Mix 2s review

Mix 2s review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review - Beauty and the BEAST.

394132
8342
923
00:07:58
26.04.2018

Full Review of Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S - Including Camera, Battery, Display, Performance, Gaming and Benchmarks. Should you wait for the Mi Mix 3? Or should you just get the iPhone X? Purchase here: 🤍 (3rd party reseller so prices may vary, not yet available from official Xiaomi outlets outside of China) 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s Review

149751
1616
157
00:10:07
18.05.2018

The Mi Mix 2s is the newest phone in the Mix series. For those who are not familiar with Xiaomi’s product lineup, the Mix series of phones is its boldest and most innovative, known to have the trendy bezel-less design years before other phone makers introduced... Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s Review: 🤍 💙 Subscribe 💙 🤍 📰 Read 📰 🤍 Follow us! 😍 Facebook: 🤍 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 PhoneArena.com is your ultimate source of mobile tech news, reviews, and info. The PhoneArena YouTube channel delivers a vast range of smartphone, tablet, and accessory video reviews, in addition to regular hands-on, unboxing, and other uploads. Visit PhoneArena.com: 🤍 Check out the YouTube channel: 🤍 Songs used in the video: Song: Joakim Karud - No Worries (feat. Dyalla) (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 Song: Ikson - Spring (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 Song: Jarico - Paradise (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s, review: ahora SÍ, TELEFONAZO!!!

698196
14414
995
00:16:04
24.04.2018

►►Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 🤍 ►►Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 ►►Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 ►►Galería de fotografías en Flickr: 🤍 ❤❤ GAFAS DE SOL TOPES DE GAMA ❤❤ Consigue unas AFTER x Topes de Gama Ltd. Edition: 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review - Just Needs A Few Fixes

112076
1507
238
00:10:08
24.04.2018

Mi Mix 2S review, top bezels done right without a notch. Xiaomi's new flagship is an improvement over the original, better cameras, faster and the first with wireless charging. $519 for the global version here: 🤍 Mi 9 Review 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s Review - The Beast

1061
49
14
00:34:48
14.06.2018

This is a very in-depth review of Xiaomi's first flagship phone of 2018 and the first phone of 2018 to pack in Snapdragon's latest chip, the SD845. The successor to Xiaomi's high end MI MIX and refined MI MIX 2 has left us with the MI MIX 2S, which has upped the game with it's upgraded rear camera set-up to play in the big boy leagues. Lets see how it stacks up! This is an in-depth review, hence the hefty length of the video. But should you want to skip to a specific section of the review please use the below links: (MIN:SEC) 00:00 - Into 01:20 - Body 02:55 - Display 06:37 - Hardware 13:12 - Software 19:42 - Battery 21:52 - Camera 29:35 - Final Thoughts & Price As a token to the video, please comment which phone you think I should review next. The Oneplus 6 or the Vivo NEX? Here is the link to the full list of the MI MIX 2S: 🤍 If you enjoyed the video, be sure to like and subscribe. I am also open to some positive criticism in the comments section below, fire away!

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s hands-on review

272097
1285
149
00:03:32
27.03.2018

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s' top features. ▶To learn more, check us out at GSMArena.com ▶ Check out our gear on Kit: 🤍 ▶ Music: The Slapper by Otis McDonald

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review - Beauty and Power

60541
580
72
00:13:21
20.04.2018

To be first to know the latest Android phones news and review, please visit our blog: 🤍 Buy Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Adam: Instagram - 🤍kungfuimaging Noxive - Home: 🤍 Support Noxive: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Stories by A Himitsu 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music provided by Audio Library 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Unboxing Hands-On Review

85338
1123
227
00:19:28
16.04.2018

Mi Mix 2S unboxing and hands-on. With new dual 12MP cameras, one with OIS & DP-PDAF, the other 2x Optical Zoom, Snapdragon 845, Android 8.0. $519 here for the global ROM version: 🤍 Video index: 01:33 - Unboxing 03:10 - Weight & size 03:50 - Design & build 06:10 - UI & Android 07:12 - Camera sensors 07:36 - Perfect screen? 07:59 - The included case 08:36 - PUBG High test 09:04 - Antutu score 09:32 - Finger & face unlock 10:00 - Treble support 10:09 - Loudspeakers 10:50 - Camera settings 13:57 - Video samples 15:17 - Photo samples 16:41 - First impressions 18:07 - Pros & Cons (So Far) Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review: Still shines

