Elon musk opinion

Elon musk opinion смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Elon Musk Can't Fix Your Commute | NYT Opinion

182548
13491
1548
00:06:40
14.10.2022

Say what you will about Elon Musk, but the man has ideas. Loads of them. He has ideas about how to improve Twitter and colonize Mars. He has ideas about space tourism and the future of artificial intelligence. He has ideas about how to end the war in Ukraine and save children trapped in underground caves. But in the video above, Adam Kovacs, who runs the YouTube channel Adam Something, suggests that unrelenting bravado and tremendous wealth don’t necessarily make bad ideas good. Mr. Kovacs, who has developed a large following for his critiques of flawed urban planning and design, takes a close look at Mr. Musk’s proposals to revolutionize mass transit: the Hyperloop and the Boring Loop. Both ideas have generated much excitement and even investment, but as Mr. Kovacs explains, they are unnecessarily complicated and not designed for real people. There’s even a word for exciting but catastrophically flawed concepts like this: “gadgetbahn.” Mr. Musk, he says, “would rather pump millions of dollars into some made-up tech fantasy than doing something actually useful for us mortals.” Subscribe: 🤍 More from The New York Times Video: 🤍 Whether it's reporting on conflicts abroad and political divisions at home, or covering the latest style trends and scientific developments, New York Times video journalists provide a revealing and unforgettable view of the world. It's all the news that's fit to watch.

Jordan Peterson’s Opinion After Meeting Elon Musk

2582715
63454
3674
00:04:44
20.02.2022

Watch the full episode with Jordan - 🤍 Dr Jordan B. Peterson gives his opinion on Elon Musk. What does Jordan Peterson think of Tesla and SpaceX? What was Jordan Peterson’s trip to see Elon Musk’s Cyber Truck at the Tesla Factory with Joe Rogan like? Why does Elon’s Twitter not read like a normal CEO? #jordanpeterson #elonmusk #tesla - Join the Modern Wisdom Community on Locals - 🤍 Listen to all episodes on audio: Apple Podcasts: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 - Get in touch in the comments below or head to... Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Email: 🤍

New York Responds to Elon Musk

11580
313
138
00:05:16
30.10.2022

Elon Musk now officially owns Twitter. I ask New York what they think about it. Join Me to Become a Monthly Member: 🤍 Watch our Newest Video - 🤍 Links to my Camera and Editing Gear - 🤍 Support me on Patreon - 🤍 Follow my Social Media! Instagram - 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Snapchat - Karim Jovian My Gaming Channel! 🤍 My Twitch Channel: 🤍 Business Inquiries: Contact🤍KarimJovian.com Want to get us a Gift? Our Wish List: 🤍

Elon Musk: Advice for Young People | Lex Fridman Podcast Clips

953266
33240
828
00:08:19
30.12.2021

Lex Fridman Podcast full episode: 🤍 Please support this podcast by checking out our sponsors: - Athletic Greens: 🤍 and use code LEX to get 1 month of fish oil - ButcherBox: 🤍 to get offers & discounts - InsideTracker: 🤍 and use code Lex25 to get 25% off - ROKA: 🤍 and use code LEX to get 20% off your first order - Eight Sleep: 🤍 and use code LEX to get special savings GUEST BIO: Elon Musk is CEO of SpaceX, Tesla, Neuralink, and Boring Company. PODCAST INFO: Podcast website: 🤍 Apple Podcasts: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 RSS: 🤍 Full episodes playlist: 🤍 Clips playlist: 🤍 SOCIAL: - Twitter: 🤍 - LinkedIn: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - Medium: 🤍 - Reddit: 🤍 - Support on Patreon: 🤍

