Purple Pillow LONG-Term Review // So... Is THIS The Best Pillow Ever?

1063
17
56
09.03.2022
The SAHD Life

The SAHD Life

539149
4210
84
08.11.2020
CA
Описание видео:

In this purple pillow long-term review I give my honest thoughts about this expensive pillow and whether or not you should actually spend your hard earned money on it. It costs a LOT. We hummed and hawed for awhile but both my wife and I tried it out and thought YOLO let's give it a chance. So do we regret buying them? Was the purple pillow worth it? I give my honest opinion after 14 months with the pillow. #purplepillowreview #purplepillow Thanks for watching! 0:00 purple pillow intro 1:03 The Bad 3:00 The Good 3:28 Should you buy it?

Кадры из видео
Purple Pillow LONG-Term Review // So... Is THIS The Best Pillow Ever?
Purple Pillow LONG-Term Review // So... Is THIS The Best Pillow Ever?
Purple Pillow LONG-Term Review // So... Is THIS The Best Pillow Ever?
Purple Pillow LONG-Term Review // So... Is THIS The Best Pillow Ever?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
channrl
2022-05-30 01:25:10

Thanks for the review but its too much for the pillow. But i will spurge fir the SAXX underwear great channel you really should have waaaayyyy more subs. I will sgare your cool channel 😎

GamezJacob
2022-03-15 09:50:29

😤🤝😤

peachee39
2022-03-10 21:07:42

Had to take out a gym membership just to be able to lift it.

I hate people
2022-03-10 11:16:18

I like that this review just came out, I've had mine for years and I used to enjoy it but now it doesn't feel cool anymore. I like the flatness and support it gives me but I'm too used the cooling and how it bounces my head back. Does anyone have any suggestions besides getting another purple pillow? I don't like the bigger fluffy pillows anymore

CyberClu
2022-03-10 07:39:58

What's your next review? Obviously...the Purple Mattress! Hehe. Looks like it's also time to make a trip to Ikea! Congrats on almost 1K subs!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Pengajian X431 jiajia mingyun dapr job in Halifax ремонт акпп псков bodyguard skeci 樱木 DRAG X PRO nigma miracle 支援 Japanese filipino genshin hack download v.i.p Alianca do Calvario Ozbekcha qoshiqlar mechanism Spicy Golgappe campaign speech homiladorlikda bel og'rig'i
Похожие видео
18.02.2020
Reviewing & Comparing all 3 purple pillows - (Plush/Original/Harmony)

Reviewing & Comparing all 3 purple pillows - (Plush/Original/Harmony)

12.11.2022
Purple Pillow Harmony Unboxing and Long Term Review

Purple Pillow Harmony Unboxing and Long Term Review

23.02.2022
Purple Pillow Review & Comparison - Original vs Harmony vs Cloud

Purple Pillow Review & Comparison - Original vs Harmony vs Cloud

11.08.2022
The BEST T-Shirt You've NEVER Heard Of... (Fioboc Review)

The BEST T-Shirt You've NEVER Heard Of... (Fioboc Review)

29.09.2016
The Purple® Pillow: Official Kickstarter Video

The Purple® Pillow: Official Kickstarter Video

20.08.2022
Best Pillows for Side Sleepers - Our Top 7 Picks!

Best Pillows for Side Sleepers - Our Top 7 Picks!

11.02.2022
Purple Pillow Review - Is This $130, 10-Pound Pillow Worth It?

Purple Pillow Review - Is This $130, 10-Pound Pillow Worth It?

21.11.2021
ONE YEAR LATER Purple Mattress FULL, HONEST Customer Review *not sponsored* | Purple Plus Mattress

ONE YEAR LATER Purple Mattress FULL, HONEST Customer Review *not sponsored* | Purple Plus Mattress

03.11.2021
Best Pillows For Side Sleepers  - Our Top 6 Picks! (2022 UPDATE)

Best Pillows For Side Sleepers - Our Top 6 Picks! (2022 UPDATE)

22.02.2022
Purple Harmony Pillow Review - The Best Pillow Of 2023??

Purple Harmony Pillow Review - The Best Pillow Of 2023??

03.06.2022
Coop Home Goods Pillow Review | Original Vs Eden

Coop Home Goods Pillow Review | Original Vs Eden

10.09.2021
Is the Purple Harmony Pillow Worth It at $160?!

Is the Purple Harmony Pillow Worth It at $160?!

02.07.2021
Purple Pillow Review - The Most Supportive Pillow Of 2022?

Purple Pillow Review - The Most Supportive Pillow Of 2022?

28.12.2019
Saatva Pillow Review | Microfiber and latex pillow a winning combination?

Saatva Pillow Review | Microfiber and latex pillow a winning combination?

25.03.2018
Purple Pillow Review Part 2: Pillow Fight, Q&A, and 10 Week Update

Purple Pillow Review Part 2: Pillow Fight, Q&A, and 10 Week Update

25.11.2021
What's inside Purple Pillow?

What's inside Purple Pillow?

16.06.2022
Layla Pillows Review - Which Layla Pillow Is Right For You?

Layla Pillows Review - Which Layla Pillow Is Right For You?