Xiaomi Civi review

Xiaomi Civi review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Xiaomi Civi Full Review: Xiaomi's most beautiful phone ever

137903
885
97
00:08:00
15.10.2021

I've been using the Xiaomi Civi for a week and wanted to share with you my impressions of it after using it. Buy Xiaomi Civi here: 🤍 Video chapters 00:00 - Intro 00:23 - Design 01:41 - Display 02:40 - Front camera test 04:02 - Rear camera test (compared with Xiaomi 11 Lite NE) 05:42 - Performance in Benchmarks & Gaming 06:46 - Charging & Battery 07:26 - Conclusion Please remember to subscribe: 🤍 ABOUT GIZMOCHINA Gizmochina brings you the best of Chinese technology from emerging smartphone companies, innovative startups, crazy smart home products, and revolutionary technologies. Website: 🤍 Subscribe to Gizmochina Youtube channel: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 App on Google Play store: 🤍

Xiaomi Civi Unboxing and Review: Perfect Phone for Girls?

166626
2183
184
00:05:34
28.09.2021

Xiaomi Civi 1S is here: 🤍 The Mi Civi is probably the most beautiful phone from Xiaomi, here is a quick unboxing and hands-on of the device. Video sponsored by Geekbuying: 🤍 -SUPPORT- Support me if you can (affiliate link, at no cost to you but I do get a small kickback if you make a successful purchase): Amazon: 🤍 AliExpress: 🤍 Tronsmart official store: 🤍 🤍 Check out more cool products from the official Xiaomi store: 🤍 -SUBSCRIBE FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES My friend xiaolindrawing YTB: 🤍 My CN channel: 🤍 FB: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 MY BLOG: 🤍

Xiaomi Civi 5G in 2022: For women or for everyone? (A little sexist but no judgement!)

8819
115
41
00:07:01
03.01.2022

Xiaomi Civi review! Xiaomi Civic review! Xiaomi Civi buy online! xiaomi Civi price in Bangladesh! Xiaomi Civi in India! Xiaomi civic price in India! Xiaomi Civi Pro price in bangladesh! Xiaomi Civi flipkart! Xiaomi Civi pro price in India! Xiaomi civic price in Malaysia! Xiaomi Civil review! Xiaomi Civi unboxing! Xiaomi Civic unboxing! Xiaomi Civi India! Xiaomi Civi Bangladesh! Xiaomi Civi Philippines! Xiaomi Civi camera! Xiaomi Civi price! Xiaomi Civi battery! Xiaomi Civi hands on! Xiaomi Civi in 2022! Xiaomi Civi vs iPhone 13! Xiaomi Civi vs Samsung S21! Xiaomi Civi vs Pixel 6! Hi everyone, this is JD, your gadget review friend. Xiaomi Civi is a newest Xiaomi phone that is most suitable for women. Since it has a very good selfie camera and is lightweight with an interesting design. This phone was released for China only market but with AliExpress and other online market that sells China only phones, you might find this at your arms reach. Lets begin by quickly looking at the package, this is slim, It has a reflective name that change colors, we have the 8 gig RAM and 128 gig storage configuration. This retails at $600. #XiaomiCivi #Civi #XiaomiCivi5G #Civi5G ➡️ Our Goal: The goal of this channel is to review and compare phones and devices as simple as possible, concise and friendly. Please subscribe so you will see more videos like this one! Dont forget to like and share your comment! ➡️ GadgetRevNow's Social Media/Communities: Channel Intro (Who we are?): 🤍 Twitter Community: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 ➡️ Music Credits: Background music were taken from Youtube Studio Audio Library. No copyright music. No attribution is required. ➡️ More videos/reviews for GadgetRevNow: iPhone 13 Mini: 🤍 Samsung NX2000: 🤍 Huawei P30 Lite: 🤍 Harmony OS 2.0: 🤍 Oneplus 8: 🤍 Huawei P40: 🤍 Samsung A52 5G: 🤍 Apple iPhone 8: 🤍 Vivo S9 5G: 🤍 Sony Xperia 5 ii: 🤍 iPhone 11: 🤍 Samsung S21: 🤍 Samsung A70: 🤍 Samsung S20 FE: 🤍 Apple iPhone X: 🤍 Samsung A51: 🤍 Samsung S21 FE: 🤍 iPhone 6s: 🤍 ➡️ Our Professional Gears/Setup: Video recording: Sony A5100 / Samsung S10+ / Pixel 6 / iPhone 13 Voice recording: Rode Video Mic / PV510+ Lavalier Lapel Video stabilization: DJI Osmo / Movo SPR-5 Studio Lights: Bower Studio Video Editing Tool: iMovie / inShot / Filmora Thumbnail: Nikon D610 / Sony A5100 Video Thumbnail Editor: Canva / Snapseed SEO: VidIQ ➡️ For sponsorship, partnership & collaboration, email us at: mobilerevnow🤍gmail.com

Xiaomi CIVI - Camera Selfies has Never Been this SMOOTH!

21218
414
102
00:13:54
11.10.2021

Where to buy: Lazada: Shopee: Banggood: Instagram & Twitter: 🤍mi_mitch002 OFFICIAL Facebook Page: 🤍 OFFICIAL Webpage: 🤍 Gadget Sidekick - 🤍 The Ching Chong Tans - 🤍 Email me for BUSINESS: xiaomireview002🤍gmail.com

Xiaomi Civi Review In Bangla | সুন্দর! তবু সুন্দর না!

