Rod review

Rod review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

G. Loomis GLX 822S SYR (ShakeyHead Rod) REVIEW!!

121
10
2
00:09:18
03.02.2023

Hey everyone, this is a review video of one of my favorite rods. The G. Loomis GLX 822S SYR (Shakeyhead Rod). In this video I break down my experience with the rod and what I like about it. I appreciate you watching and don't forget to like, comment, subscribe and hit the bell notification icon so you can be updated whenever I upload. Social Media - Instagram - 🤍Shore_Fishing_Ontario TikTok - ShoreFishingOntario Email - Gianfishes86🤍gmail.com for business inquiries. Music Credits - Labisch - Passion: 🤍 🤍 #fishinggear #review #gloomis

How to pick the right carp rod for you! (+ Sonik's Vader X RS Carp rods reviewed)

32901
347
39
00:11:56
09.09.2021

Looking to buy a new set of carp fishing rods? Well, you're in luck! In this carp fishing video, CARPology's Thom Airs not only reviews Sonik's amazing Vader X RS Carp Rods, but he also explains how you can pick the perfect model for you. 𝗜𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝘃𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗼: 0:00 Sonik Vader X RS rods 0:37 What is test curve? 1:37 Difference in length 2:42 10ft rod 4:34 12ft rod 6:33 Sonik rods 9:25 Power and strength Digital Sale! Subscribe to the magazine—13 digital issues of CARPology for just £19.99!—by heading to pktmags.com/carpology Multiple new videos are uploaded to CARPologyTV each week. Don't miss a single one by subscribing now: 🤍 Connect With CARPology: ⇢🤍 ⇢🤍 ⇢🤍 ⇢🤍 #CarpRods #Sonik #SonikCarpRods #CarpFishing #CarpFishing2021 #Fishing #CARPology #CarpFishingReviews #CarpFishingUK #CarpTackleReviews #TackleReviews #CarpReviews #CarpGearReviews #CarpFishing2021UK

Scott Wave Fly Rod Review High Performance Value?

9852
279
16
00:09:58
27.10.2022

In this video, Brian Flechsig of Mad River Outfitters breaks down the features of the new Scott Wave Fly Rods, what he loves most about these new rods and how they're changing the game and supporting fly shops everywhere. Scott Wave Fly Rods: 🤍 ~ Subscribe for more fly fishing content: 🤍 Support the channel, pick something up from our shop: 🤍 MRO Stickers: 🤍 MRO Merch: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Have a question about this video or anything fly fishing? We're happy to help! Send Mad River Outfitters an email or give us a call: Email: admin🤍madriveroutfitters.com Phone: 614-451-0363 Shot and Edited by Dev Fogle 🤍 Welcome to Mad River Outfitters, hosted by professional fly fishing guide, Brian Flechsig and his team of fly fishing guides at Mad River Outfitters. On this channel you will find honest fly fishing education, fly fishing tutorials and product reviews. We're passionate about fly fishing and that's what we hope to share here. More information about who we are can be found on our website (🤍) and also on our Instagram (🤍madriveroutfitters). #FlyFishing #Fishing

Ultimate Catfishing Rod Review - Best Catfish Rod - Fishing rod review

234695
4315
00:13:48
06.05.2017

This is the ultimate catfishing rod review. I review almost every catfish rod on the market: If you want to know what the best catfish rod is then this is your fishing rod review. • Bass Pro Catt Buster • Bass Pro CatMaxx • Cabelas KingKat • Rippin Lips • Team Catfish Thunder Cat • Warrior Cat • Bn'M Silver Cat • Daiwa Beefstick • Ugly Stik Catfish Rod • Berkley GlowStick • Tangling with Catfish • Abu Garcia Commando • Big Cat Fever • Shatter Cat • Ugly Stik GX2 • Railsplitter • Berkley E-Cat • Whisker Seeker Chad Ferguson Series • Okuma Battle Cat • Denali Bottom Feeder • Meat Hunter • St Croix Mojo Cat UGLY STIK GX2 🤍 Rippin Lips 🤍 BnM Silver Cat 🤍 St. Croix Mojo Cat 🤍 Team Catfish Thunder Rod 🤍 Daiwa Beefstick 🤍 Berkley Ecat 🤍 Berkley Glowstik 🤍 Okuma Battle Cat 🤍 The Video Editing Software is Sony Vegas 14.0 🤍 Canon T5i (700D) 🤍 GoPro Hero3 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5+ Black 🤍 GoPro Session 5+ 🤍 GoPro and Camera Acessories Goose Neck Clamp for GoPro 🤍 Smartree Smartpole Selfie Stick 🤍 Camera Tripod 🤍 Check out my video Baitcaster reels vs. Spinning Reels at 🤍 Check out Leo's YouTube channel at Extreme Philly Fishing 🤍 Check out Mike Chavez's YouTube Channel at 🤍 Check out Catfishbill 66 🤍

