANY GOOD?

06.06.2022
Soundcore Motion Boom Plus : The Speaker To Beat Right Now!

Soundcore Motion Boom Plus : The Speaker To Beat Right Now!

10.06.2022
Soundcore Motion Boom Plus vs Sony SRS XB43 - bigger is better?

Soundcore Motion Boom Plus vs Sony SRS XB43 - bigger is better?

12.07.2022
Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Vs Sony SRS-XG500

Soundcore Motion Boom Plus Vs Sony SRS-XG500

24.08.2022
JBL Boombox VS Soundcore Motion Boom Plus 80% Volume 😳

JBL Boombox VS Soundcore Motion Boom Plus 80% Volume 😳