Happy skin review

Happy skin review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

*NEW* HAPPY SKIN OFFDUTY COLLECTION!! 💦 Review + Wear Test • Joselle Alandy

16089
64
00:23:52
20.10.2022

♡ PRODUCT LINKS: 》Happy Skin Off Duty Powder Foundation - 🤍 》Happy Skin Off Duty Serum Blush - 🤍 》Happy Skin Off Duty Soft Color Stick in Sun Glow - 🤍 》Happy Skin Off Duty Soft Color Stick in Mocha - 🤍 》Happy Skin Off Duty Soft Color Stick in High Key - 🤍 ♡ OTHERS: 》Tinted Sunscreen - 🤍 》Concealer - 🤍 》Eyebrow Pen - 🤍 》Eyebrow Gel - 🤍 》Lips - 🤍 》Top - 🤍 》Earrings - 🤍 》 Contour Brush - 🤍 (i bought 3rd option) 》 Powder Brush - 🤍 #happyskin #happyskinph #josellealandyvlogs #josellealandy ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ 》Camera I Use - 🤍 / 🤍 》Camera Lens -  🤍 》Mic - 🤍 》Editing Software - Final Cut Pro X ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS! 》INSTAGRAM: 🤍joselle_alandy 🤍 》TWITTER: 🤍JoselleAlandy 》FACEBOOK PAGE: Joselle Alandy 🤍

*NEW* HAPPY SKIN DEWY GLOW CUSHION FOUNDATION!! 💦 Review + Wear Test • Joselle Alandy

38091
55
00:10:58
29.06.2022

♡ PRODUCT LINKS: 》Happy Skin Cushion Foundation in Dewy Glow - 🤍 》Happy Skin Cushion Foundation in Fresh Matte - 🤍 》Generation Happy Skin Stay Fresh Weightless Pressed Powder SPF 20 - 🤍 ♡ ON MY FACE: 》Eyebrow Pen - 🤍 》Eyebrow Gel - 🤍 》Concealer - 🤍 》Blush - 🤍 》Lips - 🤍 & 🤍 #happyskin #happyskinph #josellealandyvlogs #josellealandy ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ 》Camera I Use - 🤍 / 🤍 》Camera Lens -  🤍 》Mic - 🤍 》Editing Software - Final Cut Pro X ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS! 》INSTAGRAM: 🤍joselle_alandy 🤍 》TWITTER: 🤍JoselleAlandy 》FACEBOOK PAGE: Joselle Alandy 🤍

COOLING MAKEUP FROM HAPPY SKIN?! | SUBUKANNE

108322
2405
266
00:18:08
25.03.2021

PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Happy Skin Rescue Me Sun Gel Primer P799 - 🤍 Happy Skin Dew Cooling Serum Foundation -Soft Beige- P999 - 🤍 Happy Skin Dew Aqua Cooling Setting Powder P799 - 🤍 Happy Skin Dew Cooling Lip & Cheek Tint P399 - 🤍 Happy Skin Dew Cooling UV Sun Mist P799 - 🤍 ON MY FACE: Glimmer Brow Soap - 🤍 Vice Co. X Anne Clutz Super Mega Ultra Curl Mascara P295 - 🤍 Vice Co. X Anne Clutz Gel Liner in Intenz P195 - 🤍 Vice Co. X Anne Clutz Face Palette P295 - 🤍 MY VERY OWN BRUSH SETS AVAILABLE NOW! Anne Clutz Brushes on Shopee - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Lazada - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Instagram - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Facebook - 🤍 Maraming Salamat Po sa Panonood! I hope you enjoyed watching! Please SUBSCRIBE!!! * F O L L O W M E * MY WEBSITE: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 DAILY VLOGS: 🤍 For BUSINESS INQUIRIES, PRODUCT REVIEWS and/or SPONSORSHIP, please EMAIL me: anneclutz🤍gmail.com Disclaimer: All my product reviews, both sponsored or personally bought myself, are purely based on my experience with it. All products I suggest, MAY or MAY NOT work for everyone.

happy skin co 6 week update (actual results!) + my fav body care products

107909
1247
135
00:15:00
20.06.2019

this is a 6 week update for the happy skin co laser hair treatment. stick around to see what my favorite body care products are + a small giveaway part 1: happy skin co laser treatment first impressions & how i got diagnosed with PCOS 🤍 my glossier rep page! 🤍 get 10% off and free shipping when u shop through my page :) Instagram // 🤍 Twitter // 🤍captainchessie follow my dog on instagram 🤍willienilliebobillie to enter the giveaway: 1. be subscribed 2. leave a comment below and include your instagram/twitter handle 3. must be a US resident 4. giveaway ends july 4, 2019

*NEW* HAPPY SKIN HOLY GRAIL COLLECTION!! 🖤 Review + Wear Test • Joselle Alandy

9631
36
00:19:51
21.09.2022

♡ PRODUCT LINKS: 》Happy Skin Holy Grail Brow Gel Laminator - 🤍 》Happy Skin Holy Grail Microtip Brow Pencil + Brush - 🤍 》Happy Skin Holy Grail Microblade Brow Pen - 🤍 》Happy Skin Holy Grail Volumizing Mascara - 🤍 #happyskin #happyskinph #josellealandyvlogs #josellealandy ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ 》Camera I Use - 🤍 / 🤍 》Camera Lens -  🤍 》Mic - 🤍 》Editing Software - Final Cut Pro X ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS! 》INSTAGRAM: 🤍joselle_alandy 🤍 》TWITTER: 🤍JoselleAlandy 》FACEBOOK PAGE: Joselle Alandy 🤍

IT'S AN OVERDUE REVIEW BUT HEY! | Happy Skin's Cushions, why I love these. Or just one?

1178
18
7
00:12:07
07.09.2022

I know it's late and I've been MIA but I just can't throw this video away in the bin even when I filmed this last last month pa! Base products can rather be tricky that's why I thought baka you still haven't tried this product/s! Will update this in few for the makeup that I used! HAHA - MY SOCIALS HERE: Instagram - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 FB - 🤍 ALL MUSIC FROM: Thematic - 🤍 Music by Dashuryah - Tetris - 🤍 #HappySkin #HappySkinCushion #MorenaSkin

NEW HAPPY SKIN TINTED MOISTURIZER AND COOLING LIP & CHEEK TINTS! 🤔Review + Wear Test

26376
23
00:15:17
12.03.2022

♡ PRODUCT LINKS: 》Happy Skin Tinted Moisturizer - 🤍 》Happy Skin Cooling Lip & Cheek Tint - 🤍 #josellealandyvlogs #josellealandy #happyskin ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ 》Camera I Use - 🤍 / 🤍 》Camera Lens -  🤍 》Mic - 🤍 》Editing Software - Final Cut Pro X ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS! 》INSTAGRAM: 🤍joselle_alandy 🤍 》TWITTER: 🤍JoselleAlandy 》FACEBOOK PAGE: Joselle Alandy 🤍

