Hl alyx review

Hl alyx review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Half-Life: Alyx Review

1164646
29993
2856
00:06:02
23.03.2020

Half-Life: Alyx reviewed by Dan Stapleton on PC with Valve Index. "One of the first things that struck me when I started playing Half-Life: Alyx was the dirt under Alyx Vance's fingernails. It's a simple thing, but it's not often that you see that level of fine detail in a VR game. Usually, virtual hands are either low-detail ghostly apparitions or gloved. This grit also tells us something about this character, a scrappy survivor raised in the aftermath of the Seven-Hour War in which the alien Combine conquered Earth, and it quickly establishes that she isn't as buttoned-down as that MIT-educated nerd Dr. Gordon Freeman. Subtle as it is, it sets the stage for the best VR shooter I've ever played by a mile - and one of the best in any perspective." #ign

Half-Life: Alyx Review

149610
3444
634
00:06:55
23.03.2020

Half-Life: Alyx is a tremendous VR experience that captures and elevates what makes the series special. Valve's Half-Life: Alyx is now available on PC and requires Steam VR. You can read the full written Half-Life: Alyx review by Michael Higham on GameSpot: 🤍 #HalfLifeAlyx #GameSpotReview

Half-Life: Alyx - Before You Buy

565604
18078
1833
00:11:02
24.03.2020

Half-Life Alyx (PC, Oculus Rift, Quest, Vive, Index, etc.) is a VR experience set in the Half-Life Universe from Valve. Is it truly worth it? Let's talk. Subscribe for more: 🤍 ▼▼ Watch more 'Before You Buy': 🤍

Half Life Alyx Review - We are back in Half Life

56271
2955
347
00:10:17
31.03.2020

🤍 Greenman Gaming Link - 🤍 If the link is not visible use this condensed link below 🤍 Paypal link is in Youtube banner on Youtube home page Streaming channel 🤍 Merchandise Shop: 🤍

Half-Life: Alyx Review - Forget About Freeman

321262
12584
2179
00:15:07
25.03.2020

Go To Express VPN To Find Out How To Get 3 Months Free: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Join the Gggmanlives Steam Group: 🤍 Reddit Fanpage: 🤍 #halflife #valve #gaming Half-Life: Alyx is a 2020 virtual reality first-person shooter developed and published by Valve. It is considered by some publications to be the first true AAA VR game. Taking place before the events of Half-Life 2, players control Alyx Vance as she and her father Eli fight the occupying alien Combine.

Half-Life: Alyx - Angry Review [Discussion]

1055814
36023
4548
00:39:21
24.03.2020

💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 GordonJoe takes on the Return of the Half-Life Franchise in this VR Exclusive Full-Fledged Game, does it honor the original series and does it setup the conclusion? More importantly is it worth the high price of entry? Find out! 👕 AJSA Shirts! ► 🤍 🎬AJSA Posters! ► 🤍 📺Twitch ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍

Half-Life: Alyx | Girlfriend Review

1274947
60017
1971
00:09:22
14.05.2020

Go to Squarespace.com for a free trial and when you're ready to launch visit 🤍 and use code "GIRLFRIENDREVIEWS" I recently watched my boyfriend play Half-Life: Alyx in his underwear on Valve's Index and now I'm going to make fun of him. Twitter: 🤍itsgfreviews Instagram: GirlfriendReviews Facebook: Girlfriend Reviews Watch us play and capture our footage on Twitch: 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Merch: 🤍

Half-Life: Alyx - Easy Allies Review

42842
2245
360
00:09:16
08.04.2020

Half-Life: Alyx is a masterful marriage of technology, design, and storytelling. Written by Ben Moore Video Edited by Ian Hinck Reviewed on PC with Valve Index Available on PC Support us through Patreon: 🤍 Schedule: 🤍 Live streams - 🤍 Stream archives - 🤍 🤍 🤍 Easy Allies is an independent media outlet regularly provided with access to preview and review materials. To learn more, check out 🤍 #EasyAllies #HalfLifeAlyx #HalfLife

Half-Life: Alyx - The Digital Foundry Tech Review - A Game-Changer for VR?