221873
3433
479
00:08:54
11.05.2018

Full review: 🤍 | Josh reviews the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S, the ceramic phone with a full screen experience that returns with a dual camera. Download the Android Authority App: 🤍 Subscribe to our YouTube channel: 🤍 Stay connected to Android Authority: - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 Follow the Team: Josh Vergara: 🤍 Joe Hindy: 🤍 Lanh Nguyen: 🤍 Jayce Broda: 🤍 Gary Sims: 🤍 Kris Carlon: 🤍 Nirave Gondhia: 🤍 David Imel: 🤍 Bailey Stein: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s IS HERE! (First Look & Review!)

37509
511
91
00:12:45
27.03.2018

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s IS HERE! (First Look & Review!) Before the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s Unboxing, first look / impressions hands on and complete full review of the camera, battery life test, bezel-less display. We take a first look at the live launch event in Shanghai all the specs / specifications, price news of the Mi Mix 2s on launch day on the 27th March! GIVEAWAY - FREE OnePlus 5t: 🤍 AMAZING FLASH SALE on all your tech: 🤍 TOP 5 BEST VPNS for 2018: 🤍 BRAND NEW ASBYT MERCH!!! U.K. STORE: 🤍 U.S.A STORE: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Box Purchase Link: 🤍 BUY A USA NVIDIA SHIELD BEST PRICE: 🤍 BUY A UK NVIDIA SHIELD BEST PRICE: 🤍 2ND YOUTUBE CHANNEL: 🤍 FOLLOW ME on TWITTER: 🤍 FOLLOW ME on INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Some of the MUSIC is by: 🤍bensound.com

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review : Affordable Flagship

24033
291
75
00:08:57
29.06.2018

Read our full review here 🤍 Leave a thumbs up because that helps us a lot. Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel for more content! MORE VIDEO FROM YUGATECH OPPO Find X Hands-on - is this the future? 🤍 🤍 ASUS Zenfone Max PRO M1 Review - A Budget Gaming Phone 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A6+| A6 Plus Review 🤍 Gamdias Achilles M1 RGB Gaming Chair Review 🤍 OPPO F7 Youth Hands-on - The F7 Sibling 🤍 Check out more of Tech News and reviews at 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S After 3 Months Review

105856
1160
366
00:08:11
11.08.2018

The review of the Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Smartphone. Find the Mi Mix 2S at Gearbest: 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S VS Galaxy S9 Plus Camera comparison: 🤍 In this video I take a look at the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S that was released almost 4 Months ago. The phone is powered by the Snapdragon 845 and is running MIUI 9.6 based on Android 8.0. Throughout this video you can find out everything about the phone from the gaming performance to the battery like and also check out sample pictures. Amazon Recommended Products: 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 = Affiliate Disclosure: = Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. =

One Netbook Mix 2S Review - UMPC's Still Exist in 2019!

64571
924
185
00:14:35
02.01.2019

One Netbook Mix 2S UMPC review. A powerful 7" 8th Gen Core M3-8100Y PC with 8GB of RAM, 256GB PCIe SSD, and 360-degree yoga hinge. Where to buy: 🤍 05:42 - Benchmarks 06:24 - Thermals 06:41 - Windows 07:14 - Real world tests 08:33 - Bios 08:42 - Gaming 09:20 - Audio 10:17 - Fan noise 10:50 - Recap after 2 weeks 12:22 - Pros & Cons (Listed) Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S - After 48 Hours Impressive But Not Perfect

88426
806
134
00:07:32
18.04.2018

Thoughts on the Mi Mix 2S after 48 hours use as my main mobile. For camera samples, unboxing, Antutu score & much more see this: 🤍 Where to buy global version: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

¡ADELANTADO en su TIEMPO! Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s RE-REVIEW!

