Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!

77686
302
1863
29.10.2022
Matthew Moniz

Matthew Moniz

172405623
667000
1326
16.06.2013
CA
Описание видео:

Lenovo Legion 5 is still one of the most consistent gaming laptops you can buy. But is it still worth it? Watch for the full review. Lenovo Legion 5 here (USA) - 🤍lenovo.vzew.net/YgZbve Lenovo Legion 5 here (Canada) - 🤍lenovo.vzew.net/7mYn9Y Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCVlMUh4WsDQvOxCJJXmWwdw/join This is where I get my Music: 🤍bit.ly/2T5iuPP If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍discord.gg/mattmoniz Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍🤍twitter.com/mattmoniz Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/mattmoniz123 Website: 🤍🤍matthewmoniz.com

Кадры из видео
Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!
Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!
Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!
Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
17-109 Said Kirwansyah
2023-02-01 11:25:03

If For Autocad, sketchup 3d x max, rendering lumion v ray, blender animation, also editing adobe primer photoshop illustrator etc. Better buy legion 5i (2022) its enogh or 5i pro (2022) ( Based on fluence and thermal workflow confident )

James
2023-01-13 06:26:17

Is there a big difference between the 3060 and 3050 versions?

kuldeep
2023-01-10 05:17:09

i have a legion y540 should i upgrade to this with a rtx 3070 ti or wait? anyone?

Mark Star
2023-01-04 14:12:33

Can it run Among Us?

Addie Liquorice
2022-12-28 12:17:02

Talking about stickers.... I have a Legion 5 Pro from 2021 (Ryzen 7 5800H - RTX 3070) but i have the AMD Ryzen 7, AMD Radeon and Nvidia GeForce RTX stickers on the left side! Just missing the Intel inside sticker!

21 034 Moch Zukhruf Ain
2022-12-28 09:10:35

are the 3050 version is a great deal?

Thomas Kim
2022-12-28 07:24:12

Is this better than the MSI Katana GF 66?

wahlocki
2022-12-27 09:18:03

But does the Legion Fan Control software work? I hear fan noise is shocking.

Cockmeister of Anor Londo
2022-12-23 18:58:28

Hi there, i'm think of either getting this or the omen 16. The omen 16 came with 3070 and R7 5800h.
For gaming and data analysis, which do you recommend?

GilThunder
2022-12-19 09:43:32

Has anyone ever used this laptop to stream and play games on twitch? I'd like to know the average FPS u get when streaming and gaming including overall performance.

MiyaAI
2022-12-17 23:03:07

I06zdq8hqVw&t=4m12s 4:12 is it just me or does it look like the screen there is.....bending?

Donald Wiggins
2022-12-16 04:42:35

I just ordered this from costco @ 1099 tonight. has a 4 year warranty from costco (2 year costco, 2 years from costco cc) I really hope this will be great for me. I dont have. gaming laptop or rig, I just want one for gaming and old emulators. I dont need maxed out settings, high is fine for me.

should the 3060 last me 3-4 years on medium/high?

Victor Ramsey
2022-12-03 18:44:30

I love my Lenovo. I've had every brand of laptop there is since 2000. Lenovo is always the one with the least issues and headaches. Period.

Riicho Bamin
2022-12-03 08:06:00

I got the Legion 5i (i7 12700H+RTX3070ti@140W+1440p@165Hz). IT IS FUCKING AWESOME !!!!

Reda Bell
2022-12-02 23:06:23

Just got my lenovo pro 5 for 1420€ on Black Friday on lenovo website the configuration was as follow
16 inch screen 165hz hdr 500 nits, 32gb ddr5, intel 12700h, 3070ti, 1to ssd Samsung 980pro
Was it a good deal ? I’ll receive it on 12 December

Om Dhinoja
2022-11-30 07:20:20

can some one recommend me a powerfull allround laptop i dont mind the battery

Mohith Iarael
2022-11-28 16:54:11

Which laptop should I get legion 5i Or 5i pro , both are i7 12gen with rtx 3060 . I need it to be a good gaming and educational laptop . Can anyone help me with this

Eduardo Alvarez
2022-11-25 12:17:44

I got the Lenovo Legion 5i 15.6" 82NL0061US can anyone give me advice on the laptop like which are the best add on i can attatch to it and if its even worth keeping or upgrading? I’d greatly appreciate it

jace converse
2022-11-23 07:43:49

Just bought this on sale with the same specs except I got a 1 TB SSD instead of a 512 . Only cost me 1,149 bucks. I hope it works as well as this guy says it does

Что ищут прямо сейчас
fiish farming bijisalakubiungu Unlock cinema 4d crack bose akinola Calf feeding ЮФО fuboo Lyrics Screen 日向坂 dr eric berg Mendirman Celaleddin labh singh ku puja puja dj samyang asmr punjabi gurbani hukum pajak nordhavn 43 데빌 gmod gameplay
Похожие видео
07.07.2022
Legion 5 vs Legion 5 PRO - EVERYTHING You Need to Know!

Legion 5 vs Legion 5 PRO - EVERYTHING You Need to Know!

02.12.2022
Best Laptops of 2022 & Buying Guide!

Best Laptops of 2022 & Buying Guide!

22.11.2022
Top 5 BEST & WORST Gaming Laptops of 2022!

Top 5 BEST & WORST Gaming Laptops of 2022!

28.12.2022
Best Laptop Setups Ep. 27 // AMAZING Desk Setups!

Best Laptop Setups Ep. 27 // AMAZING Desk Setups!

10.11.2022
Top 5: Best Gaming Laptops 2022

Top 5: Best Gaming Laptops 2022

30.11.2022
How To Setup Your New Gaming Laptop!

How To Setup Your New Gaming Laptop!

21.10.2022
Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Extreme (2022) - The Better Dell XPS 15?

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Extreme (2022) - The Better Dell XPS 15?

09.11.2022
Best Laptop Setups Ep. 25 // Software Engineers & Productivity!

Best Laptop Setups Ep. 25 // Software Engineers & Productivity!

18.12.2022
The Best Laptops of 2022 - For Gaming, Creators & Students

The Best Laptops of 2022 - For Gaming, Creators & Students

11.07.2022
Which i7-12700H Laptop Should you Buy ❓ HP Omen 16 Vs Lenovo Legion 5i Pro

Which i7-12700H Laptop Should you Buy ❓ HP Omen 16 Vs Lenovo Legion 5i Pro

12.12.2022
I7 12700H + RTX3060 unleashed - Lenovo Legion 5 Review

I7 12700H + RTX3060 unleashed - Lenovo Legion 5 Review

13.04.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro 2022 - Still at the Top!

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro 2022 - Still at the Top!

09.11.2022
Lenovo Legion 5 vs ASUS TUF A15 (2022) Comparison

Lenovo Legion 5 vs ASUS TUF A15 (2022) Comparison

30.11.2022
Best Laptop Setups Ep. 26 // These Desk Setups are too Good!

Best Laptop Setups Ep. 26 // These Desk Setups are too Good!

11.11.2022
Every Gaming Laptop should be this Good!

Every Gaming Laptop should be this Good!

06.01.2023
Lenovo Legion Pro 5 & Legion Pro 7 - Still the Best?

Lenovo Legion Pro 5 & Legion Pro 7 - Still the Best?

08.11.2021
Legion Laptop Buyers Guide -  What's the Best Gaming Laptop for You?

Legion Laptop Buyers Guide - What's the Best Gaming Laptop for You?