Review

Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The Budget $250 Wall-Mount Titan Cable Machine: A Review!

26056
1239
214
00:16:36
03.02.2023

Coop reviews one of the most budget-friendly functional trainers on the market! 🔥 🤍 🔔 Subscribe To Our YouTube channel - 🤍 0:00 - The Budget $250 Wall-Mount Titan Cable Machine: A Review! 1:11 - Overview 2:57 - The Wall-Mounted Design 4:11 - Benefits of a Plate-Loaded System 6:31 - Dimensions of the Titan Pulley Tower 6:49 - The Addition of the 2-Pulley System 12:14 - Pricing and Competition 15:28 - Final Thoughts All of Our Recommendations ↓↓↓↓ ➡ Best Barbells: 🤍 ➡ Best Squat Racks: 🤍 ➡ Best Benches: 🤍 ➡ Best Bumper Plates: 🤍 ➡ Best Barbell Collars: 🤍 ➡ Best Weight Belts: 🤍 🏃🏻‍♂️ FOLLOW US: ►INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ►FACEBOOK: 🤍 ►TWITTER: 🤍 🔥 JOIN OUR COMMUNITY: ►HOME GYM COMMUNITY: 🤍 👨🏻‍💻 EVERY REVIEW: ►GGR: 🤍​ We maintain an affiliate relationship with some of the products reviewed, which means we get a percentage of a sale if you click over from our site (at no cost to our readers). See our full disclosures here: 🤍 ▬ Copyright © 2022 Garage Gym Reviews

Paleontologist Reviews Dinosaur Movie Scenes | Vanity Fair

3688770
97224
5976
00:19:09
13.06.2022

How accurate is Hollywood when it comes to depicting dinosaurs on the big screen? Paleontologist Mark Loewen reviews dinosaur scenes from films including ‘Jurassic Park,’ ‘The Lost World: Jurassic Park,’ ’Jurassic World,’ ‘Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom,’ ‘Land Of The Lost,’ ’King Kong,’ ‘Night at the Museum,’ and more. Filmed in Paleontology Collections at the Natural History Museum of Utah, located on the campus of the University of Utah in Salt Lake City. Special thanks to Abby Curran, Carrie Levitt-Bussian, and Beth Mitchell from NHMU. Site: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:30 Jurassic Park 3:41 Jurassic World 4:54 The Lost World: Jurassic Park 7:31 Land of the Lost 9:36 Jurassic Park 3 11:26 King Kong 13:01 Night at the Museum 13:45 The Land Before Time 14:34 One Million Years B.C. 15:42 Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 17:38 Fantasia Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Apple HomePod 2 Review: I'm Confused

2424442
94332
4910
00:10:03
31.01.2023

The second generation HomePod is really good. And really bad. That shirt: 🤍 Reviews podcast clips rant: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Speaker provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Dead Space Remake Review

1018390
22192
1870
00:10:30
26.01.2023

Dead Space reviewed by Tristan Ogilvie on PC. Also available on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X. "With its stunningly redesigned spaceship, smartly and subtly enhanced story, and spectacularly reimagined action scenes, Motive Studio has managed to successfully breathe new life into the seminal sci-fi horror universe of Dead Space. Despite the fact I’ve returned to the 2008 original several times over the years and found it to hold up fairly well, my latest journey through the darkened hallways of the USG Ishimura still managed to consistently surprise me and pull me into Isaac’s plight far more than ever before, while still satisfying my desire to butcher undead astronauts with an enjoyable arsenal of wildly unsafe mining tools. It’s clear that this superb Dead Space remake has been a labour of love for the team at Motive Studios, who’ve very carefully balanced innovation and renovation with preservation, and to their credit the end result is undoubtedly the definitive way to experience – or re-experience – one of the best survival horror shooters that Capcom never made."

[REVIEW] Worker Harrier | AMAZING Springer!

29481
2404
231
00:17:58
03.02.2023

[AFFILIATE LINKS] Harrier blaster: 🤍 ‘250’ spring: 🤍 ‘300’ spring: 🤍 Barrel shroud: 🤍 17.75” barrel: 🤍 21.5” barrel: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - MERCH: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 SECOND CHANNEL: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - le TABLE OF CONTENTS 0:00 Intro 0:20 Unboxing 1:06 Blaster Overview 8:00 Firing Demo 10:11 Firing Analysis 12:06 Conclusion - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - PRODUCT SOURCE DISCLOSURE The products featured in this video were sent to me by Out of Darts, free of charge. I did not buy these review units with my own money. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE My OutofDarts purchase links are affiliate links, meaning I earn a small kickback when you purchase products through my links. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Romancham Movie Review | Unni Vlogs Cinephile

67166
4234
207
00:05:32
03.02.2023

Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 #unnivlogs #unnivlogscinephile #unnivlog #unnivlogsreview #romancham #soubinshahir * Gears I Use Main Camera : 🤍 Secondary Camera : 🤍 Phone : 🤍 Primary Mic : 🤍 Lav Mic Dual : 🤍 LAv Mic Single : 🤍 Wireless Mic : 🤍 Light : 🤍 Tripod : 🤍 Joby's Gorillapod : 🤍 Manfrotto Mini : 🤍 * Follow me on Social Media My Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Blog : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Malayalam Tech by Unni Vlogs : 🤍 Travel and Taste with Unni Vlogs : 🤍 BookTube by Unni Vlogs : 🤍

ChatGPT Asked Me to Review This!