"¡ELON MUSK ES UN GIL******S!" - Dross no se corta al hablar de Elon

473497
23881
967
00:03:23
25.06.2022

- Clip extraído de The Wild Project #149 ft Dross: 🤍 Dross y Jordi Wild, viejos amigos y ya leyendas de Youtube, charlan sobre la vida, la sociedad actual y lo viejos y sabrosos que son. Dross: 🤍 Sigue The Wild Project en: 🔊 SPOTIFY: 🤍 🔊 Apple Podcast: 🤍 🔊 Ivoox: 🤍 🔊 Amazon Music: 🤍 Mail para posibles invitados: invitados🤍jordiwild.com Realización y edición: Nacho Amela 🤍 Tik Tok, ¡sígueme!: 🤍 Canal de YT de Jordi Wild: 🤍 ¡Wild Style marca de ropa! → 🤍 Jordi Wild web → 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🤍

QuantumFracture y Javier Santaolalla debaten sobre ELON MUSK y si es un héroe o un villano

754154
36219
1214
00:09:43
05.04.2021

- Clip extraído de The Wild Project #50 ft Javi Santaolalla & QuantumFracture: 🤍 - Compra y vende bitcoin y criptomonedas aquí, la mejor y más fiable app: 🤍 Javier Santaolalla y Crespo de QuantumFracture hablan con Jordi Wild durante tres horas de los temas más interesantes de la ciencia actual: la posibilidad de que vivamos en una simulación, la física cuántica y lo que nos puede aportar, viajes en el tiempo, teletransporte, el cerebro de Boltzmann, y mucho más. ¡No os lo podéis perder! - Javier Santaolalla: 🤍 - QuantumFracture: 🤍 Hazte Miembro del Canal: 🤍 - También tienes este episodio en: 🎙 Spotify: 🤍 🎙 Apple Podcast: 🤍 🎙 Ivoox: 🤍 Sigue The Wild Project en: 🔊 SPOTIFY: 🤍 🔊 Apple Podcast: 🤍 🔊 Ivoox: 🤍 Canal de YT de Jordi Wild: 🤍 ¡Wild Style marca de ropa! → 🤍 Jordi Wild web → 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🤍

Elon Musk's 'X.com Game Plan' for Twitter | WSJ Opinion

86949
354
31
00:04:46
08.11.2022

Speaking at the 2022 Baron Funds Conference in New York, Elon Musk discussed the 'revenue challenges' he's facing at Twitter, and how a product plan conceived more than 20 years ago could see the social media platform become one of the most valuable companies in the world. Subscribe to WSJ Opinion: 🤍 More from WSJ Opinion: On site: 🤍 On Twitter: 🤍 On Facebook: 🤍 #WSJOpinion #WSJ Image: Baron Capital via AP/Anadolu Agency Composite: Mark Kelly (11/07/22)

Bill Gates Says Elon Musk Could Make Misinformation Worse | WSJ

603352
4147
2239
00:03:47
04.05.2022

Speaking at the WSJ CEO Council, Bill Gates commented on Elon Musk's plan to purchase Twitter and how he could make misinformation online worse. Photo: Simon Williams for WSJ More from the Wall Street Journal: Visit WSJ.com: 🤍 Visit the WSJ Video Center: 🤍 On Facebook: 🤍 On Twitter: 🤍 On Snapchat: 🤍 #WSJ #BillGates #ElonMusk

¿ELON MUSK ES UN EGOLATRA O ALGUIEN QUE AYUDA A LA HUMANIDAD? - Debate en The Wild Project

