Honor 5 review

Honor 5 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Honor Band 5 One Year Later - Quick Look, Review & Unboxing

19302
257
28
00:07:41
13.12.2020

So the budget friendly fitness tracker, the Honor Band 5 was released just over a year ago now back in 2019, now just before 2021 starts, I'm going to revisit it, and do a quick unboxing and review before 2020 ends, later this week I will be releasing a Honor band 5 vs Galaxy Fit 2 comparison video to help you decide on the best fitness tracker for you. The honor band 5 is not to be overlooked, with impressive features such as Spo2 monitoring (Blood oxygen monitoring) and a rather impressive looking amoled touch screen display is definitely in with a chance of steeling the top spot for best fitness tracker of 2020, and the soon to be Honor band 6 may even take over 2021. The Honor band 5 has impressed me so much as its extremely budget friendly and I feel like you get a lot for your money here, is the honor band 5 still worth it? Absolutely! Let me know what you think of the Honor Band 5 review and unboxing in the comments section, and whether or not you think the Honor Band 5 is still worth buying now, with the honor band 6 release coming soon. The Honor Band 5 is currently Amazons Choice, so keep an eye on the price and stock! 0:00 Honor Band 5 - The Budget Fitness tracker 0:40 Honor Band 5 One Year Later - Impressions 1:23 Honor band 5 Unboxing 2:21 Honor Band 5 battery life 3:04 Honor Band 5 Touch Screen Display 3:34 Honor band 5 Watch Faces 3:53 Honor band 5 Calls and Texts notifications 4:15 Honor Band 5 Find my phone + Camera Controler 4:32 Honor Band 5 Heart rate monitor accuracy ( vs Galaxy Watch 3) 4:59 Honor Band 5 Blood Oxygen Monitoring (SPO2) 5:21 Honor Band 5 Workouts 5:49 Is the Honor band 5 Still worth buying? 6:49 Honor band 5 waterproofing (for swimming) Big thanks from Tech It Easy! UK HONOR BAND 5 PRICE: 🤍 US HONOR BAND 5 PRICE: 🤍 GERMANY HONOR BAND 5 PRICE: 🤍 CANADA HONOR BAND 5 PRICE: 🤍 As an amazon affiliate I earn a small commission from purchases made with the provided links. Support the channel here! 🤍 Join My Discord Community: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow My Blog: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram:🤍techiteasycollective

HONOR Band 5 Review | Voor mij niet geschikt ... 😢

2311
73
35
00:05:21
02.12.2019

De Band 5 is de nieuwste smartband van HONOR! Deze wearable moet het gevecht aan gaan tegen de Xiaomi Mi Band 4. Hoe is deze HONOR Band 5 mij bevallen? Dat kun je al een beetje zien aan de titel ... Halen we de 300 likes? Meer info en bestellen: 🤍 Steun ons op Patreon! 🤍 Social media: Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Volg Marco! Twitter: 🤍 Welkom op TechTime! TechTime is het Nederlandstalige Youtube kanaal met de meeste tech! Hardware, gadgets, camera's, alles wat een stekker heeft komt aan bod! Bedankt voor het kijken naar deze video! Wil je niets van ons missen? Klik op de abonneerknop en zet het belletje aan. Drie keer per week zullen wij dan een toffe video voor je hebben! TechTime maakt gebruik van affiliatielinks. Door middel van deze links gaat een klein deel van het aangeschafte bedrag niet naar de webwinkel, maar naar ons. Hier steun je ons mee met het maken van nieuwe video's, zonder dat het jou iets extra's kost.

Honor Band 5 Review | Bargain tracker

218203
2468
310
00:06:27
30.09.2019

Reviewing the Honor Band 5 after a week of testing this £30 fitness tracker, one of the best value exercise companions of 2019 - and a strong rival to Xiaomi's Mi Band 4. With new features like music control and SPO2 measurements added by a recent update, there's lots to love here. Fitness bands have the advantage of being slim and light, perfect for tracking your activities without weighing you down. You get a 24-hours heart rate monitor, exercise monitoring and SPO2 support, plus loads of smartwatch style features on the Honor Band 5. These include notifications support, Find My Phone and plenty more. Plus you can customise the clock face to choose one of 50 different styles. I haven't had a chance to test the swim tracking yet, but the rest of the device works well. It's super durable and that tiny screen is bright and crisp, although you'll need decent eyesight still. So is the Honor Band 5 my favourite fitness tracker? Well, the Mi Band 4 offers a very similar experience, for almost the same price - so choosing between them is tough. But if you're a casual exercise enthusiast, I definitely recommend this device.

Honor Band 5: NAPAKASULIT na Fitness Band! May Blood Oxygen Level Sensor pa!

