Podia review

Podia review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Podia Review ❇️ Easily Sell Online Courses, Coaching & Communities

1008
40
12
00:24:30
16.08.2022

Podia Review ❇️ Test Drive Podia 🤍 Don't forget to subscribe for more business software reviews and tutorial videos 🤍 Are you looking for a simple platform to easily sell online courses, coaching, and consulting? If you are, then this Podia review video might be exactly what you're looking for. Podia is one of the most affordable and simple-to-use platforms to sell online courses, coaching, and communities. Free Resources My #1 Software: 🤍 Newsletter (Save up to 97% on Software): 🤍 5x Ways to Get More Traffic to Your Business: 🤍 Free YouTube Ranking Cheatsheet: 🤍 My Most Recommended Software: 🤍 It's no secret that selling knowledge-based products is now a billion-dollar industry. One of the common issues I see, however, is people don't know how to set up their course online, to sell. Luckily, in this Podia review, I'll show you how quick and easy it is to set up and sell online courses. The beauty of this too is that it's not just courses that you can sell. You can also create a website, build your email list, sell coaching services and build your own online community. Just in these past few months, I've been seeing more people moving off Facebook and moving towards external community platforms. So even if you don't use the community feature now, you've future-proofed yourself as Podia can easily turn it on later. By far though, the best reason you'd create your course on Podia is the price. Unlike Kajabi, Teachable, and other competing platforms, Podia is the cheapest by far and allows you to upgrade, as your business scales. It's the perfect software to assist you on your online journey. I hope you enjoyed this Podia review, if you did make sure you hit the thumbs up button, and don't forget to subscribe for more marketing reviews 🤍 #podia #podiareview #sellonlinecourses Chapters 0:00 Podia Review 0:28 What is Podia? 1:28 Podia features 2:50 Pricing 5:58 Dashboard 6:42 Building a website 10:08 Creating an Online Course 18:26 Making Communities 20:24 Adding an Affiliate Program 21:48 Emails 22:57 My honest opinion = My Channels = Shout Me a Coffee: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 *Affiliate Disclaimer: Some of the links posted in this video may be affiliate links. This means that if you purchase anything through the links listed in this video description, I may be compensated as a referral but this is at no extra cost to you, and in most cases will actually give you a discount. I thank you for supporting my channel and inspiring me to keep creating more content!

Podia Review: The Truth About Podia

59
1
0
00:09:12
19.12.2022

Podia Review: Ready to see the power of Podia? I'll be showcasing all the things you want to discover about Podia in this Podia review! 🎁 My Podia Bonuses: 🤍 In this Podia review Ill be answering the following questions: 1. What is Podia and what does it do 2. How does Podia work 3. The pros and cons of using Podia 4. Who should use Podia? 5. How to get started with Podia 🕐Chapters🕐 0:00 Podia Review 0:10 Podia Discount 0:20 Exploring Podia Dashboard 0:40 What is Podia? Answered 01:50 Pro's and Con's of Podia 06:00 Getting started with Podia 06:30 Who is Podia for? #PodiaReview #PodiaDiscount #PodiaDemo ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👨 Contact 👨 Email ► hello🤍topbusinesssoftwares.com Website ► 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Affiliate Disclaimer: While we receive affiliate compensation for reviews / promotions on this page, we always offer honest opinion, relevant experiences and genuine views related to the product or service itself. Our goal is to help you make the best purchasing decisions, however, the views and opinions expressed are ours only. As always you should do your own due diligence to verify any claims, results and statistics before making any kind of purchase. Clicking links or purchasing products recommended on this page may generate income for this website from affiliate commissions and you should assume we are compensated for any purchases you make.

PODIA REVIEW 2021 - The best online course tool for creators?

23430
764
224
00:10:48
27.02.2020

Here's my thorough Podia review for 2021is THIS the tool you should be using for your online courses? What about Teachable, Thinkific, or Kajabi? Let's break down the features, price, ease of use, and more! TRY PODIA FOR FREE HERE: 👉 🤍 PLEASE CONSIDER SUBSCRIBING: 👉🤍 🔥 NEW Free "LIGHTNING WRITING" Checklist helps you produce content way faster: 🤍 QUICK JUMPS: 0:00 Price 0:30 Creating 50+ online courses (lol) 1:15 Feature comparison 2:05 Free plans 3:29 Why I switched from Teachable 5:13 What I switched from Thinkific 5:55 Why I'm loving Podia 9:06 Why Podia is like ConvertKit 9:59 What an insider said about the FUTURE of Podia RELATED VIDEOS 🎥 Podia Tutorial Series - 🤍 🎥 How to get to $1k/month (as FAST AS HUMANLY POSSIBLE) 🤍 🎥 MAKE MONEY BLOGGING 2021 💰The 6 easiest methods??: 🤍 🎥 How to market Your blog on PINTEREST (Kate Ahl from Simple Pin Media!): 🤍 🎥 How to create a blog plan (for your ONLINE BUSINESS) 🤍 MY BLOGGING TOOLS 🔨 Siteground for Hosting: HTTP://bit.ly/38qe3G8 🔨 Podia for Online Courses: HTTP://bit.ly/2PPoxsx 🔨 KW Finder for SEO: HTTP://bit.ly/38lkBG5 🔨 ActiveCampaign for Email Marketing: HTTP://bit.ly/2Tq8fbv 🔨 More here: 🤍 MY PODCASTING TOOLS 🔨 Podbean for Hosting: HTTP://bit.ly/2THXJLA 🔨 Squadcast: HTTP://bit.ly/2TA7Jqo 🔨 ATR2100 microphone: 🤍 🔨 Rode PodMic: 🤍 Enjoy this review, blog tribe! Affiliate Disclosure: Some of the links above may be affiliate links! Affiliate links are used for each tool that we are an affiliate of, which means that if you click that link and subsequently make a purchase, we will earn a commission. You pay nothing extra; any commission we earn comes at no additional cost to you. You can read our full affiliate disclaimer here: 🤍 #podiareview #podia #onlinecourse #doyouevenblog

Podia Review 2022 - Best Online Course Creator?

468
23
1
00:09:48
02.09.2020

Podia Review 2022 - Best Online Course Creator? Best Online course platform video: 🤍 Podia Discount - 🤍 Thinkific discount: 🤍 Teachable discount: 🤍 Learnworlds discount: 🤍 Online Business Youtube Channel: 🤍 Productivity Channel: 🤍 The ultimate Podia review. Why Podia might be the best online course creator for you. It is definitely the cheapest online course platform and it has all the necessary features to create and market an online course business. I explain all the pros and cons of Podia, overview the pricing, and compare it to other online course platforms. The only Podia review you will need.

