Reviews

Reviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Testing the SHRED MACHINE!

64030
4476
600
00:09:23
04.02.2023

Today I'm testing out the Shred Machine which can supposedly shred meats, lettuce, and other items. Follow my SHORTS Channel: 🤍 GET IT: • The Shred Machine featured here: 🤍 • I'm giving away a Shred Machine this month: 🤍 GET STUFF • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com 0:00 Intro & Unboxing 1:15 Additional Observations 1:57 Shredding Lettuce 4:02 Shredding Chicken 6:03 Shredding Beef 6:49 Shredding Pork 8:36 Final Thoughts #chickenshredder #meatshredder #kitchengadgets

Knock at the Cabin - Movie Review

130295
8581
907
00:05:38
04.02.2023

Chris Stuckmann reviews Knock at the Cabin, starring Dave Bautista, Jonathan Groff, Ben Aldridge, Nikki Amuka-Bird, Kristen Cui, Abby Quinn Rupert Grint. Directed by M. Night Shyamalan.

M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!

2902252
103986
4764
00:09:33
24.01.2023

This tiny computer out-benchmarks the base Mac Pro... and the price went down. M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 The wallpaper: 🤍 Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2 Pro: 🤍 Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Computer provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Mark Kermode reviews The Whale - Kermode and Mayo's Take

56303
1199
228
00:10:14
03.02.2023

#MarkKermode #SimonMayo #FilmReviews To hear more, follow Kermode and Mayo's Take wherever you get your podcasts: 🤍

Is HexClad Cookware a scam?

1214424
40375
4268
00:16:49
22.11.2022

Is HexClad cookware really as durable and nonstick as the marketing claims? Does it really last a lifetime? Will you love it and should you buy it? This video tries to sort the truth from the marketing. Learn more about the Predictive Thermometer 🤍​ Now shipping! CHAPTERS 0:00 Intro 0:45 Who is Chris Young and why listen to him? 2:09 Unboxing HexClad cookware 3:27 How does Teflon work? 5:20 How does HexClad cookware work? 7:22 Is HexClad good or is it just good marketing? 7:47 Testing non-stick with water 8:33 Sunny side up egg test 10:07 Jacques Pépin omelet test 12:47 Where HexClad performs and where it doesn’t 13:11 Why does Teflon always start to stick? 14:50 About that lifetime warranty 16:04 Who should buy these pans? LINKS Predictive Thermometer: 🤍​ Adam Regusea’s video on Teflon safety: 🤍 PAST WORK ChefSteps: 🤍​ ChefSteps Joule: 🤍 Modernist Cuisine: 🤍 The Fat Duck: 🤍 FIND ME HERE Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Apple HomePod 2 Review: I'm Confused

2598014
97931
5025
00:10:03
31.01.2023

The second generation HomePod is really good. And really bad. That shirt: 🤍 Reviews podcast clips rant: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Speaker provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

2022/2023 Audi RS3 Review

9405
511
56
00:22:38
04.02.2023

The Audi RS3 is the mechanical ying to the performance electric yang. Does the RS3 have all the parts needed to make us forget about the rediculous 0-60 times of top electric cars? We have a full review. #audi #newcar #testdrive CONTENTS 00:00 - Introduction 00:37 - Features 08:50 - Driving Impressions 09:17 - Drive Modes (Slow Motion) 17:30 - Launch Control Get a VIP Pass for Driving Sports TV on YouTube: 🤍 Driving Sports produces exclusive automotive reviews, news and motor sports for broadcast, web, mobile and set-top boxes. Do not use our video content without permission. All rights are reserved. Equipment used to make this video: Canon R5: 🤍 Canon R6: 🤍 Canon 24-105mm f/4: 🤍 BlackMagic Ursa 4.6k G2: 🤍 Sony RX0II (in-car camera) 🤍 Rode Go Wireless mic 🤍 GoPro 🤍 Aputure Amaran AL-MW LED 🤍 Follow us: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Official Site: 🤍

