PS4 Pro Review - STILL Awesome YEARS Later!!

48599
386
1812
05.06.2021
The SAHD Life

The SAHD Life

336087
2750
79
08.11.2020
CA
Описание видео:

In this ps4 pro review I share why I think this console is still worth considering for most people. Sure you could spend the extra cash and get the latest and greatest, but let me share why you might not need to do that quite yet. EDIT: In the video I say the PS4 Pro can do 120 frames per second at 1080p but I meant to say 60 frames per second. The PS5 claims 120. Let's be real. The playstation 4 pro will still max out most peoples tv. I think, it's still worth buying now AND you will be able to sell it in a couple years for almost what you pay for it. Thanks for watching this ps4 pro review, don't forget to like the video and subscribe. Cheers! #ps4proreview #ps4proin2022 #playstation4proreview 0:00 2016 Bit 0:57 The PS4 Pro review. So good. 3:26 Buy it used. 4:03 Talkin' xbox 4:45 PS games 5:46 Should you buy it? 6:49 Cute Ruby ending the vid. ————————————————————————————————— Music : Way Home by Tokyo Music Walker Stream & Download : 🤍fanlink.to/tmw_way_home Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 —————————————————————————————————

Кадры из видео
PS4 Pro Review - STILL Awesome YEARS Later!!
PS4 Pro Review - STILL Awesome YEARS Later!!
PS4 Pro Review - STILL Awesome YEARS Later!!
PS4 Pro Review - STILL Awesome YEARS Later!!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Gary K
2022-11-23 22:00:19

2016 was also a great year for the best POTUS ever elected!

sammy@
2022-11-15 03:04:15

ps4 pro looks like a big mac where u get at mcdoanlds

60+ FPS GAMER
2022-11-13 18:16:33

Games looks amazing on my 55" Samsung QLED 60Hz TV on my PS4 Pro

I.Q. Bladejob
2022-11-12 18:27:32

I've always entered the newer generation of video game systems late. I let the FOMO crowd do the initial public beta testing and enjoy my backlog from the previous gen. Plus at this point we're at the point of diminishing returns as far as video game graphics goes. Nothing I've seen on YouTube or on my friends PS5 blows away PS4 Pro visually.

BohanKing
2022-11-11 17:23:13

I bought a PS4 Pro in 2022...except I bought the 500 Million Edition...which is more expensive and harder to find than a PS5 🤣

Paul Knowles
2022-10-27 14:16:21

I'm happy with my pro and Xbox one X. I don't intend on getting a ps5 or series X anytime soon. Plus god is the ps5 ugly 😂

Hetkanookanders
2022-10-16 21:32:47

Bought one today brandnew for 200 euro,s

SAMPS8825
2022-10-09 18:26:44

PS4 Slim Rocks

Syrup
2022-10-05 02:18:25

Click here for a chance to win $50,000 :)

rb.gy/v1od9v rb.gy/v1od9v

Jasbo 72
2022-09-27 18:40:16

Been trying to get a Ps5 for ages and can't so after seeing your video I bought a boxed mint 2018 PS4 pro off eBay UK for £180 so dead chuffed..thx for the insight.. 👍

Fonejacker
2022-09-15 22:56:18

I’ve just bought a ps4 pro for £200. That’s a whopping £300 cheaper than the ps5. And there isn’t even many games for ps5 and the ones out are about £50-£60. I would prob end up playing ps4 games on a ps5. The huge extra cost is just not justified. The ps4 pro is probably one of the best consoles ever made. The ps5 is so big and just looks lame. Anyone considering forking out for one, I would advise to wait a few more years till it gets cheaper or they release an updated model that is smaller and looks nicer.

IC1 ENGLISH
2022-08-23 21:28:30

Still true in 2022 great video

zeze_YT
2022-08-20 13:11:49

The ps4 pro does not run 120 fps😐

Kostas
2022-08-20 11:47:57

Ps4 pro is still an amazing console and MUCH BETTER than the ps5(ps4 pro 2.0).The ps5 has become more limited than the ps4 with any aspect.no/ aspect.No new games(remasters mostly)after almost 3 years of it's release,less features than the ps4 ,the ps5 controller for me is uncomfortable and I don't understand how people like it and imagine l have all playstations.The graphics are not that better like shadow of the colossus graphics and most games are with the same graphics from the ps4.And it doesn't have backwards compatibility so the ps5 is USELESS .It is a lot of money spent on nothing new or great. The ps5 is like selling a cheap ps4 pro with less stuff.

