Iphone xr review

Iphone xr review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

iPhone XR Review: No Need to Panic!

7974942
168212
16117
00:10:25
12.11.2018

iPhone XR: The one most people should get. Unless you're a pixel peeper. Like me! iPhone Xs Review: 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Video Gear I use: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Apple iPhone XR review: better than good enough

4119131
65431
9180
00:14:00
23.10.2018

Apple’s new iPhone XR is the company’s new mainstream phone, starting at $750. It has the same processor and main cameras as the flagship iPhone XS, but it has a lower-resolution LCD screen. How does it measure up? Nilay Patel reviews it to find out. Host: Nilay Patel Director: Becca Farsace Camera: Alix Diaconis Audio: Andrew Marino Producer: Phil Esposito Director of Audience Development: Ruben Salvadori Social Media Manager: Dilpreet Kainth Subscribe: 🤍 Here's a link to buy the iPhone XR: 🤍 Note: we sometimes place affiliate links directly to the best deals in our video descriptions, so we may earn a commission if you buy something. Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Read More: 🤍 Community guidelines: 🤍 Wallpapers from The Verge: 🤍 Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: 🤍

iPhone XR In 2023! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

53383
885
157
00:08:50
02.01.2023

Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Get Wallpapers I Use In My Videos Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the iPhone XR In 2023! (Still Worth It?) (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 This video is for educational purposes only All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

Apple iPhone XR - Review (Consumentenbond)

105739
520
84
00:06:01
01.11.2018

Is de Apple iPhone XS beter dan de XR? In deze video kijken we naar de verschillen en vernieuwingen. De XR is inmiddels uitgebreid getest, ga voor de testresultaten van deze en alle andere modellen naar: 🤍 Bekijk ook de video over de iPhone XS: 🤍 Als je geen lid bent, kun je ook een los testrapport bestellen: 🤍 Abonneer je op ons Youtubekanaal en blijf op de hoogte van de laatste video's: 🤍 Bezoek ook ons Youtubekanaal: 🤍 - Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 - Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 - Praat mee op onze Community: 🤍

Is de iPhone XR de beste koop van de nieuwe iPhones?

241418
3111
728
00:06:39
25.10.2018

Dit is de iPhone XR-review voor mensen met een 'oudere' iPhone. Is de iPhone XR dan de beste koop? PS. Stel je vragen in de comments! En subscribe op ons kanaal 👍 Meer reviews: 🤍 Kom ook naar Bright Day, het techfestival van Nederland: 🤍 Download onze apps: iOS 🤍 Android 🤍 #iphonexr #iphone #iphonexs #apple #smartphone #smartphones #iphone7 #gadget #gadgets #tech #review #test #nederland #nederlands #dutch #RTL #bright #iphonexsmax #iphone6s #iphone6 #iphones

iPhone XR Review: Should You Buy In 2023?

7058
318
29
00:11:50
02.02.2023

In this video, I will be sharing my experience with the iPhone XR and showing how it holds up in 2023. I will also be giving you guys an in depth look at the iPhone XR and helping you decide whether or not it's worth buying. If you enjoyed today’s video, please drop a LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to the channel. #iphonexr #iphonexrin2022 #iphonexrin2023 Get 40% Off Skillshare Membership: 🤍 Social Networks: Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Camera & Audio: iPhone 12 Pro (When I Show The Product): 🤍 Canon M50 (When I Show My Face): 🤍 Canon M50 Camera Lens (22mm): 🤍 Blue Yeti Microphone (Audio) : 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro (Audio): 🤍 Gimbal & Tri-Pod: DJI OM 5 Smartphone Gimbal: 🤍 Manfrotto Aluminum Tri Pod: 🤍 Scripting & Editing M1 MacBook Pro: (Editing & Scripting): 🤍 Monitor: 🤍 Mouse: Logitech MX Master 3S (Editing): 🤍 Keyboard: Logitech MX Keys (Scripting): 🤍 Backpack & Accessories OIWAS Laptop Backpack: 🤍 Tech Cleaning Kit (What I Use To Clean Devices): 🤍 *ALL OF THE ABOVE LINKS ARE AMAZON AFFILIATE LINKS AND HELP THE CHANNEL* Business Inquiries: naseemtspeach🤍yahoo.comIf you enjoyed today’s video, please drop a LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to the channel. #iphonexr #iphonexrin2022 #iphonexrin2023 Get 40% Off Skillshare Membership: 🤍 Social Networks: Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Camera & Audio: iPhone 12 Pro (When I Show The Product): 🤍 Canon M50 (When I Show My Face): 🤍 Canon M50 Camera Lens (22mm): 🤍 Blue Yeti Microphone (Audio) : 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro (Audio): 🤍 Gimbal & Tri-Pod: DJI OM 5 Smartphone Gimbal: 🤍 Manfrotto Aluminum Tri Pod: 🤍 Scripting & Editing M1 MacBook Pro: (Editing & Scripting): 🤍 Monitor: 🤍 Mouse: Logitech MX Master 3S (Editing): 🤍 Keyboard: Logitech MX Keys (Scripting): 🤍 Backpack & Accessories OIWAS Laptop Backpack: 🤍 Tech Cleaning Kit (What I Use To Clean Devices): 🤍 *ALL OF THE ABOVE LINKS ARE AMAZON AFFILIATE LINKS AND HELP THE CHANNEL* Business Inquiries: naseemtspeach🤍yahoo.com