59648
4523
313
00:11:23
01.02.2023

I asked ChatGPT what I should review next and this is one of 10 suggestions it had for me: a waffle cone maker. I picked out a popular model and tested it out. See the link below for the recipe I used. Follow my SHORTS Channel: 🤍 INFO • Here's the recipe, where to buy this unit, & my written review: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com Music by Epidemic Sound: "Almandine" by Bonsaye Get music for your channel here: 🤍 0:00 Intro & Unboxing 1:40 First Test 3:28 Cone 2 4:28 Cone 3 5:42 Cone 4 6:42 Waffle Bowl 7:36 Cones 5 & 6 8:37 Showing All Cones 9:23 Taste Test 10:10 Final Thoughts #wafflecone #chatgpt #review

$180 Snoop Slimes & Sonria Slime Famous vs Underrated Slime Shop Review 💖 100% Honest

10838
723
100
00:21:00
03.02.2023

Stay tuned for shop reopening! 🤍 0:00​ Intro ✨ 0:28 Sonria Slime 📦 0:39 Prices 💲 0:49 Happy 🌼 2:38 I love you with all my heart 💖 4:37 Dream ☁️ 6:27 Frosty Flakes 🥣 8:17 Birthday Cake 🎂 10:14 Jingle Bell Rock 🔔 12:07 Snoop Slimes 📦 12:18 Prices 💲 12:24 Funfetti Cake 🎉 14:51 Snoop Patch Kidz ⭐️ 16:53 Krispy Marshmallow Treat 🌈 19:21 Sugar Plum Fairy Fluff 🎀 20:37 Tysm for watching! Want your slimes/shop reviewed on my channel? Fill out the form below! 🤍 Slime supplies that I use (affiliate link) 🤍 ✨ 2nd channel - 🤍 ✨ slime shop - 🤍 ✨ socials - 🤍 🤍 #slime​ #slimereview #asmr​ Music: Daystar - A New Day! 🤍

MY 2022 YEAR IN REVIEW

1373964
2432
00:03:50
12.12.2022

I can't believe 2022 is almost over! Join me as I look back and reflect on some of my favorite moments from this year. Thank you for all the support - I'm so grateful for you all. Here's to 2023 - see you all in the New Year!

Forspoken Review

827132
12815
3318
00:09:31
23.01.2023

Forspoken reviewed by Tom Marks on PlayStation 5, also available on PC. Square Enix's latest action RPG is the kind of game you’ve probably seen before – from its stereotypical fish-out-of-water fantasy story to its giant open-world map full of repetitive optional tasks. Its combat is flashy and fun enough to entertain across its comparatively short RPG campaign, with fights that do a decent job of pushing you to shake up your use of Frey’s elemental powers even when the overall variety of enemies isn’t particularly impressive. Its parkour system is also satisfying enough, despite the scenery you are running through being about as picturesque as a bowl of rocks with an Instagram filter slapped on. #IGN #Gaming #Forspoken

M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: Back to Bumps!

3540098
138268
5832
00:09:23
23.01.2023

It's an (impressive) bump instead of a quantum leap. MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Get a dbrand skin for your MacBook Pro at 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Laptop provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

[Review Phim] Vũ Khí Tàn Bạo Bậc Nhất Nhân Loại Trong Thế Chiến 1 | All Quiet on the Western Front

173630
1434
42
00:12:50
03.02.2023

Tóm Tắt Phim Hành Động Chiến Tranh Siêu Cảm Động | Review Phim Phía Tây Không Có Gì Lạ. Phía Tây Không Có Gì Lạ (tiếng Anh: All Quiet on the Western Front, tiếng Đức: Im Westen nichts Neues) là một bộ phim điện ảnh thuộc thể loại sử thi - chiến tranh - chính kịch công chiếu năm 2022 do Đức và Mỹ sản xuất, phóng tác từ cuốn tiểu thuyết cùng tên của nhà văn Erich Maria Remarque. Tác phẩm do Edward Berger viết kịch bản kiêm đạo diễn, với sự tham gia diễn xuất của các diễn viên gồm Felix Kammerer, Albrecht Schuch và Daniel Brühl. Nội dung phim theo chân Paul Bäumer, một người lính trẻ người Đức tham gia mặt trận phía Tây trong Chiến tranh thế giới thứ nhất, và nơi đây anh đã nhận thấy những hiện thực khốc liệt của chiến tranh, từ đó anh mong muốn sống sót trong cuộc chiến đó để có thể quay về. Tag: #reviewphim #allquietonthewesternfront #felixkammerer #danielbruhl #netflix #tomtatphim

Testing 9 Gadgets UNDER $10 from Temu!

