Kia soul review

Kia soul review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Kia Soul hatchback 2014 - Carbuyer

194066
941
121
00:04:06
10.06.2014

Kia Soul hatchback 2014 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 "The latest Kia Soul is better to drive and more comfortable than its predecessor but fuel economy disappoints."

2020 Kia Soul Review - Range Rover Style on a Budget

332880
8027
856
00:13:30
05.07.2019

2020 Kia Soul Review on The Straight Pipes. Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Become a YouTube Member! 🤍 Subscribe! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 Buy our shirts! Profits go directly to burnouts: 🤍 Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 - #kia #kiasoul #soul -

Kia Soul hatchback (2010-2014) review - CarBuyer

313740
683
117
00:03:52
05.12.2011

Kia Soul hatchback 2014 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 As a distinctive alternative to the likes of the Ford Fiesta, the Kia Soul offers lots of interior space and the beefed up looks of a 4x4, in a compact, easy to drive package. Aimed at younger drivers, there's an ever-changing raft of special editions, each 'themed' in a certain way with particular colours and trim options. Previous examples have included a flagship, luxury spec car, and a matt black model finished in bright red stickers. There are two 1.6-litre engines to choose from. One diesel, and one petrol.

Should You Buy a KIA SOUL? (Test Drive & Review MK1)

83465
3712
491
00:07:43
08.06.2021

If you're interested in getting into the used car industry, check out the website below for more information on my online course. It's only £27 per month with biweekly livestreams! There are nearly 100 videos covering a whole range of topics. Plus you can cancel at any time. Click below. Visit 🤍highpeakautosacademy.com or click this link 🤍 Thank you to the channel sponsors: DiamondBrite - Use the Promo Code CARCHAT20 for 20% Discount on their products. 🤍 - CarMoney - 🤍 - For Car Finance I'd be grateful if you could give the video a thumbs up and don't forget to subscribe if you're new to the channel. Today I'm in this Kia Soul... Let's see what it's like. Check out my website: 🤍 Check out the HIGH PEAK store: 🤍 Follow Me: Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 #highpeakautos #kiasoul #kia #soul

Kia e-Soul - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

14462
119
44
00:06:41
11.04.2019

De enige versie van de nieuwe Kia Soul die naar Europa komt is de e-Soul. Deze elektrische versie krijgt een 64 kWh accupakket mee en moet daarmee 452 kilometer ver kunnen komen. Roy test hem in Duitsland. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Here's Why the 2020 Kia Soul Is My Favorite Small Car

2013659
32064
8052
00:22:39
28.02.2019

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS 🤍 The 2020 Kia Soul is my favorite compact car. Today I'm reviewing the new 2020 Kia Soul to show you everything about it, and I'm showing you all the quirks and features of the Kia Soul and I'm driving the new Soul to tell you what it's like to drive. Kia K900 review: 🤍 Kia Stinger GT review: 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

2020 Kia Soul - Review & Road Test

277678
2870
363
00:07:53
26.08.2019

For its third generation the folks at Kia put together a redesign for the Soul that achieves the sometimes quite amazing. They improved on a good thing, but didn't make it unrecognizable. This new Soul has so many things going for it, and some things we wish were different, but check out all our thoughts here, now. For the latest Kia Soul pricing and information: 🤍