Buying Fishing Rods on a Budget: What You Need to Know

70976
1136
78
00:03:39
14.12.2020

Do you really need the most expensive fishing rod for every technique? Pro bass angler Justin Lucas says no! Justin provides an honest and insightful breakdown on when an affordable rod (under $100) can get the job done. Conversely, he explains when pushing your budget a little will help you catch more fish. For an upfront base of comparison, you get a lighter and increasingly sensitive rod, the more money you spend. BASS FISHING ROD SETUPS Topwater Baits: ● Abu Garcia Vendetta Casting Rod, 7'4" MedHvy, Moderate: 🤍 ● Abu Garcia REVO MGX Casting Reel: 🤍 Moving Baits: ● Abu Garcia Veritas Casting Rod, 7'3" Heavy: 🤍 ● Abu Garcia REVO STX Gen 4 Casting Reel: 🤍 Bottom Contact Baits: ● Abu Garcia Fantasista Premier Casting Rod, 7' MedHvy: 🤍 ● Abu Garcia REVO MGX Casting Reel: 🤍 Lucas selects rods based on the chosen technique. There are 2 categories, 1) moving baits like crankbaits, spinnerbaits, bladed jigs, or topwaters, and 2) bottom contact baits think jigs, Texas rigs, drop shot, Neko rig, or shaky head. With moving baits, bites are usually aggressive, so you're not gaining much by using an expensive, super-sensitive rod. However, with bottom techniques, a sensitive rod telegraphs details like bottom composition and helps you detect subtle and delicate bites much more effectively. At the end of the day, we're all on a budget, and fishing doesn't need to cost a fortune. This guidance provides good direction on how to spend your hard-earned dollar. ► SUBSCRIBE for more AWESOME FISHING TIPS: 🤍 ► SHOP WIRED2FISH GEAR HERE: 🤍 FOLLOW US HERE AS WELL: ► 🤍 ► 🤍 ► 🤍 ► 🤍

Is it Worth it? 6th Sense Fishing Unicorn Rod Review

253
19
4
00:04:18
31.01.2023

The 6th Sense Fishing Unicorn Rods are high end rods with a high price point, so the question is, "is the 6th sense unicorn rod worth it"? Use discount code Luna10 at 🤍 Buy the 6th Sense Fishing Unicorn rod here: Use Discount Code "Luna10" to save on 6th Sense purchases. 🤍 All DISCOUNT CODES and AFFILIATE LINKS can be found here: 🤍 The 6th sense unicorn rod is one of my favorite rods in the 6th sense rod line up. In this 6th sense unicorn rod review, I dive deep into the 6th sense fishing unicorn rod. This is probably the best 6th sense rod in their rod line up. With a $300 price point the question "is the 6th sense unicorn rod good" and "is the 6th sense unicorn rod sensitive", and "is the 6th sense unicorn rod worth it" will come up. You may also ask "are 6th sense rods good" or "are 6th sense fishing rods good" and, "which 6th sense fishing rod is the best". Garage Workbench: 🤍 Camera gear I use: 🤍 Matt Luna Fishing apparel: 🤍 That link contains discount codes and affiliate links with Omnia Fishing, DoIt Molds, or Amazon. Using those links and discount codes directly support the channel! Follow me on Social Media: Instagram: mattlunafishing Facebook: Matt Luna Fishing TikTok: Matt Luna Fishing

Harley-Davidson Night Rod Review

22144
612
107
00:20:46
06.06.2022

My Harley-Davidson Night Rod review after owning my VRSCD for over 5 years. Want the full story? Check out my detailed review here: 🤍 #vrod #nightrod #harleydavidsonvrod

Free Spirit Helical Match Fishing Rod Review at Makins with Big Bird

3291
122
27
00:11:10
29.01.2023

They’ve only been in tackle shops for 4 days! Yet Big Bird has jumped on the opportunity to get out on the Bank and review the eagerly anticipated ‘Free Spirit’ Helical 10ft Commercial rod. Coming in at £90, this is the lowest budget rod in the ‘Free Spirit’ Match range, but oh my day… it is worth every penny! In this video, Big Bird gives you the opportunity to join the FTF Membership and enter the prize draw to win the exact rod he was using in this video, along with the opportunity to fish alongside him in a future video. Don’t miss out!

