Lakland review

Lakland review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Lakland Skyline 55-02 Deluxe - New Spec For 2022, Same Great Bass - LowEndLobster Review

15302
575
136
00:25:21
29.05.2022

Looking to snag one of these basses? Use my Reverb affiliate link!- 🤍 Lakland 55-02: 🤍 Hey everyone! Today we're reviewing the Lakland Skyline 55-02 Deluxe with the new 2022 spec! Featuring a model exclusive roasted maple neck and matte cherry sunburst, Lakland has added some new flavor to their Skyline staple. I reviewed a Lakland 55-02 Custom at the start of the channel, but this time around we are going much more in depth to uncover all that the Lakland 55-02 Deluxe has to offer. Let's do this! This bass and all my other basses with rounds are strung with SIT Foundation Nickel Plated Stainless Steel 45-105(125) unless otherwise noted. Check them out at 🤍 Info on my signal chain, setup and more: 🤍 Discord: discord.gg/dzrFMzD Facebook: fb.me/LowEndLobster Instagram: Instagram.com/LowEndLobster Reverb Shop: reverb.com/shop/lowendlobster

Lakland USA Bass Guitars - In Depth Review With Drew

1484
15
8
00:14:04
19.08.2022

Big thanks to 🤍drewweir2638 for helping us with this video. Drew is a Coffee loving worship Pastor of over 10 years. He graduated from ORU. He plays a Fender American 95' Jazz V bass. Shop Lakland Here: 🤍 Follow us Shop On Our Website ➡️ 🤍 Follow Us On Facebook ➡️ 🤍 Follow The Yandas Mobile Store ➡️ 🤍 Follow Us On Instagram ➡️ 🤍

3 Minute Review #6 - Lakland Skyline Geezer Butler Signature 4-String Bass

12744
189
23
00:04:40
27.12.2020

Three minute review of the Lakland Skyline Geezer Butler Signature 4-String Bass. Review starts at 1:33 This bass was for sale here (SOLD in April 2021): Reverb: 🤍 TalkBass: 🤍 This Lakland bass weighed in at 10lbs on my bathroom scale. I couldn't find a page for the Skyline version of this bass on the Lakland site. All I see there is a page for the much more expensive US version: 🤍 Gear: Demeter VTBP-M-800D Bass Head: 🤍 Ampeg SVT 410HE cabinet: 🤍 Ampeg SVT 15E cabinet: 🤍 Sadowsky SBP-1 Preamp: 🤍 Recorded with an iPhone X: 🤍 Edited with Final Cut Pro: 🤍

Review Lakland 5501 Bass - COMPLETE REVIEW

13076
147
26
00:07:48
01.01.2019

Complete Review Bass Lakland 5501 - 2013 Made in Indonesia Plek Elixir Strings 0.45 (new) 100% Original Bass Sound Direct in USB Device, Without pedals or effects. Kleber Quilez 01/01/2019

Lakland Skyline Deluxe 55-02 Bass Review

2041
65
8
00:00:56
27.06.2018

Lakland Skyline Deluxe 55-02 Bass Review by hashan jayathilake #laklandbass #slapbass #funkbassline

Lakland vs Precision vs Jazz vs StingRay

49918
254
48
00:03:12
01.05.2015

While testing alternative basses for our upcoming album, I decided to merge audio samples and create a comparison video. You can choose the best bass guitar for yourself: Lakland, Fender or MusicMan?

Lakland Skyline 55-02 Deluxe 5-string Bass Guitar Demo by Sweetwater

139037
408
44
00:07:01
18.12.2014

Get this Lakland Skyline 55-02 Deluxe here: 🤍 John Pirruccello from Lakland presents the Skyline 55-02 Deluxe electric bass guitar, with the help of bassist Trip Wamsley. After the video, click the link above for more info and hi-res photos in the Sweetwater Guitar Gallery!

