Hard wax review

Hard wax review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

What wax should you be using? Hard wax or Soft wax [tutorial]

114786
2098
174
00:06:41
16.11.2020

#huyanabeauty Hard wax or soft wax, which is better? I'll explain what the difference between hard wax (hot wax) and Soft wax (cream wax) in today's wax training tutorial. You should use certain waxes for certain areas of the body, for example I use soft wax (cream wax) for waxing arms and legs as the hairs are finer. And for more sensitive areas like Brazilian where the hair is more coarse, I would use hard wax (hot wax). 𝐇𝐚𝐫𝐝 𝐖𝐚𝐱: 🤍 𝐒𝐨𝐟𝐭 𝐖𝐚𝐱: 🤍 𝐂𝐡𝐞𝐜𝐤 𝐎𝐮𝐭 𝐒𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐎𝐟 𝐌𝐲 𝐎𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐁𝐞𝐚𝐮𝐭𝐲 𝐕𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐨 𝐓𝐮𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐢𝐚𝐥𝐬 𝐁𝐞𝐥𝐨𝐰: ●Full Brow Shape And Tint Tutorial Including Lash Tint: 🤍 ●HD Brow Glue Review Video: 🤍 ●Full Brow Lamination Procedure Video: 🤍 ●Professional Lash Lift Procedure: 🤍 𝐌𝐲 𝐒𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥𝐬: ● INSTAGRAM - 🤍huyanabeauty 🤍 ● FACEBOOK - Huyana Beauty 🤍

I Found the BEST Waxing Kit on Amazon | Tress Wellness

331530
7183
412
00:09:07
01.03.2021

My wax days at home have gotten a little more colorful thanks to this amazing waxing kit that I bought off Amazon! This is my new Wax Warmer from Tress Wellness, a company that makes sells all kinds of amazing wellness products. This is the most perfect waxing kit for all skill levels and it comes with everything you need to achieve the best wax at home! I guarantee that this wax kit makes it completely safe and easy to receive spa quality wax results right from your home! Fight through that pain sis, get your wax kit today! What do you think of my wax results? Let's chat below ✨ SHOP TRESS WELLNESS PRODUCTS ON AMAZON NOW! ⬇️ 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - LIKE - COMMENT - SUBSCRIBE - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Pink Film Hard Wax Review

46815
456
73
00:06:52
13.02.2018

Pink film hard wax is the same as blue, just different color, although the marketing claims otherwise the ingredients and performance are identical. My Recommendation; Maybe. If I wasn't aware of Mermaid Wax, this would be a decent alternative. Details: The pink film hard wax is suitable for most skin types and contains Titanium Dioxide which makes for great for some people with slightly sensitive skin although it does still contain a known allergen. This wax is a creamier formula and is most effective for smaller areas like facial waxing, brazilian waxing or underarm waxing. It picks up most hairs while still being applied moderately. We’ve especially loved our results with facial waxing using the pink film. All of these hard wax formulations can be used for an area of the body, but must be removed quickly to avoid breaking. So don’t think that you can only use certain waxes for specific areas! They just wanted to go a step beyond and give estheticians more options of wax. Everyone’s hair is different and no two clients are the same. Having multiple options of wax help ensure we get every hair, every time! Buy hard wax here: 🤍 You can also call (512) 501-2767 or visit our salon 🤍 HK Wax Center - Austin Arbor: 9333 Research Blvd Suite #280 Studio 18 Austin, Texas 78759 and check us out: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

FIRST TIME TRYING PAINLESS WAX | WTF?!

1830843
11111
576
00:03:11
27.08.2017

FIRST TIME TRYING PAINLESS WAX | WTF?! Hard Wax Beans: 🤍 FOLLOW ME Instagram: kaylajayxo Snapchat: kaylajayxo Facebook: facebook.com/kaylajayxo GEEK INFO Camera: Canon T5 Camera 🤍 Lights: Ring Light 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Editing: Final Cut Pro BUSINESS EMAIL: kaylajaybiz🤍gmail.com THANKS SO MUCH FOR WATCHING!!

Brazilian Waxing Full Tutorial- this is how to wax down there.

3897405
55046
568
00:00:39
04.08.2021

Brazilian Waxing full tutorial- this is how to wax down there. Shop Wax ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ 🤍 Affiliated links Disclaimer This channel contain links to affiliate websites and As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases made by you on the affiliate website using such links. Disclaimer! The skincare pieces of information on this channel are provided for general information and educational purposes only and it is not a substitute for professional advice. Accordingly, before taking any action against such information, we encourage you to consult with the appropriate professionals. We do not provide any kind of PROFESSIONAL skincare advice. THE USE OR RELIANCE OF ANY INFORMATION CONTAINED ON THIS CHANNEL IS SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. waxing tiktok storytime waxing satisfying tiktok storytime waxing tiktoks #brazilianwax —————————————————————————— Brazilian waxing. Full process 🤍 Brazilian wax -full before and after #waxingtips #waxingstories tiktok how to wax underarms #Howtowax hard wax bikini waxing #Brazilianwaxing full tutorials storytime waxing tik tok compilation best tiktok video Brazilian waxing full tutorialsHow to waxwaxing stories tiktokbrazilian wax waxing tips —————————————————————————— Brazilian waxing. Full process 🤍

