Official review

Official review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

OnePlus 11 Review: They're Back?!

2041457
88061
5843
00:11:01
07.02.2023

OnePlus 11 is a flagship for $699 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 OnePlus 11: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by OnePlus for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Samsung One UI 5.1 OFFICIAL Review! NEW Features are AMAZING! 😍

57229
2388
240
00:03:17
07.02.2023

Samsung One UI 5.1 Review! New features review & changes. For Galaxy S23 Ultra, S22 Ultra. S21 Ultra, Note 20 Ultra & More. 😁 🔔 SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDEOS: 🤍 ❤️ MY SOCIAL MEDIA: ★ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ★ TWITTER: 🤍 🔥 Business Enquiries: xeetechcare🤍delkatalents.com if you guys enjoyed the video then do smash that like button and Subscribe.❤️

LEGO Lord of the Rings RIVENDELL Officially Revealed!

158728
4844
591
00:09:29
07.02.2023

Take a look at the LEGO Lord of the Rings Rivendell in this reveal video! This massive LEGO set has 6167 pieces, 15 minifigures, and is loaded full of Easter eggs from The Lord of the Rings! It has a retail price of $500 USD and comes out on March 5th. Use these affiliate links to buy directly from LEGO and support the channel USA: 🤍 CA: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Check out other BRICKSIE media and support accounts: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Bricksie was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own. #10316 #RLFM #Reveal

OnePlus 11 review

28890
1155
154
00:09:35
07.02.2023

An odd breed of a phone, the OnePlus 11 appears to be a mixture of the two phone models it succeeds. Compared to the 10 Pro, it has a few notable downgrades, but in the context of the 10T, it offers a substantial upgrade. Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the phone's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 * Timestamps 00:00 - Intro 00:31 - Design and build quality 01:26 - Screen specs and features 02:38 - Stereo speakers test 02:55 - Storage options 03:02 - Android 13 and UI 04:02 - Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 performance 04:54 - Battery endurance and charging test 05:24 - Camera specs 05:35 - Daylight photo quality 06:45 - Low-light photo quality 07:31 - Selfies 07:43 - Video quality 08:52 - Conclusion

Hogwarts Legacy Review

2081609
44199
4291
00:10:31
06.02.2023

Hogwarts Legacy reviewed by Travis Northup on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, and PC. In nearly every way, Hogwarts Legacy is the Harry Potter RPG I’ve always wanted to play. Its open-world adventure captures all the excitement and wonder of the Wizarding World with its memorable new characters, challenging and nuanced combat, and a wonderfully executed Hogwarts student fantasy that kept me glued to my controller for dozens of hours. It’s certainly weighed down by technical issues, a lackluster main story, and some poor enemy variety, but even those couldn’t come close to breaking its enchanting spell over me. #HogwartsLegacy #HogwartsLegacyReview

Galaxy S23 / Ultra Impressions: Cruise Control!

3477413
119250
7112
00:06:49
01.02.2023

Samsung's flagships for 2023 are a small bump up with new chips and new cameras. If it ain't broke... AnkerAce 45W: Amazon: 🤍 Anker.com: 🤍 AnkerAce 25W: Amazon: 🤍 Anker.com: 🤍 That shirt: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S23/S23+: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

#Vaathi - Official Trailer | Dhanush | Samyuktha | GV Prakash Kumar | Venky Atluri

2410649
190914
3627
00:02:27
08.02.2023

Presenting you the Official Trailer of #Dhanush in & as #Vaathi! #VaathiTrailer Vaathi / SIR is an upcoming Tamil/Telugu bilingual film written & directed by Venky Atluri. Music is composed by GV Prakash Kumar & Cinematography is handled by J Yuvraj. Sithara Entertainments headed by Suryadevara Naga Vamsi will be co-producing this film along with Sai Soujanya (Fortune Four Cinemas). The film is Presented by Srikara Studios. Starring: Dhanush, Samyuktha Co-Starring: Sai Kumar,Tanikella Bharani,Samuthirakani,Thotapalli Madhu, Narra Srinivas, Pammi Sai, Hyper Aadhi, Shara, Aadukalam Naren, Ilavarasu, Motta Rajendran, Hareesh Peradi, Praveena & Others. CREW: Production Designer: Avinash Kolla Editor: Navin Nooli DOP: J Yuvraj Music: G. V. Prakash Kumar Action Choreographer - Venkat Producers: Naga Vamsi S - Sai Soujanya Written & Directed By: Venky Atluri Banners: Sithara Entertainments - Fortune Four Cinemas Presenter: Srikara Studios #VaathiOfficialTrailer #VaathiTamilMovie #VaathiDhanush #VaathiTeaser #VaathiMovieTrailer #VaathiMovieSong #VaathiSongs #VaathiReleaseDate #Samyuktha #VenkyAtluri #GVPrakash #GvPrakashMusical #VaathiReleasingon17thFeb

Samsung OneUI 5.1 OFFICIAL REVIEW!