Lakland HB30 Hollowbody Short Scale Bass Review

2331
25
0
00:02:19
30.03.2022

Finally – a 30” short scale hollow body bass without compromises! Today on "Geno Likes" we take a look (and listen) to the Lakland HB30 Short Scale Hollowbody Bass. It looks small, but plays great and has some sweet tone for it's size! What do you think? BUY NOW: 🤍 ONLINE LESSONS with Music Villa's GUITAR PASS: 🤍 MORE INFORMATION: 🤍 or (406) 587-4761

Lakland Skyline 65S Guitar Review

1400
62
20
00:10:50
29.02.2020

Musicians know that Lakland is one of the leading names in bass guitar innovation and quality. The company is now making electric guitars too, which pack the same punch and quality as their famous basses. In this video we do a full review of Lakland's Skyline 65S Guitar. Links... The giveaway has ended. Congrats to Jerome from Minnesota! Get your Lakland Skyline 65S Electric Guitar here: 🤍 Visit my friends at Lakland here: 🤍 To record my voice in this video, I used an affordable, cool USB condenser microphone by Fifine. Check out my review of it here: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE // Please consider supporting my channel to help me keep making videos: Patreon: 🤍 Paypal: 🤍 // Rumblin Man on social media: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook. 🤍 SUBSCRIBE! Please note that some of the product links in this description are my affiliate links, so a very small percentage of your purchase will go to help the Rumblin Man channel. God bless you! #lakland #guitar #sweepstakes

Lakland DJ5 Review

23816
249
18
00:07:24
28.12.2014

Contato: gutojaco🤍hotmail.com LINK PARA MAIS CONTEÚDOS: 🤍

LakLand Skyline 44-64 Geezer Butler Signature PJ Bass Guitar Review

798
13
3
00:11:02
01.11.2022

#higherhz​ #laklandskyline44-64 #lakalndguitars #skyline44-64 #laklandbass #laklandskyline44-64geezerbutlersignaturepj #bassguitar #bass

LowEndLobster Review: Lakland 55-02 Custom

18032
662
120
00:13:32
01.04.2020

Hey everyone! I hope you enjoy this review as much as I did making it. Can the Lakland 55-02 hold onto its crown as 5 string king? Let's find out! Big thanks to Dom 🤍 Third Floor Guitars for setting this bass up. You can find him at 🤍thirdfloorguitars.com

Lakland Japan Series Review

1255
21
7
00:09:34
31.08.2020

Recorded directly to roland go mixer Facebook: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Lakland 55-02 Deluxe 5-String Electric Bass

94386
246
57
00:07:28
06.05.2013

The Lakland Skyline Deluxe 55-02 5-String Bass comes with custom alnico-magnet Lakland pickups: a humbucker at the bridge and a single-coil in the neck. These pickups are teamed with the same 3-band active preamp used in the US-made 55-94 to let you dial in an incredible range of tones. A 3-way toggle for coil splitting increases tonal range. It has that deep Lakland cutaway on the high register side of the maple neck that allows easy access to highest frets for throwing licks on top of your grooves. Ash body with a quilt veneer top and deluxe transparent finish. Lakland luthiers now do their fret work using Plek technology to assure optimum playability. Plek is a CAD/CAM machine with scanning capability. It was developed to perform high-speed, highly accurate fret dressing, nut and bridge slotting and shaping, and engraving work. When used by an experienced luthier, the Plek machine produces necks with fretwork and action that equal the very best handwork and does it consistently. Lakland 55-02 Deluxe 5-String Electric Bass Features: Ash body Quilt veneer top Deluxe transparent finish Alnico-magnet Lakland pickups pickups (humbucker in bridge position, single-coil at the neck) 3-band active preamp with pull-pot master volume for active bypass 3-way toggle for coil splitting 22 frets 35" scale for clear deep lows . Join us on Facebook! 🤍 Checkout all of the videos on our Youtube channel! 🤍 Follow us on Twitter and stay up-to-date on all our deals! 🤍 Wanna see what’s new? Follow us here. 🤍 Come visit us and check us out on Google. 🤍 N Stuff Music 468 Freeport Road Pittsburgh PA 15238 412-828-1003 🤍