Soft Wax VS Hard Wax

472463
7028
332
00:10:13
24.09.2019

One of the most frequently asked questions in the waxing world is what is the difference between soft wax vs hard wax? Well, where should we start!? First we only and HIGHLY recommend Mermaid Wax Next Generation Premium Hard Wax. I haven't use soft wax in years so I purchased soft wax for this demo. Soft Wax adheres to the skin, not the hair. You can only go over an area one time with soft wax, otherwise the skin can tear and come off with it. Soft Wax is applied VERY thin. If you apply it too thick it will be a pain in the butt to get off. Soft Wax also requires a strip to be removed. Hard Wax adheres to the hair, not the skin. This means you can apply multiple strips over the same area and the skin is safe. Hard Wax dries on its own so it doesn't need anything to remove it. Hard Wax is new technology and far superior from the sticky soft wax, in my opinion. Buy hard wax here: 🤍 You can also call (512) 501-2767 or visit our salon 🤍 HK Wax Center - Austin Arbor: 9333 Research Blvd Suite #280 Studio 18 Austin, Texas 78759 and check us out: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

5 THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT HARD WAX BEANS | BEFORE YOU BUY

269597
4734
106
00:01:54
25.09.2018

FREE SHIPPING: 🤍 here are many hard wax beans out there but getting bad quality hard wax beans can ruin the experience. Check out the 5 things you need to know about hard wax beans before you buy! Hard wax beans I use with confidence :) 🤍 Wax warmer I use: 🤍

How To Apply Hard Wax

1346165
19010
581
00:08:23
21.09.2019

Here we show you how to apply hard wax! If you want more information on how to apply hard wax properly you can check out our corresponding blog post for more info: 🤍 Though there are many factors to keep in mind when it comes to applying a wax strip, here's my Top 5! HK's 5 key points for a successful wax session when applying hard wax are as follows: 1. Using proper temperature and high quality wax. 2. Making sure you prep the skin correctly. 3. Having the right application of the wax strip. 4. Removing the wax quickly. 5. Always using post wax care products after each appointment. Skipping any of these steps will result in the wax service to not be successful. It's important to use a high quality hard wax so the wax doesn't break upon removal. However, Mermaid Wax Signature Series will NOT break, it is so elastic it's great for beginners so you don't have to rush. If this is all new to you using a high quality wax is one way to make things A LOT easier on yourself. Applying proper pressure to the skin is required so the wax can adhere to the base of the hair follicle. Not pushing down hard enough can cause the hair to snap instead of being pulled from the root. You also want to make sure you prep the area. This means to cleanse the skin of any oils, make up, sweat or dirt. Any of those things can not allow the wax to adhere to the hair. When applying the wax strip, make a "lip" at the end, have clean edges and use enough wax. We go into detail the correct way to apply a wax strip so you get the perfect result each time! We use a major brands blue film hard wax in this video. We just recently switched to our own Mermaid Wax, it's the best ever. Want to buy my favorite wax? Buy hard wax here: 🤍 You can also call (512) 501-2767 or visit our salon 🤍 HK Wax Center - Austin Arbor: 9333 Research Blvd Suite #280 Studio 18 Austin, Texas 78759 and check us out: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

WHICH FINISH IS THE BEST!? We test the leading four hard-wax oil finishes!