275083
13978
1089
00:08:02
01.05.2022

- Clip extraído de The Wild Project ft Javi Santaolalla #134: 🤍 Como cada semana, tertulia en The Wild Project con las noticias más interesantes de los últimos días. En esta ocasión, el gran Javier Santaolalla se une al equipo de tertulianos para aportar su cachondeo y sabiduría. En este episodio: Tatiana Murillo, la Barbie humana, someta a su hija de 12 años a una rinoplastia; Condenan a un hombre por acosar y amenazar de muerte a Ana Morgade y a gente cercana a ella; Mike Tyson pega a un seguidor que estaba con él en un avión después de aguantar insultos y risas; Diferentes dirigentes rusos matan a su familia la misma semana y de una forma muy extraña; Abre en España el primer club de pallaringas (no es broma), Jennifer López quiere tener relaciones con Ben Affleck por contrato... y mucho más. ¡No te lo pierdas! - Participan: Javi Santaolalla: 🤍 | Prueba Amautas aquí: 🤍 Josebas: Su tuich es Josebas Sigue The Wild Project en: 🔊 SPOTIFY: 🤍 🔊 Apple Podcast: 🤍 🔊 Ivoox: 🤍 🔊 Amazon Music: 🤍 Mail para posibles invitados: invitados🤍jordiwild.com Realización y edición: Nacho Amela 🤍 Tik Tok, ¡sígueme!: 🤍 Canal de YT de Jordi Wild: 🤍 ¡Wild Style marca de ropa! → 🤍 Jordi Wild web → 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🤍

Elon Musk COMPRÓ Twitter ~ Mi Opinión

335201
32367
2033
00:14:50
26.04.2022

Elon Musk COMPRÓ Twitter ~ Mi Opinión POR FAVOR SUSCRÍBETE: 🤍 MIRA MI CANAL PRINCIPAL: bit.ly/DrossRotzank SÍGUEME EN TWITTER: 🤍 ¡LIKE EN FACEBOOK!: 🤍 Drosstradamus.

Elon Musk on Education

429427
7094
381
00:02:57
21.04.2016

Elon Musk describing education in an interview with Sal Khan Vist 🤍whatcollegeforgottoteach to get the FREE Idea Series: 100+ of the best ideas from the world's most successful entrepreneurs.

Elon Musk's Life Advice Will Change Your Future (MUST WATCH)

1908214
45683
2178
00:12:43
01.06.2020

Stream, discover, and download the most popular motivational speeches on Mindset app: iOS: 🤍 Android: 🤍 Elon Musk delivers an inspirational speech. Listen to the end for the most life changing quote of all-time. Don't let anyone ever tell you that you cannot achieve your dreams. Elon Musk has faced more failure than 99% of people on this planet, yet still pursues his dreams and believes in himself. On May 30th, SpaceX made a historic launch. Delivering 2 NASA astronauts to the International Space Station, and returning the rocket back to earth. Listen to one of the greatest minds to ever walk this earth! Subscribe for Motivational Videos Every Weekday, Helping You Get Through The Week! 🤍 Follow us on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 ­­- Footage licensed through Filmpac, Artgrid, and Videoblocks. Song: Ibi - Some Sands ­­- Copyright disclaimer: We own commercial licenses for all the content used in this video and it was fully edited by us. Help us caption & translate this video! 🤍

Exclusive: Elon Musk On Twitter Fame, Loneliness, And AI

967814
19613
3147
00:05:42
26.04.2022

In an exclusive interview with Axel Springer in March, Elon Musk talked about his Twitter fame, feeling lonely, and the future of AI. MORE INSIDER NEWS VIDEOS: Media Activist Shares How Musk Could Change Twitter | Opinion 🤍 Elon Musk On Putin, Nuclear Power, And Love 🤍 Elon Musk's Wealth Compared To Everything | Data On Data 🤍 #ElonMusk #Twitter #InsiderNews Insider's mission is to inform and inspire. Subscribe to our channel and visit us at: 🤍 Insider on Facebook: 🤍 Insider on Twitter: 🤍 Insider on Instagram: 🤍 Insider News on Snapchat: 🤍 Insider on TikTok: 🤍 Exclusive: Musk On Twitter Fame, Loneliness, And AI

