Honor band 3 review hindi

Honor band 3 review hindi смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Honor 3 Fitness Band Unboxing & Review (Hyderabadi Hindi)

238138
3152
359
00:10:05
08.08.2017

Honor Band 3 Smart Fitness Band Ka Unboxing Aur Review. Kya Yeah accha smart fitness band hai aur Yeah apke sleep, heart rate aur walking track kar sakta hai. Honor Band 3 is sold officially in India via 🤍

Honor Band 3 Review - Best Budget Fitness Band | HINDI

32056
489
157
00:04:18
24.11.2017

|| Honor Band 3 Full Review Hindi - Pros And Cons || Dosto is video me maine huawei honor band 3 ka full review kia hai. Maine iske pros and cons ke bare me bataya hai. Sike battery life, step count, heart rate sensor, notifications ke bare bat ki hai. Ye kafi acha budget fitness band hai. Purchase Honor Band 4 :- 🤍 Purchase Honor Band 3 Under 2500 Rs.:- 🤍 Purchase Meizu EP52 :- 🤍 (Use Coupon :- EP52X) PRICE :- 35.99$ / 2300 RS. 1. Microwear official website 🤍 2. Microwear Official store 🤍 3.Microwear L3 smart watch Giveaway 🤍 4. Microwear smart watch facebook 🤍 Intro Made By GraphicsD :- 🤍 Please LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE to my channel. IndiCoder :- 🤍 Follow Me and Lets Be Friends:- Website :- 🤍 Facebook:- 🤍 Facebook Myself:- 🤍 Twitter:- 🤍 Instagram:- 🤍 _ Meizu EP52 Review :- 🤍 Mi Band HRX Review :- 🤍 Tenor G Review :- 🤍 BG Music Credits :- 🤍 NOTE:- All the content is copyrighted to IndiCoder. Use of any part of this clip without proper authorization isn't allowed.

Honor band 3 Review and comparison with other fitness band, in Hindi

58827
494
220
00:09:18
01.08.2017

In this video, find full review of Honor band 3. This fitness band recently launched in India with price tag Rs.2999. Buy this band: 🤍 Mi band 2: 🤍 Here My Full Review of Honor band 3 after using it for 3-4 days. Please watch this full video and know it worth or not. Hello Dosto, Me Geekman ajj apke liye leke aya hu Honor band 3 ka full review, jaha pe hum dekhenge ki iska Steps counting, HR, and Sleep tracking accurate he ki nahi. Is video me hum Honor band 3 Vs Mi band 2 compared bhi karenge. Agar apka koi sawal ho is fitness tracker ke bareme to aap muje niche comment me pu6 sakte ho. Mi band 2: 🤍 Unoboxig & how to connect? video: 🤍 Please Don't Forget to Like, Share & Subscribe. Website - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 pinterest - 🤍

Honor Band 3 Pro India | Detailed HINDI Review

9568
164
69
00:06:30
20.05.2019

Hi friends, I have purchased this Fitness Band from Indian website called furper.com. This is International version of Honor Band 3 Pro and has ENGLISH language compatibility. This is Detailed Review of Honor Band 3 Pro in HINDI. Check it out.... Purchase Link - 🤍 Hi friends, I have uploaded Detailed Comparison video of Honor Band 4 vs MI band 3, check here - 🤍 Follow Me on - Instagram - 🤍 Furper Instagram - 🤍 For further query mail at sam999giveaway🤍gmail.com Thank You for watching my video, Hit the thumbs up if you liked it and SUBSCRIBE to my channel for more Awesome content.

Honor Band 3 Unboxing, Intro, Features and How to connect??, in Hindi

30236
232
91
00:12:21
26.07.2017

Buy this band: 🤍 Hello Dosto, Me Apke liye ajj me unboxing leke aya hu Honor band 3 fitness tracker ka. Is video me apko is fitness band ke sare features ke bareme bhi batavuga. Or last me is band ko setup kese karna he vo bhi hum janege. Agar apka koi question ho is band ko leke to aap muje niche comment me pu6 sakte ho. Review video: 🤍 Hello my friends, Today I unboxing latest fitness tracker Honor band 3. I also show you how to setup Honor band 3 with easy step. Please Don't Forget to Like, Share & Subscribe. Website - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 pinterest - 🤍

Honor Band 3 Review Budget Fitness Band Good or Not?

641012
6301
912
00:09:11
15.08.2017

Honor Band 3 Review this is a budget oriented fitness band from Honor it has a display that can show time and notifications. It also tracks your heart rate, sleep and no of steps you have walked find out more in the review. My Honor Band 3 Unboxing & Setup Video 🤍 Honor Band 3 is sold in India via Amazon 🤍

Honor band 3: review

5288
100
8
00:03:38
23.10.2017

About Us: 91mobiles.com is the largest gadget research site in India that provides tools, reviews & rich content to help people decide which gadget best suits their needs. The platform also helps users to find best prices/offers for the gadgets. For the latest news, reviews and updates subscribe to 91mobiles. Subscribe to our channel - 🤍 Go to our website - 🤍 Like us on Facebook - 🤍 Follow us on Twitter - 🤍

Honor Band 4 review AMOLED color screen, better than Mi Band 3? (in Hindi)

205020
3458
299
00:10:07
24.12.2018

This is the Honor Band 4 that is available on Amazon for Rs. 2,599. This Band 4 will cost you a little more but is a better open when compared with the Mi Band 3. Do check the video review to know what you will get inside the box (Honor Band 4 Unboxing) and features / performance. Honor Band 4 is available on Amazon in 3 color options - 🤍 Honor Band 4 specifications 0.95 inch AMOLED screen – Color screen, visible under direct sunlight 5ATM water resistant, up to 50 meters Can track swimming activities - 6-Axis sensor recognizes main strokes (freestyle, breaststroke, butterfly, backstroke); Records speed, distance, number of turns, calories, average SWOLF & other data Band 4 can also track your steps, calories burned, sleep pattern There is no mic / speaker, all notifications via vibration Heart Rate Monitoring Supports TruSeen allows 24-hour accurate real-time heart rate monitoring & warnings Scientific Sleep Monitoring: TruSleep allows sleep status recognition, collection & analyzing data Caller ID, SMS, e-mail, Weather Reports, Calendar & Social Apps Battery performance – 14 to 17 days with normal usage / scientific sleep turned off and up to 6 days with heavy usage / scientific sleep on Honor Band 4 vs Mi Band 3 Comparison The Honor Band 4 is a much better option as it comes with color AMOLED screen and looks also much premium. On Mi Band 3 its OLED single color screen. The Mi band 3 screen is not at all visible under sunlight but the Band 4 is visible. Mi Band 3 is priced Rs. 1,999 and Honor Band 4 is Rs. 2,599, if you have the budget then go with Honor Band 4. Follow Me on Twitter : 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 (c) Gogi Tech | Like | Share | Subscribe -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Join this channel to get access to exclusive content: 🤍 Latest Videos 1. Apple iPhone 13 Pro should you buy? - 🤍 2. How to protect you iPhone 13 Pro or iPhone 13 - 🤍 3. Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K max - 🤍 4. Realme GT Neo 2 another powerful smartphone with impressive looks - 🤍 5. Get this PD20W smallest charger with Type C and Type A ports - 🤍 6. OPPO ColorOS 12 looks great now comes with new features and new looks - 🤍 7. Xiaomi Beard Trimmer 2 with LED battery display - 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Honor Band 3 Activity Tracker Unboxing, Features & Demo

