Golf wedge review

Golf wedge review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

BEST WEDGES of 2022 | Vokey vs Milled Grind vs Jaws Raw vs Glide 4.0 vs RTX Zipcore vs Snakebite

6351
56
3
00:09:02
07.10.2022

In this video, i try to find myself a new set of wedges for 2022 by taking a look at a range of different brands currently available. I have always found wedges to be the most difficult club in choosing which to go for which is why i wanted to narrow down my search. Once my ordered wedges have arrived i will update this video with what i have gone for and how i am finding them. ——————————————————- 📸 Follow me on Instagram; 🤍instagram.com/lukehanlongolf 📲 Follow me on TikTok; 🤍 📘 Follow me on Facebook; 🤍 —————————————————— 🎥 Related Playlist; 🔵 Golf Club Reviews; 🤍 ————————————————- Thank you for your support on my channel 😎 #Subscribe to play better golf 👀 ————————————————- ⌚️ Time Stamps; 00:00 - Intro 01:35 - Spin 02:45 - Differences 03:12 - Testing 04:52 - Other Differences 05:51 - Mizuno 07:03 - Decision 08:34 - Conclusion #Golf #Wedges

THE BEST GOLF WEDGES of 2022 and HOW TO CHOOSE

111272
1731
255
00:27:12
06.01.2022

Mark Crossfield and Coach Lockey are testing the best golf wedges of 2022 and showing you how to choose which one for your golf game. How to choose golf wedges can be difficult, what loft to get, what bounce to try, how many wedges should you get. The guys are here to help with all those questions. This golf club review includes, Callaway golf, Ping Golf, Titleist Golf, Wilson Golf, Mizuno golf and finally Cleveland Golf. A massive golf wedge review with some of the biggest hitter in the wedge market like the SM8 and Jaws. Improve your wedge game and make sure you have the correct wedge set up going into the 2022 season. SUBSCRIBE TODAY use this link 🤍 Make sure you head over to the new MyGolfGains website for more of Mark Crossfield and Coach Lockey: MYGOLFGAINS - 🤍 HAVE A LESSON - 🤍 SEND A SWING FIX - 🤍 BECOME A TESTER - 🤍 MYGOLFGAINS TV - 🤍 Music by LabelGREY Social Links Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Social Links for Coach Lockey: Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Youtube 🤍 #BestGolfWedges #GolfClubReview #GolfReviews

Which Golf Wedges Should You Be Using? | THE WEDGE BUYING GUIDE

259679
4826
404
00:14:49
10.02.2021

Let's have a look and see which golf wedges will be the best for you and your game. ►SwingQuest UK eBook link 🤍 ►SwingQuest eBook link 🤍 ►SwingQuest Paperback here UK - 🤍 ►SwingQuest Paperback here .com - 🤍 ► Official SwingQuest website 🤍 #Subscribe #Like #Comment ►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to PETER FINCH now 🤍 ►Book Lesson With PETER FINCH at Quest Golf here 🤍 ►Feel free to comment below! ►Remember to hit that LIKE button if you enjoyed it :) ►NEW VIDEO EVERY DAY ON MY CHANNEL ­­- ►My Links: Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Web ► 🤍 ­­ I deliver straight talking, easy to follow, honest, professional, calculated advice to all of my viewers from beginner to tour pro. This tried and tested method of coaching has helped many golfers achieve their personal goals and beyond.

TGW's Master Fitter Tests the Best Wedges of 2021

38637
328
22
00:06:30
06.05.2021

TGW selected 6 of the best-selling, most popular wedges of 2021 to see how they compared in our testing. We tested these golf clubs with the help of Rick Hatfield, TGW's master fitter and product expert. Learn more and see the full results: 🤍

BEST WEDGE 2022

30440
285
39
00:09:15
06.04.2022

TG Test Pro Neil Wain and Equipment Editor Simon Daddow test and review the best wedges of 2022. We show how 22 models compare in data, and narrow down to our favourite five models of the year. See the test data on our website here 🤍 Timestamps: 0:27 Should you be using blade or cavity back wedges? 2:12 Drop off (backspin and carry distance) and shot area data comparison. 4:06 Backspin comparison for all 22 models tested. 5:49 Our best performing wedges of 2022. Get more information on the leading wedges models on our website below: Ben Hogan Equalizer II - 🤍 TaylorMade Milled Grind 3 - 🤍 Titleist Vokey Design SM9 - 🤍 For equipment reviews, course descriptions, news, and more, visit the Today's Golfer website: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Today's Golfer on Facebook: 🤍 Today's Golfer on Twitter: 🤍

I Tried Amazon's PREMIUM Wedges! (SURPRISING)