Apple iPhone XR review: beste koop (Dutch)

55343
496
79
00:07:23
29.11.2018

Ben je nieuw? Abonneer dan op ons kanaal voor meer epische content! Lees ook onze geschreven review van de iPhone XR: 🤍 Alles over de iPhone zie je in onze playlist: 🤍 Laat je niet door het kleurrijke uiterlijk van deze iPhone XR misleiden. Ondanks zijn kleurrijke ontwerp en relatief lage prijs, is de iPhone XR bloedserieus. Sterker nog: als je het ons vraagt is het de beste koop voor wie op dit moment een iPhone wil. In deze Apple iPhone XR videoreview zie je daar alles over. Waar de iPhone XS-serie met zijn fancy amoledscherm en dubbele camera vooral de harten van de fans wil winnen, is de iPhone XR een stuk meer down to earth. Het is bovenal gewoon een goede iPhone. Met zijn notch, Face ID en moderne chipset gaat de iPhone XR met zijn tijd mee. Wat de kern is van een goede smartphone houdt de XR echter altijd in zicht. Hij is snel, prettig in gebruik en heeft een mooi scherm en een goede camera. Bovendien scoort de batterij erg goed. En dat voor 'maar' €859. Dat is natuurlijk nog steeds veel geld, maar vergeleken met de ruim €1650 voor de duurste iPhone XS Max is het een schijntje. Dat maakt de iPhone XR de ideale upgrade voor iedereen die aan een nieuwe iPhone toe is en geen oude meuk wil maar tegelijk ook niet zit te wachten op de nieuwste snufjes. Of het gerucht dat de iPhone XR niet goed zou verkopen waar is, laten we in het midden. Of het terecht is kunnen we in ieder geval met een volmondige "nee" beantwoorden. Apple iPhone XR review: beste koop (Dutch) - WANT is hét Tech & Culture kanaal van de Benelux. Daarom vind je hier alles over telefoons, tech, films en series. Daarnaast vind je ook reviews, previews, lijstjes, koopwijzers en nog heel veer meer! Met onze eigen serie 'Het AliExperiment' zijn we ook op het gebied van AliExpress dé plek voor jou! Benieuwd wat we wekelijks allemaal te bieden hebben? Abonneer dan op het kanaal en mis helemaal niks!

iPhone XR December 2022 Review!

72473
1715
215
00:10:44
12.12.2022

iPhone XR December 2022 Review! Apple iPhone XR launched in 2018 and has been on the market for 4 years now and in this video we take a look at this iPhone in December 2022 right before 2023 in which it will be entering it's 5th year. If you have an iPhone XR or plan on upgrading your iPhone XR please consider sharing your feedback with the community down below in the comment section of this video! As always, thank you for watching and be sure to be well and peace. #iPhoneXR #Apple #iPhone #Technology #smartphones (Support the channel by using my Amazon Links below) iPhone XR: 🤍 TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH: (These links are "Paid Links," where I earn some commission if you purchase through them below! Thank you for your support!) 🔥Main Camera :🤍 🔥B camera/Vlog camera: 🤍 🔥Secondary Camera : 🤍 🔥Favorite Lens: 🤍 🔥Laptop I use to edit: 🤍 🔥Primary Tripod : 🤍 🔥Main Mic: 🤍 🔥Main Headphones: 🤍 🔥Favorite Headphones: 🤍 🔥Amazing editing headphones: 🤍 🔥Backpack I store gear in: 🤍 🔥Best SD card I use: 🤍 🔥External SSD to store videos: 🤍 LET'S CONNECT!! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to 🤍amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged. All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, "Nick Ackerman." If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description.

I Switched to an iPhone XR for a Week! Is the iPhone XR Worth it in 2022?