95078
1204
292
00:14:14
06.01.2020

Previous video: 🤍 👉Facebook: 🤍 👉Instagram: 🤍 👉Twitter: 🤍 For business inquiries: sulittechreviews🤍gmail.com _ Get your Honor Band 5 now! : 🤍 Gadget Hunter Lazada : 🤍 Gadget Hunter Shopee : 🤍 _ WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS... Android Tips 🤍 Huawei Y6s vs Samsung A10s and Oppo A5s 🤍 Asus ROG II 🤍 OnePlus 7T 🤍 Mi Note 10 🤍 Pamu Slide 🤍 Mezone B6 TWS 🤍 Haylou TWS 🤍 Oppo Reno2 F Nebula Green 🤍 realme Buds Wireless 🤍 Asus Zenbook Duo 🤍 Huawei Y6s 🤍 Lazada Tech Haul 🤍 FreeBuds 3 vs AirPods 2 🤍 Paano Mare-recover ang Files mo? 🤍 Sabbat E12 Ultra 🤍 Sabbat X12 Ultra 🤍 Oppo A9 (2020) Vanilla Mint 🤍 Huawei FreeBuds 3 🤍 Playground Campers 7.0 🤍 Asus Zenbook Duo 🤍 realme 5 Pro vs realme XT 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Watch 🤍 Best Mid-Range Phones of 2019 🤍 Redmi 8A 🤍 Redmi 8 🤍 Rockspace Accessories 🤍 realme XT 🤍 Redmi Note 8 🤍 Oppo Reno 2F 🤍 Oppo Reno 2 🤍 realme XT Unboxing 🤍 Mi 9 Lite Review 🤍 realme 5 Pro vs Redmi Note 8 Pro 🤍 Oppo A9 (2020) vs Samsung A50s 🤍 realme 5 Pro vs Huawei nova 5T 🤍 Redmi Note 8 Pro: 🤍 Huawei nova 5T vs Oppo Reno vs Samsung A70 🤍 Note 10 Plus Review 🤍 OnePlus 7 Full Review 🤍 Silver Play Button 🤍 Redmi 7A Full Review: 🤍 Samsung A70 Full Review: 🤍 Infinix Note 5 Stylus 🤍 Nokia 6.1 🤍 Bluedio V2 Headphones 🤍 Lenovo Z6 Lite/youth 🤍 Umidigi F1 Play 🤍 iPhone XR - Full Review 🤍 OnePlus 7 Pro 🤍 Zeblaze Thor 5 🤍 Marshall Acton II Voice 🤍 Mi 9T Full Review 🤍 Kospet Hope 4G 🤍 Google Pixel 3A Full Review 🤍 Redmi K20 Pro Full Review 🤍 iPhone XR - Ringke Cases 🤍 iPhone XR Unboxing 🤍 Realme C2 Full Review 🤍 Mi 9 Full Review 🤍 Realme Mystery Box 🤍 Huawei P30 Lite - Full Review 🤍 Mi 8 Lite 🤍 Elephone W3 Smartwatch 🤍 Amazfit Verge 🤍 Summer Tech Haul 🤍 Focal Listen Wireless Headphones 🤍 Yi Mirror Dash Camera 🤍 #HonorBand5 #FitnessBand #SulitTechReviews

Honor Band 5 Unboxing and First Look + 30 Giveaway | Fitness Expert?🔥🔥🔥

1198799
138111
51263
00:05:38
08.08.2019

Participate here: 🤍 Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse baat ki hai Honor Band 5 ki aur share ki hai iski ek unboxing aur ek first look, jaha honor ne ise India mein launch kiya hai aur price hai 2,599Rs aur yeh flipkart pe milega jaha hume 24 hours Heart Rate monitoring milti hai aur saath mein sleep tracking aur swimming jaisi activities bhi supported hai, Honor Band 5 ki battery life 14 days aur hai aur isme ek 0.95" ka color AMOLED Display hai. Saath hi yaha pe giveaway bhi hai 30 Honor Bands ka aap mein se kinhi 30 viewers ke liye. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Honor Band 5 ki yeh unboxing video pasand aayegi. Honor Band 5 on Flipkart: 🤍 Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Honor Magic 5 Lite 5g | Honor Magic 5 lite _ Unique Mobile Review

69
0
0
00:01:40
02.02.2023

We discuss the Mobile in detail " Mobile comparison Mobile specifications Your Queries honor magic 4 lite 5g honor magic 5 lite honor magic 5 pro honor magic 5 ultimate honor magic 5 pro unboxing honor magic 5,honor magic honor magic 4 pro,honor magic 5 unboxing honor magic 5 pro camera test honor magic 5 pro launch date honor magic 5 pro review,honor magic 5 pro plus honor magic 5 prestige edition,magic 4 lite honor magic 5g honor magic4 lite 5g honor magic 4 honor magic 5 lite price #honor magic 5 lite #youtube

Honor Band 5 | Review en español

216894
4560
495
00:12:49
07.04.2020

Sígueme en mis redes sociales: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Negocios: contacto🤍isamarcial.com.mx Disfruta de más contenido: 🎥 El recuento 🤍 🎥 La batalla 🤍 🎥 El test 🤍 🎥 Eventos de presentación 🤍

Honor Band 5 - REALMENTE UMA ÓTIMA SMARTBAND? REVIEW

61065
3294
222
00:14:36
21.09.2019

★ Comprar direto no Brasil "SEM TAXA" ➽ Honor Band 5 ➽ 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 4 ➽ 🤍 ★ Importar da Banggood ➽ Honor Band 5 ➽ 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 4 ➽ 🤍 ❤ Meu Instagram ➽ 🤍 ★ gtOFERTAS ➽ 🤍 ★ Grupo no Telegram ➽ 🤍 ★★LOJAS NACIONAIS QUE INDICO★★ ★ Amazon BR ➽ 🤍 ★★LOJAS PARA IMPORTAR DA CHINA★★ ★ Banggood ➽ 🤍 ★ Gearbest ➽ 🤍 #Huawei #HonorBand5 #Review ❤ Canal Gesiel Taveira, INSCREVA-SE E COMPARTILHA! ❤ Música retirada da Epidemic Sound: 🤍epidemicsound.com 🤍

HONOR MAGIC 5 LITE│UNBOXING en ESPAÑOL│¡Que HERMOSO que es! 😍

1095
165
32
00:13:51
03.02.2023

Tener Windows y Office fácil y barato Cupón 50% descuento para la serie Windows: RT50 Windows 10 Pro $7.5: 🤍 Windows 11 Pro $13: 🤍 Cupón 62% descuento para la serie MS Office: RT62 MS Office 2021 Pro $27: 🤍 Windows 10 Pro+Office 2021 $31: 🤍 Otro: 🤍 . . Si estás en Bolivia, encuentra este celular aquí ▶ 🤍 . CONTACTOS/NEGOCIO: contacto🤍rincontecnologico.com.bo . Suscríbete a nuestro canal ▶ 🤍 . No olvidas visitar nuestra página web ▶ 🤍 . Síguenos en nuestras redes sociales: . Facebook ▶ fb.com/rincontecnologicobo . Instagram -▶ instagram.com/rincontecnologicobo/ . Tik Tok -▶ 🤍 . Twitter -▶ 🤍 . Únete a nuestro grupo en Telegram -▶ 🤍 . . #HonorMagic5Lite #Magic5Lite #HonorMagic5LiteUnboxing #HonorMagic5 #HonorMagic5series #HonorLATAM #HonorBolivia

Honor band 5 Unboxing & FIrst Look!