Molly Burke Reviews: Blind Accessibility of Beauty Products | Universal Beauty | Allure

2516624
126724
3718
00:15:59
27.01.2021

YouTuber and motivational speaker Molly Burke reviews the design of various beauty products and their accessibility for the blind. She demonstrates how products that include tactile design and embossing in their packaging help visually-impaired and blind people versus products with flat design and no braille. Molly explains how using fragrance in makeup products helps indicate which colors are being used. She also tests out a new product that she has been excited to try. From hair to makeup, Molly shares the pros and cons in package and product design and suggests ways they can be improved in order to be more accessible for the blind. Check out Molly Burke on her YouTube channel here: 🤍 *All products featured on Allure are independently selected by our editors or contributors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we earn an affiliate commission. Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette - 🤍 Herbal Essences Bio Renew Coconut Milk Shampoo and Conditioner - 🤍 Maybelline New York Color Sensational Made For All Lipstick - 🤍 Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterpoof Mascara - 🤍 Too Faced Better Than Sex Volumizing Mascara - 🤍 Tarte Cosmetics Tartlette In Bloom Clay Palette - 🤍 Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer - 🤍 Tarte Sugar Plum - no longer available Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer - 🤍 Dyson Airwrap - 🤍 Still haven’t subscribed to Allure on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Sign up for our monthly Allure Beauty Box ►► 🤍 ABOUT ALLURE The best daily makeup tips, skin-care advice, hair tutorials, product reviews, and videos from beauty experts.

Texas Food Truck Tour!! Inside Austin’s Brisket-Mobile!!

631818
22343
1059
00:17:37
04.02.2023

🎥 WATCH OUR MAIN CHANNEL » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 Location 1: KG BBQ Address: 3108 Manor Rd, Austin, TX 78723, United States Website: 🤍 Location 2: LA SANTA BARBACHA Address: 807 E 4th St, Austin, TX 78702, United States Website: 🤍 Location 3: KIIN DI Address: 1901 S Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78704, United States Website: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 📷 Sonny Side: 🤍besteverfoodreviewshow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬CREDITS: VIDEO EDITOR » Hà Nhật Linh LOCAL PRODUCERS » Chanda (IG: 🤍feedmerightmau) CAMERA OPERATOR » Wife

Diesel Pushers Michigan RV Show!

6662
509
66
00:18:41
05.02.2023

To Buy a RV Please reach out to my team ASAP - Please click or call 🤍 or Call (844)969-4033 Please click or call 🤍 or Call (844)969-4033 -📍 ⛺️TRY RV LIFE FREE FOR 1 WEEK 👉🤍 Use Promocode MATTSRVREVIEWS 🏞 - For a free 7 day trial and 25% off! ⏰ 🤍 (Its NOW official on sale! Thank you so much for all the love and support ) Pick it up on Amazon Here 👉 🤍 Hey everyone welcome back to another video! Today I am super excited we are taking a look at this AWESOME Class A Diesel Pushers from the RV Show this year in Novi Michigan! This show is absolutely amazing! I love these prices and to top it off we have Tiffin , Newman, Entegra and Fleetwood all under 1 roof!

ChatGPT Asked Me to Review This!

64980
4793
321
00:11:23
01.02.2023

I asked ChatGPT what I should review next and this is one of 10 suggestions it had for me: a waffle cone maker. I picked out a popular model and tested it out. See the link below for the recipe I used. Follow my SHORTS Channel: 🤍 INFO • Here's the recipe, where to buy this unit, & my written review: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com Music by Epidemic Sound: "Almandine" by Bonsaye Get music for your channel here: 🤍 0:00 Intro & Unboxing 1:40 First Test 3:28 Cone 2 4:28 Cone 3 5:42 Cone 4 6:42 Waffle Bowl 7:36 Cones 5 & 6 8:37 Showing All Cones 9:23 Taste Test 10:10 Final Thoughts #wafflecone #chatgpt #review