BAGONG LIP TINT FORMULATION?? 😳 Happy Skin Lip Mallow Tint (Review + Wear Test)💞• Joselle Alandy

28695
64
00:16:02
12.08.2022

♡ PRODUCT LINKS: Happy Skin Lip Mallow Plush Matte Lip Tint: 》Casual - 🤍 》Basic - 🤍 》Vibin - 🤍 》Drip - 🤍 》Lowkey - 🤍 #josellealandyvlogs #josellealandy #happyskin ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ 》Camera I Use - 🤍 / 🤍 》Camera Lens -  🤍 》Mic - 🤍 》Editing Software - Final Cut Pro X ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS! 》INSTAGRAM: 🤍joselle_alandy 🤍 》TWITTER: 🤍JoselleAlandy 》FACEBOOK PAGE: Joselle Alandy 🤍

Lush How It's Made: Happy Skin Enzymic Facial Exfoliator

11423
284
45
00:03:25
13.08.2022

#LushHowItsMade #LushSkincare Join Compounder Alex and Content Creator Sam Montgomery as they create the newest batch of Happy Face Enzymic Facial Exfoliator, a brightening and nourishing plant-based scrub. Happy Skin is made with a host of beneficial ingredients, which include freshly-squeezed pineapple and jackfruit juices that brighten and clarify your skin. It also contains plastic-free and plant-based scrubbers like tagua nut powder and bamboo stem extract to buff off the rough stuff without creating micro-tears in the skin or polluting our waterways. And finally, a whole heap of soothing and smooth butters and oils so Happy Skin leaves you feeling fresh and soft. Sam and Alex show exactly you how we whip it up before it heads to a store shelf near you. If you have any other requests for future How It's Made videos, let us know in the comments below. Shop Happy Skin: 🤍 Follow Lush on social: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Browse Lush online: US: 🤍 Canada: 🤍 iOS app: 🤍 Android app: 🤍 All about us: Lush makes fresh, handmade cosmetics including bath bombs, bubble bars, dry shampoo, shower gels, luxury bath oils and more for all your bath, haircare and skincare needs. We’re also proud to support charities who work tirelessly to make the world a better place for people, animals and the environment through our Charity Pot program. Learn more about the organizations we work with at 🤍

HAPPY SKIN x KATHRYN BERNARDO: Let's get real... (Review + First Impression) | Raiza Contawi

85164
1777
162
00:19:18
28.08.2020

Happy Skin released another collection with Kathryn Bernardo with Spring vibes and here I am trying them out and letting you know my initial thoughts. - PRODUCTS FEATURED - Perfect Brows Eyebrow Pencil Duo in Natural Brown 🤍 Perfect Brows Eyebrow Pencil Duo in Taupe 🤍 Perfect Brows Eyebrow Mascara in Natural Brown 🤍 Perfect Brows Eyebrow Mascara in Taupe 🤍 Extra Drama Volumizing Mascara in Black 🤍 On-The-Go Blush Longwear Cream Blush in Sunset 🤍 On-The-Go Blush Longwear Cream Blush in Salty 🤍 On-The-Go Blush Longwear Cream Blush in Pink Fizz 🤍 On-The-Go Blush Longwear Cream Blush in Coconut 🤍 Kiss & Bloom Water Lip & Cheek Tint in Warm 🤍 Kiss & Bloom Water Lip & Cheek Tint in Cheeky 🤍 Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint in Crimson 🤍 Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint in Tanned 🤍 WATCH IN HD! Hi, it's me Raiza Contawi and this channel contains makeup, skin care, and lifestyle vlogs for your daily entertainment and education. From tutorials to lifestyle videos, your beauty how to's are covered. Don't forget to like the video if you enjoyed it and subscribe to my channel so we can see each other again next time! Spread love! CONNECT WITH ME! For business inquiries, kindly email me at hiraizaofficial🤍gmail.com Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 #RaizaContawi

SUBUKANNE NATIN ANG HAPPY SKIN CUSHION FOUNDATION?!! SCAM STORY!!

128754
2817
286
00:23:18
06.07.2021

KAMUSTA ANG HAPPY SKIN CUSHION AT NAGLABAS LANG AKO NG SAMA NG LOOB 😤 Review: 0:00 - 4:24 19:53 onwards PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Happy Skin Second Skin Serum Cushion Foundation P999 - 🤍 Happy Skin Clean Slate Moisturizing Hand Purifying Sanitizer Spray P159 - 🤍 ON MY FACE: Luxe Organix Aloe Vera & Snail Soothing Gel - 🤍 Nichido Final Powder in Creamy Glow - 🤍 STROKES MICROBLADE PEN PERFECTOR P498 -Bronzite- 🤍 *Vice Co. X Anne Clutz Super Mega Ultra Curl Mascara - 🤍 Vice Co. X Anne Clutz Face Palette - 🤍 Vico Co. X Anne Clutz Phenomenal Velvet Liquid Lipstick in Budol - 🤍 Luxe Organix Makeup Setting Spray Beauty Mist by Anne Clutz - 🤍 Luxe Organix x Anne Clutz Oil Blotting Paper - 🤍 MY VERY OWN BRUSH SETS AVAILABLE NOW! Anne Clutz Brushes on Shopee - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Lazada - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Instagram - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Facebook - 🤍 Maraming Salamat Po sa Panonood! I hope you enjoyed watching! Please SUBSCRIBE!!! * F O L L O W M E * MY WEBSITE: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 DAILY VLOGS: 🤍 For BUSINESS INQUIRIES, PRODUCT REVIEWS and/or SPONSORSHIP, please EMAIL me: anneclutz🤍gmail.com Disclaimer: All my product reviews, both sponsored or personally bought myself, are purely based on my experience with it. All products I suggest, MAY or MAY NOT work for everyone.

HAPPY SKIN TINTED MOISTURIZER ON OILY SKIN! GRABE ANU ANG NILAGAY NYO DITO! NOT SPONSORED PO!