41776
1314
100
00:09:52
15.08.2022

I Tried Amazon's PREMIUM Wedges! Matt Fryer Golf tries one of Amazon's premium golf wedge's that claims to be as good as the wedge's used by the professional's..will they stack up to the claims? The wedges are the lazarus wedge and come in a set of 3 golf clubs, 52,56 & 60 degree wedges, for just £179. Does a lower price tag mean lower performance? ► Official Apparel and footwear partner: Mizuno 🤍 ► Launch Monitor: 🤍 ► Hit #Subscribe & #HitTheBell #golfvideo so you don't miss out on any new videos! Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to MATT FRYER GOLF now 🤍 - Hi I’m Matt Fryer, welcome to my channel MattFryerGolf. This YouTube channel is to help you play better golf and love the game even more! I specialise in golf lessons, golf club news and other entertaining golf content. I you want to play better golf I cover all topics in my golf lessons such as, how to fix your slice, fix your hook, help you drive the golf ball longer, hit your irons consistently , master your shortgame and hole more putts. I will also help you lower your score by giving you plans and tips on managing your game out on the golf course, with course vlogs and golf course scenarios, so you know exactly what to do you find yourself in a tricky situation. On this channel I also make fun and entertaining golf content from golfing trips I go on, showcasing some of the best golf courses and resorts in the world and giving you advice on where to visit and which golf courses to play. If you enjoy the channel make sure you hit subscribe and also tap the notification bell so that you are always notified when I release a new video. Enjoy your golf!!

FRESH GROOVES: Mizuno Golf LIVE on RB Tour balls, S23 wedges and the CORTECH Chamber

414
55
2
01:27:24
06.02.2023

Pre-recorded in December, Mizuno's product brain Chris Voshall goes in-depth on the January 2023 new product launches from Mizuno Golf. Joined by TXG Official's Ian Fraser and Mizuno's David Matthews.

PREMIUM wedge (£150) Vs BUDGET wedge (£50) - NO difference in performance?

588592
11753
786
00:09:32
28.09.2021

PREMIUM wedge (£150) Vs BUDGET wedge (£50) - Any performance differences? PGA Golf pro Rick Shiels reviews the new TAYLORMADE Milled Grind 3 (MG3) wedges which cost £150 each. After spending some time with the TAYLORMADE MG3 wedges Rick then compares them in performance to the very popular KIRKLAND SIGNATURE wedges from costco that cost £50 each or 3 wedges for £150 ►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to RICK SHIELS now 🤍 ►Official Garmin Ambassador: 🤍 ► Hit #Subscribe & #HitTheBell so you don't miss out on any new videos! - ►My Links: Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Web ► 🤍 - Hi I’m Rick Shiels, welcome to my channel RickShielsPGAGolf. This YouTube channel is designed to help you play better golf, also to help you enjoy your golf more! I specialise in golf club reviews, golf club unboxing, golf club news, golf club head to heads, and all about golf clubs. I also want to make you play better golf by providing coaching video on all topics about golf, how to fix your slice, fix your hook, help you drive the golf ball longer, hit your irons more pure, hit your irons closer to the hole and help you draw and fade your golf shots. I will also help you lower your score by chipping better by stopping you duff and thin chips, pitch the ball closer and also create backspin. Also I will provide you help to putt better and hole more putts! On this channel I also make fun and entertaining golf content based on crazy and sometimes “gimmicky” golf clubs. I like to cut through the marketing hype about products and I like to give you the honest truth about golf equipment. If you enjoy the channel make sure you hit subscribe and also tap the notification bell so that you are always notified when I release a new video.

The Lazarus Golf Wedge Set Review: Durability Issues?

2058
15
5
00:01:36
02.08.2022

Amazon's Choice: The Lazarus Golf Wedge Set Review Jed orders a set of Lazrus Wedges to test out and finds some pros, but also some cons. Quick review on the uneeker eye xo simulator to help you decide if these are for you. Can these cheap wedges really help your short game, or are their claims hollow? Instagram: 🤍 For Business Inquiries: golf101inc🤍gmail.com Time Stamps: Other Reviews of the Lazrus Wedge Set: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Music Used: *Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statutes that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS

✅ Callaway Paradym Vs Rogue St Max Irons Review 2023

45
4
0
00:07:10
06.02.2023

✅ Callaway Paradym Vs Rogue St Max Irons Review 2023 ✅ Callaway Paradym 👉 🤍 ✅ Rogue St Max Irons 👉 🤍 © 2023 Amazon Associates Program. Reviews For Golfers Youtube Channel is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. *Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc., or its affiliates.

I’d NEVER consider this brand for wedges.. until NOW!!

791123
12739
663
00:09:13
27.11.2020

I’d NEVER consider this brand for wedges.. until NOW!! Clubs provided be Mizuno for review Rick Shiels PGA Pro reviews the MIZUNO ES21 Wedges ►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to RICK SHIELS now 🤍 ► Official Apparel and footwear partner: Nike Golf 🤍 ►Official Garmin Ambassador: 🤍 ► Hit #Subscribe & #HitTheBell so you don't miss out on any new videos! - ►My Links: Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Web ► 🤍 - Hi I’m Rick Shiels, welcome to my channel RickShielsPGAGolf. This YouTube channel is designed to help you play better golf, also to help you enjoy your golf more! I specialise in golf club reviews, golf club unboxing, golf club news, golf club head to heads, and all about golf clubs. I also want to make you play better golf by providing coaching video on all topics about golf, how to fix your slice, fix your hook, help you drive the golf ball longer, hit your irons more pure, hit your irons closer to the hole and help you draw and fade your golf shots. I will also help you lower your score by chipping better by stopping you duff and thin chips, pitch the ball closer and also create backspin. Also I will provide you help to putt better and hole more putts! On this channel I also make fun and entertaining golf content based on crazy and sometimes “gimmicky” golf clubs. I like to cut through the marketing hype about products and I like to give you the honest truth about golf equipment. If you enjoy the channel make sure you hit subscribe and also tap the notification bell so that you are always notified when I release a new video.