Major Craft Seabass Custom 9'6'' 7 35g lure rod review

25645
279
93
00:08:53
07.05.2021

The brand new, top of the range 9'6'' lure rod from Major Craft. I have had this blank in various guises for 18 months now and it's a peach of a rod. I was nothing at all to do with the development of this new lure fishing rod, but it's so my kind of fishing rod and it's an absolute joy to fish with. Lure rod: Major Craft Seabass Custom 9'6'' 7 35g 🤍 and 🤍 Spinning reel: Shimano Vanford 4000XG 🤍 Braid: Sufix 131 🤍 Leader: Seaguar Ace Hard Check out my website and blog: 🤍 Find me on Facebook here: 🤍 Some of the links in my video descriptions are affiliate links which means at no extra cost to you I will make a small commission if you click on them and make a qualifying purchase. Many thanks if you do choose to buy via these links. Music from Tunetank.com We Will Reach The Fantasy by leadsquid Download for free: 🤍

Scott Centric Fly Rod (Detailed Review)

43435
407
105
00:10:22
01.09.2020

The Radian replacement has arrived and it's Scott's best rod yet... SUBSCRIBE for more Fly Rod Reviews: 🤍 Get your Scott Centric from us: 🤍 Scott has replaced the much-loved Radian fly rod series with the Centric, their new fast action rod series for performance in a variety of freshwater scenarios. This series has a lot of similarities to the Radian Series and is built for anglers who prefer a fast rod and cast with a quick casting stroke. That being said, it's a little more refined than that. Tune in as Ben reviews this brand new Scott Fly Rod. If you haven’t cast this new series yet, trust us, you’ll be glad you did. Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 0:40 - Rod Overview 4:32 - Casting 7:28 - Poseidon Score 9:45 - Conclusion Got Questions? support🤍tridentflyfishing.com ~~ FOLLOW US: 📷Instagram: 🤍 💼Facebook: 🤍 💻Website: 🤍

Legit Design Wild Side 69L+ Rod Review - Giant Smallies Caught, but...

407
27
9
00:10:26
01.02.2023

Interesting little JDM rod - WSS69L+ Private lessons - cookingandfishing1🤍gmail.com or DM 🤍cookingandfishing on IG #Daiwaairity #legitdesign #bassfishing

Harley Davidson V-ROD Review at RevZilla.com

1089833
7205
684
00:12:18
09.05.2015

Harley Davidson V-Rod Review 🤍 If you were to close your eyes and say to yourself, “self, envision a Harley Davidson”, the VRod Muscle would probably not be the first thing that came to mind. Nor should it be. It’s different. It’s edgy. It is a lot of things that the most prolific motorcycle maker in the world didn’t do for a great many years and that is what makes it so exciting! With the VRod Muscle, Harley Davidson has taken the full dive into a relatively new world of the power cruiser. In this in-depth review by our resident wrench-master and Harley guru Lemmy, the VRod gets a thorough rundown so that you can have a better understanding of one of the most unique motorcycles on the road.

Loop 7X Fly Rod Review: A Game Changer?

31456
183
42
00:06:23
02.08.2019

Never-before-seen innovation that catches more fish. Period. Get your 7X here: 🤍 The Loop 7X is heptagonal. Yeah, the blank has 7 sides. Wait, what? We've never seen anything like it. Who cares, why's a 7-sided blank special? How about improved energy transfer, the fastest tip recovery in the industry, blazing accuracy, and in-your-face power. Seriously, this rod is THE MOST ACCURATE fly rod we've ever cast. Has Loop changed the game? Indeed, forever. Don't cast a 7X rod, you'll never go back. Got Questions? support🤍tridentflyfishing.com ~~ FOLLOW US: 📷Instagram: 🤍 💼Facebook: 🤍 💻Website: 🤍

Sage Sonic Fly Rod Review

33076
233
35
00:07:35
28.05.2020

Sage's new mid-priced fly rod series is a stellar all-around fast action rod series... SUBSCRIBE for more fly rod reviews: 🤍 New for the Spring 2020 season, Sage’s do-it-all mid-priced rod series, the SONIC, features versatility never before seen from Sage. Sage is known for its high-performance rod series like the Igniter, ONE, X, and more. Those rods cater to a specific angler in a technical situation when certain rod characteristics are important. The all-new SONIC rods, on the other hand, are built for extreme versatility in a wide range of angling scenarios. Throwing streamers out of a drift boat for trout? The SONIC 6wt is a great choice. Targeting Bonefish on the flats or snook in the mangroves? Check out the 9’, 9’ 6”, and 10’ 8wt rod models. Hoping to land a small dry fly delicately at medium distances on your favorite spring creek? The 8’ 6” 4wt ought to do the job. These rods come in a variety of models so that you can choose the model that best fits your needs. And the best part is that Sage has made this series more affordable than ever. Sage packages affordability and versatility in a handsome juniper rod blank color with charcoal thread wraps that blend well into the black rod accents. Like every Sage rod, this family is made right here in the USA for the ultimate combination of made-at-home performance and fly fishing affordability that’s unmatched in today’s industry. If you’re an angler looking for the next best mid-priced fly rod series, you’ve found it. Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 1:30 - Rod Specs 2:28 - Casting 4:15 - Poseidon Score 6:35 - Conclusion Got Questions? support🤍tridentflyfishing.com ~~ FOLLOW US: 📷Instagram: 🤍 💼Facebook: 🤍 💻Website: 🤍

