Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 Review (2022)

39625
101
1010
27.05.2022
MobileTechReview

MobileTechReview

292923913
913000
1811
06.06.2008
US
Описание видео:

The 2022 edition of the Lenovo Legion 5i Pro 16” gaming laptop hits Gen 7 with that still lovable 16” QHD+ 16:10 aspect ratio display, strong performance and a chill aluminum design that’s office-friendly. This is the Intel 12th gen version that brings Thunderbolt 4 and strong gaming performance, so don’t count it out vs the Ryzen version. It’s available with NVIDIA RTX 3050 Ti, 3060 and 3070 Ti GPUs, a Core i7 with 14 cores, Wi-Fi 6E, ample ports and a responsive keyboard. The 165Hz 2560 x 1600 display now supports VRR (variable refresh rate), and the laptop has a mux switch.

Кадры из видео
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 Review (2022)
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 Review (2022)
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 Review (2022)
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 Review (2022)
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Scorptzz
2022-11-12 16:03:40

Can you change the graphics card?

C K
2022-11-12 14:25:43

Is it good for creators? Autocad, Revit, Solidworks?

Peter Martin
2022-11-01 01:26:29

Love your T Shirt choices. Great reviews.

Aghimien Godwin
2022-10-31 20:57:26

Hello Lisa,
Please, I'm looking to buy a good laptop for graphics design, video editing and for gaming. I don't want to spend above £1,800. Thanks for your prompt response.

crackscreed
2022-10-28 08:28:20

Hey lisa, is there a fix for this freeze and reboot?
CkAhJRT_g8s&ab_channel=crackscreed CkAhJRT_g8s&ab_channel=crackscreed

Michael D
2022-09-19 19:39:26

Would anyone be able to vouch for it being a gaming/AutoCAD device? I plan on connecting this to two monitors for my desk setup.

Ted P
2022-09-10 19:35:59

I have the 3070 version… the only thing missing is an SD slot… otherwise it’s perfect 👍

Butternut squash
2022-09-05 22:26:07

@ XCBPCiA5v_c&t=9m00s 9:00 can you clean the fan exhaust vent without taking off the heatsink and having to repaste?

John Boxall
2022-08-25 02:03:47

Thanks for the useful review. You're the only person to show the flex in the keyboard.

nick L.
2022-08-24 20:18:16

will the i5 in this bottleneck the 3060 gpu?

Blake Shively
2022-08-18 12:02:21

Please review an Eluktronics laptop! My trust issues are preventing me from ordering one. But with the Lisa seal of approval I can buy it site unseen.

P.S. I have been watching for years I really appreciate your reviews. Yalls reviews have always highlight both the buz worthy stuff and the real world quality of life a products features offer. But most importantly you dont treat products like they are the second coming of Christ!

Albert Barajas
2022-08-17 18:05:15

Hello, where can I buy your t-shirt? its awesome

Pavan Kumar
2022-08-17 17:40:25

Nice review. However, Valhalla is playing at 0.70 QHD. Not at its native resolution at XCBPCiA5v_c&t=03m20s 03:20

David
2022-08-14 20:46:07

What about msfs how did it do on. It

ELCOLOMBIANO1000
2022-08-04 22:46:51

Wich one is better choose? Legion 5i pro RTX 3050 $1399 or Legion 5 pro RTX 3060? $1599 USD

extraMoviez
2022-07-27 18:42:49

Which one should I choose. Today i found a deal for 5i and 5i pro both r exact same specs 370ti qhd 165hz only £4 difference. What will I loose if I choose 5i over 5i Pro? Any suggestions

Y TB
2022-07-21 20:00:58

XCBPCiA5v_c&t=7m45s 7:45 I thought the battery is 9.99, no ?

Sir Chad
2022-07-21 15:32:52

What in the world are these review channels talking about?
This spec list is not good enough for work? I'm sorry, but you're delusional. You want 30 cores, 10x fans inside, a 300000k series GPU? LMAO!
There's something terribly wrong with stupidly-pampered consumers nowadays. You got no idea what the word "Work" means if you expect to have a 5k+ machine to do something.

Nilesh Bhagwan
2022-07-13 06:49:35

Which one is best for me?
Legion slim 7i gen7,
Rtx 3050ti

or legion 5i pro gen 7
Rtx 3060

I am not gamer, I am using for graphics designing like photoshop illustrator and 4k video editing like premier pro. Is 16 gb Ram is sufficient. Which one should I choose ??

Что ищут прямо сейчас
as 파란색 음식 ameena ik wil likes 入境澳洲 блинчики на молоке maria fiselier hp layar lebar 動画 Garang asem ikan доник escape challenge リムル ������������������ ���������������� fengon 5 Bmpcc6k pro 너프 космическая программа тройня Beam NG drive
Похожие видео
18.04.2022
Which 16

Which 16" Gaming Laptop in 2022? Legion 5i Pro vs Zephyrus M16

09.09.2022
2022 Legion 5i Pro - 5 months later with GPU Comparison

2022 Legion 5i Pro - 5 months later with GPU Comparison

14.10.2022
Lenovo Legion Slim 7 (2022) Review - The

Lenovo Legion Slim 7 (2022) Review - The "Quiet" Gaming Laptop!

28.10.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!

Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!

22.04.2022
(2022) Lenovo Legion 5i Pro | Slightly Different than Last Year

(2022) Lenovo Legion 5i Pro | Slightly Different than Last Year

02.09.2021
My 7 Problems With Lenovo’s Legion 5 Gaming Laptop

My 7 Problems With Lenovo’s Legion 5 Gaming Laptop

26.05.2022
Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now

Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now

05.09.2022
The Desktop & M1 Max Killer LAPTOP 😱 - $1500 Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen7 #creators

The Desktop & M1 Max Killer LAPTOP 😱 - $1500 Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen7 #creators

21.03.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) Review - Still One Of The Best?

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) Review - Still One Of The Best?

04.11.2022
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro is the way to go! 🚀

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro is the way to go! 🚀

03.05.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) REVIEW:  EVEN BETTER!

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) REVIEW: EVEN BETTER!

23.07.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Review - Gaming Laptop Perfection

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Review - Gaming Laptop Perfection

29.03.2022
Why You Shouldn't Buy The Legion 5i Pro 2022

Why You Shouldn't Buy The Legion 5i Pro 2022

12.04.2022
Testing 15 Games With The Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 (2022)

Testing 15 Games With The Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 (2022)

30.07.2022
World's Most Powerful Gaming Laptop?! Lenovo Legion 7i Benchmark & Review

World's Most Powerful Gaming Laptop?! Lenovo Legion 7i Benchmark & Review

14.03.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) - 12 Games Tested!

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) - 12 Games Tested!