275443
10146
915
00:25:23
03.01.2023

Temu is a new website that sells cheap gadgets, so I ordered the first 9 gadgets recommended to me and put them to the test. Also, I wrote to the company asking them how to pronounce "Temu" and I got two different answers, so I went with one of the two they gave me. Follow my SHORTS Channel: 🤍 MORE INFO • Links to the listings I purchased & written review: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 YOU MAY ALSO LIKE • Big Lots Haul: 🤍 • Coke Store Haul: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com Music by Epidemic Sound: "Funky Pants" by Valante Get music for your channel here: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:52 Unboxing & Product Overview 4:14 Kitchen Thermometer 6:40 Sunglasses 8:37 Solar Light 11:14 Bottle Opener 13:32 Flashlight & Headlight 17:05 Writing Tablet 18:58 Game System 22:01 Shoes 24:18 Conclusion #temu #gadgets #review

M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!

2869791
103291
4743
00:09:33
24.01.2023

This tiny computer out-benchmarks the base Mac Pro... and the price went down. M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 The wallpaper: 🤍 Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2 Pro: 🤍 Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Computer provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

STAR BOY! 🤩 87 POTM Rashford Player Review - FIFA 23 Ultimate Team

65116
1568
145
00:12:27
03.02.2023

STAR BOY! 🤩 87 POTM Rashford Player Review - FIFA 23 Ultimate Team Thanks for the support ❤️ If you enjoyed the video, subscribe and hit the 🔔 Let me know what you thought of the video in the comments 💬 Twitch ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Discord ► 🤍 TikTok ► 🤍 Clips Channel ► 🤍 #FIFA23 #FIFA23UltimateTeam #FUT23 ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Better Days" 🤍 ► Outro song: Venice Beach - Topher Mohr and Alex Elena

2 Chefs Review Pans Endorsed by Gordon Ramsay!! | HexClad

450366
18271
2558
00:19:35
29.01.2023

GIFTED | Today our 2 chefs Ebbers and Kush test and give their honest reviews on the Gordon Ramsay endorsed HexClad Pan Set! But will they impress the chefs?! Watch to find out! The 28 Day Sidekick Challenge begins on 1st Feb, find out more info HERE - 🤍 Sign up to the app FREE for updates coming soon: 🤍 HexClad: 🤍 - Discover Smarter Recipe Packs - 3x delicious recipes, 1x simple shopping list - Cut out food waste - share ingredients across recipes so nothing gets wasted - Smash your cooking - plan, shop and cook like a chef, no effort required - Start your 1 month free trial today: 🤍 #Sortedfood #GordonRamsay #Chef

Golden Globes 2023 Fashion Review

839942
42367
764
00:15:13
21.01.2023

it's about time i cried in one of these !! Subscribe Here! 🤍 Check Out My Top Videos! 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Edited by: 🤍 #goldenglobes2023 #fashionreview #KelseyKreppel About Kelsey: Welcome to my channel! I'm a 29 year old preschool teacher turned YouTuber and entertainer.  I make "lifestyle focused" videos but honestly they're more sarcastic than anything. On my channel you can find me fighting with a food processor, making fun of people on the red carpet, or giving genuinely good advice (if I do say so myself). So join the #KelseySquad to be a part of the #KelseyFam and don't forget to be a proud #Kelsinator just kidding just watch my videos. Golden Globes 2023 Fashion Review 🤍 Kelsey Kreppel 🤍

Review Galaxy S23 en S23 Ultra: mega-veel megapixel

32361
579
139
00:13:33
01.02.2023

Als allereerste mogen we de Samsung Galaxy S23-smartphones testen. De S23 Ultra heeft een 200 megapixel camera. Is dit genoeg om je foto in een bushokje te hangen? Abonneer en zet de BEL aan VOLG ons ook op: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Galaxy S23 Ultra: 200 MEGAPIXEL?! 🤯

Popeyes NEW Ghost Pepper Wings Review!

242342
11515
1351
00:17:15
07.01.2023

Do you know how Ghost Peppers got their name? Because Ghosts (generally) enjoy spicy food, that has absolutely nothing to do with this review but I digress - Popeyes has brought back their Ghost Pepper Wings for early 2023! I'll see how good they are in today's review. Please SUBSCRIBE! Become A MEMBER ► 🤍 My VORW PODCAST ► 🤍 HELP SUPPORT! Join My PATREON Community ▼ 🤍 SHOP My Official MERCH Here ▼ 🤍 How to TUNE IN to my VORW Radio International Shows? ▼ 🤍 HELP VORW Radio Stay On Air ► 🤍 PayPal DONATIONS Welcome at ▼ vorwinfo🤍gmail.com My AMAZON Shop ▼ 🤍 iTunes ► 🤍 iHeartRADIO ► 🤍 SoundCloud ► 🤍 Spotify ► 🤍 STITCHER ► 🤍 Google Play ► 🤍 Instagram 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 Twitter 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 VORW Radio International Shortwave Broadcast to North America! ▼ 4840 kHz at 2 AM Eastern every Saturday for listeners in North America 4840 kHz at 12 AM Eastern every Monday for listeners in North America Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW: Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ▼ 🤍 Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio ▼ 🤍 TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band Radio ▼ 🤍 Subreddit ► 🤍 #popeyes #wings #Review