Podia vs Kajabi: What’s the BEST Online Course Platform? (And Why I Use BOTH)

5268
150
34
00:13:28
09.03.2021

Considering Podia vs Kajabi as your online course platform?I am a bit weird and actually have started to use BOTH for various programs. And honestly it's not an ideal situation. However I find things I really like and dislike about both course platforms and I wanted to share with you HOW I use both Kajabi and Podia in my business in this comparison video - learn online course platforms comparison. To be clear, I usually recommend Podia for most of my students especially those who are more budget conscious and want to sell more simple courses or digital products. I love that in Podia you can have as many products as you want for sale without paying more. I will also say that Podia has recently come out with NEW features that make their platform even better and closer to becoming on-par with Kajabi in terms of their all-in-one solution. I have a separate video where I talk about Podia review right here: 🤍 💻Get a free 14-day trial for Podia and host your courses in one place. 🤍 I do think Kajabi is a great option for those who want more customization of their platform, the ability to customize their sales pages and especially the course hosting platform section. That is why I use it for my big programs that are too complex to fit Podia structure. I have found there are still many limitations to Kajabi though, anytime I have tried to create a landing page for a client inside Kajabi I was very frustrated with how limiting the landing page builder is. To be fair, Podia is not any better, but for landing page builder I prefer to use Clickfunnels so I can have complete control. I say this because Kajabi says they are a complete solution, a total all-in-one, but I don't think they are there yet in terms of quality. 💻Get a free 14-day trial for Kajabi and host your courses (and entire business) in one place. 🤍 // GOODIES FOR ENTREPRENEURS 🎁BRAND NEW Free Masterclass: How to book your first or next 10 clients without feeling guilty for charging what you want. Join us here: 🤍 ➤ HELP OTHERS SUBSCRIBE WITH THIS LINK: 🤍 // RESOURCES 💻Get a free 14-day trial for Podia and host your courses in one place. 🤍 💻Sign up for ThriveCart to process your payments, subscriptions, and have affiliate management in one place. I love and use them all day long. 🤍 💻Sign up for ActiveCampaign to create email automation and sales funnels. 🤍 💻Get a free trial for Kajabi: 🤍 // OTHER VIDEOS TO CHECK OUT SET UP YOUR CLIENT ONBOARDING SYSTEM: ➤ 🤍 CLOSE MORE CLIENTS THROUGH FOLLOW-UP: ➤ 🤍 HOW TO TALK TO CLIENTS BETWEEN SESSIONS: ➤ 🤍 SHOULD YOU QUIT YOUR JOB TO START A BIZ? ➤ 🤍 // CAMERA EQUIPMENT 🎥CAMERA I USE FOR VLOGGING (CANON): 🤍 🎥DSLR I USE FOR SOME VIDEOS (NIKON): 🤍 🎥RING LIGHT I USE: 🤍 🎥LAVALIER MICROPHONE: 🤍 🎥TRIPOD FOR CAMERA & PHONE: 🤍 // LET’S CONNECT 🔥WEBSITE: 🤍 🔥INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🔥FREE FACEBOOK GROUP: 🤍 // ABOUT ME I'm Kamila Gornia, business coach and marketing strategist. I am the founder of Heart Behind Hustle, an education and coaching company for impact-making entrepreneurs who want to grow and scale their business online through aligned marketing strategies that can turn your brand into a movement. // DISCLAIMER The information contained on this channel and the resources available for download through my website are for educational and informational purposes only. No health advice has been evaluated or approved by any governing body, and all advice should be undertaken at your own discretion, because you’re a smart cookie. Affiliate links may be included and are noted as such. By watching or subscribing to this channel you agree to use the common sense discretion outlined in detail on my full disclaimer, found here: heartbehindhustle.com/disclaimer

Podia review + uitleg

92
4
3
00:20:55
28.04.2021

✅ Podia 14 dagen uitproberen: 🤍 ✅ Alternatief: 🤍 ✅ Vergelijk van online cursus software: 🤍 Combinatie die ik gebruik: ✅ Huddle: 🤍 ✅ Plug&Pay: 🤍

Podia Review: Why I Decided to Switch To Podia as my Course Hosting Platform

8791
331
120
00:11:08
17.02.2020

If you are looking for a Podia review, you're in the right place. I recently switched to Podia as my course hosting platform and in this video, I wanted to share with you the reasons why I decided to choose Podia over other course hosting platforms out there such as Teachable, Thinkific, and AccessAlly (which are all platforms I considered). 🎁 Try your free 14-day trial of Podia here (no credit card required): 🤍 I especially considered Podia vs Teachable since I used to promote Teachable, and then I really considered Podia vs Thinkific for their ability to customize. However, Podia did not charge per student so I felt it was a no-brainer from that perspective. After so much searching, I personally think this is the one of the best online course platforms 2020. If you are a course creator and want to learn how to create and sell online courses you will need a course hosting platform. I personally create and sell digital courses, but also digital products, coaching programs, membership sites, and more - and I do it now all from Podia. I am so glad to be free from the tech headaches that came with AccessAlly (which is what I used before combined with Wordpress and ActiveCampaign and Infusionsoft before that). // GOODIES FOR ENTREPRENEURS 🎁BRAND NEW Free Masterclass: How to book your first or next 10 clients without feeling guilty for charging what you want. Join us here: 🤍 ➤ HELP OTHERS SUBSCRIBE WITH THIS LINK: 🤍 // RESOURCES 💻Get a free 14-day trial for Podia and host your courses in one place. 🤍 💻Sign up for ThriveCart to process your payments, subscriptions, and have affiliate management in one place. I love and use them all day long. 🤍 💻Sign up for ActiveCampaign to create email automation and sales funnels. 🤍 💻Get a free trial for Kajabi: 🤍 // OTHER VIDEOS TO CHECK OUT SET UP YOUR CLIENT ONBOARDING SYSTEM: ➤ 🤍 CLOSE MORE CLIENTS THROUGH FOLLOW-UP: ➤ 🤍 HOW TO TALK TO CLIENTS BETWEEN SESSIONS: ➤ 🤍 SHOULD YOU QUIT YOUR JOB TO START A BIZ? ➤ 🤍 // CAMERA EQUIPMENT 🎥CAMERA I USE FOR VLOGGING (CANON): 🤍 🎥DSLR I USE FOR SOME VIDEOS (NIKON): 🤍 🎥RING LIGHT I USE: 🤍 🎥LAVALIER MICROPHONE: 🤍 🎥TRIPOD FOR CAMERA & PHONE: 🤍 // LET’S CONNECT 🔥WEBSITE: 🤍 🔥INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🔥FREE FACEBOOK GROUP: 🤍 // ABOUT ME I'm Kamila Gornia, business coach and marketing strategist. I am the founder of Heart Behind Hustle, an education and coaching company for impact-making entrepreneurs who want to grow and scale their business online through aligned marketing strategies that can turn your brand into a movement. // DISCLAIMER The information contained on this channel and the resources available for download through my website are for educational and informational purposes only. No health advice has been evaluated or approved by any governing body, and all advice should be undertaken at your own discretion, because you’re a smart cookie. Affiliate links may be included and are noted as such. By watching or subscribing to this channel you agree to use the common sense discretion outlined in detail on my full disclaimer, found here: heartbehindhustle.com/disclaimer