Rod Table #4 | Liger | Ft. Beanbagg

425639
10868
458
00:14:39
26.08.2022

Aag laga denge...Avunu..thagalapadipoyindi.. Follow me on IG 🤍 🤍 Follow Beanu on IG 🤍 🤍 Discord lo chaala raccha aithundi. Occheyandi 🤍 🤍 If you liked this sessh, consider supporting me at praneethhanumantwo-1🤍okaxis #Liger #LigerRoast #VijayDeverakonda

Harley Davidson Street Rod Review at fortnine.ca

1295384
22147
1768
00:10:34
20.07.2017

We take the Street Rod to four different locations to see if it really stands up to the Harley Davidson name or fails in total annihilation. Our Bike Review Gear Setup : Biltwell Gringo LE Tracker Helmet: 🤍 Icon 1000 Basehawk Jacket: 🤍 TCX X-Wave Waterproof Shoes: 🤍 Alpinestars Oscar Robinson Gloves: 🤍 Icon Pants: 🤍 Special thanks to: PIt Caribou - 🤍 PJs Pub - 🤍 Maison Cloackroom - 🤍 Bar de Courcelle - 🤍 Le Pois Penché - 🤍 Top 10 ADV Motorcycle Mods for Off-Roading of 2017

Greys GR80 Fly Rod Review - The Best Fly Rod under $400?

25575
201
34
00:05:19
14.11.2020

You might be asking yourself.... who cares? Well, if you're in the market for a sub $500 rod, YOU should care. SUBSCRIBE for more Fly Rod Reviews: 🤍 2020 marks the return of Greys to the United States. For those of us who have been at this long enough, you'll remember when Greys left us some 6 (or so) years ago to become a European only brand. Like an Alfa Spider, Greys faded out of the mainstream and into the fond memory of enthusiasts. And now, they're back. Greys' return to the US market may have been a little quiet from a marketing standpoint, but their products are absolutely top-notch. This GR80 Streamflex is an absolutely incredible rod at any price. If you slapped a fancy label on this blank, you wouldn't know that it's not a $900 rod. It's that good. At $375, it's just insane. 2020 may not have been the best year. Ok, it's really more of a dumpster fire. But the GR80 might be something to make it all just a *tiny* bit better for some. Is this the best all-around trout rod for less than $400? For most people, I would say that the answer is yes. Move over BVK... Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 0:21 - Rod Specs 1:40 - Casting 30ft 2:10 - Casting 45ft 2:35 - Casting 60ft 3:15 - Poseidon Score 4:50 - Conclusion Got Questions? support🤍tridentflyfishing.com ~~ FOLLOW US: 📷Instagram: 🤍 💼Facebook: 🤍 💻Website: 🤍

Edge Fishing Rod Review [Independent Review: Top Pros & Cons]

24085
247
74
00:05:04
04.06.2018

Have you tried out this Edge Fishing rod from G. Loomis? This Edge fishing rod review video shows our thoughts on this rod after several months of using it for targeting snook, redfish, and seatrout. Check out the full review here: 🤍 Here are the specs on the model that I have: Model #: MBR 735-1 Action: Fast Power: Medium Heavy Length: 7ft 3in Line Strength: 14-20 lb Lure Weight: 1/4 - 3/4 oz Some pros of this Edge spinning rod: Incredibly lightweight Great feel Easy hookset If you have used an Edge rod, please share your thoughts (good or bad) using the Comments section below. Click on the following link to see more rod reviews similar to this one: 🤍 Click on this link for more information about our exclusive Insider Fishing Club: 🤍 Fish On!

Harley-Davidson Street Rod 750 - motortest MotoMe

64155
226
6
00:08:28
05.05.2017

Bekijk meer van MotoMe op 🤍 Volg MotoMe ook op Facebook: 🤍 Volg MotoMe ook op Instagram: 🤍 Harley-Davidson Street Rod: Joost nam de nieuwe Harley-Davidson Street Rod mee voor een kwiek potje toeren rond Marbella. Als eerste valt op dat deze in India vervaardigde motorfiets er een stuk beter uit ziet en tevens beter afgewerkt is als de eerste, inmiddels vier jaar geleden geïntroduceerde Street 750. Maar hoe hij zich gedraagt op de straat? Joost mag het weten!