[Review Phim] Lính Nghĩa Vụ Về Hưu Khổ Luyện KUNGFU Thách Đấu Gã Khổng Lồ Vô Địch Karate | Brothers

408885
3306
104
00:23:09
03.02.2023

Tên phim: Brothers 2015 - Huynh đệ tương tàn kể về anh chàng Monty mới đi lính nghĩa vụ được về hưu non, tuy nhiên anh ta lại bị 1 võ sĩ chợ đen đánh cho lên bờ xuống ruộng không ngóc đầu lên được khiến ông bế cười chê. Kể từ đó anh bước vào khổ luyện... [Review Phim] Lính Nghĩa Vụ Về Hưu Khổ Luyện KUNGFU Thách Đấu Gã Khổng Lồ Vô Địch Karate | Brothers #Review #TomTatPhim #Phim * Tiktok của mình đây nha: 🤍 - Mọt Phim Review: 🤍 - Em Mọt Review: 🤍 - Mọt Ảo Thuật: 🤍 - Mọt Phim Plus: 🤍 ♥ Facebook của tớ: 🤍 ♥ Group Creepypasta của tớ: 🤍 ➥ Mọi nội dung liên quan trong video đều được cấp phép bởi luật Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0 ➥ Bản quyền video thuộc về Mọt (Nghiêm cấm reup dưới mọi hình thức) ➥ Video trên có thể có sử dụng nội dung có bản quyền dựa trên luật sử dụng hợp lý Fair Use: (🤍 ➥ Mọi vấn đề vi phạm chính sách, nguyên tắc cộng đồng, luật bản quyền xin liên hệ trực tiếp với chúng tôi qua Email: luctachuan2🤍gmail.com Cảm ơn các bạn rất nhiều!

M2 Pro 14" MacBook Pro 1 Week Review - JUST BUY an M1 Pro? NO!

83935
2437
979
00:08:02
02.02.2023

Check out which Full Sail tech degree is right for you: 🤍 THIS is the MacBook Pro you should buy right now ➡ 🤍 Want to help support us? Simply click this link ➡ 🤍 Like our wallpapers? Download them here ➡ 🤍 Check out Casekoo's iPhone Cases! (10% OFF with code maxtech10) ➡ 🤍 Best deals on new Macs on Amazon ⬇️ 14" MacBook Pro 2023 ➡ 🤍 16" Macbook Pro 2023 ➡ 🤍 M2 Mac mini ➡ 🤍 M2 Pro Mac mini ➡ 🤍 M2 MacBook Air ➡ 🤍 M1 MacBook Air ➡ 🤍 If you enjoyed this video, please subscribe to help us reach 2 million subscribers! We would greatly appreciate it! Xcode Benchmark built for Max Tech by Maxim Eremenko ➡ 🤍 WeTest PerfDog is what we use to test FPS. Full mobile platform performance test and analysis tool: 🤍 Max Tech Wallpapers ➡ 🤍 Buy one of our NEW T-Shirts to help support us! ➡ 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop on Amazon ➡ 🤍 Shop on B&H ➡ 🤍 Shop on Adorama ➡ 🤍 10% off unlimited yearly music licensing on Soundstripe (what I use for all my videos) use coupon code "Max" here: 🤍 Shot with (Amazon) ➡ 🤍 Lens (B&H) ➡ 🤍 Mic (Amazon)➡ 🤍 If you enjoy our content please consider supporting us on Patreon. Even $2 a month helps us make more and better content for you! 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Max Tech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com °Max Tech is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links. °If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you! °We DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Leo Promo Review 🔥 | Thalapathy 67 title Promo Teaser Review 🔥

19795
3475
150
00:10:42
03.02.2023

Leo Promo Review 🔥 | Thalapathy 67 title Promo Teaser Review 🔥

Big Mall Review - Shopping, Food, & a Mysterious Box

385988
21872
2561
00:25:36
23.12.2022

Thank you HelloFresh for sponsoring this video. For 18 FREE meals with HelloFresh plus free shipping, use code BRUTALMOOSE18 at 🤍 Would you like to be locked inside a box at the mall? If so, Alderwood might be the mall for you. 🤍 0:00 Driving to the Mall 1:19 Nordstrom 2:39 Shoe Shine Salesman 4:20 Alderwood Mall Walkabout 6:27 Wishes 8:35 Back in the Mall 9:24 Mysterious Box 11:30 Blazing Onion 13:15 Spencer's 14:50 Hot Topic 16:38 Tokyo: Japanese Lifestyle 18:53 Miniso 21:15 Alderwood at Night 23:44 The End of the Video My second channel » 🤍 Support me on Patreon » 🤍 Background music provided by Epidemic Sound.