Paleontologist Reviews Dinosaur Movie Scenes | Vanity Fair

3693908
97314
5978
00:19:09
13.06.2022

How accurate is Hollywood when it comes to depicting dinosaurs on the big screen? Paleontologist Mark Loewen reviews dinosaur scenes from films including ‘Jurassic Park,’ ‘The Lost World: Jurassic Park,’ ’Jurassic World,’ ‘Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom,’ ‘Land Of The Lost,’ ’King Kong,’ ‘Night at the Museum,’ and more. Filmed in Paleontology Collections at the Natural History Museum of Utah, located on the campus of the University of Utah in Salt Lake City. Special thanks to Abby Curran, Carrie Levitt-Bussian, and Beth Mitchell from NHMU. Site: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:30 Jurassic Park 3:41 Jurassic World 4:54 The Lost World: Jurassic Park 7:31 Land of the Lost 9:36 Jurassic Park 3 11:26 King Kong 13:01 Night at the Museum 13:45 The Land Before Time 14:34 One Million Years B.C. 15:42 Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 17:38 Fantasia Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

HYBRID SUPERCAR MONSTER! 2023 Ferrari 296 GTB Review

127131
5568
493
00:19:02
04.02.2023

2023 Ferrari 296 GTB review by The Straight Pipes. The 296 GTB is putting down 819 horsepower and 546 lb-ft of torque from a Twin Turbo V6 Hybrid. At $444,287 USD, would you take it over the Lamborghini Huracan Tecnica, Acura NSX Type S, McLaren Artura, or the Chevy Corvette ERay? Find YOUR Continental Tire at 🤍 Check out TuxMat - The Ultimate Car Mat for everyday drivers 🤍 Use this TrueCar link for discounted price offers if you're shopping for a new car in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #Ferrari #Ferrari296gtb -

$1 Pizza VS $2000 Pizza in New York City!!

2655350
50681
4225
00:16:06
21.01.2023

🎥 WATCH OUR MAIN CHANNEL » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 FOLLOW BEN & MING » 🤍 | IG: 🤍TheBingBuzz Location 1: 2 Bros Pizza Address: Manhattan, NYC Location 2: Krave It Address: 36-18 30th ave, Astoria NY 11103 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍krave_it Location 3: Industry Kitchen Address: 70 10005 South St At, New York, NY 10005, United States Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍industrykitchen Follow us on Instagram: 📷 Sonny Side: 🤍besteverfoodreviewshow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬CREDITS: VIDEO EDITOR » Khang Bui LOCAL PRODUCERS » Ben and Ming | The Bing Buzz CAMERA OPERATOR » Wife

Popeyes NEW Ghost Pepper Wings Review!

243354
11535
1353
00:17:15
07.01.2023

Do you know how Ghost Peppers got their name? Because Ghosts (generally) enjoy spicy food, that has absolutely nothing to do with this review but I digress - Popeyes has brought back their Ghost Pepper Wings for early 2023! I'll see how good they are in today's review. Please SUBSCRIBE! Become A MEMBER ► 🤍 My VORW PODCAST ► 🤍 HELP SUPPORT! Join My PATREON Community ▼ 🤍 SHOP My Official MERCH Here ▼ 🤍 How to TUNE IN to my VORW Radio International Shows? ▼ 🤍 HELP VORW Radio Stay On Air ► 🤍 PayPal DONATIONS Welcome at ▼ vorwinfo🤍gmail.com My AMAZON Shop ▼ 🤍 iTunes ► 🤍 iHeartRADIO ► 🤍 SoundCloud ► 🤍 Spotify ► 🤍 STITCHER ► 🤍 Google Play ► 🤍 Instagram 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 Twitter 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 VORW Radio International Shortwave Broadcast to North America! ▼ 4840 kHz at 2 AM Eastern every Saturday for listeners in North America 4840 kHz at 12 AM Eastern every Monday for listeners in North America Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW: Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ▼ 🤍 Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio ▼ 🤍 TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band Radio ▼ 🤍 Subreddit ► 🤍 #popeyes #wings #Review

M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: Back to Bumps!