Sage R8 Core Fly Rod | In Depth Review

32811
390
96
00:10:09
05.04.2022

Get yours today With Free Shipping: 🤍 Blog Review HERE: 🤍 The Sage R8 Core is the most exciting Fly Rod to be Announced in a long time. We put it to the test to find out if it deserves to be the most hyped rod of 2022! SUBSCRIBE for more Fly Rod Reviews: 🤍 Chapters 0:00 - Intro 0:38 - Overview 1:55 - Components 3:20 - Casting 6:25 - Overall Thoughts 7:13 - Poseidon Score 9:43 - Conclusion ~~ FOLLOW US: 📷Instagram: 🤍 💼Facebook: 🤍 💻Website: 🤍

Travel Fishing Rod Review: Daiwa Ardito TR

15700
236
24
00:11:21
14.10.2021

Stop paying full price for your tackle and get on the water fishing tips every week. Click here to join us in the Insider Club: 🤍 Do you often travel and miss out on the bite? Or you haven't found a travel rod that is reliable and strong enough to reel in big fish? Check out this review of the Daiwa Ardito TR Travel Rod! This rod is a great choice for those in need of a travel rod because of its advanced design and various features that most other multi-piece travel rods do not have. So in this new video, you will learn the pros and cons of the Ardito TR! Check it out!! Have you had success with other travel rods in the past? Get the Daiwa Ardito TR Travel Rod through the blog link below!! Let me know if you have any questions in our Fishing Tips Blog here: 🤍

Transformers Studio Series 93 TLK Deluxe Class HOT ROD Review

150685
5515
642
00:13:59
01.09.2022

Transformers Studio Series Deluxe Class HOT ROD Review 00:00 Gallery & Intro 00:57 STOP DA TIME 01:54 Robot Mode 03:13 Articulation 04:43 Comparisons 06:43 Transformation 10:11 Lamborghini Mode 11:40 Weapon Storage 11:54 Comparisons 12:43 Final Thoughts #Transformers #StudioSeries #TransformersStudioSeries Be sure to follow me on all social media to keep up to date with my latests posts and purchases! - Facebook: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - My email address: primevsprime🤍gmail.com

The BEST Fishing Rod For The Money? - Toadfish Rod Review

20121
369
72
00:09:14
16.07.2020

The BEST Fishing Rod For The Money? - Toadfish Rod Review Take A Look at Toadfish: 🤍?sca_ref=325799.PlQT24EYlb In this video, I give you an honest review of the Toadfish Rods. Toadfish is popular for their toadfish can coolers and koozies, but what about their fishing rods? These may be the best fishing rods for the money! New Fishing rods on the market are hard to come by, especially newly designed ones. Toadfish outfitters are doing something new and fresh in the fishing world, and I give them props for doing so. They also make affordable fishing rods, these rods retail for $100-130 which is very fair. I have been using these rods for the past 6 months and have been very pleased, the blank is strong, the tip is sensitive, and it looks SWEET! The only thing that has given me any problems is the Kigan Guides, I have yet to come up with a proper opinion about the Kigan guides. I have been very pleased with the casting distance, now the durability has yet to been proven to be excellent. This is NOT a deal-breaker the toadfish rod is still a very good rod for the money! I would consider it one of those best bang for your bucks when it comes to the fishing rod industry. I don't think that icast has highlighted these rods, or given them a proper spotlight. I think the Toadfish Fishing Rod will impress anyone that uses them. Unboxing: 🤍 🔴Haven't Subscribed Yet? Click the link! 🔴 🤍 😎Gear I USE 😎 Apparel: 🤍 Reel: 🤍 Rods: 🤍 Action Camera: 🤍 DSL Camera: 🤍 🌎Social Media 🌎 Twitter: Canning12 Instagram: Triple_c12 TikToc: Canning12 Instagram: SaltyScales Business Inquiries: Chris🤍saltyscales.com

G Loomis NRX+ Rod Review! Baitcasting And Spinning!