36430
816
93
00:18:45
18.03.2022

helloooo mga cuuurls sooo ayan na ngaaaaaa! review nanten ang bagong tinted moisturizer ng happy skin kung tunay nga ba syang nakakashikep! *Business Inquiries: johnreyslife🤍gmail.com* FOLLOW ME: *INSTAGRAM: 🤍 *TWITTER: 🤍 *FACEBOOK ACCOUNT: 🤍 *FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 *SNAPCHAT: johnreyslife *FOLLOW MY PERFUME LINE* 🤍 🤍 FOLLOW MY DECLUTTERING GIVEAWAY PAGE! FOR FREE MAKEUP!!!! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Products Mentioned: Happy Skin Second Skin Tinted Moisturizer for ₱799 🤍 Happy Skin Dew Cooling Lip & Cheek Tint in Skinny Dipping for ₱399 🤍 Happy Skin Dew Cooling Lip & Cheek Tint in Fresh Brew for ₱399 🤍 Happy Skin Dew Cooling Lip & Cheek Tint in Cinnamon for ₱399 🤍 Clocheflame Dream Filter Weightless Soft-Focus Pressed Setting Powder with SPF 15 in SILK for ₱499 🤍 Music: 🤍 #Johnreyslife #MorenaMakeup #MorenaReview

24 sản phẩm ĐÁNG MUA NHẤT năm 2022 🔥 Best of 2022 🔥 Happy Skin

15478
321
410
00:33:09
08.01.2023

🔥 Top sản phẩm HAPPY SKIN MÊ NHẤT NĂM 2022 🔥 Cả năm các host nhà Happy Skin thử hàng trăm sản phẩm khác nhau nhưng để gọi là yêu thích nhất thì sẽ là 24 SẢN PHẨM gói gọn trong chiếc video này đây 😎 🔥🔥🔥 Nhớ comment 1 số có 2 chữ số và điền link tham gia Giveaway tại đây nè: 🤍 👇 Full list 24 em nàaaaa: 17:13 Kem chống nắng Heliocare Pigment Solution 🤍 20:39 Kem chống nắng Cocoon 🤍 27:05 Kẻ mắt Lilybyred 9AM to 9PM 🤍 24:51 Sữa tắm đất sét nước hoa HappySkin 🤍 4:27 Mặt nạ dưỡng trắng & cấp ẩm sâu Emmié by Happy Skin 🤍 15:22 Kem nước B5 Emmié by Happy Skin 🤍 29:19 Gel giảm mụn Emmié by Happy Skin 🤍 1:18 Má hồng dạng kem Ofelia Loli Blush Chapter 2 🤍 21:29 Son Blackrouge Airfit Velvet Ver 9 🤍 23:05 Son Blackrouge Half n Half Water Glow 🤍 30:47 Xịt xả khô Moroccanoil (mua hàng tại 🤍 6:14 Kem nền Revlon Photoready Candid 🤍 10:30 Revolution Infinite Matte Setting Spray 🤍 19:00 Che khuyết điểm Lemonade 🤍 11:31 Sisley Supremya Yeux At Night The Supreme Anti-Aging Eye Serum (mua hàng tại 🤍 16:33 Cerave Lotion 🤍 8:02 Dưỡng môi Rohto Lipstician 🤍 2:07 Bấm mi TMR 🤍 28:11 Mascara Lemonade 🤍 3:17 Dầu tẩy trang Hada Labo 🤍 25:52 Oh Oh Skin Health 20% Niacinamide + 2% NAG 🤍 9:26 Dầu gội hoa khô cô Bi 🤍 11:36 Dung dịch vệ sinh tự tạo bọt HappySkin 🤍 18:13 Xịt khử mùi vùng kín & toàn thân HappySkin 🤍 ————————————————————— Happy Skin Vietnam ♡ Tiktok: 🤍 ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Emmi Hoàng ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Skinstore Vietnam ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Happy Skin Beauty Clinic ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Emmié by Happy Skin ♡ Tiktok: 🤍 ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 ♡ Group Tập làm MC/Vlogger/Blogger: 🤍 ————————————————————— Dưỡng body CHUẨN MÙA KHÔ LẠNH? Cerave, Bio Oil, Vaseline, Kiehl's, Emmié 🤍 DUNG DỊCH VỆ SINH nào xứng đáng “cực phẩm”? 🤍

OMG HAPPY SKIN, VERY UNEXPECTED! SECOND SKIN SERUM CUSHION FOUNDATION REVIEW

32292
568
44
00:09:16
28.06.2021

WATCH IN HD! DISCLAIMER: Some of the products that I use are sponsored, but I do give my HONEST opinions kapag ginagawan ko ng reviews. I AM JUST A MAKEUP LOVER, NOT A PROFESSIONAL. Some products that work for me, MAY OR MAY NOT work for you. Please Subscribe, Like, and Comment if you have any video suggestions or recommendations :) Let's be friends! IG: 🤍 FB Page: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 For business inquiries: trishalouisesanchez🤍gmail.com Thank you, again! Byeeeeee!

LANEIGE NEO GLOW CUSHION VS HAPPY SKIN DEWY CUSHION! 😳 • Joselle Alandy

8321
40
00:15:38
29.08.2022

♡ PRODUCT LINKS: 》Laneige Neo Glow Cushion - Lazada: 🤍 - Shopee: 🤍 (w/o refill) / 🤍 (with refill) 》Happy Skin Dewy Cushion - Lazada: 🤍 - Shopee: 🤍 ♡ ON THE REST OF MY FACE: 》 Sunscreen - 🤍 》Concealer - 🤍 》Powder - 🤍 》Bronzer - 🤍 》Blush - 🤍 》Eyebrow - 🤍 》Lips - 🤍 #josellealandyvlogs #josellealandy ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ 》Camera I Use - 🤍 / 🤍 》Camera Lens -  🤍 》Mic - 🤍 》Editing Software - Final Cut Pro X ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS! 》INSTAGRAM: 🤍joselle_alandy 🤍 》TWITTER: 🤍JoselleAlandy 》FACEBOOK PAGE: Joselle Alandy 🤍

SAME BA SA SUNNIES FACE?! NEW HAPPY SKIN LIP SLIP HONEST REVIEW AND SWATCHES! OKAY BA FOR DRY LIPS?!

25268
75
00:12:49
28.10.2021

Did Happy Skin copy Sunnies Face's Lip Treat Lip Balm?! In today's video I will be sharing with you my review and swatches on the new HAPPY SKIN LIP SLIP TINTED LIP BALM. Enjoy watching! /// PRODUCTS MENTIONED PHP 2,199.00 – Happy Skin Lip Treat in Set Lazada: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 PHP 399.00 – Happy Skin Lip Treat in BRB Lazada: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 PHP 399.00 – Happy Skin Lip Treat in Cozy Lazada: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 PHP 399.00 – Happy Skin Lip Treat in Off Duty Lazada: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 PHP 399.00 – Happy Skin Lip Treat in Snooze Lazada: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 PHP 399.00 – Happy Skin Lip Treat in Unplug Lazada: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 PHP 399.00 – Happy Skin Lip Treat in Weekend Lazada: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 /// FAVORITE SHADES Happy Skin Lip Treat in Snooze 🤍 Happy Skin Lip Treat in Weekend 🤍 /// FOLLOW ME My Shopee Shop - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 /// FILMING EQUIPMENTS AND EDITING SOFTWARE Camera: Canon EOS M50 🤍 Lens: Sigma 30mm f/1.4 EF-M Lens 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 Microphone: Boya BY-M1 🤍 Main Lights: Phottix Nuada S3 🤍 Soft Box: Lazada (I use 2) 🤍 Editor: Final Cut Pro X Hashtags: #KennyManalad #HappySkin #LipstickSwatches Let us please keep this channel a place of positivity. Any constructive criticism will be accepted but hateful and derogatory comments will be deleted and users blocked. Good Vibes Only. ❤ This video is NOT sponsored. All opinions are 100% mine. I only talk about products I genuinely like and only give honest reviews. For collaborations and other business inquiries please email: info🤍kennymanalad.com