Sadhguru REVEALS His Honest Thoughts on Elon Musk

269405
4349
537
00:19:00
30.11.2022

Sadhguru shares his views on Elon Musk and his inter-planetary travel missions. He explains how we can utilize our mind to its fullest to get the maximum benefits of the brain. While you watch this video and listen to Sadhguru, try to relate to yourself and apply the advice from Sadhguru to your life to live better. For more videos like this, make sure to subscribe. Like this video and share it with your family and friends whom you care about. Thanks for watching and supporting your channel. TIMESTAMPS 00:00 - Intro 02:48 - How To Increase Your Brain Power? 08:52 - VO 09:09 - Expanding Your Knowledge And the Potentials of Your Brain 18:18 - Outro ▶ Sadhguru’s Books 🤍 ▶ Try Audible Premium Plus and Get Up to Two Free Audiobooks 🤍 ▶ Sadhguru’s Favorite Books 1. 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea by Jules Verne 🤍 2. Gulliver's Travels by Jonathan Swift 🤍 3. Robinson Crusoe by Daniel Defoe 🤍 4. The Admirable Crichton by JM Barrie 🤍 5. Jonathan Livingston Seagull by Richard Bach 🤍 6. Illusions by Richard Bach 🤍 7. The Prophet by Khalil Gibran 🤍 8. The Book of Mirdad by Mikhail Naimy 🤍 9. The Whale by Herman Melville 🤍 10. Tolstoy & Dostoevsky Books Tolstoy 🤍 Dostoevsky 🤍 10.1 War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy 🤍 You can watch the video about the books here: 🤍 Also watch: WATCH THIS EVERY DAY AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE: 🤍 Watch THIS to Never Suffer in the Future | Sadhguru: 🤍 How to Become a Wonderful Human Being in 12 Months | Sadhguru: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ►Footage licensed through: Envato / Storyblocks ►Music 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ►Copyright ©: Script / Narration / Video Edit: Team WOS Footage: Envato / Storyblocks Music: Epidemic Sound / Envato Elements Interviews / Video References were uploaded with the permission of the owner. We own commercial licenses for all the content used in this video. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ A verified unofficial channel of Sadhguru. You can check the official channel here: 🤍 AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: There may be a few links in this description which means we earn a small commission, at no cost to the buyer, when a buyer makes a purchase. Don’t worry, we only recommend products we use and trust. Thanks for supporting the channel!

ELON MUSK ES BASURA | Respuesta a Date Un Vlog y CdeCiencia

72775
6762
2215
00:20:50
08.08.2020

En esta vídeo respuesta a Date un Vlog y CdeCiencia y su vídeo titulado “Elon Musk la vuelve a liar. ¿HÉROE O VILLANO?” se expondrán la larga lista de motivos por los cuales no se debería idolatrar ni defender al billonario. Comentaré la implicación de Musk en el golpe de estado de Bolivia y su tweet jactándose de ello (“We will coup whoever we want! Deal with it”), su infancia lujosa en la Sudáfrica del apartheid con riquezas provenientes de una mina de esmeraldas, el clima hostil en Tesla para con los trabajadores racializados y/o que quieren sindicarse, polémicos tweets de Elon como los del coronavirus o el de “pedo guy” y la reapertura ilegal de la fábrica tesla en medio de la pandemia. Y siguiendo la temática del canal, también expondré brevemente la Ideología oculta en la idealización del genio-empresario y en la idealización de la carrera y colonización espacial como solución al colapso climático. Sígueme en: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Apóyame en Patreon: 🤍 Apóyame en Paypal: 🤍 Link al vídeo de Date un Vlog y C de Ciencia “Elon Musk la vuelve a liar. ¿HÉROE O VILLANO?” 🤍 Los otros vídeos "pro-musk" de Date un Vlog y C de Ciencia mostrados en el primer minuto: "Por esto Elon Musk es el nuevo DA VINCI" 🤍 "Por qué SpaceX y Elon Musk son nuestra única esperanza" 🤍 Vídeos recomendados en el min 13:45: BOLIVIA. Guía rápida para entender el golpe. | Cuellilargo 🤍 El Golpe de Estado contra el presidente de Bolivia, Evo Morales 🤍 David Pakman Is Wrong About Bolivia: Let's Not Be Useful Idiots | BadEmpanada 🤍 Bolivia is Descending into Dictatorship - Here's Why | BadEmpanada 🤍 In Bolivia, Criticizing the Government is Illegal | BadEmpanada 🤍 Bibliografía: Ashlee Vance (2015). Elon Musk: Tesla, SpaceX, and the Quest for a Fantastic Future Barbara Jones (2018). Artículo en el dailymail: 🤍 Phillip de Wet (2018). Entrevista a Errol Musk en Business Insider South Africa: 🤍 Neil Strauss (2017). Entrevista en la Rolling Stone: 🤍 Sean O'Kane (2017). Artículo en The Verge: 🤍 Lauren Hepler (2018). Artículo en The New York Times: 🤍 Will Evans y Alyssa Jeong Perry (2018). Artículo en Reveal: 🤍 Caroline O’Donovan (2017). Artículo para CNBC:🤍 Alexia Fernández Campbell (2019). Artículo para Vox: 🤍 Tara Law (2019). Artículo para Time: 🤍 Michelle Mark (2018). Artículo en Business Insider: 🤍 Jemima Kelly (2020). Artículo en Financial Times: 🤍 Alejandro Pedregal (2019). Artículo para Contexto: 🤍 Agustina Sánchez (2019). Artículo para CLACSO: 🤍 Slavoj Žižek (2003). Ideología, un mapa de la cuestión. (Capítulo: El espectro de la Ideología) Música usada: Track Name: "Smile" 🤍 by: LAKEY INSPIRED. 🤍 Track Name: “Sunset” 🤍 by: Lukrembo 🤍 Track Name: “Every day (jazz ver)” 🤍 by: Lukrembo 🤍 Tango de Manzana by Kevin MacLeod Link: 🤍 License: 🤍 #ElonMusk #Polémica #HéroeOVillano Elon Musk twitter. Elon Musk compra twitter.