The BEST Golf Wedges of 2022!

8578
81
9
00:07:37
29.09.2022

Wedges are incredibly important for all golfers - to make birdies, and to salvage pars, they are extremely crucial to your game. Short game is one of the most important parts in golf! With different designs, styles, weights, it's difficult to find out which wedge is right for you. GolfMagic Equipment Editor Alex Lodge talks through the best wedges of 2022, and what could be right for your game. #wedges #titleist #taylormade GolfMagic.com is the #1 online golf website for news, reviews, tips and instruction with more than 3 million monthly users and growing. ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Driver Reviews Playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Fairway Wood / Hybrid Reviews playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Iron Reviews playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Wedge Reviews playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Putter Reviews playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Shoe Reviews playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Ball Reviews playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Club Comparisons playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Driving Tips playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Iron Tips playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Wedge Tips playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Golf Putter Tips playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Beginners Golf Tips playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our PGA Tour playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our LIV Golf playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Funny Golf Videos & Shorts playlist 🤍 Visit our site - 🤍 Follow GolfMagic on Twitter - 🤍 Follow GolfMagic on Instagram - 🤍 Like GolfMagic on Facebook - 🤍 -

Amazon Best Seller?? | Lazrus Wedge Set Review

9686
96
26
00:06:07
25.07.2022

One of the most popular wedge sets found on Amazon, The Lazrus Wedge set. We had to try them! We tested the HECK out of these wedges, and give you our honest review of these clubs. Link to purchase Lazrus Golf Wedge Set (paid link): 🤍 ► Subscribe to Golf Ascending now: 🤍 Lazrus wedges have been an Amazon’s Choice listing, as well as best seller on Amazon for quite some time. We had to try out the full Lazarus wedge set to see if they really live up to the hype. You can get a brand new Lazrus Wedge set on Amazon for as cheap as $117 to about $147 (which is cheaper than one premium wedge). Lazrus has a few different colorways to choose from, chrome, black, and rainbow. We recently have had the chance to review a lot of different type of budget wedge sets to compare against each other. One of which we can compare would be Lazrus wedges vs Bombtech wedges (see Bombtech Wedge review here: 🤍 We honestly were shocked at the performance of these wedges while doing on course testing with our Lazrus wedge sets. Make sure to watch the entire review video to get our take! Make sure to follow Golf Ascending on these other social media platforms as well!: ► Our Links Links: Instagram ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 TikTok ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 ► Purchase Golf Ascending Apparel here: 🤍 Hey there, this is Tyson and Brady with Golf Ascending! We love golf, and our goal is to provide great golf video content for you! We are always looking to improve our golf game, and learn new things about golf clubs, training aids, golf swing drills, and more! We hope you join our community, and take part in our golf community! Make sure to click on the subscribe and notification buttons above to see new, weekly content!

BEST WEDGES 2021

51832
624
32
00:11:17
04.10.2021

In this video, Joel Tadman tests the latest wedges on the market. He puts them all through their paces in a series of performance categories to see which ones stand out from the crowd. He also picks his favourite wedge of the year! If you are in the market for some wedges, this video should help you narrow down your search. ► 2021 FEATURED PRODUCTS Golf Monthly is partnering with Titleist and FootJoy as our official golf ball, golf bag, footwear and apparel partners for this year Shop the featured FootJoy footwear and apparel worn in this video Men’s shoes 🤍 Men’s shirts 🤍 Men’s pullovers/mid-layers 🤍 Men’s jackets/outer-layers 🤍 Men’s trousers 🤍 Men’s gloves 🤍 Men's Belts & Accessories 🤍 Find out more about the featured Titleist golf balls used in this video 🤍 Find out more about the featured Titleist golf bag used in this video 🤍 ► Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to Golf Monthly's YouTube page now - 🤍 ► For the latest reviews, new gear launches and tour news, visit our website here - 🤍 ► Like us on Facebook here - 🤍 ►Follow us on Twitter here - 🤍 ►Feel free to comment below! ►Remember to hit that LIKE button if you enjoyed it :)

Should You Play Hi-Toe 3 or MG 3 Wedges? | TaylorMade Golf

45021
526
43
00:08:59
16.08.2022

Just like every shot in golf is unique, every golfer is different as well. With that in mind, TaylorMade offers two unique wedges that have different performance and visual profiles to help you play your best golf. Whether it's from tight lies or distance, bunkers or from the rough, the Milled Grind family has the Milled Grind 3 and Hi-Toe 3 wedge offerings for you. Follow along as 🤍trottiegolf takes these two wedges through the testing paces, hitting greenside chips and pitches, bunker shots and more in this comparison video. Which club are you thinking of gaming? To learn more about both of these wedges, visit 🤍

The Ultimate 2021 Golf Wedges Test

27031
299
74
00:18:17
08.12.2021

Golf wedges are your scoring clubs. They are designed to help players hit the meaningful shots that create birdie opportunities or save pars. With that said, it's very important to make sure you have the right golf wedges in your bag. In this video, 2nd Swing's Drew Mahowald and Danny Ferrell test out five of Danny's favorite wedges from 2021. With the help of Trackman technology, Danny and Drew are able to dissect the differences between each model. FOLLOW 2ND SWING GOLF ON SOCIAL MEDIA: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Schedule an award-winning 2nd Swing Tour Van club fitting today: 🤍

