Pg review

Pg review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Nike PG 6 Performance Review!

216615
4316
297
00:10:33
21.03.2022

Here's my performance review of the NIKE PG 6. Paul George's sixth signature shoe with Nike GET THE PG 6 HERE: 🤍 Follow Us: IG: 🤍solebrothers_ig Twitter: 🤍solebrothers_ FaceBook: 🤍 PO BOX: 5737 kanan road #715, agoura hills, ca, 91301 Site: 🤍TheSoleDrop.com

Reviewing EVERY PG in Paul George's Nike Signature Shoe Line!

88989
1738
145
00:18:44
21.04.2022

I review every PG in Pauls George's Signature shoe line with Nike! GET THE NIKE PG 6 HERE: 🤍 GET THE NIKE PG 5 HERE: 🤍 Follow Us: IG: 🤍solebrothers_ig Twitter: 🤍solebrothers_ FaceBook: 🤍 PO BOX: 5737 kanan road #715, agoura hills, ca, 91301 Site: 🤍TheSoleDrop.com

Nike PG 6 Performance Review From The Inside Out - 3 Biggest Pros and Cons

377796
4754
486
00:08:51
24.02.2022

Real foot doctor reviews the Nike PG 6 with performance reviews teardown and durability tests. Grab a pair at Finish Line: 🤍 Basketball Shoe Guide: 🤍 Is Nike's NEWEST basketball shoe worth your money? These are some of the most anticipated basketball sneakers of 2022 but judge for yourself if they're worthy enough to be a game day sneaker My custom orthotic guide and checklist: 🤍 Get $10 off at Finish Line with Code NEWDRIP - 🤍 Subscribe for more shoe tech: 🤍 Sponsor a shoe knife or dremel bit and get a shout-out : 🤍 Check out the Curry Flow 9 Performance Review here: 🤍 My Favorite OTC Orthotics: Move Game Day Pro: 🤍?sca_ref=1624313.ItgijyXSC8 Powerstep Pinnacle: 🤍 Superfeet Green 🤍 Superfeet Orange 🤍 My Favorite Shoe Laces: Orthostep Thick Round Laces: 🤍 DELELE Round Wave Laces: 🤍 New Balance Bubble Laces: 🤍 Birch’s Thick Special Wave Laces: 🤍 Share this video with a friend: 🤍 Let’s hang out: Instagram – 🤍foot_doctor_zach TikTok - 🤍footdoctorzach Twitter – 🤍footdoctorzach Time Stamps: 00:00 Video Intro 00:15 Midsole Teardown of the Nike PG 6 01:08 Jump Height Test 02:28 Outsole Tread of the Nike PG 6 03:07 Durometer test 03:29 Outsole Durability Test 04:28 Suicide Test 04:52 Fit of the Nike PG 6 06:00 Upper Durability Test 07:00 Best Positions for the Nike PG 6 As a foot doctor I look at basketball shoes and basketball sneaker technology a bit differently as I focus more on what foot types benefit from these shoes as well as the tennis shoe's functional attributes on the tennis and basketball court Some of the main areas we cover in this basketball shoe playtest, teardown and performance review are: - The weight, durability, fit and playability - What are the features of the insole, midsole, and outsole - Nike basketball shoe technology explained Part of the 2022 Basketball shoe review series DISCLOSURE: I often review or link to products I regularly use and think you might find helpful. Wherever possible we use referral links, which means if you click one of the links in this video or description and make a purchase I may receive a small commission or other compensation. Many of my links to products/gear are links to those products on Amazon. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and related sites

Nike PG 6

195964
4678
260
00:10:03
25.02.2022

Hey Guys! Today we take a detailed look and review at the Nike PG 6. Available at id4shoes: 🤍 Coming soon to Nike: 🤍 PG 5 Performance Review: 🤍 Support WearTesters by joining our Discord community: 🤍 Get updates on Since Apparel: 🤍 Current Sneaker Deals: 🤍 Current Best Basketball Shoes: 🤍 Current Best Running Shoes: 🤍 Cross Training Shoe Reviews: 🤍 Retro Shoe Reviews: 🤍 Casual Shoe Reviews: 🤍 🤍 Follow WearTesters on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #WearTesters #Sneakers