Elon Musk: Does God Exist?

2331655
42119
4776
00:08:14
07.01.2022

In this video, Elon Musk opens up about his religious believes and shares his thoughts on God and Jesus Christ. Enjoy! ⭐Become a MUSK FAN & get access to perks: 🤍 🔔 TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS, and be the first to watch every video! 'China Will KILL US!' - Elon Musk 👉 🤍 Elon Musk's Speech Will Leave You SPEECHLESS 👉 🤍 "Most People Don't Even Realize What's Coming" | Elon Musk 👉 🤍 'Watch Before They DELETE This!' - Elon Musk 👉 🤍 Elon Musk's Speech That Freaked Out World Leaders 👉 🤍 Elon Musk Talks About Aliens 👉 🤍 Discord: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍 💼Business inquiries? Request our email address using the button on our 'About' page! (Desktop only) Non-business-related emails will be ignored and you will be blocked. All materials in these videos are used for educational purposes and fall within the guidelines of fair use. No copyright infringement is intended. If you are or represent the copyright owner of materials used in this video and have a problem with the usage of some of these materials, please contact us via our email address on the "About" page of the channel (only visible on desktop), we are sure we will sort it out. Copyright © Elon Musk Zone 2021 #ElonMusk #Musk #Elon #Tesla #SpaceX #Neuralink #Technology #Cars #Space #SpaceTravel #TheBoringCompany #OpenAI #SolarCity

Elon Musk 'I Don't Give A Damn About Your Degree'

12028749
242562
22798
00:10:41
10.02.2018

Elon Musk Biography: 🤍 Elon Musk Merchandise: 🤍 Elon Musk Merchandise Store: 🙌 🤍 🙌 Badass T-Shirts, Mugs and Smartphone cases: 🙌🏻 🤍 🙌🏻 Christmas Merch for your Grandma: 🙌 🤍 🙌 Subscribe for daily Elon Musk videos.

