Make up review

Make up review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Trying The World's MOST Beautiful Makeup... Is It Jeffree Star Approved?!

3222030
138409
8842
00:25:28
21.01.2022

Hi everyone!!!! Welcome BACK to my channel.. Today we're embarking on a makeup journey!! The first makeup review of 2022. When I first saw the photos of these makeup products, I didn't think they were real... But today we're trying the world's most beautiful makeup! Does it actually work or is it just pretty to look at?? Watch and find out the REAL truth. To find the official Florasis makeup, shop here: 🤍 *SHOP: 🤍 + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: 🤍 +FOLLOW ME ON IG: 🤍 +FOLLOW STAR YAK RANCH: 🤍 + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: 🤍jeffreestar WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️ 💉 FINDING OUR MAKEUP AT A CLEARANCE STORE ▷ 🤍 💜 ADDRESSING MY MENTAL HELP and SELLING MY HOUSE! ▷ 🤍 🔮 WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME ► 🤍

Ariana Grande, don't hate me... R.E.M Beauty Review! | NikkieTutorials

4211748
192340
4891
00:24:46
22.11.2021

In today’s video, I’ll be putting Ariana Grande’s NEW makeup line R.E.M Beauty to the test! I love Ariana, so I have high expectations for this launch! I test if the liquid eyeshadows, eyeliner, lipstick, and even highlighters are any good, and in the end, I MIGHT get kicked off the PR list for my honesty… enjoy and don’t forget to thumbs up and subscribe! 🧡 YOU CAN ORDER NIMYA PRODUCTS NOW (FREE SHIPPING ON BUNDLES!): 🤍 💙 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • Doing LITTLE MIX Jade’s Makeup! → 🤍 🔥 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TWITTER ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 TIKTOK ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💻 Doing LADY GAGA’S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎀 Doing My FIANCE’S Makeup! ► 🤍 🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel. Thank you for always supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: 🤍 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ, I love you.

CHANEL SPRING SUMMER 2023 MAKEUP COLLECTION FULL REVIEW!

16999
1204
125
00:25:30
02.02.2023

Today, I'm unboxing and reviewing the new Chanel spring summer makeup collection which officially launches on March 1st! The Le Blanc Brightening collection will launch on March 14th. Stay tuned for more updates! xx FOLLOW ME HERE: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 BEAUTY & FASHION: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 PINTEREST: 🤍 SPRING SUMMER MAKEUP COLLECTION: Coming Soon Pearl CC sunglasses: 🤍 WHAT'S ON MY FACE Squalane + Marine Algae Firming & Lifting Eye Cream: 🤍 Squalane + Copper Peptide Rapid Plumping Serum: 🤍 Squalane + Vitamin C Rose Brightening Moisturizer: 🤍 Ultra Le Teint foundation: 🤍 Le Correcteur: 🤍 Chanel Natural Finish Setting Powder- 🤍 Chanel Cream Bronzer- 🤍 Chanel Stylo Yeux Eyeliner- 🤍 Beige Natural lip liner: 🤍 Chanel Le Rouge Duo Ultra Tenue Tender Beige- 🤍 Chanel Le Rouge Duo Ultra Tenue Light Rose- 🤍 My Lash Serum: 🤍 Code: ERINNICOLETV20 for 20% off! L'Oreal Pro Steampod: 🤍 MY FAVORITE MAKEUP BRUSHES: 🤍 REPHR BRUSHES: 🤍 #13 - 16 are my favorites! BK BEAUTY BRUSHES: 🤍 MY EQUIPMENT: Camera Canon R5: 🤍 Canon Lens 24-70: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Hollywood Vanity Mirror: 🤍 Floor lamps: 🤍 Pink skincare fridge: 🤍 FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is not sponsored. I always purchase the products showcased in my videos unless otherwise stated. Links above are affiliate links which means I make a small commission from your purchase. I appreciate your support. #chanel #erinnicoletv #erinnicole

Trying A Full Face of Makeup from SHEIN!

7546709
251798
7420
00:16:48
05.11.2021

HI SISTERS! I decided to try out a ton of Makeup from SHEIN! They're known for fast fashion and knock off clothing, but I didn't even know they had makeup too! After my WISH Makeup video, everyone asked for a Sheglam review so here we are! I hope you enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and subscribe! 🎥 Previous Video » 🤍 🛎 Subscribe to my channel & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » 🤍 for new videos! 💞 Let's Be Sisters! Instagram » 🤍 Facebook » 🤍 TikTok » 🤍 Twitter » 🤍 💌 Business Inquiries » business🤍spinandco.com 🔥 My Amazing Team Creative Director: Louis Gargiula 🤍 Creative Assistant: Trevor Garcia 🤍 Editor: Ryan Allen 🤍 Graphics: Michael Rusakov 🤍

Trying A Full Face of #SHEGLAM Makeup! | NikkieTutorials

1289164
60267
2571
00:26:01
14.04.2022

In today’s video, I’m gonna find out what I ACTUALLY think of SheGlam makeup products. Plus, I try to look beyond what people may say about the brand and show you how to create a flawless look with affordable products. I hope you enjoy and don’t forget to like and subscribe! 🎨 SHEGLAM PRODUCTS AVAILABLE HERE: 🤍 🎨 Products used: SHEGLAM Birthday Skin Primer SHEGLAM Complexion Pro Long Lasting Breathable Matte Foundation-Porcelain SHEGLAM Insta-ready Face & Under Eye Setting Powder Duo-TRANSLUCENT SHEGLAM Insta-Ready Powder Sponge SHEGLAM Color Bloom Liquid Blush-Love Cake/Devoted SHEGLAM Sun Sculpt Liquid Contour-Soft Tan/Golden Sun SHEGLAM Color Bloom Liquid Blush Brush SHEGLAM Brows On Demand 2-in-1 Brow Pencil-Auburn SHEGLAM Fin Within Palette SHEGLAM Chroma Zone Eyeshadow Palette-Velocity SHEGLAM All The Lashes 8 Pairs False Eyelash Set SHEGLAM Chroma Zone Multichrome Highlighter-Lucid SHEGLAM Velvet Matte Lip Liner-Brazen SHEGLAM Take a Hint Lip Tint-Primp 🧡 YOU CAN ORDER NIMYA PRODUCTS HERE → 🤍 💙 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • 1920's.. what would you ACTUALLY look like?! → 🤍 🔥 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TIKTOK ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 TWITTER ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💻 Doing LADY GAGA’S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎀 Doing My FIANCE’S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎤 POWER OF MAKEUP: Adele! ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is sponsored by SheGlam. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel. Thank you for always supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: 🤍 Editing by Roy Etman: 🤍 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ, I love you.

