Kpop opinions

Kpop opinions смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

2023 kpop january comebacks i didnt like

6464
534
108
00:04:50
04.02.2023

open me!:) blm carrd: 🤍 stop asian hate carrd: 🤍 faq: name: rae pronouns: she/her email: vixxohk🤍gmail.com if you are an original creator of one of the fancams and you have an issue with my usage of it, please contact me first before copyrighting the video tags kpop kpop idols reviewing kpop songs kpop opinions best 2020 kpop songs bts blackpink twice red velvet snsd girls generation momoland mamamoo gfriend lovelyz txt tomorrow x together itzy niziu everglow (g)i-dle loona 2ne1 wonder girls treasure bigbang winner ikon nct 127 nct u wayv nct exo shinee super junior stray kids got7 day6 ajanae ajanaevis fromis_9 iz*one oh my girl wjsn cravity sistar t-ara kara wanna one ioi pristin hinapia pentagon seventeen 4minute cherry bullet rocket punch unpopular yubincults kpop opinions actual unpopular kpop opinions kpop junkee k-ville entertainment kpop confessions vixxo unpopular rookie group opinions roasting kpop worst kpop comebacks of 2021 controversial offensive underrated controversial nation cube soyeon vs zico genuinely horrible kpop songs commentary mera kpop ranking top 50 title tracks in kpop ktubers #kpop #ktube

The Dark Truth About Idols No One Tells You!

11629
760
129
00:08:30
04.02.2023

How can we help change this? Like, Subscribe, and comment below! Discord Server: dm for the link! My Discord: Sonyeonstan # 8308 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍sonyeon.stan And Twitter- 🤍Sonyeon_stan My second channel: 🤍 For business inquiries- sonyeonstan1🤍gmail.com Check out my previous videos and Subscribe to my channel for more content!: 🤍 #kpop _tags (ignore)_ BTS, Bangtan, Bangtan Sonyeondan, Bangtan Boys, Army, K-pop, Funny, Korean, Music, Jin, Jungkook, Jimin, Namjoon, RM, Yoongi, Suga, Taehyung, V, J-hope, Bighit, Ateez, Itzy, Red Velvet, Blackpink, Twice, Once, Blinks, NCT, Stray Kids, Loona, Dreamcatcher, Scandal, Unpopular Opinions, Aespa, K-pop Youtubers, YG, SM, JYP, BIG HIT, HYBE, AESPA, TWICE, RED VELVET, ITZY, sonyeonstan, uncomfortable,

unpopular kpop opinions (that are lowkey facts)

2475
112
15
00:04:04
26.01.2023

stayc february comeback! get ready y'all bc i will not shut up about it :)) chapters 0:00 not everyone who criticizes wonyoung is jealous my stanlist ~ ults: stayc bts le sserafim ~ semis: txt taemin ~ regs: bahiyyih iz*one soloists #wonyoung #blackpink #bts #sm #yg #hybe #jyp #belift #vibe #kpop #kpop2022 #ive #chuu #loona #kimgaram #garam #lesserafim #seventeen #enhypen #txt #kep1er #nmixx #jinni #stayc #rm #jin #jhope #jungkook #taehyung #jimin #suga #yoongi #jennie #rose #lisa #jisoo #hyuna #dawn #edawn #treasure #aespa #redvelvet #nct #poppy #run2u #antifragile #fearless #hypeboy #cookie #ditto #girls #illusion #dice #oo #runbts #hot #goodboygonebad #gbgb #hello #feelmyrhythm #wadada #up #lapillus #clc #nuest #starship #jyp #sm #hybe #yg #rookies #flop #flopped #best #worst #music #korean #kpopidol #idol #ktube #ktuber #billlie #jikjin #darari #xiaoting #isa #sieun #poppy #jinni #4thgen #twice #redvelvet #hueningbahiyyih #bahiyyih #mingyu #boysplanet #girlsplanet999 #chaehyun #choiyujin #taeyang #jiminvibe #bigbang

Why Do the Grammys Snub & Hate K-POP?