REVIEW LAKLAND 5502 - Filipe Dias

7017
439
32
00:18:55
06.05.2020

Vamos estudar baixo ?? Curso onLine: 🤍 . Improvisação no Contrabaixo é um curso com DIDÁTICA, nele falo sobre CONCEITOS CHAVES na improvisação e mostro em EXERCÍCIOS PRÁTICOS como aplica-los. Esse curso tem o objetivo de te levar da teoria para a prática, tornando seu conhecimento de escalas e acordes em FRASES. . Tenho a alegria de lançá-lo em parceria com o 🤍terradamusicaead que é uma instituição maravilhosa com anos de experiência no EAD musical. . Somente na primeira semana de lançamento estamos com uma promoção imperdível !! 30% OFF . Qualquer dúvida estou a disposição 🖖🏽 . #musica #baixo #contrabaixo #baixonatural #vipbassclub #jazzbass #precisionbass #baixosong #baixobrasil #baixobrasileiro #bassplayer #coverbaixo

Lakland Skyline 44-02 Deluxe - Cherry Sunburst

21633
156
9
00:05:15
07.04.2018

Join us on Facebook! 🤍 Checkout all of the videos on our Youtube channel! 🤍 Follow us on Twitter and stay up-to-date on all our deals! 🤍 Wanna see what’s new? Follow us here. 🤍 Come visit us and check us out on Google. 🤍 N Stuff Music 468 Freeport Road Pittsburgh PA 15238 412-828-1003 🤍 Product Link: 🤍

LAKLAND skyline 55-01 DELUXE Test y Review por Alvaro Sovero

1002
38
7
00:08:26
14.11.2022

Test y review Lakland 55-01 deluxe

Bajo Lakland Skyline 55-OS Offset Transparent Purple / Test y Review por Alvaro Sovero

1185
23
3
00:07:32
02.08.2022

Bajo Lakland 55-OS Offset Transparent Purple Cuerpo de Ash Brazo de Hard Maple y diapasón de Maple con dobs color negro Pastillas MK1 Bartolini y Preamp HR-5.4 AP preamp Más info en Sitio Web 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍

Gabriel Vilches Test Lakland Darryl Jones 5 Strings White Pearl

39540
302
43
00:03:20
07.01.2017

lakland darryl jones bass bass player

Bajo Lakland Skyline 55-02 Deluxe Transparent Black / Test y Review por Alvaro Sovero

488
20
2
00:06:37
08.08.2022

Bajo Lakland 55-02 Deluxe TBK (Transparent Black) Cuerpo de Ash con top de Flame Maple Brazo de Hard Maple y diapasón de Ébano Pastillas y Preamp LH3 Lakland made in USA Más info en Sitio Web 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍

Lakland Skyline DJ5 Darryl Jones signature Video Test Gear in Action

104351
605
16
00:02:12
22.03.2014

🤍 Info - 🤍 Salve musicoffili e youtubers, oggi inauguriamo su MusicOff una nuova tipologia di video test, che va ad aggiungersi a quella più tecnica a cui siamo abituati oramai da anni, e prende il nome di "Gear in Action", cioé letteralmente lo strumento che viene calato attivamente in un contesto musicale per scoprirne le potenzialità direttamente in ciò che è, a conti fatti, la sua vera finalità, fare musica! Ogni Gear in Action vedrà un musicista professionista alle prese con lo strumento, in questo caso il bravissimo Maurizio Mariani, endorser Lakland, che abbiamo già ben conosciuto ed apprezzato sulle pagine di MusicOff. Protagonista di questo primo Gear in Action è un basso signature veramente molto interessante, si tratta del Lakland Skyline DJ5 o, più semplicemente, il modello signature 5 corde del grande Darryl Jones. Per ogni altra informazione vi invitiamo a consultare il link a Backline, distributore ufficiale italiano Lakland. Buona visione! - Dimostratore - Maurizio Mariani 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 - Resta in contatto con MusicOff! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Lakland 55-94 Deluxe '2000 | angeldust-guitars.com Bass Review