3560706
138793
5844
00:09:23
23.01.2023

It's an (impressive) bump instead of a quantum leap. MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Get a dbrand skin for your MacBook Pro at 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Laptop provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Dead Space Remake Review

1027036
22322
1884
00:10:30
26.01.2023

Dead Space reviewed by Tristan Ogilvie on PC. Also available on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X. "With its stunningly redesigned spaceship, smartly and subtly enhanced story, and spectacularly reimagined action scenes, Motive Studio has managed to successfully breathe new life into the seminal sci-fi horror universe of Dead Space. Despite the fact I’ve returned to the 2008 original several times over the years and found it to hold up fairly well, my latest journey through the darkened hallways of the USG Ishimura still managed to consistently surprise me and pull me into Isaac’s plight far more than ever before, while still satisfying my desire to butcher undead astronauts with an enjoyable arsenal of wildly unsafe mining tools. It’s clear that this superb Dead Space remake has been a labour of love for the team at Motive Studios, who’ve very carefully balanced innovation and renovation with preservation, and to their credit the end result is undoubtedly the definitive way to experience – or re-experience – one of the best survival horror shooters that Capcom never made."

Testing 9 Gadgets UNDER $10 from Temu!

279165
10246
929
00:25:23
03.01.2023

Temu is a new website that sells cheap gadgets, so I ordered the first 9 gadgets recommended to me and put them to the test. Also, I wrote to the company asking them how to pronounce "Temu" and I got two different answers, so I went with one of the two they gave me. Follow my SHORTS Channel: 🤍 MORE INFO • Links to the listings I purchased & written review: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 YOU MAY ALSO LIKE • Big Lots Haul: 🤍 • Coke Store Haul: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com Music by Epidemic Sound: "Funky Pants" by Valante Get music for your channel here: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:52 Unboxing & Product Overview 4:14 Kitchen Thermometer 6:40 Sunglasses 8:37 Solar Light 11:14 Bottle Opener 13:32 Flashlight & Headlight 17:05 Writing Tablet 18:58 Game System 22:01 Shoes 24:18 Conclusion #temu #gadgets #review

NEW Porsche 911 Dakar Review: A 911 That Goes ANYWHERE! | 4K

157770
7377
381
00:11:16
31.01.2023

Rory headed out to the Sahara desert to test the new Porshe 911 Dakar in one of the most extreme environments possible. Is this SUV-inspired sports car the perfect go-anywhere vehicle? Or has Porsche lost thr plot? Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel. Auto Trader: 🤍 Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍 Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Pinterest: 🤍

Mythology Expert Reviews Greek & Roman Mythology in Movies (Part 1) | Vanity Fair

1024905
44492
2416
00:25:33
03.02.2022

Peter Meineck, Professor of Classics in the Modern World at New York University, reviews Greek and Roman mythology scenes from films including '300,' 'Clash of the Titans,' 'Black Panther,' 'O Brother, Where Art Thou?,' 'Wonder Woman' and 'Hercules.' 00:00 Intro 00:10 '300' 05:59 'Clash of the Titans' 08:47 'Black Panther' 14:45 'O Brother, Where Art Thou?' 17:43 'Wonder Woman' 21:54 'Hercules' Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Mythology Expert Reviews Greek & Roman Mythology in Movies (Part 1) | Vanity Fair

Knock at the Cabin - Movie Review

269234
14242
1163
00:05:34
03.02.2023

King of "hit or miss" M. Night Shyamalan brings us his next thriller involving 4 people who bring a family a difficult ultimatum, Here's my review for KNOT AT THE CABIN! #KnockAtTheCabin