393296
9420
734
00:11:13
21.02.2022

Can I survive using an older iPhone XR for a week instead of my iPhone 13 Pro? Do you really need to upgrade? Buy an iPhone XR on SWAPPA: 🤍 Purple XR Case: 🤍 Thunderbolt 4 dock vs Thunderbolt 3: 🤍 (affiliate links below) UNLIMITED Cloud Backup for your Mac with Backblaze - 🤍 Phone 13 Pro: 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro Silicone Case: 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro Leather Case: 🤍 iCarez Matte Screen Protector 13 Pro: 🤍 Apple MagSafe Charger: 🤍 What’s on my desk! 👈 16" MacBook: 🤍 Dell S2722QC: 🤍 Bamboo Monitor Stand: 🤍 CalDigit TS4: 🤍 CalDigit TS3: 🤍 CalDigit 10Gb Ethernet: 🤍 Synology NAS: 🤍 OWC Envoy Pro FX SSD: 🤍 AirPods Max: 🤍 AirPods Max Stand (ETSY): 🤍 Kanto YU2 Speakers: 🤍 Satechi Magnetic Charger 2-in-1: 🤍 If this was helpful I have a tip jar: 🤍 My Gear My Camera: 🤍 Secondary Lens: 🤍 Sennheiser MKH-416 mic: 🤍 Zoom F6 recorder: 🤍 Rode VideoMic NTG 🤍 Used DJI OSMO 3 Gimbal for some shots 🤍 Tascam DR-10L Audio Recorder with Lav 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

Should You Still Buy the iPhone XR In 2023? A VERY Long-Term Review!

6888
319
106
00:10:29
25.01.2023

Should You Still Buy the iPhone XR In 2023? A VERY Long-Term Review! SUBSCRIBE TO JOIN THE FAM ►►🤍 FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER ►►🤍 FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM►►🤍 The iPhone XR is a long-time fan favorite for iPhone fans, despite its controversial launch back in 2018, and it's what I've been using as my daily driver iPhone for the last several months. So, all these years later, now in 2023, and after Christmas, who should buy the iPhone XR in 2023? Should ANYONE Buy the iPhone XR in 2023? Let's talk about it! While these videos are completely free for you to watch, they take a considerable amount of time for me to make, so I'd be very grateful if you used my Amazon Affiliate link. (It doesn't cost you a penny lol): 🤍 Music from Epidemic Sound Watch in 4K My equipment: Camera: Canon EOS R Lenses: Canon 24-70L, Canon 17-40L Microphone: Neumann TLM 102, Rode VideoMic Computer: 2020 M1 MacBook Pro Editing software: Final Cut Pro X/Premiere Pro CC Music/Audio software: Logic Pro X #iphone #iphonexr

Apple iPhone XR Review

398710
2654
346
00:11:16
14.11.2018

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Apple iPhone XR's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video. ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text review over at 🤍 ▶ If you are curious, you can check out the video making gear we use on Kit: 🤍 ▶ Track Info: When You Call Me Out by Daniel Gunnarson, Same Song by Damma Beatz, City Lights 1 by Magnus Ringblom

iPhone XR: top 20 features

4622635
64151
5169
00:11:38
27.10.2018

Subscribe now ► 🤍 - We go hands-on with Apple's new budget-friendly iPhone XR. Is it worth buying if you're an iPhone X or iPhone 8 Plus owner? Read more: 🤍 WATCH MORE VIDS... 👀 2018 iPad Pro: What to expect? 🤍 iOS 12.2 Beta 2 Changes and Features 🤍 Apple Watch Series 4 Top Features 🤍 iOS 12.1 Beta 1 Changes and Features 🤍 Top macOS Mojave Features 🤍 Top 20+ iPhone XS and XS Max Features 🤍 Download iPhone XR & iPhone XS Wallpapers! 🤍 Elgato Thunderbolt 3 Mini Dock 🤍 Review: Logitech Crayon 🤍 Review: OWC Express SSD Enclosure 🤍 Review: Samsung X5 Portable SSD 🤍 Are Longer Thunderbolt 3 cables slower? 🤍 Huawei MateBook X Pro - Should Apple Fans be Jealous? 🤍 Review: Akitio Thunder3 Dock Pro with 10GbE 🤍 Review: TwelveSouth's AirSnap leather case for AirPods 🤍 Review: CalDigit Mini Thunderbolt 3 Dock 🤍 DUAL WX 9100 eGPUS! 🤍 iPhone X - Best iPhone Ever! 🤍 Best iPhone X Fast Chargers - Save $$$ 🤍 Wireless Qi chargers - Save $$$ 🤍 Review: Lacie Rugged RAID Pro 🤍 Review: SanDisk Extreme Portable SSD 🤍 Review: 2018 MacBook Pro 🤍 Read full blog: My 🎥🎙gear: - Sony A7 III: 🤍 - Sony FE 16-35mm f/2.8 GM: 🤍 - Sony FE 85mm f/1.4 GM: 🤍 - Sony FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS: 🤍 - SmallHD Focus OLED Monitor: 🤍 - DJI Ronin-S: 🤍 - Sennheiser MKH-416: 🤍 - Sennheiser AVX: 🤍 - Luxli Timpani: 🤍 - Fotodiox 18-inch Flapjack: 🤍 - Universal Audio Arrow: 🤍 Follow: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 FCPX Plugins by MotionVFX: 🤍 #iphonexr #iphone FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍

iPhone XR review: de beste iPhone voor de meeste mensen

30122
290
6
00:07:43
01.11.2018

De iPhone XR is wat ons betreft de beste keus voor de meeste mensen die dit jaar op zoek zijn naar een nieuwe smartphone. In deze video nemen we alles wat je moet weten met je door. Van nieuwe functies tot het design, prestaties, accuduur en meer. *Lees de geschreven review: 🤍 * Bekijk ook onze vergelijking tussen de iPhone XR en iPhone XS: 🤍 * En onze iPhone XS en XS Max videoreview: 🤍 * Check onze prijsvergelijker voor de beste deals: 🤍 * Meer iPhoned? → Abonneer je op ons YouTube-kanaal: 🤍 → Ontvang de iPhoned nieuwsbrief: 🤍 → Download onze iOS-app: 🤍 * Vrienden worden? → Twitter: 🤍 → Facebook: 🤍

iPhone XR review in Nederlands: de beste iPhone voor je geld

28708
520
28
00:07:37
06.11.2018

De iPhone XR is met zijn aantrekkelijke prijs in veel opzichten de iPhone voor iedereen. In deze Nederlandse iPhone XR videoreview laten we je aan de hand van zes belangrijke onderdelen - een voor elke kleur - alle in en outs van de iPhone XR zien. 👀👇 • Lees onze geschreven review → 🤍 • Check de beste iPhone XR aanbiedingen → 🤍 • Bekijk onze vergelijking tussen de iPhone XR en iPhone XS → 🤍 Meer info na de klik! ⬇ * Volg iCulture.nl! → Abonneer je op ons YouTube-kanaal: 🤍 → Download de iCulture-app: 🤍 → Twitter: 🤍 → Facebook: 🤍

iPhone 11 Vs iPhone XR In 2022! (Comparison) (Review)

228567
3052
210
00:09:19
28.01.2022

Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the iPhone 11 Vs iPhone XR In 2022! (Comparison) (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

APPLE IPHONE XR ESTE DELICIOS!!! - [UNBOXING & REVIEW]

718281
18154
1264
00:18:16
31.10.2018

Detalii și comentarii pe: 🤍 #IPHONEXR #REVIEW Bateria cu smartphone: 🤍 Testul suprem de încărcare: 🤍 Urmărește-mă și pe: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

ANG SULIT NG IPHONE XR NGAYON 2023! BAGSAK PRESYO!

345990
7752
1230
00:16:46
02.02.2023

The iphone xr is undeniably the most sulit iphone in 2023 due to having a big price drop and along with it is a powerful camera and processor that outmatches any premium android phones. The iphone xr only costs around php13-14k today in greenhills.

iPhone XR Review | مراجعة آيفون إكس ار

1280842
41434
2177
00:13:01
29.11.2018

المراجعة الكاملة لآيفون iPhone XR أعمل لايك لصفحة الفيسبوك من هنا 🤍 Twitter | تويتر 🤍 Instagram | انستجرام 🤍 إذا أردت دعمى برجاء أستخدام الرابط التالى عند التسوق على موقع سوق دوت كوم 🤍 وهذا الرابط عند التسوق من موقع جوميا 🤍 دى معداتى اللى بستخدمها لصناعه المحتوي 🤍 للأعمال برجاء أستخدام البريد الإلكتروني For business inquires please use this E-mail Contact🤍yehiaradwan.com

iPhone XR in 2022 - worth it? (Review)

258593
6178
519
00:14:05
21.02.2022

The iPhone XR was discontinued recently by Apple, but is by no means a bad phone- and might even be worth it for the right kind of person from the used marketplace. How does the XR hold up in 2022? iPhone Buying Guide for 2022 - 🤍 iPhone 11 in 2022 - 🤍 Join the discord! - 🤍 Follow me 🤍91_Tech! Or don't. But please do Insta: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 0:00 - Introduction 1:30 - iPhone XR in 2022 3:35 - Buying a XR 5:39 - Design & Display 9:08 - Camera 11:11 - Hardware & Worth it? 13:30 - Conclusion Music: 🤍

iPhone XR: iPhoneul poporului fără fițe (Review în Română)