Happy Skin SkinCare Review! Dupe Ng Krave Beauty at Tatcha?! • Joselle Alandy

13371
31
00:12:20
13.01.2021

Hello loves! Thank you for watching my review and for trusting my recos! Xo, Joselle 💕 ➡️ WATCH NEXT: New Year's Eve Vlog 2021 (SUPER SAYA NITO!!) - 🤍 _ ➡️ PRODUCTS MENTIONED: - Happy Skin Hyaluronic Soothing Cleansing Gel - 🤍 - Happy Skin Hyaluronic + B3 Boost Water Cream - 🤍 - Happy Skin Hyaluronic Hydrate & Glow Duo (Cleansing Gel + Water Cream) - 🤍 ➡️ CAMERA I USE: 🤍 Editing software: iMovie _ FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS! INSTAGRAM: 🤍joselle_alandy 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍JoselleAlandy FACEBOOK PAGE: Joselle Alandy 🤍

HAPPY SKIN: Lip Mallow Coffee Edition & More First Impressions Review | Raiza Contawi

64599
1932
143
00:15:09
16.06.2020

Here are my first impressions, swatches, and quick review of Happy Skin's Fresh Morning Dew collection and Lip Mallow Coffee Edition collection. PRODUCTS USED - Fresh Morning Dew Cooling UV Sun Mist 🤍 Fresh Morning Dew Cooling Color Adapting Stick 🤍 Fresh Morning Dew Cooling Lip & Cheek Tint in Cold Brew 🤍 Lip Mallow (Coffee Edition) in Cafe Au Lait 🤍 Lip Mallow (Coffee Edition) in Iced Coffee 🤍 Lip Mallow (Coffee Edition) in Fresh Brew 🤍 Lip Mallow (Coffee Edition) in Pumpkin Spice 🤍 Lip Mallow (Coffee Edition) in Cinnamon 🤍 Lip Mallow (Coffee Edition) in Chai Latte 🤍 My top from 🤍 Contact lens are AirOptix in Pure Hazel Necklace from Rosemont, Korea #HappySkin #FreshMorningDew #LipMallowCoffeeEdition WATCH IN HD! Hi, it's me Raiza Contawi and this channel contains makeup, skin care, and lifestyle vlogs for your daily entertainment and education. From tutorials to lifestyle videos, your beauty how to's are covered. Don't forget to like the video if you enjoyed it and subscribe to my channel so we can see each other again next time! Spread love! CONNECT WITH ME! For business inquiries, kindly email me at *hiraizaofficial🤍gmail.com* Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍

☕Coffee Edition! HappySkin Lip Mallow Lip Swatches | LUNA

39935
1455
167
00:12:53
09.06.2020

Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in Cinnamon ₱549 🤍 Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in Iced Coffee ₱549 🤍 Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in Fresh Brew ₱549 🤍 Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in Pumpkin Spice ₱549 🤍 Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in Chai Latte ₱549 🤍 Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in Cafe Au Lait ₱549 🤍 ☕☕☕ Brand: HappySkin Price: Php549 Net wt: 3 ML This lippie features Marshmallow extract, which has anti-inflammatory properties that help soothe skin, while Coffee Arabica Seed Oil provides extra moisture on the lips. It also has SPF 15 for added protection against sun damage 🤎 AVAILABLE today JUNE 9,2020 on Lazada! 🛍️ Shop your HappySkin Lip Mallow here👇 🤍 🛍️ Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition Full Tumbler Set ₱3,199 🤍 🛍️ Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Duo (Fresh Brew + Cinnamon) ₱1,098 🤍 🛍️ Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Duo (Pumpkin Spice + Iced Coffee) ₱1,098 🤍 🛍️ Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Duo (Chai Latte + Cafe Au Lait) ₱1,098 🤍 🛍️ Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in CAFE AU LAIT ₱549 🤍 🛍️ Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in FRESH BREW ₱549 🤍 🛍️ Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in ICED COFFEE ₱549 🤍 🛍️ Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in CINNAMON ₱549 🤍 🛍️ Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in PUMPKIN SPICE ₱549 🤍 🛍️ Happy Skin Lip Mallow Mousse Coffee Edition in CHAI LATTE ₱549 🤍 💕These were sent to me by Happy Skin, thank you so much!💕 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋 👉FOLLOW ME👈 😻FACEBOOK: 🤍 📷 INSTAGRAM: 🤍beauty.by.luna For sponsors and inquiries: 💌EMAIL: beautybyluna.alano🤍gmail.com 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

HAPPY SKIN LIP MALLOW!! DA BEST DAW NA VELVET LIPSTICK???

233703
6674
604
00:14:20
04.02.2020

ITO NA NGA BA ANG PINAKAMAGANDANG VELVET LIPSTICK SA BALAT NG LUPA? 🤔 Happy Skin Lip Mallow 549php 🤍 Chica Honeymoon Glow Island Girl Spicy Naked Truffle Burnt Fudge MY VERY OWN BRUSH SETS: Anne Clutz Brushes on Shopee - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Instagram - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Facebook - 🤍 Maraming Salamat Po sa Panonood! I hope you enjoyed watching! Please SUBSCRIBE!!! * F O L L O W M E * MY WEBSITE: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 DAILY VLOGS: 🤍 For BUSINESS INQUIRIES, PRODUCT REVIEWS and/or SPONSORSHIP, please EMAIL me: anneclutz🤍gmail.com Disclaimer: All my product reviews, both sponsored or personally bought myself, are purely based on my experience with it. All products I suggest, MAY or MAY NOT work for everyone.