48781
1748
202
00:16:21
29.12.2022

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 🔥 Descubre nuestra web Compra Smartphone: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: discord.gg/cGkpRKUrfF

Mi Mix 3 Full Review VS Mix 2s: Everything has changed!

27968
306
93
00:15:05
25.10.2018

Video was authorized exclusively for translation by 🤍凤凰科技ifeng Tech, ANY copycats will be reported. More about Mi Mix 3: 🤍 [Chinese version] 🤍 Support me if you can [affiliate link, at no cost to you but I do get a small kickback if you made a successful purchase]: 🤍 Subscribe to 🤍凰家评测: Subscribe to: 🤍 🤍 Eva's Weibo: 🤍 SamiLuo: 🤍

Xiaomi - Mix 2s - A REALLY AMAZING upgrade!

58132
785
124
00:04:40
04.04.2018

Find the Mix 2S on Gearbest : 🤍 YES! Xiaomi announced their upgraded Mi Mix 2S, which not only has a new processor but also includes QI wireless charging, new NFC features, many new AI features and a dual-lens camera system that is really mindblowing. Xiaomi has really made effort to properly upgrade this phone; the processor is even more snappy, the QI charging is actually so much cooler than I thought it would be, and the dual lens camera upgrade is really amazing. The picture quality went up from being a 6.5 to a 9.5; it's really an impressive upgrade. The Mix 2s came as quite a surprise, seeing the Mix2 has been released just 6 months ago, and many eyes were looking towards the upcoming MI7. I have been idle for a few weeks, I really did not have a minute to spare working on this channel. I am almost finished with ALL my projects and will take some time off to just do the things I like to do : making videos for this channel! I am going to Europe for a week to decompress, and as soon as I am back I will finish those tons of videos that are in the making and go super hard! In the meantime you can take a look at 🤍xiaomify.net, where I will be launching the new website very soon. (It's live, but now it needs ME, for daily content.. I got this, stay tuned!)

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S - Final Review - Best Phone For The Money!

12703
89
124
00:15:02
17.12.2018

It has been over 3 months since I bought the Xiaomi Mi MIx 2S and since then I have been using it as my daily driver, and I have to say the Mi Mix 2S so far is my favorite phone of the year, especially for the price now. Why is the Mix my favorite, well due to many reasons, the major ones are, great battery life, perfect size screen and the whole phone, almost perfect software experience, great camera, wireless charging and over all super fast and snappy performance. Now there are a few things I don't like, for example the removal of the 3.5mm headphone jack, smaller screen compared to the first Mix, smaller internal storage, smaller battery and screen. But all those things are not that much to really worry about, for the price of $379 at the moment, there is no better deal out there, and I truly recommend buying this phone! Direct link to Mi Mix 2S at GearBest: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S - Unboxing And First Impressions

130138
4339
947
00:22:16
20.11.2018

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S - Unboxing And First Impressions Buy it here, 🤍 Join the Notification Squad: 🤍 Wanna buy some of my gadgets - 🤍 Want a T-Shirt - 🤍 Find me Online, 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Payments: paypal.me/Flossycarter

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S - The Real Deal?? My Opinions

1007472
32912
3310
00:05:08
27.03.2018

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S ke baare mein baat ki hai jo Xiaomi ne aaj launch kiya hai China mein aur yeh aata hai Snapdragon 845 Processor ke saath aur 3 options ke saath jaha pe 6GB RAM 64GB Storage hai aur yeh jaati hai 8GB RAM aur 256GB Storage tak, isme Dual Rear Camera hai Dual Pixel Technology ke saath aur saath hi support hai telephoto lens ka. Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S mein Ceramic Design hai Aluminum frame ke saath aur support hai wireless charging ka aur baaki ek bezel less design hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko yeh video pasand aayega Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s ka. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Mi Mix 2S Review | أغلى هاتف من شاومي في مصر