135714
1948
540
00:04:28
25.07.2017

Buy this Band at 🤍 Honor India has launched this New Activity Tracker in India with Call & Message Notifications, 50M Water Resistance, Sleep Tracking, Steps, Running & SWIM Tracking Features. In this Video, we show you a demo of the product along with software setup & features overview. This is one of the best budget friendly cheap fitness tracker you can buy in India right now. Like this Video to Appreciate our Efforts, Subscribe to 🤍 for Daily Tech Videos. Also, Tap on the Bell for Daily Notifications. Follow 🤍 on Social Media Below 🤍 🤍 🤍 on Instagram All content used is copyright to PhoneRadar, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.

Honor Band 4 | Detailed HINDI Review | INDIAN VERSION

51895
733
190
00:11:10
12.12.2018

Hi friends, I have purchased this Fitness Band from Indian website called furper.com. This is International version of Honor Band 4 and has ENGLISH language compatibility. This is Detailed Review of Honor Band 4 in HINDI. Check it out.... Purchase Link - 🤍 Hi friends, I have uploaded Detailed Comparison video of Honor Band 4 vs MI band 3, check here - 🤍 Follow Me on - Instagram - 🤍 Furper Instagram - 🤍 For further query mail at sam999giveaway🤍gmail.com Thank You for watching my video, Hit the thumbs up if you liked it and SUBSCRIBE to my channel for more Awesome content.

Honor Band 3 Fitness Tracker Unboxing Initial Setup & Overview

240461
3068
694
00:10:25
02.08.2017

Honor Band 3 is a new fitness tracker by Huawei it has a display it also tracks heart rate, your sleep and has other activity tracking like running and swimming I do the unboxing, setup and give you an overview for the Honor band 3. Honor Band 3 is sold in India via 🤍 Which one is better Smarwatch or Fitness Band 🤍

Honor Band 4 Review (Hindi) | Long Term Experience

5079
120
19
00:05:37
17.07.2019

Mi band 3 comparison and Honor band 4 review (Hindi) Buy Honor Band 4 - 🤍 Gear we use: Camera - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Mic - 🤍 Follow us for amazing tech content: Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍

Honor Band 3 .... New update review

1673
8
13
00:07:20
03.11.2017

Honor band 3 ....New updated review

REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 3 - Smart Fitness Tracker!

340150
1038
104
00:11:13
26.10.2017

HUAWEI Band 3 Smartband - HR, NFC, OLED Find the Honor Band: 🤍 Details: HUAWEI Band 3 smartband is a device that makes you live in healthier and more intelligent lifestyle. It helps to monitor basic physical indicators like sleep quality that you can know your body condition better. It tracks steps and shows you how you're stacking up against your daily goals. Besides, you can share your data on Facebook and Twitter, which may encourage you and your friends to do exercise and raise interest in sports. Main Features: ● Perfect Personal Health Tracker: heart rate monitor, pedometer and sleeping monitors. ● Ultra-long Battery Life: it consumes less power and can generally standby for 45 days. ● Waterproof Design: 50 meters waterproof standard, suitable to use at home, office and during outdoor activities. Functions: ● Pedometer ● Heart rate monitor ● Sleeping monitor ● Alarm setting Brand: HUAWEI Bluetooth Version: Bluetooth 4.2 Waterproof: Yes Battery Capacity: 100mAh Charging Time: About 1.5 Hours Standby time: 45 days Mobile Payment through NFC

BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review]

30863
440
88
00:07:14
30.11.2018

HUAWEI Honor Band 4 Smartband- 🤍 GearBest- 🤍 $0.99: 🤍 THANKS FOR WATCHING MY VIDEO ON-BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review] VIDEO GEAR I USE- 1. TRIPOD I USE: 🤍 🤍 2. CAMERA I USE: 🤍 3. VLOG CAMERA: 🤍 4. TABLE TRIPOD: 🤍 5. PHONES I GOT: 🤍 🤍 6. MIC. I USE: 🤍 7. CLIP ON COLLAR MIC.: 🤍 8. MY SECOND TRIPOD: 🤍 9. MY SECOND CAMERA: 🤍 10. MY SECOND MIC.: 🤍 11. FILTER FOR MIC.: 🤍 12. HANDY PORTABLE RECORDER: 🤍 13. GOPRO 5: 🤍 14. GOPRO 4 : 🤍 15. GO PRO MIC. : 🤍 THANKS AGAIN FOR WATCHING MY VIDEO ON-BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review] I EDIT VIDEOS BY PREMIRE PRO AND AFTER EFFECTS YOU CAN LEARN THEM EASILY BY: AFTER EFFECTS: 🤍 PREMIRE PRO: 🤍 Help me to reach 50,000 subscribers milestone please..!! # Huawei’s Honor brand has today launched Honor 8C in India. Alongside, the company has also launched Honor Band 4. However, the pricing and availability details of the Honor Band 4 have not been announced by the company. The watch is available in three colours: Meteorite Black, Midnight Navy and Dahlia Pink. Honor Band 4 fitness tracker was first launched in China earlier this year and now the wearable device has also been announced in India. In China, the Honor Band 4 carries a price tag of 199 Yuan (roughly Rs 2,100). The Honor Band 4 comes with 0.95-inch AMOLED display with a touchscreen that is protected by a 2.5D curved screen and is accompanied by a Home button. It has TruSleep 2.0 technology which employs cardiopulmonary coupled dynamics spectrum (CPC) to monitor a user’s sleeping patterns including REM mode. As part of the regular fitness tracking, the device can track the calories burnt, distance covered, steps and swimming speed and will also notify you about your incoming calls and texts Additionally, the device has Bluetooth 4.2 and NFC. It is also water-resistant up to 50 meters. The band is compatible with iPhones running iOS 9.0 or higher or Android devices with Android 4.4 or later. The device measures 43x17.2x11.5mm and weighs 23 grams. SO HOPE YOU GUYS LIKED THIS FUNNY VIDEO OF MINE -BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review] BHOT SARA PADH LEYA DESCRIPTION AB FOLLOW BHI KR LO YAAR MUJE MERI SOCIAL MEDIA PR BHAIYON..!! -TWITTER- 🤍 -INSTAGRAM- 🤍 -YOUTUBE- 🤍 EK BAAR AUR THANK YOU BHAIYO DESCRIPTION YAHA TK PADHNE K LEYE AUR SUBSCRIBE KRNE K LEYE, HOPE AAPKO MERI YE VIDEO PASAND AAYI HOGI-BEST FITNESS BAND..?? [Honor Band 4 Hindi Review]

Honor band 3 review Budget fitness band is it better than honor band 4 ?