193
44
31
00:08:02
05.02.2023

Why Do the Grammys Snub & Hate K-POP? It’s true that over the years K-POP has for some grown larger than life. It has long crossed the boundaries of Korea and has become arguably the most trending music form in the world. Though fans worldwide have given a warm welcome to K-POP, many believe that it’s still receiving discriminatory treatment from The Recording Academy of The United States. The Academy holds an annual award ceremony commonly known as The Grammys and is viewed by many worldwide as the music industry’s most prestigious award ceremony. So for most artists, receiving a Grammy Award is a big deal and on many career bucket lists. In today's video we look at Why the Grammys Snub & Hate K-POP?..Keep watching to see why the Grammys hate and snub kpop. Are they using BTS? Are they just using kpop for viewers for the Grammys? Subscribe for kpop news, kpop opinions, kpop time, kpop scandals and kpop idols. Inspired by BeBossTV, KpopArmy, and Kookielit. Inspired by BTS Nominated for Grammy Awards but Snubbed in General Fields Inspired by BTS nominated for Grammy: Analysis Inspired by BTS wins big at 2021 AMAs: Analysis Inspired by Will K-Pop End By 2030? A Look at the Industry Also check out: The Latest on Kim Garam. Should We Leave Her Alone? 🤍 On K-POP Kollective we will go through kpop news, kpop opinions, kpop time, kpop scandals and kpop idols. Stay tuned on kpop kollective for all things korean pop kpop news, kpop opinions, kpop time, kpop scandals and kpop idols! Click here to subscribe: 🤍 Click here to subscribe: 🤍 #kpopkollective #kpopnews #grammys

23 Brutally Honest One Sentence Kpop Opinions

1611
42
48
00:08:37
14.01.2023

Thank you so much for watching 😇. Please like share and comment if you enjoyed the video. Subscribe if you can. Follow me on instagram for more updates. instagram: 🤍 INTRO MASHUP: MIGGY SMALLZ OUTRO MASHUP: NORMAL SMASHER 🚨NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT. I DON'T OWN ANY OF THE CLIPS USED IN THE VIDEO!🚨 #onesentencekpopopinions #kpopopinions #unpopularkpopopinions #uko #bts #blackpink #jennie #lisa #jisoo #rosé #rm #jin #suga #jhope #jimin #v #jungkook #lesserafim #ive #newjeans #straykids #kpop #aespa #ateez #exo #bigbang #redvelvet #twice #seventeen #enhypen #tresure #txt #tommorow_x_together

it's some Kpop Opinions time..

321
11
2
00:05:16
17.01.2023

Hello everyone! enjoy! . . 0:01 intro (nxde - gidle 🤍 0:25 reminder 0:32 opinions 5:03 outro (trigger - woodz 🤍 . I DO NOT OWN ANY VIDEO OR MUSIC SHOWN HERE. USED FAIRLY FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSE. NO INFRINGEMENT INTENDED. #unpopularopinions #wonyoung #marklee

Reacting to your unpopular kpop opinions

2573
87
47
00:05:11
15.01.2023

#kpopopinions

Unpopular K-POP Opinions Cuz I'm not excited for Babymonster.

10528
347
200
00:12:08
27.01.2023

⭐ subscribe to my 2nd channel ⏬⏬ 🤍 ⭐ contact me on my email ⬇️⬇️ mhdi.khmo🤍gmail.com ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⭐Kpop is over relying on Trends ⬇️⬇️ 🤍 ⭐why i hate K-pop reaction channels ⬇️ ⬇️ 🤍 ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: (ignore) #newjeans #blackpink #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

23 kpop opinions to start 2023

8032
426
92
00:12:23
07.01.2023

TODAY'S VIDEO: 23 kpop opinions to start 2023 Hey guys, Happy (very belated) New Year! I'm sorry I kinda disappeared between Christmas and New Year and this first full upload of the year took me so long, I decided to take some time off between Christmas and New Year to rest and recuperate, and then I was settling back into the new work year etc etc you know how it is. Either way, I am back! For my first video this year, I thought it would be fun to just share some kpop opinions (im not sure if so, but perhaps some of these could be considered unpopular kpop opinions too)! I haven't done a kpop opinions video in soo long so I thought this would be a fun way to ease us back into the year, I have so much fun stuff planned and I'm going to be working on a frequent uploading schedule, so stay tuned! Please note that these are just my opinions, you are more than welcome to agree with them and I'm happy for us to have some open discussions regarding these topics in the description, just please lets try to remain respectful to one another as much as possible! I am in no way intending to send any hate to any artist or individual with this video or any of my others, and some of the videos on screen in the background may not necessarily relate to what I'm talking about when there's nobody in particular being mentioned, I promise it's no shade intended ahah! I really hope you enjoyed this video, if so please give it a thumbs up so I know what kinda content you guys prefer the most! And if you're new here and haven't yet subscribed, please be sure to hit that subscribe button - it'd mean so much to me! :') Thank you so much for watching, and I'll see you next time! - dearyoongi 💖 - - - FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER & INSTAGRAM~ Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - TIME STAMPS: 0:00 Intro 0:47 23 kpop opinions to start 2023 11:52 Outro - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - tags~ 23 kpop opinions to start 2023,new kpop opinions 2023,unpopular kpop opinions 2023,kpop unpopular opinions 2023,unpopular kpop opinions that will get me cancelled,unpopular kpop opinions kpop fans dont want to hear,brutal but honest unpopular kpop opinions,kpop hard to swallow pills,brutal kpop hard to swallow pills,kpop hot takes and hard to swallow pills,things kpop stans love that i hate,kpop idols who pass the vibe check,things kpop idols do that i hate,dearyoongi