2023 Kia SOUL review // Great value and nice updates for 2023!

48779
1093
200
00:17:54
22.10.2022

#KiaSOUL #SOUL #CoupleCarReview This is a Motormouth couple car review of the updates 2023 Kia SOUYl subcompact crossover SUV. What’s new for 2023? The Kia Soul gets a more dynamic grille, new bumpers, reshaped headlamps and new wheel designs including 17” and 18” options, standard 16”. The GT-Line model we are driving has an aggressive mesh patterned grille, body coloured front and rear bumpers and chrome trim. The interior gets a new steering wheel and a 4.2” digital driver display. The Kia Soul also receives some new safety features, standard rear-occupant alert, available lane follow assist, navigation based smart cruise control, blind spot collision avoidance assist and highway driving assist. There is just one powertrain now, a 2L 4-cylinder matched to a CVT, 147 horsepower and 132 lb-ft of torque, standard FWD, there is no AWD option. The Kia Soul is practical, versatile, spacious and although some may not like its quirky style, I think it’s a tough one to beat for space and it’s a lot of fun to drive. With 6.7” of ground clearance and a higher seating position, the cabin feels open and offers excellent visibility. The Kia Soul is affordable with a starting price of $22,595 CAD/$19,790 USD, it comes with some great features, an 8” touchscreen, wired Apple Carplay and Android Auto, a 4.2” instrument cluster, a 6-speaker audio system, cloth seats and heated front seats. In the US, heated front seats are optional on the GT-Line and standard on the EX trim. The Kia SOUL GT-Line we are driving for $29,495 CAD/$23,390 USD has all the extras, a 10.25” touchscreen, leather seats, a power driver and passenger seat, ventilated front seats, heated rear seats, sport heated steering wheel, red interior accents, a sunroof, wireless charger, Harman Kardon sound system and a head-up display. In the US, there are few features not available on the Soul, a power passenger seat, ventilated front seats and heated rear seats. Fuel economy, the Soul gets 8.5L/100 km, 28 MPG city and 7L/100 km, 33 MPG highway. Other trims available SOUL EX $24,495 CAD, EX+ $25,295 CAD, EX Premium $27,195 CAD. S $22,290 USD and EX $24,090 USD. At Canada Drives you can buy your car 100% online and have it delivered straight to your doorstep. Once delivered, you have a full 7 days to love it or return it. Shop hundreds of certified used vehicles: 🤍 Andrea Instagram 🤍 Zack Instagram 🤍

Kia Soul 2015 review - Car Keys

113150
465
28
00:05:06
27.02.2015

Read the full written review of the Kia Soul here: 🤍 The Kia Soul is one of the less conventionally-shaped SUV crossovers on the market, but it still offers a distinct blend of SUV and hatchback appeal. Up against the likes of the Nissan Juke and Renault Captur, standing out in its respective segment is not easy – but the Soul has shown great improvement over its previous generation. Is it enough to win over some new fans? We take the Kia Soul out for a spin to see what it can do. Can the Kia Soul really tackle models like the Renault Captur? Watch our video review above to find out, or skip to bits of key information using the links below: Engine Options and Running Costs (MPG): 3:17 A summary of the interior: 1:36 Passenger leg room: 0:51 Boot size: 1:12 Constantly updated, Car Keys provides first-hand video reviews, as well as all of the latest car news. Our experienced journalists are passionate about the auto industry, and strive to provide you with all the information you could possibly need before you decide to purchase a new car. All reviews are available at 🤍 but did you know that reviews are just one element of what we do? Our website can also help you find the right car, at a price you can be sure is fair by comparing it against prices paid by other consumers and our own market data. We’ll give you the low down regarding the overall cost of owning specific cars whether you are looking to buy outright, finance or lease a new car. Subscribe to our channel and keep up to date with the latest, cutting-edge car reviews: 🤍 Join us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍

Kia Soul Si 2018 review: Top 5 reasons to buy

61129
311
52
00:02:48
11.04.2018

Mitchell Tulk takes a look at the Kia Soul Si. Read Mitch's full review here: 🤍 See more at the CarsGuide Soul hub: 🤍 Check out other SUVs here: 🤍 CarsGuide - Go beyond the test drive Check us out: 🤍carsguide.com.au Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 See our Instagram: 🤍 We're on Google+: 🤍

Kia e-Soul (2019): rijtest

14097
144
44
00:18:57
11.04.2019

De elektrische Kia Soul is vernieuwd. We gingen op stap in Duitsland met deze aanstaande elektrotopper. And welcome to our Autoblogger channel. For suggestions, ideas or business inquiries, please send an email to tips🤍autoblog.nl. You can also send us your own video's! We bring you the best reviews of the most interesting cars. Subscribe to us for the latest models and reviews! Check our Playlists: Most populair: 🤍 Babes & Cars: 🤍 Aston Martin: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍 More on: 🤍, 🤍 and 🤍