224964
11479
791
00:12:32
16.12.2021

👤My Facebook ID : 🤍 👤My Facebook Page : 🤍 MI CIVI is powered by the Qualcomm 778G 5G processor. The smartphone comes with a 6.55 inches OLED screen and FHD+ resolution & many more ... lets talk about CIVI Xiaomi Civi price: 42490 taka (8/128gig) (please contact for the current price) BUY NOW "Gadget man bd" Address: Bashundhara City Shopping Mall Level: 6, Block: D, Shop No: 66 Panthapath, Dhaka Bangladesh Phone: 01609711549 FB group:🤍 FB page:🤍 = 🔔 Business Inquiries : samzoneinfo🤍gmail.com = 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Gadget Making channel ''SamZone DIY": 🤍 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Entertaining channel ''With Sam'' : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ✔✔JOIN SAMZONE FACEBOOK GROUP:🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me on Instagram : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me On Twitter:🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Xiaomi Civi 2 Review | Phone with Dual 32MP Selfie Cameras 2023!

374
10
5
00:05:27
24.01.2023

Buy Xiaomi Civi 2 here: 🤍 or 🤍 The Xiaomi Civi 2 has been released in China after several days of teasers. The brand's newest lifestyle smartphone debuts with a new look and improved specifications. It is the first Android phone with a pill-shaped cutout in the top center of the display for the selfie cameras. As a result, its front design resembles that of the iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Pro Max from Apple. Let's examine all that this device has to offer. The 6.55-inch curved OLED display on the Xiaomi Civi 2 has a resolution of 2400 x 1080 pixels (FHD+), a refresh rate of 120 Hz, and a 10-bit color depth. The display is capable of 800 nits of maximum brightness, 240 Hz touch sampling, and 1920 Hz PWM dimming. The Corning Gorilla Glass 5-protected display includes a pill-shaped notch at the top and a fingerprint sensor underneath it on the bottom. It is capable of playing HDR material (Dolby Vision, HDR10, and HDR10+) and fully covers the DCI-P3 color gamut. The phone is equipped with a stainless VC liquid cooling system, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 1 CPU, LPDDR4x RAM, and UFS 2.2 storage. It starts MIUI 13 on Android 12 by default. #xiaomicivi2 #xiaomicivi2review

Xiaomi ROMPE la Gama Media OTRA VEZ ¡Xiaomi CIVI!

45275
1347
117
00:06:53
27.09.2021

Xiaomi CIVI el Xiaomi más premium de la gama media ALUCINA CON ESTO!!: 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCUENTO: THOR2021 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete al canal: 🤍 📲💡Sígueme en Instagram: 🤍 Esto SOLO es un video mostrando sus detalles técnicos, no es una REVIEW, los videos a modo de ejemplo solo se usan para mejorar la explicación. ————————————————————————————————— ⭐️ NO TE LO PIERDAS: Redmi Note 9s vs Redmi Note 8 Pro: 🤍 Galaxy S10+ vs S20+: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro con 108MP: 🤍 Apple Watch vs Galaxy Watch Active 2: 🤍 Los mejores Xiaomi del año: 🤍 —————————————————————————————————— 🌎 CONTACTO: Instagram - 🤍 Correo - hectorgarciacerda1🤍gmail.com (solo empresas)

Xiaomi civi camera review-super Zoom test

2264
30
2
00:01:13
29.09.2021

xiaomi civi camera review 10x digital zoom test. Good tele zoom result. also xiaomi civi Super moon zoom test result. 🔴To get daily tech review update subscribe ourchannelhere-🤍 #xioamicivicamerareview #xiaomicivizoomtest #moonzoombyxiaomicivi #xiaomicivi10xzoom check my previous video here- 🤍 🤍 🤍 -Thanks for watching - Do like comments and share❤❤

Xiaomi CIVI - Slimmest Phone of the Year | ATC

303237
12799
481
00:15:43
28.12.2021

Xiaomi CIVI, one of the slimmest phones ever launched in 2021 which got some impressive specs. Watch the full video to know more about this device. =Price 8/128 GB - BDT = 39,500/- =Sponsor Thanks to our sponsor " KRY International " Shop Address: Level-5, Block-C, Shop no-42,55,66 , Level-6, Block-B, Shop no-4 Bashundhara City Shopping Mall, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1215 Shop Contact: 01978-545044 OUTFIT BY - Fabrilife Order here [10% discount] - 🤍 =Follow ATC Instagram - 🤍 Facebook page - 🤍 Facebook group ( ATC OFFICIAL GROUP ) - 🤍 For Business inquiry - contact.atc2015🤍gmail.com - Say Hello to ' Emon ' on - FB - 🤍 Meet "ATC Team"= AJ Rafid Islam (Editor) - 🤍 Ariful Islam Emon - 🤍 Ashikur Rahman Tushar - 🤍 Tanvir Evan (Editor) - 🤍 Ahmed Junaid Tanim - 🤍 Mir Sabir - 🤍 Russel: 🤍 Sajib: 🤍 Sadman: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Civi 2 Review

1701
135
37
00:10:32
26.01.2023

Xiaomi Mi Civi 2 က ဘယ္လုိလူေတြအတြက္သင့္ေတာ္မလဲ Full Review…..🤔🤔 Like and share ေလးေတြလဲကူညီေပးခဲ့ဦးေနာ္ 😊😊။ #Xiaomi #civi2 #truthoftechnosecretforyou !!!