396
23
18
00:03:21
27.04.2019

Namaskar dosto is video main Maine aapse honor band 3 ke baare me baat aur ek honest review Diya hai aapko batya hai ki ye honor band 3 kaisa hai aur Kam dam me sabse accha band aapko mil jayega dosto bahut hi accha gadget aapko pasand aayega aur video bahut acchi bani hai🔥 buy generic mic link Generic 3.5mm Clip On Mini Lapel Lavalier Microphone (Black) 🤍 •••••••••Support me by (it's free )•••••••••••• LIKE|| COMMENT|| SHARE ||SUBSCRIBE Karien aur ghanti dabayen aise hi videos ke liye *Join Me On Social Media* MY INSTAGRAM (🤍Tech2Glide) 🤍 MY FACEBOOK (🤍Tech2Glide) 🤍 MY TWITTER (🤍Tech2Glide) 🤍 MY CHANNEL (🤍Tech2Glide) 🤍 About - Tech2Glide is a youtube channel where you will find technology and smart technology videos in hindi and new videos uploaded everyday For more videos like this please like share and don't forget subscribe👍 #tech2glide #honorband3 #smartwatch

Honor Band 3 new update review

1004
2
1
00:04:03
14.02.2018

Honor Band 3 new update review 1.5.15

Best Fitness Tracker India - Honor Band 5 Hindi Unboxing and Review. To buy or Not? Rs.2299 @ Amazon

1050
98
15
00:07:03
15.03.2020

User Review of Honor Band 5. Is it good? Is it worth your money? Should you buy? Is it the Best Fitness Tracker in India? Gives details and reviews features. Also Reviews Huawei Health App. Comparison of Apple and Android versions of the App. Different Features Explained. Colors of Honor Band 5. Material. Which colours in Honor Band 5. Honor Band 5 works both with Apple - iOS and Android.

HONOR Band 5 Unboxing & Full Review In Hindi

827
25
3
00:11:26
09.09.2019

#honorband5 #unboxing Hi Friends This video is about Huawei Honor Band 5 Unboxing & Full Review in Hindi Queries Answered 1. Honor Band 5 Unboxing 2. Honor Band 5 Setup 3. Huawei Health App Features 4. Honor Band 5 Performance and Full Review PleaseFollow us on social media for latest tech updates 🤍facebook.com/techienurul 🤍twitter.com/techienurul Follow us on instagram for latest mobile sample photographs. 🤍instagram.com/techienurul Please support our channel by subscribing our channel and sharing our videos in your facebook and whatsapp groups. Thanks you. My Gear: my camera canon 80 d : 🤍 audio recorder : zoom h1 : 🤍 zoom h5: 🤍 my mic : rode smartlav microphone : 🤍 Rode SC1 TRSS Extension Cable : 🤍 my tripoid: E-Image Tripoid - 🤍 My Monitor: Samsung Curved Monitor : Silver with builtin speakers : 🤍 black without builtin speakers: 🤍 My Keyboard: Logitech MK 275 wireless keyboard and mouse combo : 🤍

HUAWEI HONOR BAND 4 Review - Better than Xiaomi Mi Band 3

15027
176
39
00:13:19
11.12.2018

Huawei Honor Band 4 Coupon DMHBand4 (10 OFF): 🤍 The Huawei Honor Band 4 is the best fitness tracker wristband in the market right now! Unlike the Xiaomi Mi Band 3, comes with an AMOLED display, Touch Capacitive and is way easier to charge it. Also is has a faster and smoother user interface with even more functions. While it costs a little more, with the coupon I supply you can get it for almost the same price! The Huawei Fit app can give you extra functions on your smartphone, especially the Trainer function and the True Sleep are a game changer for me. Very comfortable and lightweight, you forget about it. Great quality too, the policarbonate plastic is solid and waterproof. Small negative the NFC payment that only support Ali Pay and as any wrsitband the lack of GPS sensor. In fact, you wil need to take your phone with you if you want GPS tracking as well. Huawei Honor Band 4 specs: Color: Black, Blue, Pink Compatibility: Android 4.4 or higher, iOS 9.0 or higher Belt material: Silicon Battery: 100 Mah Bluetooth Bluetooth: 4.2, 2.4 GHz loading port: 2 PIN Theoretical work time: Over 6 days Theoretical loading time: Less 1.5 hours Theoretical waiting time: Over 20 days Sensor: Six-axis motion sensor, divided PPG heart rate meter Infrared light detection sensor Key: Full screen touch screen + home key screen: AMOLED 2.5D Gorilla Glass, colored Raincoat: 50m waterproof Main body size: 43mm × 17.2mm × 11.5mm Belt: 126mm + 95mm Weight: 23g #honorband4 #huawei #wristband ✅Subscribe: 🤍 🇬🇷 My Greek Channel - 🤍 Android TV Box / Streaming devices: Recommended TV Boxes: 🤍 Recommended Remotes: 🤍 Best Value/Money Gamepad: 🤍 My recommendations for 100% secure VPN are: ✅IP Vanish 🤍 Private Internet Access 🤍 Cybersilent VPN: 🤍 Buy Licensed Keys 3% OFF on Games with Coupon DM3 & 10% on Software with Coupon DM10 from ✅🤍 Best Magnetic Cables Volta - extra 10% OFF: ✅🤍 ► My Setup: 🤍 Contact Me: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Reddit - 🤍 Email - dimitrology🤍gmail.com Website - 🤍