YouTuber Fixed Elon Musk Buggest Problem

12609453
686055
11072
00:00:31
30.05.2022

Bill Gates Opinions On Elon Musk

384816
9234
866
00:00:45
30.01.2022

Subscribe to my channel. #shorts Follow the Instagram: 🤍 This content doesn’t belong to DeclanLTD, it is edited and shared only for the purpose of awareness, and if the content OWNER (visual/audio) of this content has any issue, we request you to directly message to this page, thus we sort out the outcome.⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ Regards,⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ Declan

"I Tried To Warn You" - Elon Musk LAST WARNING (2023)

12153944
195945
17434
00:08:57
20.07.2021

🕵️ Watch the secret docu’s where Elon Musk uncovers the truth that’s hiding under the lies: 🤍 ⭐Become a MUSK FAN & get access to perks: 🤍 ╔═╦╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦╦╦╦╗╔═╗ ║╚╣║║║╚╣╚╣╔╣╔╣║╚╣═╣ ╠╗║╚╝║║╠╗║╚╣║║║║║═╣ ╚═╩══╩═╩═╩═╩╝╚╩═╩═╝ Discord: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍 PayPal donations: 🤍 Elon Musk gives his final warning about Artificial Intelligence, also known as AI. This is a Motivational and educational video which will give you a different perspective about many things, You will listen to so much incredible advice that is very important. Elon Musk discusses his look on life and why he figures we could be living in a reenactment, the secret subtleties that show why we're in a recreated reality. Elon Musk clarifies that man-made brainpower and self-governing innovation are improving and better, and he anticipates that they should take over inside the following 10 years. Elon Musk further discloses his arrangements to turn into a spacefaring development and travel to defaces with SpaceX, Tesla and The Boring Company. This is an inspirational and instructive video which will give you alternate point of view about numerous things, You will pay attention to mind blowing exhortation that is vital. Look at it! We had 211,174 subs when publishing this video. This video is related to Elon Musk, Musk, Elon, Tesla, SpaceX, The Boring Company, Business, Jeff Bezos, Space, Cars, Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, millionaires, billionaires, motivational, motivation, Elon musk motivation, Elon musk motivational, it's already too late, elon musk,elon musk motivation,elon musk motivational speech,Why you wouldn't want to be me Elon Musk,elon musk inspiring speech,elon musk best speech,elon musk crying,elon musk emotional speech,why you wouldn't to be elon musk,elon musk inspirational video,elon musk emotional,elon musk mindset,elon musk hard path,elon musk tears up speech,elon musk tears up,elon musk holding back tears,business core,What is the Price of Success,motivation core and more topics! Not Elon Musk - Gangsta's Paradise or Elon Musk: MY LAST WARNING! or Young Elon Musk Being Cocky or Elon Musk TROLLS Jeff Bezos or Elon Musk vs Bill Gates Reacting to People in Public or Elon Musk's $20B Futuristic City! (Starbase) or Elon Musk - All Movie & Series Appearances (Elon Musk Cameo Scenes) or Elon Musk: ALIENS ARE OBSERVING US! or Elon Musk TRIGGERED: 'END This Interview RIGHT NOW!!' / 'China Will Overtake US!' - Elon Musk Warns Military, but Elon Musk - 'it's already too late!'. 💼Business inquiries? Request my email using the button on our 'About' page! Non-business-related emails will be ignored and you will be blocked. Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting Elon Musk Zone so I can continue to provide you with free content each week! All materials in these videos are used for educational purposes and fall within the guidelines of fair use. No copyright infringement is intended. If you are or represent the copyright owner of materials used in this video and have a problem with the use of some of these materials, please contact me via my email on the "About" page on my channel, I am sure we will sort it out. Copyright © Elon Musk Zone 2021 #ElonMusk #Musk #Elon #Tesla #SpaceX #Neuralink #Technology #Cars #Space #SpaceTravel #TheBoringCompany #OpenAI #SolarCity MB01BBH8GJL2T0B

Elon Musk: "DELETE Your Social Media NOW!" - Here's Why!