61919
413
25
00:07:01
10.05.2016

Support my BAND with like and share ;) The Mohicans - C-Nation (Video) 🤍 Lakland 55-94 Deluxe '2000: 🤍 I use: Avalon U5 DI Aguilar DB-750 Amp Bergantino HD-210 Cabinet Rode NT-2A Mic RME Fireface - Macbook Pro - Logic If you like this video - Push Thumb Up and Subscribe ! 🤍 Web: 🤍 FB: 🤍 Me on Bass: 🤍 Just gorgeous and one of the most versatile and greatest bass Lakland 55-94 Deluxe modification. Awesome looking and rich dark sunburst colour over the 5A quilted maple and just unbelievable birdseye maple board. Bass was handcrafted in 2000. It's original US Chicago made items that costs twice more than Korean-Indonesian Skyline series basses. Body core was made of great piece of resonant ash and top of amazing looking 5A quilted maple that produces very nice bright and focused sound in the same time. Neck was made of hardrock maple with gorgeous birdseye maple fingerboard for years. Bass has extended 35" Scale and extremely comfortable neck as for 5-sting bass with long scale. 5-th B is focused and powerfull over the full range of neck. Bass Plays like butter. Nice low action with great small frets. Guitar has original Bartolini pickups in HS configuration and stock Bartolini Preamp with tone of settings. By the way You Mids work as parametric. You could set amount of Mids choosing from 4-th options. Now i putted 500 Hz. Preamplifier is extremely versatile and allows to get any Bass sound You want - from vintage P and Jazz bass till moder HS sounding bass. Extremely versatile 3-band EQ with 3-way single coil swith and passive mode. It's a great instrument if You're searching for any-music-style bass guitar. They go new for more than 4000 Euro now in USA! 🤍 Condition could be described as really good. It's 16 years old bass guitar but condition is like home-play. Bass doesn't have any serious visible dings or cracks. Just a bit of typical wear on body because of playing. But overall bass is in the great shape. Technically everything is perfect with this axe. Electronics, hardware, trussrod etc. Neck is awesome straight with great comfortable low action. Comes with nice original G&G hardshell case. Specifications Lakland 55-94 Deluxe Bass Birdseye Sunburst Country Of Origin: USA Year: 2000 Strings: 5 Body: Ash Top: 5A Quilted Maple Neck: Maple Fretboard: Birdseye Maple Bridge: Lakland original. Stiring through body and bridge. Pickups: Bartolini Humbucker + Single Electronics: Bartolini. 3-band EQ, 3-way coil switch, active-passive 9V Controls: Volume, Blend, Lows, Mids, Highs, Switch, Passive Push-Pull Comes with: Original Lakland Case

Lakland 55-01 Deluxe Spalted Bass Guitar

16716
191
26
00:08:13
15.09.2018

Join us on Facebook! 🤍 Checkout all of the videos on our Youtube channel! 🤍 Follow us on Twitter and stay up-to-date on all our deals! 🤍 Wanna see what’s new? Follow us here. 🤍 Come visit us and check us out on Google. 🤍 N Stuff Music 468 Freeport Road Pittsburgh PA 15238 412-828-1003 🤍 Product Links: 🤍 🤍