298249
11059
1445
00:26:01
26.03.2020

The review you've been waiting for. Armed with his Oculus Rift S, John Linneman takes on Half-Life: Alyx - a hugely important game for virtual reality... and a simply brilliant Half-Life game in its own right. Check out what makes this game so special right here. Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Join the DF Patreon, support the team more directly in producing work like this and get pristine quality video downloads: 🤍

Half-Life Alyx Review

402208
17044
1838
00:18:45
28.03.2020

Let's get the obvious out of the way: Half-Life Alyx is a supremely polished, well thought-out game that's a 'must-play' for anybody interested in gaming, or technology. Or both! It's worth it purely to experience what a 'high budget VR' title should feel like, as a glimpse of what gaming might be like in 2-3 years' time. But rather than spend this whole video gushing about it, I cover the design choices they've made, how it changes the experience, what I like / don't like, and where I hope they take Half-Life in the future. (Spoiler: probably involves VR) 0:00 - What I think of HLA, compared with earlier Half-Life games 2:03 - Length of game, difference between segments 3:53 - Scavenging simulator, not FPS 4:33 - Weapons 6:09 - Resin and how the upgrades affect combat 7:55 - Hacking minigames 8:36 - Movement and teleporting 9:46 - Health 10:13 - Other ways in which VR immerses 10:43 - Audio 11:01 - Loading screens 11:34 - Graphics and Source 2.0 12:29 - Enemies in HLA 14:17 - Character animation - most convincing NPCs ever? 15:20 - HLA's dialogue and how it changes things 16:40 - HLA's best bit (Minimal spoilers / clips shown) 18:02 - Conclusion. What is this game? What comes next?

Half-Life Alyx review: The best VR game. Period.

40592
611
291
00:06:14
23.03.2020

Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

Half-Life Alyx Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Rent, Never Touch?"

227947
9608
765
00:16:20
23.03.2020

Exclusive Plague Tale Requiem Hands on Preview 🤍 Also check out the new Review I just posted Way of The Hunter 🤍 Check out the surprises inside of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands in my review 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Spoiler Free Impressions - Looking Great 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 Review - Its Insane 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for Huge Updates 🤍JeremyPenter Join ACG To see the Best Gaming Reviews and Gaming News 🤍 Mad Max Was the Cyberpunk of 2015 🤍 Destroy All Humans Review 🤍 Ghost of Tsushima Review 🤍 Gears Tactics Revew 🤍 Karak sits down to discuss the Half-Life Alyx Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Rent, Never Touch?" ACG's Amazon Affliate Code 🤍 🎮 🤍 🎮 #acg #halflifealyx PATREON 🎮 🤍 🎮 YOUTUBE MEMBERSHIP 🎮 🤍 🎮 Amazon Affiliate Link- Shop Here 🎮 🤍 🎮 🎮 🤍 🎮 SOCIAL 🎮 Follow me on twitter 🤍 🎮 TWITCH 🎮 🤍 🎮 ACG Alexa Skill 🤍 🎮ACG Podcast Links🎮 Spotify 🤍 Itunes 🤍 Anchor 🤍 REVIEWS 👉 PC 🤍 👈 👉 CONSOLE 🤍 👈 🎮Merch🎮 🤍 🤍 paypal.me/ACGsponsor 🤍 🎮Social Stuff & Reddit🎮 👉 Subreddit: 🤍 Halflife Alyx for VR will be out March 23rd for all VR systems including WMR and Valve Index I am not one of those bigger gaming website no 2 minute reviews here only details. Videogame reviews all the time. So if you are tired of short reviews, ones that don't discuss all the game, this is the right place. No big website 2 minute stuff here. Coverage includes ps4, xbox one, pc, xbox 360, Wii, Wiiu, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release. Integrity Statement* Any game code supplied by PR/Dev is purchased again upon its release and given away to Patrons. No game is reviewed for free rand no sponsorships for game reviews taken. My money is on the line just like everyone's. ACG Gaming Website 🤍