Knock At The Cabin MOVIE REVIEW

5427
566
86
00:08:08
03.02.2023

Knock At The Cabin MOVIE REVIEW send me things to unbox Nate H PO Box 4359 CALNE SN11 7BE Subscribe for livestream content & clips - 🤍 Subscribe to my second channel - 🤍 become a member - 🤍 #news #knockatthecabin #review #movie #movies #moviereview teespring - 🤍 amazon Affiliate link - 🤍 Those wanting to become a patron - 🤍 follow me on twitter to interact with me and suggest future videos - 🤍 For business and general inquiries - mrhreviews🤍gmail.com

Papa John's NEW Crispy Parm Pizza Review!

133196
7136
906
00:18:33
31.01.2023

Papa John's has made a groundbreaking discovery that may change the entire course of human history! Their new Crispy Parm Pizza has cheese both on the top and (Are you ready? Here it comes...) on the bottom of the pizza - with a blend of crispy Parmesan-Romano Cheeses underneath the base. Is it any good? Find out in today's review! Please SUBSCRIBE! Become A MEMBER ► 🤍 My VORW PODCAST ► 🤍 HELP SUPPORT! Join My PATREON Community ▼ 🤍 SHOP My Official MERCH Here ▼ 🤍 How to TUNE IN to my VORW Radio International Shows? ▼ 🤍 HELP VORW Radio Stay On Air ► 🤍 PayPal DONATIONS Welcome at ▼ vorwinfo🤍gmail.com My AMAZON Shop ▼ 🤍 iTunes ► 🤍 iHeartRADIO ► 🤍 SoundCloud ► 🤍 Spotify ► 🤍 STITCHER ► 🤍 Google Play ► 🤍 Instagram 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 Twitter 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 VORW Radio International Shortwave Broadcast to North America! ▼ 4840 kHz at 2 AM Eastern every Saturday for listeners in North America 4840 kHz at 12 AM Eastern every Monday for listeners in North America Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW: Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ▼ 🤍 Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio ▼ 🤍 TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band Radio ▼ 🤍 Subreddit ► 🤍 #papajohns #pizza #Review

Qu'est-ce que le cinéma a appris au jeu vidéo ?

336705
37065
2744
00:55:35
22.01.2023

🤍 ok j'ai pas mal de trucs à vous dire. D'abord, le remix à la fin a été fait par 🤍PickleScott qui a un talent fou et qui n'a que 200 abonnés, ce qui n'est pas normal. Son remix du thème de Luigi dans Mario Striker aussi attention. Ensuite, c'est une vidéo que j'ai commencé à écrire quand j'ai terminé celle sur Shadow of the Colossus, on est donc sur un solide deux ans de retard. Ça fait tellement longtemps que j'essaie de la faire qu'on entend encore à l'intérieur des extraits de voix de l'époque. Par exemple à 07:45, c'est l'Augustin de 2020 qui vous parle de la caméra de SotC. Vous réalisez probablement que c'est un sujet trop large pour être vraiment couvert, et trop complexe pour que quoi que ce soit que je dise soit parfaitement vrai. Rien qu'essayer de regrouper les façons de faire en catégories, c'était pas très sérieux. Je l'ai fait pour que la vidéo ait un fil directeur, mais y a autant de méthodes de mise en scène que de jeux. Et donc toute tentative de classification est futile. C'est une très bonne chose, ça signifie que des milliers de studios ont trouvé leurs façons de parler aux joueurs sans devoir bêtement écrire les choses à l'écran où à les faire dire par leurs doubleurs. C'était pas très malin de faire cette vidéo, quand je serai le plus gros youtubeur de France (dans un mois ou deux) les gens qui m'auront découvert avec des histoires et qui seront en train de les regarder à la suite au lieu de faire leurs devoirs vont tomber sur celle-ci, refuser de s'infliger 50 minutes d'un mec qui parle de caméras sans aucun storytelling et fermer Youtube, ce qui va me mettre mal avec l'algo et réduire la mise en avant de la chaîne. Donc non seulement ça m'a pris 3 mois de faire ces 2 parties, non seulement ça va pas faire beaucoup de vues ET j'ai pas su traiter le sujet exhaustivement parce que c'est impossible, mais en plus, c'est professionnellement déraisonnable. Mais bon, Augustin de 2020 avait dit qu'il le ferait et il faut bien que quelqu'un tienne ses promesses pour lui. 00:00 Les films c'est cool 01:34 Le problème avec les jeux 05:07 La couleur ça se voit bien 07:45 Attraper la caméra quand le joueur ne la tient pas 09:41 Utiliser le niveau pour diriger le regard 11:18 Call of Duty : le grand spectacle 17:44 God of War : reprendre la caméra de force 21:13 La topographie de Toussaint 23:16 GTA : désobéir aux règles 23:52 Nier : ça marche que si c'est facile 25:27 La magie de la musique 31:55 Les gros trailer 32:55 Detroit et les films interactifs 36:00 C'est vraiment pas la prio 38:04 The Witcher 3 : tout donner, partout. 49:24 Red Dead sur le fil 51:00 La plus belle scène de l'univers