133807
453
00:10:46
29.10.2020

Which finish is the best? That is the question I had. I started this video with the intention of finding which hard wax oil was the best because that is what I want to use. Instead of taking someone else's word for it I decided to test them out for myself. What you have in this video is a completely unbiased conclusion. WHY DONT YOU USE LACQUER / POLY / CONVERSION VARNISH ETC.??? The answer.. I worked in a big custom furniture shop before this and that is all they used. If you want to make money and need to crank things out fast then you should use those finishes. They are the industry standard and are well excepted amongst our community. HOWEVER.. I do things on a higher level and my prices reflect that. I personally want the best for the furniture I put out, so top coat finishes are not even an option in my shop. I would consider using those finishes on something like a kitchen cabinet box, but not my furniture. Why are they bad? 1) When they fail they fail hard. The finish raises/separates from the wood and flakes off. 2) Touch up is not an option. Completely sand off and refinish when they fail or even get a scratch. 3) Aesthetics.. Looks like plastic. 4) They don't wear well. SOAP FINISH Get it here! 🤍 PATREON 🤍 We have opened up our Patreon and would love you to help support the channel directly. Even if it's a few duckets a month it will help us make more content. You can now join our community on discord as a Patreon. We want to release some of the fun we have with the crew, the business, the shop behind the scenes, outtakes, gag reels, and more! - Amazon purchase list - (full list here) - 🤍 Magnum Bare Skin 24 Count: 🤍 Tovla Plastic Squeeze Bottles with Leak-Proof White Cap, 16-Oz, Set of 4: 🤍 Epoxy Resin Mixing Cups 20 count 8oz disposable: 🤍 Scott 75130 Shop Towels, 55 Towels ((12 rolls)): 🤍 Amana Tool - (55227) Carbide Tipped 82° Countersink: 🤍 Festool 575389 Plunge Cut Track Saw Ts 75 EQ-F-Plus USA: 🤍 Festool 574692 Router OF 1400 EQ Imperial: 🤍 Festool 571897 ETS EC125/3 EQ 5" Random Orbit Sand: 🤍 Festool 574933 CT 36 AC Dust Extractor: 🤍 Festool 561593 Carvex PS 420 EBQ Jigsaw: 🤍 Festool 575306 Kapex KS 120 REB Miter Saw: 🤍 Festool 575387 Plunge Cut Track Saw Ts 55 Req-F-Plus USA: 🤍 Festool 574368 MFK 700 EQ Modular Trim Router Set: 🤍 Festool 574422 XL DF 700 Domino Joiner: 🤍 Festool 574332 Domino DF 500 Joining System: 🤍 Festool 495209 197in Clear Replacement Splinterguard: 🤍 Festool 493300 Domino Tenon, Beech Wood, 10 X 24 X 50mm, 510-pack: 🤍 Festool 492636 Parallel Edge Guide With Fine Adjustment For OF 1400 Router: 🤍 Festool 495207 55" Clear Replacement Splinterguard FS-SP 1400mm: 🤍 Rubio Monocoat Zero VOC 2 Component Oil Finish Pure (350 mL): 🤍 Festool 499099 P180 Grit Rubin 2 Abrasives for RO 125/ETS 125 Sander, 50-Pack: 🤍 ShelterLogic 72813 Grey 10'x12'x8' Peak Style Shelter: 🤍 WEN 3410 3-Speed Remote-Controlled Air Filtration System (300/350/400 CFM): 🤍 Woodwork Measuring Tool, Line Gauge Center Finder,45/90 Degree: 🤍 Meihejia 1/4 Inch Shank Pattern Flush Trim Router Bit Set (4 Sizes): 🤍 Yonico 14031 1-Inch Diameter X 1-1/4-Inch Height Straight Router Bit 1/2-Inch Shank: 🤍 CIPA 11950 Universal Clip-On Towing Mirror: 🤍 Core Box Router Bit Double Flute Round Nose Router Bit Carbide Tipped: 🤍 uxcell 1/2-Inch Shank 1-1/4-Inch Cutting Dia 2-Flute Carbide Tipped Cleaning Bottom Router Bit Cutter: 🤍 Palomino Blackwing Pencils - 12 Count: 🤍 and more! - MERCH — 🤍 PATREON 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍 EMAIL william🤍williamdouglasco.com REDDIT u/WilliamDouglasCo WEBSITE 🤍

How to Hard Wax at Home | Do's and Don't | Tress Wellness

14561
86
7
00:10:16
07.04.2022

#Hardwax #legwaxing #sensitiveskin #hairremoval #homewaxingkit Tired of shaving? Here is a great Hard Waxing home kit. It contains everything you in one box and provides a manual with all the instructions required. It works great on sensitive skin too. Happy Waxing! You can purchase this kit at Amazon: 🤍 This product is gifted by Tress Wellness.

Hard Wax vs Poly Shootout! | Rubio Monocoat & Osmo Finishing Test!

35554
976
90
00:14:27
23.09.2022

So many people have said a hard wax finishes like Rubio Monocoat or Osmo are the best. I decided to test it for myself to see how much abuse it can withstand. I’ve heard a lot of bold claims like hard wax finishes do not get water rings and can withstand the same abuse as your toughest woodworking finishes. There’s only one way to find out – test them myself! I love using both hard wax and poly wood finishes. While I joke about the claims regarding hard wax finishes, in reality, they are my go-to finishes for most projects. At the same time, I want to know the truth about them and how well they perform when subjected to abuse. This test should not push you away from using either one of these woodworking finishes. Hard wax and poly are both fantastic. I feel like it’s always best to know the strengths and weaknesses of our finishes so we know which one to use in a particular setting. •• About NewtonMakes•• I’m Billy and I make fun things. Sometimes, it’s something I need like tool storage ideas. Other times it’s silly or nerdy stuff that I want to build. If you want to get ideas for making stuff, or just want to watch something entertaining then make sure you subscribe. Like that sweet t-shirt I was wearing? Check it out here: 🤍 •• My Links •• Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Join this channel's Superhero membership to access perks: 🤍 Here’s a list of tools and materials that I used to make this project. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. •• Tools & Materials •• My Amazon Store: 🤍 Osmo Polyx-Oil: 🤍 Rubio Monocoat: 🤍 Finishing Applicator Pad: 🤍 Minwax Poly: 🤍

Starpil Wax VS Miss Cire Wax

111672
811
80
00:05:47
17.01.2019

Hello YouTube family! As promised, I made a comparison video using Starpil hard wax and Miss Cire hard wax. I show both waxes side by side while waxing a client's back. Both waxes are extremely elastic, smooth and strong. Honestly, I have a hard time telling them apart, other than the color! Enjoy! Buy hard wax here: 🤍 You can also call (512) 501-2767 or visit our salon 🤍 HK Wax Center - Austin Arbor: 9333 Research Blvd Suite #280 Studio 18 Austin, Texas 78759 and check us out: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Reviewing: "Hair Removal Wax Reviews"