The Kia Soul EV is a brilliant electric car with ONE problem

40214
854
192
00:07:09
23.08.2022

We really like the Kia Soul EV, but there's something holding it back... Read more at Auto Express: New 2022 Kia Soul facelift details and specs: 🤍 New 2022 Kia Soul EV review: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more new car reviews and Steve Sutcliffe track tests: 🤍 The original Kia Soul EV was one of the first electric cars we saw in the UK, but sales were hampered by a high price, limited range, a charging network in its infancy and general apathy towards EVs. The electric version was sold alongside conventionally powered Souls. This all-electric model is now the only kind of Soul you can buy. How much does the Kia Soul EV cost? The high price remains – it costs around £35,500, but its 64kWh lithium-ion battery delivers up to 280 miles of range, and plugging it into a 100kW DC charger will replenish the battery to 80% in less than an hour. The decent range of the Soul EV could well be the deciding factor for customers choosing between the ever-increasing number of compact rivals. Neither the popular Nissan Leaf or Renault Zoe can match the maximum range of the Soul EV, while the Hyundai Ioniq is a capable contender, but is still unable to match the Soul for distance covered on a single charge. A Volkswagen ID.3 Life Pro Performance version is similarly priced, while you'll save around £5,000 if you opt for the Hyundai Kona Electric, although again neither are able to match the Soul EV for range. As Nicola Hume finds out in this review, the Kia is a fantastic EV - if not for one thing... Would you like to receive the latest car news, reviews, features, pictures and videos in your e-mail inbox three times a week? The Auto Express e-mail newsletter delivers exactly that, it's free and it takes seconds to sign up: 🤍 More Auto Express videos: Car reviews playlist: 🤍 Track battle playlist: 🤍 Car news playlist: 🤍 Follow us Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Deze elektrische auto is de beste in zijn klasse, maar is ie ook mooi?

50157
729
80
00:07:28
21.11.2019

De Kia e-Soul is volgens Bright auto-tester Rutger de beste koop onder de elektrische auto's van net boven de 40.000 euro. REAGEER: Vind jij 'm mooi of lelijk? LEES OOK: 🤍 Mis de volgende auto niet, zet de bel 🛎 aan op ons kanaal! PS. Rutger test elke maand een andere auto, VOLG 🤍 KIJK OOK: Tesla Model 3 🤍 Elektrische Nissan en Mazda 🤍 Mercedes EQC 🤍 Nieuwe Renault Zoe 🤍 Kia e-Niro 🤍 Deze auto rijdt op waterstof 🤍 MEER BRIGHT: 🤍 🤍 #Auto #ElektrischeAuto #Kia #Soul #ESoul #Tesla #Audi #Hyundai #elektrische #autos #Cybertruck

Is the NEW 2023 Kia Soul a better small SUV to buy than a Honda HR-V?

86995
2206
545
00:26:28
29.08.2022

The updated Soul here and Kia is hoping they did not make a mistake by keeping in their lineup for 2023. O the outside the first thing that hits you is an all new color called Surf Blue. The front fascia, grill and headlights are changed plus the wheels. On the inside you will be greeted by a cloth interior and 10.25in infotainment screen. Under the hood is a 2.0L inline-4 that produces 148HP & is mated to a CVT. Is the NEW 2023 Kia Soul a better small SUV to buy than a Honda HR-V? Please click the link to get your Raiti's Rides Merch! 🤍 videography: Steven Flood 🎥

Here's Why Kias are Crap

534188
16948
2987
00:12:22
24.03.2022

Here's Why Kias are Crap, DIY and car review with Scotty Kilmer. Kia Soul review. Buying a Kia Soul. Is the Kia Soul worth it? Buying a new Kia. Buying a used Kia. Should I buy a Kia Soul. Are Kias reliable? The truth about the Kia Soul. Car advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 54 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. #savagescotty

Kia Soul 2009-2011 | FULL REVIEW Kia Soul | HIGHLY RECOMMENDED USED BUY??

1611
11
0
00:11:07
23.11.2022

Kia Soul 2009-2011 | FULL REVIEW Kia Soul | HIGHLY RECOMMENDED USED BUY?? Jonathan Crouch writes an in-depth Kia Soul 2009-2011 review. If you want to watch more reviews on vehicles like this Kia Soul 2009-2011, make sure to SUBSCRIBE to our channel and comment what YOU want us to review next. If you thought that all small cars looked the same and a modest vehicle budget precluded any semblance of style, I think you're going to like the Kia Soul. It's a car that's bursting with neat design touches and looks a long way removed from the standard supermini template. Unless you've been living under a rock for the past few years, you'll know that Kia is going places, with some of the most progressive designs of any car manufacturer. Of course, there are a number of people who have missed out on exactly this message, which means that if you're quick, you might be able to nab a used bargain. Writer - Jonathan Crouch Want to know more? Find out by using our website: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 #kia #kiasoul #car

Review: 2018 Kia Soul EV. Een enorm goed en zuinig totaalpakket

1114
22
4
00:14:20
23.07.2018

De Kia Soul EV is al sinds 2014 op de markt. Begin dit jaar werd 'ie behoorlijk stevig aangepakt middels technische updates. Deze zorgen niet alleen voor méér range, maar maken de Soul EV tot een ontzettend goede en fijne allrounder. Volg Instaautovlog 24/7 via Instagram, Facebook en Twitter en abonneer je bovendien op dit youtubekanaal.