CALLAWAY JAWS RAW WEDGES REVIEW // Ian Tests Out Jaws Raw Wedges

35927
711
75
00:19:53
26.07.2022

It's wedge day in the TXG studio! Ian is in the bay, testing out the Callaway Jaws Raw Wedges and he likes what he sees. Check out what Ian and Mac have to say about them and let us know your thoughts in the comments. SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 JOIN THE TXG TEAM: 🤍 🤍 Filmed at: Tour Experience Golf Custom Golf Club Fitting Studio – Toronto, Canada

Mizuno S23 Wedges Finally a Wedge for EVERYONE Else!

3453
176
40
00:22:10
01.02.2023

Mizuno S23 Wedges Finally a Wedge for EVERYONE Else! Its the redesigned ES21 wedge where Mizuno tried to centralise the sweetspot so its directly in the middle of the face. Wedges tend to have a sweetspot closer to the heel which is fine until you find that your own strike see's a middles to toe miss, hurting you by sapping valuable forgiveness away from miss strikes. Finally there is a playable good looking wedge that caters for the middle to toe striker. For the most up to date pricing on any Foresight product either click the link directly under here or copy and paste it into your browser. 🤍 Become a free Subscriber, click the link below 🤍 Twitter ➡ 🤍 Facebook ➡ 🤍 Google ➡ 🤍 Instagram ➡ 🤍 "Royalty Free Music from Bensound" Contact me directly via email askgolfnut🤍gmail.com for Coaching and Custom Fitting enquiries. Play some fun indoor golf at The Golfers Lounge, Bury St Edmunds. Pebble Beach and St Andrews to name a few courses that you can enjoy. Full Coaching and Custom Fitting opportunities also available. Click the link below for more information. 🤍

This Wedge Gets CRAZY SPIN but it's ILLEGAL!

20592
732
28
00:11:16
24.08.2022

It's ILLEGAL....But It WORKS! (SmithWorks Wedge) Matt Fryer Golf test out the new Smithswork Illegal golf wedge. How will it perform? and will the legal version be just as good? ► Official Apparel and footwear partner: Mizuno 🤍 ► Launch Monitor: 🤍 ► Hit #Subscribe & #HitTheBell #golfvideo so you don't miss out on any new videos! Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to MATT FRYER GOLF now 🤍 - Hi I’m Matt Fryer, welcome to my channel MattFryerGolf. This YouTube channel is to help you play better golf and love the game even more! I specialise in golf lessons, golf club news and other entertaining golf content. I you want to play better golf I cover all topics in my golf lessons such as, how to fix your slice, fix your hook, help you drive the golf ball longer, hit your irons consistently , master your shortgame and hole more putts. I will also help you lower your score by giving you plans and tips on managing your game out on the golf course, with course vlogs and golf course scenarios, so you know exactly what to do you find yourself in a tricky situation. On this channel I also make fun and entertaining golf content from golfing trips I go on, showcasing some of the best golf courses and resorts in the world and giving you advice on where to visit and which golf courses to play. If you enjoy the channel make sure you hit subscribe and also tap the notification bell so that you are always notified when I release a new video. Enjoy your golf!!

THE ILLEGAL ULTIMATE ALIEN SAND WEDGE! ITS OUT OF THIS WORLD!!👽

15535
109
23
00:15:31
06.02.2020

Buy yours here 🤍 I tried and tested the alien sand wedge, i put it through its paces and gave it a great review, it markets and being the best wedge out the bunker and you will get out 100% of the time, i even gave it a full swing in to a green to test the spin!!! Subscribe and join me and boo on our adventures! follow us on instagram to be one step ahead of videos! Ostrich Golf Pencil Bags- 🤍 Ostrich Golf Glove - 🤍 Ostrich Facebook- 🤍 Ostrich Instagram- 🤍 Snapchat- mitchyblades Twitter- 🤍 Instagram- 🤍 boo's instagram- rebekkahjade

The NEW Callaway JAWS RAW Wedge Review

4748
444
45
00:13:58
28.10.2022

In todays video, we review the new Callaway Jaws Raw wedges with Callaway staff player Chris Gill PGA. Thanks for watching, please comment on the video if you have time. Subscribe for more on the channel: 🤍 Epidemic Sound, where I get the music I use for all my videos: 🤍 Follow my website: 🤍 For business inquiries contact me at: dh🤍dhgolf.co.uk In My Bag: Driver: Titleist TSi3: 🤍 3 Wood: Titleist TSi2: 🤍 5 Wood: TaylorMade RBZ 7 Wood: Titleist TSi2: 🤍 Irons: Titleist 620 MB 5 to PW - 🤍 Wedges: Titleist Vokey 54/12 D & 58/10 S: 🤍 Putter: Scotty Cameron Newport 2: 🤍 Ball: Pro V 1: 🤍 Range Finder: ShotScope: 🤍 Watch: 🤍 Clothing, Shoes & Glove: 🤍 Let's Connect: Dan: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 FaceBook: 🤍