139416
1793
308
00:05:42
20.02.2019

Here I help explain how to navigate hair removal wax reviews. This is related to product reviews, not wax service reviews. I try to articulate how reading reviews for hair removal wax can be extremely misleading, especially when it's hard wax beads being reviewed. Any novice can use soft wax, that stuff sticks to EVERYTHING. This is good for removing hair, but bad for skin & irritation. Why is hard wax for professionals, thus don't consider novice reviews? 1. Wax Temperature: Premium wax or more specifically premium hard wax must be heated before it's pliable. So from the very beginning you have to master the proper temperature, which is NOT easy. Too hot, you'll burn the skin. Too cold, the wax won't grab the hair. 2. Wax Type/Quality: The brand or type of hard wax along with room temperature, air circulation, customer's temperature will all affect the timing for removal of the wax. Wait too long and the wax will cool too much and crack. Remove too early and the wax will stretch like gum. Both will result in an unfavorable removal of hair. 3. Application: How you apply the wax is just as important as any other factor. 4. Removing Wax: It's not just timing with removal, but there's a technique here too. 5 - X. Area preparation, hair length, post wax care. Buy hard wax here: 🤍 You can also call (512) 501-2767 or visit our salon 🤍 HK Wax Center - Austin Arbor: 9333 Research Blvd Suite #280 Studio 18 Austin, Texas 78759 and check us out: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Hard wax beans demo

81517
1480
19
00:00:34
24.08.2021

I Found the BEST Hard Wax for Coarse Hair + Sensitive Skin | Amazon Bikini Wax Kit Demo & Review

4358
102
21
00:14:19
28.10.2022

This is the BEST hard wax for coarse hair and sensitive skin! Waxing myself at home has leveled up with these new hard wax beads from Tress Wellness, available on amazon. Guaranteed comfort with spa-quality wax results right from your home! SHOP Tress Wellness Bikini Star Hard Wax Beads || Amazon ► 🤍 SHOP My Tress Wellness Wax Warmer ► 🤍 VISIT Full Tress Wellness Amazon Store ► 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Follow Me :) IG: 🤍chaniceball TikTok: 🤍chaniceball #TressWellness #HardWaxBeads #BikiniWax

**HONEST** GIGI WAX REVIEW | HONEE BEAR HARD WAX REVIEW | PRO REVIEW SERIES | LICENSED ESTHETICIAN

2749
109
29
00:20:49
24.10.2022

Hey Beauties! Thanks for tuning into another episode! In this video we will be giving a very HONEST Gigi Wax Review. Kristen (my employee) and I will be sharing some products we use on a regular basis from Gigi in our studios, along with reviewing their No Bump Body Products. We will also be sharing our first impression honee bear hard wax review. Comment below with questions, like this video, and subscribe to my channel. I'll see you back here on Monday for a new video. Have an amazing week. XOXO LATEST UPLOAD (BLEMISH TARGETING FACIAL): 🤍 SKINCARE AND REVIEWS PLAYLIST: 🤍 *NEW* VLOG CHANNEL (LIFE WITH KRISTEN MARIE): 🤍 ESTHETICIAN TIPS AND ADVICE PLAYLIST: 🤍 OTHER POPULAR UPLOADS: 🤍 CHECK OUT MY *AMAZON ESTHETICIAN MUST HAVES*: 🤍 OTHER RESOURCES: RADIANCE ACADEMY NEW! "GOING SOLO" ONLINE SERIES: 🤍 ONLINE BROW SHAPING COURSE: 🤍 ONLINE LASH LIFT COURSE: 🤍 CONTACT ME: BEAUTY🤍KRISTENMARIECO.COM WEBSITE: WWW.KRISTENMARIECO.COM 1-1 COACHING: WWW.KRISTENMARIECO.COM/COACHING IN-PERSON SKINCARE TRAINING: WWW.KRISTENMARIECO.COM/TRAINING MY INSTAGRAM: 🤍KRISTENMARIECO_ MY CODES: "KRISTENMARIECO_" for 15% off at Phyla for Acne-Targeting Probiotic Skincare: 🤍 Custom Wood Signs: 🤍etchedonwood.com CODE "KMARIE10" for 10% OFF "KRISTENMARIE10" for 10% OFF Dossier Perfume: 🤍 SLEEP AND GLOW PILLOW CODE FOR $10 OFF: Code: Kristen10 🤍 CARIBBREW: 🤍CARIBBREW 🤍 USE CODE "KMARIE10" for 10% OFF at checkout

Where To Buy Hard Wax

49647
552
90
00:04:17
25.05.2018

Buy hard wax here: 🤍 You can also call (512) 501-2767 or visit our salon 🤍 HK Wax Center - Austin Arbor: 9333 Research Blvd Suite #280 Studio 18 Austin, Texas 78759 and check us out: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

MY LEE WAX MELT POT AND DERMAWAX HARD WAX REVIEW AND TEST/ CHEAP AMAZON FINDS / DOES IT WORK ?

35733
223
48
00:13:54
01.08.2020

Hi my lovelies welcome back to my channel ! I hope you are all doing well ! For those who don't know me, my name is Olga, I am a mom of two beautiful girls. I make videos on fashion, beauty and lifestyle! Mylee Professional Electric Wax Heater 🤍 1kg Aloe Vera Film Wax 🤍 Mylee full waxing kit : 🤍 Don't do my mistake and get yourself some spatulas as well :) Waxing Spatulas 🤍 Song: Half-ID - Reverse My Mind Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 AD *Some links may be affiliate links which means I make a small commission if you purchase the item through my link. Thank you for your support. This video is NOT sponsored !