Teste Lakland 5501 - Review Completo - Falando Baixo

2953
171
24
00:26:16
29.05.2020

#falandobaixo #lakland #laklandbasses #baixolakland #diegopessoabaixista Será que o Baixo é Bom?🤷‍♂️🤔🤔 Então, tá ai um review bem completo sobre o baixo Lakland 5501, um instrumento muito bom!( sim não me aguentei e já to respondendo)🤣🤣 Fiz este review e explorei ao máximo a sonoridade deste instrumento, mostrando toda a gama de timbres que é possível extrair deste baixo! O review ficou um pouco longo, mas vale a pena!😅 Aaaa só para constar, não poderia ter feito esse vídeo se não fosse o meu grande amigo Rafael Rocha, este baixo é dele e ele gentilmente me emprestou para gravar o vídeo( quase que não devolvo mais 🤣🤣🤣kkkkkk) e não foi somente este baixo que ele me emprestou, também fiz o review do Tagima tw65 RR modificado, tá aqui o link o link para o vídeo e para o canal do Rafa, segue ele lá que o cara é feraaaa, Valew RAFAAAA!!! VÍDEO DO TAGIMA TW65 RR; 🤍 RAFAEL ROCHA: FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 YOUTUBE: 🤍 REDES SOCIAIS E APOIADORES 2020 💥SIGA O DIEGO PESSOA NAS REDES SOCIAIS:💥 ➡Facebook: 🤍 ➡ Instagram: 🤍 🔴E SIGA A ESCOLA DA VANERA🔴 ➡Facebook: 🤍 ➡Instagram: 🤍 ✅O SITE DA ESCOLA DA VANERA: 🤍 😮💥😮✅👉Sobre AULAS e PRODUTOS da ESCOLA DA VANERA: 🤍 🔴🔴✅PATROCINADORES da Escola da Vanera e do canal:✅🔴🔴 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 ✅👉PARCEIROS: 🤍 🤍 🤍

Lakland Skyline Deluxe 55-02 Bass Review

1501
22
1
00:00:32
27.06.2018

Lakland Skyline Deluxe 55-02 Bass Review by hashan jayathilake #laklandbass #slapbass #funkbassline

Lakland Skyline 55-60 Vintage J - Bass Review by Saurabh Suman-

5819
93
0
00:06:33
03.07.2020

Lakland Skyline 55-60 Vintage J Review by Saurabh Suman The Lakland Skyline 55-60 Vintage J Custom 5-string bass injects your playing with that coveted forward-sounding bass tone that’s associated with a legendary electric bass guitar design from the early 1960s — with the added range of a tight, responsive low-B string. Although the versatile Skyline 55-60 Custom Vintage J5 sounds great in just about any context, it really shines on musical styles that rely on that classic scooped, growling bass sound. That being said, you can achieve a myriad of tones by blending the volume of both of the Skyline 55-60’s Vintage J single-coil pickups. And just wait until you wrap your hand around this instrument‘s ultra-playable maple neck! Follow Saurabh Suman Instagram 🤍saurabh.bass Facebook- 🤍 Saurabh also has his Online Bass lessons on the name of The School of Bass 🤍 #bassguitar #laklandbasses #bassporn #bassplayer #musiciansofindia #jacopastorious #fenderbass #ampeg #aguilaramp #tech21#musicshop #musicretail#albertomusic#sbmusic #thestockist #musicdistribution #jazzbass#pbass#instaguitar#guitarraacustica#guitar #playguitar #guitarista#guitarra#guitarcover #guitarsecret#indianguitarcovers #guitarshred#fender#guitars For more info on the bass go to our website 🤍thestockist.in shorturl.at/eltOU

Lakland Skyline 55-02 Review (ENG Subs)

5193
100
8
00:08:22
25.06.2021

Aquí os dejo este análisis de un clásico de las 5 cuerdas: el Lakland 55-02 en su versión coreana Skyline. Espero que os guste. 00:00 Introduction 02:56 Playing 07:34 Conclusions

Lakland Skyline Darryl Jones Bass \\ Demo & Review

14193
65
23
00:11:03
15.08.2017

Lakland Skyline Darryl Jones Bass \\ Demo & Review Quick Demo & Review Of a Lakland Skyline Darryl Jones 4 String Bass.... Thanks & enjoy. Bass Guitar- Service & Set-Ups For More Info & Deals: "Click" ⬇️⬇️⬇️ 🤍 & Remember to check out my BandCamp page for my latestes Album Releases: 🤍 Grant... Lakland Bass, Lakland Darryl Jones, Darryl Jones Bass Review, Darryl Jones Jazz Bass, Lakland Jazz Bass, Bass Demo & Review, Bass Tech Gold Coast, Gold Coast Bass, Darryl Jones 4 String Bass,