290193
11018
1209
00:11:02
05.08.2018

مراجعه شاومي مي ٢ اس | Mi Mix 2S Review أعمل لايك لصفحة الفيسبوك من هنا 🤍 Twitter | تويتر 🤍 Instagram | انستجرام 🤍 إذا أردت دعمى برجاء أستخدام الرابط التالى عند التسوق على موقع سوق دوت كوم 🤍 وهذا الرابط عند التسوق من موقع جوميا 🤍 دى معداتى اللى بستخدمها لصناعه المحتوي 🤍 للأعمال برجاء أستخدام البريد الإلكتروني For business inquires please use this E-mail Contact🤍yehiaradwan.com

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 Unboxing & Hands-On Review. Mi Mix 2S unboxing soon

73344
1065
188
00:19:47
21.09.2017

Xiami Mi Mix 2 unboxing and hands-on review. The new Mix has a smaller 5.99" screen, 12MP 4-axis OIS camera and more LTE bands. Full review: 🤍 I got this from Hong Kong goldway: 🤍 Timecodes: 01:58 - Unboxing 03:21 - Design 05:28 - Thickness & weight 05:46 - Included case 06:38 - First boot & setup 08:42 - ROM & info 09:37 - IPS Panel & camera info 10:12 - Screen 16:9 content 11:13 - Antutu score 11:26 - Performance so far 11:59 - Loudspeakers 13:29 - Camera & first samples 17:49 - First impressions 18:15 - Pros & Cons so far Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S hands-on

718365
6715
642
00:03:29
27.03.2018

The Mi Mix 2S is a iterative update to last year's Mi Mix 2, with a new processor, camera, and wireless charging features. It will be available in China first, then coming to Xiaomi's other global markets. But don't expect it to show up in the US. Subscribe: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Visit our playlists: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Read More: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S In Depth Greek Review

60906
1047
206
00:49:30
19.05.2018

Aν σας άρεσε το Video ή αν σας βοήθησα Subscribe,Share,Like και καμπανάκι ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Η σελίδα μου στο Facebook: 🤍 Η σελίδα μου στο Instagram: 🤍 My email for business Inquiries ONLY sotosgll🤍gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Αγοράζοντας προϊόντα από τα παρακάτω Links βοηθάτε το κανάλι.(έχουν Affiliate) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Xiaomi MI MIX 2S 4G Phablet Global Version Με το κουπόνι GB-MP$100-7 πάει στα €419.05 🤍 Αν σκέφτεσαι να πάρεις το OnePlus 6 που για την ώρα συμφέρει να το πάρεις ΜΟΝΟ από την Official σελίδα,τσίμπα αυτό το link που κερδίζεις και έκπτωση στα περιφερειακά. 🤍 Αλλά και αυτό που έχουν κληρώσεις κάθε μέρα για να κερδίσεις περιφερειακά ή και το κινητό 🤍 Τώρα αν θες μαζί με το κινητό να πάρεις και Powerbanks το Banggood ξανάνοιξε προσωρινά τις αποστολές για αυτά Powerbanks 🤍 Jump Starters 🤍 Παίζει Promotion ψιλοξεστοκαρισμα από το Gearbest Αυτη είναι η μια σελίδα με μέχρι 70% έκπτωση (και καλά) 🤍 Και το Fix για τον ήχο στο βίντεο 🤍 Και να τσεκάρετε το Excel :) 🤍 Προσφορές για Ελλάδα που ανανεώνεται συνεχώς μόνο του 🤍 Ενώ αν έχεις πρόβλημα με κάποια παραγγελία συμπλήρωσε αυτά Φόρμα για προβλήματα 🤍 Και οι απαντησεις εδω 🤍 Οδηγίες για παραγγελίες! Διάβασε το πριν παραγγείλεις! 🤍 Χονδρικά όμως. Από Gearbest Belgium Registered σκυλί τόσο καιρό χωρίς θέμα ΑΛΛΑ και να σου κάτσει στο τελωνείο σου καλύπτουν ολο το πόσο (ερχεται μεσω Ελτα) PDM (priority Direct mail) Registered μεθοδος και αυτη με καλυψη τελωνειου (ερχεται μεσω Ελτα) Για ογκώδη δέματα Priority Line Eu Express (DPDUK) (ερχεται μεσω Courier εταιριας σπιτι) Απο ευρωπαικες αποθηκες (GW) δεν εχουμε τελωνειο με καμια μεθοδο Απο Banggood Priority Direct Mail μακραν η καλυτερη μεθοδος απο κινεζομαγαζα τους τελευταιους μηνες,γρηγορο,ασφαλες κλπ Στο lightinthebox εχει μια μικρη μανουρα. Δηλαδή οτι θα πληρώσεις το τελωνείο και αφού έχεις επιλέξει την ΑΣΦΑΛΕΙΑ ΤΕΛΩΝΕΙΟΥ (το τονίζω) θα τους στείλεις την απόδειξη πληρωμής και θα σου επιστρέψουν το ποσό. Ή αν θες να πάρεις οτιδήποτε από κάποιο μαγαζί αυτά είναι τα λινκς μου με affiliate Gearbest : 🤍 Banggood :🤍 LightInTheBox : 🤍 MiniInTheBox : 🤍 Zapals: 🤍 Geekmaxi: 🤍 (βρωμάει ότι είναι το Geekbuying από πίσω) Geekbuying : 🤍 (Άρχισε να κάνει χοντρές μαλακίες σε θέματα εγγύησης και με διαθεσιμότητες αλλα εχει πραγματα στις ευρωπαικες αποθηκες) FastTech : 🤍 DealExtreme: 🤍 TomTop : 🤍 Ebay: 🤍 Για το Aliexpress και ακριβά πράγματα την ξέρετε την γνώμη μου (Μακρια) αλλά για τους γενναίους και ψιλοπράγματα.. 🤍 Για αγορές από ελληνικά καταστήματα για όποιον επιθυμεί δόσεις,γρηγορη επιστροφή προϊόντων ,αντικαταβολή και δωρεάν μεταφορικά εδώ: E-Shop.gr : 🤍 Media Markt : 🤍 Public : 🤍 Για αγορες απο Amazon Amazon.de : 🤍 Amazon.co.uk: 🤍 Amazon.com: 🤍 Amazon.fr: 🤍 Amazon.it: 🤍 Amazon.es:🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Adventures by A Himitsu 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music released by Argofox 🤍 Music provided by Audio Library 🤍