Podia Course Creation | Podia Review 2021

1494
54
24
00:12:45
17.08.2021

Podia Course Creation and Review 2021 // Today I'm reviewing the Podia course creation platform In this video you'll learn why Podia is one of the best online course platforms, receive an honest Podia review, learn a little more about online course creation, see why a podia course could help you, and see behind the curtain of one of the top online course platforms. GET ✅ Podia (and build your next online course!) ➡️ 🤍 🔔 Subscribe for more! ➡️ 🤍 🎥 Get caught up on ALL my free Online Business videos ➡️ 🤍 🎥 Get caught up on ALL my free Tutorial videos ➡️ 🤍 WATCH 🎥 How to Start Overwhelming Projects ➡️ 🤍 GET ✅ Finally Fully Remote ➡️🤍 Time Stamps: 0:00 Podia Course Hosting  0:47 Why Host with Podia? 1:22 Why I went with Podia over Teachable 2:02 Cost of Podia vs Teachable 2:48 The best features of Podia 6:18 What I don’t like about Podia 11:08 Overall impression of Podia GOODIES FOR YOU: 🏝 DESIGN YOUR WORK FROM ANYWHERE LIFESTYLE 🏝 : 🤍 🗺 DIGITAL NOMAD ROADMAP 🗺 : 🤍 ✈️  WHAT TRAVEL DESTINATION IS PERFECT FOR YOU? Take the quiz ✈️  🤍 🌎 READY TO WORK FROM ANYWHERE? Find out: 🌎 🤍 👩‍💻 80+ REMOTE COMPANIES HIRING: 👩‍💻 🤍 🎥 CREATE YOUR OWN VIDEO RESUME: 🎥 🤍 For all the behind-the-scenes of my business & travel, follow my Instagram Stories over 🤍travelingtayler ➡️ 🤍 To work with me, head to ➡️ 🤍 Help keep my caffeinated, buy me a coffee ☕️ ➡️ 🤍 _ REMOTE WORK & TRAVEL RESOURCES I RECOMMEND: 🧳 Find the Perfect Suitcase at Away: 🤍 📲 Stay Connected All Over the World with Google Fi: 🤍 🤕 Get Covered by Safetywing: 🤍 🚙 Earn Travel Points with Every Purchase with a Chase Sapphire Card: 🤍 💌 Grow Your Email List with ConvertKit: 🤍 🍎 Host Your Online Course with Podia: 🤍 🖥 Become a VA with my friend Hannah Dixon: 🤍 🐶 Travel for free with Trusted House Sitters: 🤍 _ P.S. Whenever you’re ready, here are two ways I can help you: #1: Free 20 Minute Clarity Call for Aspiring Digital Nomads I open a select time slots on my calendar each week to help you gain clarity around 1 area of your work & travel lifestyle. It can be work or travel related, but I want to help you get to the next stage in the process. ➡️ Schedule a Time Here: 🤍 #2: Get Finally Fully Remote If you're ready to be fully remote & start living your work and travel dreams - this course is for you. I know one of the biggest hurdles is finding a remote job that aligns with your values and goals. My course is built to help you find AND land your dream remote job. ➡️ Sign Up Here: 🤍 _ Music Credit: Song: Hotham - Find Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Creative Commons - Attribution 3.0 Unported Video Link: 🤍 NOTE: This description may contain affiliate links that allow you to find the items mentioned in this video and support the channel at no cost to you. While this channel may earn minimal sums when the viewer uses the links, the viewer is in NO WAY obligated to use these links. Thank you for your support! #onlinebusiness #onlinecourses #podia 🤍

Mighty Networks vs Podia - Which Platform for ONLINE COURSES?

2889
72
10
00:12:04
03.12.2021

We asked real customer and YouTube creator, 🤍HeatherRamirez, to share her thoughts about how Mighty Networks compares to Podia for creators who are looking for an all-in-one community platform. Give Mighty Networks a try with a free trial here: 🤍 🟣 Timestamps - 0:00 Podia vs Mighty Networks 0:33 All-In-One Platforms Overview 4:26 Offering Online Courses 5:12 Community Features 8:01 Digital Downloads 8:30 Multi Currency Support 8:42 Coaching 9:30 Messaging 10:08 iOS/Android 11:21 Conclusion 🟣 Learn More About Mighty Networks - Join the free, premiere community where thousands are learning best practices for building successful online communities - community.mightynetworks.com Website - 🤍 Success Stories - 🤍 Pricing & Features - 🤍

Podia Review: Is It The Best Ecourse Platform for Your Digital Product Business?

98
3
0
00:07:38
28.06.2022

Try Podia for FREE here: carolinevencil.com/podia Are you looking for a platform to sell your digital products? If so, you may be wondering if Podia is the best option for your business. In this video, we'll take a look at what Podia has to offer and whether it's the right fit for your needs. By the end of this video, you'll know everything you need to make a decision about whether Podia is right for you. So click play and let's get started! Free Canva eBook template: 🤍 Free Top 100+ Affiliate Marketing Programs for Bloggers (Even if You’re New) 🤍 Want the easy button for creating products? STEAL MY PRODUCT BRAINSTORM PRINTABLE!!: 🤍 Blogging 101 Playlist: 🤍 _ Wanna take the headache out of making graphics for your blogging business? You can learn to create eye-catching graphics effortlessly from the Creative Entrepreneurs Society! We also teach marketing tips and tricks that will have your reader grabbing their wallet and throwing their cash at you. 🤍 _ Recommended Tools: LeadPages: 🤍 Canva: 🤍 ThriveCart: carolinevencil.com/ThriveCart Jasper (formerly Jarvis/ Conversion AI copywriting software) : carolinevencil.com/jasper Creative Entrepreneur Society (Canva & Leadpages Templates + Amazing Marketing Tips Each Month for one low price) 🤍 Creative Entrepreneur Mastermind (Group coaching membership from a 6-figure blogger to help you make more money from your blog without the headache): 🤍 _ Follow us on all the socials: TikTok: tiktok.com/🤍carolinevencil Instagram: 🤍 _ NOTE: This video or links may contain affiliate products. We make a commission on these products at no additional cost to you to help support our channel.