42221
1313
225
00:04:13
04.02.2023

Samsung One UI 5.1 Android 13 is now OFFICIAL, comes with Galaxy S23 Ultra. Samsung have added tons of Awesome New Battery Widgets and done Changes both in User Interface, Animation and Multi-Window Mode. OneUI 5.1 Download Soon for Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra, soon coming to S21 Ultra and Galaxy Z Fold 4 / Z Flip 4. Connect us Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Instagram- 🤍

XG - SHOOTING STAR (Official Music Video) Reaction/Review

32889
2090
100
00:07:42
08.02.2023

Follow RT TV: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Follow Robcityrt: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Follow Patricrt: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Follow Wellz_RT: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Follow DCRT: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Follow Wilkins_RT: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The Maze Runner Official Review | Filmfabriek

8072
259
26
00:05:17
25.09.2014

The Maze Runner is de nieuwe film hit, met een bloedstollend verhaal. De nieuwste Top 5: 🤍 Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

Cận cảnh TRỤ SỞ TẬP ĐOÀN FPT với Quy Mô Hơn 100.000m2 Hoành Tráng Bậc Nhất Việt Nam | NHATO Review

55733
1296
120
00:31:02
08.02.2023

Lại một lần nữa, chúng ta có dịp gặp gỡ và trò chuyện cùng Mr. Bùi Quang Ngọc_Phó chủ tịch Tập đoàn FPT, địa điểm lần này ngay tại trụ sở chính của tập đoàn: FPT Tower tọa lạc ngay tại vị trí vàng Số 10 Phạm Văn Bạch, Dịch Vọng, Cầu Giấy, Hà Nội. Đây là một công trình mà từ thiết kế cảnh quan, ngoại hình từng khối nhà, đến thiết kế bên trong từ những tiểu tiết nhỏ nhất đều có sự gắn kết mật thiết tới văn hóa FPT, một công trình vô cùng thú vị chứ không như những tòa văn phòng khô khan khác, để tìm hiểu kỹ hơn, quý vị và các bạn hãy cùng Hoàng Đức khám phá đại bản doanh của tập đoàn FPT trong số này nhé! Thông tin liên hệ: 🔶 Hotline: 0976 377 337 🔶 Email: nhato.review🤍gmail.com 🔶 Fanpage: 🤍 #nhato #review #fpt

iOS 16 Official Review!

68873
1576
262
00:24:22
12.09.2022

iOS 16 Official Review! Apple today launched Apple iOS 16 operating system for 19 iPhones dating all the way back to Apple iPhone 8. Apple's iOS 16 is all new software for your iPhone and features all new features like a new customizable lock screen, new iMessage features, updated dictation, MySports section in Apple news, multi-stop routing in Apple maps and so much more. The intention of this video is to discuss all the details that you need to know about the latest and greatest Apple iOS 16 so you can learn and understand what you are getting with this edition of iOS. iOS 15.7 was also officially released today and you can download that as well if you are not ready for the iOS 16 experience. If you downloaded, plan to download, or have already downloaded iOS 16 and want to share your experience, please consider doing so with the community down below in the comment section of this video! As always, thank you for watching and be sure to be well and peace. #iOS16 #ios16features #iOS16review #iOS #Apple #ios16official #technology #iPhones Video chapters: Introduction, storage space, how long to download: 0:00-2:21 Launching into iOS 16, new customizable lock screen and wallpapers: 2:22-6:32 Focus filters on lock screens: 6:33-7:49 Apple weather app changes: 7:50-8:49 iMessage features: 8:50-10:05 New Memoji updates: 10:06-10:48 New emoji updates: 10:49-11:46 New Apple mail improvements: 11:47-12:22 Safari Passkeys and pinned tab groups: 12:23-13:38 Live text in the video: 13:39-14:28 Quick note and smarter dictation features: 14:29-15:38 Apple Maps improvements: 15:39-16:57 Apple Health changes: 16:58-18:34 Apple News My Sports updates: 18:35-19:50 Spotlight search and Translate: 19:51-21:04 Apple Home Improvements, Safety check, and more: 21:05-23:09 Final Geekbench scores and conclusion: 23:10-24:21 TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH: (These links are "Paid Links," where I earn some commission if you purchase through them below! Thank you for your support!) 🔥Main Camera :🤍 🔥B camera/Vlog camera: 🤍 🔥Secondary Camera : 🤍 🔥Favorite Lens: 🤍 🔥Laptop I use to edit: 🤍 🔥Primary Tripod : 🤍 🔥Main Mic: 🤍 🔥Main Headphones: 🤍 🔥Favorite Headphones: 🤍 🔥Amazing editing headphones: 🤍 🔥Backpack I store gear in: 🤍 🔥Best SD card I use: 🤍 🔥External SSD to store videos: 🤍 LET'S CONNECT!! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to 🤍amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged. All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, "Nick Ackerman." If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description.