Testing Paul George’s NEW Basketball Shoe! | Nike PG 4 Performance Review

106796
1697
175
00:07:54
02.02.2020

Testing Paul George’s NEW Basketball Shoe! Nike PG 4 | Nike PG 4 Performance Review | Nike PG 4 Performance Test | What’s up everyone, we’re back with another video, today testing Paul George’s fourth signature sneaker the Nike PG 4! What do you think of the shoe? Would you buy it or nah? Let me know in the comments! And MAMBA FOREVER Thanks for watching! Remember to like, comment and subscribe! Subscribe to Evan here ►►: 🤍 JOIN MY FRATERNITY, COP SOME MERCH: 🤍 Swish Merch: 🤍 ►Video Key► Intro: 0:00 Test: 0:16 Review: 1:57 Looks/Initial Thoughts: 2:23 Size and Comfort: 3:34 Traction: 4:47 Materials: 5:16 Support and Lockdown: 5:35 Price: 6:13 Overall: 6:33 Watch MORE CHEAP PRODUCT TESTS!: 🤍 MORE HOOP VIDEOS!: 🤍 Link to Nike PG 4: 🤍 If you’d like to send me mail/clothes, etc! Evan Yee PO Box 491 Watertown, MA 02471 Add me! ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►TikTok: 🤍 Shot by Matteo Greenberg Add my friends! Matteo: 🤍 Neel: 🤍 Edited by me (email if you’re interested in editing for this channel!) evanyeeYT🤍gmail.com #PaulGeroge #PG4 #PG4performanceReview

Nike PG 5 Performance Review

217522
4393
304
00:10:19
22.04.2021

Hey Guys! Today we have the performance review on the Nike PG 5. Buy at Nike: 🤍 Support WearTesters by joining our Discord community: 🤍 If you're trying to buy shoes without bots, we recommend you join SoleSavy. They thoroughly vet everyone to remove resellers and provide effective strategies to help you cop: 🤍 Current Sneaker Deals: 🤍 Current Best Basketball Shoes: 🤍 Running Shoe Reviews: 🤍 Cross Training Shoe Reviews: 🤍 Casual Shoe Reviews: 🤍 🤍 Follow WearTesters on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #WearTesters

Nike PG 6 vs Nike KD 15! Kevin Durant vs Paul George!

134202
2178
202
00:10:26
15.06.2022

Here's a versus video between the PG 6 and the KD 15 GET THE NIKE KD 15 HERE: 🤍 GET THE PG 6 HERE: 🤍 Follow Us: IG: 🤍solebrothers_ig Twitter: 🤍solebrothers_ FaceBook: 🤍 PO BOX: 5737 kanan road #715, agoura hills, ca, 91301 Site: 🤍TheSoleDrop.com

Nike PG 5 Performance Review!

145738
2488
227
00:12:09
10.02.2021

GET THE NIKE PG 5 HERE: 🤍 Here is my performance review of the Nike PG 5 Paul George's 5th signature shoe with Nike! EQUIPMENT THAT WE USE IS DOWN BELOW. Follow Us: IG: 🤍solebrothers_ig Twitter: 🤍solebrothers_ FaceBook: 🤍 PO BOX: 5737 kanan road #715, agoura hills, ca, 91301 Site: 🤍TheSoleDrop.com

Nike PG 5 vs Nike PG 6! Which is BETTER?!

74740
1254
114
00:10:40
30.03.2022

Here is a versus comparison of the Nike PG 5 and the Nike PG 6 GET THE PG 6 HERE: 🤍 GET THE NIKE PG 5 HERE: 🤍 Follow Us: IG: 🤍solebrothers_ig Twitter: 🤍solebrothers_ FaceBook: 🤍 PO BOX: 5737 kanan road #715, agoura hills, ca, 91301 Site: 🤍TheSoleDrop.com

Nike PG 3 Performance Review

330041
4544
409
00:11:07
16.02.2019

Hey Guys! Here is our detailed performance review on the Nike PG 3. Shop PG at Nike: 🤍 More Performance Info: 🤍 Current Best Basketball Shoes: 🤍 Support WearTesters by joining our Discord community: 🤍 Sign up for WearTesters Weekly: 🤍 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #WearTesters

NIKE PG 6 PERFORMANCE REVIEW (IN 7 MINUTES! ⚡🔥)