Podia Review

210
5
1
00:04:50
14.12.2021

Try Podia for Free Today: 🤍 Looking for more reviews of course creation software and tools? 🤍 Podia is a course creation solution that is best for those who are beginners and need a basic platform to begin their course creation journeys. This step-by-step walkthrough of the product includes details about pricing, pros and cons, and an analysis of Podia’s major features. Full Podia Review: 🤍 ⏰TIMESTAMPS ⏰ 0:00 Introduction 0:33 Rating 0:41 Pros and Cons 1:02 Pricing 1:13 Course Builder 1:47 Quizzes 2:14 Student Discussions 2:28 Site Builder 2:55 Sales Tracker 3:52 Is Podia Right For You? #Podia #CourseCreation #PodiaReview Connect with us further: Website: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Podia Review 2022 | Best Online Course Tool?

498
21
4
00:39:09
02.02.2022

Get started with a free Podia trial at 🤍 In this Podia review and tutorial video, I am taking you through the different features, pricing options offered by Podia and then I walk you step-by-step throguh the entire setup in Podia. Do you have any questions about the setup? Post them in the comments below. Timestamp 0:00 Introduction 0:52 Features 8:12 Pricing 10:19 Email deliverability 12:50 Site settings 16:40 Dashboard 16:50 Affiliates 18:14 Sales 18:27 Audience 19:23 Coupons 20:15 Email 26:20 Community 29:16 Products 32:33 Edit pages 36:04 Custom website For more such videos, please subscribe to this Youtube channel. Related videos: Calendly Tutorial : 🤍 Convertkit Tutorial: 🤍 Membervault Tutorial: 🤍 #PodiaReview #PodiaTutorial #Podia

Best Online Course Platform 2023 (Teachable vs Thinkific vs Podia vs Learnworlds)

38031
1006
141
00:17:36
05.08.2020

Best Online Course Platform 2023 (Teachable vs Thinkific vs Podia vs Learnworlds) best online course platforms comparison Podia discount: 🤍 Thinkific discount: 🤍 Learnworlds discount: 🤍 Teachable discount: 🤍 🤯 ChatGPT Alternative That's Much Better - 🤍 🚀 Best AI Tools Ranked - 🤍 💵 FREE COURSES - 🤍 🤑 All My useful links - 🤍 ✉️ Get 7 growth Hacks a week - 🤍 📈 Quick Growth Hacks YT channel - 🤍 📷 Unique Growth Hacks on Instagram - 🤍 🗂️ Free Business Programs - 🤍 🛠️ Ultimate Business Tools List - 🤍 💰 Free Stuff - 🤍 📱 Tiktok - 🤍 🙋‍♂️ Free Facebook group - 🤍 📻 Business & Marketing Podcast YT channel- 🤍 🎧 Listen in a podcast format - 🤍 in this video, I compare what is the best online course platform in 2023. What is the best platform for online courses or just best platform to sell online courses. This comparison includes Teachable vs Thinkific vs Podia vs Learnworlds. I do not just compare different features, prices, and design, but actually, explain to you what you need to understand about each of these course platforms. So, you can choose the top online course platform for your specific needs.

podia review: (An honest review 2022)

265
1
0
00:11:45
12.09.2022

#podiareview #podiatutorial #podiavsteacheble in this video will show you podia review, and the good podia and bad side of this platfrom whether its gonna work for you or not, so podia is a social media platfrom that help you grow your all handles, i hope you enjoy like and subcribe GET IT DISCOUNT PRICE👉 🤍 KEYWORDS podia review 2022,podia review,podia tutorials,podia reviews,sell online courses,sell online coaching,sell online communities,sell courses,podia review 2020,podia comparison,podia tutorial,podia vs kajabi,podia vs teachable,podia vs thinkific,podia vs thinkific vs teachable,podia.com,thinkific review,best online course platform,how to create an online course,online business,online course,online course creation,online course software,online courses Disclaimer:This description field contains affiliate links. If you make a purchase using the link provided, your channel has the opportunity to earn a small rebate at no additional cost. Thanks for your support in advance

Podia Review: 100% Honest, No-Holds Barred Review

81
5
3
00:29:13
22.11.2022

Thinking of signing up for Podia? Watch this first to get the good, the bad, and everything in between. Check out Podia's Black Friday offer at 🤍 00:00 Intro 02:05 Features of Podia 02:24 Online courses on Podia 02:50 Unlimited video hosting 03:34 Digital downloads on Podia 05:11 Facebook group alternative (online community) 07:04 Sell webinars with Zoom and YouTube integration 07:53 Sell coaching online with Calendly and other scheduling integration 09:00 Email marketing + segmentation 10:20 Messaging or web chat 11:50 Website builder, page builder 13:48 Affiliate marketing management app 15:26 Embeds 16:26 Podia pricing 17:50 Is Podia easy to use? 19:12 Unlimited everything on Podia! (or why I left Kartra) 23:02 Podia customer service 24:24 Disadvantages of Podia 24:47 Basic email features 26:09 Secret email tip! 26:36 Sales taxes on Podia 28:20 The bottom line Let me know in the comments if you have questions about Podia! Ready to check it out? Go to 🤍 You can also read this post at 🤍

Podia Review 2021 - The Best Online Course Platform - The HIT Lab

1193
27
9
00:19:16
28.05.2021

Podia is my go-to platform choice for hosting my online course. I wanted to give a quick review and highlight why I love it so much! Podia works as an all-in-one solution for online course and digital download designers. Its platform is incredibly easy to use and they have great customer service! Check Podia out via my referral code: 🤍 ▶️ Watch This Video Next: This Mistake is Costing Online Course Creators THOUSANDS! 💰💰💰 - Avoid this BAD ADVICE! 🤍 🤔 Find out how Effective, Accessible, and Inclusive your Online Course is with this short quiz: 🤍 ⏰ Timecodes 0:00 Intro 0:32 Why I Chose Podia Initially 1:30 Podia's Customer Service 2:22 Pricing & Tiers 5:00 Site Builder Preview 7:37 Product Builder Preview 8:00 Email Preview 9:01 Digital Course Behind The Scenes & Student View 14:22 Integrations 16:47 Pros & Cons 18:07 My Final Verdict 👋 Welcome to The High Impact Teaching Lab's YouTube Channel. My name is Dustin Bakkie and I help digital course creators develop effective, accessible, and inclusive digital content. 🚀 Our Mission is to have served 10,000 people, have trained 1000 course creators in how to design effective & inclusive content, have 100-course creators in our HIT lab learning community, and have certified 50 digital courses as Effective, Accessible, & Inclusive by the end of 2022 - because everyone should be able to learn from and access the life-changing content that people are creating and sharing. AND WERE JUST GETTING STARTED 🎥 Cameras and Gear Used To Shoot This Video - ⏱️ Get some amazing Countdown Timer Virtual Backgrounds for Zoom: 🤍 Keep in Touch here: 👍 Private Facebook Community: 🤍 ❤️ Instagram: 🤍Dustin_Bakkie - 🤍 💭 Twitter: 🤍DustinBakkie - 🤍 🏡 ClubHouse: 🤍DustinBakkie 💼 LinkedIn: 🤍 #Podia #DigitalCourses #Review

Podia Review | Courses Management Platform

678
21
1
00:12:44
19.07.2021

Fancy Podia after this? Feel free to use my referral code:* 🤍 This is my opinions from using Podia for 3+ months now. After using Thinkific for 2 years, I moved over to Podia to reduce costs, have more flexibility and dive into specific editing abilities in courses. * Commission is earnt on sales 00:00 - Introduction 00:22 - Back Story 02:12 - Inside Course Management 03:02 - Managing Course Settings 05:22 - Editing in Podia 07:44 - Other Elements 09:02 - Payment vs Pricing

Podia Review 2023 (WATCH BEFORE BUY!) Best Course Platform?