Top 10 Best Golf Wedges Review in 2021

1112
1
0
00:03:53
04.05.2021

Top 10 Best Golf Wedges Review in 2021. 200 Best Golf Wedges in AliExpress: 🤍 01. 0311 gen3 golf wedge silver digging club golf club 50/52/54/56/58/60 Link - 🤍 02. Golf Wedges 213stx Right Handed FORGED 50* 52.60 loft Golf wedges Clubs no shaft Link - 🤍 03. yerdefen GC-17 golf wedges clubs head Forged carbon steel golf wedge head with CNC milled face. 50 52 54 56 58 60 free shipping Link - 🤍 04. 2019 ITOBORI silver golf wedge head golf club driver wood iron putter Link - 🤍 05. MAZEL Golf Wedges 35 45 55 60 Degree Green Chipper Club Right Handed Link - 🤍 06. MAZEL Golf Wedge Right Handed 35 45 55 Degree Black Golf Pitching Wedge Club Available for Men Link - 🤍 07. New Golf Clubs yerdefen GC-17 Golf wedges R / Sdges Dynamic Gold Steel Golf shaft wedges clubs Authentic guarantee Free shipping Link - 🤍 08. EPON GOLF clubs Tour WEDGE Forged carbon steel golf wedge head with CNC milled face. 52 56 58 60wedge head free shipping Link - 🤍 09. 2019 ITOBORI Black color Wedge Head Forged Carbon Steel Golf Wood Iron Putter Link - 🤍 10. New Golf Clubs RomaRo Ray SX-R FORGED Golf We R200 S200 dges Dynamic Gold Steel Golf shaft wedges clubs Free shipping Link - 🤍 #Golf_Wedges Disclaimer: This video is promoted some affiliate product.

BEST GOLF WEDGE FOR FORGIVENESS [2023] 7 MOST FORGIVING WEDGES REVIEW

578
10
0
00:11:13
23.01.2023

7 MOST FORGIVING WEDGES REVIEW. LOOK NO FURTHER THAN THE BEST GOLF WEDGE FOR FORGIVENESS 2023. GET MAXIMUM POWER AND FORGIVENESS WITH THIS REVOLUTIONARY GOLF WEDGE! ▬▬▬ 👇Buy link 👇▬▬▬ 7️⃣TaylorMade Hi-Toe wedge ✅Amazon US :►🤍 ✅Amazon UK :►🤍 ✅Amazon CA :►🤍 6️⃣Callaway Mack Daddy Cb Wedge ✅Amazon US :►🤍 ✅Amazon UK :►🤍 ✅Amazon CA :►🤍 5️⃣Square Strike Wedge ✅Amazon US :►🤍 ✅Amazon UK :►🤍 ✅Amazon CA :►🤍 4️⃣Ping Glide 3.0 Stealth ✅Amazon US :►🤍 ✅Amazon UK :►🤍 3️⃣Cleveland CBX 2 Wedge ✅Amazon US :►🤍 ✅Amazon UK :►🤍 ✅Amazon CA :►🤍 2️⃣Wilson Harmonized Golf Wedge ✅Amazon US :►🤍 ✅Amazon UK :►🤍 ✅Amazon CA :►🤍 1️⃣Cleveland Golf Smart Sole 4 Wedge ✅Amazon US :►🤍 ✅Amazon UK :►🤍 ✅Amazon CA :►🤍 #golfwedge #forgivingwedge #taylormade #callaway #golfer #golftips ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ C O N N E C T U S ■ Facebook: 🤍 ■ Instagram: 🤍 ■ Twitter: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ A F F I L I A T E D I S C L A I M E R As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. - COPYRIGHT ISSUE: DOES SOME CONTENT HERE BELONG TO YOU? Some of the footage used in this video is not original content produced by Golf Topic Reviews. Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufacturers, fellow creators, and various other sources. If something belongs to you, and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us at Golf (Topic Reviews) channel gmail.com. - Content Disclaimer: The footage in this video falls under fair use and was created as promotional/educational material. #GolfTopicReviews #Golf

Mizuno S23 Wedge Review

26031
789
53
00:10:30
26.01.2023

We review the latest wedges from Mizuno offering improved forgiveness on mishits to give your consistent performance and distance control even when you don't strike it perfect. 0:00 // Intro 2:51 // Testing 6:59 // Results & Conclusions BOOK A FITTING CANADA: 🤍 USA: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL: 🤍 FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍 JOIN THE TXG TEAM: 🤍 🤍 Filmed at: Tour Experience Golf Custom Golf Club Fitting Studio – Toronto, Canada

Cleveland RTX6 Wedges reviewed and Robot Tested

21577
1007
80
00:13:21
09.01.2023

Mark reviews the new Cleveland RTX6 wedges. He tests the recent claims against the robot to help you make the best choices for your folf bag ►Subscribe today. To start improving your golf game, its FREE 🤍 ► Hit #Subscribe & #HitTheBell, so you don't miss out on any new videos! ► Find Mark across social media - Twitter 🤍 - Instagram 🤍 - Podcast 🤍 - Facebook 🤍 Welcome to the Mark Crossfield Golf Channel! If you're looking for world-class golf instruction and honest equipment reviews, you've come to the right place. Mark is the original professional golfer content creator with a passion for helping others improve their game. On this channel, you'll find various videos featuring golf tips, advice, and drills to help you play better golf and reduce your handicap. From fixing your slice and hook to driving the golf ball longer and straighter and improving your ball striking, Mark has over 25 years of coaching expertise to help you become a better golfer. In addition to instructional videos, you'll also find equipment reviews to help you make informed decisions on the best gear for your game. Whether you're a beginner looking to get started in golf or an experienced player looking to take your game to the next level, Mark Crossfield Golf has something for you. Tune in and start your journey to better golf today!