Bajo Lakland Skyline 55 02 Custom White Pearl / Test y Review por Alvaro Sovero

1200
40
4
00:04:45
03.08.2022

Bajo Lakland 55-02 Custom White Pearl Cuerpo de Ash Brazo de Hard Maple y diapasón de Maple con inlays de madre perla con abalón Pastillas y Preamp LH3 Lakland made in USA Más info en Sitio Web 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍

Active EQ HEAVEN! - Lakland 4401 Skyline review and demo - 2020

7106
263
127
00:13:09
10.03.2020

The Lakland 4401 Skyline series has got to be one of the most versitile basses on the market. With its 32" scale length neck. Two Bartolini Mk1 soap bar pickups and active Bartolini 3 band EQ. This bass absolutely rocks anything you play on it. You guys have asked to see my bass rig, so I thought why not go ahead and demo my favourite bass. The Lakland 4401. * GEAR * Regular Slinky 105's 🤍 Lakland 4401 🤍 Shure SM58 🤍 Gallien Krueger 1x10 Backline combo 🤍 * 💪SUPPORT THE CHANNEL * 🥇 Support WhichBass on Patreon 🤍 🌴Buy anything on Amazon 🤍 ✏Get One FREE month of Skill Share 🤍 🛒Shop on Reverb.com 🤍 * CONTACT * Follow me on Twitter 🤍AlfieWilliamsUK or visit 🤍

Janelle Monae Bass Player, Brandon GilliArd Lakland Decade Skyline Bass Guitar Review

20136
98
9
00:02:58
08.03.2013

Brandon Gilliard, Bass Player for Janelle Monae and Lakland Artist, demos the Lakland Decade Skyline Bass. 🤍btgill.com 🤍lakland.com/brandon-gilliard.htm twitter.com/btgillbass

Lakland 55-94 USA Deluxe '98 | angeldust-guitars.com Bass Review

18110
111
6
00:03:24
10.05.2016

Support my BAND with like and share ;) The Mohicans - C-Nation (Video) 🤍 Lakland 55-94 USA Deluxe Bass Quilted Maple Transred '1998 More: 🤍 I use: Avalon U5 DI Aguilar DB-750 Amp Bergantino HD-210 Cabinet Rode NT-2A Mic RME Fireface - Macbook Pro - Logic If you like this video - Push Thumb Up and Subscribe ! 🤍 Web: 🤍 FB: 🤍 Me on Bass: 🤍 One of the most versatile and greatest bass Lakland 55-94 Deluxe modification. It's really one of the earliest Laklands. Just a second year of manufacturing. Bass is in really awesome and happy Transred Red colour over the nice quilted maple that was made in 1998-th year. Body core was made of great piece of resonant ash and top of quilted maple that produces very nice warm and focused sound in the same time. Neck was made of hardrock maple with rosewood fingerboard. Bass has extended 35" Scale and extremely comfortable neck as for 5-sting bass with long scale. Plays like butter. Nice low action with great small frets. Guitar has original Bartoling pickups in HS configuration and stock Bartolini Preamp with tone of settings. It allows to get any sound You want - from vintage P and Jazz bass till moder HS sounding bass. Extremely versatile 3-band EQ with 3-way single coil swith and passive mode. It's a great instrument if You're searching for any-music-style bass guitar. They go new for more than 4000 Euro now! 🤍 Lakland 55-94 Deluxe Quilted Maple Transred '1998 Trans Red Country Of Origin: USA Year: 1998 Strings: 5 Body: Ash Top: Quilted Maple Neck: Maple Fretboard: Rosewood Bridge: Lakland original. Stiring through body and bridge. Pickups: Bartolini Humbucker + Single Electronics: Bartolini. 3-band EQ, 3-way coil switch, active-passive 9V Controls: Volume, Blend, Lows, Mids, Highs, Switch, Passive Push-Pull Comes with: Original Lakland Case

LAKLAND Skyline 44-02 Deluxe RW 3TS

28048
69
26
00:14:19
30.08.2012

Du suchst Soundbeispiele vom Skyline 4402 Bass von LAKLAND? Marco hilft dir weiter! Klick dich zu ihm in unseren Videotest! Unsere aktuelle Auswahl an Custom Shop Bässen: 🤍 Auf der Suche nach Tipps und Tricks? Hier sind unsere Tutorials: 🤍 - - - - - SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA: Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Schau in unseren Ratgeber: 🤍 #session #makemoremusic #lakland