37152
670
71
00:07:02
10.05.2022

I'm back with another one this time taking a QUICK but detailed look at how the Nike PG6 performs on-court! I had a lot of nice things to say about these following the PG5 Nike & PG really know to make 'em! Don't forget to show your support and THUMBS UP this video and let us know your thoughts, opinions and feedback in the COMMENT section below! Make sure you SUBSCRIBE to our channel and join the NOTIFICATION team because we've got a bunch of videos and giveaways on the way!! Check out our website HERE; 🤍 Equipment used for this video; Canon Powershot G7X Mark II 🤍 SanDisk Extreme 64GB SD Memory Card 🤍 Lightweight Smartphone & Camera Tripod w/ Carry Case 🤍 Neewer® 700W Professional Photography Softbox with E27 Socket Light Lighting Kit 🤍 HOMCOM Adjustable Sofa Single Bed Recliner - Grey/Black 🤍 Nike Elite Tournament Basketball 🤍 Explore Pro:Direct Basketball HERE; 🤍 Follow us on; FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER 🤍thisispurekicks #PUREKICKS #LETSGETIT #ROADTO20K

Nike PG 2 PERFORMANCE REVIEW/TEST

214755
3003
297
00:08:54
05.03.2018

▶︎ ▶︎ Buy the PG 2 here: Nike: 🤍 Foot Locker: 🤍 Eastbay: 🤍 Finish Line: 🤍 Help me reach 100K Subscribers! ▶︎ 🤍 Skip straight to the performance review: 2:34 Can the PG 2 top what Nike did with Paul George's first signature model; the PG 1? If you have any additional questions, please let me know in the comments section below or on social media 🤍JAHRONMON. Nike NBA Socks Review: 🤍 Nike Kyrie 4 - Performance Review: 🤍 Top 10 Best Signature Sneaker Logos EVER: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Nike PG 4 Performance Review

429153
6903
375
00:11:00
30.01.2020

Hey Guys! Today we have our detailed performance review on the Nike PG 4. Buy the PG4: 🤍 Random Objects apparel: 🤍 . Use code 'WearTesters' for a discount. Join Lifetime: 🤍 More performance info: 🤍 Support WearTesters by joining our Discord community: 🤍 Sign up for WearTesters Weekly: 🤍 🤍 Follow WearTesters on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #WearTesters

Nike PG 6 Review

90401
4061
11
00:00:59
01.08.2022

#shorts Paul George's 6th signature Basketball Sneaker.

ONE Reason NOT To BUY the Nike PG 6 Performance Review!

74590
1096
108
00:09:12
04.05.2022

❏ SUBSCRIBE to these channels too! Nelly Nel - 🤍 NellyNelTV - 🤍 Sub to my Twitch for LIVE STREAMS! ❏ 🤍 SUPPORT YA BOY & COP SOME HOOP AND LIFE MERCH! ❏ 🤍 FOLLOW ME! ❏ Instagram - 🤍 ❏ Twitter - 🤍 ❏ TikTok - 🤍 ❏ Facebook - 🤍 ❏ IG - 🤍 CONTACT ME! ❏ Business Inquiries - Hoopandlife🤍gmail.com Thanks for watching! Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe! Shot by: Kris Wan Edited by: JB Intro music: Boslen - LIGHTSPEED

Nike PG 2 Performance Review

201431
3052
325
00:07:07
24.02.2018

Detailed performance review on the Nike PG 2. More info: 🤍 Shop Nike: 🤍 Best Basketball Shoes: 🤍 Support WearTesters by joining our Discord community: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #WearTesters Thanks for watching!!! Music Provided By: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍

Nike PG 4 Performance Review!

242233
3705
385
00:10:46
20.01.2020

GET THE PG 4 HERE: 🤍 EQUIPMENT THAT WE USE IS DOWN BELOW. Follow Us: IG: 🤍solebrothers_ig Twitter: 🤍solebrothers_ FaceBook: 🤍 PO BOX: 5737 kanan road #715, agoura hills, ca, 91301 Site: 🤍TheSoleBros.com Canon 5d 🤍 5d Battery 🤍 5d Lens 35mm 🤍 5d Lens 14mm 🤍 Lights 🤍 Camera Light 🤍 Camera Track 🤍 Back Drop 🤍 Back Drop Cloth 🤍 5D Memory Card 🤍 Tascam “Audio Recorder” 🤍 Sony A5000 Camera 🤍 32 GB SD Card 🤍 Camera Bag 🤍