46
0
1
00:02:59
31.12.2022

✅ Link to the Free Trial 👉: 🤍 ✅ Link to the Free Trial 👉: 🤍 Podia Review 2023 (WATCH BEFORE BUY!) Best Course Platform? Podia is the plural form of "podium", a platform where you can be seen and heard. The use of the plural is entirely appropriate in this case, as Podia is a full-fledged digital store where you can host and sell your online courses, downloads and memberships. It is a very creator-centric platform that helps entrepreneurs, small business owners and creators earn residual income. Overall, Podia offers excellent value for money. The plans are good value for money and the software is easily accessible, so beginners can easily get started. Podia offers its members a wide range of tools to help sell a wide range of digital and virtual products. Some of the tools available include website builder, online course builder, digital download creator and many tools to help you market them the right way. The team behind Podia is proud to put creators first and ensure their platform is friendly, fun and suitable for people at all stages of their online career. ✅ Link to Risk Free Trial 👉: 🤍 ✅ Link to Risk Free Trial 👉: 🤍 #PodiaReview2023 #PodiaReview

Inside FREE! Podia Community Groups: Plus use it with your course and products! (Podia Review 2022)

545
5
3
00:06:26
12.04.2022

What if you could use community groups or memberships with your products? In 5 minutes, you will see inside of this practical feature using #PodiaFREE NEW plan as the platform. I never heard of Podia until 2021; so, don't worry if you haven't either. 🤍 (Free!! no credit card required, plus host sales page and draft your course or webinar playlist) This is a must have FREE tool for new and established online businesses that want to engage with their audience. For example, let's say you have a new course, or e-book, or REAL book and want feedback. You could give everyone who purchases those products access to your community group for that product. They will only need ONE login to access your products, community, and courses! Plus you can chat directly! My favorite new tool for groups, website hosting, video courses and downloads is #Podia. YES it is #SmallBiz friendly! Help me as a new small business and channel when you use my (NOW FREE forever! not 14 day) free trial affiliate link. As a bonus if you use my link I will give you a free coaching call worth $100 to map out one of your solutions! (Podia is My only affiliate; it came natural as I was already talking about it to friends) 🤍 (14 Day Free Trial; no credit card required) Some call it Community, Groups or membership or just #SociaMedia Let’s look at this tool to reach help your audience. I’ll go step-by-step as I show you where everything is and how to make your first post.

Podia Review - What Features Does This Online Course Platform Have?

478
97
1
00:03:45
16.02.2021

In this video we do a quick Podia review to cover some of the key features and things to be aware of before using them as your online course platform. Best Online Course Platforms We've Reviewed: Teachable : 🤍 Podia : 🤍 LearnDash : 🤍 Our website with detailed reviews : 🤍 Subscribe to us on YouTube : 🤍 FTC Affiliate Disclosure: This channel contains affiliate links. We only endorse products we recommend. If you use our affiliate links and make a purchase we will receive a commission at no additional cost to you. We greatly appreciate your support as it helps keep our business going!

✅ Podia Review 2021: Is This Online Course Platform Worth Your Time?

1598
388
10
00:10:09
24.12.2020

This Podia review video dives deep into the online course platform and what it brings to the table. ✅ Start your FREE TRIAL here ➥ 🤍 ▶ Want more in-depth FREE AFFILIATE MARKETING AND ONLINE BUSINESS TRAINING!? - check out our free email course here: 🤍 ➥➥➥ MARKETING TOOLS I USE ➥➥➥ ▶My software company to build popups and quizzes for list building(get 50% off your first month for being awesome by using code FM50): 🤍 ▶Landing page software and capture page builder: 🤍 ▶Email marketing software I love and use daily. 🤍 ▶The best (and fastest) WordPress hosting in the world. 🤍 = In this podia review, I dive deep into the most important features and aspects of the platform and give you objective feedback that helps you understand whether or not Podia is the right online course platform for you. This Podia review highlights the features, ease of use, pros & cons, how good the support team is, and more. By the end of the Podia review, you'll have no doubt as to whether or not it's the right tool for you to grow your online course business. = Hi there, my name is Daniel Ndukwu and on this channel I make videos on: - Basic Financial Advice - Best online business to start - How to grow an online business - How To Make Money Online - Affiliate Marketing - Passive Income • - Software as a service business model - Branding #podia #podiareview #podiatutorial #makemoneyonline #passiveincome #ecommerce #saas #affiliateMarketing #makemoneyfromhome Affiliate Disclaimer: This description may contain affiliate links, when you sign up using an affiliate link, I earn a small commission. This comes directly from the company and does not affect you in any way. These affiliate links allow me to continue to post free high-quality content on YouTube. DISCLAIMER: This video is for educational and entertainment purposes only. There is no guarantee that you will earn any money using the techniques and ideas mentioned in this video. This is not financial advice. Your level of success in attaining the results claimed in this video will require hard-work, experience, and knowledge. We have taken reasonable steps to ensure that the information on this video is accurate, but we cannot represent that the website(s) mentioned in this video are free from errors. You expressly agree not to rely upon any information contained in this video. EARNING DISCLAIMER: No Earnings Projections, Promises Or Representations. Any earnings or income statements, or any earnings or income examples, are only estimates of what we think you could earn. There is no assurance you will do as well as stated in any examples. If you rely upon any figures provided, you must accept the entire risk of not doing as well as the information provided. This applies whether the earnings or income examples are monetary in nature or pertain to advertising credits which may be earned (whether such credits are convertible to cash or not). Thanks for watching my Podia Review: Is This Online Course Platform Worth Your Time video

Podia Review - Who is Podia Best for?