90181
2978
345
00:08:14
28.08.2019

Honor Band 5:🤍 In this video, i will unbox and review the latest honor band 5 which was recently launched and the main highlight is SP02 which measures blood oxygen.

Honor Band 5 și 5i | Echipează-te smart sub 200 lei | Unboxing & Review CEL.ro

72218
456
29
00:09:42
22.04.2020

👉 Honor Band 5 este aici: 🤍 👉 Honor Band 5i este aici: 🤍 Huawei Honor lanseaza o noua bratara fitness, Honor Band 5, o bratara care reuseste sa imbine perfect utilul cu placutul.Aceasta este prevazuta cu un ecran AMOLED color, cu luminozitate reglabila, realizat in intregime din sticla 2.5D fiind rezistent la zgarieturi. ✅ Magazin: 🤍 ⏩ Recomanda CEL.ro si castiga puncte de reducere: 🤍 📞 Telefoane ieftine: 🤍 📺 Monitorul nostru: 🤍 ⏩ Facebook: 🤍 👍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 💗 ➕ Vrei sa faci parte din echipa noastra? Aplica aici: 🤍 👉 Aboneaza-te la canalul nostru 🤍 si activeaza notificarile 🔔 iar apoi intra pe 🤍 Honor Band 5 este de asemenea rezistenta la apa pana la o adancime de 50m si are un ecran tactil, foarte practic si usor de folosit.Honor Band 5 se conecteaza prin Bluetooth versiunea 5.0, reusind astfel sa iti monitorizeze toata activitatea fizica desfasurata intr-o zi. Incepand de la pasii facuti,distantele parcurse, antrenamentele efectuate si caloriile arse in timpul acestora, pana la calitatea somnului sau rata ritmului tau cardiac, care este monitorizat 24/7.Pe langa aceste activitati deja precizate, se mai adauga alergatul, antrenamentele pe banda de alergat si chiar si inotul. Honor Band 5, pe langa activitatile fizice deja mentionate, iti ofera posibilitatea de a vedea notificarile referitoare la apeluri tale si mesajele receptionate.   Gadget-ul este dezvoltat cu o autonomie a bateriei de pana la 14 de zile, bateria fiind de 100 mAh, iar incarcarea acesteia facandu-se intr-un timp scurt, de aproximativ 1 ora.Alege sa fii smart, chic si activ cu noua bratara Honor Band 5! Music Credit: 'Low Frequency Music' Track Name: 'Good Day' Music By: Low Frequency Music 🤍 🤍 Official "Low Frequency Music" YouTube Channel HERE - 🤍 DOWNLOAD 🤍 🤍 License for commercial use: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported "Share Alike" (CC BY-SA 3.0) License. Full License HERE - 🤍 Music promoted by NCM 🤍 🤍 🤍

Honor band 5 | افضل قيمة مقابل السعر

29520
1227
137
00:06:16
09.10.2020

Honor band 5 مراجعة كاملة للباند مع توضيح اهم العيوب والمميزات Mi band 5 | مراجعة شاومي باند ٥ 🤍 realme band | مراجعة ريلمي باند 🤍 لينكات الشراء : سوق دوت كوم 🤍 للاشتراك في الجروب الخاص بالقناة : 🤍 صفحتنا علي فيس بوك : 🤍 صفحتنا علي انستاجرام : 🤍

Honor band 5 Review with Pros and Cons | Better Than Mi Band 4? | Guiding Tech

20256
329
46
00:07:17
03.09.2019

Here's the full review of Honor Band 5 with pros and cons to help you decide if the band is worth the price for your daily fitness tracking needs. We have used the band for the last 20 days and monitored it's tracking along with design, display and in this video, we will tell you if you should buy this fitness band or not. Buy Honor Band 5 with Blood Oxygen support: 🤍 Guiding Tech (GT) Social Links: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

HONOR BAND 5 - Review and Setup (With Subtitle)

20183
196
81
00:06:30
09.08.2019

Hi Guys, ini dia Smartband terbaru dari Honor band 5 Apa sih yang bisa membuat smartband ini lebih canggih dari mi band 4 ? Business inquiries fredykings99🤍gmail.com FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 #fredyus #honorband5 #smartbracelet #smartwatch

Smart Watches are DEAD. Honor Band 5 Review

24849
333
54
00:08:09
15.01.2020

Want one? Amazon: 🤍 Products shown provided by: Honor HONOR Band 5 Argos Store: 🤍 - Patreon: 🤍 Donations: 🤍 OverclockersUK Affiliate link: 🤍 Discord! 🤍 - As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases, using the link below or other Amazon affiliate links here. Amazon: 🤍 - OTHER AFFILIATE LINKS: StreamLabs OBS: 🤍 Private Internet Access (VPN): 🤍 HUMBLE BUNDLE: 🤍 MERCH: 🤍 WEB HOSTING: 🤍 Check out our awesome website! 🤍 Bitcoin donations: 1PqsJeJsDbNEECjCKbQ2DsQxJWYqmTvt4E - If you are interested in contacting us, then please email: inbox🤍techteamgb.com and we will respond as soon as possible. Disclaimer: TechteamGB assumes no liability for damage, misuse or misunderstanding of the information contained in this video. Use this information at your own risk. TechteamGB cannot guarantee any particular result from the information contained in this video, and all information was presented as correct as of filming. TechteamGB accepts no liability for information being proven incorrect after the creation of the video, and all information should be taken as opinion and guidance, not fact. This video was not sponsored by anyone, and TechteamGB does not accept monetary - or non-monetary - benefits to alter opinions or results.