PG Reviews | Captain Movie Review | EPI 07 | AP1HD

4041
185
32
00:29:32
28.05.2022

PG reviews #PGReviews presents you the sarcastic , unscripted , funny and genuine reviews of nepali movies with comedian Pranesh Gautam as the presenter of the show. Every saturday at 5:30 pm Host: Pranesh Gautam Producer: Devendra Khatri Graphics Sushan Shahi Niraj Poudel Pratishara Bajracharya Visual Editor Nishesh Maharjan IT Sujan Karki Rojay Awale Ronish Maharjan Samir Bajracharya Camera Person Santosh KC Navaraj Adhikari Surendra Maskey Janardan Khatiwada Arvind Chaudhary MCR Roshan Shrestha Rabiraj Poudel Dipendra Yadav Rabindra Shah Nisan Chikanbanjar Dipesh Shrestha Yogeshwori Shrestha Dev Kumar Karki Ananda Roy Sujan Thapa Magar Sujan Chaudhary Make Up Shoba Shrestha Subscribe and Press the Bell icon to get all the News Update. ►🤍 Using of this video on other channels without prior permission will be strictly prohibited. (Embedding to the websites is allowed) Connect with us ►Instagram: 🤍 ►TikTok: 🤍 ►YouTube: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ►Website: 🤍 ©2022 AP1HD™ #MovieReview #PraneshGautam #Comedy #ap1hdlive #ap1hd #AnnapurnaMediaNetwork Subscribe and Press the Bell icon to get all the News Update. ►🤍 Using of this video on other channels without prior permission will be strictly prohibited. (Embedding to the websites is allowed) Connect with us ►Instagram: 🤍 ►TikTok: 🤍 ►YouTube: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ►Website: 🤍 ©2022 AP1HD™

PG Reviews | Chapali Height 1 | EPI 03 | AP1HD

10499
595
59
00:24:52
16.04.2022

PG reviews #PGReviews presents you the sarcastic , unscripted , funny and genuine reviews of nepali movies with comedian Pranesh Gautam as the presenter of the show. Every saturday at 5:30 pm Host: Pranesh Gautam Producer: Devendra Khatri Graphics Sushan Shahi Niraj Poudel Pratishara Bajracharya Visual Editor Nishesh Maharjan IT Rojay Awale Ronish Maharjan Social Media Krishna Karki Camera Person Santosh KC Navaraj Adhikari Surendra Maskey Janardan Khatiwada Arvind Chaudhary MCR Roshan Shrestha Rabiraj Poudel Dipendra Yadav Rabindra Shah Nisan Chikanbanjar Dipesh Shrestha Yogeshwori Shrestha Dev Kumar Karki Ananda Roy Sujan Thapa Magar Sujan Chaudhary Make Up Shoba Shrestha 00:01 Current Affairs 07:05 Movie Recomendation 11:20 Chapali Height Review 23:25 Homework Subscribe and Press the Bell icon to get all the News Update. ►🤍 Using of this video on other channels without prior permission will be strictly prohibited. (Embedding to the websites is allowed) Connect with us ►Instagram: 🤍 ►TikTok: 🤍 ►YouTube: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ►Website: 🤍 ©2022 AP1HD™ #MovieReview #PraneshGautam #Comedy #ap1hdlive #ap1hd #AnnapurnaMediaNetwork

My Favorite VS Least Favorite Perfect Grades - PG Gundams Ranked

155432
4059
476
00:12:54
24.09.2021

Head to 🤍 to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain using code: MECHAGAIKOTSU Thinking about your next MG Gundam purchase and don't know which is the best and which is the worst? Perfect Grades don't come cheap and it might surprise you that they don't all have the same level of quality. These are the Perfect Grade gunpla kits I have, ranked! NEW MECHA GAIKOTSU MERCH! mechamerchstore.com Patreon and join the discord: 🤍 Join this channel and join the discord: 🤍 Buy Gunpla from HLJ: 🤍 Buy Gunpla tools from HLJ: 🤍 Buy P-Bandai and rare gunpla: 🤍 Awesome tools from Gunprimer (10%off with code Mecha10 ) 🤍 All music from epidemic sound: 🤍 Subscribe here: 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 0:00 INTRO 1:04 NUMBER 7 2:33 NUMBER 6 4:42 NUMBER 5 5:48 NUMBER 4 7:23 NUMBER 3 8:37 NUMBER 2 10:08 NUMBER 1 This video contains a paid sponsorship by Squarespace #gundam #gunpla #mechagaikotsu

Review PG 1/60 Rx-178 Gundam MKII

147213
1113
371
00:31:53
02.02.2017

Giá tham khảo : 3 triệu 7 - 3 triệu 8

NIKE PG 6 LE TEST COMPLET

16308
912
51
00:07:44
24.09.2022

Achète ta PG6 ici - 🤍 🏅 ABONNE TOI ! (On est bientôt 50 000) 👍 LIKE LA VIDÉO SI ELLE TE PLAÎT 🔔 ACTIVE LES NOTIFS POUR ÊTRE LE PREMIER Merci à tous pour la force ! Dis moi en commentaires si t'as kiffé le format #PG6 #rookicks Mon blog : 🤍 🐦 Twitter ► 🤍 💛 Instagram► Rookicks_ FB - Facebook ► 🤍

Nike PG 3 (Paul George) Performance Review!