Mi Band 3 VS Honor Band 4 Hindi Comparison

220274
1911
203
00:10:35
23.12.2018

HUAWEI Honor Band 4 Smartband- 🤍 GearBest- 🤍 $0.99: 🤍 BUY HONOR BAND 4- 🤍 BUY MI BAND 3- 🤍 DONT CLICK ON THIS LINK - 🤍 THANKS FOR WATCHING MY VIDEO ON- VIDEO GEAR I USE- 1. TRIPOD I USE: 🤍 🤍 2. CAMERA I USE: 🤍 3. VLOG CAMERA: 🤍 4. TABLE TRIPOD: 🤍 5. PHONES I GOT: 🤍 🤍 6. MIC. I USE: 🤍 7. CLIP ON COLLAR MIC.: 🤍 8. MY SECOND TRIPOD: 🤍 9. MY SECOND CAMERA: 🤍 10. MY SECOND MIC.: 🤍 11. FILTER FOR MIC.: 🤍 12. HANDY PORTABLE RECORDER: 🤍 13. GOPRO 5: 🤍 14. GOPRO 4 : 🤍 15. GO PRO MIC. : 🤍 THANKS AGAIN FOR WATCHING MY VIDEO ON- I EDIT VIDEOS BY PREMIRE PRO AND AFTER EFFECTS YOU CAN LEARN THEM EASILY BY: AFTER EFFECTS: 🤍 PREMIRE PRO: 🤍 Help me to reach 50,000 subscribers milestone please..!! # Honor fitness bands tend to pass unnoticed by many people, just like some Honor phones. However, the brand’s bands are a great way to get more features for less money than you’d pay for, say, a Fitbit. The Honor Band 4 is the most advanced fitness tracker from Honor yet. Highlights include a bright and cheery color OLED screen, good battery life and a lithe design. Don’t expect too much from its more advanced parts, though. It can receive all sorts of notifications from your phone, which is great. But handling of WhatsApp messages and the like is clunky. And while sleep tracking purports to be advanced, it often misses those middle-of-the-night wake ups. Then again, so do many trackers. There’s also a missing feature that limits its usefulness as a runner’s trainer. We don’t expect GPS at this price and size, but there’s no connected GPS mode either, which uses your phone’s location tracking to map your runs. At $59.99 (£59.99, around AU$85), though, the Honor Band 4 is good value for those after a low maintenance wearable that can do more than a basic tracker. Xiaomi has made a name for itself in the fitness wearables space with its affordable Mi Band series. One of the things we really like about these devices is that they have so far been accurate and have offered really good value for money. The very first Mi Band made such products available to the masses at low prices. The next iteration introduced a display and added a few more useful features. Now, Xiaomi's latest fitness wearable, the Mi Band 3, takes things even further by introducing a touchscreen. People have high expectations for this product, but can it deliver at its Rs. 1,999 price point? We put it to the test to find out. Verdict The Xiaomi Mi Band 3 is the latest in a series that has already made a name for itself in the fitness tracker space in India. It is accurate for step tracking, and the touchscreen helps in navigating through the options that this device has to offer. The battery life is lower than that of the Mi Band 2, but is still better than what most other fitness bands in the market deliver. Xiaomi's aggressive pricing of Rs. 1,999 makes it a good value-for-money offering as well. Pros Accurate steps and sleep tracking Good battery life Bright display Cons Proprietary charger Inconsistent distance trackiNG The default watch face doesn’t show off this color and boosted pixel density all that well. But switch to the face that uses some 3D shaded graphics and you realize this is a great little display for an affordable tracker. There are only three faces, but each has a distinct personality. This screen is covered by a pane of toughened glass, with '2.5D' curved edges. The Honor Band 4’s screen is not 'always on'. Some OLED wearables use these panels’ emissive pixels to display a minimalist clock display 24/7. Here you twist your wrist to your face, or tap the screen, to bring up the display. It works pretty well, as the screen lights up in under half a second when you do so. Brightness is the real win here, though. The Honor Band 4 is clear in bright sunlight at its higher brightness settings. Outdoors visibility is often a weak point of cheaper bands. SO HOPE YOU GUYS LIKED THIS FUNNY VIDEO OF MINE - BHOT SARA PADH LEYA DESCRIPTION AB FOLLOW BHI KR LO YAAR MUJE MERI SOCIAL MEDIA PR BHAIYON..!! -TWITTER- 🤍 -INSTAGRAM- 🤍 -YOUTUBE- 🤍 EK BAAR AUR THANK YOU BHAIYO DESCRIPTION YAHA TK PADHNE K LEYE AUR SUBSCRIBE KRNE K LEYE, HOPE AAPKO MERI YE VIDEO PASAND AAYI HOGI-

Secret Menu in Honor band 3. How to Restore honor band 3 by Unbiased-Reviews UBR

26586
149
24
00:04:03
12.11.2018

#honorband3 #honor #band3 #honorband #honorband3restart #honorband3reset #UBReview #UBRoriginal *Dear viewer,Help us to grow our channel. Please subscribe if you like our work. Thank you * Hey friends.. In this video i am going to show you how you can get into a secret menu in honor band 3 and some more interesting things. Hit the like button if you enjoyed and subscribe for more informative videos... Must Watch Videos:- *How to Remove "BLACK SPOTS" from any mobile camera sensor? -UBR 🤍 * Installing windows 8.1 pro on lenovo T400 (with activation ) 🤍 *100% FIX for Bluetooth problem in Windows 8.1-UBR 🤍 *How to troubleshoot and calibrate Redgear wireless game pad ? 🤍 *How to "HIDE" Apps in iPhone and iPad? 🤍 *How to download YouTube videos on iPhone & iPad? 🤍 *Learn to use VLC like a PRO in 15 minutes only. 🤍 *How to connect laptop with android smart TV using HDMI cable. 🤍 *How to check duplicate iPhone display? 🤍 *Original Vs Fake apple iphone charger and lightening cable/Tips to identify. 🤍 *How to check Fake apple earphones? Tips to find out duplicate airpods. 🤍 *Secret Menu in Honor band 3. How to Restore honor band 3. 🤍 *Sandisk Dual Drive m3.0 Unboxing and Review. 🤍 *MI powerbank 2I - 10000 mAH Unboxing and Overview. 🤍 *REDGEAR PRO WIRELESS GAMEPAD- completes Teardown Guide- What’s Inside? 🤍 *JIOFI M2S TEARDOWN - What’s inside? 🤍 *RED GEAR PRO WIRELESS GAMEPAD UNBOXING & REVIEW. 🤍 *How to hack any Game or APK in android phone? 🤍 *Nokia 8.1 super fast battery charging test. 🤍 *Spider man Total Mayhem HD on Nokia 8.1(android 10)-2020 🤍 *How to download files from file-up.org website? 🤍 * Livguard Lead-Acid battery water refilling (LGM FB 38B20) 🤍 * Amaron Lead acid battery water refilling(Model-38B02L) 🤍 *Command prompt Tutorials (Hindi) Part-2 🤍 *Command prompt Tutorials (Hindi) Part-1 🤍 * How to activate one tap screen shot on ios 13.. 🤍 *How to install Whatsapp on android 2.3.6 in 2019| Gingerbread | Galaxy Y duos| 🤍 *Awesome and most useful Siri Shortcuts for iPhone and iPad| iOS 12 | 🤍 * Very useful Shortcut for iPhone | Wish Birthday Shortcut | Unbiased - Reviews 🤍 *Learn Python in Hindi | Python Language Tutorials Part-5 | Unbiased-Reviews 🤍 * Learn Python in Hindi | Python Language Tutorials Part-4 | Unbiased- Reviews 🤍 * Learn Python in Hindi | Python Language Tutorials Part-3 | Unbiased-Reviews 🤍 * Learn Python in Hindi | Python Language Tutorials Part-2 | Unbiased-Reviews 🤍 * Learn Python in Hindi | Python language Tutorials Part-1| Unbiased-Reviews 🤍 Yours.... Unbiased- Reviews