Unpopular kpop opinions because i'm tired of the popular ones

15892
622
162
00:09:33
10.01.2023

I honestly got tired of the same old recycled kpop opinions, so here are some opinions that are actually unpopular and you probably haven't heard that much before. — Intro song: IVE - Eleven (instrumental) Outro song: IVE - My satisfaction (instrumental) Timestamps: 0:00 intro 0:40 opinion 1 1:48 opinion 2 2:47 opinion 3 3:35 opinion 4 4:10 opinion 5 5:33 opinion 6 6:18 opinion 7 6:43 opinion 8 7:32 opinion 9 8:19 opinion 10 9:15 outro

Kpop hard to swallow pills it's time to accept

22143
813
307
00:09:31
19.01.2023

Here i am with some hard to swallow kpop pills it's time for you to accept. Tell me what you think down below and feel free to add some more of your opinions, i hope you enjoy! — Intro song: IVE - Eleven (instrumental) Outro song: IVE - My satisfaction (instrumental) Timestamps: 0:00 intro 0:41 1 1:57 2 2:48 3 4:08 4 4:46 5 5:22 6 6:09 7 7:06 8 8:25 9 9:12 outro

Unpopular K-POP Opinions Because Jennie's Solo Stans are Delusional.

4793
198
67
00:11:40
02.02.2023

⭐ subscribe to my 2nd channel ⏬⏬ 🤍 ⭐ contact me on my email ⬇️⬇️ mhdi.khmo🤍gmail.com ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⭐Will Blackpink renew their contract ⬇️⬇️ 🤍 ⭐why i hate K-pop reaction channels ⬇️ ⬇️ 🤍 ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: (ignore) #jennie #stayc #itzy #tiktok #challenges #yg #lisa #twice #newjeans #got #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

kpop trends we're leaving in 2022 (and some we're bringing).

13416
864
174
00:08:12
03.02.2023

⌒ 🖇 . ꒱ mentioned + tags! kpop trends i hate kpop trends i love 2022 2023 newjeans omg ditto cookie min heejin ador red velvet gyuri fromis_9 loona chuu blockberry everglow hiatus wonder girls f(x) second gen kpop snsd aespa songs y2k concepts xg blackpink tour seulgi korean songs cringe lyrics k-pop kpop k pop mvs music video color coded lyrics screen time center time reviewing unpopular kpop opinions ranking rappers live vocals 4th gen groups 3rd gen kpop reactions ranking stage presence groups 2022 worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups ranking review unpopular opinions amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 kpop shorts k pop short best lyrics in kpop ⌒ 🌐 . ꒱ social media instagram/twitter/tiktok: ajanugu

my brutal kpop opinions

2630
93
6
00:07:11
30.01.2023

DISCLAIMER: I DO NOT OWN ANY OF THE VIDEOS USED HERE Add my new TikTok 🤍jenrenemania K-pop is not that deep, comments specifically trying to start altercations and be unnecessarily hatful will be deleted immediately. This video was supposed to be up a week or two ago but it kept getting blocked so i had to edit around certain things. Tags 🏷!! #RedVelvet #Irene #Yeri #chaeyoung #Jennie #huhyunjin #seulgi #joy #parksooyoung #twice #blackpink #leserrafim #pinkvenom #IVE #nayeon #kimjisoo #Lisa #Rose #Sana #KimChaehyun #chaehyun #wonyoung #newjeans #haerin #hanni #minji #hyein #danielle #sakura #winter #ningning #umji o