278604
7492
1712
00:07:09
20.11.2018

iPhone XR va fi mai popular decât X, Xs și Xs Max! 😮 De ce? Vezi acum răspunsul în review la iPhoneului poporului și scrie-ne în comentarii: Care e modelul tău preferat de iPhone? 😎 Dă follow pe Instagram: 🤍 Suntem la curent cu tot ce mișcă în lumea tehnologiei și împărțim cu tine toate noutățile. Avem reviewuri, battleuri, unboxing la produse fresh, lifehackuri, prezentări de gadgeturi și aplicații. Abonează-te la canalul nostru de YouTube și află primul despre toate! Vezi mai multe review-uri: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Moderator: Vicu Țurcan Director de Imagine: Roman Sturza Editor Imagine: Mihai Bruma Producător: Victor Nicolaescu Product Manager GSM: Constantin Ichizli Coordonatorii proiectului: Ion Botnaru, Eugeniu Dabija și Eugeniu Ganța Contact: laborator🤍darwin.md

iPhone XR - هل ايفون اكس ار يستحق الشراء في 2022 ؟

330373
25259
608
00:08:46
06.12.2021

LuckyMaroc : 🤍 iPhone XR - هل ايفون اكس ار يستحق الشراء في 2022 ؟ في هذا الفيديو غادي نعرفو واش ايفون اكس ار يستحق الشراء في سنة 2022 ولا لا ؟ Follow me | تابعني : Instagram : 🤍 ◼ For business inquiries ONLY : contact.chouaiber🤍gmail.com #iphonexr #iphonexr2022 #ايفون_اكس_ار

iPhone XR Review: Should You Buy In 2022?

65727
1600
233
00:08:07
11.05.2022

The iPhone XR is an older iPhone that I believe can still hold up well in 2022. The iPhone XR has a wide range of things that its still good at after years and this review will show you why. So here it is you guys, the iPhone XR review, should you buy in 2022? ★Purchase Here: 🤍 ★Social Networks: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Quora: 🤍 Business Inquires: 🤍NaseemtSpeach🤍yahoo.com #iphonexr #iphonexrreview #iphonexrin2022

unboxing iphone xr in 2022 + cute accessories and wallpaper!

879297
21790
997
00:07:14
23.03.2022

Hi, here i unbox my iphone xr in 2022, do you think it is still worth it? For me it is! If you are tight on budget, u have to watch this!🤗 Sorry for background noises, my sister is talking to me😩 Thank you for watching! Here’s a cookie for you🍪🤗 Wallpaper can be download here: 🤍 Case can be purchase here: 🤍 Beaded Phone Strap can be purchase here: 🤍 Music from: ✨Daystar - Kitty!✨ (Royalty Free Music) - 🤍 💫Chillpeach Mollis - 🤍

IPHONE XR IN 2023 - WORTH IT PARIN KAYA?!

147417
2919
889
00:12:57
08.01.2023

This is the full review of Iphone xr in 2023. To learn more about this phon3 by watching the full video. BUY HERE- 🤍 Email us for collaboration here - jaytinetv🤍unboxdiaries.com

iPhone Xr Unboxing & First Look + GIVEAWAY🔥🔥🔥R for Rubbish???

4821496
307912
252296
00:10:06
26.10.2018

Namaskaar Dosto, yeh ek khaas video hai jaha maine aapse baat ki hai iPhone Xr ke baare mein aur share ki hai iski unboxing, humne dekha hai iPhone Xr ke first look. Yeh Blue aur yellow iPhone Xr hai 64GB Capacity mein jaha pe Apple A12 Bionic Chip hai, 6.1" LCD Display hai, aur 12MP ka rear camera setup hai 7MP Front Facing Camera ke saath mein, aur aapko milta hai support hai Face ID ka lekin 3.5mm Headphone jack nahi hai. Saath mein hai aapse liye ke surprise Giveaway ka jo hai ek iPhone Xr ka, participate karne ke liye aap video ko like aur share karne ke saath channel ko subscribe kar lijiye aur niche comments kar dijiye winner woh hoga jiske comments pe sabse jyada likes honge, aur yeh contest chalega 3 weeks tak aur results main apne twitter account pe announce karunga 17th November 2018 ko. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko iPhone Xr ki unboxing aur yeh surprise giveaway pasand aayega. Link for Xs Giveaway: 🤍 Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Iphone xr unboxing in 2023 + camera test 🪸