Supar Fitness Band !! Honor Band 4 Hindi Unboxing & Review

6272
172
16
00:05:49
12.12.2018

App link: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram official account. 🤍 Tiktok Likee Helo ID: 🤍hogatoga visit our website: 🤍 My new channel - 🤍 [Contact us for business inquiry] contact.hogatoga🤍enlyft.in My Recommended Product & Gears For YouTubers🤍 My YouTube Gear / Devices & equipment: 1. My Laptop: 🤍 2. My DSLR camera: 🤍 3. My Tripod: 🤍 4. My Mic 🤍 5. My SmartPhone: 🤍 6. My Studio Wallpaper: 🤍 7. My Studio Lights: 🤍 8. My Studio Green screen: 🤍 You can follow me on social media: ► website: 🤍hogatoga.com ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Subscriber: 🤍 ► Youtube:- 🤍 ► Facebook:-🤍 ► Twitter:- 🤍 ► LinkedIn:- 🤍 #hogatoga #sitare

Huawei Honor Band 3 Full Review // Best Fitness Band Of 2017? #AR

18893
94
66
00:03:09
09.10.2017

Hey, in this video we will be taking a look at a smart fitness band from Huawei, the Honor Band 3. Its said to be a budget fitness band.Honor Band 3 is available on Amazon for around Rs.2,700.I'll be reviewing the honor band 3 in depth and will keep forward my views. The Honor Band 3 is available in 3 colours, Black, Navy Blue and Orange. The honor band 3 is the best fitness band in this price range. Buy: 🤍 (Black) Music: Tule: Fearless(NCS Release) Retrovision : Over Again(NCS Release) Intro Music: Calvin Harris - This Is What You Came For (EZY Lima Remix) [No Copyright Music] 🤍 Music Credits: ~ EZY Lima 🤍 🤍 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER FOR UPDATES: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO ME: 🤍 COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT NOT INTENDED.IF YOU WANT A VIDEO TO BE DELETED PLEASE CONTACT ME TO MY EMAIL. THANK YOU

Honor Band 3 - Кому он нужен в 2019?

1855
36
7
00:05:27
21.04.2019

Рынок носимой электроники с каждым годом завоёвывает всё больше поклонников. И свою лепту так же внесла и компания Huawei со своими браслетами и умными часами линейки Honor. Сегодня же есть время для того, чтобы показать вам одну из самых успешных моделей этой линейки, а именно Honor 3. Ну а перед тем как мы начнём не забудьте поставить лайк и подписаться на канал. Погнали! Наш магазин 🤍 КУПИТЬ Honor Band 3 🤍 Промокод НА СКИДКУ SL-X7SYG-A64QD8K (ДЕЙСТВУЕТ НА 10 ПЕРВЫХ ПОКУПАТЕЛЕЙ) Instagram магазина 🤍 Instagram ведущего 🤍 Личный канал ведущего 🤍 ТЕГИ:huawei honor band 3,браслет huawei honor band 3,фитнес браслет huawei honor band 3,huawei honor band 3 pro,huawei band 2 pro honor band 3,huawei honor band 3 купить,huawei honor band 3 обзор,huawei honor band 3 отзывы,huawei honor band 3 инструкция,huawei honor band 3 nyx b10,huawei honor band 3 carbon,huawei honor band 3 black,фитнес трекер huawei honor band 3,huawei honor band 3 черный,фитнес браслет huawei honor band 3 отзывы,honor band 3 vs huawei band 2,honor band 3 review,honor band 3 unboxing,honor band,honor,mi band 3,huawei,huawei honor band 3,honor band 4,band 4,budget fitness band,review,xiaomi mi band 3,honor band 4 review,honor band 3 features,huawei honor band 4,honor band 3 setup,honor band 3 vs mi band 2,smartwatch,smartband,fitness tracker,xiaomi,best fitness tracker,honor fitness band,mi band 3 review,xiaomi mi band 2,mi band 3 vs honor band 4,huawei honor band 4 vs mi band 3,mi band,activity tracker,honor band 4 vs mi band 3,huawei honor band 4 review,smart band,band 3,honor band 3 activity tracker,mi band 2,honor 3 smart band,лучший фитнес браслет,honor band review,honor 3 fitness band,honor band 3 india,honor band 3 hands on,fitness band,smart watch,honor band 4 unboxing,honor band 4 india,honor band 4 vs,honor band unboxing,sleep tracking,honor smart band,smart fitness band,honor band 3 brasil,mi band 3 vs honor band 3,honor band 3 first impressions,honor band 3 обзор,honor band 3 overview,honor band 3 review in hindi,cheap fitness tracker,honor band 3 hindi,review honor band 3,huawei band 3,mi band 3 vs mi band 2,honor band 3 smart band,huawei honor,honor 3,waterproof,bluetooth,fitbit,geekman,oled,nfc,geekyranjit,honor band 4 vs honor band 3,honor band 4 features,honor band 4 running,mi band 3 vs,honor band 3 price,huawei honor band 3 обзор,huawei honor band 3 pro,compare honor band 4 vs mi band 3,gadget gig,подарок для мужчины,ми бэнд 3,cheap best smart band in bangladesh,часы с алиэкспресс,basic tech bangla,huawei smart band,budget fitness tracker bangladesh,часы для спорта,honor band 3 price in bangladesh,honor band 3 unboxing in bangla,heart rate tracking,honor band 3 unboxing bangla,waterproof fitness tracker,Что лучше honor band 3 или xiaomi mi band 3,1 month battery,honor band 3 fitness tracker,honor band 3 bangladesh,honor band 3 pros and cons,original xiaomi mi band 2,mi band hrx review,какой фитнес браслет лучше,honor band 3 review hindi,honor activity tracker,best fitness band under 3000 in india,honor fitness band 3,honor band 3 unboxing and review,honor band 3 unboxing india,honor band 3 unboxing in hindi,обзор honor band 3,фитнес браслет обзор,фитнес браслет тест,ми бэнд 2 vs хонор бэнд 3,huawei honor band 3 vs xiaomi mi band 2,Сяоми ми бэнд 2 обзор,mi band 2 обзор,Huawei honor 3,xiaomi mi band 2,mi band 3,honor 3,mi band 2 обзор,Huawei honor band 3 обзор,Сяоми ми бэнд 2 обзор,xiaomi mi band 3,Huawei honor band 3 vs Xiaomi mi band 2,ми бэнд 2 vs хонор бэнд 3,лучший фитнес браслет,фитнес браслет тест,фитнес браслет обзор,honor band 3 обзор,обзор Honor band 3,huawei,honor band 3 review,honor band 3,mi band,сравнение,mi band 3 против honor 3,купить браслет,тест honor band 3,honor band,honor band 3 nfc,nfc оплата,honor band 3,honor band 3 review,review,huawei,huawei honor band 3,band 3,honor band,huawei band 3,фитнес браслет,fitness tracker,smart band,honor band review,honor band 3 activity tracker,huawei honor band 3 обзор,huawei honor band 3 купить,huawei honor,фитнес-трекер honor band 3,honor band 3 hands on,huawei honor band 3 браслет,watchsport,watchsport.ru