52191
1620
286
00:10:58
12.05.2021

G Loomis NRX+ is finally here! These long awaited rods have finally arrived and we've had the opportunity to fish with them! Are they worth the price? What changed? Do they still have that NRX "feel"? That's what today's review is all about! Spoiler Alert: You're going to love them!! The now discontinued NRX line set the standard for sensitivity and weight reduction in bass fishing rods. The NRX+ takes it to a whole new level! With features like Spiral X technology, custom CI4+ reel seats, combined Fuji Titanium SIC guides and recoil guides, all in a package that is hand built in the United States, how could you go wrong? We've been putting them to the test against bass on Chickamauga and they're incredible! With 28 different models to choose from across 6 different lines, the NRX+ is as complete as a rod line can be. So complete in fact, its hard to know where to start. Below you'll find links to all 6 varieties (4 casting series and 2 spinning series). In addition to the links we've included our favorite "do everything" models and favorite "technique-specific" models to help you narrow down your selection. All the links go directly to Tackle Warehouse where you can see detailed photos and descriptions of each item. NRX+ Casting Rod Lines... -Jig and Worm Rods (JWR): 🤍 -Mag Bass Rods (MBR): 🤍 -Bladed Jig Rod (BJR): 🤍 -Carolina Rig Rod (CRR): 🤍 Favorite "All-Around" Casting Models... Tim- 853C JWR (7'1" Medium Heavy) Matt- 844C MBR (7'0" Heavy) Favorite Technique-Specific Casting Models... Tim- 894C JWR - Jig and Texas Rig Worms Matt- 852C JWR - Shaky Heads Matt- 883C BJR - Chatterbaits NRX+ Spinning Rod Lines... -Jig and Worm Spinning Rods (JWR): 🤍 -Spin Jig Spinning Rods (SJR): 🤍 Favorite "All-Around" Spinning Models... Both- 852S JWR (7'1" Medium) Favorite Technique-Specific Spinning Models... Tim- 901S SJR - Hair Jigs Matt- 821S NNR - Ned Rigs Ultimate Spinning Combo... Rod- NRX+ 852S JWR (7'1" Medium): 🤍 Reel- Shimano Stella FJ 3000: 🤍 Line- Sunline SX1 Braid - 12 lb: 🤍 Leader- Sunline Fluorocarbon 7 lb: 🤍 Ultimate Casting Combo... Rod- NRX+ 853C JWR (7'1" Medium Heavy): 🤍 Reel- Shimano Metanium MGL 150B: 🤍 Line- Power Pro Maxcuatro 40 lb Braid: 🤍 Leader- Sunline FC100 Shock Leader 16 lb: 🤍 Is NRX+ mind-blowing to you but also completely out of your budget? If you want the best "bang for the buck" on the market today, look at the Shimano Expride line of rods. The Expride has Spiral X technology as well, and is incredibly sensitive for its price. Here are direct links to both the spinning and casting models... -Expride Casting Rods: 🤍 -Expride Spinning Rods: 🤍 Some of our favorite casting models include the 6'10" Medium, 7'2" Medium Heavy, 7'2" Heavy, 7'7" Heavy, and the 7'11" Extra Heavy. Our favorite spinning models include the 6'10" Medium Light and the 7' Medium. Want TacticalBassin Gear? We have a variety of apparel items and custom lure designs available! Everything from hats, to hoodies, to crankbaits! Its all available direct through Tackle Warehouse with fast shipping. See it here... TacticalBassin Apparel and Lure Designs: 🤍 _ Major Equipment We Use Daily... Trolling Motor- Minn Kota Ultrex 112: 🤍 Electronics- Humminbird Solix 15: 🤍 Anchors- Minn Kota Talons: 🤍 Net- Frabill Conservation PLD 2612: 🤍 Camera- GoPro Hero 9: 🤍 Favorite Tools and Gear… Favorite Storage Box: 🤍 Favorite sunglasses: 🤍 Favorite Pliers: 🤍 Favorite life jacket: 🤍 Favorite Scale: 🤍 Favorite Lure Retriever: 🤍 Favorite Braid Cutters: 🤍 Favorite Split Ring Pliers: 🤍 If you plan to do any shopping, using our links before doing your shopping at Tackle Warehouse is the single greatest way to support us! You won't be able to even see a difference but they'll know you're one of us! #GLoomis #NRX+ #NRXplus

WHAT IS THE BEST VALUE LURE FISHING ROD?

28066
224
21
00:19:21
18.12.2020

If you are looking for a great lure fishing rod for pike, perch and Zander fishing that combines great performance with a small price tag then look no further. The next generation of Fox Rage Warrior rods offers amazing value for money across a range of 14 models. Highly capable lure rods with a lightweight, balanced designed coupled with striking graphics. . - Great range of lure fishing rods for perch, pike and zander - Brilliant performance lure rods for the price range - Great value casting and spinning rods - From Ultralight rods for perch to Jerk rods for big pike - Great rods for beginners . . You can see the range of Fox Rage tackle being used in this video here: . 🤍foxrage.com . Keep up to date with all the latest on our other social channels: . 🤍instagram.com/fox_rage_fishing . 🤍facebook.com/FoxRageFishing . . If you love fishing for predators then Fox Rage TV is place for you. Our channel covers insight in targeting everything from pike, perch and zander to catfish, asp and chub, with expert tips and tactics from our anglers to help you catch more and bigger fish. Fox Rage videos also showcase our latest predator fishing tackle products and innovations, including lures, rods, reels, braid and accessories across our three brands; Fox Rage, Fox Rage Cat and Fox Rage Predator. . We offer something for all predator anglers. From the novice lure angler looking to get a grip of the basics, such as dropshot and jig fishing, or picking the right lure and locating fish, to experienced fishermen who want to take their angling to the next level, our videos can help. With new lure and predator videos loaded all the time, our aim is to not only help you catch more and bigger fish but to get more out of your fishing. #foxrage #lurefishing #predatorfishing

Scott Flex Fly Rod Design Review | Telluride Angler with Jim Bartschi

8553
18
5
00:02:48
08.08.2016

🤍 Scott Flex Fly Rods introduced by Telluride Angler and Jim Bartschi, Rod Designer for the Scott Fly Rod Company. Bartschi and Duncan discuss the design strategy, features and benefits of the Scott Flex. Having cast every Flex rod model, Duncan quizzes Bartschi about the superb quality of these compelling new fly rods.