Xiaomi MIX 2S Review: A Beautiful Notch-less Flagship Under RM2000

3191
63
21
00:05:13
26.06.2018

Xiaomi is out to disrupt the full screen phone market with the MIX 2S, retailing at RM1999, the MIX 2S is set to impress everyone with its speedy Snapdragon 845 processor and capable dual 12MP cameras. However, it still isn't perfect, which is why we are going to talk about it in this review. Buy the Xiaomi MIX 2S from Lazada: 🤍 About KLGadgetTV: With the aim of exploring everything about tech, then educate and entertain people who wants to know more about it. KLGadgetTV is owned by KLGadgetGuy.com, a Malaysian based tech publication, we create videos with LOVE! Visit us at 🤍klgadgetguy.com for tech news, gadget reviews and more. We're on social media too! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Copyright KLGADGET CREATIVE MEDIA SDN BHD Music by Epidemic Sound (🤍) Animated Icons (🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S In-Depth Review (Ceramic Back Phone, With MIUI 10, AI Dual Camera)

4853
59
8
00:27:46
03.03.2019

You can buy it from Amazon ► 🤍 GSMDome.com reviews the Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S handset, that comes with a 5.99 inch narrow bezel screen and a dual back camera with AI. It's got a Snapdragon 845 CPU, 6 GB of RAM and 64 GB of storage. It's priced at around $500 and also arrives with MIUI 10, a 5 MP front shooter with an original integration and a ceramic back side. There's also a fingerprint scanner at the back and a 3400 mAh battery inside. 🤍 FOLLOW US ON: ★ RSS: 🤍 ★ Twitter: 🤍 ★ Facebook: 🤍 ★ Google+: 🤍

Обзор Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S

558431
16878
686
00:09:45
02.04.2018

Обновлённый Mi MIX 2 с приставкой S получил беспроводную зарядку, процессор Snapdragon 845, две неплохих камеры и много мелких нововведений. Берём? Фото, сделанные на Mi MIX 2S: 🤍 Страница Mi MIX 2S на mi.com: 🤍 Подписка: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Копирование материалов youtube.com/rozetked запрещено, для использования фрагментов необходимо разрешение администрации ресурса, заявки посылайте на info🤍rozetked.ru Размещение роликов непосредственно с нашего YouTube-канала не возбраняется.