Kia Soul review - What Car?

31361
109
1
00:04:04
24.01.2012

Read the What Car? Kia Soul review 🤍 The Kia Soul has has plenty of passenger space and base versions are well equipped. The ride, handling and refinement are poor, and the Soul isn't cheap enough to be a budget alternative. Compared with other small hatchbacks, it's not particularly cheap to run, either. Become our friend on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for over 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market , all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and used cars for sale. Subscribe: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Visit us online: 🤍 Magazine subscriptions: 🤍

2014 Kia Soul review - What Car?

43688
186
26
00:04:20
25.04.2014

Subscribe: 🤍 Do the Kia Soul's chunky looks mean it is a spacious little family car? Read the full review: 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for over 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market , all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and used cars for sale. Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 🤍

Kia e-Soul (2020) review met Andreas Pol | RTL Autowereld test

10396
41
4
00:05:25
04.04.2020

Andreas rijdt met de nieuwe, opvallende en volledig elektrische Kia e-Soul Meer informatie over de Kia e-Soul ►► 🤍 Proefrit ►► 🤍 Ben jij al geabonneerd? ►► 🤍 🔔 Druk op de bel naast Abonneren, zodat je geen video mist! De elektrische auto is, zeker in Nederland, met een enorme opmars bezig en wordt meer en meer gemeengoed. Maar wat is vandaag de dag nu de stand van zaken als het gaat om bijtelling, opladen, handige apps en actieradius? Aan boord van de allernieuwste elektrische auto op de Nederlandse markt, de Kia e-Soul, gaat Andreas voor je op zoek naar de antwoorden. Dik 10 jaar geleden kwam Kia met een opvallende, praktische auto voor de stadse omgeving: de Kia Soul. In hippe termen een Urban Crossover. Daarna verscheen ook een elektrische versie… een auto die aan het begin stond van de elektrische auto-revolutie… en nu is er een nieuwe! De techniek heeft een sprong gemaakt, waardoor de auto zuiniger is. Bovendien hebben de accu’s een grotere capaciteit (64 kWh). Resultaat? Deze nieuwe e-Soul heeft een actieradius van 452 kilometer! De elektromotor levert 150 kW (204 pk) en 395 Nm koppel. Daarmee gaat hij van 0 naar 100 in 7,9 seconden, met een topsnelheid van 167 kilometer per uur. Je auto wordt steeds meer een device. Via een app ben je altijd in contact met hem. Zo kun je alvast jouw afspraak route naar de auto verzenden of bepaal je wanneer je het laden wilt starten of stoppen. Omdat deze auto altijd online is, zie je niet alleen de laatste verkeersinformatie en vrije parkeerplaatsen, maar vind je ook de dichtstbijzijnde laadpunten en kun je meteen checken of ze vrij zijn. En je kunt hem voor vertrek koelen of verwarmen. Doe je dat wanneer hij aan de paal hangt, dan kost het je ook geen actieradius. De wintermaanden zijn in principe nadelig voor elektrische auto’s, want door de kou gaan de accu’s sneller leeg én kun je minder snel laden. Maar wat heeft deze auto? Batterijverwarming! Voor een grotere actieradius én sneller laden! Ben je nu nieuw met elektrisch rijden, dan kun je gek worden van termen als ‘laadpunten met gelijkstroom’, wisselstroom, snelladers… Moét je daar iets mee? Niet in het geval van deze e-Soul, want die is geschikt voor álles. En aan een snellader kan hij in 30 minuten tot 50% laden… en da’s meteen dus weer een dikke 200 kilometer. Soul is niet toevallig gekozen, want ‘muziek’ was de inspiratie van de ontwerpers en dat zie je onder andere terug in het interieur, met invloeden van speakers en jukeboxen! Standaard heeft ie ook dikke Harman Kardon Audio én bij de meest luxe versie zorgt Sound Mood Lighting met 8 kleuren en 6 thema’s voor pulserend licht op de maat van de muziek. Bovendien kun je twee telefoons tegelijk aan de auto koppelen, zodat je passagier z’n eigen playlist kan bedienen. Dit jaar verandert de bijtelling voor elektrische auto’s. Die gaat van 4 naar 8% en die geldt maar tot 45.000 euro (was voorheen 50.000 euro). Voor alles boven dat bedrag betaal je de volledige mep, oftewel 22% bijtelling. Maar zelfs de meest lúxe e-Soul blijft in de basis onder die grens. De prijzen van de Kia e-Soul beginnen bij net geen 43.000 euro. En net als op alle Kia’s heeft ook deze 7 jaar garantie, ook op de accu’s. Blijf op de hoogte en volg ons op onderstaande social media kanalen: ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Pinterest: 🤍 ► Podcast: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: ► Rij-impressies: 🤍 ► De Autowereld Podcast: 🤍 ► Previews: 🤍 Wil je op de hoogte blijven van alle aankomende onderwerpen in Autowereld? Of op de hoogte blijven van het laatste autonieuws? Schrijf je dan in voor de Autowereld nieuwsbrief! ► Nieuwsbrief: 🤍 Wilt u meer informatie? Of heeft u een leuke tip voor ons programma? Laat een comment achter of neem contact met ons op via info🤍pmgcontent.nl #RTLAutowereld #Kia #eSoul