Hard wax Bean/Beads-True Review on Hard Wax Bean- +VE & -VE Points

381482
3079
168
00:06:49
07.05.2018

इस Video मे मै Bean Hard Wax or Beads Hard Wax को first Time use करूंगी .मुझे यह Wax केसी लगी ,व्ही Experience मै इस video मे Share करूंगी. This is Review video of Bean Hard Wax or Beads Hard Wax.I am using this wax first time in this video. I have discuss both -ve & +ve points Affliate link to buy this wax online GLAMOUROUI® 400G/Jar Milk Flavor Wax Bean Hard Wax Beans Bikini Face Body Hair Remover Epilation ₹505.00 🤍 Hard Body Wax Beans,100g/Bag Removal Cream Wax Beans Depilatory Body Hair Epilation Removal (Purple) ₹210.00 🤍 Segolike Bikini Body Hair Removal Hot Film Hard Wax Beans Stripless Waxing Depilatory - Blue Chamomile by Segolike ₹600.00 🤍 BuyMe 50 Gram Stripless Depilatory Hot Film Hard Pearl Wax Face Waxing Hair Removal Bikini Perfect Chamomile Honey Colors In Random by BuyMe ₹275.00 🤍 Segolike Hair Removal Wax Bean Lavender - 100 Grams by Segolike ₹395.00 🤍 to buy offline 9810168543 E-7 kRISHNA NAGER East Delhi Time to Call-11am to 7pm If you are agree with my points?please do write in comment box. Thanks you very much to watch this video. Share this video,if you find it usefull Hit Like Button to appreciate my effort. Subscribe the channel and on the bell notification to receive notification of my newly upload video. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "How to do Waxing in Humidity or Rainy Season Without A.C,Fan or Cooler-बिना A.C किस तरह वैक्स करे" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Dermwax Hard Wax Review | Solo Waxer | Hey Shon

3523
44
8
00:10:13
09.12.2021

Hey! Hey! I am reviewing this Dermwax Hard Wax from Spa Order. This video is not sponsored and all thoughts and opinions are strictly my own. I've been a licensed cosmetologist and certified wax specialist for 8 years and I am bringing you along for the ride. Watch last week video: 🤍 Mentions: DermWax Hard Wax: 🤍 5LB Wax Pot: 🤍 Products used: Latex-free gloves: 🤍 6-inch disposable tongue depressors: Exam paper: 🤍 4x4: 🤍 Business Inquiries: iamheyshon🤍gmail.com My LINKS: Amazon Storefront: 🤍 Follow Me!! IG: 🤍heyyyshon Biz IG: 🤍thewaxassassins TikTok: 🤍heyyyshon Biz TikTok: 🤍thewaxassassins Fun Facts Age: 32 Camera: Canon Mark II G7 Editing: Adobe Premier Pro Disclaimer: All thoughts and opinions are my own. #heyshon #trending

Painless Wax Beans Trend | Hard Wax Review | My First Time Waxing | Do Wax Beads Really Work?

69705
566
84
00:09:59
30.08.2017

🌟 👇🏼 Open For More Info 👇🏼 🌟 Hello! As painful this video was to film, we had such a great time trying out waxing for the first time (for both of us)! I honestly, don't remember the last time I laughed/cried this much! Personally, I prefer shaving as a form of hair removal and have never waxed before. However, I've been bombarded by these hard bead waxing videos that have trending on social media and decided to try it out in front of you guys! I did some research after I had already bought these Wax Beans brand and found out this trend was started by Liz Lugo, a BODY WAXING Licensed Esthetician and Hard wax Guru on Instagram (🤍browsby_liz). Her short IG videos started circulating and trending now now there are numerous hard bead wax brands out there. Liz's brand of wax is called Starpil Wax if you are interested in getting the original formula (I'm not associated in any way. Just wanted to give credit) Anyway, I hope you enjoyed this video! Let me know your thoughts and suggestions in the ✍🏼 C O M M E N T ✍🏼 section below. It would mean the world to me if you could hit that 👍🏼 L I K E 👍🏼 button if you enjoyed this video. Also, please 🚩📝 S U B S C R I B E 📝🚩 to my channel so you don't miss out on future videos! Thanks so much for watching! I hope to see you in my next video! ❤️ 😘😘😘, Quynh Pham Previous Videos: Lulus.com Clothing Try On Haul👉🏼 👉🏼 🤍 2017 Solar Eclipse Vlog 👉🏼 👉🏼 🤍 Connect With Me: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍qp.life Pinterest: 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍qp.life

Underarm waxing with hard wax

650746
642
38
00:01:52
23.04.2020

Here I’m testing out a new hard wax called Waxing by Roxy. Waxing finer hairs with hard wax usually takes repeated passes. This wax did it in one pull! This is a good wax that picks up ALL the hair, I love the color, and has a nice creamy consistency. I also like that it’s unscented. The cons is that it doesn’t lay thin strips as well and it tends to leave a lot of pieces behind to clean up if you’re not good at laying clean edges. I give it a 8 out of 10. Follow me on IG 🤍waxappealhawaii Thanks for watching!

Hoe kun je je benen makkelijk ontharen met Brazilian wax beans? #waxen #ontharen #kortingscode

31122
142
8
00:03:07
15.04.2021

Wil jij ook jouw lichaam en gezicht eenvoudig ontharen? Dan is de waxset van Murley's ideaal voor jou! Nu met 15% kortingscode in de video. 🤍 via deze link kun je het waxapparaat bestellen. Vergeet niet te abonneren voor meer beauty en korting ❤️

WTF are Hardwax Oils?