Rating Viral TikTok Drugstore Makeup 😍

840284
24779
465
00:16:03
12.08.2022

Rating Viral TikTok Drugstore Makeup 😍 Subscribe for new videos every week: 🤍 💖 DETAILS // *Some links are affiliate, so if you purchase through my links I make a small % of commission. I always appreciate your support! EYES - Kiss Ruffle Lashes 🤍 - Essence extreme lasting eye pencil in silky nude 🤍 - Essence lash princess mascara 🤍 FACE - Milani Make It Last Matte setting spray 🤍 - ELF Halo Glow Liquid Filter | shade 3 + 4 🤍 - Joah Beauty Concealer | light medium 🤍 - Pixi On The Go Blush | fleur, ruby 🤍 instead try the: - ELF luminous putty blush 🤍 - af94 Blush 🤍 - Essence brighten up banana powder 🤍 - Makeup revolution eye brightening concealer 🤍 - Anisa Beauty Pinnacle Foundation Brush 🤍 - Anisa Beauty Concealer Brush 🤍 - ELF Complexion Duo Brush 🤍 LIPS: - LA Girl Shockwave Nude Lip Liner | Gingerbread 🤍 - Milani fruit fetish lip oil 🤍 - 💕 Let's Be Friends & Stay In Touch MY VLOG CHANNEL: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWTTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 ➤ For business inquiries only: juicyyyyjas🤍yahoo.com My PO BOX Jasmine PO BOX 92 Birdsboro, PA 19508 - 💕 COUPON CODES - If you use my codes I do make a % of commission 💖 My Amazon Storefront 🤍 💖 Rakuten (formally known as Ebates) Get Cash Back when you shop online. Sign up: 🤍 Get a $10 welcome bonus when you spend $25+ In order to get Cash Back you have to shop through Rakuten website 💖 MIRANDA FRYE JEWELRY: JUICYJAS gives you 10% off 🤍 💖 COLOURPOP: JUICYJAS gives you 10% off 🤍 💖 LA GIRL: JASMINE10 gives you 10% off 🤍 💖 OFRA: JUICYJAS gives you 20% off your order 🤍 💖 SIGMA: JUICYJAS gives you 20% off your order 🤍 - 💖 ABOUT ME: Hi beautiful! My name is Jasmine I am 26 and located outside of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I am a Penn State Graduate with a Business Degree. Currently I am a full time YouTuber with a huge passion for all things beauty. I am half Puerto Rican/half Guatemalan & I speak fluent Spanish. On my channel you will find a variety of beauty + lifestyle videos which include lots DRUGSTORE MAKEUP LOOKS, DRUGSTORE DUPES FOR HIGH END MAKEUP, SHOP WITH ME, HAULS + MORE! I hope you enjoy my beauty space. If you do don't forget to SUBSCRIBE & leave me a comment! Thank you for stopping by, your support is everything 💕 P.S this video is NOT sponsored. xoxo, Jasmine ♡ | JuicyJas

Makeup By Mario Foundation Review + Wear Test

103066
6557
387
00:08:15
04.01.2023

lets hang out and review this foundation

FULL FACE OF RARE BEAUTY MAKEUP | what products are worth your money!

87713
2732
102
00:22:31
17.01.2023

MUST WATCH RARE BEAUTY VIDEOS NEW RARE BEAUTY POSITIVE LIGHT COLLECTION REVIEW | highlighter, under eye brightener 🤍 NEW RARE BEAUTY LIPSTICKS AND LIP LINERS | LIP SWATCHES OF THE WHOLE COLLECTION! 🤍 NEW RARE BEAUTY POSITIVE LIGHT TINTED MOISTURIZER | wear test and comparison 🤍 NEW RARE BEAUTY PRODUCTS REVIEW | loose setting powder, bronzer stick 🤍 NEW RARE BEAUTY STAY VULNERABLE COLLECTION | cream blush, lip balm, liquid eyeshadow 🤍 NEW RARE BEAUTY EYESHADOW PALETTES | Review, Swatches & Demo 🤍 MY SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍vianneystrick 🤍 TIKTOK 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: vianney.strick🤍yahoo.com MY AMAZON STOREFRONT 🤍 SHOP MY MAKEUP COLLECTION (use code "VS10" for 10% off) 🤍 DISCOUNT CODES: KOKIE COSMETICS USE CODE "VS" for 25% off 🤍kokiecosmetics.com Gerard Cosmetics Use code "VS" for 30% OFF 🤍?rfsn=1741777.258ea8 Delarza Cosmetics Use code "VS10" for 10% OFF 🤍 ALTER EGO Use code "VS10" for 10% OFF 🤍 Juno & Co Use code "VIANNEY15" FOR 15% OFF 🤍 - THE EYELASH SERUM I USE 🤍 MY AMAZON STOREFRONT 🤍 Products: Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Pore Diffusing Primer 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Liquid Touch Foundation 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Positive Light Tinted Moisturizer 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Warm Wishes Bronzer Stick 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Soft Pinch Liquid Blush 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Always an Optimist Loose Powder 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Stay Vulnerable Melting Blush 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Brow Harmony Brow Powder 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Stay Vulnerable Liquid Eyeshadow 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Magnetic Spirit Eyeshadow Palette 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Confident Energy Eyeshadow Palette 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Perfect Strokes Eyeliner 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Perfect Strokes Universal Volumizing Mascara 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena GomezPositive Light Under Eye Brightener 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Liquid Touch Concealer 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Positive Light Silky Touch Highlighter 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Stay Vulnerable Lip Balm 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Kind Words Matte Lipstick 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Lip Soufflé Matte Lip 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Kind Words Lip Liner 🤍 Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Always An Optimist Mist Spray 🤍 MUSIC: Rainy Days by Joakim Karud [From The Archive] 🤍 the camera I use 🤍 the lens I use 🤍 Disclaimer : This video is NOT sponsored. All opinions are my own. Some links are affiliate links. Affiliate links make me a very small commission that helps my channel to grow. Thank you in advance if you choose to use my links.