STUK! (2014) Official Review - Filmfabriek

6170
148
47
00:02:32
21.05.2014

Pesten is van alle tijden, STUK! is een film over pesten. Een drama film met Yolanthe Sneijder-Cabau. Maar hoe goed is deze film? Dit is de review van de film: Stuk! (2014). De film zelf komt op 11 juni naar de Nederlandse bioscoop, deel de review met iedereen die alles over deze film wilt weten! Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

CHEESE DRIP OFFICIAL REVIEW

178705
14574
892
00:11:03
12.02.2022

CHEESE DRIP OFFICIAL REVIEW After months I've finally collected the final item to my Cheese Drip, and can now showcase my outfit in an official review. Subscribe if you like my videos: 🤍 sub_confirmation=1 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍alfaoxtrot TikTok - 🤍alfaoxtrot #drip

Poco X5 Pro review

55365
1584
203
00:07:30
06.02.2023

The Poco X series is back on track after the sidestep the Poco X4 Pro was last year. The new Poco X5 Pro 5G improves almost everything. Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the phone's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 * Timestamps 00:00 - Intro 00:29 - Design and build 01:12 - Screen specs 01:55 - Headphone jack, stereo speakers test 02:15 - Side-mounted fingerprint reader/power button 02:21 - Storage options 02:29 - Android 12 and UI 03:34 - Snapdragon 778G 5G performance 03:57 - Battery endurance and charging test 04:17 - Camera specs 04:31 - Daylight photo quality 05:26 - Low-light photo quality 06:20 - Selfies 06:30 - Video quality 06:53 - Conclusion

Need For Speed (2014) - Official Review - FilmFabriek

1449
72
11
00:04:51
11.03.2014

Dit is een review van de film: Need For Speed (2014) op de FilmFabriek Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

Lucia de B. (2014) Official review

2983
42
6
00:03:45
01.04.2014

Dit is een review van de film: Lucia de B. (2014). Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

Naomi DONE With WWE? Tony Khan WWE Interest Update! WWE Raw Review! | WrestleTalk

92314
3638
473
00:11:37
07.02.2023

What did you think of WWE Raw? WWE ‘TARGETING’ AEW?! WWE Sale ‘HURT’?! WWE Twitter Heat! 👉 🤍 More wrestling news on 🤍 Written by: Jamie Tolan & Luke Owen Presented by: Laurie Blake & Luke Owen Thumbnail by: Luke Owen Image Sourcing by: Rob Jackson 0:00 - Coming up... 0:17 - Naomi Not Returning to WWE? 1:57 - Tony Khan WWE Interest Update 3:51 - WWE RAW Review Naomi DONE With WWE? Tony Khan WWE Interest Update! WWE Raw Review! | WrestleTalk #WWE #WrestlingNews #WrestleTalk #WWERAW #AEW Subscribe to WrestleTalk Podcasts 👉 🤍 Subscribe to partsFUNknown for lists, fantasy booking & more 👉 🤍 Subscribe to NoRollsBarred 👉 🤍 Subscribe to WrestleTalk 👉 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO THEM ALL! 🔔Make sure to enable ALL push notifications!🔔 Watch the latest wrestling news: 🤍 Buy WrestleTalk Merch here! 🤍 Follow WrestleTalk: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 WrestleTalk Podcast on iTunes: 🤍 WrestleTalk Podcast on Spotify: 🤍 About WrestleTalk: Welcome to the official WrestleTalk YouTube channel! WrestleTalk covers the sport of professional wrestling - including WWE TV shows (both WWE Raw & WWE SmackDown LIVE), PPVs (such as Royal Rumble, WrestleMania & SummerSlam), AEW All Elite Wrestling, Impact Wrestling, ROH, New Japan, and more. Subscribe and enable ALL notifications for the latest wrestling WWE reviews and wrestling news. Sources used for research: Naomi Not Returning to WWE? 🤍 🤍 Tony Khan WWE Interest Update 🤍 🤍 🤍

