RIP Every Luxury Performance Sedan! 2023 BMW M340i just got the biggest upgrade ever. Review.

347368
674
3411
26.11.2022
Sam CarLegion

Sam CarLegion

58426680
160000
502
30.11.2016
CA
Описание видео:

2023 BMW M340i LCI XDrive Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCCk0tEvNzzHRvmoHG-pBT3g/join 2023 BMW M340i LCI Time Stamp: 00:00 2023 BMW M340i Intro 00:36 BMW 3 Series History and Success 01:07 2023 M340i LCI Front End Upgrades 02:44 2023 M340i LCI Side Profile, rims and brakes upgrade 03:36 2023 M340i LCI Mirrors Upgrade 04:15 2023 M340i Rear End Design Update 05:16 2023 BMW M340i Interior Upgrades 06:30 2023 BMW M340i Shifter Update 09:28 2023 BMW M340i, Engine Specs, Trims and Pricing 09:51 2023 BMW M340i Launch Control 11:20 2023 BMW M340i Canadian pricing and US pricing 12:38 2023 BMW M340i Comfort Driving and last thought why it is the best daily.

Кадры из видео
RIP Every Luxury Performance Sedan! 2023 BMW M340i just got the biggest upgrade ever. Review.
RIP Every Luxury Performance Sedan! 2023 BMW M340i just got the biggest upgrade ever. Review.
RIP Every Luxury Performance Sedan! 2023 BMW M340i just got the biggest upgrade ever. Review.
RIP Every Luxury Performance Sedan! 2023 BMW M340i just got the biggest upgrade ever. Review.
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Jerry Bennett
2023-02-05 04:44:12

BloatedMW

BringBackBlackSlavery
2023-02-02 07:26:59

Bmw is shit now. They used to be amazing. Unreliable as fuck. And designs are same every year

BringBackBlackSlavery
2023-02-02 07:26:06

Borrrrring. Endless money pit and unreliable

TUNAK Preston
2023-01-29 05:23:05

I absolutely hated the previous bmw shifter. I'm glad it's just a tiny button looking thing now! Maybe I can finally deal with a driving a bmw!

omar khaled
2023-01-26 09:47:35

over all im not a big fan of the new exterior/interior design change or modification.
The interior
The big screen a big no, they should have kept it the same as before separate.
The gear box, what is that tiny toggle they have put on there? Im all about gear shifters at the steering wheel but I also like to use the gear box it self to shift.
The exterior:

The Anniversary logo is a nice touch but it should be an option not standard.
The fact that there is no fog lights in the front is really stupid. it completely made the car look so sexy when there was fog lights.

I honestly love BMW I had a X1 2012, 3 series 2017, and now I have a X3 2019. I am thankful I made my purchases before those changes above were made to the car's interior and exterior design.

I know this video is about 3 series not X, but one thing also for example that pissed me off was that starting 2020 X3 M40I did not have crackles or pops at the exhaust. I was actually disappointed at fist after buying my 2019 X3 because in 2020 I found they increased HP by 20 so instead of 360 it became 380, but after finding out about all the changes made I was relieved I was able to get the 2019 model, and I had no problem with those 20 extra HP I did not have.

Koen
2023-01-25 10:50:14

And in The Netherlands you pay between 70.000 and 100.000 euros😢

cornell gaming🥹
2023-01-23 06:45:13

I hope I get a good price. I am looking forward to trading in my q50 2018 luxe awd for the 340i xdrive

Keeping it real
2023-01-22 21:44:31

I will stick with my 2020 model thank you very much 😊

AndrewJohn Gilmour
2023-01-22 09:17:09

One of the best looking 3 series. However, the great thing about having a car like this should be driving the car: not looking at a bunch of screens that make it look like an air traffic control centre

KevinCln1
2023-01-22 08:59:10

Is this M340i in the SkyScraper Gray color... ?

John Spagnoli
2023-01-19 14:05:26

Hey Sam and others out there, which color do you think is best for the M340, Sapphire Black or Skyscraper Grey ? Black is so sexy and regal looking but the. new grey is also stunning!! both would have the black exterior contents of course. Having a hard time deciding🙂

THE One
2023-01-13 19:06:02

Wait, "the way this thing takes off..."????? I saw TWO cars passed you while you are saying that.

Henrock
2023-01-12 02:09:35

I love people that review cars when on the highway lol going 30-60 is super fast lol 😂 while we b58 guys doing 140 mph on the regular 😅

snowless_in_seattle
2023-01-11 06:54:43

That display looks like a big pimple on a supermodel’s ass. No thank you.