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Unboxing & First Impressions: Hello Beautiful! | Pocketnow

383200
4632
449
00:05:00
30.03.2018

Follow us on Flipboard: 🤍 This is the new Xiaomi Mi MIX 2s, a true treat for some of us that have been fans of Xiaomi's Mi Mix lineup. This is the company that innovated with much of the trends that we see in smartphones today, and it's finally time to get some hands-on, unbox, and give you our thoughts of this brand new beauty. Watch our Unboxing and first impressions of the new Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S. Read more: Lee más en Español: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 About us: Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe! Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Unboxing & First Impressions: Hello Beautiful! | Pocketnow 🤍 PocketNow 🤍

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Unboxing & Hands-On

297760
3091
411
00:08:21
29.03.2018

This is our Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Unboxing and Hands-on. In this video we go hands-on with the Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S, the latest in the MIX line that now has dual AI cameras, portrait mode, and wireless charging. Xiaomi decided to still go notch-free and stick to the same beautiful design that racked up several industrial design awards. MUSIC: Lights by Sappheiros 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Good Times by Nicolai Heidlas Music 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 - GadgetMatch is a multi-platform technology network. We tell stories and make videos for everyone, not just for techies. And we post them everywhere. Subscribe for a decent helping of tech features, first look and hands-on videos, unboxings, gadget reviews, tips, tricks and tutorials. 🤍gadgetmatch.com FIND US ON SOCIAL: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍 Viber Public Chat: 🤍 Periscope: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S - Review/ Análise - TecMundo

62732
3812
194
00:10:05
03.10.2018

Apesar de o Mi Mix não ter sido o primeiro smartphone praticamente sem bordas em volta da tela, ele foi o primeiro dispositivo de uma marca grande a popularizar essa tendência. Depois “inventaram” o notch, mas linha Mix continua em suas raízes. E o mais recente Mi Mix 2S é uma ótima sequência para essa família. Esse dispositivo tem um design matador. Esse acabamento em cerâmica e todo o cuidado que a Xiaomi teve pra deixar a transição entre os materiais o mais suave possível é realmente algo que precisa ser elogiado. Mas será vale a pena importar esse smartphone pro Brasil? Fica comigo que a gente vai descobrir. #xiaomi #review #mimix2s #[Tipo: Análise] CRÉDITOS Texto: Leonardo Müller Narração: Leonardo Müller Imagens: Danilo Salsa Boros Edição de vídeo: Rodrigo Doze Vana Motion Graphics: Gustavo Silva Arte da thumb: Fernando Perazzoli A melhor programação está no TecMundo - História da Tecnologia - Análises e Reviews - The Hardware Show - Melhores Apps para android e ios - Hoje no TecMundo

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Recenzija

13858
215
52
00:21:05
18.05.2018

Treća generacija sad već legendarnog Mi Mix-a iz Xiaomia nastavlja tradiciju bezelless dizajna i impresivnog spoja metala, stakla i keramike. Upečatljiv dizajn, jedinstven u svijetu smartphonea novi Mix 2S upotpunjuje vrhunskim performansama, boljim no ikad kamerama i bežičnim punjenjem baterije. Je li sad savršen ili ima još mjesta za poboljšanja, doznajte iz recenzije Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S smartphonea.  BUY MI MIX 2S: 🤍 Pročitaj više o uređaju na: 🤍 Pretplati se na SmartphoneHrvatska Youtube kanal: 🤍 Prati nas na: Web: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2s First Look | Camera, Specs, Features, and More

17496
102
8
00:04:32
30.03.2018

Xiaomi has unveiled its new flagship and we got some hands-on time with the device before its official launch in India. Here's our first look. ➥ Mi MIX 2S Specs: 🤍 ➥ Mi MIX 2S Camera: 🤍 What's 🔥 on Gadgets 360 - ➥ Oppo F7 First Look: 🤍 ➥ Vivo V9 Unboxing: 🤍 ➥ Xiaomi Redmi 5 Review: 🤍 ➥ Upcoming Phone With Notches: 🤍 #Xiaomi #MiMIX2S #XiaomiMiMIX2S – For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit 🤍 ➥ Twitter: 🤍 ➥ Facebook: 🤍 ➥ Instagram: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S el más BRUTAL y POTENTE teléfono al momento!!