The Last of Us - Episode 3 Review

424434
20264
5587
00:06:05
30.01.2023

Chris Stuckmann reviews The Last of Us Episode 3: Long Long Time, starring Pedro Pascal, Bella Ramsey, Nick Offerman, Murray Bartlett. Directed by Peter Hoar.

Hi-Fi Rush - The DF Tech Review - Tested On Xbox Series X/S and PC - Early 2023 GOTY Candidate?

80843
5951
969
00:14:05
03.02.2023

Hi-Fi Rush is a superb, wildly creative game with elements of action, platformer, rhythm and side-scroller titles. Oliver delivers the DF tech review following the game's 'shadow drop', looking at the Xbox Series X, Series S and PC versions. How does each platform compare, what does the title do well and is there anything that could be improved? 00:00 Overview 00:59 Gameplay 02:40 Visual design and graphical features 07:08 Console comparison and performance 09:07 PC rundown 11:17 Analysis and conclusion Join the DF Supporter Program for pristine video downloads, behind the scenes content, early access to DF Retro, early access to DF Direct Weekly and much, much more: 🤍 Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Want some DF-branded tee-shirts, mugs, hoodies or pullovers? Check out our store: 🤍

Molly Burke Reviews: Blind Accessibility of Beauty Products | Universal Beauty | Allure

2517112
126713
3718
00:15:59
27.01.2021

YouTuber and motivational speaker Molly Burke reviews the design of various beauty products and their accessibility for the blind. She demonstrates how products that include tactile design and embossing in their packaging help visually-impaired and blind people versus products with flat design and no braille. Molly explains how using fragrance in makeup products helps indicate which colors are being used. She also tests out a new product that she has been excited to try. From hair to makeup, Molly shares the pros and cons in package and product design and suggests ways they can be improved in order to be more accessible for the blind. Check out Molly Burke on her YouTube channel here: 🤍 *All products featured on Allure are independently selected by our editors or contributors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we earn an affiliate commission. Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette - 🤍 Herbal Essences Bio Renew Coconut Milk Shampoo and Conditioner - 🤍 Maybelline New York Color Sensational Made For All Lipstick - 🤍 Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterpoof Mascara - 🤍 Too Faced Better Than Sex Volumizing Mascara - 🤍 Tarte Cosmetics Tartlette In Bloom Clay Palette - 🤍 Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer - 🤍 Tarte Sugar Plum - no longer available Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer - 🤍 Dyson Airwrap - 🤍 Still haven’t subscribed to Allure on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Sign up for our monthly Allure Beauty Box ►► 🤍 ABOUT ALLURE The best daily makeup tips, skin-care advice, hair tutorials, product reviews, and videos from beauty experts.

MG4 interior review

9053
577
89
00:19:25
03.02.2023

Get 30 day free Premium trial on ABRP by using referral code "Teslabjorn": 🤍 Get 15 % discount when shopping at 🤍 by using code "Teslabjorn". Worldwide shipping available (except for a few countries). Get 15 % discount (also works on discounted prices) when ordering from Stormberg online by using discount code "Teslabjorn": 🤍 Kempower make awesome EV chargers: 🤍 Want to sell your Tesla/EV? 🤍 Want to buy a Tesla/EV? 🤍 Leasing a Tesla/EV? 🤍 MisterGreen EV leasing: 🤍 Results from my range tests, banana box tests and other goodies here: 🤍 Main folder with everything: 🤍 My equipment: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 The app I use when connecting to OBD ports on most EVs: 🤍 ScanMyTesla app for showing battery temperature, etc: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 The OBD dongle I use in Tesla, Leaf, Ioniq, e-Niro, e-Soul, i3, ID3/ID4 (Android only): 🤍 My Artlist playlist: 🤍 Most of my music is from Artlist.io. If you sign up for one year and use my referral link, you will get two months free: 🤍 Donation links: 🤍 🤍 My live channel: 🤍 Teslabjørn Discord server: 🤍 Reduce food waste and get great deals on food: 🤍

JUST ANNOUNCED 2023 Sony ES Home Theater Receivers Overview/Review | 📣 THE WAIT IS OVER! 📣