Craig Krueger
2023-01-11 02:52:35

I used to be such a BMW fanboy, after owning a few everytime I see one or see someone fanboying (not sure if that's a word) on one, my blood starts to boil. I made the mistake of buying not leasing and man did they ever burn me. Basically garbage vehicles imo, always in the shop and two of then eventually turned into very expensive paper weights shortly after the warranty ran out. Sure they drive nice when new, but give them a few years and they turn into garbage.

Sterling G
2023-01-07 15:20:15

What color is this one? The Brooklyn grey or skyscraper?

ROBERT ANTHONY
2023-01-06 06:28:10

Actually, I think it's pretty ugly... a mish-mash of styles, and that grille is horrendous. And that dashboard looks like it belongs in a video game, not a German sports sedan.

Colin Smith
2023-01-05 12:23:23

The "hockey stick" is called a Hofmeister kink and is one of the traditional design feature of a BMW 3 series - it is all over the car too

Winston the Cuttlefish
2023-01-05 00:33:43

Why would you want that stupid M mirror? It creates extra wind noise for the cabin.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Ukraine music one hour yoga rusi sprawdzian flippy 文史 asim azhar habibi finishing glaze solar smash game dopamine disco fries hossain GOLDEN FREDDY syekh subakir wren jumbo мистика 痣相 wavemusic mbappe gols hoje Pm music
Похожие видео
19.11.2022
2023 BMW M340i Xdrive: TEST DRIVE+FULL REVIEW

2023 BMW M340i Xdrive: TEST DRIVE+FULL REVIEW

19.01.2023
2022 Cadillac CT5-V vs Dodge Charger SRT 392 vs BMW 650i XDrive. Drag and Roll Race.

2022 Cadillac CT5-V vs Dodge Charger SRT 392 vs BMW 650i XDrive. Drag and Roll Race.

29.11.2022
2023 BMW 7 Series Review // Taking The S-Class To School

2023 BMW 7 Series Review // Taking The S-Class To School

14.01.2023
Tuned Audi RS3 takes on 2018 Nissan GTR R35 and Challenger Hellcat, can it win? Drag & Roll Race.

Tuned Audi RS3 takes on 2018 Nissan GTR R35 and Challenger Hellcat, can it win? Drag & Roll Race.

15.01.2023
2023 BMW M3 Competition Sedan Dravit Gray Long Walkaround

2023 BMW M3 Competition Sedan Dravit Gray Long Walkaround

05.02.2023
Acura TLX Type S drag races Chevy SS and Infiniti Q60 RS, the result might surprise you or not...

Acura TLX Type S drag races Chevy SS and Infiniti Q60 RS, the result might surprise you or not...

09.11.2022
THIS WILL MAKE YOU WANT A BMW 340i

THIS WILL MAKE YOU WANT A BMW 340i

25.11.2022
2023 Toyota Crown Review // The Toyota They Ever Made

2023 Toyota Crown Review // The Toyota They Ever Made

08.01.2023
RIP Escalade? Is This the Ultimate Full-Size Luxury SUV? 2023 GMC Yukon Denali Ultimate Review

RIP Escalade? Is This the Ultimate Full-Size Luxury SUV? 2023 GMC Yukon Denali Ultimate Review

07.06.2021
The Definitive Review: M3 Competition feat G82 M4 and E30 M3 — Jason Cammisa on the Icons — Ep. 03

The Definitive Review: M3 Competition feat G82 M4 and E30 M3 — Jason Cammisa on the Icons — Ep. 03

15.03.2022
Tuned BMW M340i vs Tuned Mercedes C43 AMG, humiliation every single run. Drag and Roll Race.

Tuned BMW M340i vs Tuned Mercedes C43 AMG, humiliation every single run. Drag and Roll Race.

10.01.2023
2023 Nissan Z vs 2022 Dodge Challenger 392 Widebody Scatpack Shaker. Drag and Roll Race.

2023 Nissan Z vs 2022 Dodge Challenger 392 Widebody Scatpack Shaker. Drag and Roll Race.

23.12.2022
BMW M340i review: The perfect BMW?

BMW M340i review: The perfect BMW?

21.11.2022
Here's Why The Mercedes Benz W204 C63 AMG Will Go Up. Everything you need to know about W204 C63.

Here's Why The Mercedes Benz W204 C63 AMG Will Go Up. Everything you need to know about W204 C63.

25.01.2023
Genesis G70 3 3t vs BMW M340i vs Cadillac CT5 V, the best sedan king drag and roll race battle.

Genesis G70 3 3t vs BMW M340i vs Cadillac CT5 V, the best sedan king drag and roll race battle.

19.07.2021
New BMW M3 vs Porsche 911 -  REVIEW with 0-60mph & brake test!

New BMW M3 vs Porsche 911 - REVIEW with 0-60mph & brake test!

25.11.2022
2023 BMW 330i LCI Ownership Review Pros, Cons & Comparisons

2023 BMW 330i LCI Ownership Review Pros, Cons & Comparisons