The BEST of BEAUTY 2022 | Tati

455313
16113
855
00:27:43
12.12.2022

These are my Absolute Best Favorites of 2022! I hope you enjoy, let me know in the comments about your favorite discoveries of the year! xo's Tati 💍 Ilios Makeup Ring Light Mirror SAVE 20% 🤍ilioslighting.co/tati20 Watch all of my Recent Videos here ▸ ▸ ▸ 🤍 😇 BEST HAIR & SKIN EVER! 🥝 » » » 🤍 ▸ VIDEOS MENTIONED: MEGA Sephora & Ulta Haul + My New Hair!! 🤍 GAMECHANGERS ... New Products Tested 🔥 🤍 SKINCARE Obsessions + New Beauty Studio! 💕 🤍 ▸ LET’S CONNECT Instagram: 🤍glamlifeguru 🤍 Twitter: 🤍glamlifeguru 🤍 Email: Tati🤍GlamLifeGuru.com FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored and there is one affiliate link. ▸ New PR Mailing Address TATI, Inc. 2300 W. 7th St Suite 108, Box 211 Fort Worth, TX 76107 All Rights Reserved © 2022, Tati Westbrook Hi I'm Tati Westbrook, thank you for watching, please be sure to check out my collection of makeup review videos where you'll find my best beauty tips, tricks and favorites on everything from top luxury cosmetics to my favorite drugstore makeup. Whether you're looking for a new product review, tutorial, beauty tip, haul or perhaps even a giveaway, I hope you enjoy watching.

ACTION MAKE UP TESTEN EN UITPROBEREN Goedkope make up review ShelingBeauty

35278
808
83
00:19:48
15.04.2021

Action Make up testen en uitproberen! In deze First Impression geef ik een eerste indruk van Action Max & More Make-up. Wat vind jij van de Action Max&More makeup? 🌸 INSTAGRAM 🤍 🌸TIKTOK 🤍 📧 SAMENWERKEN? shelingbusiness🤍gmail.com 😍 MIJN FAVORIETE MAKE UP KWASTEN😍 ✨ Eigenlijk alle kwasten van Morphe 🤍 ✨Morphe M321 - BULLET CREASE 🤍 ✨ Morphe M441 - PRO FIRM BLENDING CREASE 🤍 🌸 Shoplogs: 🤍 🌸 Make-up stash opruimen: 🤍 🌸 Nieuwe make-up testen: 🤍 💖EVEN VOORSTELLEN💖 Welkom! Mijn naam is Sheling en mijn grote passies zijn beauty en make-up. YouTube begon voor mij als hobby en inmiddels is dit mijn fulltime baan. Op dit kanaal maak ik video's over make-up, beauty, lifestyle (zoals shoplogs) en laat ik jullie mijn leven achter de schermen zien in mijn weekvlogs. 💖TECHNISCH💖 Camera: Panasonic Lumix G Vlogcamera: Canon G7x Mark2 Belichting: BRESSER BR-2246B DAGLICHTSET 2250W 💖DISCLAIMER💖 Alles wat ik vertel in mijn video's is mijn eigen mening en is bedoeld als entertainment. Sommige linkjes hierboven zijn affiliate links, wat betekent dat ik een klein percentage krijg als je iets via die link koopt. Voor jou verandert er niets; jij betaalt er hetzelfde bedrag voor als altijd. Deze video bevat geen samenwerking. Deze vermelding is onderdeel van de Social Code: YouTube. Voor meer informatie over deze richtlijnen, ga naar 🤍

Full Face Using Only E.L.F. Makeup... I'm Speechless!

14562390
543221
175756
00:25:51
05.03.2019

HEY EVERYONE... Welcome BACK to another makeup review. Today I'm testing out a full face of ELF makeup products that are new at Ulta! I've heard so many things about their Camo Concealer, I had to try it out! Does cheap affordable makeup actually slay or was it a disappointment?? Watch and see what's Jeffree Star Approved™ THIS VIDEO HAS A GIVEAWAY IN IT!! 4 winners will win a MorphexJeffreeStar brush set + the ELF Putty Powerless Primer! 1 grand prize winner will receive a $1,000 gift card at ULTA BEAUTY!! and my brush set!! ENDS 3.9 and winners will be announced on my Twitter/Snapchat/IG Stories! 💛 THE MORPHE x JEFFREE STAR BRUSH SET + SPONGES are now in ALL ULTA BEAUTY stores + ONLINE!!!!! ▷ 🤍 WANT MORE?? ⭐️ Trying TJ MAXX Makeup For The First Time ▷ 🤍 💄*SHOP* THE NEW Jeffree Star Cosmetics ACCESSORIES ► 🤍 + Follow my TWITCH: 🤍 *SHOP: 🤍 + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: 🤍 +FOLLOW ME ON IG: 🤍 + SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer + TWITTER: 🤍jeffreestar WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️ 🔮 WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME ► 🤍 🍔 WATCH my TACOBELL MUKBANG feat. Trisha Paytas ▷ 🤍 🎀 WATCH ME READ MEAN HATE COMMENTS IN ASMR ▷ 🤍 💄 WATCH SHANE DAWSON CONTROL MY LIFE FOR A DAY ► 🤍 MUSIC: ► Jim Yosef ► Moonlight - 🤍 (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME

44420974
1143297
97278
00:30:20
17.07.2018

HEY EVERYONE... Welcome BACK to my channel. In today's video I'm doing a full face of makeup of mostly brands that HATE me or took me off of their PR lists... I get so many questions about why I don't review or use brands like Too Faced Cosmetics or Kat Von D... I have a long history with some brands or owners that a lot of you don't know about. I address ALOT of topics and hopefully give you guys a better insight of what's been going on... AND THE REAL TEA?? Watch and hear my unfiltered thoughts about the makeup industry. WANT MORE?? 💳 WATCH me TEST OUT $3,500 OF NEW MAKEUP AT SEPHORA ▷ 🤍 🍊 SHOP THE THIRSTY PALETTE & SUMMER COLLECTION: 🤍 *SHOP: 🤍 + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: 🤍 +FOLLOW ME ON IG: 🤍 + FACEBOOK: 🤍 + SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer + TWITTER: 🤍jeffreestar JACKET BY: MOSCHINO WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️ 🔥 WATCH ME READING MY BOYFRIEND’S DM’S IN ASMR ▷ 🤍 🎀 WATCH GARRETT WATTS DO MY MAKEUP ▷ 🤍 🔮 GUCCI MADE ME PINK CUSTOM LUGGAGE ► 🤍 💄 RED HOT BLOOD SUGAR MAKEUP TUTORIAL ► 🤍 MUSIC: ► Retrovision ► ”Cake” - 🤍 (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