Incredible Xiaomi Civi 2 is finally here in English Review & Unboxing

7903
137
17
00:07:58
01.10.2022

The biggest highlight of the phone is that it has the most powerful front-facing imaging system in Xiaomi’s history. As you guessed, the camera module is hidden in a pill-shaped hole. There are two 32-megapixel cameras. Both are primary cameras that can even achieve SLR-level portrait blur. Also, our protagonist is available in four colorways – pink, ice blue, black, and white. For more videos consider to subscribe this channel. Thanks ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Xiaomi Civi 1S: 🤍 Xiaomi Civi 2:(NEW) 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ My Second YT channel in English👍👍 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow my : Instagram👍👍👍👍👍 🤍 #xiaomi #handson #unboxing

Xiaomi Civi 2 Full Review: Designed only for users who love take selfies

27739
438
49
00:08:15
01.10.2022

In other words if you don't like taking selfies, then don't buy this phone. Buy it here: 🤍 #xiaomi #review #phone VIDEO Chapter 00:00 - Intro 00:17 - Design 01:07 - Front Camera 03:06 - Rear camera 04:02 - Benchmark & Gaming 04:52 - Display 05:32 - Battery & Charging 05:56 - Speaker 07:30 - Conclusion Please remember to subscribe: 🤍 ABOUT GIZMOCHINA Gizmochina brings you the best of Chinese technology from emerging smartphone companies, innovative startups, crazy smart home products, and revolutionary technologies. Website: 🤍 Subscribe to Gizmochina Youtube channel: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 App on Google Play store: 🤍

လှလဲလှတယ် သုံးလို့လဲကောင်းတယ် လိုနေတာတစ်ခုထဲ... Xiaomi Civi 2

23734
815
44
00:11:42
22.11.2022

လှလဲလှတယ် သုံးလို့လဲကောင်းတယ် လိုနေတာတစ်ခုထဲ... Xiaomi Civi 2 Review Unit Support By : ACT Mobile & Computer Center You Can buy from here : 🤍 #XiaomiCivi2 #firstimpression #Xiaomi ~ MMTR နဲ့ အဆက်အသွယ်မပြတ်စေဖို့ ဒီနေရာလေးတွေမှာ Follow လုပ်ထားပေးပါ Facebook - 🤍 #MMTR

ကင်မရာအသားပေး Xiaomi Civi 2: Full Review!

8385
383
42
00:09:13
23.12.2022

၁၀သိန်းဝန်းကျင်မှာ ကင်မရာအသားပေး Civi 2 က ဘယ်လိုအနေထားရှိမလဲ? လူတိုင်းအတွက် ဖြစ်ပါ့မလား။ ဂိမ်းဆော့ဖို့နဲ့ All Rounder အနေနဲ့ဆိုရင်ရော... Unit ကူညီပေးထားတာကတော့ PRO AV SHOP ကပဲ ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ Join us on Telegram 👉 t.me/mytechmyanmar #mytechmyanmar #rfoxmedia #phones #smartphones #techrewiew #smartphonereview #reviews #proavshop #myanmar #tech #smartphone #rfoxmediamyanmar #XiaomiCivi2 #Civi2 #Xiaomi

Xiaomi Civi 1S Review: I Like the Upgrades! [lots of photo samples]

4179
154
29
00:04:37
22.04.2022

I tried every new upgrade on the Xiaomi Civi 1S and we actually liked it! Video sponsored by 🤍geekbuying : 🤍 Special thanks to 🤍CymyeMidori Here is the timeline: 0:00 Intro 1:07 Beauty Portrait 2.0 2:23 CyberFocus human eye-tracking system 2:55 4D Light Chasing Beauty Technology Makeup 3:32 Rear Camera photos 3:54 More photos and conclusion -SUPPORT- Support me if you can (affiliate link, at no cost to you but I do get a small kickback if you make a successful purchase): Amazon: 🤍 Tronsmart official Amazon store: 🤍 AliExpress: 🤍 Tronsmart official store: 🤍 🤍 Check out more cool products from the official Xiaomi store: 🤍 -SUBSCRIBE FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES My Shorts channel: 🤍 My TikTok: 🤍 My friend xiaolindrawing YTB: 🤍 My CN channel: 🤍 FB: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 MY BLOG: 🤍

Xiaomi Civi 2 Unboxing & Camera Test [English]

68563
1544
154
00:08:54
27.09.2022

Here I tested everything about the Xiaomi Civi 2. Spent 10 hours doing this video just for you guys! Care to subscribe? 🤍 The place to get the Xiaomi Civi 2: 🤍 The Xiaomi Civi 2 will retail at the following price tags in China starting at 3 PM CST today. 8GB + 128GB – ¥2,399 ($335) 8GB + 256GB – ¥2,499 ($349) 12GB + 256GB – ¥2,799 ($391) Video sponsored by 🤍geekbuying Here is the timeline: 00:35 Unboxing 01:47 Design 02:17 Camera performance 03:33 Front camera 04:15 Video performance 06:10 Audio test 06:47 Other specs 07:51 Xiaomi Civi 2 VS Civi 1 08:23 Outro -SUPPORT- Support me if you can (affiliate link, at no cost to you but I do get a small kickback if you made a successful purchase): Amazon: 🤍 AliExpress: 🤍 Tronsmart speaker official store: 🤍 🤍 Check out more cool products from the official Xiaomi store: 🤍 -My gear for video making- Insta360 One X2: 🤍 Insta360 GO: 🤍 Insta360: 🤍 My main mic: 🤍 YC Onion camera slider: 🤍 Gravastar Bluetooth Speakers Mars Pro: 🤍 -SUBSCRIBE FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES My Shorts channel: 🤍 My TikTok: 🤍 My friend xiaolindrawing YTB: 🤍 My CN channel: 🤍 FB: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 MY BLOG: 🤍