HAPPY SKIN LIP MALLOW | Anna Cay ♥

101738
2325
223
00:14:23
12.02.2020

♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ OPEN ME FOR MORE INFO! AND DISCOUNTS! ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ Hi Guys! I'm Anna Cay and welcome to my channel! To be notified with my new uploads, click the 'BELL' button beside the 'SUBSCRIBE' button. FIND ME ON... FACEBOOK: 🤍 facebook.com/annacay22 INSTAGRAM: 🤍annacay TWITTER: 🤍annacayy SNAPCHAT: 🤍annacay SHOP ANNA CAY: 🤍 ANNA CAY APP Google PlayStore: 🤍 ANNA CAY APP Apple App Store: 🤍 For business inquiries, shoot me an email at cay_annadel🤍yahoo.com. Got something for me? PO Box No. 184 Q Plaza Post Office Cainta, Rizal 1900 Thank you so much for watching! See you on my next vid! XOXO, Anna 💋

KATHRYN X HAPPYSKIN LIP & CHEEK TINTS REVIEW + Swatches | Sittie Saheda

68279
418
80
00:14:32
19.08.2018

I hope you liked this video! Don't forget to subscribe and hit the notification bell. I will see you on the next one. = Products mentioned: Kiss & Bloom Water Lip and Cheek tint in Dainty & Fearless Get it here: 🤍 Previous videos: SomeByMi Day 30 Update: 🤍 Some By Mi Miracle Toner Review: 🤍 Luna Organics Review: 🤍 Kathryn X HappySkin Lip and Cheek Tint Review: 🤍 EB Advance Chocolate Palette: 🤍 Taytay Tiangge Haul 2: 🤍 Vice Co. Lip & Cheek Tint Review: 🤍 EB Shade & Light Contour Palette Review: 🤍 = Connect with me: twitter: 🤍 instagram: 🤍 beauty account: 🤍 email: sittiesaheda🤍gmail.com

NEW GENERATION HAPPY SKIN.. EYESHADOW, EYELINER AND VELVET LIP AND CHEEK STAIN!!! | SUBUKANNE

66423
1309
191
00:16:53
28.05.2021

Maskproof pero... 😣 ENJOY!!! PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Generation Happy Skin Perfect Brows Eyebrow Mascara P399 -Taupe- 🤍 Generation Happy Skin Pretty Easy Soft Touch Eyeshadow P299 - 🤍 Vice Co. X Anne Clutz Face Palette P295 - 🤍 Generation Happy Skin Pretty Easy Budge-Proof Liquid Eyeliner in Black P399 - 🤍 Vice Co. X Anne Clutz Eyeshadow Palette P395 - 🤍 Generation Happy Skin Extra Drama Volumizing Mascara in Black P499 - 🤍 Vice Co. X Anne Clutz Gel Liner in Intenz P195 Generation Happy Skin Kiss & Bloom Velvet Lip & Cheek Stain P349 - 🤍 ON MY FACE: Luxe Ogranix Hyaluron Soothing Gel - 🤍 Belo SunExpert Tinted Sunscreen - 🤍 Belo SunExpert Translucent Loose Powder - 🤍 Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz -Chocolate- 🤍 MY VERY OWN BRUSH SETS AVAILABLE NOW! Anne Clutz Brushes on Shopee - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Lazada - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Instagram - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Facebook - 🤍 Maraming Salamat Po sa Panonood! I hope you enjoyed watching! Please SUBSCRIBE!!! * F O L L O W M E * MY WEBSITE: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 DAILY VLOGS: 🤍 For BUSINESS INQUIRIES, PRODUCT REVIEWS and/or SPONSORSHIP, please EMAIL me: anneclutz🤍gmail.com Disclaimer: All my product reviews, both sponsored or personally bought myself, are purely based on my experience with it. All products I suggest, MAY or MAY NOT work for everyone.

Review Chuẩn Thật 6 kem chống nắng TRÊN 1 TRIỆU MartiDerm, Heliocare, Skinceuticals, Image, Shiseido

62397
775
299
00:18:10
04.07.2021

⛔ Hết Serum tiền triệu đến KEM CHỐNG NẮNG, nhưng PHẢI MUA không thôi sẽ tiếc 🥲 Hội tụ toàn tên tuổi tầm cỡ CELEB như MartiDerm, Heliocare, Skinceuticals, Image, Shiseido, Lancome nên không chỉ màng lọc ngon lành mà finish thì miễn chê 😌 🔥🔥🔥 Ai mà mãi chưa tìm được “bến đỗ” kem chống nắng cho da thì NHẤT ĐỊNH XEM LIỀN VIDEO NÀY vì hổng chạy đâu cho thoát, hàng TOP rồiiii 🔥🔥🔥 👉 List sản phẩm nhắc đến trong video: 1:00 MartiDerm The Originals Proteos Screen SPF50+ Fluid Cream 🤍 6:53 SkinCeuticals Oil Shield UV Defense Sunscreen SPF50 🤍 12:54 Heliocare 360 Water Gel SPF 50+ 11:09 Lancôme Uv Expert Aqua Gel Spf 50 Pa 🤍 9:36 Shiseido The Perfect Protector Spf50+ Pa 🤍 15:15 Image Skincare Prevention+ Daily Matte Moisturizer SPF 32+ 🤍 ————————————————————— 🔥👉 ĐỪNG BỎ LỠ 100 SUẤT ĐIỀU TRỊ MỤN MIỄN PHÍ TẠI ĐÂY: 🤍 ————————————————————— Happy Skin Vietnam ♡ Tiktok: 🤍 ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Emmi Hoàng ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Skinstore Vietnam ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Happy Skin Medical Spa ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Emmié by Happy Skin ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 ♡ Group Tập làm MC/Vlogger/Blogger: 🤍 ————————————————————— ✨ Có phải kem chống nắng nào của La Roche-Posay CŨNG ĐÁNG MUA?🤔 🤍 ✨ 6 kem chống nắng FILTER KHỦNG cho da mới xâm lấn | La Roche-Posay, Altruist, Ultrasun, Bioderma, P20 🤍

FINALLY BACK TO MAKEUP REVIEW | HAPPY SKIN SECOND SKIN "DEWY" SERUM CUSHION FOUNDATION | JEN DE LEON

4273
48
23
00:12:27
27.07.2022

Hi mga Sez finallllyyyyy back to review na tayo haha eto na ung request niyo I hope makatulong sainyo and mag enjoy kayo :) Product Link: Happy Skin Second Skin Dewy Serum Cushion 🤍 *YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA ACCTS* TIKTOK 🤍 IG 🤍 FB PAGE 🤍 * HERE'S THE LINK FOR ALL MY FAVORITES MGA SEZ* 🤍 #Happyskin #SerumCushionFoundation