Pompeii (2014) Official Review

1074
48
3
00:03:18
01.04.2014

Dit is een review van de film: Pompeii (2014). Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

Grace of Monaco (2014) Official Review - FilmFabriek

1508
47
7
00:04:07
04.06.2014

Dit is de review van de film: Grace of Monaco (2014) op de FilmFabriek. Met onder andere Nicole Kidman en Tim Roth! Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

X-men: Days of Future Past (2014) Official Review - FilmFabriek

1774
64
12
00:03:43
21.05.2014

Dit is de review van de film: X-men: Days of Future Past (2014) op de FilmFabriek met onder andere Hugh Jackman, Jennifer Lawrence and James McAvoy Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

Sacred 3 Official Review

54606
993
98
00:06:04
01.08.2014

Exclusive Plague Tale Requiem Hands on Preview 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Spoiler Free Impressions - Looking Great 🤍 Review for Sacred 3 for AngryCentaurGaming developed by Keen games and is the supposed sequel to the Sacred 1 and 2 series of games. Hi all, Karak(Jeremy Penter) here, as always I am here spreading the word and showing how to save gamers a couple well earned bucks with reviews that are no-nonsense and unfiltered. Today is my review for Sacred 3. Lets see if it delivers. We also played the Sacred 3 360 version and the Sacred 3 PS3 version. I discuss the pros and cons of Keen Games version of Sacred 3. Tumblr: 🤍 Homepage: 🤍 Follow us on Itunes: 🤍 Twitch: Follow me to watch me play prereleased games: 🤍 Join me on Twitter: 🤍 Cadiz on Twitter:🤍 🤍 ACG Gaming Website 🤍

Liver King Apology Official Review

237415
11575
2610
00:13:34
02.12.2022

shocked and appalled. 🎶 The music I use - 🤍 (It's perfect for avoiding copyright issues) 👌 Become a channel member - 🤍 🍿 Second channel (ft. my wife) - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🎮 Twitch.tv - 🤍 💬 Discord - 🤍 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🎥 My camera: 🤍 (Amazon - Commissions earned) 🎤 My microphone: 🤍 (Amazon - Commissions earned) 📹 The rest: 🤍 (Amazon - Commissions earned) 🖥 Software: Final Cut Pro, Motion 5, Logic Pro X, Photoshop 🎧 Listen to my music Spotify: 🤍 iTunes: 🤍 📬 PO BOX (If you wanna send me stuff) Leon Lush PO Box 3956 Peabody, MA 01961, USA 📩 If you'd like to get in touch for any reason (ideas, criticism or just to say hi) hit me up at hello🤍leonlush.com and I'll do my best to reply. For business inquiries please use the email in the About section. Thanks for watching, liking and sharing. I appreciate ya!

ChicMe Official review 2022 | SUMMER EDITION

8775
166
23
00:15:55
17.05.2022

DISCOUNTCODE: LAKEYS SKU: ODF2019-ichic-y SIZE S SKU: LZS1827-ichic-w SIZE S SKU: YDF4638-ichic-bk SIZE M SKU: LZQ6351-ichic-y SIZE L SKU: ODF2150-ichic-mu SIZE M SKU: ODF2131-ichic-w SIZE M SKU: ODS1798-ichic-w SIZE L SKU: NMF1769-ichic-bk black SKU: YF123-ichic-s4 SKU: N7901-ichic-gd SKU: ODS1022-ichic-gr SIZE M SKU: ODS1193-ichic-C SIZE L SKU: MS5215-ichic-bk WHERE TO FIND ME? IG 🤍instagram.com/lakeyshachantrelle Tiktok: 🤍 E-mail: Lakeyshadhanai🤍gmail.com FOR BUSINESS, QUESTIONS OR COLLABORATIONS E-mail: Lakeyshadhanai🤍gmail.com