Cult Deprogrammer Reviews Cults From Movies & TV | Vanity Fair

2490216
78060
4144
00:17:59
15.10.2021

Cult deprogramming expert Rick Alan Ross has helped people escape cults since 1982. Watch as he reviews cult scenes from films and television including 'The Vow,' 'Midsommar,' 'Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood,' 'Charlie Says,' 'Waco,' 'The Master,' 'The Handmaid's Tale,' 'Martha Marcy May Marlene' and 'Holy Smoke.' 00:00 Intro 00:37 The Vow 02:30 Midsommar 04:24 Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood 05:54 Charlie Says 07:54 Waco 09:38 The Master 12:03 The Handmaid's Tale 13:48 Martha Marcy May Marlene 15:14 Holy Smoke Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Cult Deprogrammer Reviews Cults From Movies & TV | Vanity Fair

Chef Brutally Reviews Kitchen Gadgets!

694063
22477
1221
00:18:56
18.09.2022

Sorted Food Chef Ben reviews a number of Kitchen Gadgets we bought for him online. Are they bad or did Ben wake up on the wrong side of bed? We'll leave that for you to decide. Our Sidekick App is transforming 1000s of peoples cooking: 🤍 - Discover Smarter Recipe Packs - 3x delicious recipes, 1x simple shopping list - Cut out food waste - share ingredients across recipes so nothing gets wasted - Smash your cooking - plan, shop and cook like a chef, no effort required - Start your 1 month free trial today: 🤍

Hyundai Ioniq 6 Review: Weirdly Wonderful? | 4K

201197
6034
884
00:11:08
18.01.2023

Rory hops aboard the new Hyundai Ioniq 6, the sleek cousin of the Ioniq 5, to find out whether this unusual electric car is worth your time. Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel. Auto Trader: 🤍 Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍 Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Pinterest: 🤍

Forspoken Review

833389
12870
3339
00:09:31
23.01.2023

Forspoken reviewed by Tom Marks on PlayStation 5, also available on PC. Square Enix's latest action RPG is the kind of game you’ve probably seen before – from its stereotypical fish-out-of-water fantasy story to its giant open-world map full of repetitive optional tasks. Its combat is flashy and fun enough to entertain across its comparatively short RPG campaign, with fights that do a decent job of pushing you to shake up your use of Frey’s elemental powers even when the overall variety of enemies isn’t particularly impressive. Its parkour system is also satisfying enough, despite the scenery you are running through being about as picturesque as a bowl of rocks with an Instagram filter slapped on. #IGN #Gaming #Forspoken

Apple HomePod 2 Review + Audio Test

226711
8802
455
00:06:49
31.01.2023

Apple HomePod 2nd gen 2023 review. HomePod 1 vs HomePod 2. Do these actually sound better? How do they compare to the 1st gen homepods? If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍 🤍

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra Review - INCREDIBLE Cameras!

68002
2456
464
00:10:16
04.02.2023

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra Review! This the best smartphone from Samsung and even though the upgrades may seem minor it ended up being better than I expected! Watch for the full review. Buy the Samsung Galaxy S23/S23 Ultra here - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

2 Chefs Review Pans Endorsed by Gordon Ramsay!! | HexClad

465477
18548
2574
00:19:35
29.01.2023

GIFTED | Today our 2 chefs Ebbers and Kush test and give their honest reviews on the Gordon Ramsay endorsed HexClad Pan Set! But will they impress the chefs?! Watch to find out! The 28 Day Sidekick Challenge begins on 1st Feb, find out more info HERE - 🤍 Sign up to the app FREE for updates coming soon: 🤍 HexClad: 🤍 - Discover Smarter Recipe Packs - 3x delicious recipes, 1x simple shopping list - Cut out food waste - share ingredients across recipes so nothing gets wasted - Smash your cooking - plan, shop and cook like a chef, no effort required - Start your 1 month free trial today: 🤍 #Sortedfood #GordonRamsay #Chef