Kia Soul EV road test

13686
54
8
00:04:30
16.09.2014

De Kia Soul is terug! Hoewel het model eerder van de Nederlandse markt verdween (nota bene wegens gebrek aan populariteit) brengt Kia de kenmerkende crossover nu terug, maar niet zoals je verwacht. De enige in ons land leverbare variant is namelijk de Soul EV, meteen Kia's eerste volledig elektrische auto.

2023 Kia Soul // Meet the REFRESHED Boxy Value KING! (Under $20K)

115842
1423
235
00:23:39
09.07.2022

Here's the REFRESHED 2023 Kia Soul! With a new exterior and interior design this year, Kia is throwing in some more standard features and style for 2023! So is this now the BEST affordable crossover that money can buy?? Or should you spend your $22,000 elsewhere? Go ahead: CLICK to find out :) Also, be sure to LIKE, SUBSCRIBE and tap the notification bell if you enjoyed this review it helps us more than you can imagine! #kia #kiasoul #carconfections Also, follow us for shorter form content on our other social media! TikTok: 🤍carconfections Instagram: car_confections Snapchat: carconfections © Car Confections, LLC 2022. All rights reserved. “Sampling the Latest Automotive Delicacies!”

Kia Soul EV Review: The electric family car with a 280-mile range

77945
1221
80
00:08:04
01.10.2020

With its official range of up to 280 miles from a single charge, the new Kia Soul EV is one of a growing band of electric cars that could fit easily into your life. But aside from the range, is it actually any good as a normal car? Rebecca Jackson finds out in this CarGurus UK review. Watch more electric vehicle content: Volvo XC90 vs BMW X5: Plug-in hybrid SUVs head-to-head 🤍 Audi Q4 e-tron: Another worthy electric car contender 🤍 BMW i4 vs Tesla Model 3: Munich vs Musk 🤍 Tesla Model Y vs Kia EV6 🤍 Kia EV6: Kia's coolest electric car yet 🤍 Hyundai Ioniq 5: An outstanding electric car 🤍 Battle of the posh German EVs: Mercedes-Benz EQS vs Porsche Taycan: 🤍 Used Jaguar I-Pace: Still one of our favourite electric cars 🤍 Mercedes-Benz EQS: S-Class, the next generation... 🤍 Cupra Born: Cupra's new Electric Vehicle is Born to be wild 🤍 BMW iX: BMWs brave new electric SUV 🤍 Mercedes-Benz EQB: One of the only electric seven-seaters 🤍 BMW iX vs Audi e-tron: Battle of the luxury electric SUVs 🤍 Tesla Model 3 Performance: Why this electric car is a slice of genius 🤍 Is this the best value electric car on sale? The MG5 EV 🤍 BMW i3 vs MINI Electric: Which is best? 🤍 Nissan Leaf: Celebrating 10 Years of an EV pioneer 🤍 How good is Volkswagen's electric crossover? The VW ID4 🤍 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric: One of the best SUVs turns Electric 🤍 Skoda Enyaq EV: Has Skoda built the best family electric car so far? 🤍 EV Megatest: Best £45k Electric SUV | 2021 🤍 CarGurus can help you find great deals on used cars from top-rated dealers in your area. To find out more, visit 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow us on social ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For more reviews, check out our US channel, too! 🤍 #CargurusUK #KiaSoul #RebeccaJackson -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Genesis Electrified GV70 Review" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

USED Kia Soul? Check For These Issues Before Buying (SHOP SMART!)