BEST MAKEUP OF 2022 😍 (drugstore & high end products worth your $$$)

138884
5945
537
00:36:04
11.01.2023

BEST MAKEUP OF 2022 😍 (drugstore & high end products worth your $$$) Subscribe for new videos every week: 🤍 💖 PRODUCT DETAILS // *Some links are affiliate, so if you purchase through my links I make a small % of commission. I always appreciate your support! - Rare Beauty Eye Primer 🤍 - Dominique Cosmetics Everlasting Eye Base 🤍 - Natasha Denona Glam Face Palette 🤍 - e.l.f. Big Mood Mascara 🤍 - Rare Beauty Mascara 🤍 - KVD Tattoo Pencil Liner | Axinite Brown 🤍 - Lunar Beauty Nude Prism Eyeshadow Palette 🤍 - Dose of Colors Baked Browns 2 Palette 🤍 - Kiss Lashes | Pompadour, 11 🤍 - AOA Studio Lashes | Alexis 🤍 - HAUS Labs Hy-Power Pigment Paint | Black onyx matte, rose gold shimmer 🤍 - Milani Supercharged Dewy Primer 🤍 - e.l.f. Power Grip Primer 🤍 - Saie Beauty Glowy Super Gel 🤍 - e.l.f. Halo Glow Liquid Filter | Light + Medium 🤍 - Rare Beauty Tinted Moisturizer | 26W 🤍 - Saie Beauty Slip Tint | 3.5 🤍 - Kosas Skin Improving Foundation | LMN 200 🤍 - e.l.f. Camo Powder Foundation | Light 240W 🤍 - Rare Beauty Loose Translucent Powder 🤍 - LYS Triple Fix Translucent Powder 🤍 - e.l.f. Halo Glow Setting Powder | Light Pink 🤍 - Charlotte Tilbury Airbrushed Pressed Powder | 1 Fair 🤍 - Dominique Cosmetics Wide Awake Full Coverage Concealer | Créme Brule 🤍 - LYS Triple Fix Concealer | MN1 🤍 - NYX Bare With Me Concealer Serum | Vanilla 🤍 - Joah Eye Serum Concealer | LN055 🤍 - SOL Face & Body Bronzer | Light 🤍 - Milani Liquid Contour | 01 Honey 🤍 - Juvia’s Place Bronzer Duo | Medium 🤍 - e.l.f. Luminous Putty Blushes 🤍 - Af94 Multiuse Lip & Cheek Color 🤍 - Juvia’s Place Blushed Duos | Volume 4 🤍 - Burts Bee’s Blushes 🤍 - HAUS Labs Bio Radiant Gel Powder Highlighter 🤍 - Milani Baked Blushes 🤍 - Rare Beauty Lip Liners | Gifted, Worthy, Wise 🤍 - Charlotte Tilbury Iconic Nude Lip Liner 🤍 - NYX Shine Loud Lip Liners | Global Citizen, Magic Maker 🤍 - Fawn Beauty Lip Oil | That’s Amazing 🤍 - Af94 Give Em Shine Gloss | Honey, I’m Home 🤍 - Milani Color Fetish Matte Lipstick | Tease, Pleasure 🤍 - Haus Labs PHD Hybrid Lip Oil 🤍 - Pixi Gloss | Honey Sheen 🤍 - NYX This is Juice Glosses 🤍 - Makeup Revolution Super Fix Misting Spray 🤍 - Moira Microdot Setting Spray 🤍 - O/S On Till Dawn Setting Spray 🤍 - 💕 Let's Be Friends & Stay In Touch 💖 MY VLOG CHANNEL: 🤍 📱 Instagram: 🤍 📱TikTok: 🤍 🛍 Shop all my amazon favorites here: 🤍 ➤ For business inquiries only: juicyyyyjas🤍yahoo.com PO BOX Jasmine PO BOX 92 Birdsboro, PA 19508 - P.S this video is not sponsored. xoxo, Jasmine ♡ | JuicyJas

BEST Affordable Makeup Secrets! (For BADDIES on a BUDGET 💸🤑)

2312097
93481
3940
00:17:30
21.01.2022

HI SISTERS! In today's video, I wanted to show you the BEST everyday 2022 makeup routine secrets using all affordable makeup from the drugstore, perfect for my followers on a budget! Enjoy and let me know your favorite products! 🎥 Previous Video » 🤍 🛎 Subscribe to my channel & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » 🤍 for new videos! 💞 Let's Be Sisters! Instagram » 🤍 Facebook » 🤍 TikTok » 🤍 Twitter » 🤍 💌 Business Inquiries » business🤍spinandco.com 🔥 My Amazing Team Creative Director: Louis Gargiula 🤍 Creative Assistant: Trevor Garcia 🤍 Editor: Ryan Allen 🤍 Graphics: Michael Rusakov 🤍

I tested EVERY influencer makeup brand (in one video)

3682339
127401
10918
01:52:14
18.07.2022

"On Our Own" Music Video 🤍 Stream "On Our Own" 🥦 🤍 this is the ultimate video about influencer makeup brands!! we're going in depth into every single makeup brand and we're also gonna be diving into every influencer and their past. this video took me forever to film and edit, pls watch it to the end so I can feel better about myself HAHA SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL HERE: 🤍 Don't forget to follow me on all of my social media! ⬇️ INSTA: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 TIK TOK: 🤍naomijon 🥦 TWITCH: 🤍 2ND CHANNEL: 🤍 BUSINESS: Naomijon🤍gmx.de Anzeige GET MY LASH COLLECTION 🤍 do you even read this, broccolis? #makeup #review #youtuber #brand #fail #makeupfail #jeffreestar #jaclynhill #nikitadragun #michellephan #patrickstarrr #mannymua #lauralee #christendominique #jamiegenevieve #hudabeauty #huda #samantharavndahl #jeffreestarcosmetics #auric #onesize #onesizebeauty #lindahallberg #lhcosmetics #madebymitchell #lunarbeauty