The Philosophers (2014) Official Review - FilmFabriek

4700
86
17
00:03:03
26.05.2014

Dit is de review van de film: The Philosophers (2014) op de FilmFabriek met onder andere Daryl Sabara en Bonnie Wright. Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

Poco X5 review

19082
552
61
00:06:09
06.02.2023

Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the phone's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Read our detailed text review 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs 🤍 ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 * Timestamps 00:00 - Intro 00:29 - Design and build quality 01:13 - Display (6.67” OLED) quality test 01:55 - Single speaker quality test 02:19 - Fingerprint Reader & Storage 02:30 - Android 12, MIUI 13 02:50 - Snapdragon 695 5G 03:13 - Battery life (5000 mAh) and charging speed test 03:37 - Main cameras 03:49 - Daylight image quality, rear cameras 04:24 - Low-light image quality, rear cameras 04:54 - Selfie camera image quality 05:02 - Video quality, rear cameras 05:29 - Conclusion 05:53 - Selfie camera video quality

Samsung OneUI 5.0 OFFICIAL REVIEW!

77498
2245
343
00:03:02
26.09.2022

Samsung OneUI 5.0 based on Android 13 Beta 3 is now OFFICIAL. Samsung have added tons of new Customization feature in the Lockscreen and Homescreen similar to iOS. OneUI 5.0 is now available for Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra as beta, soon coming to S21 Ultra and Galaxy Z Fold 4 / Z Flip 4. Samsung OneUI 5.0 vs Samsung OneUI 4.1 Comparison | Google Stock UI Connect us Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Instagram- 🤍

Sonible Smart:Comp 2 Official Review - How to Use It

21195
855
97
00:23:29
28.07.2022

PLEASE VOTE FOR BELLA 👉 🤍 👉SMART:COMP 2 ON SALE 🤍 👈 00:00 SMARTCOMP:2 CONTROLS AND GUI 4:20 SMARCOMP:2 HOW THE SPECTRAL COMPRESSOR WORKS 8:00 CLEAN VS DRITY AND COLOR KNOB 10:50 ROCK MIX 13:50 ATTACK AND RELEASE SPECIAL FUNCTIONS 14:05 SPECTRAL SIDECHAIN! 15:50 SMARTCOMP:2 ON BASS 17:30 SMARTCOMP:2 ON VOCALS 18:18 IS THIS THE NEW BEST DE-ESSER? 20:20 USE THE DELTA FUNCTION TO FINE TUNE 21:00 Transfer Function and Level Histogram 22:20 DAVID'S FINAL VERDICT 🔥 YOU GOTTA WATCH THIS! ➡️ 🤍 🔥 🔥Join the Channel to Access All The Premium Courses: 🤍 + Mix Consultations 🔥Bella Kelly's Single/Video Throat: 🤍 #mastering #producer #audiomixing ✅Book David for Mix & Mastering: bookinghfs🤍gmail.com ✅David's Mixing Course HipHop: 🤍 ✅Free Plugins & Discounts: 🤍 ✅David's Mixing Course Modern ROCK: 🤍 ✅David's Mixing Course Metal: 🤍 ✅All Mixing Courses: 🤍 ✅Waves Plugins Deals: 🤍 ✅THE BEST LOOPS 20% OFF WITH OUR DISCOUNT 🤍 ✅How to Record Drums at home Course: 🤍 David Gnozzi Platinum Mix Mastering Engineer, Producer My Artist Bella Kelly 🤍bellakellyofficial.com Development, full production: 730K+ views at her debut 🤍 Book David: bookinghfs🤍gmail.com Online mix & mastering services *DAVID GNOZZI'S CREDITS INCLUDE * McSolaar (2x platinum), Ladytron, Felix Da Housecat Raygun Romance, Ryan Shuck (Orgy, Adema, Julien-K), Daniel Graves (Aesthetic Perfection), Wes Geer, Hu3m3n, Brooke Colucci, Mad Gallica, Ty Oliver, System Syn, Danny Blu, Sammi Doll (IAMX), Street Sects, Lizzy Jeff, Vizin, Nolan Neal Nova Melodious Kaos India Hellfire Society Izzy T Robben Ford, Audyaroad, Lambstone Rhumornero Colors Void Yng Hstlr Sydney Valette Stonebreed Levysill The Nest Valeria Rossi, Universal, Nettwerk, Danse Macabre, Virgin Radio, Fallout 4, Rock Band 3 MixbusTV WEBSITE: 🤍 Release Your Music Independently with Distrokid: 🤍 Recommended Budget Recording Gear by MixbusTV: 🤍 Amazon code: mixbustv01-20 MixbusTV Gadgets: 🤍 Mixing Tricks: 🤍 Mastering & Loudness: 🤍 Hardware vs Plugins: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 In this video producer, mix and mastering engineer David Gnozzi test the new Sonible Smart:Comp 2 Spectral Compressor and shows how to use it. Comment, Like and Subscribe! DONATE: paypal.me/mixbus 🤍instagram.com/mixbustv 🤍facebook.com/mixbustv 🤍twitter.com/mixbustv