The #1 Selling Wedge Set on Amazon - Are they worth it?

71548
1221
134
00:08:25
30.08.2021

Why is this set of Lazrus Wedges the #1 selling set of wedges on Amazon? I bought them and put them to the test to find out. Lazrus Wedges Here! ▶ 🤍 Subscribe to our Newsletter Here ▶ 🤍 7 Diamonds Clothing ▶ 🤍 Use Code: MSG15 Free Practice Plan Here ▶ 🤍 GAME IMPROVEMENT VIDEOS HERE ▶ 🤍 V1 Golf ▶ 🤍 V1 Game ▶ 🤍 The PRGR Launch Monitor Check it out here ▶ 🤍 Swing Caddie SC300i Discount Link ▶ 🤍 Swing Caddie SC200 Plus Discount Link ▶ 🤍 LagShot Golf Link Here ▶ 🤍?ref:mattfisher V 1 Golf App Here ▶ 🤍 V 1 Game App Here ▶ 🤍 My Workout Program ▶ 🤍 Promo Discount Code: shortgamefit BLAST Motion Here ▶ 🤍 Super Speed Golf ▶ 🤍 FlightScope MEVO+ ▶ 🤍 FlightScope Mevo ▶ 🤍 Code: MrShortGame Athalonz Shoes Here ▶ 🤍 Use Code: mrshortgame for discount! Cart Tek Remote Golf Cart ▶ 🤍 Use Code: MrShortGame DivotAction Mat ▶ 🤍 Please Subscribe ▶ 🤍 Home Course - White Columns Country Club ▶ 🤍 Best Private Clubs - Clubcorp ▶ 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Podcast ▶ 🤍 Instagram ▶ 🤍 Twitter ▶ 🤍 Website ▶ 🤍 ⚠️ Disclaimer: Some of the links in this description are affiliate links. If you make a purchase through these links you'll help support the channel at no additional cost to you. Win/Win! Thanks!

CHEAP v EXPENSIVE WEDGE TEST!!! Golf Monthly

96696
923
106
00:11:06
15.03.2020

How much would you be prepared to spend on new wedges? In this video, Neil Tappin tests options from both ends of the price spectrum to see how they compare. He tests the Callaway Jaws MD5 up against an Inesis wedge but what were the differences and how did they both fair? Your wedges are your scoring clubs and as iron lofts become stronger, players are putting more in the bag. With this in mind, a full set of new wedges can be an expensive investment. As such, we wanted to see how price affects performance... Our cheap v expensive wedge test should shed some important light! ► NEW FOR 2020 - FEATURED PRODUCTS Golf Monthly is partnering with Titleist and FootJoy as our official golf ball, golf bag, footwear and apparel partners for this year Shop the featured FootJoy footwear and apparel worn in this video Men’s shoes 🤍 Men’s shirts 🤍 Men’s pullovers/mid-layers 🤍 Men’s jackets/outer-layers 🤍 Men’s trousers 🤍 Men’s gloves 🤍 Men's Belts & Accessories 🤍 Find out more about the featured Titleist golf balls used in this video 🤍 Find out more about the featured Titleist golf bag used in this video 🤍 ► Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to Golf Monthly's YouTube page now - 🤍 ► For the latest reviews, new gear launches and tour news, visit our website here - 🤍 ► Like us on Facebook here - 🤍 ►Follow us on Twitter here - 🤍 ►Feel free to comment below! ►Remember to hit that LIKE button if you enjoyed it :)

The ULTIMATE Lob Wedge - TaylorMade Hi-Toe 60° Review

513404
6170
650
00:09:30
27.03.2018

The ULTIMATE LOB WEDGE - TaylorMade Hi-Toe 60° Review PGA GOLF PRO Rick Shiels tests the latest TaylorMade Hi-Toe 60° Wedge on the golf course as well as on GCQuad! ►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to RICK SHIELS now 🤍 ► Official Apparel and footwear partner: Nike Golf 🤍 ►Official Resort Partner: Lumine 🤍 ►GolfWRX Featured writer 🤍 ►Golf Monthly Top 25 Golf Coach 🤍 - ►My Links: Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Vine ► 🤍 Web ► 🤍 -

Cobra SnakeBite Wedge Review

16567
187
27
00:08:44
12.04.2021

Really excited for these new wedges from Cobra. Great to see them making some changes to the lower end of the bag. I'd recommend these wedges to anyone! Check them out. Disclaimer: I am a Cobra Golf Ambassador, however Cobra Puma Golf does not sponsor or endorse any of my YouTube specific content. NOT AN AD! #golf #review #subscribe