Chef Boyarrde
2022-08-18 21:19:52

i just traded my old guitar amp, and gutiar for a ps4 pro.. came with RE7 and a red controller! HYPED!! the deals are out there

Matthew Diamond
2022-08-06 14:23:07

I’ve had everything, but the PS3. Got my PS 4 Pro after getting the PS5 and I’m very happy with it. Got the system as I’m away 6 months straight for work and it goes really well on the HD HDR tv I got for it. Do miss the loading times but really there isn’t that much to compare the two with the current games. Even 120fps isn’t that great of a difference over 60fps, compared to 60 over 30. Honestly for the price and availability the PS 4 pro is the best option.
Though if you get the chance get a PS5, only because I can’t see them being that readily available until the middle or end of 2023.

alguém
2022-07-12 04:50:09

Ótimo, outro sonysta sem cérebro que acha que console só existe exclusivo

Brandon cheney
2022-07-12 01:35:35

i have the series x a gaming pc my girlfriend has the series s and we both own switches. i decided to pick up a cheap used ps4 pro so i can play god of war spiderman blood borne etc more than happy with my purchase huge step up from the base model ps4 everything runs medium high graphics at 4k 30 fps instead of medium low 1080p sony does some funky stuff to AAA exclusives to make that 30 fps smooth as fuck

Marius Rz
2022-06-24 18:10:47

Sold my slim and upgraded to a ps4 pro Cuh 7216b and it's pretty quiet and the games work better, the menu is far smoother, I think I will keep it until ps5 pro appears or ps5 slim/once is EOL I might mod it to run homebrew

Что ищут прямо сейчас
СП 6 bangladeshi food EU long covid OpManager republic heroes jadon sancho genshin раздача круток mdf narxlari Kermis Eindhoven from shameless champions gols espasol ube recipe nginx и apache различия abuelonchos fifa nike dunk iPhone XS Hands On canada work visa fifa 22 gabon jose mourinho
Похожие видео
14.04.2022
PlayStation 4 in 2022 - worth it? (Review)

PlayStation 4 in 2022 - worth it? (Review)

20.03.2021
PS4 Pro In 2021! (Still Worth Buying?) (Review)

PS4 Pro In 2021! (Still Worth Buying?) (Review)

03.08.2020
The Ultimate PS4 Pro: 8TB SSD Upgrade - Can We Fix Loading Times And Texture Pop-In?

The Ultimate PS4 Pro: 8TB SSD Upgrade - Can We Fix Loading Times And Texture Pop-In?

20.08.2017
10 Things You Didn't Know The PS4 Pro Could Do

10 Things You Didn't Know The PS4 Pro Could Do

03.10.2017
How to SETUP the PS4 PRO Console for Beginners

How to SETUP the PS4 PRO Console for Beginners

28.08.2021
The New PS5 is Worse 😬

The New PS5 is Worse 😬

01.06.2021
PS5 vs PS4: 6 Months Later - Still worth it?

PS5 vs PS4: 6 Months Later - Still worth it?

30.09.2022
FIFA 23 - Real Madrid vs Barcelona | Santiago Bernabeu | PS4 PRO™ [4K]

FIFA 23 - Real Madrid vs Barcelona | Santiago Bernabeu | PS4 PRO™ [4K]

15.02.2020
2X FASTER! How To Upgrade A PS4 Pro Hard Drive To SSD! | #AD

2X FASTER! How To Upgrade A PS4 Pro Hard Drive To SSD! | #AD

20.07.2021
Why I still love my PS4 Pro in 2021 | 4K 60 FPS on PS4 Pro | Should you even buy a PS5? | Punchi Man

Why I still love my PS4 Pro in 2021 | 4K 60 FPS on PS4 Pro | Should you even buy a PS5? | Punchi Man

29.05.2021
Nvidia Shield TV & PRO Review - STILL The Best, And Here's Why!

Nvidia Shield TV & PRO Review - STILL The Best, And Here's Why!

13.04.2021
I Bought a Refurbished PS4 Pro for $523 at GameStop was it Worth it?

I Bought a Refurbished PS4 Pro for $523 at GameStop was it Worth it?

10.01.2021
Buying a PS4 in 2021

Buying a PS4 in 2021

11.11.2016
PS4 Pro - Does It Suck?

PS4 Pro - Does It Suck?

09.03.2022
Purple Pillow LONG-Term Review // So... Is THIS The Best Pillow Ever?

Purple Pillow LONG-Term Review // So... Is THIS The Best Pillow Ever?

27.08.2021
PS4 Pro in 2022 - worth it? (Review)

PS4 Pro in 2022 - worth it? (Review)

08.12.2016
Ps4 vs Ps4 Pro - Comparison Test: Can you tell the difference?

Ps4 vs Ps4 Pro - Comparison Test: Can you tell the difference?