Muppets Most Wanted (2014) - Official Review.

1393
54
9
00:02:35
06.05.2014

De Muppets slaan het criminele pad in? Dit is een review van de film: Muppets Most Wanted (2014). Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

VERTX GAMUT 2.0 BACKPACK (Official Review) #vertx

99543
5872
525
00:15:31
19.09.2021

Purchase Your Own Vertx Pack Here - 🤍 (amazon affiliate link) Become A Wranglerstar Member For Exclusive Content and Perks 🤍 SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 WATCH MORE WRANGLERSTAR: “Recent Uploads” - 🤍 "How To" - 🤍 "Back To Basics" - 🤍 "Family Vlogs" - 🤍 "Wildland Firefighting" - 🤍 "Our New Book" - 🤍 "Wranglerstar Web Store" - 🤍 Wranglerstar Shirts: 🤍 SOCIAL NETWORKS Tumblr: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Leo Promo Troll | Thalapathy 67 Official Title Teaser | Thalapathy Vijay | Lokesh Kanagaraj

317128
12031
283
00:04:31
03.02.2023

#thalapathy67 #LeoPromo #lokeshkanagaraj Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Leo is an upcoming Indian Tamil-language Action drama film directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj, the film stars Vijay and Trisha. Principal photography began in January 2023 in Chennai. The film is expected to be released in theatres for Diwali festival . Star Cast : Vijay, Trisha, Gautham menon, Mansoor Ali Khan, Sanjay dutt, Arjun and others. Producer : #SevenScreen Music: #Anirudh Director : Lokesh Kanagaraj LEO - Bloody Sweet Promo | Thalapathy Vijay | Lokesh Kanagaraj | Anirudh Leo Promo, Leo Meme Review, Leo Promo Troll, Leo Review, Leo Hidden Details, Leo Explain, Leo Public Review, Leo Public Expectation, Leo thalapathyVijay, Leo Lokesh Kanagaraj, Leo LCU, Thalapathy 67 Title Teaser, Trending Memes, Thalapathy 67 Expectations, Thalapathy 67 Expectation Troll, Thalapathy 67 Public Expectation, Thalapathy 67 Public Review, Thalapathy 67 Promo, Thalapathy 67 Vijay, Thalapathy 67 Title, Thalapathy 67 Public Response, Thalapathy 67 Review, Thalapathy 67 Troll, Thalapathy 67 Celebration, Leo Promo Breakdown, Tamil Troll, Tamil memes, #Leo #LeoPromo #LeoTitleTroll #LeoMemeReview #LeoHiddenDetail #thalapathy67 #thalapathy67trisha #tamilmeme #tamiltroll #ThalapathyVijay #தளபதி #லியோ #thalapathy67promo #BloodySweetPromo #thalapathy67 #BloodySweet #thalapathy67promotroll #BloodySweetPromotroll #BreakDown #LeoPromoBreakdown #LeoPromoDecoding #Leodecoding

Berlin Atonal 2014 - Official Review

8488
78
5
00:06:49
23.09.2015

Video Review of the Berlin Atonal's 2014 edition. Documentation: Theresa Baumgartner + Zoya Bassi Video Edit: Marcel Weber (MFO) Music: excerpts from the live sets of Ensemble Modern + Synergy Vocals play Steve Reich, Imaginary Softwoods, Headless Horseman, Abdulla Rashim, UF (Kerridge + Oake) (in order of appearance) © Berlin Atonal 2014 🤍

MIUI 14 OFFICIAL REVIEW!