251384
3155
323
00:11:38
01.02.2019

GET THE PG 3 HERE; 🤍 EQUIPMENT THAT WE USE IS DOWN BELOW. Follow Us: IG: 🤍solebrothers_ig Twitter: 🤍solebrothers_ FaceBook: 🤍 PO BOX: 5737 kanan road #715, agoura hills, ca, 91301 Site: 🤍TheSoleBros.com Canon 5d 🤍 5d Battery 🤍 5d Lens 35mm 🤍 5d Lens 14mm 🤍 Lights 🤍 Camera Light 🤍 Camera Track 🤍 Back Drop 🤍 Back Drop Cloth 🤍 5D Memory Card 🤍 Tascam “Audio Recorder” 🤍 Sony A5000 Camera 🤍 32 GB SD Card 🤍 Camera Bag 🤍

HONEST REVIEW: NIKE PG 1 - PROS & CONS!!!

78962
4694
471
00:10:10
07.07.2017

SUBSCRIBE HERE ► 🤍 THE BRUCE LEE UNCIVILIZED TEE WILL BE AVAILABLE ON JULY 12TH AT 12 PM EST ON MRFOAMERSIMPSON.COM. STAY TUNED FOR MORE DETAILS!!! This is an HONEST REVIEW of the Nike PG 1. Paul George's first signature sneaker with Nike. So this is Thanks for watching as always! Like, Comment, Subscribe & Share! WANT TO SEND US SOMETHING? FOAMER SIMPSON PO BOX 5513 CLEARWATER, FL 33758 CONNECT WITH FOAMIE ON SOCIAL MEDIA! Snapchat ► 🤍 IG ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 CONNECT WITH BUCKETS ON SOCIAL MEDIA! Snapchat ► 🤍 IG ► 🤍 OUR CAMERA EQUIPMENT: Canon 70D ► 🤍 DJI Phantom 4 ► 🤍 Tascam DR-40 Audio ► 🤍 Canon G7X ► 🤍 Rode Shotgun Mic ► 🤍 Tamron 24-70 MM ► 🤍 Sigma 105 mm Macro Lens ► 🤍 Music ► TIN CAN

PG Reviews | Thor Love and Thunder Movie Review | EPI 11 | AP1HD

1503
88
7
00:29:32
16.07.2022

PG reviews #PGReviews presents you the sarcastic , unscripted , funny and genuine reviews of nepali movies with comedian Pranesh Gautam as the presenter of the show. Every saturday at 5:30 pm Host: Pranesh Gautam 00:00 PG 00:34 Current Affairs 04:49 Movie Recommendation 19:17 Movie Review 28:09 Homework Producer: Devendra Khatri Graphics Sushan Shahi Niraj Poudel Pratishara Bajracharya Visual Editor Nishesh Maharjan IT Rojay Awale Ronish Maharjan Samir Bajracharya Camera Person Santosh KC Navaraj Adhikari Surendra Maskey Janardan Khatiwada Arvind Chaudhary MCR Roshan Shrestha Rabiraj Poudel Dipendra Yadav Rabindra Shah Nisan Chikanbanjar Dipesh Shrestha Yogeshwori Shrestha Dev Kumar Karki Ananda Roy Sujan Thapa Magar Sujan Chaudhary Make Up Shoba Shrestha Subscribe and Press the Bell icon to get all the News Update. ►🤍 Using of this video on other channels without prior permission will be strictly prohibited. (Embedding to the websites is allowed) Connect with us ►Instagram: 🤍 ►TikTok: 🤍 ►YouTube: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ►Website: 🤍 ©2022 AP1HD™ #MovieReview #chronicle #thorloveandthunder #PraneshGautam #Comedy #ap1hdlive #ap1hd #AnnapurnaMediaNetwork Subscribe and Press the Bell icon to get all the News Update. ►🤍 Using of this video on other channels without prior permission will be strictly prohibited. (Embedding to the websites is allowed) Connect with us ►Instagram: 🤍 ►TikTok: 🤍 ►YouTube: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ►Website: 🤍 ©2022 AP1HD™