131
4
5
00:02:50
23.09.2020

This is a Podia review focusing on who is Podia best for. Sure I could talk about what I like and dislike in the platform, but doesn't it make more sense to focus on the aspects that might make a difference to you? That's what I did here. 🧩 Podia review - Who is Podia best for 🦓 Hope you enjoyed! Here's the link to a 14-day free trial with Podia: 🤍 🐢 Sorry there are so many outdated reviews out there. 😕 🕺 A good review can save you a lot of time, but an outdated one can be misleading. Some reviews only tell you why they like the product, but never answer the question if it’s a good fit for YOU.💃 Want up-to-date answers FAST? Take the “Get Info Quiz” → 🤍 Here is another video about Podia: Kajabi vs. Podia 🤍 Here is some versus vids: Why Not Try Both? 🤍 Kajabi vs Kartra - 🤍 Kajabi vs Thinkific - 🤍 Kajabi vs Teachable - 🤍 Vidnami vs. Flexclip 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description may have affiliate links, which means if you click on one of the product links, I'll receive a small commission. This is at no extra cost to you and in many cases gives you exclusive discounts. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make free videos like this. Thank you for the support!

Podia Review 2022: Free Trial? Really worth it? Should I buy it or not?

70
5
0
00:21:10
11.06.2022

In this Podia Review, I have shared with you whether you can use Podia or if you have other alternatives to opt. I have also discussed whether it is worth buying this tool considering the pricing and other important factors. #Podia #PodiaReview #PodiaFree ➡️ Try Podia Free Trial: 🤍 Definitely, Podia is a great tool that is packed with email software, affiliate software, website customizer, and marketing automation built-in. As such, you can focus on your course quality and leave all the other marketing aspects to Podia.

Podia Review: Pros, Cons, and Alternatives

1760
41
19
00:36:56
12.09.2019

If you're looking for a thorough review of Podia, so you can decide whether it's the right learning management solution for you, then you're in the right place. Here, we'll be discussing pros, cons, comparing competitors, doing a live demo, and showing you some alternatives (in case you still want to comparison shop). For the full article with links to resources mentioned in the post, visit How to Entrepreneur here: 🤍 For a 14-day free trial of Podia, visit here: 🤍

Podia review: should you use it to host and sell your online course?

630
19
3
00:12:16
08.04.2019

Want to host and sell an online course? Learn whether Podia is right for you. The best way to evaluate software is simply to try it. You'll learn more by trying it than by reading and watching review after review. So try Podia. You'd do me a big favor if you signed up for the free 14-day Podia trial with this link: 🤍 And here's my own course (that I host on Podia), How to Set Up and Use OmniFocus 3 to Get Stuff Done: 🤍 Finally, if you liked this video, don't forget to like it, and to subscribe to the channel: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Podia Review: Really worth the work? Do I get it or not?

28
5
2
00:05:47
28.07.2022

#productreview #poidareview #digital Podia Review: Really worth the work? Do I get it or not? * Podia Review - Best stage for your courses and advanced items. * Podia Review: Free Trial? Really worth the work? Do I get it or not? 🤍 If you don’t believe us through words and watching video only, you should surely watch out for actions. Just visit our website and experience what we commit. Click - 🤍 🤍 Podia 🤍 * Podia is an across-the-board stage that empowers you to sell online courses, training, advanced downloads, online classes, packs, and so on. It has great advertising highlights like networks, messages, coupons, upsells, and offshoot programs. As a maker-driven stage, it is a decent option for Teachable and Kajabi. Its evaluation is reasonable and it merits the cash for the highlights it offers. * Podia offers a 14-day free preliminary and 3 significant evaluating plans. Notwithstanding, each plan differs in light of the number of local area individuals, points, and month-to-month messages. * Podia is one of the most incredible advanced stages for makers to sell computerized items like web-based courses, digital books, online classes, and so on. You can have your substance, construct an expert site, sell your items, draw in with your local area and increment your income - all from a solitary stage. * Podia is one of the most outstanding across-the-board computerized content selling stages, which permits you to sell online courses, instructing, online courses, local area, and other advanced items. It is actually an incredible reasonable web-based course creation stage with a seriously decent number of highlights. 🤍 In this video, we will separate each part of the Podia to assist you with deciding whether it has each element you need for your clients and lines up with your plan and specialized abilities in building a site. 🤍 Copyright info: * We Must State That in No Way, Shape Or Form am I intending to infringe rights to the copyright holder. The content used is strictly for research/reviewing purposes and to help educate. All under the fair use law. We Hope You Can Learn Something New From Our Videos, So Keep Supporting And Keep Happy..... 🤍 ALSO READ: Tube Mastery and Monetization by Matt Par, Click. 🤍 🤍 ALSO READ: Secret Millionaire Bot, Click. 🤍 DISCLAIMER:-This video is for educational purposes only. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statutes that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. 🤍 THANKS FOR GIVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME FOR VIDEO WATCHING. PLEASE LIKE, SHARE, AND SUBSCRIBE TO IT. 🤍 Thanks. #productreview #poidareview #digital #howtousepodia #podiacommunityreview #podiacoursecreation #podiademo #reviewonpodia #reviewforpodia #kajabireview2022

Podia Review 2021 | The Online Course Platform

94
2
0
00:09:34
27.09.2021

Podia Review 2021 | The Online Course Platform Podia is an all-in-one platform that enables you to sell online courses, memberships, and also digital products. It has also got really good email marketing features. It's a highly creator-first platform that helps entrepreneurs, small business owners, and creatives generate residual income. Timestamps 0:00 - Intro 0:44 - Pricing 1:33 - How you market your courses 1:51 - Dashboard 2:23 - Edit site 3:16 - How to record youtube videos? 4:20 - Create a lesson 5:08 - Availability 5:35 - Membership section 6:27 - Broadcast or Campaigns 6:45 - Audience section 7:29 - Sales 8:05 - Creating designs 8:39 - Pros 9:05 - Cons Like, Comment, and Subscribe #howtousepodia #podia #review

Podia | What is Podia - Review

6
0
0
00:01:01
13.06.2022

#podia #makemoneyonline #freesoftware Sell courses, coaching, ebooks, webinars, workshops—almost anything! This Is What You Can Do With This Great App, And All For FREEE! You Will Get The Following On The Newly Launched FREEE Version. A FREEE Website Builder. A FREEE Community. FREEE Email Marketing. 1 Digital Download Product. Draft Courses, Webinars, And Product Bundles. Creators Can Begin Selling Right Away And Will Only Pay An 8% Transaction Fee On Paid Products Sold. This Is Really Taking Off, So Jump In Now, You Have Nothing To Lose. Totally FREEE No Credit Card Or Anything Required, Just A Great Resource To Help Boost Your Online Sales, Who Doesn’t Want That!!! Click Below To Get Your FREEE Account! 🤍

Podia Review

32
1
0
00:07:34
15.02.2021

Podia is one of the best online course creating platforms. If you are looking for a lot of bang for your buck sign up for Podia. 🤍 Check out my other videos ☛How to use Audacity: 🤍 ☛Camtasia Review: 🤍 🤍 ☛Traffic Secrets Review: 🤍 🤍 ☛Viddyoze Review: 🤍 🤍 ☛Partner With Anthony Review: 🤍 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. I will never support or push a product I don't believe in. Thank you for your support!