192039
3890
393
00:09:08
16.04.2020

Buying a Used Kia Soul? Check Out This Video for Some Useful Tips and Information. The second-generation Kia Soul earned numerous awards for safety and owner satisfaction. For instance, a 5-STAR safety rating from the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) placed it firmly among the safest vehicles on the road. The Automobile Journalists Association of Canada (AJAC) called this generation of Kia Soul Canada’s “Best New Family Car). Numerous industry authorities chimed in with awards celebrating the Soul’s popularity, and position as a best buy in its segment. Soul was even called U.S. News and World Report’s Lifestyle Vehicle of the Year, and one of the ‘Coolest Cars’ for the money by KBB.com. SUBSCRIBE HERE FOR MORE CANADIAN CONTENT! 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #KiaSoul #Kia #UsedCars More Info: 🤍

ANWB Test Kia e-Soul 2019 (ANDERS ELEKTRISCH)

29072
127
28
00:06:18
12.04.2019

Per 3 april 2020 gaat dit kanaal verder op het ANWB kanaal. Wil je geen autovideo meer missen? Abonneer je dan daar: 🤍 Lees hier onze complete rijtest: 🤍 De Kia Soul was de eerste elektrische auto van de Koreaanse autofabrikant. Door de komst van een tweede model raakt de markante EV niet in de verdrukking. In tegendeel zelfs, blijkt na onze kennismaking met de nieuwste generatie.

2022 Kia Soul Review | An Excellent Value!

90487
1021
158
00:20:41
01.09.2021

In this video I'll go for a test drive & completely review the NEW 2022 Kia Soul! I'll test out acceleration, braking, steering feel, cargo space, rear legroom, sound system, exhaust clip & much more! Big thanks to Fred Beans Kia in Mechanicsburg, PA for allowing me to check out the NEW 2022 Kia Soul! For more information on their inventory please feel free to visit their website below. 🤍FredBeansKiaMechanicsburg.com My Links: - GP Merch: teespring.com/stores/GoldPony - Facebook: facebook.com/TheGoldPony21 - Twitter: 🤍TheGoldPony21 - Instagram: 🤍TheGoldPony21

10 Things To Know Before Buying The 2023 Kia Soul

23308
42
00:08:18
15.07.2022

The Kia Soul is a subcompact crossover SUV that has been continuously produced since early 2008. Being one of the best-selling models in the segment, the Soul has proven its worth since it arrived in the United States. Being part of the third generation, the 2023 Kia Soul comes with a few changes from the outgoing 2021 model year, making it a more rounded offering. So let's take a look at ten things you need to know before buying the 2023 Kia Soul.

KIA EV Soul review - I like BIG butts and I KIA not lie

9592
515
57
00:10:14
16.11.2021

We take a closer look at the KIA EV Soul, which has doubled its battery capacity since launch. A simple car that ticks all the boxes. Or does it? Tish runs us through its... questionable looks, features and specification to conclude what the latest iteration of the KIA EV Soul is all about. - We couldn't do this without your awesome support! If you love what we do, please consider donating to us on Patron: 🤍 Follow us on social to keep up with all things Electroheads: 🤍 🤍 Check out the Electroheads website: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:59 Styling &. Design 3:04 Range 3:40 Boot Space 4:15 Interior, Space & Specification 6:17 Charging Capabilities 6:41 Driving & Performance 8:31 Price 8:54 Conclusion

2016 Kia Soul - Review and Road Test

356242
1993
197
00:04:16
28.01.2014

Given the hamster-driven hype surrounding it, the first generation Kia Soul seemed primed for a quick rise and fall. As it turns out the Soul's value, practicality and friendly nature have given it staying power. Now in its second generation the Kia Soul retains the charm of the original with a newfound dose of refinement. For the latest Kia Soul pricing, reviews and vehicle information: 🤍 Kelley Blue Book is your source for car reviews, road tests, new car launches, auto show videos and infotainment reviews. Subscribe to catch all the latest Kelley Blue Book video reviews. 🤍 To follow Micah Muzio on Twitter, please visit: 🤍