26773
701
135
00:15:11
01.02.2023

Read our detailed article here: 🤍 ➤ Sony STR-AZ1000ES: 🤍 ➤ Sony STR-AZ3000ES: 🤍 ➤ Sony STR-AZ5000ES: 🤍 ➤ Sony STR-AZ7000ES: 🤍 ▻ Sony SA-SW5 Wireless Subwoofer: 🤍 ▻ Sony SA-RS5 Wireless Subwoofer: 🤍 ▻ Sony SA-RS3S Wireless Rear Surround Speakers: 🤍 Sony SA-RS3S Wireless Rear Surround Speakers: 🤍 Subscribe! 🔔 🤍 The wait is over for the new Sony ES home theater receivers! These have all the latest audio and video formats with a great new twist on how to measure your room for even more immersive surround sound effects. The three bigger models have amplifier sections that sound like high-end audio components, and the flexibility offered for speaker placement and adjustability is fantastic. If you can not get wires for surrounds or subwoofers, you can use the Sony wireless speakers with the receivers too! Throw in the 5-year warranty, and these are hard to beat! 🎬 Watch our Home Theater Showcases: 🤍 🎬 ⚖️ Calibrate your Home Theater: 🤍 ⚖️ 🎞 Home Theater Design Tool: 🤍 🎞 📽️ Projector Throw Distance Calculator: 🤍 📽️ 📱Follow Us 📱 Instagram ➡ 🤍 Facebook ➡ 🤍 TikTok ➡ 🤍 🤍sonyelectronics #Sony #SonyAVR #HomeTheaterReceiver Subscribe! 🔔 🤍 Chat with us online 💻 🤍 ☎️ Call for sales and support: 888.899.8776 0:00 The Wait is Over! 0:44 New Model Names 0:59 Sony ES Receiver Audio Features 2:41 Sony ES Receiver Video Features 4:49 Center Channel Lift 5:24 STR-AZ1000ES 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver 6:33 STR-AZ3000ES 9.2 Channel A/V Receiver 7:51 STR-AZ5000ES 11.2 Channel A/V Receiver 9:03 STR-AZ7000ES 11.2 Channel A/V Receiver 10:12 Performance Test 13:59 More to come!

New Apple HomePod (2nd Gen) Review | Don’t Buy One. Buy Two!

116570
4072
411
00:15:35
31.01.2023

Some are arguing that the new 2nd Gen HomePod could be a tough sell for Apple, but I've always wondered if a stereo pair of HomePods could make a formidable system. Is a pair of new Apple HomePods good enough to best soundbars and other powered speakers as a full home entertainment or home theater system? I think you'll be surprised by what I found out. Buy the HomePod at Best Buy: 🤍 More from digitaltrends.com Apple HomePod (2nd Gen) Review: 🤍 Apple HomePod vs. Apple HomePod 2023: 🤍 The Apple HomePod is back, with new smarts, and a lower price: 🤍 00:00 Intro 01:25 What’s new in Gen 2? 06:23 It takes two 09:04 Serious Surround Sound 11:52 Sound quality 13:42 The Bottom Line SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST VIDEOS 🤍 VISIT DIGITAL TRENDS 🤍 Digital Trends may earn a commission when you buy through links on our channels. FOLLOW US! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #apple #homepod #applereview #hometheater #applehomepod #digitaltrends #technology #tech #review #speakers #smartspeaker #spatialaudio #dolbyatmos

'Love hormone': Are scientists wrong? - News Review

21220
1259
73
00:05:58
01.02.2023

A new study says the hormone oxytocin might not be necessary for social relationships after all. Neil and Beth talk about the language used in the headlines around this story. The story: Are scientists wrong about the so-called 'love hormone'? Decades of research suggests the chemical called oxytocin is linked to love and friendship. But a new study says this hormone might not be necessary for social relationships after all. [Images: Getty] Key words and phrase: upend upset or change completely Those scientific results have upended all our theories. The court's decision upended the way we understand the law. overrated not as good as people say I know you like that band, but I think they're really overrated. I don't think they're very good. Tea is overrated. I much prefer coffee. not so fast stop and reconsider Not so fast! You don't have enough evidence to make that accusation. Not so fast! You're not going home until this is done. To download the audio and worksheet: 🤍 0:00 - Introduction 0:23 - Story 1:02 - Headline 1: 'Mind-blowing' study upends conventional wisdom on oxytocin - Spectrum 2:24 - Headline 2: Oxytocin's Reputation as the 'Love Hormone' Might be Overrated - Gizmodo 4:06 - Headline 3: 'Love Hormone'? Not so fast, a new study suggests - France 24 5:29 - Language summary SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel for more English videos and podcast English to help you improve your English: 🤍 Visit our website 👉 🤍 Follow us on Instagram 👉 🤍 Follow us on Twitter 👉 🤍 Find us on Facebook 👉 🤍 Join us on TikTok 👉 🤍 Get our app: Android 👉 bit.ly/2PeLcf6 iPhone 👉 apple.co/2wmG2GU We like receiving and reading your comments - please use English when you comment 😊 #learnenglish #bbclearningenglish #love #oxytocin #newsreview #vocabulary

