Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now

127811
334
3535
26.05.2022
Hardware Canucks

Hardware Canucks

464662077
1780000
1988
06.06.2008
CA
Описание видео:

The Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 is designed to be the best gaming laptop in 2022....for the price at least. Why? Because it comes with an i7-12700H and RTX 3060, both of which have their power levels turned up to the MAX! But does the Legiong 5i Pro availability, price and benchmarks allow it to beat the AMD Ryzen competition? Buy the Legion 5i Pro Gen7 - 🤍lenovo.vzew.net/5iprogen7 Customize the K5 Compact Keyboard - 🤍bit.ly/customcompact2022 K5 Compact Keyboard (Prebuilt) - 🤍geni.us/K5COMPACT TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 - Legion 5i Pro Intro 0:43 - Pricing & Availability 2:20 - Design Changes & Build Quality 3:29 - The BEST Laptop Keyboard 4:32 - Sponsor Spot 5:04 - Trackpad Needs Improvement! 5:27 - Ports 6:06 - Webcam & Speakers 7:01 - DAT DISPLAY!!! 7:37 - Upgrade Options 8:23 - Legion 5i Pro Battery Life 9:03 - CPU Power, Temperatures & Frequencies 10:36 - GPU Power, Temperatures & Frequencies 11:30 - Noise Levels 11:53 - Real-World Benchmarks 14:01 - 1080p Gaming Benchmarks 14:32 - 1440p Gaming Benchmarks 15:03 - MASSIVE Improvement....except... GET MERCH ►🤍hwcstore.com SUBSCRIBE ►🤍bit.ly/SubHWC Review unit provided free of charge by Legion. This video is sponsored by XTRFY. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍geni.us/SONYA7III Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍geni.us/Tamron2875 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍geni.us/CanonEOS-R Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍geni.us/dLL Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍geni.us/Canon24-70MKII Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍geni.us/RODEMIC Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍geni.us/24nm Awesome Slider - 🤍geni.us/1Hwt Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍geni.us/Sennheiser-MKE600 ­ Our full site: 🤍bit.ly/HardwareCanucks Join Our Forums: 🤍bit.ly/HWC_Forums Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍bit.ly/HWC_Twitter FaceBook 🤍bit.ly/HWC_Facebook Instagram 🤍bit.ly/HWC_Instagram ­- #legion5ipro #legion5ipro2022 #hardwarecanucks

Кадры из видео
Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now
Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now
Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now
Legion 5i Pro Review - The Best Gaming Laptop Right Now
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
TheCgOrion
2022-11-14 02:30:08

Where were any of the numbers for the G15 advantage edition? Wasn't there a listing for it at first? It's a similar price, with the 6800m. I know it would lose in production, most likely, but I think it would put up a good fight in gaming, and especially rasterization. I'm on the fence between the two 😂.

SEV Editz
2022-11-01 19:04:46

Please do a comparison video on Asus tuf f15 2022 vs legion 5i pro 2022

Matt Johnson
2022-10-29 22:04:01

Anyone looking at prices can tell that in otherwise identical laptops the 5i is significantly more expensive than the 5. Not sure where you're getting your info to say people don't know what they're talking about making that (100% accurate) claim

Arda 04
2022-10-20 10:36:08

If you think the Y logo is better, and the fancy rgb keyboard backlight is matter. This laptop maybe isn't your type.

Ariel Elbaz
2022-09-27 16:01:35

hey does on this laptop is it nonsense to upgrade its gpu to 3070 does he can bring the best of that gpu or even the percentage that will make the upgrade worth it?

anubis44
2022-09-21 14:35:06

Thanks for this excellent overview of the 5i Pro. I just picked one up yesterday at Canada Computers as an open box and got it at a great discount over the normal price here in Canada. You mentioned that the maximum RAM capacity is 32GB. I find that extremely hard to believe, given the brand new DDR5 controller, dual RAM slot configuration. Unless Lenovo has put some kind of artificial cap on max addressable RAM in the bios. I'd be willing to bet money that at the very least, you could put two 32GB DDR5 modules in it for 64GB.

GHOST VFX
2022-09-11 17:16:35

I got the 3060 1tb ssd version for around 1300$, needless to say it’s a great laptop

Pranava PN
2022-09-10 16:45:30

Broo review the amd model of legion 5 Pro

BERTRAM
2022-09-09 23:04:02

I bought a 5i pro but when it came on the box it just said 5 pro. Have I been sent the wrong laptop ? It’s storm grey and all the specs match

Bernd blabla
2022-09-04 03:55:21

If it would be amd i would buy it

pooter4e
2022-09-03 14:10:36

Walmart has a deal on the i7-12500H, 3070 Ti, 512 SSD, 16GB RAM. All you really need is to upgrade the RAM to 32/64GB and add 1TB/2TB Samsung 980 Pro SSD. The laptop is $1599 at Walmart.