Brutally Honest Kpop Opinions and Kpop Predictions Since I'm A B

8606
317
74
00:12:43
05.12.2022

I'm so so sorry guys. I wanted to make captions for this video but unfortunately, I have reached my limit 😭. I hope you all can enjoy it and please don't take it too seriously. Disclaimer All rights reserved to the original creators/owners. All credits to the owner of these videos. I only own the editing of these videos. This is intended for entertainment purposes only. Remember please keep it peaceful and don't be toxic. You guys can share your opinions without bullying someone. Let's all have a mature conversation. Any malicious comment will be deleted. Thank you. Intro Song: Track: Jim Yosef - Samurai [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch (Link) : 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Outro Song: Days Like This by Justhea 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Background Music: Music: Louis Vuitton by Makaih Beats Stream / Download: 🤍 Watch: 🤍 Provided by 🤍 Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0)

short kpop opinions to wrap up your 2022 with

15801
969
202
00:06:11
25.12.2022

tags 🏷 #enhypen#stayc#nctdream#blaackpink#redvelvet#theboyz#bts#to1#straykids#itzy#kep1er#aespa#izone#andteam#ive#tempest#ateez#xdinaryheroes#p1harmony#seventeen#txt#newjeans#cix#lesserafim#kpop#kpopopinions#yoshified

Brutally Honest Kpop Opinions That Are Hard To Swallow

4769
199
58
00:11:32
05.01.2023

My opinions not facts. Feel free to agree or disagree. Disclaimer All rights reserved to the original creators/owners. All credits to the owner of these videos. I only own the editing of these videos. This is intended for entertainment purposes only. Remember please keep it peaceful and don't be toxic. You guys can share your opinions without bullying someone. Let's all have a mature conversation. Any malicious comment will be deleted. Thank you. Intro Song: Track: Jim Yosef - Samurai [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch (Link) : 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Outro Song: Days Like This by Justhea 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Background Music: "Tomh - Asleep (Instrumental)" is under a Creative Commons (CC-BY 3.0) license Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: 🤍 Link: 🤍

Unpopular K-POP Opinions Because Armys are embarrassing Jungkook.

6918
241
134
00:10:30
31.01.2023

⭐ subscribe to my 2nd channel ⏬⏬ 🤍 ⭐ contact me on my email ⬇️⬇️ mhdi.khmo🤍gmail.com ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⭐Will Blackpink renew their contract ⬇️⬇️ 🤍 ⭐why i hate K-pop reaction channels ⬇️ ⬇️ 🤍 ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: (ignore) #jungkook #chungha #twice #newjeans #blackpink #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

100 Honest One Sentence Kpop Opinions

86406
4376
809
00:19:40
02.10.2022

Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Read This! 🤍 Intro Song: Crush by MCND Outro Song: Cat Waltz by MCND 🤍 Business Inquiries: minjaeplanet🤍gmail.com FAQ: Name: Juice Pronouns: He/Him Stan list Tier 1 MCND Tier 2 Weki Meki, Billlie, ITZY Tier 3 CIX, The Boyz, Loona, (G)I-DLE, Blackpink, Twice, ONF, Hyolyn, Kang Daniel, Lucy, Everglow Tier 4 Ladies' Code, IVE, WJSN, NCT, Ateez, Astro, Momoland, Oneus, Seventeen, DKZ Tier 5 Verivery, Cravity, Jo Yuri, Enhypen, Purple Kiss, Stray Kids, Lesserafim, Pentagon, Lightsum Tags: Kpop kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Vixx Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet StayC underrated overrated ruined stage presence lipsync raps album rappers hate love MAMA mnet KBS girl teen crush debut disband comeback releases 2022 plagiarized title tracks bsides b-sides brutally honest stage performance o.o Starship WM Mystic Story Jellyfish Fantagio RBW Brave Entertainment Top Media DSP IST MLD Woolim c9 FNC Cube Brand New Rappers Vocals Live Prerecorded GWSN tier list tier ranking Up10tion Cignature Bvndit Spica Woo Jin Young Cherry Bullet Kep1er Monsta X Mirae Dreamcatcher Tri.be StayC Wei VAV To1 Oh My Girl Woo!Ah! AOA Fromis_9 CLC Everglow Pixy newjeans red velvet #kpop 00:00 Intro

kpop opinions that need to be heard

79859
4186
678
00:06:49
31.08.2022

tags 🏷 #twice#ive#blackpink#treasure#stayc#bae173#wonho#theboyz#cravity#purplekiss#txt#itzy#sf9#newjeans#seventeen#nct#nct127#chungha#loona#winner#wjsn#xg#ateez#onlyoneof#aespa#tnx#epex#xdinaryheroes#kpop#kpopopinions#yoshified