Honor Band 5 Unboxing & First Impressions + 10X Giveaway ⚡⚡⚡

169558
11706
9574
00:05:42
14.08.2019

Friends, so Honor has launched their Honor Band 5 in India and today we do a quick unboxing and I give you my first impressions of this new fitness band launched by Honor in India. It is priced at Rs 2599 and at that price it does have some really good features including AMOLED screen, decent battery life, watch faces and more. Do check and let us know what you feel! Buy Honor Band 5 on Flipkart - 🤍 We are also running a Giveaway for our subscribers on Gleam platform, so make sure you participate in it Giveaway Rules & Regulations 1) Comment on this video with the best feature you liked about Honor Band 5 2) Go to this link - 🤍 - and participate. Follow the given steps to complete 3) You should be citizen of India and be subscribed to our channel to qualify for this Giveaway 4) The Giveaway will be open for participation till 25th of August. 5) We will announce the winners live on Instagram & Twitter between 26th or 28th August. 6) The winners will be chosen on Gleam platform which picks up random participants based on their entries. The MORE entries you have, the more chances you have winning the Giveaway. 7) You will need to abide by Youtube Guidelines for participation in this Giveaway 8) The winners will have to get in touch with us within 7 days after they get a mail from us, or we will be drawing new winners. 9) Its takes about 10-15 days for the Giveaway to reach you. We can only send to addresses where courier service is available. 10) Best of Luck to All Participants #HonorBand5 #Unboxing For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Latest Videos on * Top 10 Best Upcoming Mobile Phones in August 2019 ⚡⚡⚡ - 🤍 Mi A3 Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡ वाह! बढ़िया है ये...लेकिन... 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 - 🤍 Redmi Note 7 Pro - 🤍 Redmi Note 7 - 🤍 Honor Play: 🤍 Huwei Y9 2019: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M30: 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

HONOR Band 5 Amoled Display | Colorful Watch Faces

11243
372
1
00:01:01
27.01.2022

HONOR Band 5 Amoled Display | Colorful Watch Faces #Honor #HonorBand5 #Band #باند #هونر

REVIEW Honor Band 6 | ¿Mejor que la Mi Band 5?

55628
3146
388
00:06:16
20.01.2021

En este video te traigo la review de la Honor Band 6, la mejor smartband barata que puedes comprar ahora mismo. La Honor Band 5 era un buen producto de por si, pero con el lanzamiento de la Mi Band 5, la elección era clara. La de Xiaomi era más cómoda y ahora venía con una pantalla un pelín más grande. Para no perder la batalla, Huawei lanzó la Band 6 con una pantalla muchísimo más grande que lo cambia todo. Lo que más me gusta de este producto es su pantalla. Permite ver todo mucho mejor, sin tener que sacrificar comodidad, peso o grosor. Diría yo que tiene el tamaño perfecto. Sin embargo, ni todo es perfecto en esta smartband. El cambio de correas es un poco más complicado que en la Mi Band, su personalización en la app también es más limitado, y tiene al menos una función bloqueada para dispositivos con EMUI. Aun así, sigo creyendo que es una mejor compra que la Mi Band 5. ►HONOR BAND 6 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪Banggood - 🤍 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 ↪Correas - 🤍 ►XIAOMI MI BAND 5 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 ►LOS MEJORES SMARTWATCHES 🤍 📹MI EQUIPO DE VIDEO 🤍 📱 Wallpapers de NewEsc 🤍 ►REDES SOCIALES: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🙈 Twitch: 🤍 *En algunos casos pondré enlaces de afiliados con los cuales ganaré una pequeñisima comisión caso hagas la compra del producto. Esto no presupone ningún coste extra para ti, pero me ayuda a seguir creando contenido :) #HonorBand6 #Huawei #Smartband

(300RIBUAN!!)LEH UGA!! Unboxing Honor Band 5 Resmi

251808
2420
519
00:12:28
08.11.2019

Fitur lengkap, app nya bagus, harga bersahabat!! Cek Produk di video ini: 1. Honor Band 5: 🤍 Support BIT dengan belanja di Shopee Indonesia melalui link ini: 🤍 - Business Inquiries: Bit.id🤍yahoo.com - Thanks for watching!! Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/bestindotech

Обзор Honor Band 5 - первые впечатления и скромное сравнение с Mi Band 4

233406
3020
348
00:13:36
15.08.2019

Купить Honor Band 5 можно тут - 🤍 Есть ли причины купить именно Honor Band 5, а не другой фитнес браслет? Смотрите обзор Honor Band 5 и узнаете про его сильные и слабые стороны. Обновленная версия Honor Band 5 представлена в трех цветовых решениях - черный, синий и розовый. Хотя на самом деле сам браслет черного цвета, отличаются только комплектные ремешки. Браслет может похвастаться сенсорным AMOLED дисплеем с диагональю 0.95 дюйма и сменным циферблатами. Может отслеживать количество шагов, уровень кислорода в крови, в режиме реального времени мониторить пульс, а так же множество стандарных функций в виде часов, будильника, таймера, секундомера и т.п. Распаковка и первое знакомство с Honor Band 5 - 🤍 Месяц с Mi Band 4 - 🤍 #Honor #HonorBand5

HONOR Band 5 Review - Near Excellent Budget Fitness Tracker!

38213
414
54
00:03:18
14.11.2019

HONOR Band 5 Review - Near Excellent Budget Fitness Tracker! Buy it here: 🤍 Also get it from Gearbest: 🤍 or Banggood: 🤍 ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ CLICK SHOW MORE for more information! ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ - Support my channel by shopping on Amazon using my link: 🤍 - 100% RELIABLE websites to buy tech from China: Gearbest: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 - CAMERA GEAR used to make this video: ESSENTIALS: 1. Main Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 2. Secondary camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 You need this adapter to use this lens: 🤍 Another lens I use: 🤍 ALL OF MY CAMERA GEAR: 🤍 - Official email: techlinehd🤍gmail.com - Join TechLineHD Deals and Discounts Facebook Group: 🤍 - CHECK OUT THESE VIDEOS: 1. The Best Powerbanks of 2019: 🤍 2. Best Budget Earphones and Headphones of 2019: 🤍 3. The Best Chargers of 2019: 🤍 4. Top 5 Best Budget Robot Vacuum Cleaners 2019: 🤍 - Follow me on social networks: Twitter: 🤍TechlineHD Instagram: techlinehd Facebook: 🤍facebook.com/TechlineHD -

Honor Band 5 Unboxing and Review!