KRUIDVAT MAKE UP REVIEW: KLEURVERANDERENDE BB-CREAM, concealer, blushstick, primer | ervaring

5429
57
1
00:11:59
12.01.2022

In deze review video ga ik KRUIDVAT MAKE UP testen: kleurveranderende BBcream, concealer, blushstick, primer | ervaring. Make up 2022 Ik zou het leuk vinden als je abonneert op mijn kanaal Make-over Martje: 🤍 Hier probeer ik een ACTION KRULTANG: 🤍 Hier probeer ik een AUTOMATISCHE KRULTANG: 🤍 Welkom op mijn kanaal! Ik was ooit schoonheidsspecialiste en nagelstyliste, nu heb ik inmiddels een andere carrière en ben moeder van 2 dochters. Ik post hier wekelijks beauty tutorials, tips, reviews en shoplogs. Wil je ook graag meekijken? Like, reageer en abonneer 😊 Support mijn kanaal door een koffie voor mij te kopen: 🤍 Ik heb ook een pagina op Facebook en Instagram: Make-over Martje Music: Intro: Belair: My summer love Keys of moon: New day's hope Bensound:memories Forest Mulch (Youcut featured) #kruidvatmakeup #makeupreview #makeuptesten

THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

14264847
419560
39274
00:25:48
14.12.2017

TIME TO SPILL THE TEA... and find out the TRUTH about the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 makeup brush set! Are they worth it and do they actually work??? I have ALOT of questions about this product and tried to be as through as I could! Let me know in the comment section what you think of the packaging and performance! Thank you for watching... LOVE + LIPSTICK WATCH ME REVIEW THE KYLIE COSMETIS "VACATION" COLLECTION: 🤍 💄*SHOP* THE BRAND NEW #JeffreeStarCosmetics HOLIDAY COLLECTION ► 🤍 *SHOP: 🤍 + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: 🤍 +FOLLOW ME ON IG: 🤍 + FACEBOOK: 🤍 + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: 🤍jeffreestar TOP BY: Gucci WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️🔥 💄 I DO MY BOYFRIEND’S MAKEUP ► 🤍 💉 FULL FACE USING ONLY MAYBELLINE PRODUCTS! ► 🤍 FULL FACE USING ONLY E.L.F. PRODUCTS ► 🤍 🔮 WATCH ME COVER MY TATTOOS WITH MAKEUP! ► 🤍 MUSIC: ► Axollo ► ”Burn It” - 🤍 (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Full Face RARE BEAUTY Makeup Review

1133915
55358
4488
00:26:34
08.07.2021

Today I'm doing your most requested review of Rare Beauty. I hope you enjoy! xo's Tati 😇 HALO BEAUTY SUPPLEMENTS 🥝 » » » 🤍 ▸ P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D Always An Optimist Pore Diffusing Primer $14 Liquid Touch Concealer Brush $16 Liquid Touch Foundation Brush $28 Liquid Touch Weightless Foundation $29 Liquid Touch Brightening Concealer $19 Stay Vulnerable Melting Cream Blush $21 Positive Light Liquid Luminizer Highlight $22 With Gratitude Dewy Lip Balm $16 Lip Souffle Matte Cream Lipstick $20 Brow Harmony Pencil & Gel $22 Weightless Eyeshadow Primer $18 Discovery Eyeshadow Palette $29 ✔ E M A I L Tati🤍GlamLifeGuru.com ✔ I N S T A G R A M 🤍 ✔ T W I T T E R 🤍 ✔ S N A P C H A T 🤍 ✔ F A C E B O O K 🤍 FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored and there are no affiliate links. ✔ WRITE TO ME HERE (yes, that's still my current PR address) Tati Westbrook 1905 Wilcox Ave Suite 111 Los Angeles, CA 90068 All Rights Reserved © 2021, Tati Westbrook Hi I'm Tati Westbrook, thank you for watching, please be sure to check out my collection of makeup review videos where you'll find my best beauty tips, tricks and favorites on everything from top luxury cosmetics to my favorite drugstore makeup. Whether you're looking for a new product review, tutorial, beauty tip, haul or perhaps even a giveaway, I hope you enjoy watching.

Jeffree Star CREMATED Palette REVIEW... Yikes! | NikkieTutorials

7159536
298141
14876
00:16:44
20.05.2020

Jeffree Star is at it again! With his new Cremated Eyeshadow Palette, a lot of people have had a lot of opinions. This all-grey eyeshadow palette definitely is the talk of the town, and today I’m taking it for a ride! What do I think of the drama + is the quality any good? LET’S FIND OUT TOGETHER!!! Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and SUBSCRIBE! 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • LADY GAGA Stupid Love Palette REVIEW! OMG! → 🤍 🔥 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TWITTER ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 TIKTOK ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💻 Doing LADY GAGA'S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎀 Doing My FIANCE'S Makeup! ► 🤍 🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: 🤍 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.

I tested EVERY celebrity makeup brand (in one video)

4472202
162108
7488
01:31:19
27.03.2022

ORDER MY BOOK Here: 🤍 Or here: 🤍 Giveaway Website: 🤍 I filmed the ULTIMATE celebrity makeup brand review, testing every single brand in one video. this video kind of sucked the soul out of my body, but at least these 90 minutes will let us find out, which celeb beauty brand is the BEST and which ones are actual trash. sadly there are actually a lot of complete product FAILS in this video, which I definitely didn't expect. so sit back, grab some food and watch this movie of a youtube video lol Stream my new single "Bite Me" 🤍 "Bite Me" Music Video 🤍 Don't forget to follow me on all of my social media! ⬇️ INSTA: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 TIK TOK: 🤍naomijon 🥦 TWITCH: 🤍 2ND CHANNEL: 🤍 BUSINESS: Naomijon🤍gmx.de Anzeige GET MY LASH COLLECTION 🤍 if you watched all the 91 minutes u are a tru broccoli #makeup #review #beauty #celebrity #brand #celebritybrand #kyliejenner #addisonrae #rihanna #fenty #harrystyles #ladygaga #arianagrande #rembeauty #hauslabs #itembeauty #selenagomez #rarebeauty #halsey #aboutface #kyliecosmetics #pleasing #florencebymills #milliebobbybrown #kesha #kesharose #beckyg #tresluce #celeb #fail