My unpopular kpop opinions

1677
66
80
00:04:17
28.01.2023

At the end of the day my opinions are correct and if you disagree you are wrong

Blackpink tour was(is) CHAOTIC

7582
275
117
00:09:34
22.01.2023

blackpink tours remind me of my assignments because the amount of effort being put in both is quite identical :) tags gidle bts newjeans blackpink solo chaeyoung nayeon twice mera kpop ranking top 50 title tracks in kpop ktubers nmixx underrated overrated ruined stage presence lipsync raps album rappers hate love MAMA mnet KBS girl teen crush debut disband comeback releases 2022 plagiarized title tracks bsides b-sides brutally honest stage performance o.o starship best kpop group in the worldbest kpop video clipbest kpop videosbest kpop videos 2022 best kpop videos 3 best kpop videos of all time best website to download kpop music video billie kpop blackpink kpop profile bts kpop download kpop video songs edit kpop video fastest kpop music video to reach 1 billion views first kpop video kpop audition video kpop dance video kpop kpop idols reviewing kpop songs kpop opinions best 2020 kpop songs bts blackpink twice red velvet snsd girls generation momoland mamamoo gfriend lovelyz txt tomorrow x together itzy niziu everglow (g)i-dle loona 2ne1 wonder girls treasure bigbang winner ikon nct 127 nct u wayv nct exo shinee super junior stray kids got7 day6 ajanae ajanaevis fromis_9 iz*one oh my girl wjsn cravity sistar t-ara kara wanna one ioi pristin hinapia pentagon seventeen 4minute cherry bullet rocket punch unpopular yubincults kpop opinions actual unpopular kpop opinions kpop junkee k-ville entertainment kpop confessions vixxo unpopular rookie group opinions roasting kpop worst kpop comebacks of 2021 planet minjae controversial offensive underrated controversial nation cube soyeon vs zico genuinely horrible kpop songs commentary

responding to YOUR kpop opinions

55665
2531
491
00:10:50
20.09.2022

tags 🏷 #txt#wekimeki#ive#kep1er#dkz#oneus#got7#billlie#ateez#enhypen#theboyz#lesserafim#verivery#gidle#treasure#aespa#kpop#kpopopinions#yoshified

REALTALK: Unpopular Kpop opinions that SHOULD BE POPULAR ⚠️| 1

13230
1647
149
00:07:47
28.12.2022

Instagram: Yongbokissausage_ If you’re struggling with mental health problems or eating disorders please talk to people around you and seek help❤️ it well get better🌸 Here is my realtalk playlist: 🤍

Will BLACKPINK Renew Their Contract with YG Or Will They Disband?

5238
175
114
00:11:02
28.01.2023

⭐ subscribe to my 2nd channel ⏬⏬ 🤍 ⭐ contact me on my email ⬇️⬇️ mhdi.khmo🤍gmail.com ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⭐Kpop is over relying on Trends ⬇️⬇️ 🤍 ⭐why i hate K-pop reaction channels ⬇️ ⬇️ 🤍 ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: (ignore) #newjeans #blackpink #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

reacting to brutal kpop opinions

2837
159
41
00:04:42
08.11.2022

Thank you for watching! Like and subscribe please social medias: twitter: ningverseyt instagram: ningverseyt pinterest: ningverseyt email: rose.sofx🤍gmail.com TAGS kpop stray kids bts loona red velvet twice nct blackpink txt enhypen super junior mamamoo momoland sunmi chungha somi secret number aespa apink april astro ateez superm exo shinee the boyz gidle bvndit cherry bullet cix cignature clc cravity day6 dia dreamcatcher eric nam everglow exid fromis_9 gfriend snsd golden child got7 gwsn wjsn victon heize hyuna itzy iu izone jay park jesi monsta x kang daniel mcnd lovelyz miss a wonder girls nature natty nct 127 nct u nct dream wayv nuest oh my girl oneus onlyoneof pentagon pristin wanna one x1 rocket punch stayc purplekiss