Half-Life: Alyx Review - Zo goed als we hoopten

19345
108
19
00:09:01
29.03.2020

Ontwikkelaar Valve gelooft heilig in VR. Eerst met de Vive en nu met Half-Life: Alyx, een game waarop velen al nauwelijks meer op durfden hopen. De potentiële fanbase van HL: Alyx bestaat uit twee elkaar overlappende groepen: mensen die een vr-bril hebben of er graag één willen en de spelers die fan waren van de twee toe nu toe verschenen Half-Life-games. Voor beide groepen is Alyx groot nieuwe: eindelijk een volwaardige vr-game en eindelijk een nieuwe Half-Life. Maar maakt Alyx de hooggespannen verwachtingen waar? Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

Half-Life: Alyx Is NOT An Absolute Nightmare – This Is Why

3168120
111062
6664
00:22:10
10.04.2020

The first 1000 people to use this link will get a 2 month free trial of Skillshare Premium Membership: 🤍 I return to review VR games again, and what better virtual reality game to review than Valve’s Half Life: Alyx. No major story spoilers but I talk about Half Life: Alyx’s gameplay at length. Virtual Reality finally has a game I think most can agree is a great game that has been made excellent in VR. I may not be a Half Life fan as such, but I have played Half Life 1 and 2, and Half Life: Alyx has made me fall in love with the series. Half Life Alyx is without a doubt the best virtual reality game I have ever played, I compare it a lot to Boneworks and The Walking Dead: Saint and Sinners because I think it highlights where those games missed the mark a little, and what future games need to try and do to make VR really take off as a platform. I played Half Life: Alyx on the Index, but it seems to play just as well on the Vive. I would recommend the Index version as the Index has the best virtual Reality controllers I have used so far. Anyway, that’s enough of me talking about VR, go get Half Life: Alyx if you can! All my music and sound is from here: 🤍

Half-Life Alyx Review – Eindelijk een VR-game die er toe doet?

2368
31
5
00:28:28
31.03.2020

Vele jaren ‘martelde’ Valve ons door geen nieuw deel van Half-Life uit te brengen. Dat terwijl die gasten potverdikkie de gestarte episodic content van de serie niet eens hadden afgemaakt. Want de content werd te veel voor een episodische aanpak. Lekker dan. Had dat eerder bedacht. Maar goed, gedane zaken nemen geen keer. Bovendien is de misère nu gestopt. Want geloof het of niet, er is een nieuwe Half-Life op de markt. Geen remake, geen remaster, geen reboot, maar een echt nieuw deel: Half-Life Alyx. En Koos speelde hem voor ons allen. Koos zweet zich kapot met Half-Life Alyx Waarom Koos alleen vraag je jezelf misschien af? Jullie testen games altijd met meerderen? Ja, dat klopt. Maar ten eerste is Half-Life Alyx een VR-game. En we hebben maar één HTC Vive bij Gamekings. En die heeft Koos meegekregen nu we allemaal thuis werken. Ten tweede voelt bezwete goggles doorgeven in het tijdperk van het Coronavirus niet echt goed. Mogelijk heb je Koos de afgelopen woensdag al bezig gezien op het Twitch-kanaal van Gamekings. Het was zichtbaar hard werken voor de man. Een VR-game spelen is nu eenmaal veel fysieker dan gewoon onderuit gezakt achter je PC gamen. Maar gefascineerd door wat de mensen van Valve op zijn goggles toverden, was hij duidelijk wel. Wat doet Alyx anders dan het huidige VR-aanbod? In deze review praat Koos over zijn spelervaring met Jelle. Een van de vele presentatoren die stikjaloers is op Koos omdat hij de game mocht spelen. Want ook bij ons heeft Half-Life een mythische status. Deel 1 is voor velen het begin van de FPS met een goed verhaal erin verwerkt. Hoe zit dat met Alyx? Is deze prequel wederom gezegend met een fascinerend en letterlijk zinnenprikkelend verhaal? Hoe speelt het? En het meest belangrijk, is dit dan eindelijk een VR-game die het genre echt een stap verder gaat brengen? Want tot nu toe was VR leuk en aardig, maar niet meer dan dat… Check 🤍 voor je dagelijkse dosis video games, films en lifestyle. ▶︎ Subscribe hier op ons kanaal: 🤍 ▶︎ Volg ons op Social media! Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Gamekings #HalfLife #HalfLifeAlyx

How Much Should You Spend to play Half Life Alyx?