Sage Foundation Fly Rod Review | Ashland Fly Shop

33265
128
22
00:04:01
20.07.2018

Will Johnson at the Ashland Fly Shop reviews the Sage Foundation Fly Rod. Check it out here - 🤍

Echo Badass Glass Fly Rod Review

17062
124
16
00:03:35
23.04.2020

Echo's fiberglass rod for streamers, bass fishing, and more... SUBSCRIBE for more Fly Rod Reviews: 🤍 Fiberglass fly rods have made a comeback in the recent past. Echo has come out with a rod series that contributes to the resurgence: the Echo Bad Ass Glass Quickshot. The B.A.G series is a saltwater-specific fiberglass rod series that caters to serious anglers who chase big fish. The B.A.G. has a stout butt section, incredible power, and intense fish-fighting abilities. These rods are handmade and each rod is truly a piece of art. Fish different, fish in style, fish Echo Bad Ass Glass. Watch Ben's review to learn more. Got Questions? support🤍tridentflyfishing.com ~~ FOLLOW US: 📷Instagram: 🤍 💼Facebook: 🤍 💻Website: 🤍

St Croix Avid Inshore Fishing Rod Review

18844
351
106
00:04:56
19.12.2021

Stop paying full price for your tackle and get on the water fishing tips every week. Click here to join us in the Insider Club: 🤍 Have you ever fished with the St. Croix Avid Inshore Fishing Rod? The St. Croix Avid Inshore Fishing Rod Review is HERE! The rod is a high-quality, exceptional fishing rod that performs as advertised! If you are looking for a durable and reliable inshore fishing rod, then you will want to check out this review!! Check out more here!! What is your go-to suspending hard bait lure? Let me know if you have any questions in our Fishing Tips Blog here: 🤍

G Loomis Asquith 5 Weight vs. NRX LP Fly Rod Review Shootout

30581
119
13
00:06:26
10.03.2017

Introducing Asquith: The most technologically advanced fly rod in the world. Support us producing more of these videos by making your next gear purchase through us: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more fly gear reviews: 🤍 Got Questions? support🤍tridentflyfishing.com ~~ FOLLOW US: 📷Instagram: 🤍 💼Facebook: 🤍 💻Website: 🤍

Harley-Davidson V-Rod Review (2003)

133983
323
24
00:04:18
29.07.2013

Warren Pole reviews the Harley-Davidson V-Rod and rate's it out of 10 based on it's looks, comfort, performance, reliability and value.

Ashland Fly Shop Rod Review - Redington Path

25809
58
5
00:02:04
14.04.2016

Will Johnson at the Ashland Fly Shop shares his thoughts on the Redington Path series fly rods. Purchase the Path on our website! Path Fly Rod: 🤍 Path Fly Rod/Reel Outfit: 🤍

Bull Bay Rod Review (Assault Spinning Rod - Top 3 Pros & Cons)

17135
271
43
00:04:43
11.07.2018

Have you tried out this Bull Bay Assault spinning rod yet? It's definitely a nice inshore fishing rod. Of course, no fishing rod is perfect... so in this unbiased spinning rod review, I reveal the top pros and cons of the Bull Bay rod. Here are some of my findings: Pros of the Bull Bay Assault Rod: Lightweight Strong Made of great parts Made in USA (yeah!!!) Cons of the Bull Bay Assault rod: The rod power rating was a bit off I wasn't a huge fan of the split grip handle Other than that, awesome rod and I'll continue to personally use it (and I'm not paid or compensated to use this rod). Any questions on this Bull Bay rod? Let me know in the comments. To see the full blog post on this rod review, click here now: 🤍 For more saltwater fishing tips and reviews, click here: 🤍

Tackle Showcase - Shimano Stella 20000 & Grappler Rod Review

56568
461
22
00:03:31
04.03.2020

Shimano made a big splash at the World Fishing & Outdoor Expo in Suffern, NY in late February with the introduction of its Infinity Drive and HeatSink drag innovations to the redesigned Stella SW 4000XG, 5000HG, 6000HG, 18000HG, 20000PG and 30000. “These new Stella SW reels offer the right model sizes and performance features to re-write the book on fighting trophy gamefish,” said Captain Jack Sprengel with East Coast Charters, one of the Northeast’s premier guided sportfishing operations. “By adding Infinity Drive, HeatSink Drag and its X-Protect water resistance and intrusion feature, these new Stella SW reels are one of the greatest examples in sportfishing evolution I’ve witnessed in the last two decades as a professional waterman, field test and freestyle fishing enthusiast.” Hit the Suffern floor with Capt. Jack for a tour of the new Shimano Stella. Learn more about Shimano at 🤍