25 One Sentenced K-Pop Opinions (bringing it back!)

201
9
2
00:05:26
01.02.2023

♥︎Welcome to My Channel♥︎ ❥Don’t forget to like and subscribe :) ♥︎FAQ♥︎ Pronouns: he/him Ults: BLACKPINK, BTS, Twice, Red Velvet, Itzy, Loona, NCT 127, aespa, CLC, TXT, Enhypen, Somi, Chung-ha. Casual fan: (G)-idle, Le Sserafim, Ateez, Everglow, Stray Kids, NCT Dream/U, Sunmi, Seventeen, StayC. ❥Video Credit: idol studio- NewJeans (뉴진스) 'OMG' (교차편집 Stage Mix)- 🤍 STUDIO CHOOM- [BE ORIGINAL] TXT (투모로우바이투게더) 'Sugar Rush Ride' (4K)- 🤍 aid tun김교차- ITZY(있지) - Cheshire 교차편집(stage mix)- 🤍 idol studio- BLACKPINK - ‘Shut Down’ (교차편집 Stage Mix)- 🤍 Soul Yeon- [4K] 에이티즈 (ATEEZ) HALAZIA (할라지아) 교차편집 (Stage Mix)- 🤍 뚤렐라- SEVENTEEN(세븐틴) - _WORLD 교차편집(Stage Mix)- 🤍 ♫Music Credit: Cry Baby Records- RED VELVET - PSYCHO (MV VER.) (OFFICIAL INSTRUMENTAL)- 🤍 WONNIE THE WORLD- NewJeans - OMG | Instrumental- 🤍 ⚠︎︎Disclaimer: Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. ... Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. *I do not own any of these videos! All credit goes to the respected creators.* #kpop #opinions #blackpink

actually UNPOPULAR kpop opinions because y’all don’t know what unpopular means

63273
3109
483
00:10:07
13.09.2022

kpop opinions that are actually unpopular and you haven't heard a thousand times already — Intro song: TXT - Thursday’s child has far to go (instrumental) Outro song: IVE - Dear Cupid (instrumental) Timestamps: 0:00 intro 0:40 cube wasn’t wrong for kicking hyuna and dawn out 1:54 a next bts and Blackpink might happen 3:07 txt suit the dark concept better 3:57 cookie is a great song 4:32 post kep1er groups will do better than kep1er 5:45 wa da da is better than up 6:35 pushing the sibling narrative is as bad as shipping 7:50 it’s better if songs are shorter 8:45 tsuki doesn’t have the best stage presence in billlie 9:41 outro

responding to CONTROVERSIAL reddit kpop opinions

1087
56
12
00:04:58
02.01.2023

some of the groups just weren't giving what y'all said they got this year. but they also put out HITS so i can't even be mad chapters 0:00 coworker allegations 1:07 adding new members 1:58 wa da da is good 2:38 4th gen twicepinkvelvet 3:42 minors debuting my stanlist ~ ults: stayc bts le sserafim ~ semis: txt taemin ~ regs: bahiyyih iz*one soloists #kpop #kpop2022 #bts #blackpink #ive #wonyoung #chuu #loona #kimgaram #garam #lesserafim #seventeen #enhypen #txt #kep1er #nmixx #jinni #stayc #rm #jin #jhope #jungkook #taehyung #jimin #suga #yoongi #jennie #rose #lisa #jisoo #hyuna #dawn #edawn #treasure #aespa #redvelvet #nct #poppy #run2u #antifragile #fearless #hypeboy #cookie #ditto #girls #illusion #dice #oo #runbts #hot #goodboygonebad #gbgb #hello #feelmyrhythm #wadada #up #lapillus #clc #nuest #starship #jyp #sm #hybe #yg #rookies #flop #flopped #best #worst #music #korean #kpopidol #idol #ktube #ktuber #billlie #jikjin #darari #xiaoting #isa #sieun #poppy #jinni #4thgen #twice #redvelvet #hueningbahiyyih #bahiyyih #mingyu

my unpopular kpop opinions like it's 2019

15699
738
127
00:06:42
26.08.2022

blaaaaackpiiink blaaaackpiiiink blaaaaaackpiiiiink #kpop #kpopedit #kpopdancecover #kpopdance #kpopchoreography #blackpink #pinkvenom #pinkvenomchallenge #itzy #sneakers #ive #afterlike #snsd #girlsgeneration #girls #loona #flipthat #twice #thefeels #talkthattalk #between1and2 #jyp #jypentertainment #wondergirls #sunmi #sohot #nmixx #tank #oo #lesserafim #fearless #aespa #æspa #illusion #kcon #dancepractice #queendom #pose #wjsn #done #stagepresence #viviz #loveade #nature #weeekly #lyrics #copycat #apink #chobom #nayeon #pop #purplekiss #zombie #stayc #stereotype #2021 #2022 #gwsn #kep1er #up #lovedive #karina #giselle #winter #ningning #kwangya #blackmamba #csr #popop #fromis_9 #gyuri #joyuri #loveshhh #pixy #villain #fiestar #2ndgen #3rdgen #mirror #9muses #ninemuses #wild #unpopularopinions