Xiaomi Civi 2 Full Review

940
40
6
00:03:14
10.12.2022

❝ Selfie ပိုင်းမှာရှယ်ကြမ်းတဲ့ Xiaomi Civi 2 ရဲ့ Full Review ❞

Xiaomi Civi 2 Unboxing & First Impressions⚡Ye Hain Xiaomi Ka iPhone 14 Pro

1374937
52851
1367
00:04:59
27.10.2022

Aaj ke video me hum unbox kar rahe hain Xiaomi Civi 2 jo aata hain 32MP Dual Selfie Cameras, Snapdragon 7 Gen 1 and 67W Charging Ke Sath - To aap ye video ant tak dekhiye aur video ko like aur share karna na bhoole. #XiaomiCivi2 #XiaomiCivi2Unboxing #XiaomiCiviSeries #trakintech Xiaomi Civi 2 Camera Samples : 🤍 * "Safar - The 10 Million Rap" Streaming On All Platforms Listen or Set Your Callertune Enjoy & Stay Connected With Us ! ♫ 𝐉𝐢𝐨 𝐒𝐚𝐚𝐯𝐧 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐆𝐚𝐚𝐧𝐚 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐲 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐮𝐛𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐦𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐧 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 Our New YouTube Channel : 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:17 Xiaomi Civi 2 Unboxing 00:54 Xiaomi CiVi 2 Design 01:32 Xiaomi Civi 2 Specifications 01:51 Xiaomi Civi 2 Variants 02:05 Xiaomi Civi 2 Camera Setup 02:47 Xiaomi Civi 2 Display 02:56 Xiaomi Civi 2 Battery 03:02 Xiaomi Civi 2 Gaming 03:07 Xiaomi Civi 2 Connectivity 03:24 Xiaomi Civi 2 Camera Samples Top Recommendations * Top 5 Best Smartphones Under ₹40000 Budget⚡May 2022 : 🤍 Top 5 Best 4G Mobile Phones Under ₹15000 Budget⚡ May 2022 : 🤍 Top 5 Best Gaming Gadgets Under Rs.1000 - Part I⚡April 2022 🤍 Top 5 Best Gaming Gadgets Under Rs.1000 - Part II⚡May 2022 : 🤍 Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches⚡May 2022 : 🤍 OnePlus 10R Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡Better realme GT Neo 3 : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍

Mở hộp Xiaomi Civi ĐẦU TIÊN Ở VN : Một Xiaomi HOÀN TOÀN MỚI

229637
3658
681
00:10:09
05.10.2021

Dương Dê - Đánh giá các sản phẩm điện thoại và đồ công nghệ Fanpage: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook cá nhân: 🤍

Xiaomi Civi 2 5G with Dynamic Island to Rival iPhone 14 Pro? | Unboxing & Overview

10920
156
25
00:09:00
29.09.2022

Xiaomi Civi 2 Launched: Dual 32MP Selfie Cameras, Snapdragon 7 Gen 1 SoC, & More. Watch the full video to find out more about this latest phone from Xiaomi with dynamic island that mimics the iPhone 14 pro line up.

Xiaomi CIVI - SEXIST Much? 😉

39813
1775
221
00:07:55
19.10.2021

Xiaomi launched a new phone series in China recently - It’s called the Xiaomi CIVI. In today’s video we’re gonna take a look at this special phone from Xiaomi and find out what’s so special about it. Buy a Xiaomi CIVI here : 🤍 Video Contents: Intro [0:00-0:32] Unboxing & Box Contents [0:32-1:40] Rear Design - Ports & Placements [1:41-2:52] Display [2:53-3:06] Specs [3:07-3:35] Cameras [3:36-5:14] MIUI & Software features [5:15-5:57] Usage & Performance [5:58-7:10] Bottom-line [7:11-7:30] Outro [7:30-7:55] The CIVI is powered by a Snapdragon 778G and sports a 6.55 inch OLED panel with a refresh rate of 120Hz. Despite sporting a very sleek design with a thickness of 6.98 mm and weighing around 166 grams, the phone comes with a 4500 mAh battery. The phone is heavily marketed towards women in China. #Xiaomi #C4ETech #CIVI If you liked my “Xiaomi CIVI - SEXIST Much? 😉 ” video, do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :) Follow me on... Twitter: 🤍C4ETech (🤍 Facebook: 🤍 ​Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Track: What You Used To Be — Mauro Somm [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

Xiaomi Civi 1S Unboxing & First Look [English]

30944
339
26
00:02:40
21.04.2022

Here is a quick unboxing and first look of the Xiaomi Civi 1S. For more cool gadgets you can find at: 🤍 Check out all the available coupons and get a discount on the product featured in this video here: 🤍 Subscribe to our: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Best Selfie Camera? *Xiaomi Civi 2*

