Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) REVIEW: EVEN BETTER!

16791
56
432
03.05.2022
Andrew Marc David

Andrew Marc David

32530874
137000
798
22.09.2007
US
Описание видео:

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022): 🤍lenovo.vzew.net/jW4A6b Get 30% off RoboForm Password Manager: 🤍bit.ly/3DrzqIr #Lenovo #Legion #Legion5iPro Come join my Discord: 🤍discord.gg/DAxVfaF Become a member: 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCqh8w-GY6v0vgwIn_iWt87A/join Get 10% off Epidemic Sound: 🤍share.epidemicsound.com/trummt ThinkPad X12 Detachable Review: 🤍youtu.be/1bjJWzkBpow ThinkPad X1 Nano Unboxing and First Look: 🤍youtu.be/-Cvwqf7GCX0 ThinkPad X1 Nano Review: 🤍youtu.be/VBfC87t6bFE Dell UltraSharp 38 Curved USB-C Hub Monitor: 🤍amzn.to/3tTzNp8 Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Review: 🤍youtu.be/vP1_yZ7PTNw ThinkPad X1 Tablet Review: 🤍youtu.be/jeVe2JOYaXo Microsoft Surface Pro X Review: 🤍youtu.be/YuGLkwtBNcc ThinkPad X1 Titanium Yoga: 🤍youtu.be/yZNIH-tsKME Video Index: 00:00 Intro 01:12 Specs & Pricing 01:51 Unboxing, Design, Build & Size 03:21 Ports & Connections 04:49 User Upgradeability & Internals 06:41 Battery Life & Charging Times 07:51 Display 09:49 Webcam & Internal Mics 10:47 Performance, Benchmarks & Gaming 13:41 Thermals, Surface Temps & Fan Noise 15:01 Hinges, Keyboard & Touchpad 16:14 Audio 17:12 Pros & Cons 19:07 The Score 19:18 Final Thoughts

Кадры из видео
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) REVIEW:  EVEN BETTER!
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) REVIEW:  EVEN BETTER!
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) REVIEW:  EVEN BETTER!
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) REVIEW:  EVEN BETTER!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Anza Sengani
2022-12-28 09:07:12

New subscriber 🙂, very detailed review, im looking to buy it next year when i get a Job, thank you so much for bringing so many things into light about this laptop 🙏🏾

ScaleCrawling
2022-12-04 10:26:51

Can I charge it via the USB-C port, using my huge Anker powerbank?

Willy Viking
2022-11-27 06:51:34

The fans are loud, temps in cpu are horrible, 100 degrees all the time in work mode...

Dajustisce81
2022-11-24 12:29:26

One of the best reviewers around… unsurprising given nominative determinism ie amd ! Definitely would love to order this one depending on next years model

Tryfer Goodra
2022-11-23 15:19:02

If you use 1080p for gaming looks literally the same than a 1080 monitor? and that fps are good u used any program or configuration? and what u can use to cool the bottom , is a platform enough or an air cooling is needed?

Dennis McConnell
2022-11-19 15:48:26

I noticed that you said that the Ram can be upgraded to 64GB. On the Lenovo site it says that the Max is 32GB.

Yeahsure
2022-09-30 20:07:45

The rank of the ram doesn't appear to matter much with DDR5 like it did with DDR4 thankfully. Check out Jarrod's Tech. He did a bunch of testing.

saturnotaku
2022-09-19 18:35:04

One quick thing to note - 135W power delivery over USB-C is only available via an adapter than can supply 6.75A at 20V. As of now this is a proprietary standard so you have to have a Lenovo-branded adapter. Otherwise, you're still limited to a maximum of 100W.

Pete Diamonds
2022-09-12 07:50:25

I love this review.... The best and most detailed I've seen

Nishant Machhar
2022-07-20 08:14:48

As always, a very comprehensive review, deliveries in india start next month, I am getting one for CAD work, had my eyes set on the P1 Gen 5 and X1 Extreme Gen 5, but Lenovo is offering them poor gpu's (very low tdp) and the ones offered with 3060 are almost twice the price

Apeadero Rosalía
2022-06-04 23:05:29

@Andrew Marc David Very good your video reviews. I wanted to ask you a question, I'm after buying a laptop, but I'm between the Dell Inspiron 16 7610 (3060) or XPS or Lenovo Legion Pro or Similar... From your point of view and having done your own tests and tinkered aesthetically (quality of finishes) all, which one would you choose? I hope your help thanks

Joseph J
2022-05-27 06:50:40

Fantastic review. Good GPU addition and CPU. I love the number keypad not only for office work but also for flight simulator. I avoid laptops without it. I think this is the one as long as the price is right. 👍