PG Perfect Grade Unleashed Gundam RX-78-2 Review

553303
10094
857
00:33:22
08.01.2021

This is without a single doubt the most enjoyable kit I have every built, hands down. Bandai have taken everything they know about plastic mecha models to make the new Perfect Grade Unleashed Gundam RX-78-2. Let's check it out! Shop Gunpla on HLJ and support the channel through my affiliate link: 🤍 Support the channel on Patreon and join the Mecha Gaikotsu discord!: 🤍 Get Mechagaikotsu merch! 🤍 Find me on Social Media: Subscribe here: 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 0:00 INTRO 1:28 UNBOXING 3:55 PHASE 01 4:45 PHASE 03 5:30 PHASE 04 7:18 AESTHETICS 8:30 PLASTIC 11:42 STICKERS 14:48 PHASE 05 16:16 LEDS AND LIGHTS 21:27 ACCESSORIES 21:44 HANDS 22:20 BEAM SABERS 23:13 BEAM RIFLE 24:28 SHIELD 25:53 CORE FIGHTER 27:02 ARTICULATION 31:31 VERDICT #gundam #gunpla #anime

Nike PG 5 Performance Review!

191566
2675
163
00:08:37
05.02.2021

❏ Click to SUBSCRIBE! - 🤍 ❏ SUBSCRIBE to the Nelly Nel channel! - 🤍 SUPPORT YA BOY & COP SOME HOOP AND LIFE MERCH! ❏ 🤍 FOLLOW ME! ❏ IG - 🤍 ❏ Twitter - 🤍 ❏ TikTok - 🤍 ❏ Facebook - 🤍 ❏ IG - 🤍 CONTACT ME! ❏ Business Inquiries - Hoopandlife🤍gmail.com Thanks for watching! Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe! Shot & Edited by: Edward Lee & Edmund Lee - 🤍 Intro music: Boslen - LIGHTSPEED

Nike PG 2.5 Performance Review! + PG 2 Comparison! Is it Better?!

133286
1393
112
00:07:13
08.08.2018

GET THE PG 2.5 HERE: 🤍 GET THE PG 2 HERE: 🤍 EQUIPMENT THAT WE USE IS DOWN BELOW. Follow Us: IG: 🤍solebrothers_ig Twitter: 🤍solebrothers_ FaceBook: 🤍 PO BOX: 5737 kanan road #715, agoura hills, ca, 91301 Site: 🤍TheSoleBros.com Canon 5d 🤍 5d Battery 🤍 5d Lens 35mm 🤍 5d Lens 14mm 🤍 Lights 🤍 Camera Light 🤍 Camera Track 🤍 Back Drop 🤍 Back Drop Cloth 🤍 5D Memory Card 🤍 Tascam “Audio Recorder” 🤍 Sony A5000 Camera 🤍 32 GB SD Card 🤍 Camera Bag 🤍

Perfect Grade PG Perfect Strike Gundam Review | GUNDAM SEED

276675
5066
510
00:31:36
05.03.2020

Is this kit so perfect that it has to say perfect in it's name twice!? Well it might just be! Essentially this is 4 kits in one. The Strike Gundam, Sword Strike Gundam, Launcher Strike Gundam and Perfect Strike Gundam. Let's check it out! If you want a PG Perfect Strike Gundam of your own, you can get yours at Hobbylink Japan right here: 🤍 10% off with the code: mecgkt2020-a9 Support the channel on Patreon and join the Mecha Gaikotsu discord!: 🤍 Get Mechagaikotsu merch! 🤍 Find me on Social Media: Subscribe here: 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 #gundam #gunpla #perfectgrade

Nike PG 1 Performance Review! (Paul George)

186328
2580
389
00:10:44
10.03.2017

GET THE PG 1 HERE: 🤍 Song: Don Fontaine - Guns of Navarone 🤍 EQUIPMENT THAT WE USE IS DOWN BELOW. Follow Us: IG: 🤍solebrothers_ig Twitter: 🤍solebrothers_ FaceBook: 🤍 PO BOX: 5737 kanan road #715, agoura hills, ca, 91301 Site: 🤍TheSoleBros.com Canon 5d 🤍 5d Battery 🤍 5d Lens 35mm 🤍 5d Lens 14mm 🤍 Lights 🤍 Camera Light 🤍 Camera Track 🤍 Back Drop 🤍 Back Drop Cloth 🤍 5D Memory Card 🤍 Tascam “Audio Recorder” 🤍 Sony A5000 Camera 🤍 32 GB SD Card 🤍 Camera Bag 🤍