1688422
96916
2758
00:08:34
18.10.2022

Selfie maine leli aaj! 🔥 Subscribe for Tabahi Videos INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 WEBSITE ► 🤍 Music : 🤍

Xiaomi CIVI 2 Review

4082
209
20
00:08:00
04.12.2022

Photo လှလှလေးတွေကြိုက်တဲ့သူတွေအတွက်

Xiaomi Civi 2 reviews #shorts #normaltech #2kviews #trending #xiaomicivi2 #xiaomi

1307
49
1
00:00:09
26.10.2022

Xiaomi civi 2 review #normaltech #shorts #trending #techviral

Xiaomi Civi -Unboxing & Hands On Review -Camera Test -Gaming Test (PUBG Gameplay)

508
6
0
00:04:40
24.07.2022

Xiaomi Civi -Unboxing & Hands On Review -Camera Test -Gaming Test (PUBG Gameplay) Xiaomi civi, second-hand 8+128 suggested price 1200 Advantages: light and thin texture, high appearance, good photos Disadvantages: The tuning may not be very good, and the game is hotter than the 870

Xiaomi Civi 1S Unboxing & Review 🔥🔥 Girls phone?

17331
648
70
00:12:07
22.04.2022

let's review this new Xiaomi Civi 1S smartphone, As scheduled, Xiaomi has officially launched the Xiaomi Civi 1S in China. The device is a lifestyle smartphone targeted at the female audience. It is merely a slightly upgraded version of the original Xiaomi Civi from late last year and not a successor. With that out of the day, let’s take a look at the things it has to offer. For more Info visit this video and consider to subscribe this channel. Thanks ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ My Second YT channel in English👍👍 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow my : Instagram👍👍👍👍👍 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬ Video Chapters ▬▬▬▬▬ 0:00 - Intro 0:48 - Unboxing 1:54 - Body Design 2:34 - Surprise 3:47 - Display 4:31 - Sound & Display Quality 4:55 - Chipset, Android & Space 5:31 - Battery & Charger 5:42 - Front & Back Camera Setup 6:14 - Camera Setting/Options 7:14 - Camera Samples 11:05 - Price, Variants & Extro 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 Music credit goes to Channel name: 心仁響<名曲 Artist: voque ting Title: SPARKLE-RADWINPS「歌詞付 」 Music link: 🤍 Sparkle 「スパークル」 - RADWIMPS This song brings back my memories Instagram: 🤍 DISCLAIMER Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. This is a fan made (not for profit) video and the materials in this video are not related in any way to myself or each other outside of it. Please support the artists by purchasing their original works. #XiaomCivi1S #handson #unboxing

Xiaomi CIVI 1S Unboxing⚡ Xiaomi CIVI 1S Review & Specification⚡ Xiaomi CIVI 1S Launch Date

1086
17
2
00:00:48
19.04.2022

Xiaomi CIVI 1S Unboxing⚡ Xiaomi CIVI 1S Review & Specification⚡ Xiaomi CIVI 1S Launch Date #xiaomicivi1s#xiaomicivi#mi Topic Covered :- xiaomi civi 1s unboxing xiaomi civi 1s launching on april 21 xiaomi civi 1s price in pakistan xiaomi civi 1s specs xiaomi civi 1s gsmarena xiaomi civi 1s price in bangladesh Xiaomi Civi 1S Official Teaser Copyright disclaimer: NOTE : ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO . under section 107 of the copyright act 1976, Allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. * Pr tech shorts .

Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE || Full Comparison

15164
234
6
00:05:53
27.09.2021

Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE || Full Comparison #xiaomicivi #xiaomi11lite5gne Hey #GadgetsCompareArmy This is an in-depth comparison between Xiaomi Civi and Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE. In this comparison, you will find the camera, battery, performance,display and design comparison.So this video will help you in your purchasing decision. Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE, Xiaomi Civi 5G vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite NE, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE comparison, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE camera test, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE speed test, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE pubg test, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE gaming test Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE battery test, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE battery drain test, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE charging test, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE antutu benchmark, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE antutu test, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE Durability test, Xiaomi Civi vs Xiaomi 11 Lite 5g NE waterproof test, Tags (ignore) xiaomi civi unboxing, xiaomi civi review, xiaomi civi camera, xiaomi civi price, xiaomi civi pubg mobile, xiaomi civi Launch date, xiaomi civi price in India, xiaomi civi Launch date in India, xiaomi civi camera test, xiaomi civi pubg test, xiaomi civi battery, xiaomi civi battery drain test, xiaomi civi antutu test, xiaomi civi antutu score, xiaomi civi speed test, xiaomi civi specifications, xiaomi civi unboxing, xiaomi civi review, xiaomi civic, xiaomi civi price in india, civitas hp xiaomi, xiaomi civi price in pakistan, xiaomi civic antutu, xiaomi civic camera, xiaomi air purifier covid, xiaomi civi gsmarena, xiaomi civi harga, xiaomi civi india launch, xiaomi civi in india, xiaomi civi launch date in india, xiaomi civi launch, xiaomi civic launch event, xiaomi civi mobile price, xiaomi civi price in bangladesh, xiaomi civi release date, xiaomi civic review, xiaomi civi specs, xiaomi civic series, xiaomi vivo whatmobile, xiaomi civic wallpaper, xiaomi vivo 5g

၁သိန်းလောက်ကွာတယ်ဆိုပေမဲ့ ဒီဖုန်း ( ၂ ) လုံးမှာ . . . . . Xiaomi Civi 2 Vs Redmi Note 12 ProPlus