Dead Space (2023) - Easy Allies Review

25807
1522
182
00:06:40
31.01.2023

Dead Space is back with a faithful remake that adds more depth to the original. Written by Michael Huber Video Edited by Don Casanova Reviewed on PlayStation 5 Available on PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X|S Support us through Patreon: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 One-time donations: 🤍 Schedule: 🤍 Live streams - 🤍 Stream archives - 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Easy Allies is an independent media outlet regularly provided with access to preview and review materials. To learn more, check out 🤍 #EasyAllies #Gaming #DeadSpace

Sibling Watchery: RuPaul's Drag Race S15E5 "House of Fashion" Review (with Naomi Smalls)

144714
4239
734
01:12:44
01.02.2023

Join Monét X Change and everyone's favorite guest host, Naomi Smalls, as they review RuPaul's Drag Race Season 15 Episode 5 "House of Fashion". Hear their hottest takes after watching the cast do the legendary Reading challenge, and turn home decor into haute couture!! Start your credit journey at 🤍 Listen and Follow It's Giving Fashion wherever you get your podcasts! Want to see the full video and other exclusive Sibling Rivalry Bonus Content? Head over to 🤍patreon.com/siblingrivalrypodcast to be the first to see our latest Sibling Rivalry Podcast Videos!

$1 Pizza VS $2000 Pizza in New York City!!

2624009
50230
4199
00:16:06
21.01.2023

🎥 WATCH OUR MAIN CHANNEL » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 FOLLOW BEN & MING » 🤍 | IG: 🤍TheBingBuzz Location 1: 2 Bros Pizza Address: Manhattan, NYC Location 2: Krave It Address: 36-18 30th ave, Astoria NY 11103 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍krave_it Location 3: Industry Kitchen Address: 70 10005 South St At, New York, NY 10005, United States Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍industrykitchen Follow us on Instagram: 📷 Sonny Side: 🤍besteverfoodreviewshow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬CREDITS: VIDEO EDITOR » Khang Bui LOCAL PRODUCERS » Ben and Ming | The Bing Buzz CAMERA OPERATOR » Wife

Class review by Sonup | Netflix | Hit or Flop?

10204
625
107
00:03:34
03.02.2023

Email bollywoodwallah🤍gmail.com Instagram bollywoodwallah #ClassReview #Netflix

Pathaan Movie SHOCKING REVIEW | Suraj Kumar |

604276
58613
4898
00:05:59
25.01.2023

Hello Everyone Welcome To The New Review On Pathaan Movie | Starring: Shah Rukh khan, Deepika Padukone, Jonh Abraham | Directed by Siddhant Anand | ( THIS VIDEO IS JUST FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSE ONLY ) To Buy Our Merchandise T-shirts and other products click on the below given link : 🤍 Also visit Our second Channel👇🏻 🤍 Watch n share this video | Watch My Kgf 2 Rap Song👇🏻 🤍 Watch our Funniest Fuski Interview With Bollywood Celebrity- Aparshakti Khurana👇🏻 🤍 Also watch our latest short film and try to crack the suspense of it👇🏻 🤍 Watch and enjoy the video kyuki film hit ho ya flop but video milega baap Hope u Like it , Share it , Comment it And subscribe it Join us on - 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻 INSTAGRAM - 🤍 Shubham kumar insta id👇🏻 🤍 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻 YOUTUBE - 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Mail us for queries , Stage Shows , promotion, etc - Surajkumarreview🤍gmail.com Disclaimer➖Please don't go out of your way to or hate on anyone I talk about in my videos , this channel is to entertain people and i usually focus on joking about what the people are doing not the individual themselves , please don't go hate it's all for laughs Spread love , keep smiling and sharing n dont hate me too ! Lots of love n respect to all my viewers !!! #pathanreview #pathanmoviereview #pathanpublicreview

Pathaan Destroyed Boycott Gang | KRK | #krkreview #review #srk #pathaanmovie #deepikapadukone #yrf

247322
17299
4002
00:04:14
31.01.2023

Follow KRK On YouTube 🤍 🤍 Facebook 🤍 🤍 Twitter 🤍 🤍 Instagram 🤍 🤍

Cincinnati Bengals Talk Year In Review | LIVE Q&A with James Rapien & Andrew Fox Miller

2093
138
9
01:41:22
04.02.2023

Cincinnati Bengals Talk LIVE with James Rapien and Andrew Fox Miller - we'll be taking questions about the 2022 season, our YouTube channel and more! Joe Burrow and the Cincinnati Bengals won the AFC North for a second-straight season and won two playoff games before falling to the Kansas City Chiefs in the AFC Championship Game. There is a lot to celebrate from 2022 free agency, the NFL Draft, training camp, preseason and the regular season! #Bengals #NFL

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review ΑΟΘ PARANOIA peradi Cikarang редкие роллы Manga rishabh wadhwa disco 4g mod fiish farming bijisalakubiungu Unlock cinema 4d crack bose akinola Calf feeding ЮФО fuboo Lyrics Screen 日向坂 dr eric berg Mendirman Celaleddin