The Review: Episode Five - Float Rod Special

22749
152
23
00:59:11
08.10.2020

In this float rod special, Dave Roberts and Tom Scholey head to the banks of the River Severn at Bewdley to put three float rods through their paces. The Preston Innovations Supera 13ft, Garbolino Essential Match 13ft and Drennan Acolyte 17ft all come under scrutiny, as the boys put together a mix of species for the camera.

OPST Micro Skagit (Fly Rod Review)

18107
205
30
00:05:10
10.09.2020

The lightest two-handed rod ever created?... SUBSCRIBE for more Fly Rod Reviews: 🤍 This rod retails for $599 and is available here: 🤍 Meet the Trout Spey rod designed specifically for small streams and short casting. This lightweight Micro Skagit two-hander is incredibly responsive, highly efficient, and works like a total dream. With expertly-designed componentry and an incredibly lightweight blank, this is a rod for the angler who spends all day chasing trout in the fall, spring, and summer. Watch Ben's review to learn more. Got Questions? support🤍tridentflyfishing.com ~~ FOLLOW US: 📷Instagram: 🤍 💼Facebook: 🤍 💻Website: 🤍

Redington STRIKE Euro Nymphing Rod Review // Updated

11971
105
34
00:09:21
24.05.2020

Link to Rod: 🤍 Link to Complete Rod, Line, and Reel Setup: 🤍

2014 5-Weight Shootout: Fly Rod Review & Test

71485
63
14
00:01:35
23.06.2014

5-Weight Shootout best fly rod results: 🤍 Following the success of our 8-weight reel challenge, we wanted to take on a different aspect of the industry this time one that has had a lot written about it fly rods. Magazines, fly shops, bloggers... virtually everyone has an opinion on what, or who, makes the best 5-weight fly rod. So, we decided to join the crowd. But, in typical Trident fashion, we're going to take a different twist on the traditional fly rod review. As always, this shootout will be completely data driven, and we're going to give you better and more objective results than you've seen anywhere else. Review and test includes Sage, Orvis, Hardy, G Loomis, Echo, Mystic, Redington, Ross, Scott, TFO, and Winston fly rods. Support us producing more of these videos by making your next gear purchase through us: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more fly gear reviews: 🤍 Got Questions? support🤍tridentflyfishing.com ~~ FOLLOW US: 📷Instagram: 🤍 💼Facebook: 🤍 💻Website: 🤍

Strongest Fishing Rod or Worst Fishing Rod???? Daiwa Beefstick Review Challenge and Giveaway

1489947
20788
00:11:30
31.05.2017

Is the Daiwa Beefstick the strongest fishing rod ever or the worst fishing rod ever. It is a strange big 'ole stick and Tommy and I are going to put it through some serious testing to find out. And WIN a free rod or reel - more details at the end of the video. This fishing rod challenge and fishing gear giveaway rod review. Daiwa Beefstick 🤍 Abu Garcia 6500 Catfish Special 🤍 The Video Editing Software is Sony Vegas 14.0 🤍 Canon T5i (700D) 🤍 GoPro Hero3 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5+ Black 🤍 GoPro Session 5+ 🤍 GoPro and Camera Acessories Goose Neck Clamp for GoPro 🤍 Smartree Smartpole Selfie Stick 🤍 Camera Tripod 🤍

KastKing Perigee II Rod Review 2018 (My Best Rod for Weightless Senkos/Stick Baits/Flukes)

39799
424
135
00:08:48
24.01.2018

I finally got ahold of the Perigee II rod from KastKing. I'd like you to join me as I discuss the specifications of this rod, what I like about the rod, and the castability using weightless lures. I'm always on the lookout for rods and reels that preform above average for certain applications. This rod does just that for casting weightless senkos, stick baits, and flukes. Speaking of casting - I'll take you to the field for a first hand casting demonstration. Would you like to see a full video dedicated to casting weightless lures? COMMENT BELOW AND LET ME KNOW! THANK YOU FOR WATCHING! Check out the Perigee II Rods here: 🤍 Follow me: I'm on Instagram as Debos_Fishing 🤍 Check my Facebook: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
rod review 망상 willow HighClouds Sofiaclub турция gusion savage 凱米 متى يكون يوم العيد وفق مواقيت الاهلة للسيد السيستاني حفظه الله WWII airplanes car obsession Woocommerce xeon warzone happy diwali Salad ala hokben merkez berlin BMW waez namni khamani kreasi pudding 敢达