23869
825
48
00:08:33
07.12.2022

တစ်သိန်းလောက်ချွေတာပြီး Redmi Note 12 ProPlus ပဲဝယ်ရမလား ? ဒါမှမဟုတ် ပိုက်ဆံပိုသုံးပြီး Xiaomi Civi 2 ပဲရွေးရမလား ? တစ်ခြား Option တစ်ခုရော ရှိနိုင်သေးလား ? Xiaomi Civi 2 Vs Redmi Note 12 ProPlus Review Unit Support By : ACT Mobile & Computer Center You Can Buy from here : 🤍 #XiaomiCivi2 #RedmiNote12ProPlus #Comparison #MMTR ~ MMTR နဲ့ အဆက်အသွယ်မပြတ်စေဖို့ ဒီနေရာလေးတွေမှာ Follow လုပ်ထားပေးပါ Facebook - 🤍 #MMTR

Xiaomi Civi Unboxing From Myanmar

2123
31
1
00:04:47
29.12.2021

Xiaomi Civi ဖုန်းလေးကိုစစချင်း ကိုင် လိုက်မိကတည်းကိုက အရမ်းပေါ့ပြီး ပါးတယ် ဆိုတယ့်ခံစားချက်ကို ရတယ်၊ ဖုန်းရဲ့အရွယ်အစားကလည်း အနေတော်ပဲ Screen က ဘေးမှန်အခုံး မှန်အပြည့်ဆိုတော့ ဘောင်တွေ မပါတော့ပဲ Full Screen ရဲ့ အရသာကို အပြည့်အဝခံစားရစေတယ်၊ ကျွန်တော်တို့စီမှာရောက်ထားတယ့်အရောင်တွေကတော့ Black နဲ့ Blue အရောင် ဖြစ်ပါတယ်၊ Black အရောင်ဆိုရင်လည်း တလက်လက်ထနေတယ့် စိန်မှုန်လေးတွေကပ်ထားတယ့် Desing လေးနဲ့ နောက်ကျော ကြမ်းကြမ်းလေးဖြစ်နေမလားဆိုတော့လည်းမဟုတ်ဘူး... ပြောင်ချောချော လေး နဲ့ 😁ကိုင်ရတယ့်အရသာက အရမ်းမိုက်တယ် Blue Colour လေးကတော့ မိန်းခလေးတွေအကြိုက် 😍 ကင်မရာစစ ​ဖွင့်လိုက်ခြင်းမှာ Selfie ကင်မရာ ရဲ့ လှပမူက ကိုယ့်ရဲ့ ရုပ်ကိုတောင် မမှတ်မိလောက်အောင် ဖြစ်သွားစေတယ်၊ (မယုံရင်ဆိုင်မှာလာစမ်းကြည့်လို့ရပါတယ်နော်😀) Baby skin လေးပိုင်ဆိုင်ဖို့ကျန်တာဘာမှမလိုဘူး Xiaomi Civi ပဲ လိုတယ်😁 Civi ရဲ့ Specification ပိုင်းမှာလည်း ဂေါ်ထွက်နေတယ့် Soc တွေနဲ့ ဆိုတော့ ရွေးချယ် ဖို့ အများကြီးစဥ်းစားစရာမလိုနေတော့ဘူး သဘောကျရလောက်တယ့် Display ပိုင်း OLED မျက်နှာပြင်အမျိူးအစား1B Colours, Dobly Vision, HDR10+ 120HZ နဲ့ 😮 ရုပ်ထွက်၊ Screen သွက်လက် မှုတွေကတော့ အပေါ်က ကိန်းဂဏန်းတွေမယုံရင် လာရောက်စမ်းသပ်ကြည့်နိုင်ပါတယ်😇 ဖုန်းရဲ့ အဓိက ဖြစ်တယ့် Cpu စွမ်းဆောင်ရည်ပိုင်း Qualcomm Snapdragon 778G 5G ကိုသုံးထားပေးပါတယ်၊ Camera မှာတော့ 64MP (wide)+ 8MP (ultra wide)+ 2MP (macro) ကိုသုံးထားပေးပြီး 32MP selfie camera ကတော့ လုံးဝမိုက်ချက်ပါပဲ Speaker အသံပိုင်းမှာလည်း Stereo Speaker နဲ့ OLED မျက်နှာပြင်နဲ့ ဆိုတော့ Under display Fingerprint လည်းထည့်သွင်းပေးထားသေးတယ်၊ Battery 4500mAh နဲ့ Quick charge 4+ Fastcharging 55W ဆိုတော့ ၄၅မိနစ်ကို ၁၀၀ ရာခိုင်နှုန်းအပြည့်ဖြည့်ပေးနိုင်တယ် ကဲ Xiaomi Civi ရဲ့ စျေးနှူန်းလေးကတော့ 8/256GB Price- 915000Ks colour - Blue, Black (ငွေစျေးအတက်အကျပေါ်မူတည်၍ စျေးနှူန်းပြောင်းလဲနိုင်ပါသည်။) Yay Khae Taung Mobile Store I = အမှတ်(၉၇)၊မော်-သံလမ်း၊ဆည်မြောင်းလမ်းဝ၊မြို့မ(၄)ရပ်ကွက်၊မုဒုံမြို့။Ph☎:09750288999,09790151790 Yay Khae Taung Mobile Store II = အမှတ်(၂၀၀)၊ဗိုလ်ချူပ်လမ်း၊မင်းတန်းရပ်၊မြို့မ(၂)ရပ်ကွက်၊မုဒုံမြို့။ Ph ☎ 09750288777,09790151500 #xiaomi #xiaomicivi #unboxing #myanmar #burma