Nike By You REAL Review - PG 4 Nike iD

75406
1777
185
00:10:15
18.03.2020

The PG 4 is only $130 on Nike By You, formally known as Nike iD, but is it worth it? Help me reach 200K Subscribers! ▶︎ 🤍 Create your own Nike's here ▶︎ 🤍 MY YOUTUBE GEAR! 🎥 🤍 ▶︎Watch #NBAKicks: 🤍 ▶︎ Download & Subscribe to my All-NBA podcast: 🤍 ▶︎ Google Play: 🤍 Nike Adapt BB 2.0 - Review 🤍 Air Jordan 34 Review: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Nike PG 1 - Performance Review/Test (Paul George)

240784
3039
228
00:06:59
28.03.2017

Help me reach 50K Subscribers! ▶︎ 🤍 The PG 1 from Nike makes Paul George the fourth Nike Basketball signature athelete to receive his own sneaker. They feature a forefoot Zoom Air unit, a full-length Phylon foam midsole, and they're priced at $110. Is that enough to get the PG 1 into your gym bag? Find out with my performance review of the Nike PG 1. If you have any more questions please let me know in the comments section below or on Twitter & Instagram 🤍JAHRONMON. Read full written review w/ scorecard: 🤍 Nike KD 9 Elite - Detailed Look: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Nike Pg 2 Performance Review!

103920
1328
192
00:11:27
02.03.2018

EQUIPMENT THAT WE USE IS DOWN BELOW. Follow Us: IG: 🤍solebrothers_ig Twitter: 🤍solebrothers_ FaceBook: 🤍 PO BOX: 5737 kanan road #715, agoura hills, ca, 91301 Site: 🤍TheSoleBros.com Canon 5d 🤍 5d Battery 🤍 5d Lens 35mm 🤍 5d Lens 14mm 🤍 Lights 🤍 Camera Light 🤍 Camera Track 🤍 Back Drop 🤍 Back Drop Cloth 🤍 5D Memory Card 🤍 Tascam “Audio Recorder” 🤍 Sony A5000 Camera 🤍 32 GB SD Card 🤍 Camera Bag 🤍

Marrow for NEET PG/NEXT - Review, Features & Buying guide | Anuj Pachhel

216118
12413
719
00:09:03
07.03.2021

An honest review of the Marrow app after 2 years of use, Plans, the buying guide, and features. By Anuj Pachhel, 2nd Year M.B.B.S. Student at GMC Nagpur. Follow me on Instagram 📷🤍_anujpachhel_ 🤍 Get In touch For Business or Otherwise 📧 anuj🤍anujpachhel.com Visit my awesome website ⭐ 🤍 Sign up to my favorite trading platform for free: 🤑🤍 Time Stamps 00:00 Introduction 00:18 Comparision 1:00 The Most Important Point 2:30 Videos 2:58 Q Bank 3:48 Tests 4:14 Pearls 4:38 Other Features 5:30 Buying Guide 6:40 Other Subscriptions 7:10 Edition 5 8:38 Outro The Study Playlists: 🎼 Spotify: Motivation To Study 💪 by Anujpachhel 🤍 SY 🤘 by Anujpachhel 🤍 Prime Music : Amazon Music: SY 🤍 Amazon Music: Motivating 🤍 Support my Startup: "Axon - The Biology App" 🤍 Some of these links are an affiliate, meaning I get a small fee from the website, at no extra cost to you! Who Am I? Hi! Thank you for not just watching my video, but also reading the description, and this segment too! I am Anuj Pachhel, I'm in my 2nd-year MBBS, at Government Medical College Nagpur, MUHS university. I make videos on the channel about anything that interests me and helps you guys out, I also play the guitar, sing a Lil bit (I mean who doesn't), anyway thank you so much for stopping by, hope I've earned your subscription and love ❤️ Keep shining you star ☀️ - Music Yash Ukey Spotify: 🤍 Apple Music: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 SoundCloud: 🤍 Thank you for Watching!