I BOUGHT ALL THE *NEW* VIRAL DRUGSTORE MAKEUP 😍 MASSIVE DRUGSTORE MAKEUP HAUL 2023 | KELLY STRACK

40249
3191
196
00:11:28
02.02.2023

I BOUGHT ALL THE *NEW* VIRAL DRUGSTORE MAKEUP 😍 MASSIVE DRUGSTORE MAKEUP HAUL | KELLY STRACK Subscribe here: 🤍 Shop My Jewelry Collection here: 🤍 - Subscribe For New Videos Every Week! products mentioned: Elf sunbeam woah glow 🤍 Elf o face satin lipstick 🤍 Nyx bare with me blur foundation 🤍 Essence keep me covered foundation 🤍 Essence keep me covered concealer 🤍 Milani lash extensions tubing mascara 🤍 Milani liquid brow wax 🤍 Milani conceal and perfect blur out powder 🤍 Milani clear diamond lip gloss 🤍 Makeup revolution irl filter concealer 🤍 Revlon spiced coco lipstick matte 🤍 Impress press on false lashes 🤍 Kiss power flex brush on nail glue 🤍 Undone beauty serum tint 🤍 Revlon color stay matte light crayon 🤍 ❤ Places to Find Me Instagram: 🤍 Vlog Channel: 🤍 Tik Tok 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: KellyStrack Facebook: 🤍 *all business enquires can be sent to: mak3upbarbie🤍gmail.com Shop My Amazon Must Haves: 🤍 - ❤ Exclusive Coupon Codes for YOU Tarte Cosmetics 🤍 use code "KELLY" for 15% off Colourpop Cosmetics 🤍 use code "KELLY" for 10% off Kokie Cosmetics 🤍 use code "KELLY" for 25% off - Hi, Im Kelly Strack! On my channel you will find makeup tutorials, get ready with me videos, full face first impressions, makeup hauls, sephora hauls, PR unboxings + more! Help me translate this video in your language: 🤍 Occasionally I am sent products for my consideration, and links are affiliate links which means I make a small percentage off the sale, but it does not cost you anything. All opinions are always my own because thats just how i roll. xo

MAYBELLINE CONCEALER INSTANT AGE ERASER REVIEW | make-up testen 2021

23587
123
28
00:05:48
13.04.2021

In deze video test ik de Maybelline concealer instant anti age eraser uit, één van de populairste producten in de make-up van 2021. Het gebruik blijkt nog best ingewikkeld 😉 Mijn eerste ervaring. Hier kun je de Maybelline concealer kopen: 🤍 Als je het leuk vindt kun je abonneren op mijn kanaal: 🤍 Hier test ik de Maybelline Sky High mascara: 🤍 Hier test ik een automatische krultang: 🤍 Hier test ik een krultang/stijltang multistyler: 🤍 Welkom op mijn kanaal! Ik was ooit schoonheidsspecialiste en nagelstyliste, nu heb ik inmiddels een andere carrière en ben moeder van 2 dochters. Ik post hier wekelijks tutorials, tips, reviews en shoplogs. Wil je ook graag meekijken? Like, reageer en abonneer 😊 Ik heb ook een pagina op Facebook, Instagram en Tiktok: 🤍makeovermartje Samenwerken? makeovermartje🤍gmail.com Music: Intro: Peritune-positive-happy 🤍 Bensound: The elevatorbossanova #makeupreview #maybellineconcealer #antiageconcealer Bij deze video gebruik ik een affiliate link

KRUIDVAT MAKE UP TESTEN | review + tutorial

285
20
6
00:07:59
27.10.2022

KRUIDVAT MAKE UP TESTEN: roses like this palette, mascara, bruine eyeliner infaillible flicks | review en tutorial Ik zou het leuk vinden als je abonneert op mijn kanaal Make-over Martje: 🤍 Ik heb ook een pagina op TikTok, Instagram en Facebook: 🤍makeovermartje Samenwerken (collab): makeovermartje🤍gmail.com Bekijk hier mijn playlist REVIEWS: 🤍 Welkom op mijn kanaal! Ik was ooit schoonheidsspecialiste en nagelstyliste, nu heb ik inmiddels een andere carrière en ben moeder van 2 dochters. Ik post hier wekelijks beauty tutorials, tips, reviews en shoplogs. Wil je ook graag meekijken? Like, reageer en abonneer 😊 Music: Intro: Belair: My summer love #kruidvat #kruidvatmakeup #makeupreview

My review of Trixie's Make-Up line

179799
8597
325
00:04:46
18.08.2019

subscribe and get Trixie's makeup wherever she is slinging it I don't know her life.

THIS MAKEUP ARTIST RIPPED ME OFF lindas

2082161
42435
3528
00:20:35
22.06.2022

Get 20% off + free shipping 🤍manscaped with code JUDYD at 🤍 #manscapedpartner Follow me on Instagram: 🤍joudi_d Business Inquiries : Judydbusiness🤍gmail.com

Makeup By Mario SURREALSKIN FOUNDATION Review And Wear Test

60013
4116
325
00:20:54
18.01.2023

Hello everyone! Here is my review for this foundation on oily skin! LET’S STAY CONNECTED! - Instagram - 🤍RobertWLSH Twitter - 🤍RWLSHmakeup TikTok - RobertWelshMUA TWITCH - RobertWLSH 🌙 ILLAMASQUA | 25% OFF CODE | ROBERT 🤍 SIGMA BEAUTY | 10% OFF CODE | Robert10 🤍 COLOURPOP | 10% OFF CODE | ROBERT 🤍 🌙

THE WORST MAKEUP EXPERIENCE MADE ME WALK OUT FOR THE FIRST TIME

11426870
297719
26757
00:21:03
05.04.2021

Oh where do I begin, this makeup experience was so bad, I had to walk out midway through the makeup process because I couldn't take it anymore. When I tell you this is the absolute worst reviewed makeup artist, it really is. I can't belive how rude and disrespectful these people are. Follow me on Instagram: 🤍joudi_d Business Inquiries : Judydbusiness🤍gmail.com