2368951
59832
6415
00:18:51
26.03.2020

Micro Center: 🤍 Maingear Vector (Micro Center): 🤍 Maingear Vector (Amazon): 🤍 Antlion Audio ModMic USB: 🤍 Antlion Audio ModMic Uni: 🤍 Antlion Audio ModMic Wireless: 🤍 With basically the first "AAA" game dropping for VR loads of people will want a cheap rig to play it, but are you okay with min specs? Half-Life: Alyx: 🤍 note: most VR headsets currently sold out Buy Oculus Quest On Walmart (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Oculus Rift S On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg: 🤍 Buy Valve Index On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg: 🤍 Buy RTX 2070 Super On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Walmart (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: 🤍 Get Private Internet Access VPN at 🤍 Get a Displate Metal Print at 🤍 Get a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime at 🤍 Linus Tech Tips merchandise at 🤍 Our Test Benches on Amazon: 🤍 Our production gear: 🤍 Get your ticket to LTX 2020: 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍

Half-Life: Alyx Review: DE beste reden om een VR headset te kopen!

7434
62
8
00:04:54
25.03.2020

Half-Life: Alyx is uit, de eerste VR game die gemaakt is met een serieus groot budget. Tijd dus voor de review van deze game gemaakt door Valve, een legendarische ontwikkelstudio die later nog legendarischer werd vanwege het populaire Steam. Onze Florian is een enorme VR-fan en hij kon dus niet wachten tot hij deze game kon beoordelen. #Half-Life #Alyx #Review We zijn (bijna) altijd LIVE op Twitch: 🤍 Maar voornamelijk Maandag, Woensdag en Vrijdag om 15:00! Abonneer: 🤍 Like Power Unlimited op Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Lees meer: 🤍 Waarom druk je niet op die Podcast knop: 🤍 Creative Director: Martin Verschoor Redactie: Alie Sierkstra, Cody van den Bogert, Dennis Mons, Dwayne Vrancken, Florian Houtkamp, Floris de Bijl, Jacco Peek, Jurjen Tiersma, Laura Kempenaar, Lucas May, Marvin Toepoel, Niels Arts, Peter Koelewijn, Ron Vostermans, Tjeerd Lindeboom, Samuel Hubner Casado, Sven Scholte Hoofdredacteur PU Magazine: Wouter Brugge Video Producer: Enno de Graaf Business Manager: Martijn Kollau Account Manager: Ivar Mulder en Michiel Kramer Video Stagiaires: Jarnick Hemel en Mitchel Kruize Redactie Stagiaires: Jolien Mauritsz en Zoë Bonefaas Contact: Redactie🤍PU.nl Welkom op het Youtube kanaal van Power Unlimited. Wij zijn een stel volwassen kids die hun passie voor gamen met jou willen delen via onze content. We laten je de gaming wereld zien door middel van onze gekkigheid en humor zoals je die nog nooit hebt gekend! Wil je nooit meer één van onze geweldige video's missen, abonneer je dan snel het is helemaal gratis! En als je nog meer Power Unlimited wilt zien en bijvoorbeeld live met ons zou willen kletsen kom dan een keer langs in één van onze streams (🤍 We zijn namelijk elke maandag, woensdag en vrijdag om 15:00 uur live op Twitch.