NEW KATHRYN BERNARDO HERE TO BLOOM COLLECTION WITH HAPPY SKIN!! | SUBUKANNE

259197
6195
443
00:23:16
01.08.2020

GENERATION HAPPY SKIN “HERE TO BLOOM” #KathXHappySkin Alin ang OK??! ENJOY! 💛 PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Perfect Brows Eyebrow Pencil Duo (P399 each) - 🤍 -Natural Brown -Taupe Perfect Brows Eyebrow Mascara (P399 each) - 🤍 -Natural Brown -Taupe On-the-go Longwear Cream Blush (P449) - 🤍 -Sunset -Coconut -Pink Fizz -Salty Extra Drama Volumizing Mascara (P499) - 🤍 Kiss & Bloom Water Lip & Cheek Tint (P329) - 🤍 -Cheeky -Warm Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint (P349) - 🤍 -Tanned -Crimson Anne Clutz Ultimate Beginner Brushes 2.0 - 🤍 Luxe Organix Beauty Mist by Anne Clutz - 🤍 ON MY FACE: Luxe Organix Soothing Gel Aloe Vera & Snail - 🤍 Loreal Infallible 24H Fresh Wear Foundation -Radiant Sand- 🤍 Coty Airspun Loose Face Powder -Translucent- 🤍 Teviant Sculpt to Bronze -Morocco- 🤍 MY VERY OWN BRUSH SETS AVAILABLE NOW! Anne Clutz Brushes on Shopee - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Lazada - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Instagram - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Facebook - 🤍 Maraming Salamat Po sa Panonood! I hope you enjoyed watching! Please SUBSCRIBE!!! * F O L L O W M E * MY WEBSITE: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 DAILY VLOGS: 🤍 For BUSINESS INQUIRIES, PRODUCT REVIEWS and/or SPONSORSHIP, please EMAIL me: anneclutz🤍gmail.com Disclaimer: All my product reviews, both sponsored or personally bought myself, are purely based on my experience with it. All products I suggest, MAY or MAY NOT work for everyone.

GOODBYE CERAVE & LAMER! LUMALABAN SI HAPPY SKIN SKINCARE! LAKAS MAKA GLASS SKIN!

38503
1165
112
00:13:52
15.01.2021

hellooo mga curls i've actually been keeping this a secret for sometime now and andami rin sa inyo nakapansin na ang ganda ng skin ko sa ig lives ko and even on my vlogs sa im so happy to finally share what I've been using. * DONT FORGET TO LIKE COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE* *Business Inquiries: johnreyslife🤍gmail.com* FOLLOW ME: *INSTAGRAM: 🤍 *TWITTER: 🤍 *FACEBOOK ACCOUNT: 🤍 *FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 *SNAPCHAT: johnreyslife PRODUCTS MENTIONED: SHOP IN HAPPY SKIN LAZADA! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Happy Skin Hyaluronic Soothing Cleansing Gel 🤍 Happy Skin Hyaluronic + B3 Boost Water Cream 🤍 GET THEM IN SETS! Happy Skin Hyaluronic Hydrate & Glow Duo (Cleansing Gel + Water Cream) 🤍 Happy Skin Hyaluronic Spot Free Glow Set (Cleansing Gel + Water Cream + Pimple Patch) 🤍 Happy Skin Hyaluronic Deep Clean Set (Cleansing Gel + Water Cream + Mini Cleansing Device) 🤍 FOLLOW MY DECLUTTERING GIVEAWAY PAGE! FOR FREE MAKEUP!!!! 🤍 🤍 🤍 LIKE OUR FAN PAGE! 🤍 Music: 🤍 #SkinCare #GlassSkin #Johnreyslife

SUBUKANNE NATIN ANG HAPPY SKIN!! NEW SHADES!!!

66446
1856
161
00:16:55
16.12.2020

Kath o Heart?! ENJOYYYY!!!!💛 HAPPY SKIN - 🤍 PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Happy Skin Beauty Mattifying Ampoule - 🤍 Happy Skin Beauty Oil-Controlling Moisturizer - 🤍 Generation HAPPY SKIN On-The-Go Blush Longwear Cream Blush - 🤍 Generation Happy Skin Active Easy Eyes Crease-Proof Eyeshadow Stick - 🤍 Happy Skin X Love Marie Lip Treatment Oil - 🤍 Happy Skin X Love Marie Shut Up & Kiss Me Moisturizing Matte Lippie - 🤍 Happy Skin X Love Marie Gloss Stick in High Fashion - 🤍 Generation Happy Skin Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint - 🤍 Generation Happy Skin My Lips But Better Ultra Matte Lippie - 🤍 ON MY FACE: Pittoresco Cover BB Cushion - 🤍 Nichido Final pwder in Creamy Glow - 🤍 MY VERY OWN BRUSH SETS AVAILABLE NOW! Anne Clutz Brushes on Shopee - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Lazada - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Instagram - 🤍 Anne Clutz Brushes on Facebook - 🤍 Maraming Salamat Po sa Panonood! I hope you enjoyed watching! Please SUBSCRIBE!!! * F O L L O W M E * MY WEBSITE: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 DAILY VLOGS: 🤍 For BUSINESS INQUIRIES, PRODUCT REVIEWS and/or SPONSORSHIP, please EMAIL me: anneclutz🤍gmail.com Disclaimer: All my product reviews, both sponsored or personally bought myself, are purely based on my experience with it. All products I suggest, MAY or MAY NOT work for everyone.

BETTER THAN SUNNIES FACE LIP DIP?!!! HAPPY SKIN LIP MALLOW REVIEW AND SWATCHES | Kenny Manalad

65349
1607
168
00:20:18
01.02.2020

Hello guys! In today's video I will be sharing with you my HAPPY SKIN LIP MALLOW REVIEW AND SWATCHES. Enjoy watching! Make sure to like this video if you enjoyed watching and don't forget to subscribe and click the bell button so you won't miss any new videos! Thank you for watching! 143. ❤ /// PRODUCTS MENTIONED: (JUST CLICK THE LINK TO PURCHASE AT LAZADA) PHP 3,843.00 – Happy Skin Lip Mallow Set (Save 549) 🤍 PHP 549.00 – Happy Skin Lip Mallow in Naked (Cinnamon Nude) 🤍 PHP 549.00 – Happy Skin Lip Mallow in Island Girl (Terracotta Rose) 🤍 PHP 549.00 – Happy Skin Lip Mallow in Chica (Rose Mauve) 🤍 PHP 549.00 – Happy Skin Lip Mallow in Honeymoon Glow (Peachy Pink) 🤍 PHP 549.00 – Happy Skin Lip Mallow in Burnt (Maple Mocha) 🤍 PHP 549.00 – Happy Skin Lip Mallow in Truffle (Rose Brown) 🤍 PHP 549.00 – Happy Skin Lip Mallow in Fudge (Hazelnut) 🤍 PHP 549.00 – Happy Skin Lip Mallow in Spicy (Burnt Red) 🤍 /// FOLLOW ME: Instagram - 🤍 /// FILMING EQUIPMENTS AND EDITING SOFTWARE: Camera: Canon EOS M50 🤍 Lens: Sigma 30mm f/1.4 EF-M Lens 🤍 Microphone: Boya BY-M1 🤍 Editor: Final Cut Pro X Ring Light: Apex Digital 🤍 Soft Box: Lazada (I use 2) 🤍 Let us please keep this channel a place of positivity. Any constructive criticism will be accepted but hateful and derogatory comments will be deleted and users blocked. Good Vibes Only. ❤ This video is NOT sponsored. All opinions are 100% mine. I only talk about products I genuinely like and only give honest reviews. For collaborations and other business inquiries please email: info🤍kennymanalad.com #KennyManalad #HappySkin #LipMallow