The First Rate Your Charge Report! Here's The State Of DC Fast Charging In America

17870
1327
223
00:14:31
04.02.2023

Welcome to the first ever Rate Your Charge weekly update! The original newsletter was posted here: 🤍 If you don't use twitter and still want to contribute, please use our google form link: 🤍 We would really appreciate it if you subscribe to our channel! The more subscribers we have, the more awesome opportunities we will be able to bring to you! Find all of our Amazon must-haves here: 🤍 Kyle on Twitter: 🤍itskyleconner Kyle on Instagram: 🤍Virtualkyle For more behind the scenes content: Twitter: 🤍Out_of_Spec Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍OutofSpecReviews Inquiries: info🤍outofspecstudios.com If you liked this video, we recommend checking out some of our other channels! Out of Spec Motoring: 🤍 Out of Spec Reviews: 🤍 #RateYourCharge #EV #Charging

Honest Review: Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat movie | Anurag Kashyap, Alaya F, Karan Mehta | MensXP

52795
2267
172
00:17:13
04.02.2023

Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat is a Hindi-language musical romantic drama movie written and directed by Anurag Kashyap, starring Alaya F and newcomer Karan Mehta in the lead role. Presenting the Honest Review of Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat movie in Hindi by Shubham and Rrajesh. Watch Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat movie review in Hindi. #AlmostPyaarWithDJMohabbat #AnuragKashyap #AlayaF #KaranMehta #moviereview #honestreview #mensxp Subscribe and stay tuned to MensXP. Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Tweet to us: 🤍 Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat movie, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat movie review, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat review, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat movie rating, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat movie cast, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat movie story, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat Honest Review, watch Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat movie online, Anurag Kashyap, Alaya F, Karan Mehta, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat story, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat movie release date, Alaya F movie, Karan Mehta movie, Anurag Kashyap movie, Bollywood movies, Bollywood movies review, Bollywood upcoming movies, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat review Hindi, Pathan box office collection, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat release date, Almost Pyaar with DJ Mohabbat budget

Hmong Food Market Tour!! Asia’s Secret Cuisine Without a Country!!

1118855
28067
1455
00:15:33
28.01.2023

🎥 WATCH OUR MAIN CHANNEL » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 HMONGTOWN MARKETPLACE ADDRESS: 217 Como Ave, St Paul, MN 55103, United States WEBSITE: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 📷 Sonny Side: 🤍besteverfoodreviewshow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬CREDITS: VIDEO EDITOR » Khang Bui CAMERA OPERATOR » Wife

Q&A: 25 Viewer Questions Answered!

30017
2484
250
00:12:23
18.01.2023

I took my camera with me on vacation to answer some viewer questions. Every past video mentioned in this Q&A is linked below! Follow my SHORTS Channel: 🤍 MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO (Links to my original videos) • BedJet: 🤍 • Forever Pan: 🤍 • Brava: 🤍 • Tovala: 🤍 • Ninja Foodi Oven: 🤍 • Barkbox: 🤍 • Cop Cam: 🤍 • Tinnitus (Ear Ringing) Video: 🤍 • Atomic Beam Headlight: 🤍 • Scrubtastic Spin Scrubber: 🤍 • ID Police: 🤍 • Air Whirl Crisper: 🤍 • Folding Keyboard: 🤍 • Laser Keyboard: 🤍 • Laser Scissors: 🤍 • Tac Light: 🤍 • Comfort Click Belt: 🤍 • Hot Hands: 🤍 • Shady Amazon Vendors: 🤍 • Granite Rock Pan: 🤍 • Granitestone Pro: 🤍 • Handy Heater: 🤍 • Ampere Dusk Glasses: 🤍 • Power XL Duo Nutrisealer: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com #qanda #asseenontv #gadgets

Barstool Pizza Review - Classic Slice (Milwaukee, WI)

199348
4845
1394
00:03:05
02.02.2023

Dave is in Milwaukee for one night and the first pizza place he goes to has an issue: they don't have pizza. Download The One Bite App to see more and review your favorite pizza joints: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Check out Barstool Sports for more: 🤍 Follow Barstool Sports here: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

McDonalds in Africa!! I Wish the USA had This!!