Half Life : Alyx

5421992
219406
5172
00:08:56
26.03.2020

From the makers of Artifact. dunk store 🤍

Half-Life: Alyx Retrospective

618095
21150
2122
00:57:12
25.04.2020

Examining Half-Life Alyx, its place in the Half-Life series, and its potential impact on video games as a medium. Thumbnail illustrated by my brother Daylan - 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 3:26 Prologue - Prove Me Wrong 12:27 Half-Life: Alyx 53:36 Conclusion Sources: Valve opens up about Episode Three - 🤍 Gabe Newell moves on from the episodic model - 🤍 HL3 will not be a VR game, says Chet Faliszek - 🤍 Valve is working on three full VR games - 🤍 Valve is experimenting with Half-Life in VR - 🤍 GameSlice Podcast with Gabe Newell and Erik Johnson - 🤍 Kerry Davis 🤍 DigiPen - 🤍 The Final Hours of Half-Life: Alyx Preliminary Interview - 🤍 Ozioma Akagha on playing Alyx Vance - 🤍 HLA Workshop Tools on SteamDB - 🤍 Why You Can’t Use a Crowbar in Half-Life: Alyx - 🤍 If you liked this video and want to see more, give it a like and consider subscribing for future updates from yours truly! Be sure to check out Last Life, a community and forum for thoughtful video game discussion! 🤍 Like my videos a ton? Consider becoming a Patron: 🤍 #HalfLife #HalfLifeAlyx #LiamTriforce

Half-Life: Alyx (Zero Punctuation)

967970
32448
1362
00:05:59
15.04.2020

Watch today's Zero Punctuation episode on Resident Evil 3 early! 🤍 Subscribe to Escapist Magazine! ►► 🤍 This week on Zero Punctuation, Yahtzee reviews Half-Life: Alyx. Want to see the next episode a week early? Check out 🤍 for the latest episodes of your favorite shows. - - Zero Punctuation Merch Store ►► 🤍 Join us on Twitch ►► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ►► 🤍 Follow us on Twitter ►► 🤍 #ZeroPunctuation #HalfLifeAlyx

Half-Life: Alyx Changed Everything (Spoiler free)

243544
11313
562
00:13:56
29.03.2020

Patreon: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 While almost all of Valve's games were trend setters, Half-Life has always gone above and beyond, not just setting trends, but defining an entire generation of gaming with each release. On the wild frontier that is VR game design, it's fitting that Half-Life has once again written the rules of game design for years to come. The design lessons that this game teaches will be listened to for years, exactly as with previous Half-Life games. Sorry for the various issues with the footage. Recording high quality VR footage can be a real hassle. Expect a proper poetic analysis of Half-Life: Alyx within the week. The music in this video is from the Half-Life 2 OST by Kelly Bailey

Half Life Alyx was my first Half Life game

556412
30770
1654
00:10:21
01.03.2021

Half Life Alyx is probably the best VR game of all time. Virtual Reality games have a habit of either being cheap ports or just great tech demos, but Half Life Alyx was neither. Half Life Alyx was an amazing game and VR only served to make it better. It never leaned to heavily on it, but it certainty took advantage of it. I know it's unforgivable that I haven't played Half Life or Half Life 2. but I hope that I can be somewhat forgiven, and I hope you got a chortle out of this video. thank you for watching, thank you for reading this description. Side note, if you want to see me play through the JEFF level without any editing, basically live, I am going to put that up on my second channel which I just made now for the first time... 🤍

Half-Life: Alyx Review - Extended Spoilers Discussion!

225217
6435
1244
00:23:54
24.03.2020

💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 Our Spoilers Extended Review Discussion for the Plot and Future of Half-Life: Alyx and the franchise! Don't have $1,000 for a VR Headset? Want to know what happens? The Ending? Where is Gordon? and Whats next? Find out! 👕 AJSA Shirts! ► 🤍 🎬AJSA Posters! ► 🤍 📺Twitch ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍

Half-Life: Alyx Review – The Final Verdict

11082
432
75
00:07:23
24.03.2020

In the end, Half-Life: Alyx is a watershed moment for VR gaming, just like how its predecessors were for the first person shooter genre as a whole. It can be an unbelievably scary game at times, thanks to its level, and enemy design, and eerie music, or it can be an excellent shooter, thanks to its solid combat and decent yet effective customization options. But more importantly, beyond those two things, it’s an exceptional VR game that focuses on and impressive number of intricate little details, and gives players so much to interact with that it almost feels unreal. SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 LIKE US ON FACEBOOK: 🤍 FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: 🤍