125468
1984
382
00:03:52
15.12.2022

Xiaomi MIUI 14 is now OFFICIAL. Here's our Full Hands-On Review of MIUI 14 Android 13 from Xiaomi running on the Xiaomi 12s Ultra Smartphone. MIUI 14 vs MIUI 13 Full Comparison, Animations, Super-Icons and Widgets MIUI 14 Features, Design, Interface, UI, Settings and Everything you need to know. Full MIUI 14 Review OFFICIAL. You can Install MIUI 14 on Poco, Redmi Note 10, Xiaomi 12 Pro, Mi 9T Pro, Mi 10T, and more. Wallpapers: 🤍 (Join our Telegram for more Exclusive Wallies) ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 🤍TechDroider.com Connect us Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Google+ 🤍 Instagram- 🤍

AURUM ESSENTIA | Official review X Alberto Contador

4959
169
5
00:02:21
28.07.2022

Alberto Contador, co-founder of AURUM Bikes, review the new AURUM Essentia and shows us all the details of the new member of AURUM’s family. From Magma to Essentia: high performance, no matter what The essence of Magma is NOW AVAILABLE on: 🤍 · Web: 🤍​​​​​​​ · Instagram: 🤍 · Facebook: 🤍 · Twitter: ​​​​​​​🤍 · TikTok: 🤍 #BornFromExperience​​​​​​​ #AURUMBikes​​​​​​​ #ESSENTIA #ESSENTIAReview #AlbertoContador

Choáng Chị Vê Mua Siêu Xe 54.000$ Đi Review Nhà Vê Vê FAKE - Vê Vê Official

1215396
25095
3288
00:15:35
06.11.2021

Ủng hộ Vê bằng cách bấm vào Link: 🤍 Hoàn Toàn Miễn Phí Nha - I love you pặc pặcccc #playtogether #veveofficial #vevechannel Choáng Chị Vê Mua Siêu Xe 54.000$ Đi Review Nhà Vê Vê FAKE - Vê Vê Official Cảm ơn các bạn đã xem clip của Vê..!!! Đây là kênh Youtube chính thức của Tường Vyy Channel cả nhà ấn Link đăng ký để ủng hộ mình nhé 😘😘😘 - Youtube: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - ID TikTok : tuongvyy - Instagram: nguyen.pham.tuong.vy

Knox Handroid Version MKIII - The official review

26858
149
45
00:04:47
19.08.2016

The Official Review, Facts and Features of the New Knox Handroid MK III Motorcycle Glove. Aaron reviews the 5 Main Core features on the Handroid glove: 1- Exoskeleton system _ Knox patented design for full length finger protection for impact and abrasion resistance. These are not designed for limiting finger movement but provide protection for full finger length unlike any other glove in the world. 2- SPS - Knox Scaphoid protection system, another Knox patent, is designed to protect against Scaphoid injuries occuring in motorcycle accidents caused by hyper extension of the wrist. This is a feature that is particularly applicable for motorcycle race gloves as the injury is sustained by many of today's elite riders. 3- Boa Lacing system - Boa lacing system is features in the Knox Handroid and creates a micro-adjustable fit over the wrist gauntlet. The boa system is featuring strong aircraft grade stainless steel and comes with a lifetime guarantee covering breakages during normal use. 4- CE certification - The Knox Handroid is genuinely CE approved to the CE EN13594 standard covering 15 different tests including, Material content, Sizing, dexterity, Seam Strength, cut resistance, abrasion resistance, and impact testing. 5- Quality materials - The Handroid uses some of the finest materials available in its construction including Japanese Cowhide and Packer Australian kangaroo, Boa lacing systems, amongst others. All these features combine together to make the Handroid be regarded as the best and most innovative motorcycle glove in the world. Knox have also used the technology from the Handroid to innovate a range of gloves suitable for all riding styles, all available at 🤍. View the gloves: 🤍

Pathaan Box Office Collection, Pathaan 13h Day Collection, Shahrukh Khan, Pathaan Review, #pathaan