Marcin Karwiński
2022-05-19 15:52:27

A fair and small upgrade on the gen 6 5 Pro. Perhaps once the new gen 7 5 Pro with AMD is released both temps and battery life results of last gen could be improved upon, alternatively we'd have to wait and see what the Legion 7 gen 7 all-AMD and Intel-Nvidia line-ups will provide at which pricepoint. It seems that the 7g7 in Intel spec (so 7i) is going to offer options up to Intel HX chips and have 2xTB4+2xUSB-C+2xUSB-A chassis with liquid metal on both CPU and GPU, with printreader in power button and FHD cam... question is, how far away from 5/5i Pro of gen 7 this yet to be released/available in shops extra beefy and extra costly model is placed, both in terms of perf, heat, power and costs... Cause if the difference in price gets small and the diff in performance is more than perceptible, this 5(i) Pro gen 7 might become a tough sell... Hopefully Lenovo will push the retailers to keep the prices down...

Jz
2022-05-18 08:44:30

One thing missing is an infra-red webcam for Windows Hello face id functionality. For this price should have added it for seamless login

CZARNYEU
2022-05-12 07:35:27

Nice Review Bro 👍🔥
Regards from Europe from my channel Bro 👍🔥

Karl Dahlquist
2022-05-06 19:45:01

Thank you for another great video. I have been hearing people are having issues with upgrading their BIOS on their Legion 5s.

Masrur Muzaffari
2022-05-04 13:14:29

Good laptop review 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼. You covered a lot of things I was looking for, so thank you))

AK21
2022-05-04 07:51:49

Hi man your rocking with these videos
I was wondering what's your favorite 1000$ laptop?

frontier
2022-05-04 04:43:41

looks really nice to buy

Что ищут прямо сейчас
drunk vs sober Sumliński Bikin bolu Трисс SAHEED warner 二哈 pescaria de piau Умный и тупой 銀魂 面白い瞬間 страны участники вторая мировая 기각 бой тони чендлер DVD 牛牛 wave power farm Born2kill эти простейшие загадки Челлендж deepwalker
Похожие видео
23.07.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Review - Gaming Laptop Perfection

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Review - Gaming Laptop Perfection

11.07.2022
Which i7-12700H Laptop Should you Buy ❓ HP Omen 16 Vs Lenovo Legion 5i Pro

Which i7-12700H Laptop Should you Buy ❓ HP Omen 16 Vs Lenovo Legion 5i Pro

22.11.2022
Top 5 BEST & WORST Gaming Laptops of 2022!

Top 5 BEST & WORST Gaming Laptops of 2022!

29.04.2022
Alienware M15 R7 vs Legion 5i Pro - Mid Range Gaming Battle!

Alienware M15 R7 vs Legion 5i Pro - Mid Range Gaming Battle!

08.11.2022
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Vs 5i Pro | Should You Buy Intel or Ryzen?

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Vs 5i Pro | Should You Buy Intel or Ryzen?

15.11.2022
Thinner & Lighter Better? Lenovo Legion Slim 7 Vs Legion 5i Pro

Thinner & Lighter Better? Lenovo Legion Slim 7 Vs Legion 5i Pro

09.11.2022
Lenovo Legion 5 vs ASUS TUF A15 (2022) Comparison

Lenovo Legion 5 vs ASUS TUF A15 (2022) Comparison

18.04.2022
Which 16

Which 16" Gaming Laptop in 2022? Legion 5i Pro vs Zephyrus M16

13.08.2022
This Laptop SLAYS 4k video in Premiere Pro!!! | Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen7 i7 12700h + RTX 3060

This Laptop SLAYS 4k video in Premiere Pro!!! | Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen7 i7 12700h + RTX 3060

10.05.2022
Hands on with Legion 7/7i (2022) and Legion Slim 7/7i (2022): Lenovo Spring Event NYC

Hands on with Legion 7/7i (2022) and Legion Slim 7/7i (2022): Lenovo Spring Event NYC

26.05.2022
Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now

Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now

09.09.2022
2022 Legion 5i Pro - 5 months later with GPU Comparison

2022 Legion 5i Pro - 5 months later with GPU Comparison

09.09.2022
Lenovo Legion 7i (2022) Review - Still The Best?

Lenovo Legion 7i (2022) Review - Still The Best?

06.12.2022
These are the FASTEST Gaming Laptops Right Now

These are the FASTEST Gaming Laptops Right Now

12.07.2022
GAMING?

GAMING? "Don't Care!" CREATORS? "GO!" 👉Legion 5i Pro [Gen 7] i7 + RTX3060 Unboxing & Overview

08.07.2022
How to upgrade RAM & SSD on Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 [+Tear-down guide]

How to upgrade RAM & SSD on Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 [+Tear-down guide]

05.12.2022
Legend Vs New Kid on the Block | Lenovo Legion 5/5i Pro Vs Asus ROG Flow X16

Legend Vs New Kid on the Block | Lenovo Legion 5/5i Pro Vs Asus ROG Flow X16