109707
1361
199
00:12:55
28.04.2018

Hardwax Oils seem to be all the rage right now, but what are they and why should you care? In this video I'll be going over what hardwax oils are and aren't, as well as looking at how they (visually) compare to other finishes I had laying around. If you're interested in how they compare price wise, checkout the google sheets document I prepared 🤍 TOOLS USED Well, I didn't use anything in this video, but if you want to help support the channel, you can checkout my recommendations (affiliate links) on Amazon 🤍 Want a Wood Knight tshirt? 🤍 VLOG 🤍 SOCIAL 🤍 🤍 🤍

Amazon Pro Wax 100 Review + Wax at home! | The Tyree Foster

748954
5776
336
00:08:56
05.02.2018

This video is NOT sponsored Pro Wax 100 Kit: 🤍 Watch me wax some underarms here with my latest video! 🤍 *CLEANING MY WAX KIT AND WAXING MY OWN UNDERARMS VIDEO LINK BELOW* 🤍 For Business Inquiries ONLY: MaxTyreeona🤍gmail.com IG: TheTyreeFoster #DIY #WaxAtHome #WaxReview #WaxPro100 #WithMe #QuarantineMotivation #TheTyreeFoster #MaxTyree #Hardwax

WOW! NEW REVOLUTIONARY HARD WAX

5897
12
00:07:32
25.02.2021

This is a quick tutorial on how to use your Smooth Nectar Hard Wax from HoneyComb Wax Company! - Contents of this video 0:00 Intro 0:26 Consistency of Smooth Nectar 1:16 How to apply Smooth Nectar 1:50 How Smooth Nectar sets 2:21 More Tips 3:19 How Smooth Nectar is different than traditional wax 4:17 Long set time and speed waxing 5:14 Tips for dry skin 6:58 Need more help?

GiGi vs. Tress Wellness ||Top Rated Amazon Waxing Kits

20461
439
18
00:11:28
06.09.2021

#TressWellness #GiGi #AmazonWaxingKit Hello Beautiful Dreamers! If you wanted to know about two of the Highest Rated waxing kits on Amazon, well ya go! I tried out the Tress Wellnnees Waxing Kit, the #1 Best Seller on Amazon, and the GiGi Brazilian Waxing Kit. In my opinion, these are two of the Best Quality Waxing Kits out there, so I tried out them out so you don't have to! Tress Wellness Complete Waxing Kit - Use this code at Amazon checkout to get a 5% discount: 5A7TQ9KT 🤍 Hard Wax Kit - Use this code at Amazon checkout to get a 5% discount: RMJVQLS2 through this link: 🤍 *Products Used: GiGi Brazilian Waxing Kit - 🤍 🤍 The BEST Amazon Waxing Kit EVER! 🤍 Feel free to visit my other social media accounts! Stop by and say Hi! I don't bite ;) Don’t forget to LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE & SHARE! ☆F O L L O W M E : 🤍 ★I N S T A G R A M : 🤍MissDW & 🤍Loa.Dreamer ★T I K T O K : 🤍Miss.DW ★T W I T T E R : 🤍MissDeeW ☽ C O N T A C T for business inquiries loa.dreamer🤍gmail.com Filming Gear: Camera: Canon EOS M50 🤍 Camera remote: 🤍 Lights: 🤍 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 MacBook Pro: 🤍 iPad Mini 5: 🤍 Apple Pencil: 🤍 Editing Software: Final Cut Pro iMovie LumaFusion (🤍 ⁂ Green screens by JanTube Editing *DISCLAIMER: This video contains affiliate links. As an Amazon & MagicLink Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. If you choose to shop through the listed links, you are supporting this channel! Thank you so much!!!

Trying Hard Wax for the FIRST TIME!! | Hair Removal How-To

76260
432
99
00:10:15
16.10.2018

hey lovelies! [testing at 4:39] today i tried hot wax at home for the first time! i always struggle with hair removal due to my coarse and rapidly growing indian furs on my legs and arms. so join me on this fun adventure and see how hot wax works when it's put to its ultimate test - ME. Hot wax by: 🤍prestigewax 🤍 Code: "WAXING20%" for 20% off the entire kit. help me make more videos for you! like subscribe and share if my content makes you feel good ♥ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ♪ 𝕸𝖚𝖘𝖎𝖈 "Feel Nice" EP out everywhere now! BLV3D on youtube: 🤍 ⇢ 𝙎𝙏𝙍𝙀𝘼𝙈 𝙃𝙀𝙍𝙀: 🤍 ☾ 𝕱𝖔𝖑𝖑𝖔𝖜 𝖒𝖊 • Instagram: 🤍𝗻𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗴𝗶𝗹𝗹 🤍𝗯𝗹𝘃𝟯𝗱 • Facebook: 🤍 ⫸ 𝕮𝖔𝖓𝖙𝖆𝖈𝖙 Business inquiries/collabs: 𝚗𝚒𝚝𝚊.𝚖𝚐𝚖𝚝🤍𝚐𝚖𝚊𝚒𝚕.𝚌𝚘𝚖 ily, 𝒩𝒾𝓉𝒶 ☽ DISCLAIMER: The description may contain affiliate links for a small commission on purchased products. Affiliate links support our channel, so we can continue to make fun videos for you. Also, some items may have been received through PR. Thanks for watching and supporting, you made my day ily :) #howto #hairremoval hot wax hair removal, how to remove hair with hot wax, how to use hot wax, prestige wax, hot wax review, hard wax beans, hard wax