Ted P
2022-09-03 00:17:28

Bought a Walmart sourced Legion 5 Pro 16” i7 14-core, 3070, 16gb ddr5, 1tb ssd… $1600… thing is a beast but no SD card reader is the only con imo

Legionz
2022-08-20 21:33:54

cables on the back,the rigid and sturdy quality and the best laptop monitor on the market imo. i got this badboy in the 3070 variant and i cant see myself selling this in the next 3-4 years

Naimur Rahman Joy
2022-08-15 06:40:22

Which one is best Legion 5 Pro 12th gen edition or Lenovo 5i pro 12th gen edition 😊

Walter Black
2022-08-15 04:58:06

The white model is in stock, but nobody wants the white.

woogha
2022-08-07 19:29:54

I just went from the 2019 version of the Nitro 5 to this. I'm excited for it to arrive

Samuel Horsfall
2022-08-07 14:47:24

Yeah, they increase the price of both AMD and intel year after year..but you are aware that intel is alway more expensive…right? it’s literally one of AMD’s core selling points, that they’re cheaper, what on earth are you talking about?!

Azrulhisham Norulhadi
2022-08-07 09:19:43

Im using legion 5i 2021. I7 3060 6 vram. 32 gbram best laptop ever

Evan Payton
2022-08-05 18:05:15

AMD is always cheaper than Intel/Nvidia, it might not be for one specific model of laptop for one small window of time, but it's ridiculous to make a statement that Intel/Nvidia laptops cost the same as AMD ones when people have been paying more for them their entire lives, including the current times. Anyone who can work in tech for this long and still push Intel/Nvidia propaganda after all the literal illegal crap they have done to stifle the market should be out of a job.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
путешествия вокруг света sap Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro ต่างประเทศ 雨琦 руководство богатого папы ธนาคารอาคารสงเคราะห์ kvn ประยุทธ์ ล่าสุด pokemon discussion video 最高におもしろ犬、猫のハプニング bgmi rank push 活用 Dio nje FM records Delicious Rainbow Friends secure shell ssh 人文 редактор canva Opi Karim
Похожие видео
18.04.2022
Which 16

Which 16" Gaming Laptop in 2022? Legion 5i Pro vs Zephyrus M16

30.07.2022
World's Most Powerful Gaming Laptop?! Lenovo Legion 7i Benchmark & Review

World's Most Powerful Gaming Laptop?! Lenovo Legion 7i Benchmark & Review

07.07.2022
Legion 5 vs Legion 5 PRO - EVERYTHING You Need to Know!

Legion 5 vs Legion 5 PRO - EVERYTHING You Need to Know!

08.11.2022
Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Vs 5i Pro | Should You Buy Intel or Ryzen?

Lenovo Legion 5 Pro Vs 5i Pro | Should You Buy Intel or Ryzen?

08.11.2021
Legion Laptop Buyers Guide -  What's the Best Gaming Laptop for You?

Legion Laptop Buyers Guide - What's the Best Gaming Laptop for You?

09.09.2022
2022 Legion 5i Pro - 5 months later with GPU Comparison

2022 Legion 5i Pro - 5 months later with GPU Comparison

28.10.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!

Lenovo Legion 5i Review - It's Still Too Good!

08.08.2022
1 Month Later Should you buy the Lenovo Legion 5i Pro

1 Month Later Should you buy the Lenovo Legion 5i Pro

03.05.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) REVIEW:  EVEN BETTER!

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) REVIEW: EVEN BETTER!

27.05.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 Review (2022)

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro Gen 7 Review (2022)

21.03.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) Review - Still One Of The Best?

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) Review - Still One Of The Best?

20.10.2022
Alienware X17 R2 vs Lenovo Legion 7i 2022 - Which high end gaming laptop should you choose?

Alienware X17 R2 vs Lenovo Legion 7i 2022 - Which high end gaming laptop should you choose?

14.03.2022
Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) - 12 Games Tested!

Lenovo Legion 5i Pro (2022) - 12 Games Tested!

31.08.2022
Should You Buy A Gaming Laptop Now or Wait?

Should You Buy A Gaming Laptop Now or Wait?

11.11.2022
Every Gaming Laptop should be this Good!

Every Gaming Laptop should be this Good!

01.10.2022
Legion 5 Comparison (2022 vs 2021) - Buy New or Save $?

Legion 5 Comparison (2022 vs 2021) - Buy New or Save $?

16.04.2021
They actually listened to me!!! - Lenovo Legion 5 Pro

They actually listened to me!!! - Lenovo Legion 5 Pro