HUAWEI Honor Band 3 - Unboxing

930
30
7
00:11:55
09.07.2018

HUAWEI Honor Band 3 é uma smartband inteligente que consegue registar teus passos, qualidade do sono, batimentos cardíacos... entre outras funções. Descobre tudo neste Unboxing! -Regista em beruby e receba dinheiro de volta pelas suas compras na Internet em mais de 200 lojas : 🤍 HUAWEI Honor Band 3 Smartband Link: 🤍 Produtos recomendados: -Xiaomi auriculares Desportivos Bluetooth: 🤍 -Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Link: 🤍 -Xiaomi USB-A & USB-C 60W QC3.0 Fast Charger Link: 🤍 -Xiaomi Mijia Bedside Lamp WiFi Link: 🤍 -Nokia x6 4GB/64GB: 🤍 Recomendo esta loja online para tuas compras: 🤍 Equipamento que eu uso: - Camera: 🤍 - Lente: 🤍 - Luzes: 🤍 - Cartão memoria: 🤍 - Cartão memoria: 🤍 - Microfone: 🤍 - Suporte microfone: 🤍 - Interface de audio: 🤍 - Monitor da camera: 🤍 - Logitech MX Master 3: 🤍 - Monitor edição: 🤍

Mi Band 3 KILLER? Huawei Honor Band 4 Unboxing and Scratch Test #SamiLuo

29469
135
47
00:03:47
10.09.2018

Video was authorized exclusively for translation by 🤍孤独啃小白菜兽. Video link: 🤍 Huawei Honor Band 4: 🤍 Mi Band 3: 🤍 Highlights of Honor Band 4 0.95 Inch AMOLED Touch Large Color Screen Scientific Sleep Monitoring 24-hour Accurate Real-time Heart Rate Monitoring 5ATM Water Resistant Professional Swimming Posture Recognition Multiple Sports Modes Long Time Standby

Mi band 6 vs Honor band 6: The best fitness band of 2021?

126380
2899
295
00:10:12
04.07.2021

In this video, we are going to compare the two best fitness bands/trackers of 2021: Xiaomi Mi band 6 and Honor Band 6. We have divided the comparison into 5 sections: Design, Display, Apps, Tracking, and Battery Life. 🔹Buy Mi Band 6 here: India: 🤍 (Amazon) 🔹 Buy Honor Band 6 here: 🤍 (Coupon code: BGHNO6) India: 🤍 (Flipkart) Chapters: 00:00: Intro 00:22: Design 01:33: Display 03:56: Companion App 04:24: Health, Fitness Tracking 08:07: Battery Life Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

HONOR BAND 3 | UNBOXING AND FIRST IMPRESSIONS |

1157
48
8
00:09:13
19.10.2017

Honor Band 3 is a new fitness tracker by Huawei it has a display it also tracks heart rate, your sleep and has other activity tracking like running and swimming I do the unboxing, setup and give you an overview for the Honor band 3. Link for purchasing the band: 🤍 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE For the efforts that went into making this video. More Cool Android Stuff on the way. If you have any queries fell free to ask.🙂🙂 Link for my other interesting videos. 1. Pixel 2 event in 18 minutes 🤍 2. Earn real money from Google 🤍 3. Cool WhatsApp Tricks and tips you need to know in 2107. 🤍 4. iPhone 8 latest leaks. 🤍 5.7 BEST FPS GAMES FOR ANDROID 🤍 Song: Wonki -Somewhere (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Honor Band 4 or Mi Band 3? Which one is better for you?

755550
5664
716
00:08:23
25.01.2019

✔️Honor Band 4: 🤍 ✔️Mi Band 3: (Amazon) 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #honor #miband #tech4all Welcome! In this review you will see a comparison between Honor Band 4 and Mi Band 3 - two of the most famous fitness trackers of 2018 and 2019. While both of them are awesome in their own way, this review is helpful to choose one of them over the other. You will see a comparison between the top smart-band characteristics, such as: - Battery Life - Display QUality - Sports Modes and features - Waterproofness - App features and more! Make sure to tell me in the comments which one is your favorite and why :-) Which one is the BEST BUDGET fitness tracker? Mi Band 3, Honor Band 4 or something else? = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️Honor Band 4: 🤍 ✔️Honor Band 4: (Amazon) 🤍 (🤍 Amazon) ✔️Mi Band 3: (Amazon) 🤍 (🤍 Amazon) ✔️Mi Band 3: 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: Ikson - Sunkissed Joakim Karud - Great Days ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Camera: Panasonic G7: (Amazon) 🤍 📱 My current smartphone: 🤍 🚁 The 4K drone I use - DJI Mavic Air: 🤍 🎤 Lavalier Microphone - : 🤍 ⌚ SmartWatch: 🤍 📷 A cool action camera: 🤍 🚴 My Scooter: 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support the channel by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies no additional cost to your purchase and supports me with a minor percentage out of it and greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 ► 🤍 Sharing this video over social media means A LOT to me! Thank you in advance for doing so. (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review requests, please send an email to contact🤍tech4all.net

Honor Band A2 Unboxing And Overview | Better Than Mi Band 3! | In Hindi

10903
69
72
00:03:38
20.01.2018

Buy Link - 🤍 Huawei’s Honor brand launched Honor Band A2 in India. It was introduced in China back in May last year, has a 0.96-inch OLED touch display and heart rate sensor with continuous heart rate tracking during fitness activities. In addition to fitness, it also has sleep tracking that offers suggestions based on the sleep data to help improve their sleep quality. It also notifies the users of incoming calls and messages when connected to to your phone over Bluetooth. It has sweat and water-resistance and promises with up to 9 days of battery life. Honor Band A2 specifications 0.96-inch OLED touch display Bluetooth 4.2, Compatible with Android 4.4 and iOS 8.0 or above Pedometer, Sleep tracker, Exercise tracker, Sedentary reminder Call and Message notification, Incoming call mute function Water and dust resistant (IP67) 95mAh battery with up to 5-6 days of battery life and 15 days standby - Follow Me On: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 YouTube ► 🤍 - NOTE : All content used is copyright to GADGETS 2 INFINITY, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed - NOTE : ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME.. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEOS. BACKGROUND MUSIC CREDIT & SPECIAL THANK'S: ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ♫Music By♫ ●Kronicle - Another Chill Day ●Soundcloud - 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ⬇️️DOWNLOAD HERE - 🤍