xiaomi civi 2 vs xiaomi civi review // xiaomi civi vs civi 2

399
9
1
00:05:06
28.09.2022

#xiaomicivi #xiaomicivi2 #xiaomi xiaomi civi 2 vs xiaomi civi review, xiaomi civi vs civi 2 //xiaomi civi vs xiaomi civi 2 specs review , comparison specs of xiaomi civi 2 vs xiaomi civi review , xiaomi civi vs civi 2 specs review , xiaomi civi 2 specs review , easy review of mi civi 2 , mi civi detail review, specs detail of mi civi 2 and civi 1 Hello friends welcome to ideal views and reviews.Today there are amazing comparison lined up for you.so Let's Get Started And Don't Forget To Like and Subscribe. Please comment which one is best for you. For Any Enquiries And Product Promotions Get In Touch With Us On ammar.shoaib70🤍gmail.com Disclaimer. We can not guarantee that the information on this video is 100% correct video detail: mi civi price in pakistan what xiaomi mobile xiaomi civi xiaomi civi 2 xiaomi civi 2 antutu xiaomi civi 2 camera xiaomi civi 2 ebay xiaomi civi 2 edl point xiaomi civi 2 eu xiaomi civi 2 eu price in pakistan xiaomi civi 2 fiyat xiaomi civi 2 global version xiaomi civi 2 gsmarena xiaomi civi 2 jarir xiaomi civi 2 jarir bookstore xiaomi civi 2 jiji xiaomi civi 2 jumia xiaomi civi 2 ka price in pakistan xiaomi civi 2 ki price in pakistan xiaomi civi 2 ksa xiaomi civi 2 ksa price xiaomi civi 2 launched xiaomi civi 2 live image xiaomi civi 2 malaysia xiaomi civi 2 price xiaomi civi 2 price in bangladesh xiaomi civi 2 price in bangladesh 2022 xiaomi civi 2 price in bd xiaomi civi 2 price in india xiaomi civi 2 ultra xiaomi civi details xiaomi civi global launch xiaomi civi in pakistan xiaomi civi mobile price in pakistan xiaomi civi pakistan xiaomi civi price in pak xiaomi civi price in pakistan xiaomi civi pro price in pakistan xiaomi civi unboxing xiaomi civic 2 antutu score xiaomi civic 2 harga xiaomi civic 2 india launch date xiaomi civic 2 indonesia xiaomi civic 2 launch date in india xiaomi civic 2 official website xiaomi civic 2022 xiaomi civi 2 ultra price in pakistan xiaomi civi 2 unofficial price in pakistan xiaomi civi 2 update xiaomi civi 2 used price in pakistan xiaomi civi 2 whatmobile xiaomi civi 2 which country xiaomi civi 2 price in saudi arabia xiaomi civi 2 qmobile xiaomi civi 2 qr code xiaomi civi 2 qualcomm xiaomi civi 2 quiz xiaomi civi 2 release date xiaomi civi 2 specs xiaomi civi 2 t price in pakistan

Xiaomi Civi 2 Unboxing & First Impression

1375
50
6
00:05:53
20.11.2022

❝ အသစ်အသစ်တွေကိုမှကြိုက်တက်ကြတဲ့ Xiaomi Fan များအတွက် Xiaomi Civi 2 ရဲ့ Unboxing & First Impression ❞

xiaomi civi Unboxing

2646
65
0
00:00:15
26.09.2021

Xiaomi Civi Review | Beauty with...Out Brain (Bangla Review)

45739
1827
127
00:18:25
15.12.2021

Xiaomi Civi Review is live. This is a thorough video where we have tested most of the categories of a phone to shine. Xiaomi Civi has got a great display, look, build quality, and camera. But does it worth your hard-earned money? let's find it out. #xiaomi #civi #droidhead Images drive link: 🤍 ............................................................................................................................... Xiaomi Civi price: 42490 taka (8/128gig) (please contact for the latest price) You can buy From "Gadget man bd" Address: Bashundhara City Shopping Mall Level: 6, Block: D, Shop No: 66 Panthapath, Dhaka Bangladesh Phone: 01609711549 FB group: 🤍 Website: 🤍 .............................................................................................................. ............................................................................................................... Let's join in our social media: Droid Head's FB page: 🤍 Droid Head's FB Group: 🤍 Droid Head's Twitter: 🤍 Droid Head's Instagram: 🤍 .............................................................................................................. .............................................................................................................. For business inquiries mail us at "droidheadbd🤍gmail.com" .............................................................................................................. Smartwatches: Haylou ls05: 🤍 imilab kw66: 🤍 Lemfo sg3: 🤍 Mi band 5: 🤍 Honor band 6: 🤍 Honor magic watch 2: 🤍 amazfit gtr2: 🤍 Phones: Poco x2: 🤍 Redmi k30 ultra: 🤍 Oneplus 8: 🤍 Oneplus 8t: 🤍 Mi 10 Ultra: 🤍 Earphones: Kbear lark: 🤍 Kbear believe: 🤍 Blon 05s: 🤍 Bqeyz spring 1: 🤍 lypertek levi: 🤍 Lenovo Lp01: 🤍 anker liberty air 2: 🤍 amazfit powerbuds: 🤍 Fiio m3 pro: 🤍 Stay subscribed.