157415
6745
254
00:06:28
07.02.2023

#Pathaan #Shahrukhkhan #deepikapadukone #johnabraham #salmankhan #Yrf #siddharthanand #boxofficecollection #reviewbazaar Pathaan Box Office Collection, Pathaan Advance Booking, Pathaan Box Office Collection Day 1, Pathaan Movie Collection,, Pathaan Shahrukh Khan, Pathaan Deepika Padukone, Pathaan John Abraham, Salman Khan in Pathaan, Pathaan Box Office Collection Worldwide, Pathan Movie ki Kamai, Pathaan Ki Kamai, Shahrukh Khan Deepika Padukone, Shahrukh Khan Pathaan, Shahrukh Khan Pathaan Movie Collection, Pathaan Review, Pathaan Public Reaction, Pathaan 2nd Day Collection, Pathaan Box Office Collection Day 2,Pathaan Worldwide Collection Day 2, Pathaan 2 days Worldwide Collection, Pathaan 3rd Day Collection, Pathaan Overseas Collection, Pathaan Ki Kamai, Pathaan Vs Tiger Zinda Hai, Pathaan SHAHRUKH khan Salman Khan, Pathaan Movie Total Kamai, Shahrukh Khan Deepika Padukone John Abraham, Salman Khan Cameo in Pathaan, Pathaan Record Breaking Collection, Pathaan Advance Booking Collection,, Pathaan 1st weekend collection, Pathaan 1st week Collection, Pathaan Ki 1Din ki Kamai, Pathaan Ki 2 din ki Kamai, Pathaan Ki 3 din Ki Kamai, Shahrukh Khan Ki Pathaan Ki Kamai, Shahrukh Khan Pathaan Film, Shahrukh Khan Deepika Action, Shahrukh Khan Pathaan Review, Review Bazaar, Box Office Collection Of Pathaan Day 2, Box Office Collection Of Pathaan Day 3, Overseas Collection Of Pathaan, Worldwide Collection of Pathan, Pathan Shahrukh Khan, Pathaan 1st Week Worldwide Collection, Pathaan 10th Day Collection, Pathaan 11th Day Collection, Pathaan 2nd week Collection, Pathaan 2nd Weekend Collection, Pathaan Overseas total collection, Shahrukh Khan Ki Pathan Ki Kamai,

Legendary Dacia Sandero — James May official review... and it didn't go well

196871
3072
169
00:01:31
11.12.2017

GOOD NEWS! It's the new Dacia Sandero! We know how much James May loves the Dacia Sandero. He loved how basic it was and how it was the very essence of a car. Top Gear finds the legendary Dacia Sandero in Romania and Clarkson even gets one for James May. Dacia sent the show a press kit, presenter James May would often exclaim "Good News!" and explain a pointless fact about the Sandero during the show's news segment, to which Jeremy Clarkson would reply "Great!" before abruptly changing the subject. - SUBSCRIBE to BBC channel: YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #JamesMay #jeremyclarkson #richardhammond #TopGear #TheGrandTour #daciasandero

Noob's Official Review - Tronxy P802MA (Anet A8 Clone)

24832
323
153
00:13:47
22.02.2017

After lots of use, it was time for me to give my official review of the Tronxy P802MA, which was initially supposed to be an Anet A8 :) Additional links for 3d printing accessories and tools from Gearbest: 🤍 Gearbest Coupon list: 🤍 Aliexpress Tronxy P802MA: 🤍 Gearbest Tronxy: 🤍 Gearbest Anet A8: 🤍 Amazon Bowden Version: 🤍 Amazon US Anet A8: 🤍 Filaments used can be purchase from the following sites: Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 Matterhackers: 🤍?rcode=3DNOOB Models on Display: Marwari Horse Head: 🤍 Elephant: 🤍 The Thing Head: 🤍 Nefertiti: 🤍 Dragon: 🤍 Julia Vase: 🤍 Replacement Parts for the Tronxy: X-Axis Brackets: 🤍 Z-Axis Lead Screw Brackets: 🤍 Re-designed X-axis mounts: 🤍 Additional parts: 🤍 🤍 Should you wish to support me, you can do so via Patreon: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
official review Kosha Za Galapagos bulbasaur GA 롤; kerala fish fry Eula Henri Belolo J pop 1LE 5 рецептов space engine Wise Guy ROBLOX uscca videos Hindu PM kissing albedo Purple Valkyrie Preserver