93873
2718
361
00:05:01
09.05.2018

Este Mix está tan padre que hasta me dan ganas de llorar :') Mix 2S BLACK ceramic: 🤍 Mix 2S WHITE ceramic: 🤍 Ahí te dejo los links, pídelo por DHL para que te llegue en una semana, si no sabes como comprar en Gearbest, te dejo el tutorial paso a paso: 🤍 ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓EXPANDE ESTO↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 •Grupo VIP en FB: 🤍 • Web: 🤍 •Contacto empresarial: contacto🤍galaxyapps.mx No olvides darle LIKE :D y dejarme tu comentario ;) Vídeos relacionados: La aplicación más poderosa que puedes tener instalada: 🤍 El mejor reproductor de música del 2017: 🤍 Personalizando tu Android en modo DIOS: 🤍

The One Mix 2S Proves Netbooks Are Still a Thing

12847
199
20
00:07:36
04.02.2019

Read the full review at 🤍 Buy the One Netbook One Mix 2S - 🤍 Use coupon code makeuse6 for $10 off! *MUSIC And So It Begins by Artificial.Music 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

Mi Mix 2S Vs Redmi Note 5 Camera Comparison - It's A Draw!

109781
1308
296
00:05:49
22.04.2018

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 (CN) aka Redmi Note 5 Ai Vs Mi Mix 2S camera showdown comparison. With surprising results, can a budget mobile hold its ground against the flagship? Buy Redmi Note 5 here: 🤍 $189 with coupon GBsale226 Mi Mix 2S here: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Recommended laptops: 🤍 Recommended tablets / My top picks: 🤍 Recommend places to buy tech from China: Banggood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more like it, why not subscribe? 🤍 Please help translate videos into your own language: 🤍 About: Tech Tablets reviews the latest in Chinese tablets, mobile phones, and other related gadgets. We aim to deliver honest reviews, from a user perspective to help you choose the best tech for your needs. Covering points that matter to you as a user with comparisons, benchmarks, thermals and testing popular games. Follow TechTablets:: Web: 🤍 Forums: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

How to disassemble 📱 Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S (M1803D5XA) Take apart Tutorial

8978
76
14
00:08:49
18.11.2019

Instructions with a detailed description and additional materials on our website, follow the link. 🤍 Reviews with specifications, photos of printed circuit boards and parts. 🤍 If you have additional questions, you can ask our specialists who will try to answer them in as much detail as possible. 🤍 Our manual is suitable for all Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S M1803D5XA models - released for the markets of different countries. The VRM24.COM channel is dedicated to disassembling and repairing phones, tablets, smartwatches, and other mobile devices. We provide an opinion on this channel, look inside the top brand devices, and reply to frequently asked questions. So, start in now - watch this video and ask a question. You are welcome here! Also, check the VRM24.COM website, where you will find repair instructions, pictures of motherboards, sub-boards, and electronic components - 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 This channel: 🤍 Наш на RUSском канал: 🤍 Support Us: 🤍 Warning This content is intended to be used for informational and entertainment purposes only. You are using this video direction and this content at your own risk. Following these directions in this video will void your warranty. You are performing this repair at your own risk. #vrm24com #XiaomiMiMix2S #Xiaomi

Mix 2S review | شاشة للكبار فقط

48997
3167
344
00:10:06
10.07.2018

Mix 2S review | شاشة للكبار فقط مراجعة شاومي مي مكس 2 اس للشراء: 🤍 - عني: القناه ديه بالنسبالي هي المكان الي بحب ارغي فيه عن الحاجات الي بحبها. عادة بتكون تكنولوجيا بس ساعات كتير بتكون Vlogs وانواع مختلفة من المحتوى. اشترك في القناه وخليك جزء من احلى متابعين و داعمين. تابعني : 🤍 🤍 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Review - Great camera and more flagship than before