Torpago Business Credit Card Review | No PG

23638
1847
96
00:16:30
08.07.2022

Apply for the Torpago Corporate card: 🤍 The Torpago business credit card offers great benefits to businesses of all sizes. With a special dynamic credit limit that grows with your business, its an excellent way to obtain capital for your business without a personal guarantee! ✨ Follow me on Instagram 🤍kelz_mac for exclusive offers & behind the scenes (check stories) at 🤍 🔥 Support this channel & join the Self Paid In The Shade movement by purchasing merch: 🤍 🚨 Protect yourself from America’s fastest-growing crime, Identity theft & fraud! Try Aura with a FREE 14 day trial: 🤍 🚀 Tired of inaccurate credit scores on Credit Karma? Sign up for MyScoreIQ & get access to all of your real FICO scores monthly. Including every scoring model (Only $1 to start): 🤍 📆 Need further guidance establishing business credit or getting approved for business funding? Schedule a one-on-one business coaching session with Kelvin McNeil: 🤍 🏢 Sign up for a Virtual Office with Alliance | Give your business the credibility it deserves. 🤍 🏢Looking for a top notch virtual office with more to offer? Sign up for a Virtual Office with Davinci: 🤍 🏦 Need capital for you growing business? There’s over $1 million available for small business like yours! Apply for Business Funding today: 🤍 🚀 NAV Business Boost plan | Get this must-have trade-line for your business that reports to all 3 bureaus! (Reports to all 3 bureaus) 🤍 🚀 NAV Small Business Grants | Get up to $10,000 to take your business to the next level. 🤍 💳 Sign up for Divvy Business Credit Card | The perfect corporate card for startups to help you build credit & capital. 🤍 💳 Sign up for *NEW* Divvy Credit Builder | Do you have bad credit? No worries, jump in with a security deposit. Prove yourself for a few months and then you’ll your 1st unsecured corporate card! 🤍 🚀 Sign up for eCredable BusinessLift | Build business credit by having your bills & other payments report to multiple reporting agencies: 🤍 📚 Interested in learning how to improve your credit? Check out my D.I.Y. Credit Repair eBooks: 🤍 🪙 There’s never been a better time to start investing in Crypto. After all.. its the future! Sign up for Coinbase & get $5 Bitcoin for FREE: 🤍 #TorpagoBusinessCreditCard #NoPGCreditCards #TorpagoReview

Nike PG 3 Performance Review!

122275
1625
164
00:11:23
08.02.2019

● Click to SUBSCRIBE! - 🤍 Thanks for watching! Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe! Follow me! ● IG - 🤍 ● Twitter - 🤍 ● Facebook - 🤍 ● IG - 🤍 Contact me! ● Business Inquiries - Hoopandlife🤍gmail.com Shot & Edited by: Edward Lee & Edmund Lee - 🤍

1/60 PG Zaku II Commander Type (Char Custom) Review

47309
1341
127
00:13:15
23.09.2020

➥1/60 Perfect Grade Char's Zaku II: 🤍 ➥1/48 Mega Size Char's Zaku II: 🤍 ➥1/100 MG Char's Zaku II 2.0: 🤍 ➥1/144 HGUC GM Custom: 🤍 ➥1/144 HGUC Zaku III Production Type: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ➥Virtual Tip Jar: 🤍 ➥I remembered that I have an Instagram: 🤍 ➥Facebook: 🤍 ➥Twitter: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▶Retail Price: 12,000 Yen ▶Release Date: July 1999 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▶Intro: This Ain't The End Of Me by White Comic ▶Sponsor Theme: Valkyria Chronicles Anime Opening (go play the game) ▶Outro: 8-bitified version of Believe

5 Years Too Late!!! PG 1/60 Unicorn Gundam Review

227782
4234
484
00:19:42
15.11.2019

Install Raid for Free ✅ IOS: 🤍 ✅ ANDROID: 🤍 and get a special starter pack 💥 Available only for the next 30 days! After 5 whole years it's finally here! You probably know it by now, but the PG Unicorn Gundam is awesome! Support the channel at my merch store! 🤍 Find me on Social Media: Subscribe here: 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 #gundam #gunpla

How to Review GT for NEET PG

15330
615
3
00:00:12
13.09.2022

#shorts #prepladder #neet

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
pg review library sounds liverpool hgihligh 콘도 sslc focus area ilm media morocco 2 1 canada русские хиты Pubg Car skin Png Braun review bachelors beef curry AVI BIKE sea games hanoi 烈马 horor komedi гриф oslo Jorge Desio idris şahin