Huawei Honor Band 3 Review and Unboxing

3117
4
00:11:51
22.11.2017

Huawei Honor Band 3 Get it at Gearbest.com: 🤍 Specs: Display::0.91" Inch OLED RAM::- Battery::100mAh Standby Time: 30 days Sensors::3-axis acceleration sensor; separate PPG heart rate meter; infrared light detection sensor Full Specifications: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 FlipBoard: 🤍 VK: 🤍 Tumblr: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 If you have any questions please feel free to drop a comment on this page or visit us at smartwatchspecifications.com

Honor Band 6 Review ( Best FitnessBand Under ₹2500 ) Must Watch

2480
101
20
00:08:55
24.11.2021

#honor #honorband6 Get Surfshark VPN at 🤍 - Enter promo code  deeptech   for 83% off and 4 extra months free!  hi guys aaj ki is video me mene honor band 6 ka review kra hai and top 5 Features btaye hai honor band 6 ke i Hope apko video pasanad ayegi. video agar pasnad aaye to channel ko subscribe kardijiyega .   Second hand phone shop instagram 🤍 Second hand iPhone Buying Guide : 🤍 iPhone 12 vs iPhone 11 vs iPhone Xr camera test : 🤍 iPhone 8 Plus vs iPhone 7 Plus vs iPhone 6s Plus Camera Test :- 🤍 Follow Deeptech on Social Media for more behind the scenes content Instagram:- 🤍 Facebook:-🤍 Twitter :- 🤍 Business Queries:- nadirsiddiqui162🤍gmail.com _ To Help The Channel Buy Anything From Amazon : 🤍 _ Nadir Siddiqui Deeptech –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Jazzaddict's Intro by Cosimo Fogg (201) 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

MI BAND 3 KILLER!! | HONOR BAND 4 | HONOR SMART BAND 4 UNBOXING AND REVIEW | AMOLED DISPLAY | HONOR

837
34
6
00:10:46
22.12.2018

MI BAND 3 KILLER!! | HONOR BAND 4 BUY Honor Band 4- 🤍 Honor Band 4 is now available in India at Rs. 2,599. Honor announced the band with the Honor 8C but now this Band is finally available to purchase from Amazon. And Today we will show you the unboxing and find out if its really worth buying?? Honor Band 4 is a High-End AMOLED Full Color Display Smart Band with 50m Water Resistance, Full Screen Touch & Home Button Control. Integrating smart features such as Heart Rate Monitoring, Fitness & Swimming Monitoring, Sleep Monitoring and Smart Notifications & Message Reminders, it is the best device that helps users to understand & monitor their fitness and health status. You can download and install the Huawei Health-App. All My Wallpaper Collection - 🤍 - #OnlineEarning Use this link to get #100 in PhonePe #PhonePe 🤍 Join Google Pay #Tez Earn ₹101! 🤍 - Hello, Friends Welcome to #HarshitBhatia Youtube Channel!! Follow Me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Do Leave A Like And Subscribe For More Awesome Videos Like This Daily DISCLAIMER: ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF IMAGES/PICTURES. - - - NOTE: All content used is copyright to Harshit Bhatia, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.

Fixing Huawei Honor Band 3-60a Band

424
3
2
00:01:22
21.02.2020

My huawei honor band 3 band came off and I could'nt find any tutorial on how to fix it. This is what my experiment ends out... Please guide if you know something better...

Huawei Honor Band 4 VS Honor Band 3 Smartband Wristband Swim Posture Detect Fitness Bracelet

7505
28
5
00:06:56
16.12.2018

* Download app on Link: 🤍 * Buy Smart Watchs on Link: 🤍 * Buy Android Tv Box on Link: 🤍 * Buy Gamepads on Link: 🤍 * Buy Earbuds Headphones on Link: 🤍 #smartwatches #smartband #smartbracelet #smartwatch #smartwatch2021 #smartwatchunboxing #kidssmartwatch #bestsmartwatch #smartwatchforkids #smartwatchticks * Follow us : ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more: 🤍 *Website: 🤍 *Instagram: 🤍 ✉ For business inquiries and review requests, please send an email newtech.promotion🤍gmail.com Sharing this video over social media means A LOT to me! Thank you in advance for doing so. *Contribute to our channel: *Buy me a coffee: 🤍 *PayPal : 🤍 *BitCoin : 0xa65f7a51ddcd943203800ba31368af1a30de4000 *Ethereum : 0xa65f7a51ddcd943203800ba31368af1a30de4000 *DogeCoin : DQq2moXNySHBcgGoWvkyRUgFbTPVzg4qGj *Shiba INU : 0xa65f7a51ddcd943203800ba31368af1a30de4000 *Create your cryptocurrency wallet and invest in the futures 🤍 *Are you a new buyer on AliExpress ?! Get US $24 AliExpress Coupon Codes and Promo Codes Link: 🤍 or, If you are active user use Redeem invite code " INJLMK15 " to get Aliexpress coupons. *How to get coupons see Link : 🤍 * *TubeBuddy - I manage my YouTube channel with: 🤍 *Canva - Create and design your thumbnails : 🤍 *Earn $25 when sign up Payoneer account: 🤍 * Follow us : *Website: 🤍 ►►Join me on social media! *🤍 *🤍 *🤍 *🤍 *🤍

Honor Band 4 Running Edition Review and Unboxing Hindi

3683
86
25
00:06:30
21.03.2019

So here is my Honor band 4 running edition review and unboxing video. In this video, I reviewed and Unboxed the Honor band 4 running edition. Watch this video in English: 🤍 ➡️Buy Honor Band 4 Running Edition: Amazon.com: 🤍 Amazon.in: 🤍 Amazon.co.uk: 🤍 Amazon.ca: 🤍 ➡️Honor Band 4 Standard Edition Amazon.com: 🤍 Amazon.in: 🤍 Amazon.ca: 🤍 Amazon.co.uk: 🤍 Flipkart: 🤍 Summary: Honor launched their Honor Band 4 which is a fantastic fitness tracking band. But along with that we also saw the Honor Band 4 running edition, which is more oriented toward running. So this is primarily an Honor band 4 with running guide and fewer features. But this health tracking band can also do the most basic things like counting steps, distance traveled, calories burnt, sleep monitor, etc. But this can also measure ground impact time, steps per minute, landing, etc. which can help you in improving your running posture so you can run with less energy loss and fewer chances of injury. That being said the Honor Band 4 running edition is also water resistant so you can also go swimming with this. And just like Honor Band 4, the band is also replaceable. If you enjoyed the content, please leave like and show your love. If you want more tech and science goodness, you can subscribe to the channel. Any Suggestion for us or anything you would like to see on our channel, comment down below, we give free hearts in our comment section. - 🎥Our Studio Gear Kit: 🤍 - 🔪Unboxing Knife Amazon.com : 🤍 Flipkart.com : 🤍 - ↘Follow us on social media for more updates: 🤍 🤍 🤍 - ➡️For Business Contact: business🤍theinventar.com⬅️ - Have an awesome day and tech! #Theinventar #Honor #honorband4 #honorband #fitness #band4 #running #runningedition #run #fit #health #tech #unboxing #review Music Credit: Track: RetroVision - Cake [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Song: BraveLion - Bum Ba Ye (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Honor Band 6 Unboxing 🔥| AMOLED Display + Best Health Tracking 💪🏼| Best Smart Band Ever 🚀