Kia SOUL Review

475010
1894
263
00:06:53
14.08.2014

The Kia SOUL is a compact crossover vehicle that competes with compact cars and compact SUVs. This new 2014 Kia SOUL offers a lot for the money including two engine choices and two transmissions. The Kia SOUL might be an alternative to a more expensive compact crossover vehicle and compact utility vehicles. With seating for 5 -passengers and a handy hatchback design, this Kia Soul has a strong following. Competitors to the Mazda CX-3 are the Honda HR-V, Subaru Crosstrek, Jeep Renegade, Jeep Patriot, Ford Escape, Jeep Compass, Honda HR-V, Mitsubishi Outlander, Mazda CX-3, Fiat 500X, Chevy Trax, Chevrolet Trax, Nissan Rogue, Nissan Juke, Mazda CX-5, Mazda CX-3, Hyundai Tucson, Kia Sportage, Subaru Forester, Mini Countryman, Honda CR-V, Toyota RAV4, Buick Encore, Volkswagen Tiguan, VW Tiguan, BMW X1, Audi Q3, BMW X3, Chevy Equinox, Chevy Trax, Dodge Journey, Fiat 500X, Fiat 500, Ford Escape, Mazda5, Honda CR-V, Hyundai Tucson, Nissan Juke, Subaru Forester, Toyota RAV4. Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Motormouth: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Zack Spencer Zach Spencer Canadian Car Review Motormouth Canada

2020 Kia Soul Review X-Line | A Loving Sequel

110729
3205
702
00:14:08
23.02.2019

During the launch of the new Kia Soul we had the opportunity to drive and review all of the things that were improved. Most of the changes made were based on feedback from previous owners. While the drama is high in the SUV market, Kia has a one of a kind vehicle that is popular because it is different, affordable and reliable. This rare combination is why they sell so many new and used Souls. A full review will follow in the coming months. Exhaust Sports Auto Helped with Certain Camera Shots: 🤍 Index: 00:00 - 1:27 Intro 1:27 - 2:15 Driving, Interior and Exterior of X-Line IVT 2:15 - 4:19 Pricing and Driving Impressions 4:19 - 6:22 Ride Quality, Engine and Transmission 6:22 - 7:12 Ergonomics 7:12 - 10:43 Driving the GT Turbo 10:43 Final Thoughts

Review: Kia eSoul 64 kWh - Karakterbakkie met UVO Connect connectiviteit

11731
154
12
00:30:03
01.08.2019

UVO Connect review van 09:05 tot 18:30 🤍 Laat je niet foppen! Dit lijkt een enorm lange video, maar een groot gedeelte daarvan komt op het conto van Kia's nieuwe UVO connect connectiviteitssysteem. Voor de rest is het een uitgebreide review van één van de leukste elektrische auto's van dit moment. De nieuwe eSoul die ik onlangs uitgebreid aan een test heb onderworpen.

(ENG) KIA Soul 1.6 CRDi - Test Drive and Review

86206
308
23
00:08:14
29.08.2014

KIA Soul - a car targeted at young buyers, advertised by hamsters, and bought by a somewhat more mature crowd. The first generation was a breakthrough in the KIA lineup. Is the second generation any better? Follow me at: marekdrives.kinja.com facebook.com/marekdrives 🤍mwieruszewski plus.google.com/+GarazOtwarty/ instagram.com/marek_drives Also watch: Dacia Duster 🤍 Renault Captur 🤍 Peugeot 2008 🤍 Citroen C4 Cactus 🤍

Juliet reviews the Kia Soul

2585
46
8
00:06:18
08.08.2017

This weird but wonderful little guy is still a firm favourite of mine. Space for days!!! Please subscribe to my channel and follow me on Twitter 🤍JulietMc and Instagram 🤍Jagger_Frost

2023 Kia Soul EX Premium - First Look and Review

33328
525
96
00:11:08
13.12.2022

In today’s video, Gabi does a walk around of the popular 2023 Kia Soul Ex Premium. As one of Kia’s most distinct models, she highlights to refreshed exterior, interior, and tech/safety features!

2020 Kia Soul | This Box Is Anything But Square

80326
1390
330
00:25:59
04.06.2019

Once upon a time there were a few boxy hatches to chose from in America but only the Soul has survived. The rest of the competition managed to lose their way when trying to redesign their iconic boxes but Kia seems to be three-for-three with their new third generation 2020 Soul. The interior is more grown up than before but still cheerfully funky, fuel economy has improved thanks to a new transmission and the boxy practicality that folks love has been retained. The base price is up but shoppers get more for their dollar and there's still a turbo model for those that need some extra speed. Want an EV? That's coming later too. Join Today: bit.ly/2WdCEwW The Best Cars, Trucks & SUVs: 🤍 Follow AoA on Facebook: 🤍 Follow The Mountain Garden: 🤍