Xiaomi Civi Unboxing & Review: Launching In India?

17591
445
64
00:09:50
23.10.2021

Doston, Xiaomi Civi joki Xiaomi ki nai lineup ka phone hai, ek bohot hi slim or lightweight phone hai joki sirf 7mm ki thinkness or 166 Grams ke weight ke sath me aata hai. Xiaomi Civi me hume ek Curved Amoled display bhi mil jati hai joki ise or jyada beautiful bana deti hai. Performance me bhi hume Qualcomm ka latest Snapdragon 778G processor mil jata hai joki is phone ko one of the best mid range phone bana deta hai. Toh aaj is video me maine is Xiaomi Civi Smartphone ki Unboxing or Review apke sath Hindi me share kiya hai. Let's be friends! Instagram: 🤍 Gears I Use: iPhone 14 Pro, 128GB, Purple: Link not available MacBook Air M2: 🤍 Apple Wired EarPods: 🤍 Sandisk iXpand Drive: 🤍 Sandisk Type-C Drive: 🤍 Rode SmartLav Plus: Link not available Ring Light Tripod: 🤍 Xiaomi Wireless Power Bank: 🤍 Disclaimer: These links are affiliate links, if you buy something using these links, I’ll get a small reward for the purchase, and it will not cost you any extra money.

Xiaomi CIVI Review, Xiaomi’s most beautiful phone ever

62
2
0
00:08:53
23.07.2022

Xiaomi CIVI Review: Xiaomi’s most beautiful phone ever. Xiaomi recently released a completely different phone than what they have ever released before: the Xiaomi Civi. This phone is aimed at the female market, but as a guy, even I am very much interested in this phone. After using it for a week, I have some things to share with you. If you’ve seen Xiaomi’s promo video, you know how cute and good-looking the pink back covers of the Xiaomi Civi are this time.Xiaomi CIVI review featuredThey have added a fluffy texture to the pink glass back panel. It looks quite pretty under the light. And this design won’t just appeal to female users but even guys like me would appreciate this back cover. Xiaomi CIVI review back textureAnd because of the curved screen and the narrower width of the body, it feels better in your hand. The upper and lower metal frames are recessed to make the phone more refined. But the charging port isn’t centered and this makes me uncomfortable. The lens is made smaller, and this lens design is a bit like a smaller version of the Mi 10T series. The best part is that Civi is only 6g heavier than the XIAOMI 11 Lite 5G NE, but the battery has been increased to 4500mAh. Who doesn’t like a phone that is only 166g but can be used all day without charging? #gadgets #gadgettrends ✔COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER: Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statutes that might otherwise be infringing. If you own any of the content in our video and you don't want it to appear in our channel, please notify us via private message or email. The content will be REMOVED within 24 hours.

200MP နဲ့ 50MP ပြိုင် ဘယ်သူနိုင် (Redmi Note 12 Pro+ Vs Xiaomi Civi 2)

15506
583
63
00:12:16
28.12.2022

စျေးသိပ်မကွာတဲ့ Redmi Note 12 Pro+ နဲ့ Xiaomi Civi 2, ဘယ်ဖုန်းကို ရွေးသင့်လဲ။ ဘယ်ဖုန်းက ကင်မရာ ပိုကောင်းလဲ ? Unit ကူညီပေးထားတာကတော့ PRO AV SHOP ကပဲ ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ Join us on Telegram 👉 t.me/mytechmyanmar #mytechmyanmar #rfoxmedia #redmi #redminote12proplus #smartphone #smartphones #smartphonereview #phones #technews #myanmar #techgadgets #xiaomicivi2 #xiaomicivi #rfoxmediamyanmar #xiaomi

Xiaomi Civi 2 VS Xiaomi Civi 1S VS Xiaomi Civi

3902
51
3
00:05:23
29.09.2022

Xiaomi Civi 2 VS Xiaomi Civi 1S VS Xiaomi Civi Specs Comparison Disclaimer. We can not guarantee that the information on this video is 100% correct. For Business Inquiry shamimofficial2020🤍gmail.com Specification PRICE About 350 EUR DISPLAY 📱 AMOLED 6.55 inches CHIPSET ⚙ Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 1 MAIN CAMERA 🎥50MP+ 20MP+ 2MP BATTERY 🔋 4500 mAh PRICE About 330 EUR DISPLAY 📱 OLED 6.55 inches CHIPSET ⚙ Qualcomm Snapdragon 778G+ 5G MAIN CAMERA 🎥 64MP+ 8MP+ 2MP BATTERY 🔋 4500 mAh PRICE About 350 EUR DISPLAY 📱 OLED 6.55 inches CHIPSET ⚙ Qualcomm Snapdragon 778G 5G MAIN CAMERA 🎥 64MP+ 8MP+2 MP BATTERY 🔋 4500 mAh #xiaomicivi2 #xiaomicivi1s #xiaomicivi Thanks For Watching

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
xiaomi Civi review explore uae Kapuas сказка kugoo s3 инструкция Pupuh Semarandana Kompleks Riese army academy INGRAD дробим сказка на ночь albion online gameplay ���������� ������������������ ���������������� сказка козья хатка 戰場 камеди смотреть сказка Алексея Толстого цветовая передача gay men Whisky