1964991
41963
3568
00:13:39
10.12.2022

The first 100 people to use code BEFRS at the link below will get 20% off of Incogni: 🤍 🎥 WATCH OUR MAIN CHANNEL » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 📷 Sonny Side: 🤍besteverfoodreviewshow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬CREDITS: VIDEO EDITOR » Khang Bui MASTERING EDITOR » Nguyễn Quang Dũng CAMERA OPERATOR » Wife

O MELHOR HAMBURGUER de São Paulo - Reviews do Mustache no Holy Burger

2947391
321167
1646
00:01:00
05.03.2022

Reviews do Mustache 87 - Holy Burger, em São Paulo Fomos conhecer o Holy Burger e encontramos o melhor hamburguer de São Paulo. Além disso, tem várias entradas sensacionais, como a coxinha de pastrami e as kimchi fries! Se liga nesse review #reviewsdomustache #dicasderestaurantes #shorts

The Last of Us - Episode 1 Review

635168
29184
3119
00:06:30
15.01.2023

Chris Stuckmann reviews The Last of Us Episode 1: When You're Lost in the Darkness, starring Pedro Pascal, Bella Ramsey, Gabriel Luna. Directed by Craig Mazin.

Review Galaxy S23 en S23 Ultra: mega-veel megapixel

35426
610
140
00:13:33
01.02.2023

Als allereerste mogen we de Samsung Galaxy S23-smartphones testen. De S23 Ultra heeft een 200 megapixel camera. Is dit genoeg om je foto in een bushokje te hangen? Abonneer en zet de BEL aan VOLG ons ook op: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Galaxy S23 Ultra: 200 MEGAPIXEL?! 🤯

The Last of Us: Episode 3 - Review

459928
19732
5571
00:07:54
30.01.2023

We get the back story of Bill; the iconic curmudgeon of the game, but with a bit of a twist. Here's my review of EPISODE 3 of THE LAST OF US! The talent in this video is beyond my comprehension: 🤍 #TheLastOfUs

DualSense Edge Review: Sony's $200 PS5 Controller Tested vs Regular DualSense, Scuf + More!

159457
7174
1707
00:15:26
02.02.2023

Tom Morgan tests out Sony's $200 PS5 controller, the recently released DualSense Edge. What sets it apart from the regular DualSense, is it worth the money and how does it compare to Microsoft's Xbox Elite controller and third-party PS5 alternatives like those from Scuf? 0:02 Introduction 1:02 Giving the DualSense its dues 2:10 Unboxing and accessories 2:54 Hardware design 3:47 Swappable sticks 5:20 Trigger travel customisation 6:25 Customisable back paddles 7:28 Settings integrated into the OS 8:34 Only two back buttons? 9:32 Battery life and capacity 10:49 Summing up the value proposition 11:24 Compared to Xbox Elite and third-party controllers 14:42 Wrapping up Links to each of the controllers we tested are below: DualSense Edge: 🤍 Megamodz Gold: 🤍 Scuf Reflex Pro: 🤍 Hexgaming 420 (affiliate link): 🤍 Join the DF Supporter Program for pristine video downloads, behind the scenes content, early access to DF Retro, early access to DF Direct Weekly and much, much more: 🤍 Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Want some DF-branded tee-shirts, mugs, hoodies or pullovers? Check out our store: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
reviews no amiibo Nemiroff CAP ncaa comedy videos Feed and Grow Fish лягушка geld leihen Vidéo de joie игрушка сюрприз new albion gank дино Rabbs смешерс зуру all discord sounds Dubai burj khalifa Masjid �������� ������������ ���������� ���������������� ���������������� Group hack 刘进