Kia Soul EV: In-depth review with Ginny Buckley / Electrifying

36380
729
46
00:08:54
13.05.2020

Read our full review of the Kia Soul EV here: 🤍 We're out of the Electrifying studio and on the road to test the 2020 Kia Soul EV. The 2020 World Car of the Year, City Car. Do subscribe as we have loads of studio reviews and road tests heading this way! The original Soul EV was the first all-electric car I drove and it won me over with its functional, but cool boxy looks. This is the second version and just like the first it’s a capable, easy to drive, and practical car you’ll find easy to live with. It deals with five people and luggage with casual ease and will come close to its claimed range of 280 miles. It's in the ‘affordable’ range of longer-range EVs and gets a mega 7-year/100,000 mile warranty, which gives you that warming glow of comfort should anything happen to wobble. Please share the video and subscribe to the channel if you like it! This one was shot by the fantastic Manos Kountouris at wefilmcars.com Subscribe: 🤍 If you like the Kia Soul EV then we think you should also check out: 2020 Kia e-Niro: 🤍 2020 Hyundai Kona Electric: 🤍 2020 Nissan Leaf: 🤍 Thanks for joining us on our journey to 'Clear the Air' around hybrid and electric cars, we have new videos arriving every Monday, Wednesday and Friday (a mix of studio explainers and road tests). And please let us know what you'd like see more of!

2023 Kia Soul Review | Starting at UNDER $20k!

11961
280
29
00:17:45
29.09.2022

In this video I'll go for a test drive & completely review the NEW 2023 Kia Soul! I'll test out acceleration, braking, steering feel, cargo space, rear legroom, sound system, exhaust clip & much more! Big thanks to Fred Beans Kia in Mechanicsburg, PA for allowing me to check out the NEW 2023 Kia Soul! For more information on their inventory please feel free to visit their website below! 🤍FredBeansKiaMechanicsburg.com My Links: - GP Merch: teespring.com/stores/GoldPony - TikTok: 🤍GoldPony - Facebook: facebook.com/TheGoldPony21 - Twitter: 🤍TheGoldPony21 - Instagram: 🤍TheGoldPony21

Kia Soul EV review (2023): Better than Kia e-Niro & VW ID.3? | TotallyEV

51402
781
212
00:27:46
21.06.2021

Find the best Kia Soul EV deals on LeaseLoco: 🤍 Read the Kia Soul EV review on our website: 🤍 Review of the Kia Soul EV's audio system: 🤍 Buy a car phone mount on Amazon (Affiliate link): 🤍 Our favourite dash cams: 🤍 Our favourite power banks: 🤍 A sound demo of VESS (scroll down to the appropriate section): 🤍 ............................................................. Equipment used to film this review: Fujifilm XT-4 (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 GoPro Hero9 Black (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 GoPro Hero8 Black (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Zoom H1n recorder (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Shure MVL mic (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Racelogic's Vbox Sport (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Video timestamps: Intro & price: 00:00 Exterior design: 01:00 Interior design & tech: 02:47 Storage & boot: 07:18 Comfort & cabin noise: 09:19 Handling: 11:25 Performance: 13:14 Range: 14:33 Driving modes & regen: 17:34 Charging: 20:44 Visibility & parking: 22:04 Safety systems: 23:32 Verdict: 26:17 #Kia #KiaSoul #KiaSoulEV ............................................................. Connect with us on social media: TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 ............................................................. Full disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Subscribe to see more videos from TotallyEV!

KIA SOUL 2012 FULL REVIEW - CAR & DRIVING

9598
63
1
00:17:40
21.09.2020

The first generation Kia Soul was a car that proved you didn't need to spend a lot to buy something individualistic. Perhaps the Soul was Kia's coming of age, the moment when it realised that it could build interesting design-led models and that these cars would be bought by people who weren't put off by what had previously been a bargain basement badge. As a used buy it makes a lot of sense. There's plenty of stock to choose from, the Soul has proven reliable and although residual values have held up fairly well, the car was cheap to begin with and is an affordable used proposition. If you're going to get a MK1 model, best to hunt for one of the later mildly facelifted versions which appeared from 2012 onwards. Here's how to find a good one.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
kia soul review 剣豪 lck 脳波 リラックス cinema 4d r25 crack download vsco free download nano aquarium fish фаллаут 4 как быстро прокачаться hf cow for sale Трамваи فعاليات موسم الرياض �������������� �������������������� PHEV fnaf ar freddy Serie ride bmx مولات تركيا marijuana debbie shokoya enian