233121
1576
256
00:05:04
24.07.2019

Honor Band 5 smart-watch and fitness tracker - track steps, activity, sleep, heart rate, water-proof to 50m, 14 days usage per charge, NFC version can support quick pay Buy on Amazon: 🤍 My VPN: 🤍 Support the channel: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Instagram • 🤍 Twitter • 🤍 Weibo • 🤍 MY GEAR: Main Camera: 🤍 Overhead Camera: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 More videos on TZG Talks channel: 🤍

Honor 5C review (Dutch)

7625
67
49
00:06:26
16.08.2016

Honor heeft nog niet zo lang een nieuw budgettoestel op de markt gebracht: de Honor 5C. Wat we van deze smartphone vinden, dat kom je te weten in deze videoreview! Honor Hoewel Honor alsmaar meer naamsbekendheid genereert in Nederland weten niet veel mensen dat het eigenlijk een dochterbedrijf is van Huawei. En er zijn veel meer mensen die Huawei kennen dan dat er mensen zijn die Honor kennen, wat jammer is. Honor maakt, in tegenstelling tot Huawei, niet echt dure toestellen. Ze focussen zich vooral op het maken van betaalbare smartphones die voorzien zijn van een goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. De Honor 5C is geen uitzondering op deze regel. Honor 5C Een aantal weken geleden kwam Honor weer met een nieuwe smartphone, ditmaal de Honor 5C. Mocht je denken dat de naam je bekend voorkomt, dan klopt dit. Eerder dit jaar heeft Honor namelijk ook de Honor 5X aangekondigd. Dit toestel is net iets duurder dan de Honor 5C en voorzien van iets andere specificaties. Eveneens heeft de Honor 5X een vingerafdrukscanner aan de achterzijde staan terwijl de Honor 5C deze (in Europa) niet heeft. In Azië heeft de Honor 5C wel een vingerafdrukscanner. Wat de Honor 5C, die slechts €199 kost, wel heeft is een aluminium ontwerp. Al is het niet de meest spectaculair ontworpen smartphone die je ooit zult zien. Maar voor zijn prijs moet dit natuurlijk ook niet. In het toestel zit een Hisilicon Kirin 650-octacoreprocessor (dezelfde processor als in de duurdere Huawei P9 Lite) met 2GB werkgeheugen. Het 16GB intern geheugen is uitbreidbaar en vooraan vind je een 5-inch full HD-scherm terug. Op dit scherm zie je geen pixels en kleuren worden ook wel goed weergegeven. Aanrader of niet Maar zouden we je de Honor 5C wel aanraden? Voor iets meer geld heb je namelijk de grotere Honor 5X die eveneens voorzien is van een vingerafdrukscanner. Wat het antwoord is op deze vraag kom je te weten in deze video. Heb je liever een geschreven review? Geen probleem, die hebben we namelijk ook! Onze geschreven review van de Honor 5C: 🤍 De Honor 5C kopen: 🤍 Op zoek naar een nieuwe telefoon of tablet? Bekijk onze aanraders in de telekoopwijzer: 🤍 Op de website van All About Phones, 🤍 kun je terecht voor het laatste nieuws en de laatste reviews over smartphones, tablets en accessoires. Dagelijks maken wij nieuws, reviews en video's over alle smartphones van merken als Apple, Samsung, LG, Sony, Huawei en HTC. Minder bekende merken als Wiko, Alcatel, Kazam, Nextbit en Honor komen bij ons eveneens aan bod. Daarnaast hebben we een maandelijkse smartphone-koopwijzer, regelmatig achtergrondblogs en komen we iedere week met de TeleWiki waarin we je bijpraten met het laatste uit de telecommarkt. Enkele populaire smartphones die wij op dit moment bespreken zijn de Samsung Galaxy S7, Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, Sony Xperia Z5, Huawei P9, Huawei P9 Plus, LG G5, HTC One A9, HTC 10, Microsoft Lumia 950 en Apple iPhone 6s. Ook goedkopere modellen zoals de Honor 7, Samsung Galaxy A5 2016, Honor 5X, Huawei G8, Sony Xperia M4 Aqua, OnePlus X, Motorola Moto G 2015, OnePlus 2 en Apple iPhone SE komen bij ons aan bod. Tot slot filmen we nog regelmatig vergelijkingen met oude topmodellen zoals de LG G3, Samsung Galaxy S5, Huawei Ascend P8, LG G4 en Apple iPhone 6.

El RIVAL de la MI BAND! Honor Band 5 REVIEW

193571
7954
353
00:09:45
26.09.2019

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #HonorBand5 #Wearable #Review

HONOR Magic V Detailed Review: Most Powerful Foldable on The Planet!

646526
9171
769
00:22:03
18.01.2022

Unboxing, Design, Waterdrop Hinge Test, Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 Test, 90/120Hz Display Test, 90/120FPS Game Test with FPS Counter, DTS:X Ultra Dual-Speaker Test, Battery mAh Drain, Heat Test, AnTuTu Benchmark v9, Geekbench 5 and 3DMARK Wild Life Run, and Camera test (in-Depth Pics/Vids/Day/Night) - This is my Detailed Review of the HONOR Magic V. 00:00 - Unboxing the Device & Price (China) 01:20 - Design, Build and included Case 02:10 - Hardware Specs 02:59 - Back Cameras Specs & Picture and Video Review 06:37 - Waterdrop Hinge Technology 07:02 - External Features 07:26 - Selfie Camera Specs & Picture and Video Review 08:48 - Fingerprint Sensor, AOD, Wallpapers, and Face Unlock 09:35 - Cover and Internal Display Features Incl. 90/120Hz Refresh Rate Test 11:55 - In-Depth Software Review (Magic UI 6 + Android 12) 15:27 - Haptics & Speaker Test (Music & Gaming) 16:26 - Gaming Software and 90/120FPS Gaming Test with FPS Counter (Genshin Impact / Bullet Force / Real Racing 3) 18:18 - Hardware, Features and Benchmarks (AnTuTu v9, Geekbench & 3DMARK), Battery Drain and Heat Test (Compared to others) 19:50 - Final Verdict FPS Stats Overlay: GameBench Pro Find out more information here: 🤍gamebench.net Stay tuned for more videos on the HONOR Magic V in the weeks to come! Be sure to like, comment, and subscribe. Until next time, this is TechNick :) ♫Music By♫ 🤍BassRebels ●potatofries & ACYDE - Good Night [Bass Rebels] ●Song - 🤍 ●howl. - Everything [Bass Rebels] ●Song - 🤍 ●howl. - Rush [Bass Rebels Release] ●Song - 🤍