Lakland Skyline Custom Vintage Jazz Bass VS PJ Bass Review (No Talking)

4063
71
1
00:04:11
23.06.2021

#Lakland #Jazz #PJ #Bass Lakland Skyline Custom Vintage Jazz Bass VS PJ Bass Review (No Talking) Lakland Skyline Series Model 🤍 EVE Audio SC305 3-Way 5" Active Studio Monitor (MusicForce In Stock) 🤍 Arturia AudioFuse Studio (MusicForce In Stock) 🤍 Bass Collection 🤍 MusicForce 🤍 Tel : 02-3474-5150 MusicForce Facebook 🤍 MusicForce Instagram 🤍

The Ultimate Jazz Bass Blindfold Challenge ($3500 Vs $750)

32079
757
85
00:06:33
27.04.2019

► Enter The AMAZING Giveaway Here: 🤍 ► Start Your FREE ScottsBassLessons Academy Trial Here: 🤍 ► Grab Your FREE Ultimate Bass Players Toolkit here: 🤍 = Follow me! ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Snapchat: 🤍 ► SBL iTunes Podcast: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 = So last week I challenged you to see if you could tell the difference between a $15,000 Fodera and a $800 Sire... But in this video I’m putting myself on the chopping block with the ultimate jazz bass blindfold test! I’m going to be blindfolded (with the weirdest blindfold ever... I had to improvise, lol!)… I'll then be handed a $3500 Custom Shop Jazz bass and a $750 Sire Jazz bass… And as you’d expect, I’m going to try and guess which one is which. Do you think I passed?... Let's find out! As always, see you in the shed… Scott :) = Right now over 10,000 bass players are enrolled in the Academy here at Scott's Bass Lessons and are making a real difference to their playing... if you're really serious about getting your bass playing together, click here to find out more and grab your 14 day free trial: 🤍

Review Lakland Strings por Alvaro Sovero

305
8
2
00:04:05
25.02.2021

Hoy hablamos de las cuerdas Lakland que las puedes encontrar en Perú en Awankay Import 🤍

REVIEW LAKLAND BASS DJ-5

11845
402
32
00:06:03
23.10.2017

Teste feito com o Lakland DJ-5. Foram utilizados os seguintes equipamentos: Amplificadores: Ampeg micro VR e Kustom 15 polegadas. Microfones Shure RE-20 , PR40 , AKG C414 e Neumann TLM49. Placa Universal Audio Apollo Twin e Gravador ZOOM Q6. Não foi utilizado Nenhum PRE Amplicador, e não foi feito nenhuma Edição de equalização, apenas mixagem dos microfones. Me sigam também no instagram. 🤍

LAKLAND SKYLINE DARRYL JONES 5 WHITE PEARL TEST Y REVIEW POR ALVARO SOVERO

728
26
3
00:05:45
14.11.2022

AMIGOS!!! ESTE JAZZ BASS DE LAKLAND DARRYL JONES SUENA ESPECTACULAR!!! CREO QUE HASTA AHORA NO HABIA PROBADO UN JAZZ BASS CON UNA QUINTA TAN DEFINIDA Y HARTO SUSTEIN SE QUE EN EL VIDEO SE DARÁN CUENTA DE ELLO

Gear Review #44 - Lakland Skyline 55-02

2657
174
39
00:12:28
21.01.2021

Tirando o Jazz Bass que é meu modelo predileto, este modelo com MM+J é uma maravilha! Muitas opções de timbres e tudo mais que um Lakland pode oferecer. Video gravado para o Fórum Contrabaixo BR.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
lakland review Like 森元流那 Lifeliner Green screen cloud Lifeliner 2 Life liner 2 Life Life Liner Life Liner Duo Pencil 奶茶 blackShark 5 price Levi audio Levi Ackerman Leseprobe Legs السعودي ЖЭС Lazy VayGrigGrig