KAKAIBA SIYA MGA SEZ !! HAPPY SKIN NEW RESCUE ME TINTED MATTE SUN GEL PRIMER REVIEW | JEN DE LEON

1946
62
34
00:17:19
27.01.2023

Hi mga Sez naku naku eto na un tineaser ko sa Tiktok ko haha super na amazed ako sa Tinted sun gel primer na toh kasi parang naging pwet ng baby un muka ko haha tapos for a tinted sun gel nag last sya sa humid weather natin ahhhh kaya bongga si Happy Skin 😘 Product Link 🤍 #happyskin #RescuemeTintedMatteSUnGelPrimer

#Shorts Happy Skin: Pineapple Party

3081
152
0
00:00:24
25.06.2022

#Shorts #Smoothie Inspired by our new Happy Skin Enzymic Facial Exfoliator. Made with Olive Oil and Pineapple, this smoothie is great for giving you that inner glow and brightening the skin. Recipe: • 2 cups frozen or fresh pineapple • ½ cup coconut water • Small piece of ginger, peeled • ½ tsp of olive oil • Splash of vanilla • ¼ cup of oat milk • Place everything into the blender, blend and enjoy! Browse Lush online: US: 🤍 Canada: 🤍 iOS app: 🤍 Android app: 🤍 Podcast: 🤍 All about us: Lush makes fresh, handmade cosmetics including bath bombs, bubble bars, dry shampoo, shower gels, luxury bath oils and more for all your bath, haircare and skincare needs. We’re also proud to support charities who work tirelessly to make the world a better place for people, animals and the environment through our Charity Pot program. Learn more about the organizations we work with at 🤍

BEST CUSHION FOUNDATION EVER! HAPPY SKIN CUSHION KINABOG ANG K-BEAUTY! SOBRANG GANDA FOR OILY SKIN!

71959
1876
140
00:19:53
23.06.2021

helloooo mga cuuurls ayan na nga po! finally maloloka kayu sa cushion foundation na ito kasi ako din naloka ako very nakakashikep sya! * DONT FORGET TO LIKE COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE* *Business Inquiries: johnreyslife🤍gmail.com* PRODUCT MENTIONED: Happy Skin Second Skin Serum Cushion Foundation (Golden Beige) 🤍 FACE MASK: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: *INSTAGRAM: 🤍 *TWITTER: 🤍 *FACEBOOK ACCOUNT: 🤍 *FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 *SNAPCHAT: johnreyslife FOLLOW MY DECLUTTERING GIVEAWAY PAGE! FOR FREE MAKEUP!!!! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Music: 🤍 #Johnreyslife #MorenaMakeup #MorenaReview

How to use Happy Skin Co IPL Hair Removal Handset

89821
108
21
00:01:07
14.06.2018

Happy Skin Co ( 🤍 ) : And you thought using at home IPL laser hair removal is difficult… We have made sure that it’s easier and quicker than shaving or waxing. And, of course, we have ensured it’s painless and long-lasting. Our IPL Hair Removal Handsets incorporate the best technology that is approved for safe and effective at-home use which is revolutionising the way we do our laser hair removal; now do it yourself, all from the comfort of your own home! The technology used in our Happy Skin Co Handsets is IPL and uses light energy to destroy the hair cells from every part of the body. You will notice more effective and longer results by every passing use. Talk about achieving a summer bod! So, if those hairs have been hiding your aesthetic or you simply want a much smoother and sleeker appearance, take a step today. Get rid of the hairs—this time, easily, permanently and pain-freely. Purchase the Happy Skin Co IPL Hair Removal Handset today. Check out the handset here that’s playing the best at-home IPL laser hair removal solution for thousands of people already: 🤍

Review so sánh 25 LOẠI TONER NƯỚC DƯỠNG NƯỚC THẦN từ rẻ đến đắt Fresh,Shiseido,Origins,Estee Lauder

128052
5214
222
00:32:00
16.02.2021

⛔ Đây là chiếc video review NHIỀU NƯỚC THẦN/TONER ĐÌNH ĐÁM NHẤT cần phải XEM GẤP ⛔ Bao nhiêu tên tuổi cần có đều có trong này. Bạn đang tìm loại nào? SK-II, Albion, Estee Lauder, Lancome hay L’oreal, Laneige, Origins, Fresh, quẹo lựa quẹo lựa vì đủ cả đội hình ở đây này ✌️ ⬆⬆⬆ XEM LIỀN ĐI để lấy tiền lì xì “đầu tư” liền liền chớ hết mùng hết tiền bây giờ 😆😁 ➡ List sản phẩm: Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum 12:08 🤍 SK-II Facial Treatment Essence 18:35 Albion SkinCon 29:20 Estee Lauder Micro Essence Skin Activating Treatment Lotion 10:43 🤍 Su:m37 Losec hoàng kim 14:30 🤍 Su:m37 Secret Essence 9:00 🤍 Su:m37 Waterfull Mist 7:35 🤍 Su:m37 Losec Softener 28:03 🤍 Su:m37 Secret Essence Mist 28:03 🤍 Lancome Genifique 15:35 🤍 Shiseido Ultimune Defense Refresh Mist 26:20 Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate 16:30 🤍 Fresh Black Tea Kombucha Facial Treatment Essence 21:03 Origins Mushroom Soothing Lotion 19:40 Trilogy Hydrating Mist Toner 23:40 🤍 Trilogy Energising Mist Toner 25:10 🤍 Caudalie Vinoperfect Concentrated Brightening Essence 21:40 Kiehl's Iris Extract Activating Treatment Essence 25:35 Vitabrid C12 Facial Boosting Water 6:40 🤍 I’m From Mugwort Essence 20:20 🤍 L’oreal Youth Code 4:20 Laneige Cream Skin Refiner 29:40 🤍 Son & Park Beauty Water 30:45 Mamonde Rose Water Toner 2:56 🤍 Eucerin Hyaluron Mist Spray 1:43 🤍 ————————————————————— Happy Skin Vietnam ♡ Tiktok: 🤍 ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Buzzing by Happy Skin: 🤍 Emmi Hoàng ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Skinstore Vietnam ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Happy Skin Medical Spa ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Emmié by Happy Skin ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 ♡ Group Tập làm MC/Vlogger/Blogger: 🤍 #nuocthan ————————————————————— ✨ Review 10 toner ĐÌNH ĐÁM cho da DẦU MỤN 👌 | Kielh’s, Mamonde, Comfort Zone, Skin1004, Thayers 🤍 ✨ Review Tất Tần Tật Các Booster, Pre-Essence, Essence Đình Đám Nhất 🤍