Half-Life: Alyx Review - A Terrifying Masterpiece For VR

13491
831
133
00:11:25
23.03.2020

I finished Half-Life: Alyx in early access, so here's our full review. No story spoilers, but I'll talk about the VR game mechanics & answer most asked questions! Timestamps below. ► Check out our VR equipment → 🤍 ► Subscribe to see more videos like this one → 🤍 Half-Life: Alyx is probably everyone’s most anticipated VR game this year and for good reason. The Half-Life series is one of the best-reviewed games of all time, and it’s been 13 years now since the 2nd episode of Half-Life 2 came out. So I think everyone is curious about what Valve will do with this one. TIMESTAMPS 00:01 - Half-Life: Alyx Video Intro 00:52 - Half-Life: Alyx Story & Do You Need Prior Knowledge? 01:43 - Half-Life: Alyx Graphics 02:10 - Half-Life: Alyx VR Gameplay Mechanics 05:02 - Half-Life: Alyx VR Combat & Exploration 06:29 - Half-Life: Alyx VR Hacking & Puzzles 07:13 - Half-Life: Alyx VR Comfort & Menu Options 08:57 - Half-Life: Alyx Other VR Headset Support? 09:17 - Half-Life: Alyx Review Conclusion LINKS - Get Half-Life: Alyx on Steam: 🤍 * Valve made Half-Life: Alyx free for anyone who buys or already own Valve Index hardware (controllers or VR headset). - Watch Chary's Half-Life: Alyx first impressions & live gameplay: 🤍 - Get an Oculus Quest (US): 🤍 - Get an Oculus Quest (UK): 🤍 - Get an Oculus Quest (NL): 🤍 (Coolblue) - Get an Oculus Rift S (US): 🤍 - Get an Oculus Rift S (UK): 🤍 - Get an Oculus Rift S (NL Coolblue): 🤍 SUPPORT THE CONTENT ► Become our Patron (includes exclusive rewards) → 🤍 ► Become a Sponsor on YouTube (includes exclusive rewards) → 🤍 ► Check out our VR Merch → 🤍 USE OUR LINKS TO SUPPORT US ► VRcover → 🤍 ► VR Prescription Lens Adapters (5% discount code: "CAS&CHARY") → 🤍 ► Oculus Quest Comfort Strap (5% discount code: "CAS&CHARY") → 🤍 ► Play PC VR games with your Quest (10% discount code: "JWGTCASCHARY") → 🤍 ► More on our website → 🤍 OUR GEAR Our VR equipment → 🤍 Full PC Specs → 🤍 GET LATEST UPDATES Twitter → 🤍 Facebook → 🤍 Instagram → 🤍 Join our Discord → 🤍 A special thanks to these Patreon Champs for their support: - artArmin: 🤍 - BaxornVR: 🤍 - Wintceas - Studioform VR - Andy - Albert - Ben P. - Steve Dunlap MUSIC Music we use is from Epidemic Sounds → 🤍 VR on! - Cas and Chary VR #halflifealyx #halflifealyxreview #casandchary DISCLAIMER Links in this description may contain affiliate links. We may earn from qualifying purchases from these links (without costing you more).

Half-Life: Alyx is Absolutely Terrifying

7662066
228470
10249
00:17:55
12.04.2020

Playing Half-Life in VR has has cut my lifespan in half. This is an incredible VR game, making this video was stupidly fun, and I hope you enjoy! ↓THE FUN STUFF↓ Thank you guys for being cool and watching this video ►Twitter 🤍 ►Twitch 🤍 ►Discord 🤍 ►Cool Shirts 🤍 ►Sponsor the Channel 🤍 ♫Music♪ ♩ Animal Crossing New Horizons - 7 AM ♩ Persona 5 Royal - Take Over (Instrumental) ♩ Warhammer Vermintide 2 - Main Theme ♩ Magicite - Forest ♩ Deus Ex Human Revolution - Hacking ♩ Undertale - Megalovania ♩ The Walking Dead Game - goodbye ♩ Amnesia: The Dark Descent OST ♩ Kirby Air Ride - Checker Knights wow half life alyx sure was absolutely terrifying