First Impressions & Review of TRINNY LONDON MAKEUP

172887
5640
518
00:23:04
07.04.2021

IN THE VIDEO: Hung Vanggo's Video 🤍 Trinny London Makeup 🤍 Trinny London BFF Serum De-Stress Trinny London BFF Serum Eye Concealer Trinny London Golden Glow (Soala) Trinny London Lip2Cheek (VeeBee) Trinny London The Right Light Highlighter (Starlight) Trinny London Face Finish Mattifying Balm Trinny London Eye2Eye (Hope) Trinny London Eye2Eye (Truth) Trinny London Lip Luxe (Tashi) Trinny London Lip Luxe (Swainy) Make Up For Ever Self Setting Concealer 🤍 Lancome Lash Idole Mascara 🤍 Necklace 🤍 Follow me on instagram: 🤍allanaramaa 🤍 Jewellery Discounts: Use code ALLANA to save on Leah Alexandra site: 🤍 Save 10% on your first MEJURI purchase: 🤍 Music is from Epidemic Sound Edits by my hunni Dejan the Man * This video is not sponsored XO

Trying TJ MAXX Makeup For The First Time

26186423
757972
599640
00:30:29
22.02.2019

HEY EVERYONE... Welcome BACK to my channel! Today I go to TJ MAXX for the first time in 10 years and try to find a full face of makeup! Follow me on this journey and see what happens when I go home and try all the makeup! THE GIVEAWAY IS NOW OVER!!!! CONGRATULATIONS to these lucky 3!! 🔥 ⭐ My GRAND PRIZE LOUIS V. WINNER IS: 🤍AMommy91 💛THE 2 MorphexJeffreeStar PR WINNERS ARE: 🤍Janee_Nakeha & 🤍CarisaMarie05 WANT MORE?? ⭐️ Watch my newest MAKEUP BATTLE: $8.00 ELF Primer VS. $52.00 Tatcha Primer ▷ 🤍 💄*SHOP* THE NEW Jeffree Star Cosmetics ACCESSORIES ► 🤍 + Follow my TWITCH: 🤍 *SHOP: 🤍 + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: 🤍 +FOLLOW ME ON IG: 🤍 + SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer + TWITTER: 🤍jeffreestar WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️ 🔮 WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME ► 🤍 🍔 WATCH my TACOBELL MUKBANG feat. Trisha Paytas ▷ 🤍 🎀 WATCH ME READ MEAN HATE COMMENTS IN ASMR ▷ 🤍 💄 WATCH SHANE DAWSON CONTROL MY LIFE FOR A DAY ► 🤍 MUSIC: ► Clarx ► Bones - 🤍 (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Honest Review of Subtl Beauty Stackable Makeup #shorts #makeupreview #subtlbeautyreview

5210
170
4
00:01:01
29.07.2022

Honest Review of Subtl Beauty Stackable Makeup... Concept: LOVE Execution: Eh, its ok Pro's: It's subtle (hence the name), It's convenient (which is what intrigued me), and It's small & portable. Cons: The concealer is not blemish friendly. There just isn't much coverage. Also a little mini brush would be nice.

MAKEUP BY MARIO SurrealSkin Liquid Foundation | WEEKLY WEAR: Oily Skin Review

8337
570
99
00:14:48
02.02.2023

Here are the results of my most recent 'weekly wear' ◝( ′ㅂ`)و ̑̑ ▼▼▼SO MUCH INFO BELOW▼▼▼ *・゜゚・*☆ GENERAL INFO ☆*・゜゚・* ★Snapchat: thriftthick ★Twitter: 🤍 ★Instagram: 🤍 ★Blog: 🤍 ★F.A.Q.: 🤍 ★Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ300 ★Editing Software: iMovie *・゜゚・*☆ SECOND CHANNEL ☆*・゜゚・* ★"Cassie Collects" (Mystery Unboxings): ◇ 🤍 *・゜゚・*☆ FOTD/OOTD ☆*・゜゚・* ★On my face (Day 1): ◇ MAKEUP BY MARIO SurrealSkin™ Liquid Foundation "5N" ◇ Nikkia Joy Cosmetics Velvet Finishing Powder ◇ Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow Contour Duo ◇ Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit Unlocked Face Palette "Butterfly" ◇ about-face Matte Fluid Eye Paint "Cloned" ◇ Natasha Denona Retro Glam Eyeshadow Palette (a single of the shade "Flutter") ◇ Essence I ♥ EXTREME Volume Mascara Waterproof ◇ Revlon ColorStay Brow Pencil "Dark Brown" ◇ Kosas Air Brow Tinted Clean Volumizing Eyebrow Gel "Medium Chocolate Brown" ◇ fresh SUGAR Lip Treatment "Honey" ★On my bod (Day 1): ◇ Sweater: H&M ◇ Earrings: Ana Louisa ◇ Necklace & Ring: Gifts ◇ Glasses: Prada (Pearle Vision) ◇ Nails: ILNP Nail Polish "HALLUCINATE" ★On my face (Day 2): ◇ smashbox Photo Finish Primerizer ◇ HOURGLASS Vanish™ Airbrush Concealer "Silk" ◇ tarte Maracuja Juicy Lip Balm "Rose" ◇ (rest of makeup is same as "Day 1") ★On my bod (Day 2): ◇ Shirt: Goodwill ◇ Necklace & Ring: Gifts ◇ Glasses: PRADA (Pearle Vision) ◇ Nails: ILNP Nail Polish "HALLUCINATE" ★On my face (Day 3): ◇ Too Faced Born This Way Multi-Use Sculpting Concealer "Snow" ◇ Love + Craft + Beauty Plasma Gloss "Quasar Goo" ◇ Dominique Cosmetics "Unconditional" Palette ◇ REALHER Metallic Eyeliner Duo ◇ UOMA "Salute To The Sun" Drama Bomb Mascara ◇ Anastasia Beverly Hills DIPBROW® Gel "Medium Brown" ◇ Persona E-Balm Tinted Lip Balm "Manifest" ◇ (rest of makeup is same as "Day 1") ★On my bod (Day 3): ◇ Sweatshirt: BoxLunch ◇ Earrings: Ana Louisa ◇ Ring: Gift ◇ Glasses: Prada (Pearle Vision) ◇ Nails: ILNP Nail Polish "Birthday Suit" *・゜゚・*☆ VIDEOS MENTIONED ☆*・゜゚・* ★WEEKLY WEAR // Week-long Product Testing + Reviews (playlist): ◇ 🤍 *・゜゚・*☆ P.O. BOX ☆*・゜゚・* CURRENTLY CLOSED!!! Thank you for your interest and understanding ♥️ *・゜゚・*☆ REFERRAL PROGRAMS ☆*・゜゚・* ★Rakuten/Ebates Referral Link (my email is thriftthick🤍gmail.com): ◇ 🤍 If you're thinking about purchasing anything online, then I'd highly suggest you do so through Rakuten/Ebates! It would save you some money and, if you use my referral link, it'll earn me a little extra cash at the same time! ★Stitch Fix Affiliate Link: ◇ 🤍 ★BOXYCHARM Referral Link: ◇ 🤍 *・゜゚・*☆ MUSIC ☆*・゜゚・* ★LBN667 "Yuu" & "Let's Go, Smokes": ◇ 🤍 ◇ 🤍 ◇ 🤍 ◇ 🤍 *・゜゚・*☆ DISCLAIMER ☆*・゜゚・* ★I hate that I'm even writing this but I just wanted to assure you all that I purchased all of the items shown—unless explicitly stated otherwise—and am not paid (in terms of a sponsorship) to create and share this video. The above links are not affiliate links unless labeled otherwise; some have been shortened with tiny url to make this description box less messy. Never will you ever be exploited by me!! Pinky promise.