Thinkific vs Podia: Which is better?

10858
374
68
00:08:33
18.06.2020

A while back I did a review of Thinkific vs Teachable and compared the two side by side. Since then I have been asked about Podia and what I thought about them. So, in this review we will be comparing Thinkific and Podia side by side and going through the pros and cons to both of them. If there are any other courses building or course hosting applications I should do a review on let me know in the comments below! WANT TO SELL YOUR BOOKS LIKE A PRO: 🤍 GET MY FREE BOOK ON INCREASING YOUR EBOOK'S RANKINGS ON AMAZON 🤍 WHAT TOOLS TO SUCCESSFUL SELF PUBLISHERS USE? Check out my Resources: 🤍 LET'S SOCIALIZE! Facebook: 🤍

Podia Review Is It Really Worth The Hype ? ✅ Top 5 Features

1211
71
0
00:14:01
29.05.2021

👉 Try Podia : 🤍 Podia is one of the BEST  digital selling platforms we have seen so far!  The simple, fun, and satisfying interface outrank all its competitors. With Podia, you have a 0% transaction fee on sales, whereas Teachable charges you 5% even in their premium plan. They are creator-centric. Even if you have no specialist knowledge or coding knowledge, you could host and distribute your content, achieve a good storefront, and begin offering it in a matter of a few hours. Take Podia for a FREE 14-day test drive here. 👉 Check out detailed Podia review : 🤍 👉 Who is Jitendra Vaswani ? Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle. He is the founder of kickass Internet Marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com where he interviewed marketing legends like Neil Patel, Grant Cardone & Rand Fishkin.. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 20000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. 👉👉 Let be Social : ✅ Visit my blog: 🤍 ✅Facebook: 🤍 ✅Twitter: 🤍 ✅Instagram: 🤍 ✅Linkedin:🤍

Podia Review: How to Design a Newsletter Opt in Page on Podia in 3 Minutes Flat

550
9
2
00:09:27
04.11.2019

🤍 - Try Podia for 14 Days, 100% Free

Podia Review - Non-Techie Look (Free Plan Demo)

57
3
1
00:31:05
14.10.2022

▶ Create Your Free Podia Account Here: 🤍 ✅ Affiliate Marketing is Our #1 Recommendation to Make Money Online Click this Link to Get Your FREE Affiliate Marketing Training 🤍 ✅ Click to See Inside My Course, Affiliating for Free, a Simple Strategy for a Profitable Online Business 🤍 = WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? = ✅ Buy Me a Coffee to Keep the Channel Up and the Reviews Coming: 🤍 = GOT QUESTIONS? GET ANSWERS, CONTACT US! = ▶ EMAIL: mail🤍realreviewz.click = SUBSCRIBE & JOIN THE CONVERSATION = ▶ YOUTUBE SUBSCRIBE - 🤍 SHARE THIS VIDEO ▶ 🤍 Affiliate Disclaimer: While we receive affiliate compensation for reviews / promotions on this page, we always offer honest opinion, relevant experiences and genuine views related to the product or service itself. Our goal is to help you make the best purchasing decisions, however, the views and opinions expressed are ours only. As always you should do your own due diligence to verify any claims, results and statistics before making any kind of purchase. Clicking links or purchasing products recommended on this page may generate income for this website from affiliate commissions and you should assume we are compensated for any purchases you make. This channel is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, audible.com, and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program. Review Disclaimer: These are my opinions and are not representative of the companies that create these products. My opinions are based on my personal experience and research. I never recommend poor quality products or create false reviews to make sales. It is my intention to explain products so you can make an informed decision on which ones suit your needs best. Any and all forward-looking statements in this video are intended to express my opinions. They are opinions only and should not be relied upon as fact. Success in any endeavor is based on many factors individual to you. I do not know your educational background, your skills, your prior experience, or the time you can and will devote to the endeavor. And my opinions in this review are protected under "The Consumer Review Fairness Act (CRFA)" which protects people’s ability to share their honest opinions about a business’s products, services, or conduct, in any forum, including social media. Earnings Disclaimer: This video is for educational and entertainment purposes only. There is no guarantee that you will earn any money using the techniques and ideas mentioned in this video. This is not financial advice. Your level of success in attaining the results claimed in this video will require hard-work, experience, and knowledge. We have taken reasonable steps to ensure that the information on this video is accurate, but we cannot represent that the website(s) mentioned in this video are free from errors. You expressly agree not to rely upon any information contained in this video. Podia Review and Podia Demo Avoid Duplicate Content on YouTube, Do Not Re-upload YouTube Videos #RealReviewZ

Podia Review: Want your sales pages, courses, and emails all in the same place?

52
0
1
00:03:42
08.07.2020

Podia review. Sell Memberships, Online Courses, and Digital Downloads to your audience. Podia is the easiest way to earn a living from your passion. Create a beautiful storefront in minutes and start selling your digital products. No technical knowledge needed, and no third-party plugins required. Handle everything from content creation to sending newsletters to your audience to securely processing payments, all on one simple platform. Plus, we'll migrate you for FREE from your current platform. Learn more about Podia: 🤍 Learn more about LMS Software: 🤍 ↪ SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 FOLLOW CAPTERRA Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Podia Tour - Build your website, host your community, sell your digital products – for free!

18094
111
16
00:08:09
08.06.2022

Build a full website, host an online community, and start selling digital products – for FREE! Whether you’re just starting out or you’ve got a thriving business, we can help you reach your next milestone. In this video, we’re going to take you on a tour of Podia and show you: -Your free Podia Website -Your unlimited online Community -Online courses and other digital products you can sell and host through Podia -And a variety of tools we offer to help you market your work Sign up for a free plan today: 🤍 TIMESTAMPS: 00:00 Podia Tour - Build your website, host your community, sell your digital products – for free! 00:40 What happens when you first sign up? BUILD YOUR PLATFORM 01:07 Your Free Website 01:21 Website builder 02:09 Unlimited Community HOST AND SELL YOUR DIGITAL PRODUCTS 03:05 Online Courses 03:49 Digital Downloads 04:13 Sales page builder 04:40 Coaching and Consulting 04:56 Webinars and Workshops MARKET TO YOUR AUDIENCE 05:28 Email Marketing 06:00 Live chat 06:35 Affiliate marketing 06:43 Embeddable checkout 06:53 Migrations ADDITIONAL FEATURES 06:59 Articles, videos, guides, and tools 07:06 Podia Creator Community 07:13 Seven-days-a-week customer support PODIA ONLINE: Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍

Podia review - recensione e confronto con altre piattaforme

3451
128
2
00:08:25
04.09.2020

Vale la pena pubblicare un corso su Podia? Cosa offre questa piattaforma rispetto alle altre? Nel precedente video 🎬 abbiamo analizzato le principali piattaforme online su cui è possibile pubblicare i nostri corsi, soffermandoci su Teachable, Thinkific e Kajabi, come 3 principali top players del mercato. Ora estendiamo l’analisi anche ad altre piattaforme, così da poterle confrontare sempre con gli stessi parametri che sono: ★ il costo ★ la modalità di creazione e gestione dei corsi ★ il player dei corsi visualizzato dagli studenti ★ la possibilità di personalizzazione della piattaforma ★ i sistemi di gestione dei prezzi e pagamenti Oggi in particolare vediamo cosa e quanto offre PODIA!