Half-Life: Alyx In-Depth Review

110786
3025
421
00:28:36
23.03.2020

Watch the first hour of Half-Life: Alyx gameplay here: 🤍 We've played through Half-Life: Alyx, and here's our in-depth and spoiler-free review of Valve's return to the Half-Life universe. We show you how the game takes advantage of VR for exploration, combat, and puzzle design, and discuss how it runs on different virtual reality headsets. No story spoilers or dialogue details here! We tested Half-Life: Alyx on this HP Omen laptop: 🤍 Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: 🤍 Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Tested is: Adam Savage 🤍 Norman Chan 🤍 Simone Giertz 🤍 Joey Fameli 🤍 Gunther Kirsch 🤍 Ryan Kiser 🤍 Jen Schachter 🤍 Kishore Hari 🤍 Sean Charlesworth 🤍 Jeremy Williams 🤍 Kayte Sabicer 🤍 Bill Doran 🤍 Ariel Waldman 🤍 Darrell Maloney 🤍 Kristen Lomasney 🤍 Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set design by Danica Johnson 🤍 Set build by Asa Hillis 🤍 Thanks for watching! #VideoGames #HalfLife #VR

Half-Life Alyx im Test/Review: Spektakuläre Rückkehr!

31504
574
111
00:08:55
24.03.2020

Nach zwölf Jahren Pause erscheint mit Half-Life: Alyx endlich ein neues Half-Life. Auf den Schultern der jungen Widerstandskämpferin Alyx lasten entsprechend hohe Erwartungen. Sie soll in Half-Life: Alyx nicht nur die Fans zufriedenstellen und die Alien-Besatzer „Combine“ bekämpfen, sondern ganz nebenbei auch noch der VR-Branche einen Aufschwung verpassen. Ein unmögliches Unterfangen oder der System-Seller für Valve Index, Rift S & Co.? Im Test zu Half-Life Alyx finden wir es heraus! Welches Headset braucht man, um Half-Life: Alyx zu spielen? Gibt es vielleicht auch Schnäppchen-Hardware zum Hineinschnuppern? Unser VR-Experte Jan hat für euch die beliebtesten Exemplare der aktuellen Generation und unsere Hardware-Tests dazu zusammengefasst! 🤍 🟩 Surft werbefrei, sichert euch coole exklusive Inhalte und unterstützt uns mit dem neuen 4Players PUR: 🤍 🎮Mehr Tests, News und Videos auf 🤍 🎮Viele weitere Inhalte gemütlich in der Playlist schauen Alle Spieletests: 🤍 Alle Talks: 🤍 Alle Geschichtsstunden mit Jörg: 🤍 Alle Spielevorschauen: 🤍 Geschichte von Entwicklern & Spielen: 🤍 🎮Folgt uns gerne auch auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen Instagram | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Kauft bei Amazon ein und wir erhalten eine Provision: 🤍 Surft Werbefrei & unterstützt uns mit 4Players-PUR: 🤍 Euer 4Players-Team

6 Fantastic VR Games to Play After Half-Life: Alyx

35192
813
85
00:05:45
06.05.2020

So your time with Alyx and City 17 have finally come to an end, well don't worry! Here are 6 fantastic VR games to play after you've finished Half-Life: Alyx.

Half-Life & Half-Life 2 | Girlfriend Reviews

1290112
53250
2011
00:11:03
16.03.2020

Try Skillshare! 🤍 In preparation for Half-Life: Alyx, today's episode is a 3-for-1 because we're reviewing Half-Life, Black Mesa, and Half-Life 2. These are some of the best games of all time and I'm going to make fun of them. Merch: 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Watch us play and capture our footage on Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍itsgfreviews Instagram: GirlfriendReviews Facebook: Girlfriend Reviews

Half Life Alyx Review | The Masterpiece We Didn't Want

3151
142
35
00:15:59
08.09.2020

Reviewing an ad for Half Life 3 Wait no, reviewing Half life Alyx for the VR on the HTC Vive Wait no, throwing vodka bottles for hours on end Hope you enjoy! Merch: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍YoloCat96 🤍 Insta:🤍slightlyrowdy 🤍 Music here! Escape From LV426_1G 🤍 White Bat Audio 🤍 Spirits - The Strumbellas Acoustic Cover by MARLEE 🤍 #HalflifeAlyx

It's The BEST Game You'll (probably) Never Play | Half Life Alyx: The Review

40310
2697
484
00:23:40
26.03.2020

Alyx is thoroughly stunning. Valve, once again, has set the bar high. Supported by our Patrons: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Join our Discord! 🤍 Our game studio's site: 🤍