58297
1278
97
00:10:02
04.01.2023

hello everyone! The original video got copyrighted so i had to repost it. I hope you understand! Music used: 🤍

iPhone Xr: Review/Análise - TecMundo

311810
14827
825
00:12:00
12.12.2018

O iPhone XR é a opção mais “”””“acessível””””” de celular lançada pela Apple em dois mil e dezoito. E essas aspas aqui é porque não tem jeito nenhum de dizer que ele é barato, mas ele é de fato o modelo menos caro que a Maçã revelou esse ano. Ele traz o mesmo poder de fogo que o XS e o XS Max, câmeras em qualidade muito parecida também e a mesma identidade visual, com algumas diferenças óbvias. #[Tipo: Análise] CRÉDITOS Texto: Leonardo Rocha Narração: Leonardo Rocha Imagens: Renan Pagliarusi Edição de vídeo: Danilo Salsa Boros Motion Graphics: Gustavo Silva Arte da thumb: Silmara Slobodzian A melhor programação está no TecMundo - História da Tecnologia - Análises e Reviews - The Hardware Show - Melhores Apps para android e ios - Hoje no TecMundo

iPhone XR In 2023 🔥 Still Worth it? My Clear Opinion

85128
4821
864
00:12:36
05.11.2022

In this video, iPhone XR In 2023 🔥 Still Worth it? My Clear Opinion. Maine iPhone XR ko review kiya ha. Although ya iphone aj ki date may New nhi milta aur 4 years old ho chuka ha. 2018 may launch hua tha iphone XR but after 4 years kya iphone XR ko buy krna chahiye ya nhi iss video may apko kafi helpful info milay gi. Agar ap iPhone XR ko 2022 ma buy krna chahtay hain ya video end tk zror daikh lena. I Hope you guys will find this video helpful. Please Like and Share this video and don't forget to SUBSCRIBE US for more interesting an informative videos coming up:-) :::::::::: Other Helpful Videos You Must Watch ::::::::::: How To Check Used iPhone Before Buying?⚡ iPhone Buying Guide 2022 🔥 🤍 This CHOTU iPhone Is Very Powerful 🔥 iPhone SE 2020 Review 🤍 iPhone X In 2022 🔥 Should You Buy iPhone X in 2022? My Clear Opinion 🤍 iPhone 8 Plus In 2022,🔥 Should You Buy iPhone 8 Plus in 2022? - My Clear Opinion 🤍 iPhone 7 Plus In 2022 - Should You Buy iPhone 7 Plus In 2022? - My Clear Opinion 🤍 CONTACT ME ON OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA: F A C E B O O K ➤ :::::: 🤍 I N S T A G R A M ➤ :::::: 🤍 _ For Business Inquiries like Sponsorships/Featuring Product Contact Me:- contactbabloolahori🤍gmail.com Disclaimer- Some content is used for educational purposes under fair use. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. ©Babloo Lahori - 2022

The Definitive iPhone XR Review

1245562
33976
4519
00:11:48
25.10.2018

My in-depth iPhone XR review. Enjoy! dbrand iPhone XR skins: 🤍 The iPhone XR is Apple's "low cost" iPhone option for 2018. It shares a ton of features with the iPhone XS & XS Max including the same A12 processor, stereo speakers, Face ID and more. It features a 6.1" LCD Display with a lower resolution but I'm not sure most people will care and is definitely the iPhone most people should buy. LOOK! UrAvgConsumer's Xr Video! 🤍 LOOK SOME MORE! iJustine's Xr Video! 🤍 KEEP LOOKING! MKBHD's Xr Video! 🤍 YOU'RE ALMOST THERE! The Verge's Xr Video! 🤍 YOU MADE IT! YELLOW!!! 🤍 GO GO POWER RANGERS! Blue iPhone XR Unboxing! 🤍 Google Pixel 3 XL Review! 🤍 TLD Behind the Scenes! 🤍 Mobile users: 🤍 Full iPhone XS Max Review: 🤍 The Razer Phone 2 Sounds better than the Pixel 3: 🤍 Everyone's reaction to the Google Pixel 3: 🤍 Trolling Apple Haters with the iPhone XS: 🤍 Music via Musicbed: 🤍 SECRET OFFICE TOUR: 🤍 The Perfect 2018 MacBook Pro Setup: 🤍 My Audio Setup & Gear: 🤍 Add me on Snapchat! 🤍 My Gear: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Hassliebe: iPhone Xr (review)

355733
10949
1299
00:06:11
10.11.2018

Das iPhone für alle oder einfach nur Abzocke? Heute werde ich die Frage beantworten! iPhone Xr kaufen: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Mein Merch: 🤍 iKnowReview Hülle: 🤍 Mein Video-Equipment: 🤍 Meistens meine Hintergrundmusik: 🤍 Amazon Links unterstützen meinen Kanal - der Einkauf kostet für dich genau gleich viel :)

