Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Review

1371770
3799
51769
08.05.2021
Dave2D

Dave2D

731911149
3600000
696
05.01.2015
CA
Описание видео:

Review of Lenovo's Legion 5 Pro. The best gaming laptop from Lenovo with the new 16" QHD Display If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍twitter.com/Dave2D 🤍🤍instagram.com/Dave2D 🤍discord.gg/Dave2D Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍twitter.com/Dave2D 🤍🤍instagram.com/Dave2D

Кадры из видео
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Review
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Review
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Review
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Koplja
2023-01-25 06:34:11

Little tip at fan control
There is individual standalone app called "Legion Fan Control V2" you can download it and adjust fan speeds per mode or just crank the fans all the way up (in overboost mode fans speed at 4500 RPM and laptop is super cold (CPU below 75 degrees and GPU below 70)

rawen amin
2023-01-22 16:01:18

Is this a good laptop for revit and autocad??

Davronbek Normamatov
2023-01-20 23:33:32

That scorpion intro is the BEST

GamerMadness
2023-01-11 08:58:33

Yes mom i need this for school

Tony Kuzmisin
2023-01-09 21:20:37

well done

Shibashis Roy
2022-12-28 22:41:22

That logo is representative of the Cylon invasion that is sure to come, they are lying in wait, be vigilant Dave!

Andre Guerra
2022-12-27 09:28:16

Don't buy lenovo, they are selling computers under false specifications!
The ram can't run at 4800 Mnz they are telling, the computer doesn't have xmp 3.0 wish is required to achieve such frequencies! Go to Lenovo community, there are lots of people talking about this without answer from Lenovo! Sad...

KreliumX
2022-12-12 18:25:02

Wallpaper ?

Snehden
2022-12-12 08:18:23

Not Spartan it's i think legions of knights the metal armed fighters,if you watched Ben 10

Jay
2022-12-12 00:30:37

You can also charge this via USB C for light work if you don't want to carry the 300W power brick.

Anza Sengani
2022-12-07 17:25:49

For the first time, i actually love the minimal style glowing back. I don't mind the gamer look when done right. Used to hate anything resembling GAMER but this is actually really neat, ive seen the legion 7 with legion written in glowing text and that's just gorgeous and not childish at all.

inyoudeep1
2022-12-05 02:33:35

This buggy POS is crippled even worse with failure OS installed (Windows 11)!

inyoudeep1
2022-12-05 02:30:13

Have you said a single truth about this POS laptop?

adminmovie
2022-11-28 16:04:12

Unnecessary subjective impressions about the legion logo, which takes like 1/3 of the time..

Lucas Mancini
2022-11-20 10:50:34

I have this laptop since 1,5 years now and what i can say is: the trackpad is not a problem at all! you have a dedicated button to disable, enable it but palm rejection is good enough that i never encountered an unwanted mouse move. Mine came with a 230 watt charger (even though i had it maxed out in the configurator).
about the looks: my boss thought it’s a working station, like the dell elitebooks, wich are common among software developers. either way you can see very quickly that it is a high power maschine from the looks. but not everyone will think it’s a gaming laptop right away

ICE
2022-11-14 17:43:03

A gaming laptop should look like a gaming laptop I really love this legion logo that's definitely a standout from other models I really love it. No offence

ICE
2022-11-09 08:32:21

A gaming laptop should looks like a gaming laptop Maybe that's what Lenovo realized and they have changed the back logo.

Rohit Gera Life Channel Health, Music and Fun
2022-11-05 14:43:11

I have got a Pen active 3 but i am not able to understand how to use it ? Please help

Kelly Mark Balay
2022-11-02 16:51:28

How come all of his review unit doesn’t have stickers such as amd, intel or nvidia

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Donnie Yen biography suoni Jamalski family life nikosho аудиокниги Johnny Deppm Cape Cod Fishing FreeДОМ 図形 мелодрамы про любовь Rainbow Friends выживалки на пк reanimedia noch мелодрамы новинки 擇日 мелодрама DAIGO mordor rp как заработать roblox
Похожие видео
18.05.2021
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro vs Legion 7 - Is 7 Worth More $$$?

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro vs Legion 7 - Is 7 Worth More $$$?

16.04.2021
They actually listened to me!!! - Lenovo Legion 5 Pro

They actually listened to me!!! - Lenovo Legion 5 Pro

13.10.2021
Lenovo Legion 7i Unboxing - A Beast 16

Lenovo Legion 7i Unboxing - A Beast 16" Gaming Laptop! (i7-11800H + RTX 3080)

17.03.2022
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Over 6 Months Later

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Over 6 Months Later

04.11.2022
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro is the way to go! 🚀

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro is the way to go! 🚀

28.10.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!

Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!

18.02.2021
ASUS Zephyrus G15 Review - The King.

ASUS Zephyrus G15 Review - The King.

18.12.2022
The Best Laptops of 2022 - For Gaming, Creators & Students

The Best Laptops of 2022 - For Gaming, Creators & Students

13.05.2021
Legion 5 Pro Review - Buy this Gaming Laptop Now!

Legion 5 Pro Review - Buy this Gaming Laptop Now!

01.10.2022
Legion 5 Comparison (2022 vs 2021) - Buy New or Save $?

Legion 5 Comparison (2022 vs 2021) - Buy New or Save $?

20.06.2020
Lenovo Legion 5 Review

Lenovo Legion 5 Review

22.11.2022
Top 5 BEST & WORST Gaming Laptops of 2022!

Top 5 BEST & WORST Gaming Laptops of 2022!

08.08.2022
1 Month Later Should you buy the Lenovo Legion 5i Pro

1 Month Later Should you buy the Lenovo Legion 5i Pro

12.11.2021
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Unboxing & First Impressions + Gameplay

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Unboxing & First Impressions + Gameplay

21.05.2021
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Review - Simply INCREDIBLE

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Review - Simply INCREDIBLE

08.11.2022
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Vs 5i Pro | Should You Buy Intel or Ryzen?

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Vs 5i Pro | Should You Buy Intel or Ryzen?

24.11.2021
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Long Term Review: Gaming Beast 😍

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Long Term Review: Gaming Beast 😍