HONOR BAND 5

70800
1411
434
00:03:22
16.11.2019

Dilancarkan pada bulan lepas di Malaysia, HONOR Band 5 yang memaparkan pemantauan kesihatan 24/7 ini turut menerima kemas kini OTA (over-the-air) yang terbaru pada 29 September lalu. Kini, pengguna boleh menikmati ciri-ciri seperti pemantauan kadar oksigen dalam darah (SpO2) dan kawalan muzik. Siapa kat sini tengah guna honor band 5 ni? Apa pendapat hampa? #honorband5 #fitnesstracker #malaysia #honorband5 #fitnesstracker

HONOR MagicBook 16 Review: POWER-PACKED! 🔥

31516
1467
60
00:08:53
24.04.2022

Find out everything you need to know about the latest HONOR MagicBook 16. 👉 Purchase Link: 🤍 👉 Get your HONOR MagicBook 16 now with free gifts worth up to RM936, including Microsoft Office 365 Personal, laptop backpack, wireless mouse and one year battery care. 🙋🏻‍♂️ Hey there! Yes you! If you’re enjoying this video, it would be awesome if you could drop a LIKE, and SUB if you wanna see more content like this! It really does help the channel a lot! Thank you! 😁 Feel free to follow me on my socials. I don’t have many. Just two! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 #HONORMagicBook16 #HONORMalaysia

Honor 5c - 7 Things to Know (Overview)

111369
820
174
00:03:12
06.07.2016

7 things you need to know about the Honor 5c. Buy the Honor 5c from Flipkart - 🤍 Follow me on... Twitter: 🤍C4ETech (🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Music Credits Intro - Gemini Fire Inside (Elliot Berger Remix) 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 BGM - Malik Bash - Apollo [NCS Release] 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 BGM - LAKEY INSPIRED - Cloud Level 🤍

Honor 5C review

278
2
0
00:02:48
08.12.2016

Dit is de Honor 5C! Een uitstekende telefoon voor een uitstekende prijs. De 5C biedt echt veel functionaliteit voor weinig en is zeker de moeite waard. In de video bespreken we alle details. Meer informatie nodig? Kijk dan hier: 🤍

[REVIEW] HONOR BAND 5 Best Sangat ke?

23169
363
68
00:06:52
09.12.2019

Jom beli : 🤍 Honor baru baru ini melancarkan Honor band 5. Best sangat ke lagi lagi jam ni ada skrin AMOLED. Patut anda beli untuk dipakai sebagai jam harian??? JOM FOLLOW YOUTUBE : 🤍 INSTAGRAM : 🤍 FACEBOOK : 🤍 #MohdAzizam #Honor #HonorBand5

Lenovo K6 vs Honor 5C review (Dutch)

4488
26
17
00:05:56
09.01.2017

Lenovo heeft met de K6 onlangs een erg interessante concurrent voor de budgettopper van Honor van het afgelopen jaar neergezet. In deze video vergelijken we deze Lenovo K6 met de Honor 5C. Onze geschreven review van de Lenovo K6: 🤍 Onze geschreven review van de Honor 5C: 🤍 De Lenovo K6 kopen: 🤍 De Honor 5C kopen: 🤍 De Lenovo K6 is de nieuwe budgettoppper van Lenovo. De smartphone kost €200 en biedt voor dat geld heel wat functionaliteit. Zo krijg je een 5-inch full HD-scherm, een vingerafdrukscanner, een metalen body en een achtkernige Snapdragon 430-processor. De camera heeft een resolutie van 13 megapixel en de telefoon schiet 8-megapixelselfies. Nette specificaties kortom voor een telefoon die slechts €200 kost. De smartphone draait op Android 6.0 Marshmallow met een eigen schil van Lenovo er overheen. Honor zet daar met de 5C vergelijkbare specificaties tegenover. Het apparaat heeft ook een metalen body en is voorzien van een 5,2-inch full HD-scherm. De vingerafdrukscanner ontbreekt, maar daar krijg je wel een iets snellere Kirin 650-processor van Huawei voor terug. De Honor 5C heeft net als de Lenovo K6 een 13-megapixelcamera achter en een 8-megapixelcamera voor. De software is wederom Android Marshmallow, maar nu met de Emotion UI van Huawei er overheen. Zoals je op basis van de specificaties misschien al ontdekt had liggen deze toestellen erg dicht bij elkaar. Dat geldt ook in de praktijk. Uiteindelijk is het erg afhankelijk van wat je precies wilt welke je moet kiezen. Liefhebbers van een vingerafdrukscanner moeten natuurlijk bij de Lenovo K6 zijn; voor andere mensen zal de Honor 5C vaak een net iets betere keuze zijn. Meer vergelijkingen vind je in onze playlist: 🤍 Op zoek naar een nieuwe telefoon of tablet? Bekijk onze aanraders in de telekoopwijzer: 🤍 Op onze website, 🤍 kun je terecht voor het laatste nieuws en de laatste reviews over smartphones, wearables en accessoires. Dagelijks maken wij nieuws, reviews en video's over de smartphones van merken als Apple, Samsung, Huawei, LG, Sony, Motorola en HTC. Minder bekende merken als Wiko, Alcatel, Wileyfox, Lenovo en Honor komen bij ons eveneens aan bod. Daarnaast hebben we een maandelijkse smartphone-koopwijzer, regelmatig achtergrondblogs en komen we iedere week met de Telewiki waarin we je bijpraten over actuele onderwerpen in de telecommarkt. Ook maken we regelmatig top 5 lijstjes waarin we de beste smartphones in een bepaalde categorie bespreken. Enkele populaire smartphones die wij op dit moment bespreken zijn de Apple iPhone 7, Apple iPhone SE, Samsung Galaxy S7, Samsung Galaxy A5 2016, Samsung Galaxy J5 2016, Huawei P9 lite, Huawei Mate 9, Lenovo P2, Lenovo K6, Honor 8 en Motorola Moto G4 Plus. Ook wat oudere toestellen zoals de Samsung Galaxy S6, Apple iPhone 6s, Samsung Galaxy A3, Huawei P8 en LG G4 komen bij ons aan bod. Accessoires en andere connected apparaten die wij bespreken zijn bijvoorbeeld de Philips Hue, Samsung Gear VR, Fitbit Charge 2 en de domotica van Nest. Populaire games zoals Pokémon Go en Super Mario Run hebben ook hun plekje op ons kanaal.