IPHONE XR UNBOXING & REVIEW (PRODUCT RED)

1030445
17103
2335
00:15:03
04.12.2018

~~~ Disclaimer: The gadgets featured on my videos are not sponsored unless stated otherwise. :) Hi, I'm Mary and I make lifestyle vlogs and gadget reviews! Don't forget to watch in HD! THANKS FOR WATCHING FAM! :) Camera used: G7X MII and Nikon D5100 Editing software: Final cut pro follow me around and let's be friends!! instagram: 🤍maryxbautista Email me for business: maryrosebautista71🤍gmail.com

iPhone 11 VS iPhone XR for 2023? (SINO MAS SULIT?) | DIM GADGET PH

29939
838
108
00:10:00
26.01.2023

This is a comparison review between iPhone 11 vs iPhone XR for the year 2023. Anong mas sulit sa dalawa? iPhone XR vs XS Max: 🤍 iPhone X vs XS: 🤍 iPhone X vs XS vs XS MAX vs XR: 🤍 We are selling 100% Original/Legit Gadgets • DTI Registered. • SAME DAY DELIVERY within Metro Manila, Rizal, Bulacan, Laguna, and Cavite 🛵 • We ship Nationwide 🇸🇽 via LBC (Provinces) Physical store: • San Juan City, Metro Manila, Philippines (09175944567) FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 #iPhoneXR #iphone11 #iphone

🍎 iPhone Xr 128gb White Unboxing 2022 (preloved iphone pricelist ph) | Jett Alejo

631642
13465
766
00:09:56
28.06.2022

📍instagram 🤍sky01j 📍FOR WORK jetttejadaalejo🤍gmail.com 📍FAQ name, age : jett, 18 y/o country: philippines course: univ student / civil engineering level 1 university: mariano marcos state university, batac 📍EDIT camera: iphone 6splus 32gb edit: iPad Air 4, 64gb editing software: VLLO 📍MUSIC Music by heiWr - Promise - 🤍 🎵 Wine (Prod. by Lukrembo) Link: 🤍 🎵 Bake a pie (Prod. by Lukrembo) Link: 🤍 🎵 Affogato (Prod. by Lukrembo) Link: 🤍 📍DISCOUNTS use my code jett18 to get 18% off on ZAFUL 🤍 use my code jettLS20 to get 20% off on Lention 🤍 use my code BOBBJETT to get Php400 on your BOBBOT& Keromee Vacuum Cleaner from Shopee 🤍 Bakeey Adjustable Camera Tripod Stand:🤍 Bakeey Professional Camera Adjustable Tripod Stand? :🤍 Discount Code:BG419130 📍14, 261 #iPhoneXrUnboxing#PrelovediPhoneXrUnboxing#iphonexr #iphonepricedrop #aestheticvlog #secondhandiphone SHOPEE AND LAZADA LINKS Wireless Vacuum Cleaner: 🤍 White Comforter: 🤍 Blue Ipad Case: 🤍 Ikea White Metal Drawer: 🤍 refillable white notebook: 🤍 transparent pencil case: 🤍 herschel green backpack: 🤍 full body mirror: 🤍 oppo wireless earphones: 🤍 white metal study lamp: 🤍 white beddings: 🤍 oppo earpods case: 🤍 Cactus Humidifier: 🤍 White Blower: 🤍 White Mini Fan: 🤍 Weighing Scale: 🤍 white desk (P1588) - 🤍 white keyboard (P858) - 🤍 anti-rad glasses (P498) - 🤍 atomic habits book (P150) - 🤍 universal wood stand (P239) - 🤍 tri-color study lamp (P239) - 🤍 White Monitor Rack (P402) - 🤍 White digital clock (P119) - 🤍 Artificial Plant (P89) - 🤍 GOOJODOQ case (P694) - 🤍 GOOJODOQ Pencil 11 Pro (P1100) - 🤍 ESR Paper-like Screen Protector (P352) - 🤍 iPad Air 4: Kimstore Facebook Page LENTION Aluminum Laptop Stand: online store: 🤍lention.com amazon: 🤍 aesthetic wall postcard stickers 🤍 DASHU hair self down perm 🤍 calculus books 🤍 🤍 physics books 🤍 🤍 (hello guys, these are affiliate links and I earn a little if you click on them for purchase:) #JettAlejo #UnboxingIphoneXR #IphoneXR #UnboxingWhiteIphone #WhiteIphoneXR2022

iPhone XR review

753351
17118
1549
00:17:01
02.11.2018

►►Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 ►►Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 ►►Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 ❤❤ GAFAS DE SOL TOPES DE GAMA ❤❤ Consigue unas AFTER x Topes de Gama Ltd. Edition: 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Review iPhone XR sau 3 năm sử dụng: 2022 có nên mua? #shorts