ConvertKit Alternative | 3 Areas PODIA CRUSHES ConvertKit (2022 Review)

96
3
2
00:05:55
22.04.2022

As a bonus if you use my link I will give you a free coaching call worth $100 to map out one of your solutions! IE mapping out your new course on Podia! FREE PODIA HERE- 🤍 Are you thinking of using #CovertKit for email leads and mini webpage? 1,000 subscribers for FREE is awesome value! * IN THIS VIDEO WE WILL SEE THAT YOU ACTUALLY PAY FOR AUTOMATIC EMAIL SEQUENCING AT 300 subscribers!* That’s why I started with CK last year for my 1st online business, but I found myself wanting more, even when I thought about their paid plans it didn’t make since for the future of my company. I wanted to add a few links to my CK page, but that wasn’t possible. Secondly, I knew I wanted to build a course so I checked out the 14 day free trial and knew it was where I needed to spend my time. Email segmentation is ConvertKits strongest point! I’m not over that limit so why would I pay for #Podia? * As of June 2022 #PodiaFree plans are available!! * Bottom line, It limits my frustrations trying to piece multiple tools together! Sure I thought about using CK with Wordpress or Podia, but I wanted SIMPLE and I wanted one SUBSCRIPTION OR PAYMENT TO TRACK ON MY EXPENSES! My favorite new tool for groups, website hosting, video courses and downloads is #Podia. Help me as a new small business and channel when you use my 14 day free trial affiliate link. As a bonus if you use my link I will give you a free coaching call worth $100 to map out one of your solutions! (Podia is My only affiliate; it came natural as I was already talking about it to friends) 🤍 (14 Day Free Trial; no credit card required) CHAPTERS 0:00 * INTRO * 0:00 0:15 * 3 AREAS PODIA CRUSHES CK * 0:15 0:23 * 1 NO VIDEO HOSTING * 0:23 0:49 * 2 NO COURSE PLATFORM * 0:49 1:12 * 3 NO COMMUNITY GROUPS PLATFORM * 1:12 1:50 * WHAT I LIKE ABOUT CONVERTKIT * 1:50 2:22 * 1,000 SUBSCRIBERS! REALLY? 300 MORE LIKE IT * 2:22 3:02 * PRICING COMPARISON BREAKDOWN * 3:02 3:45 * Great Value and Less FRUSTRATION RANT * 3:45 4:30 * WHY SWITCH TO PODIA FROM CONVERTKIT? * 4:30 5:14 * LET'S REVIEW * 5:14 5:28 * YOUR FREE COACHING CALL W/ PODIA TRIAL * 5:28

Why Podia Is The Best Platform For Online Courses: Podia Reviews 2020

226
8
5
00:10:27
26.02.2020

Try Podia Now: 🤍 (affiliate link) = Are you looking for creating an online course, membership sites, or selling digital products? Do you have a topic that you want to teach others? Podia is an all-in-one solution for all your these needs. In this video, we will give an honest review of Podia. Podia is all in one selling platform, which allows you to sell online courses, membership, digital products, and more. If you are a person who is looking for all in one selling platform, then Podia is for you. = Take A Free Trial Of Podia Right Now: 🤍 Read Full Written Review Of Podia: 🤍 #Podia #PodiaReviews2020 #OnlineCourses #DigitalProducts #MemberShipSite = Subscribe Our Channel To Get Latest Update: 🤍 = Find Us On:- Web: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 =

Systeme.io vs Podia ✅ Why Podia Members are Moving 😱

522
16
6
00:09:24
29.03.2022

Systeme.io vs Podia ✅ If you haven't got Systeme.io yet and want the free course, sign up to Systeme here 🤍 and claim your free course here 🤍 NOTE: This is ONLY for NEW Systeme.io members, not for existing ones. If you are thinking about selling your own online course but looking for the right platform, this Systeme.io vs Podia comparison video is perfect for you. Both Systeme io and Podia can host platforms, but there's quite a bit of difference when it comes to the features and functionality of the sites. * RESOURCES * Free Affiliate Funnel: 🤍 Free Course Funnel: 🤍 Systeme io Course: 🤍 If you want to know the main differences, then the easiest way to describe each platform is - Systeme focuses on selling with sales funnels and webinars, and also provides a decent course platform. Whereas, Podia focuses on courses with things like communities. When we look at pricing comparisons, the Systeme io pricing includes generous features even on the free plan including 2000 contacts, hosting affiliates, selling your own course, etc. Podia on the other hand will limit you based on email subscribers and affiliates. The bottom line, Systeme is cheaper and has more features, and Podia is more established and focuses on communities. If you want to upskill your Systeme game too, make sure you check out the Funnel Scene course which is filled with Systeme.io training, templates, traffic training, and affiliate marketing training all created to help you get success using Systeme.io. Find out more here 🤍 I hope you enjoyed this Systeme.io vs Podia video, if you did make sure you hit the thumbs-up button and smash subscribe to stay up to date with more Systeme.io training videos 🤍 #systemeiovspodia #podiavssystemeio #podiaalternative Follow me on Social 👇 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Disclaimer: This video may include affiliate links meaning if you purchase anything linked from this video description or comments, I may get compensated. This is at no extra cost to you and helps support my channel. Thank you!

Podia Review: How to Create Landing Pages For Your Online Course & Ecommerce Store

3742
49
10
00:09:36
16.03.2019

🤍 - 1. If you sign up for a Podia account - 2. Email me (hi🤍mindfulmarketplace.com) with any questions about creating profitable online courses and i'm happy to share some private resources for online creators that we use to quickly and easily create courses with super speed. 3. NEW for 2021: Want to teach for us? We are looking for 25 inspirational entrepreneurs in the helping, healing and "mindfulness" spaces who want to build your own content, courses and community in 2021. (We'll promote them (and you) across our platform - get in touch - 🤍 to learn more! Thanks for watching!

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
podia review 泡腳 Degi Chawol mi band 3 firmware changelog Andy老師 friends marshmello Weeekly ������������������ �������������� 母亲 audirs6 gael level imvu iPhone SE3 Review 梦觉 봉사 abrace mais deshelled asmr คอมเม้นเอเชีย ттс braingo