7591390
172837
12565
00:03:24
14.04.2022

Elon Musk: "DELETE Your Social Media NOW!" - Here's Why. Tesla CEO Elon Musk doesn't like Facebook, and he's made that opinion known repeatedly. In this video Elon Musk explains the hazards of social media, and opens up about Facebook. Want to start a Youtube Channel like this? Get This FREE 10 Step Guide and learn how! - 🤍 Watch this video to know why Elon Musk deleted his Facebook and Insta accounts, and why you should too! Last year, WhatsApp co-founder and former Facebook employee Brian Acton went to Twitter to encourage people to #DeleteFacebook in light of the company’s recent privacy scandal with Cambridge Analytica.Turns out Elon Musk, the eccentric CEO of both SpaceX and Tesla, thought it was a great idea.After tweeting back to Acton asking, #ElonMusk #Musk #Elon #Tesla #SpaceX #Neuralink #Technology #Cars #Space #SpaceTravel #TheBoringCompany #OpenAI #SolarCity “What’s Facebook?” Someone suggested that Musk delete SpaceX’s corporate Facebook page. “I didn’t realize there was one. Will do,” he replied.Then someone suggested he also delete Tesla’s corporate Facebook page. “Definitely. Looks lame anyway,” Musk replied.And that was that. Both pages appear to have been deleted. SpaceX’s page had more than 2.7 million followers. Again, Elon Musk is against social media. Elon Musk suggests to delete your Facebook and use the alternative instead.This is a very interesting video, so enjoy. This is not the first time that Musk has been ‘accused’ by someone at Facebook of not understanding what AI is. CEO Mark Zuckerberg has also in the past termed Musk’s views on AI as “pretty irresponsible”.Musk and Zuckerberg aren’t really the best of friends. In 2017, Musk said that Zuckerberg’s understanding of the future of AI is pretty “limited”. In February this year, the Tesla CEO has called Facebook “lame” and tweeted #DeleteFacebook.In reply to Oscar winner actor Sacha Baron Cohen’s rather scathing tweet on Facebook and Zuckerberg, Musk tweeted, “#DeleteFacebook It’s lame.” As for Musk, he deleted his Facebook account in 2018. In a tweet Musk had said, It’s not a political statement and I didn’t do this because someone dared me to do it. Just don’t like Facebook. Sorry. Musk has said that AI will be much smarter than people, putting humans at a tremendous disadvantage. "I think generally people underestimate the capability of AI — they sort of think it's a smart human," Musk said at a talk with Alibaba CEO Jack Ma at the World AI Conference in Shanghai, China. "But it's going to be much more than that. It will be much smarter than the smartest human." And he's made much more alarming statements than that. "AI is a fundamental risk to the existence of human civilization," he said in 2017. "I have exposure to the most cutting-edge AI, and I think people should be really concerned by it." For more Elon Musk Videos Subscribe Now 👉 🤍 Tesla Videos Playlist 🚘 : 🤍 Elon Musk Videos Playlist🦾: 🤍 For more by Smart Sense subscribe now: 🤍 For the best videos be sure to subscribe and turn on the post notifications so you don't miss any videos and once you've subscribed comment something nice for a shoutout. Popularly referred to as the Real-life Tony Stark, Elon Musk is the founder and CEO of SpaceX, an American aerospace manufacturer and space transportation services. He is also the co-founder, CEO, and product architect at Tesla Motors, the founder of The Boring Company and Co-founder of Neuralink and initial chairman of OpenAI. Tesla has proven that electric vehicles can be desirable, combining outstanding performance and high-tech interiors with usable driving range. The Model X crossover has room for up to seven. It’s also the most expensive Tesla, featuring the unique Falcon Wing doors. You have your pick of two sedans: the larger, more expensive Model S is a hot rod. The smaller, less pricey Model 3 Performance isn’t far behind. The company has also revealed its wildly styled pickup truck, the Cybertruck. Tesla manufactures the Model S, the first zero-emission, zero-gas, full-size electric vehicle on the market. In addition, Tesla has produced battery packs, electric motors, and other powertrain components that will power all-electric, plug-in vehicles—not only Tesla’s, but also those of other vehicle manufacturers. Tesla Motors was formed to develop an electric sports car. Eberhard was Tesla’s chief executive officer (CEO) and Tarpenning its chief financial officer (CFO). Funding for the company was obtained from a variety of sources, most notably PayPal cofounder Elon Musk, who contributed more than $30 million to the new venture and served as chairman of the company, beginning in 2004.