kpop opinions bc y’all love hearing abt what i have to say

17188
968
154
00:04:48
19.11.2022

tags 🏷 #twice#tempest#treasure#justb#enhypen#txt#newjeans#lesserafim#bts#nmixx#itzy#nct127#theboyz#epex#nayeon#tnx#astro#p1harmony#wekimeki#ciganture#cherrybullet#straykids#blackpink#aespa#ive#kep1er#jisoo#kpopopinions#kpop#yoshified

responding to YOUR unpopular kpop opinions

1653
46
33
00:20:05
27.08.2022

Hello, in this video I will be answering my subscribers' unpopular kpop opinions. I apologize in advance because I only used a few fancams even though there are 40+ opinions, but my phone didn’t have enough storage lmaooo (PS: also I edited this video way before blackpink’s comeback, that’s why I said I couldn’t wait for their comeback!) Thanks again to everyone who participated and also thanks for watching !! Have a great night/day !!! ╰┈➤ ab this video: ✧.*☆ intro: doom du doom - p1harmony ✧.*☆ outro: ok! - nct ✧.*☆ transition picture: xdinary heroes in “happy death day” era ╰┈➤ time lapses: ✧.*☆ 0:00 - 0:31 : intro ✧.*☆ 0:32 : responding to my subscribers' unpopular kpop opinions ✧.*☆ 19:56 : outro ╰┈➤ fancam credits: ✧.*☆ amin (epex) - replay cover: 🤍 ✧.*☆ jun (seventeen) - moonwalker: 🤍 ✧.*☆ jisoo (blackpink) - forever young: 🤍 ✧.*☆ taeil (nct 127) - cherry bomb: 🤍 ✧.*☆ yuqi (g-idle) - tomboy: 🤍 ✧.*☆ q (the boyz) - boy: 🤍 ✧.*☆ seulgi (red velvet) - rookie: 🤍 ╰┈➤ current number of subscribers: 8849 !! ╰┈➤ my carrd: 🤍 ╰┈➤ tags (ignore lol): #responding_to_your_unpopular_kpop_opinions #responding_to_your_kpop_confessions #responding_to_my_subscribers #kpop_subscribers #kpop_indirect_opinions #kpop_unpopular_opinions #kpop_one_sentence_opinions #unpopular_kpop_opinions #indirect_kpop_opinions #kpop_indirect_opinions #bts #exo #blackpink #nct #yg #jyp #aespa #got7 #iconic_kpop_dance_moves #kpop_vines Kpop,kpop unpopular opinions,kpop opinions,responding to your unpopular kpop opinions,responding to your kpop confessions,responding to my subscribers,ateez,bts,exo,got7,kpop,kpop unpopular opinion,kpop confessions,my kpop confessions,kpop tea,kpop fancams,kpop crack,kpop funny moments,seventeen,nct,blackpink,itzy,kpop opinion

Let's Talk about Blackpink's Performance at Le Gala des Pièces Jaunes in Paris.

11117
315
138
00:03:31
01.02.2023

⭐ subscribe to my 2nd channel ⏬⏬ 🤍 ⭐ contact me on my email ⬇️⬇️ mhdi.khmo🤍gmail.com ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⭐Will Blackpink renew their contract ⬇️⬇️ 🤍 ⭐why i hate K-pop reaction channels ⬇️ ⬇️ 🤍 ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: (ignore) #blackpink #yg #lisa #twice #newjeans #got #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

reacting to unpopular kpop opinions from reddit

1262
61
13
00:06:49
06.11.2022

⋆✩ open me watch me react to unpopular kpop opinions i found on reddit! faq♡ -you can call me sarah -i use she/her pronouns -i’m black -i ult nct,itzy,stayc and le sserafim -biases are nct (haechan) itzy(yuna) stayc (sieun) sserafim (ot5) -i use vllo and sometimes capcut to edit -intro song is life is still going on by nct dream -outro is foreshadow by enhypen socials ✧ insta-uahageyt (main) twitter-itzonlyhyuck(not very active) discord-love4yuna#7949(active) I do not own any of the clips used⚠️credits to original owners! tags~ #kpop #kpopvideo #uahage #unpopularkpopopinions #unpopularopinions #uko #kpopopinions #reddit

Body shaming in K-POP and How It's Destroying idols' Body Image.