Mê gì nhất tháng 8, 9, 10 🔥 Cocoon, Moroccanoil, Laneige, Astalift, Ofelia, Happy Skin

14556
269
39
00:27:21
10.11.2022

😳 Top sản phẩm 11.11 này KHÔNG MUA sẽ TIẾC!!! Thứ nhất vì em nào dùng cũng thích nhức-cái-náchhhhhh, thứ 2 là vì 11.11 này SALE LỚN NHẤT NĂM nên quẹo lựa quẹo lựa bà kon ưiiiii 😆😆😆 ‼‼‼ Hứa là xem clip xong phải chốt đơn ít nhất 1 món CỰC ĐỈNH nên XEM LIỀN KẺO LỠ nhaaaa 🥲🥳👇 🔥 Tậu liền mấy ẻm ở đây nè!!!!!! 14:45 Combo Dung dịch vệ sinh + Xịt khử mùi Happy Skin đang có giá siêu hờiiii nè 🤍 14:45 Dung dịch vệ sinh kháng khuẩn khử mùi tự tạo bọt Happy Skin 🤍 14:45 Xịt khử mùi vùng kín và toàn thân Happy Skin 🤍 1:16 Serum Vichy H.A da căng mọng pưng pưng 🤍 4:03 Serum chống nắng dưỡng da Astalift Day Serum SPF50+ PA 🤍 4:03 Kem chống nắng dưỡng trắng da Astalift White Solution SPF50+ PA 🤍 3:05 Mặt nạ ngủ Laneige phiên bản mới bổ sung Prebiotic: Size 25ml: 🤍 Size 70ml: 🤍 8:33 Kem chống nắng Cocoon bí đao 🤍 24:04 Xịt xả khô Moroccanoil 🤍 22:20 Nước hoa D&B Light Blue Forever 🤍 18:49 Má hồng dạng kem Ofelia 🤍 20:52 Son Lolli Glow Tint Ofelia 🤍 11:33 Xịt giữ makeup lâu trôi Makeup Revolution (sản phẩm này hiện đang hết hàng nha mọi người ơiiii) ————————————————————— Happy Skin Vietnam ♡ Tiktok: 🤍 ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Emmi Hoàng ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Skinstore Vietnam ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Happy Skin Beauty Clinic ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Emmié by Happy Skin ♡ Tiktok: 🤍 ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 ♡ Group Tập làm MC/Vlogger/Blogger: 🤍 ————————————————————— 3 Mascara NGON - RẺ không thử thì phí! 🔥 Review Sace Lady, Browit, Lemonade 🤍 DUNG DỊCH VỆ SINH nào xứng đáng “cực phẩm”? 🤍

Review so sánh 12 DẦU DƯỠNG TÓC cho mọi loại tóc Kerastase, MiseEnScene,Moroccanoil, Olaplex,Garnier

227634
3243
416
00:28:22
10.04.2021

✌️ Ở đây không có gì ngoài 12 LOẠI DẦU DƯỠNG TÓC 😄 Quẹo lựa quẹo lựa bà coan ơiii, hổng có gì ngoài điều kiện thì cứ Moroccanoil hoặc Kerastase. Team họ Đỗ dạt qua kệ bình dân đảm bảo vẫn có “hàng ngon” hổng kém cạnh, dưới 400K TỐT NGOÀI MONG ĐỢI 😉 ☝️☝️☝️ Đợi chờ làm chi mà HỔNG COI CLIP LIỀN để tìm ra cứu tinh cho mái tóc khô quéo queooo 😌😌😌☝️☝️☝️ 👉 List dầu dưỡng tóc: 🔥 Bình dân: 2:21 Mise En Scene 🤍 5:01 Garnier (shop xách tay đồ châu Âu) 6:25 Luciso (shop xách tay đồ Nhật) 8:01 RAIP (shop xách tay đồ Hàn) 9:33 Tresemme 🤍 11:14 L'Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil 12:38 Tsubaki Perfecting Hair Oil 🤍 🔥 Giá trung bình đến hi-end: 15:14 Milbon Fluent Oil (shop xách tay đồ Nhật) 16:39 CHI Silk Infusion (shop xách tay đồ Mỹ) 18:23 Moroccanoil 🤍 21:55 Kerastase 🤍 25:12 Olaplex No.7 🤍 🔥🔥🔥 Máy xông mặt dùng xông tóc để tăng hiệu quả thẩm thấu: 🤍 ————————————————————— Happy Skin Vietnam ♡ Tiktok: 🤍 ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Emmi Hoàng ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Skinstore Vietnam ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Happy Skin Medical Spa ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 Emmié by Happy Skin ♡ Facebook: 🤍 ♡ Website: 🤍 ♡ Instagram: 🤍 ♡ Group Tập làm MC/Vlogger/Blogger: 🤍 ————————————————————— ✨ 20 sự thật về TIÊM HA CĂNG BÓNG DA | Kinh nghiệm xương máu sau 10 lần Mesotherapy ✌️Skincare Class #48/ 🤍 ✨ Kinh nghiệm SỬA MŨI của Emmi | Thực sự CÓ NÊN N NG MŨI? 🤍

4 New shades! Generation HappySkin Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint Lip Swatch

23116
428
48
00:04:43
20.11.2020

First 2 shades swatch of Glossy Tints :) 🤍 🛍️ Shop you Glossy Tints Here 🛍️ Price: ₱349 Happy Skin Bloom Glossy Tint Set - ₱1,396 🤍 Happy Skin Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint in Calm 🤍 Happy Skin Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint in Blossom 🤍 Happy Skin Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint in Bud 🤍 Happy Skin Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint in Sunny 🤍 Happy Skin Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint in Crimson 🤍 Happy Skin Kiss & Bloom Glossy Tint in Tanned 🤍 This is it! We’re officially launching our new Generation Happy Skin Holiday Bloom Collection tomorrow, NOV 20! ✨ 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋 👉FOLLOW ME👈 😻FACEBOOK: 🤍 📷 INSTAGRAM: 🤍beauty.by.luna For sponsors and inquiries: 💌EMAIL: beautybyluna.alano🤍gmail.com 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
happy skin review lambarquni Eduardo Feinmann sad gacha life бомбочка для ванны 河内 Hair Scare Olvidar don robbie live 단속 Wiliam Gozali malvadão 3 guerrilla xeon e5 2666v3 maldiciones mee hoon sup ayam тик ток украина るな Naggers Albedo Roleplay ASMR