PERFECT HARD WAX CONSISTENCY | How To Use Hard Wax with Starpil Wax

26102
296
91
00:00:39
12.05.2020

Too runny? Too hot. Too gummy? Too cool. Thick and honey-like? Perfect. This is the guide to achieving the perfect hard wax consistency. Always test the wax on the inside of your forearm first. Happy waxing Starpil Fam! - To shop Blue Film Hard Wax: 🤍 To shop all Starpil waxing products: 🤍 Don't miss out on our latest updates, discounts, and new launches! INSTAGRAM: 🤍starpilwaxusa FACEBOOK: Starpil Wax USA YOUTUBE: 🤍StarpilWaxUSA TIKTOK: 🤍starpilwaxusa

How to use Brazilian Wax || Use this Wax to Make Waxing Less Painful 😖

880985
20133
1200
00:10:46
20.02.2021

Order Now: 🤍​ Instagram: 🤍 WhatsApp: 0345-8197096 Facebook: 🤍 #waxathome #brazillianwax 🥰LET BE FRIENDS FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM 🤍 🥰FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK 🤍 _ For Hair Fall 🤍 For Skin Brightening 🤍 For Dark Circles 🤍 🌼Some affiliated links: 🌼Get The BBAmna Face Pro (use my Code Na76 and get free Goodies ) price 7750Rs Full size 5 products 🤩 🤍 🌼 Get Foundation + Concealer price 3500 Rs (use my code Na76) 🤍 _ 🤩SOME AFFILIATED LINKS BY USING THEM IT WILL HELP YOU AND ME AS WELL .... BEAUTIFYBYAMNA DEALS: DEAL 1: SERUM+PORFADE PRIMER 3749Rs GET FREE 2 BEAUTY BLENDERS A FULL SIZE PRIMER AND KABUKI BRUSH BY USING MY CODE Na76 🤍 DEAL 2: Eye Premium Brushes Set 4,000 PKR 🤍 (USE CODE GET FREE GOODIES) DEAL 3: Face Premium Brushes Set 3,500 PKR 🤍 DEAL 4: Foundation Blender 950PKR 🤍 DEAL5: 3D EYE LASHES 1600PKR 🤍 (USE MY CODE GET FREE GOODIES) DEAL 6: Full Box All (products) come with Stunning Golden Box full of Beauty inside 1-24k Gold and Roses Serum Face glowing serum 2- Pro Brushes Set 10 brushes with golden glittery pouch 3- Porfade Primer Flawless Makeup Look 4-Foundation Blender Absolute Blending Perfection 5-3D Kabuki Brush (USE CODE AND GET FREE GOODIES) DEAL 7: MEGA BOX 60% OFF INCLUDES 1- 24k Gold and Roses Serum Face glowing serum 2-Pro Brushes Set 10 brushes with golden glittery pouch 3-Porfade Primer Flawless Makeup Look 4-Foundation Blender Absolute Blending Perfection 5-3D Kabuki Brush 6-Mini Primer 10 ml 7-3D Eye lashes which u like......(USE CODE AND GET FREE GOODIES) 🤍 DEAL 8 RINGLIGHT TOTALLY RECOMMAND Features: -18″/45cm Dimmable 90~260V/50W -Temperature Control: 3200K-6400K -Temperature Adjustment: (Yellow to White) -Mini Ball Head and Hot Shoe Adapter Camera Cradle USE MY CODE Na76 AND GET BOX FULL OF GOODIES WITH IT...... 🤍 OH MY BLUSH PALETTE 🤍 🌸Business inquires : nishookhanmanagement🤍gmail.com 🌸FAQ: *what camera do u use? Canon 80D *what editing software do u use? Adobe premiere *what is your hair color?? No idea done at salon now will do it at home soon * where are u from? Pakistan , Wahcantt 🥰 🙅🏻‍♀️WARNING: DON"T USE MY PICTURES AND VIDEOS WITHOUT MY PERMISSION stay blessed Negativity = Block

The perfect wax temperature- working with hard wax beads

21781
245
6
00:03:49
29.11.2020

A MUST WACTH for new at home waxers! Whether your waxing your brows, bikini, Brazilian, arms, legs our #1 tip for a successful waxing session is all about the temp. It's a small detail but will make all the difference. If your wondering why your not able to load up your applicator with enough wax for a nice large strip- try our 5 second rule. 🛍️ Grab your waxing starter kit: 🤍 🛍️ Shop 1lb wax refills: 🤍 🌺 Subscribe for more videos from KōluaWax: 🤍 🌺 Instagram 🤍 Love you skin! xoxo, KōluaWax

How to Use Hard Wax Like a Pro! | Starpil Wax

44443
682
8
00:05:06
07.08.2019

What makes an effective and successful wax? Of course prep, your product, and your client play a part, but your technique can really make or break your service. Today we’re going to talk about strip science and why it’s important to have control and technique when laying your strips. - Products mentioned in this video: Starpil Pro Large (5lb) Wax Warmer: 🤍 Starpil Blue Film Hard Wax: 🤍 6" Wooden Spatulas: 🤍 - For more information on stripless hard wax, visit our site. 🤍 - DON'T MISS OUT! Our social media is the #1 way to find out about giveaways, sales, and other exclusive specials! Follow us on: Instagram: 🤍starpilwax Facebook: Starpil Wax