2752
130
15
00:12:51
03.02.2023

⭐ subscribe to my 2nd channel ⏬⏬ 🤍 ⭐ contact me on my email ⬇️⬇️ mhdi.khmo🤍gmail.com ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⭐Will Blackpink renew their contract ⬇️⬇️ 🤍 ⭐why i hate K-pop reaction channels ⬇️ ⬇️ 🤍 ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: (ignore) #kpop #lisa #jeongyeon #stayc #itzy #tiktok #challenges #yg #lisa #twice #newjeans #got #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

My brutal kpop opinions

867
41
14
00:05:56
08.12.2022

Thanks for watching peaches have a nice day ya'll ✨check out my other opinions video: 🤍 ✨Tags✨ #kpop #kpopopinion #bts #gidle #itzy #jennie #blackpink #stamp on it#kpop

Reacting to unpopular kpop opinions from Reddit

16483
600
57
00:12:59
05.08.2022

TODAY'S VIDEO: Reacting to unpopular kpop opinions from Reddit Hey guys! In today's video I'm going to do something I haven't done in a while and that is reacting to more unpopular kpop opinions from reddit. I don't know if anybody does this anymore I don't think I have seen a video like this in a while so I thought I would have a look on reddit and see what sorts of things people are saying there nowadays. Please note that I do not own any of these posts, full credit goes to the redditers who wrote them, but I will be keeping all of the posts anonymous for their privacy. These are just my opinions on other people's posts so please don't be too offended, although I do of course encourage you to share your thoughts in the comments! And as always please note that I am not intending to send any hate towards any artist or individual, the videos on screen may not relate to what I’m talking about particularly so please don’t think it’s my attempt to call anybody out or anything! Do you have any unique kpop unpopular opinions that you haven't heard or that may be classed as offensive unpopular kpop opinions to some? Let me know in the comments below too! I really hope you enjoyed this video and my kpop unpopular opinions! If you did, please give it a thumbs up and comment your thoughts down below/if you want some more. Plus if you aren't subscribed, pls hit that lil subscribe button too! It'd mean so much to me :') OKAY THAT'S ALL! See you next time! - dearyoongi - - - TIME STAMPS 0:00 Intro 0:32 Disclaimers 1:03 Opinion 1 2:39 Opinion 2 3:57 Opinion 3 5:26 Opinion 4 7:01 Opinion 5 9:19 Opinion 6 10:45 Opinion 7 12:24 Outro - - - - - - - tags Reacting to unpopular kpop opinions from Reddit,reacting to more unpopular kpop opinions from reddit,reacting to harsh unpopular kpop opinions,kpop unpopular opinions from reddit,kpop unpopular opinions I found on reddit,kpop unpopular opinions that you haven't heard,harsh kpop hot takes & hard to swallow pills,things kpop stans love that I hate,kpop choreography/dance moves that make me cringe,parts I dont like in kpop songs I like,parts I like in kpop songs I dont like, kpop choreography/dance moves I dont like, dear yoongi kpop flex, kpop idols who pass the vibe check

Some brutal kpop opinions i agree with

547436
44483
2108
00:00:57
11.10.2022

I DON'T ALLOW REPOSTS WITH OR WITHOUT CREDITS SO KINDLY DO NOT!!AND BE CREATIVE!!!! ALL CREDITS TO ME! #fypシ#foryou #foryoupage #fypシ #trending #shorts#kpop#fyp#viral #fyp#wap#UwU#kpop#blackpink#twice#jisoo#yeji#yuna #jennie #rosé #lalisa#itzy #lisa#somi#mina #aespa#weekly#redvelvet#momoland#ryujin #lia#chaeryoung#momo#nayeon#dahyun#sana#tzuyu#jeongyun#chaeyoun#blackpinkistherevolution#twiceland#midzy#blink#once #uaena#IU#my#reveluv#karina#winter #giselle

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
kpop opinions prank in India призрак в доспехах anoir daemyra Shamoon Ismail helping low level players genshin 소드 اشعار تركي آل الشيخ raspberry pi arm64 шакро калашов mi band 5 vs band 5 kaffeepulver liverpool fifa 22 room db example Simpol Simpol Kumpulan resep masakan killua power level 쉐어 error 4444 films