Trying A Full Face Of Makeup From FashionNova!

1963593
81776
3411
00:16:17
11.02.2022

Hi Sisters! In today's video, I wanted to try out a Full Face Of Makeup From FASHION NOVA! I honestly had no idea that they even sold makeup let alone had their own makeup line, Maven Beauty... check out my first impressions and review! 🎥 Previous Video » 🤍 🛎 Subscribe to my channel & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » 🤍 for new videos! 💞 Let's Be Sisters! Instagram » 🤍 Facebook » 🤍 TikTok » 🤍 Twitter » 🤍 💌 Business Inquiries » business🤍spinandco.com 🔥 My Amazing Team Creative Director: Louis Gargiula 🤍 Creative Assistant: Trevor Garcia 🤍 Editor: Ryan Allen 🤍 Graphics: Michael Rusakov 🤍

Lady Gaga's NEW Foundation... Is It Jeffree Star Approved?!

1331193
50880
3576
00:12:47
25.09.2022

It's time for another iconic and brutal Jeffree Star Approved review! Today I'm testing out the highly anticipated Lady Gaga's new foundation from her beauty brand HAUS LABS!!!! There is finally some excitement in the makeup world when it comes to face products, and I could'n't be more excited. BUT... Does the formula hold up to the hype? Watch and find out... *SHOP: 🤍 + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: 🤍 +FOLLOW ME ON IG: 🤍 +FOLLOW STAR YAK RANCH: 🤍 + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: 🤍jeffreestar WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️ 💉 I FINALLY SOLD MY LA MANSION... SAYING GOODBYE TO LA ► 🤍 💄 FINDING OUR MAKEUP AT A CLEARANCE STORE ▷ 🤍 💜 ADDRESSING MY MENTAL HELP and SELLING MY HOUSE! ▷ 🤍 🔮 WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME ► 🤍 Track: Paul Flint - E Welem Bah [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

Full Face Of WORST RATED Makeup Products!

10036149
408390
14910
00:17:02
19.03.2021

HI SISTERS! In today's video, I decided to try out a full face using only the WORST RATED makeup products! Most of them lived up to their awful ratings but a few of them surprised me! Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and subscribe! 🎥 PREVIOUS VIDEO » 🤍 👕 SISTER'S APPAREL » 🤍 🛎 Subscribe to my channel to join the sisterhood & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » 🤍 for new videos! 💞 LET'S BE BFFS TEXT ME! » 310-905-8746 INSTAGRAM » 🤍 FACEBOOK » 🤍 TWITTER » 🤍 SNAPCHAT » jamescharless TIKTOK » jamescharles 💌 Business Inquiries » business🤍spinandco.com 💸 COUPON CODES 💸 USE CODE JAMES FOR MONEY OFF YOUR ORDER! MORPHE » 🤍 LILLY LASHES » 🤍 LAURAS BOUTIQUE » 🤍 🔥 MY AMAZING TEAM CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Louis Gargiula 🤍 EDITOR: Ryan Allen 🤍 GRAPHICS: Michael Rusakov 🤍

SFX Makeup Artist Reviews SFX Makeup in Film, from 'The Godfather' to 'Guardians of the Galaxy'

154861
5161
169
00:17:33
14.09.2020

SFX makeup artist Howard Berger reviews SFX makeup from films including 'The Wizard of Oz,' 'The Godfather,' 'An American Werewolf in London,' 'Kill Bill Vol. 1,' 'Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2,' 'Bombshell,' Michael Jackson's 'Thriller' and 'The Exorcist' and analyzes their believability, technique, and execution. Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. SFX Makeup Artist Reviews SFX Makeup in Film, from 'The Godfather' to 'Guardians of the Galaxy'

REVIEW PINK FLASH MAKE UP - MURAH DAN LENGKAP BANGET!!

1892464
68791
1304
00:23:46
20.04.2021

Terimakasih teman-teman yang sudah nonton video aku ini, seperti biasa kalau kalian suka sama video aku ini jangan lupa klik Like atau Jempolnya terus kalian Share video ini sebanyak-banyaknya ketemen-temen kalian. Jangan ragu juga untuk komen dibawah video apa lagi yang harus aku buat atau kalian mau request ke aku harus review produk yang seru apa lagi, okee! Follow juga Instagram aku di 🤍 supaya kalian gak ketinggalan akau aku update sesuatu di Instastory ataupun di feed! Email: 💌 Business inquires: anjayyy.info🤍gmail.com Just remember that you're Beautifull

Make Up review

4040
85
25
00:04:32
01.08.2020

A captivating psychosexual thriller unfolds on a Cornish caravan park in this assured debut from director Claire Oakley. Starring Molly Windsor, Stefanie Martini, and Joseph Quinn. - indietrix film reviews is a movie review channel hosted by Will Webb with a wide view of cinema, taking in arthouse, indie and blockbuster movies with lots of analysis and discussion. Patreon: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍reddit.com/r/indietrix Instagram: 🤍 Letterboxd: 🤍 -

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
make up review однажды в россии лучшее fazendinha piseiro comics gopro max evil nun 1.2.3 IQOS ILUMA ONE 陕西 Cisco CDO bacaan zikir merdu packing machinery Eser Yenenler suara ajaib gasparini fb unlock kaise karen Нашел Драгоценности под водой facebook friend unfriend african cichlids 顶楼 nussa