Honor 70 review

170809
2401
165
00:07:28
02.09.2022

The Honor 70 is also a direct successor to the Honor 50 from December last year and there are only a few changes made to the newer model. We've got a slightly upgraded SoC, newer Android with Magic UI 6.1 on top and more importantly, new cameras. Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Honor 70's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Love Will's t-shirt? Get one just like it here: 🤍 ▶ Read our detailed text review 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs 🤍 ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 * Timestamps 00:00 - Intro 00:23 - Design and build quality 00:56 - Display (6.67” OLED, 1080p) quality test 01:55 - Speaker quality test 02:22 - Android 12, Magic UI 6.1 02:56 - Snapdragon 778G+ 5G 03:32 - Battery life (4800mAh) and charging speed 04:02 - Main cameras 04:12 - Daylight image quality, rear cameras 05:00 - Low-light image quality, rear cameras 05:50 - Selfie camera image and video quality 06:00 - Video quality, rear cameras 06:42 - Conclusion

HONOR Magic Vs - Better than Galaxy Fold??

49442
1648
264
00:06:37
23.11.2022

Unboxing & First Look at the HONOR Magic Vs - the LIGHTEST Folding Phone - with the BIGGEST Battery! Check it out: 🤍 Sponsored by HONOR #HONOR #HONORMagicVs #Foldable Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

Honor 5C Full Review and Unboxing

134542
485
26
00:11:02
05.07.2016

New Huawei honor 5c, Unboxing, Camera Test, Selfie Test, And Night Camera test.

3 Nuevos PORTÁTILES Calidad Precio, con WINDOWS 11!!! Serie Honor Magicbook

58766
3825
172
00:12:27
19.04.2022

Descubre estos nuevos portátiles calidad precio de HONOR, se trata de los nuevos Honor Magicbook 14, Magicbook 15 y Magicbook 16. En esta review conocerás su rendimiento, diseño, batería, pantalla y mucho más! Cuentan con los procesadores de AMD, sensor de huellas, diseño fino y ligero, Windows 11, y están en oferta! ►Magicbook 14 → 🤍 ►Magicbook 15 → 🤍 ►Magicbook 16 → 🤍 💎 ÚNETE al Club VIP Androide! 🤍 ► TOP 10 APPS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 JUEGOS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 SHOOTERS → 🤍 ► 17 TRUCOS de Whatsapp! → 🤍 ► MEJOR PERSONALIZACIÓN → 🤍 ► PSP PARA ANDROID → 🤍 🌎 ¡ÚNETE A LA COMUNIDAD PRO ANDROID! 🌍 📷 INSTAGRAM → 🤍 🐤 TWITTER → 🤍 💎 FACEBOOK → 🤍 ✅ Toda la actualidad en → 🤍 En Pro Android encontrarás la review en español de la mejor tecnología, el Top de las mejores aplicaciones y juegos gratis para Android, y los trucos más pros para tu Android. Todos los vídeos son compatibles con dispositivos Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi, Motorola y todos los celulares Android.

Honor Band 5 | Esto es TODO lo que puede hacer: Review en Español

176253
3625
436
00:07:55
14.04.2020

¿Qué tal esta Honor Band 5? Es el mejor pretexto para que estos días no te quedes acostado viendo como la vida pasa ¿Tú que dices? ¿Te gustó? Más detalles de esta banda por acá: 🤍 Checa el Unboxing del Honor 9X: 🤍 Y el del Honor 20: 🤍 ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓EXPANDE ESTO↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ • Grupo de Telegram: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 •Grupo VIP en FB: 🤍 • Web: 🤍 Contacto empresarial: hola🤍carlosvassan.com

รีวิว Honor Band 5 ราคา 899 บาทคุ้มไหมถ้าจะซื้อ ??

286215
3047
237
00:16:02
16.11.2019

IG : tump_witthawat แฟนเพจ Tump Yung : 🤍 ช่องหลัก : 🤍 ติดต่องาน : 091-7374808 E-mail : zapmobilephone🤍gmail.com