89154
4877
166
00:00:55
17.12.2021

Review iPhone XR sau 3 năm sử dụng: 2022 có nên mua? #shorts #khoingong #iPhone #iPhoneXR = Xem thêm nhiều video hay nữa tại đây nhé các bạn: ► Smartphone giá rẻ dưới 2 triệu: 🤍 ► Flagship cũ giá rẻ: 🤍 ► Máy tính bảng giá rẻ, cấu hình tốt: 🤍 ► Phụ kiện đủ món rẻ, độc, lạ: 🤍 = ► Email liên hệ hợp tác: khoingong1996🤍gmail.com My email to corporate: khoingong1996🤍gmail.com ► Facebook: fb.com/lecongminhkhoi = © Bản quyền thuộc về kênh Youtube Khôi Ngọng © Copyright by channel youtube Khôi Ngọng. Please do not Reup

iPhone X VS iPhone XR: ANONG MAS SULIT? (2022 Review)

206666
3077
250
00:11:05
23.09.2022

Thank you for watching! ACEFAST: 🤍 JC Store PH: 🤍 Calidgets Mobile PH: 🤍 🔰FOLLOW ME ON: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 🔰BUSINESS INQUIRIES/COLLABORATIONS acydecastro🤍gmail.com #AcyDeCastro #iPhoneX #iPhoneXR #Acefast Camera: Canon G7X mkII & iPhone X Microphone: BOYA BY-PM500W 🤍 Software: Adobe Premiere Pro CS6, CC & iMovie

iPhone XR In LATE 2022! (Review)

37222
667
171
00:04:04
06.11.2022

Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Get Wallpapers I Use In My Videos Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the iPhone XR In LATE 2022! (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 This video is for educational purposes only All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

iPhone XR, o principal iPhone do ano [Análise / Review]

866899
38283
1058
00:13:24
03.11.2018

Ficha técnica: 🤍 Apoio Cellshop Importados Paraguay: 🤍 Durante o lançamento dos iPhone XS e XS Max boa parte das vozes na multidão diziam um mote em comum: “melhor esperar pelo iPhone XR”. Aqui dentro do Canaltech sabemos que para essa parcela de usuários o “principal iPhone do ano” seria justamente o “menos caro” dos lançamentos, tornando o XR o modelo mais relevante entre os três iPhones anunciados no final de 2018 (justamente por carregar virtualmente a mesma potência dos irmãos maiores). Configura agora nossa análise completa do aparelho. #iPhoneXR Nosso Grupo de Promoções e Descontos no Whatsapp e Facebook: 🤍 🤍 Loja: acessórios oficiais do Canaltech para seu smartphone: 🤍 Inscreva-se no nosso canal! 🤍 Acompanhe o Canaltech! Newsletter, apps, podcast, redes sociais: 🤍 Trilhas por Epidemic Sound 🤍 SEGUNDAS: Análise de Produto (review, 5 motivos, hands-on ou comparativo) CT News TERÇAS: Análise de Produto (review, 5 motivos, hands-on ou comparativo) CT News CT Responde QUARTAS: Análise de Produto (review, 5 motivos, hands-on ou comparativo) Top Tech CT News QUINTAS: Análise de Produto (review, 5 motivos, hands-on ou comparativo) CT News SEXTAS: Análise de Produto (review, 5 motivos, hands-on ou comparativo) Dica de App CT News SÁBADO: Porta 101

Apple iPhone Xr | Review en español

1007252
25798
1755
00:15:13
17.01.2019

Entérate cuando subo un nuevo video: 🤍 Únete a la comunidad de miembros: 🤍 Canal de Telegram: 🤍 NEGOCIOS: negocios.isamarcial🤍gmail.com Sígueme en mis redes sociales: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 ■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■ ■ Listas de reproducción ■ ■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■ ■ Preguntas frecuentes ■ 🤍 ■ El recuento ■ 🤍 ■ El test ■ 🤍 ■ Eventos de presentación de dispositivos ■ 🤍 ■ Reviews de dispositivos Samsung ■ 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
iphone xr review C V Haha uz kino Vida Loca Am Samfam 早教 24시간 Alicia Keys mix флейзин Face Yoga exercises ravenol germany Zhiyun Gimbal mane bayern clearly cookies killer dc dbd эдж 확신 ADAGIO Julio Cesar Chavez