130176
4060
433
00:10:03
16.06.2021

#HonorBand6 #BestSmartBand #FitnessBand #TechUnboxing Honor Band 6 Unboxing 🔥| AMOLED Display + Best Health Tracking 💪🏼| Best Smart Band Ever 🚀 Honor Band 6 :- 🤍 Honor Band 6 Key Specs :- 3.73cm (1.47 Large AMOLED Touch Display -2.5D Glass, Stylish Red Side Button SpO2 Blood Oxygen Monitor Track Oxygen Saturation Level in Your Bloodstream Up-to 14 Days of Battery Life - Fast Charge for 3 Days in 10 Mins, 5 ATM Water Resistance Personalised Watch Faces ,10 Professional Workouts with 6 Auto Detection Modes Health Monitors 24/7 Heart Rate Monitor, Intelligent Sleep Monitor & Stress Monitor AMOLED Display Water Resistant My Video Shooting Gears :- Camera :- 🤍 Mic :- 🤍 2nd Mic :- 🤍 Tripod :- 🤍 Tripod Head :- 🤍 Lights :- 🤍 Side Lights :- 🤍 Twitter :- 🤍 Facebook :-🤍 Instagram :-🤍 LIKE SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE. Note- “Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.” "We are a part of Amazon LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program" "CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE, COMES FROM AMAZON SELLER SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME."

Honor Band 4 vs. Mi Band 3 vs. Honor Band 3 vs. Amazfit Cor

169490
989
129
00:10:38
25.11.2018

Comparison of 4 budget fitness trackers: Honor Band 4/3, Mi Band 3, & Amazit Cor Band Find the Honor Band: 🤍 Find the Mi Band: 🤍 Find Amazfit: 🤍 Details: Clear Display ● 0.95 inch AMOLED high-resolution colored display Heart rate monitor ● HRM heart rate monitor function will give you real-time feedback, let you know about your heart rate anytime and anywhere Display Health Parameters ● This smart wristband can display the time, date, steps, distance and calories clearly. Let you know your sports data immediately Sedentary Remind ● When you are sitting for a longer time than the preset duration, the watch would remind you with vibration or a ring that it's time for exercise Alarm Remind ● Setting the alarm clock on the phone, the watch will remind you with vibration Sleep Monitor ● Are you curious about your sleep quality? sleep monitor function will give you the answer AMOLED FULL COLOR DISPLAY SCIENTIFIC SLEEP MONITORING丨 HEART RATE MONITORING丨SWIM STROKE RECOGNITION Featuring a full touch screen display made entirely of 2.5 D glass, the Honor Band 4 watch face is sturdy and resistant to scratches. TruSleep™ SLEEP MONITORING Certified by the Center for Dynamical Biomarkers (DBIOM) at Harvard Medical School1, Huawei TruSleep™ sleeping monitoring technology is capable of identifying and providing advices on common sleeping issues, such as insomnia, light and deep sleep, easily awakened, excessive dreaming, and irregular sleeping habits. TruSeen™3.0 REAL-TIME HEART RATE Get 24 hours accurate real-time heart rate monitoring with high heart rate alerts. We use infrared technology to detect your heart rate at night, so rest assured that it is safe to wear the band to sleep. 50 METERS WATER RESISTANT Worried about wearing the band while washing your hands, swimming or caught in the rain? With the Honor Band 4, you can finally feel at ease in these situations.2 The smart band can also automatically recognize swim strokes, record swimming speed, distance, calories, and determine average SWOLF. Mi Band 3- Real-time Display of Exercise Duration, Mileage, Heart Rate, etc., 50 meters Swimming Waterproof All-Day Health Management More accurate pedometer, heart rate, sleep quality monitoring, sedentary reminder Reject Call without Phone The brand new millet bracelet 3 can also display the caller name or number if you do not want to answer, long press can reject the call. New Xiaomi Sports APP In Xiaomi Sports App, you can set daily needs according to your own situation. Choose the fitness program that suits you and regularly check your week’s exercise Sleep data, etc. Daily pedometer, heart rate monitoring Upgrade the number of steps algorithm again to make your efforts count every step. In addition, the heart rate sensor can accurately read heart rate changes for 24 hours and can also detect the current heart rate at any time. - Fitness, heart rate and sleep tracker - OLED display, view time, step count, heart rate - lift wrist light screen - 20-day battery, 50 meters swimming waterproof - ADI accelerometer and optical heart rate sensor - Upgraded pedometer algorithm - Hypoallergenic silicone band Brand: Xiaomi Bluetooth Version: Bluetooth 4.2 Waterproof: Yes IP rating: 5ATM Screen type: OLED Operating mode: Touch Screen Compatible OS: Android,IOS Battery Capacity: 110mAh Standby time: 20 days Charging Time: About 2hours Amazfit Cor - Xiaomi AMAZFIT Cor Health Band is a device that makes you live in healthier and more intelligent lifestyle. It helps to monitor basic physical indicators like sleep quality that you can know your body condition better. It tracks steps and shows you how you're stacking up against your daily goals. Besides, you can share your data on Facebook and Twitter, which may encourage you and your friends to do exercise and raise interest in sports. Main Features: ● Perfect Personal Health Tracker: pedometer and sleeping monitor ● Ultra-long Battery Life: it consumes less power and can generally standby for 12 days ● Waterproof Design: 50 meters waterproof standard, suitable to use at home, office and during outdoor activities ● Screen Material: Corning Gorilla Glass 3 + AF coating film ● Sensors: three-axis acceleration sensor, PPG heart rate sensor Functions: ● Pedometer ● Sleeping monitor ● Alarm setting ● Heart rate monitor ● Calories consumption ● Weather forecast Type of battery: Lithium-ion polymer battery Battery Capacity: 170mAh Charging Time: About 2hours Standby time: 12 days

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
honor band 3 review hindi Worship Music SKUSKU Hungry Hand 噴發 abelha maiaiagem Nicol Brigada Green Screen Anime all weapons DNA ascension primeiro mundo de Cuphead magma shark rpg mechanics ahde vefa 習近平 SCPSL new prank videos Bollywood Movie Referencias Black Adam