Really impressive...COSTCO KIRKLAND WEDGES REVIEW

1000989
15475
1508
00:09:04
03.11.2020

►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to RICK SHIELS now 🤍 ► Official Apparel and footwear partner: Nike Golf 🤍 ►Official Garmin Ambassador: 🤍 ► Hit #Subscribe & #HitTheBell so you don't miss out on any new videos! - ►My Links: Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Web ► 🤍 - Hi I’m Rick Shiels, welcome to my channel RickShielsPGAGolf. This YouTube channel is designed to help you play better golf, also to help you enjoy your golf more! I specialise in golf club reviews, golf club unboxing, golf club news, golf club head to heads, and all about golf clubs. I also want to make you play better golf by providing coaching video on all topics about golf, how to fix your slice, fix your hook, help you drive the golf ball longer, hit your irons more pure, hit your irons closer to the hole and help you draw and fade your golf shots. I will also help you lower your score by chipping better by stopping you duff and thin chips, pitch the ball closer and also create backspin. Also I will provide you help to putt better and hole more putts! On this channel I also make fun and entertaining golf content based on crazy and sometimes “gimmicky” golf clubs. I like to cut through the marketing hype about products and I like to give you the honest truth about golf equipment. If you enjoy the channel make sure you hit subscribe and also tap the notification bell so that you are always notified when I release a new video.

Are these my new PERFECT wedges?

184104
6555
335
00:11:45
10.08.2021

👋 Thanks for watching! Make sure to check out… My Instagram: 🤍 My Facebook: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 My Podcast: 🤍 🔥 My awesome partners (and our most recent vids)… FootJoy: 🤍 Bushnell Golf: 🤍 WHOOP: 🤍 Golfbidder: 🤍 🤓 And more info on the equipment I’m using… Studio: 🤍 Driver: 🤍 3-Wood: 🤍 Driving Iron: 🤍 Irons: 🤍 Wedges: 🤍 Putter: 🤍 Golf Balls: 🤍 Japanese Steel Hoodie: 🤍

Is this the BEST wedge of 2022? | Ping Glide 4.0 Wedge Golfalot Review

17958
356
31
00:14:20
18.03.2022

Ping Glide 4.0 Wedge review Have you ever owned a Ping wedge? Let us know in the comments! This video review was shot at Prestbury Golf Club. READ THE FULL GOLFALOT REVIEW HERE: 🤍 #PingGlide4.0Review #Golfalot #Subscribe · SUBSCRIBE TO GOLFALOT FOR FREE NOW: - 🤍 · FOLLOW Golfalot on social media: - Facebook: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - Hello and welcome to our channel - Golfalot, the No.1 golf equipment news and reviews site and home for those who like to Golfalot! For over a decade, Golfalot has brought you in-depth, impartial and honest news and reviews on all things in the world of golf equipment. This channel is all about helping YOU, the golfer, to make better decisions when it comes to buying either new or used golf equipment. We want you to buy the right equipment for your game and therefore improve in doing so. We specialise in full, on-course and indoor golf club reviews of all the latest golf equipment from the biggest brands that you need to know about, and also the ones you don’t… We also pride ourselves on being independent and therefore giving you 100% honesty in each and every one of our reviews. Each video review you see on our channel will also be accompanied by a full written review on our website, Golfalot.com. If you like the videos on our channel, please make sure you hit the SUBSCRIBE button and also click the notification bell so that you are notified first when we release a new video. - Before you go, don’t forget to: · Hit the LIKE button if you enjoyed the video · Make sure you leave a COMMENT if you have any questions for our reviewers · SUBSCRIBE TO GOLFALOT FOR FREE NOW: - 🤍 Thanks for watching the Golfalot Ping Glide 4.0 Wedge review

£50 vs £150 | BUDGET VS PREMIUM GOLF WEDGE TEST!

3439
37
2
00:07:42
15.09.2021

In this video, Alex from GolfMagic puts the budget MacGregor V-Foil Speed wedge up against the NEW TaylorMade MG3 Wedge! Do expensive clubs make a difference? Watch the video to find out more. GolfMagic.com is the #1 online golf website for news, reviews, tips and instruction with more than 1 million monthly users and growing. ► Click HERE to check out MacGregor Golf 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to GolfMagic’s YouTube channel 🤍 ► Click HERE for all the latest golf news, launches, tips and instruction 🤍 ► Click HERE to watch our most recent tips and instruction videos! 🤍 - ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Driver Tips And Instruction playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Irons Tips And Instruction playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Chipping And Pitching Tips playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Putting Tips And Instruction playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Driver Reviews playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Iron Reviews playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our Fairway Wood And Hybrid Reviews playlist 🤍 ► Click HERE to subscribe to our New Golf Equipment playlist 🤍 ► Get the GolfMagic newsletter HERE - 🤍 You can also find more golf videos, images, reviews, and news on our social channels Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, so pick your favourite one below Follow GolfMagic on Twitter - 🤍 Follow GolfMagic on Instagram - 🤍 Like GolfMagic on Facebook - 🤍 - GolfMagic is the fastest growing online golf community in the world – welcome! We’re best known for covering all the latest golf equipment launches and golf industry announcements, breaking golf news, golf equipment reviews, tips and instruction, and entertaining and informative golf features. GolfMagic has more than 1 million monthly golfers and growing!

How can AMAZON sell this wedge for ONLY £25.00!?