How To Use Hard Wax

264863
2348
125
00:04:41
01.02.2019

It's very important to understand how to use hard wax. You want to make sure you finish the wax strip where there is no hair. This ensures you won't break all the hairs at the end of the strip. You also want to lay your initial strips in the direction of the hair growth. This will get rid of the bulk of the hair. Then, apply clean up strips in the opposite direction to get rid of the small amount of hairs left behind. Enjoy! Buy hard wax here: 🤍 You can also call (512) 501-2767 or visit our salon 🤍 HK Wax Center - Austin Arbor: 9333 Research Blvd Suite #280 Studio 18 Austin, Texas 78759 and check us out: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Hard Wax Oil Showdown with Household Spills | Workshop Studio

1145
16
8
00:08:54
20.07.2021

It takes a confident producer to place their products alongside strong competition in a performance test-off, and that's exactly what Osmo Africa have just done. Hard Wax Oil flooring coating tested to the extreme. PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING - Results Matter! In this short video we welcome Brian from Osmo Africa as he tests three of the biggest local competitors in the hard wax oil category to set the Osmo standard within our local wood enthusiasts minds. When choosing a finishing system for your wood flooring or wood creation, every aspect of performance and grade need to be considered. Watch this space for more exciting tutorials and product reviews as we unlock the world of quality flooring. ⏱️TIMESTAMPS 0:00​ Intro 0:32​ Brian Thomas, Osmo Africa 1:32​ Hard Wax Oils, What is the impact of everyday, household items on hard wax oil-coated floors? 3:34​ Hard Wax Oils, What were the results from the hard wax oil test? For more information on Osmo Africa: 🤍 To find out more about our Plank Squad, a free global flooring community, visit 🤍 FOLLOW US: Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 LinkedIn - 🤍 Website - 🤍 IF YOU WANT TO SEND US SOMETHING The Building Centre 7 Platinum Drive, Northgate Estate Ysterplaat, Cape Town South Africa

How To Heat Hard Wax without Heater | Double Boiler Method | वैक्स पिघलने का आसान तरीका

289973
2721
233
00:01:29
03.09.2020

Pour the desired quantity of wax beans into the heatproof bowl. The steam rising from the water below will gently heat your bowl, and slowly and evenly melt your wax beans. #Beanswax #Hardwax #Doubleboilermethod 🥀product purchase link :- beans wax 🤍 Give them a little help by stirring the wax with a wooden spoon/applicator/spatula every now and then, until it reaches the consistency you desire. Thank you so much for watching Please like, comment & subscribe!! You can Also find on instagram- 🤍 My uploads:- ✍️ Hard Beanwax Demo | What Things Are Needed While Waxing ? | वैक्स करने का सही तरीका :- 🤍 ✍️ Hot Wax ( wax Strip Free ) | Professional Painless Beans Wax | Warm wax Review In Hindi - 🤍 ✍️ Hard Beans Wax Price , Precautions | Painless Wax special For Face | Part-3 (In Hindi)- 🤍 ✍️ Professional Hard Beans Wax At Home | How To Use Hard Wax Beans | 2 Part In Punjabi - 🤍 ✍️ Important Things You Need To Know About Hard Wax | Professional Painless Beans Wax | Review Part 1 - 🤍

Professional Painless Beans HOT WAX |How to make Hard Wax at Home |SHE DID MY WAXING #shorts

16902
262
8
00:00:38
26.10.2022

Professional Painless Beans HOT WAX |How to make Hard Wax at Home |SHE DID MY WAXING #shorts How to remove body hair at home! HOW I WAX AT HOME!! #"3" DIRECTION HAIR #CHIN WAXING BY #BEAN WAX. How to use wax beans and melt properly for face, arms, body Hard wax beans demo HOW TO WAX FACE, NOSE, EARS ♠️ WARM Waxing Demonstration Hard Wax Beans Face Remove Hair Wax / हेयर wax करने का आसान तरीका / Tutorial Video

Hard Wax | Hair Removal at Home | Waxing | #shorts #rimpakaur

50974
1117
18
00:00:16
05.01.2022

Please like comment share and Subscribe.

Hard Bean Wax Full Review and Post Skincare | Best Way to remove Facial Hair 👍|

779821
12186
612
00:10:33
11.06.2019

Hard bean wax - 🤍 Rica avocado NO strip wax with lotion - 🤍 Rica lemon Stip wax - 🤍 Milk wax & lemon lotion- 🤍 Argan wax - 🤍 Download app here: 🤍 Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightning Toner With Himalayan Waters For Normal To Oily Skin (120 ml) 🤍 Merit VCO Extra Virgin Coconut Oil (250 ml) 🤍 Cema Professional Hard Beans Wax (500 g) (Black) 🤍 Business enquiry 💌 - cherry17promotions🤍gmail.com Camera used - 🤍 Ring light - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Mic - 🤍 Get Connected on Social ❤️ Facebook Page : Cherry’s world - 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Copyright - all the contents of this channel is made by channel owner (Anjali jha ) do not use or copy any content without permission. xoxo

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
hard wax review ender 3 upgrades 삐삐 Yi sun sin bakery inbody nookncrannygame 코리R хелпи 想い 두끗 Nihilism 勲章 Revisão Final Residência SES PE строительство каркасного дома своими руками elex bugs ХО AI絵師 Bro Kh daily game 檳城