Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Review

633831
940
22915
30.03.2022
Dave2D

Dave2D

723693980
3590000
687
05.01.2015
CA
Описание видео:

My review of the 2022 Lenovo Legion 5i Pro with the new 12th gen Intel 12700H and RTX 3070ti. This is the best gaming laptop they make right now with a big screen If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍twitter.com/Dave2D 🤍🤍instagram.com/Dave2D 🤍discord.gg/Dave2D Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍twitter.com/Dave2D 🤍🤍instagram.com/Dave2D

Кадры из видео
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Review
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Review
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Review
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Krithik Rajavelu
2022-11-11 22:14:06

can you pls do a review on the legion 7i (2022)

zamardii12
2022-11-02 17:55:13

At this price point... ZONED LIGHTING!? Wtf Lenovo.

views
2022-10-16 08:10:40

Is the 99whr battery on the Legion 7 compatible with the Legion 5?

Luke Tony
2022-09-23 07:10:49

I am still with my Asus Strix Scar 2 with the i7-8750h / RTX 2070 and it is still a beast up to today. I love it. I made the purchase because of you Dave. Thanks!

Venky 3301
2022-09-13 14:53:43

Any suggestions for the best Laptop for 1.5K? Just need pure performance capabilities.

anh
2022-09-08 20:43:35

Will you be reviewing the 2022 Legion 7i? Would love to see your opinion. The new hinge, fingerprint sensor, and 1080p webcam are all amazing changes from the previous year.

Imceres
2022-09-08 10:38:41

I need it...

Dr. Gautam Vibhakar
2022-08-25 02:26:27

I'm confused between the 5i pro and 5 pro 2022. Which one to buy

La Chang
2022-08-24 08:57:32

Hey mate which laptop is the best for graphic design?

ズラゼケン
2022-08-21 14:16:38

Imma get this next month

Amin
2022-08-18 02:32:17

Only if it had 12 gb of vram

Noel Crespo
2022-08-07 17:12:19

Is that Alienware mouse your new main?

Cameron Bosch
2022-08-03 03:54:58

WMGrMWybnrw&t=6m05s 6:05 This line DID NOT age well...

None Ya
2022-08-02 14:48:34

Lenovo has some great deals on the 2021 Legion 5i Pro models. I just purchased a 2021 Legion 5i Pro for an insanely good deal. I got the Core i7, RTX 3070, 32gb of ram, and 2tb of storage space for $1558. Definitely a great year to buy a 2021 laptop!

Rares Costea
2022-08-02 08:46:39

I wish i had the money to buy one, really expensive in my country, 1700$ for a laptop lenovo with 32gb 1tb ssd, amd7 5800h rtx 3070

Reggie Morgan
2022-07-25 22:04:09

Watched a bunch of reviews on youtube for this laptop this evening, and you're the only one that covered the trackpad. Thanks Dave :)

NeoJFK
2022-07-23 10:57:33

@dave2D Can you please review thermals when laptops stay closed? I notices no one try this approach and it is very important for a lot of people who use their laptop "Folded" on on a stand as their desktops. I am sure a lot of people would be interested. Thank you!

SirFinyin
2022-07-23 03:43:44

thx

Dennis Gordon
2022-07-21 17:51:05

so i have a 2020 lenovo 1660 ti legion 5. the thing fell of and bounced off my bed and landed on a corner with screen open and i was gonna go oh shit im dead its dead but all that happend is a corner top plastic chipped off and i put it back and its holding there on its own. 100/10 would recommend

Что ищут прямо сейчас
slaskie przeboje Ruger rifle sbi drawbridge magazine стартер ремонт genshin clips luar biasa gacor beisme vẽ family_reunion mini game Makanan ala hokben ludmila ferber mobil merah murah düngen dark souls 2 dex build pak haji asari coverlagu dark souls 3 build Penumpang Alphard
Похожие видео
03.12.2021
The Best Laptops - 2021 Picks!

The Best Laptops - 2021 Picks!

21.03.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) Review - Still One Of The Best?

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) Review - Still One Of The Best?

27.05.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 Review (2022)

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 Review (2022)

18.09.2022
The White Beauty - Legion 5i Pro | i9-12900H RTX 3070ti

The White Beauty - Legion 5i Pro | i9-12900H RTX 3070ti

08.08.2022
1 Month Later Should you buy the Lenovo Legion 5i Pro

1 Month Later Should you buy the Lenovo Legion 5i Pro

08.07.2022
How to upgrade RAM & SSD on Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 [+Tear-down guide]

How to upgrade RAM & SSD on Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 [+Tear-down guide]

25.01.2022
This Laptop Is Faster Than Your Desktop

This Laptop Is Faster Than Your Desktop

21.04.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) Review

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) Review

06.04.2022
MSI Stealth GS77 Review

MSI Stealth GS77 Review

18.04.2022
Which 16

Which 16" Gaming Laptop in 2022? Legion 5i Pro vs Zephyrus M16

26.05.2022
Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now

Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now

18.05.2021
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro vs Legion 7 - Is 7 Worth More $$$?

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro vs Legion 7 - Is 7 Worth More $$$?

29.03.2022
Why You Shouldn't Buy The Legion 5i Pro 2022

Why You Shouldn't Buy The Legion 5i Pro 2022

09.05.2022
The MOST Powerful 16-inch Gaming Laptop...

The MOST Powerful 16-inch Gaming Laptop...

13.04.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro 2022 - Still at the Top!

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro 2022 - Still at the Top!

04.07.2022
Best Laptop CPU 2022? AMD Ryzen 7 6800H vs Intel i7-12700H

Best Laptop CPU 2022? AMD Ryzen 7 6800H vs Intel i7-12700H

08.05.2021
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Review

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Review