Why Half-Life: Alyx's "JEFF" Could Only Work in VR

95828
4116
290
00:11:47
08.09.2020

Discussing my favourite chapter in Half-Life: Alyx, & how it does a great deal in a short time-span. ►SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 ►WHERE TO FIND ME: 🤍 HALF-LIFE: ALYX: 🤍 HL:A REVIEW: 🤍 ♫ Outro Song: Scootin' Through Clocktowers Beneath the Sea - A Hat in Time: 🤍 #HalfLife #HalfLifeAlyx #VirtualReality #VR

Half- Life: Alyx | REVIEW

16875
376
65
00:03:57
23.03.2020

Reviewed by - Rachel Weber Voice Over - Ellen Causey Half Life: Alyx is a technological marvel, but more importantly, it's the best game you can play in VR right now. Here's what we thought when we put on the VR headset.

Half-Life: Alyx Review

38703
2380
238
00:08:47
23.03.2020

Thirteen years after the release of Half-Life 2: Episode Two, we return to City 17. But was it worth the wait? SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 Watch game docs: 🤍 Help fund the docs: 🤍 Danny tweets: 🤍 Noclip tweets: 🤍

Half-Life: Alyx Is The Best Game I Have Ever Played (Spoiler-Free Review)

8932
676
120
00:10:32
25.03.2020

Valve does it again. Might do a spoiler review if you guys really want to hear me lose my mind. - Specs: Ryzen 5 3600 Trident Z 16GB MSI RTX 2060 Super AsRock B450m Steel Legend Corsair Crystal 280X Oculus Rift S Gameplay captured at Ultra preset using GeForce Experience - Music Used: Half-Life Alyx OST - Vault Sideways Piano Half-Life Alyx OST - Vault Ashtray Half-Life Alyx OST - Vault Hallway 2 - We don't have to agree // Subscribe for more content

Half-Life: Alyx Review - PC VR (Valve)

11399
160
36
00:12:12
23.03.2020

The time is finally here - it's our Half-Life: Alyx review! Read it in full here: 🤍 For VR & AR news, reviews, and guides: 🤍 Follow us for up-to-the-minute updates: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 ⌨️ Discord: 🤍 #VR #HalfLifeAlyx #VRReview

Half-Life: Alyx Review

3320
174
14
00:06:15
25.04.2020

Today I will be reviewing Half-Life Alyx, a new title for VR. Is it any good?

Half Life Alyx Quest 2 review | #1 Game of all time

109952
905
331
00:07:55
24.12.2020

This one took ages. Had a great time making it. Please leave feedback to help me improve! Was great working with a green screen. Read the full review: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 Introduction 0:38 How it works on the quest 2. Virtual desktop vs Oculus link vs PC VR 01:16 The story and voice acting 01:52 Graphics and world 02:19 Combat, guns, releasing & melee combat 02:51 U.I & saving system 03:10 Load times 03:25 Storage and hands instead of body 02:31 Scary moments & learning controls 03:47 Negatives disclaimer 03:59 Dynamic ammo generation issue 04:28 Movement locomotion vs teleport 5:01 No real risks or innovation 05:15 Hacking puzzles mini game 05:53 Animations 06:06 Geting lost 06:26 interaction, physics, throwing telekinesis & doors 07:20 Game ending VR just for VR 07:33 Conclusion

Análisis de Half-Life Alyx. Un videojuego para la historia

165572
6074
574
00:10:46
29.03.2020

►Suscríbete, así nos ayudas ;) 🤍 Ya hemos jugado Half-Life: Alyx, que supone el regreso de la clásica saga 17 años después en exclusiva para la realidad virtual. En esta videoreview te contamos qué nos ha parecido la aventura de la antaño compañera de Gordon Freeman en Ciudad 17. Síguenos también en: ►Web: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
hl alyx review REAPER coffee jelly беженцы из Украины Evropada ish resep cabai hijau omakase japan Espacio Jk فورت نايت bgmi типы учителей 城鄉發展局 background video green screen Pako recipe psikoloji 蔡英文 войска на границе как ловить щуку زفة عريس