3536
62
2
00:04:48
02.05.2018

The Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S is an update of the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2. It comes with a new Processor, the Snapdragon 845 CPU and the Adreno 630 GPU. With that, it get´s a few extra features like wireless charging. We also have a new dual camera with 2 x 12 Megapixel. This camera is a big jump compared to its predecessor. In this Review, we´ll show you the differences to the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2. Her you can order the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S from Tradingshenzhen.com: 🤍

نظرة على خصائص ومزايا جوال شاومي مي ميكس Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S

75297
3326
262
00:04:24
09.10.2018

في هذا الفيديو نعطيكم نظرة عن مزايا وخصائص جوال شاومي مي ميكس Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S 🤍 ................................... ما نستخدمه من اجهزة ستجده هنا A List of Tech we use can be found here 🤍 ................................... The Video is a Tech Pills Production , for info & ADs contact info🤍tpprod.com هذا الفيديو من انتاج مؤسسة تيك بيلز للانتاج والتواصل والاعلان info🤍tpprod.com ................................... شكتنا وقنواتنا للتسجيل في التليجرام الخاص بتيك بيلز: 🤍 موقع رووف الإلكتروني لقرائة و سماع المحتوى المكتوب: theroouf.com قناة UTD للمراجعات و الأجهزة الإلكترونية المختلفة: 🤍 قناة TechPillsShow لتغطية المؤتمرات و ملخصاتها حول العالم داخليا و خارجياً: 🤍 قناة GameDoseShow المتخصصة في الألعاب الإلكترونية المختلفة و أخبارها: 🤍 قناة MeGameUWatch المخصصة للعب الألعاب المختلفة: 🤍 ................................... حساب فيصل سناب تشات: 🤍 حسابات انستجرام الخاصة بفريق لعمل: فيصل السيف 🤍 احمد بن محفوظ 🤍 حسابات تويترالخاصة بفريق العمل: فيصل السيف 🤍 أحمد بن محفوظ 🤍 ماهر الارناؤط 🤍 محمد الديني 🤍 حسابات قنواتنا في تويتر: UTD: 🤍 TechPillsShow: 🤍 GameDoseShow: 🤍 MeGameUWatch: 🤍

Hơn 3 Triệu Quất Mi Mix 2s Thì Nó Lại Qúa Ngon, Snap845 Chơi Game Maxsetting, Mặt Lưng Gốm.

32169
709
139
00:09:52
23.01.2021

Mua điện thoại Xiaomi rẻ nhất tại Di Động Việt : 🤍 ✔️ Shop Tản Nhiệt, Tai Nghe Gaming : 🤍 Contact For Work : Gmail : huuhung4499🤍gmail.com ✔️ Facebook Cá Nhân : 🤍 ✔️ Fanpage : 🤍 ✔️ Group Hỏi Đáp Công Nghệ : 🤍 ✔️ Group Game Mobile : 🤍 #FACHANNEL # F.A CHANNEL - Là kênh Youtube công nghệ hướng đến đối tượng là game thủ , những bạn đang đọc phần mô tả video này . Kênh mình làm những video PUBG Mobile , Gameplay , Review , LiveStream hi vọng các bạn sẽ ủng hộ trong thời gian tới. Nếu thấy video của mình còn thiếu sót hoặc không hay , xàm thì xin hãy Dis Like và Comment hoặc có thể gọi trực tiếp cho mình mắng vốn và nếu hay thì nhớ Like và Subs nha !!! ©️F.A CHANNEL - Please Do Not Copy Video. ©️If you like it you can still copy but please notify me via Gmail.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
mix 2s review 黑坑 najgorsza go zb452kg nação Homade popsicle resin diorama nira nipah hov1 pari freefire video ho van cuong anari movie funny scene minuman beralkohol hoi4 mods Rap schlagen ài dá bì newfordranger goosebumps lyrics baal genshin Official