দামে সস্তা কাজে সবচেয়ে সেরা ! HUAWEI Honor Band 5 A to Z Review

52908
939
128
00:10:01
26.09.2019

Price 2500 Taka coupon code : RTMH5200 Thanks to our sponsor "PC House" Multiplan Center PC House Shop 363 # Level 3 , 248,249,250, level #2 433# level.#4 ECS Computer City, Multiplan Center Dhaka-1205 Contact Number : +8801923025545 Facebook Page Link: 🤍 Website Link: 🤍 HUAWEI Honor Band 5 🤍 For Business inquiry : mahafuj.alam1🤍gmail.com এবার WiFi ব্যাবহার করতে পারবেন সবাই 4G Mobile Wifi Router Huawei E5573C, 4G Wifi Router 🎬Video : 🤍 Xiaomi WiFi Repeater Pro Full Review with installation process | Best budget wifi repeater 🎬Video : 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Router 4C full review | Wi-Fi Router 300Mbps | MI router installation | speed test 🎬Video : 🤍 Xiaomi Mi 4A WiFi Router dual band 1167Mbps 2.4G 5G 4 Antenna 🎬Video : 🤍 কম দামের মধ্যে সেরা 4K Android Tv Box । H96 MAX X2 Amlogic S905X2 4GB RAM 64GB ROM Dual Band WiFi 🎬Video : 🤍 চাকরি করার পূর্ব সর্ত ! Xiaomi Mijia SOOCAS S3 Electric Shaver For Men 3 Cutter Head Dry Razor 🎬Video : 🤍 সেই জিনিস ! Xiaomi Mi Home USB Rechargeable Electric Shaver । Xiaomi Mijia Portable Mini Shaver 🎬Video :🤍 দামে সস্তা কাজে সবচেয়ে সেরা ! HUAWEI Honor Band 5 A to Z Review Brand: HUAWEI Name: Honor Band 5 Display: 0.95″ AMOLED Waterproof / Water-Resistant: Yes Operating mode: Touch Screen Compatible OS: Android,IOS Battery Capacity: 100mAh Standby time: 14 days This is Huawei Honor Band 5 Standard version so it’s without NFC function. 2. Huawei Honor Band 5 has a new blood oxygen detection function, which is not available in other products, you need to download the honor sports app connection with the device and use it. Due to the environmental differences in the equipment, we cannot guarantee that the monitoring of blood oxygen levels is 100% accurate. Huawei reserves the right to update the product without additional notice. 3. The blood oxygen mentioned in the introduction is blood oxygen saturation. Honor band 5 is not a medical device. The data is for reference only and cannot be used for diagnosis and treatment. For Business inquiry : mahafuj.alam1🤍gmail.com Thank you so much for watching this video. Please don't forget to thumbs up, give your feedback and share it with your friends and family. Disclaimer :- This Channel does not promote any illegal content, Does not encourage any kind of illegal activities. All contents provided by this channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL purpose only. Please Subscribe to my channel » 🤍 - it’s free - you don’t miss any future video See you soon. Take care, Mahafuj Alam Social - Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Facebook Id : 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #HUAWEI#Honor #HonorBand5

Forget Samsung's Z Fold 4! | Honor Magic Vs Unboxing & 3 Day Review

161794
3001
345
00:12:00
26.11.2022

Unboxing the Honor Magic Vs foldable phone, with a 3 day review of the camera tech, gaming performance and more. The Honor Magic Vs is one of the best folding smartphones of 2022, beating Samsung's Galaxy Z Fold 4 in a few ways including the excellent battery life. Everything is smooth thanks to Qualcomm's Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen 1. Multi-tasking on that mighty internal screen works well, while gamers will enjoy a slick Genshin Impact experience. And the 5000mAh battery packed inside the Honor Magic Vs is bigger than the Samsung Z Fold's cell, offering all day play. The 54MP Sony camera sensor does a decent job across a range of conditions, with telephoto and ultra-wide options also on board. While it's not the best camera setup of any 2022 smartphone, the Honor Magic Vs still impresses. I had a few issues with this foldable phone over the past few days, including no apparent support for 5G and a lack of an apps tray. But these grumbles aside, the Honor Magic Vs has been a fun full-time smartphone. So what do you think, is this one the greatest folding mobiles of the year? Check out my Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 review for more on its biggest rival! Honor Magic Vs Unboxing Chapters: 0:00 - Bendy 0:37 - What's in the box? 1:00 - Design 3:03 - Displays 5:01 - Multi-tasking 5:31 - Creaseless? 6:14 - Audio 7:10 - Magic OS & features 8:27 - Performance & gaming 9:40 - Battery life 10:22 - Cameras 13:03 - Verdict

Honor Band 6 Complete Scientific Review: Sleep, SpO2, Heart Rate, Steps

185088
5156
495
00:22:31
18.04.2021

I tested the Honor Band 6 against a scientific EEG device, and tested the SpO2, heart rate and step counting accuracy. Subscribe to my weekly Newsletter(!) on 🤍robterhorst.com Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Honor Band 6: 🤍 Huawei Watch Fit: 🤍 Apple Watch 40 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 44 mm: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4: 🤍 Fitbit Sense: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 Huawei GT2e: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Classic: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Nebula Grey: 🤍 Huawei GT2: 🤍 *My opinions are completely my own. However, I do earn a small commission if you purchase any of these devices via my affiliate links. It does not cost you any more money if you use these links. The EEG tracker I used is called the Hypnodyne ZMax: 🤍 from 🤍HypnoDyne Corp 📹Fitbit Videos📹 Fitbit Charge 3/4 Sleep: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4 Heart Rate: 🤍 Fitbit Sense First look review and test: 🤍 Fitbit Sense Heart rate: 🤍 📹Apple watch videos📹 Sleep Cycle App: 🤍 Steps: 🤍 Test: 🤍 📹First Garmin Venu Sq Video📹 🤍 📹Oura Ring videos📹 Sleep Test: 🤍 HRV Test: 🤍 Temperature Test: 🤍 📹Withings Scanwatch videos📹 Unboxing and first review: 🤍 Sleep test: 🤍 Heart rate test: 🤍 Q&A with Withings: 🤍 ⏱️This comparison is part of a larger project where I spend over 11 hours a week tracking everything in my life. If you'd like to know more: 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps: 00:00 General intro 00:57 Honor Band 6 Basic Info 01:34 Results: Sleep Test Setup 02:26 Results: Sleep Test Comparison 07:04 Results: Sleep Test Overview 09:21 Results: Heart Rate Test 13:39 Results: Oxygen Saturation (SpO2) 17:27 Results: Step Test 19:07 Conclusions 20:01 Should You Buy The Honor Band 6? 20:41 Details and Limitations SpO2 Study fingers: 🤍 🎵Music🎵 (1) Not Without the Rest by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍 (2) Wonders by JVNA (3) Can’t Sleep (YouTube Audio Library) (4) Classique (YouTube Audio Library) (5) Blurry Vision (YouTube Audio Library) Person Waking up Video by Ba Tik from Pexels Many thanks to Rob and Frederik (and his FUN:D SCIENCE FOUNDATION) for their help with the OpenBCI device.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
honor 5 review nissa ririe inferno vn camera phones стэндофф love die well unreal engine 5 уроки Singleplayer apps download carreview sign media 海民 mini sling gun janeman gamer new video bq Magic S frp kianowong frp sne lx1 쌀밥