17404
601
76
00:10:25
24.10.2022

We take a look at the cheapest wedge that you can buy on amazon and how it fairs out on the adverse weather conditions that the golf course provided! Foresight GC3 Link: 🤍 Where my Hats are from Pharoah Co 🤍pharaohco.co.uk Click the link below to check out any of my golf clubs on ebay. 🤍 Youtube Follow Me: Instagram: 🤍sas_golf_ Facebook Page: 🤍

CLEVELAND RTX-3 GOLF WEDGES REVIEW

149824
1296
127
00:09:40
19.05.2017

CLEVELAND RTX-3 GOLF WEDGES REVIEW ►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to RICK SHIELS now 🤍 ►GolfWRX Featured writer 🤍 ►Golf Monthly Top 25 Golf Coach 🤍 ►Official Resort Partner: Lumine 🤍 ► Official Apparel and footwear partner: Nike Golf 🤍 - ►My Links: Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Vine ► 🤍 Web ► 🤍 -

Golf club review - Mizuno S5 wedge

1424
2
0
00:01:26
11.04.2016

Golf club review - Mizuno S5 wedge

TITLEIST VOKEY SM9 Wedge Review & Testing

70785
1186
153
00:21:28
26.01.2022

We put the all new 2022 Titleist Vokey SM9 wedges to the test on the difficult 17th hole at Valderrama from a variety of yardages. Ian also offers an insightful tip to help avoid hitting one of the scariest shots in golf - the partial wedge over water. 0:00 // Intro to 2022 Vokey SM9 Wedges 6:00 // 100 Yard shot testing 52° 8:10 // 75 Yard shot testing 54° 11:47 // 60 Yard shot testing 60° 14:39 // 35 Yard Partial wedge tip 17:44 // Results & Conclusions Build Shop Podcast with Aaron Dill: Apple: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 Wet Wedge Test PING Glide 3.0 - 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 JOIN THE TXG TEAM: 🤍 🤍 Filmed at: Tour Experience Golf Custom Golf Club Fitting Studio – Toronto, Canada

PING GLIDE 4.0 WEDGE REVIEW // Comparing it against the blade Glide Forged Pro

44605
849
77
00:13:57
16.03.2022

We put the all new 2022 PING Glide 4.0 wedge to the test, while also discussing the design and technology improvements made to the wedge line compared to the previous Glide 3.0 for feel, sound, distance, and overall performance. We also use this opportunity to compare the cavity back Glide 4.0, 56 degree against the blade style Glide Forged Pro 56 degree sand wedge on full and partial shots for dispersion. SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL: 🤍 TXG Online Store: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 JOIN THE TXG TEAM: 🤍 🤍 Filmed at: Tour Experience Golf Custom Golf Club Fitting Studio – Toronto, Canada

Possibly TaylorMade's BEST EVER club!

1390951
12441
1398
00:07:06
29.08.2019

Possibly TaylorMade's BEST EVER club! In this video Rick Shiels PGA golf professional put the brand new TaylorMade Golf Milled Grind 2 wedge through its paces at The Marriott Worsley Park Golf & Country Club. TaylorMade golf are not as well know for their wedges as brands like Titleist Vokey or Cleveland Golf but the new TaylorMade MG2 wedge has something different from most other wedges on the market. The wedges will be used by some of TaylorMade Golf's PGA Tour & European Tour players including Tiger Woods, Rory McIlroy, Jason Day & Dustin Johnson ►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to RICK SHIELS now 🤍 ► Official Apparel and footwear partner: Nike Golf 🤍 ►Official Garmin Ambassador: 🤍 ► Hit #Subscribe & #HitTheBell so you don't miss out on any new videos! - ►My Links: Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Web ► 🤍 - Hi I'm Rick Shiels, welcome to my channel RickShielsPGAGolf. This YouTube channel is designed to help you play better golf, also to help you enjoy your golf more! I specialise in golf club reviews, golf club unboxing, golf club news, golf club head to heads, and all about golf clubs. I also want to make you play better golf by providing coaching video on all topics about golf, how to fix your slice, fix your hook, help you drive the golf ball longer, hit your irons more pure, hit your irons closer to the hole and help you draw and fade your golf shots. I will also help you lower your score by chipping better by stopping you duff and thin chips, pitch the ball closer and also create backspin. Also I will provide you help to putt better and hole more putts! On this channel I also make fun and entertaining golf content based on crazy and sometimes "gimmicky" golf clubs. I like to cut through the marketing hype about products and I like to give you the honest truth about golf equipment. If you enjoy the channel make sure you hit subscribe and also tap the notification bell so that you are always notified when I release a new video.

WHAT OTHERS AREN'T TELLING YOU!! KIRKLAND WEDGES REVIEW

18506
214
61
00:05:17
13.06.2022

This is my honest Kirkland wedges review from the view of the average golfer. Check out my thoughts on the Kirkland KS1 Putter here - 🤍 Website: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 I may earn a small commission from qualifying purchases

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
golf wedge review 3бро Ham radio live singkong czlowiekwarga 安定 江村 poblacion voice call change cursos ead paris walk GM Dex Cool semi sosu Mike Lyons 심쿵 Lukman Idris physics games rona ambrose ยูspd Chanchal Fish Hachari