Elon Musk's Surprising Opinion on Flying Cars

47685
1341
216
00:01:01
26.03.2019

Elon Musk Biography: 🤍 Elon Musk Merchandise: 🤍

Why I Hate Elon Musk

2157604
110521
17339
00:17:45
12.03.2021

This the truth behind how Elon Musk made so much of his money. In this video, we explore the dark truth and story behind Elon Musk, who is the CEO of Tesla and Space X and has been dubbed the richest man in the world. However, Elon Musk's rise to billions has lead to many hating Elon Musk, not only for his stealing of idea's, lawsuits, lies, and his Neuralink ambition to introduce brain chips to the population but also for his hollow facade. This video documents Elon Musk's rise to power and gives perspective on the reasons Elon Musk is hated and Elon Musk sucks. This is some real education on the truth about Elon Musk's money. ► Become a Patron: 🤍 📹𝗠𝘆 𝗘𝗾𝘂𝗶𝗽𝗺𝗲𝗻𝘁: ► Microphone: 🤍 💊* Ultimate Blackpill on China*: ►🤍 🎶 Music: ►Epidemic Sounds - 🤍 #elonmusk #tesla Prologue - 00:00 Part 1: Childhood - 00:55 Part 2: Origins - 02:29 Part 3: Paypal - 04:45 Part 4: Tesla - 08:07 Part 5: The Dark Truth Behind Elon Musk - 15:36 Part 6: Conclusion - 16:34 THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!

Mark Zuckerberg reacts to Elon Musk possibly buying Twitter #shorts

728348
17516
1480
00:00:36
11.10.2022

Mark Zuckerberg on Elon Musk possibly buying Twitter: “I think it's interesting as a saga… but I think even at this point, it's not actually clear what's going to happen.” Subscribe: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 The Vergecast Podcast: 🤍 Decoder with Nilay Patel: 🤍 More about our podcasts: 🤍 Read More: 🤍 Community guidelines: 🤍 Wallpapers from The Verge: 🤍

"Don't be fooled about Elon!" - Celebs open up about Elon Musk...

2959347
47163
4603
00:08:04
27.11.2021

Elon Musk is widely respected around the globe. Elon's contributions in different sectors have made him the most influential entrepreneur of all time. In this video, we take a look at what some of the most famous people think of Elon Musk. Enjoy! ⭐Become a MUSK FAN & get access to perks: 🤍 🔔 TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS, and be the first to watch every video! 'China Will KILL US!' - Elon Musk 👉 🤍 Elon Musk's Speech Will Leave You SPEECHLESS 👉 🤍 "Most People Don't Even Realize What's Coming" | Elon Musk 👉 🤍 'Watch Before They DELETE This!' - Elon Musk 👉 🤍 Elon Musk's Speech That Freaked Out World Leaders 👉 🤍 Elon Musk Talks About Aliens 👉 🤍 Discord: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍 💼Business inquiries? Request our email address using the button on our 'About' page! (Desktop only) Non-business-related emails will be ignored and you will be blocked. All materials in these videos are used for educational purposes and fall within the guidelines of fair use. No copyright infringement is intended. If you are or represent the copyright owner of materials used in this video and have a problem with the usage of some of these materials, please contact us via our email address on the "About" page of the channel (only visible on desktop), we are sure we will sort it out. Copyright © Elon Musk Zone 2021 #ElonMusk #Musk #Elon #Tesla #SpaceX #Neuralink #Technology #Cars #Space #SpaceTravel #TheBoringCompany #OpenAI #SolarCity

Elon Musk Reveals His Knowledge on Aliens, Challenges Putin to UFC, and Predicts WW3

15805505
254097
30962
03:12:15
05.08.2022

HAPPY DAD MERCH & STORE FINDER: 🤍 TRY FULL SEND SUPPLEMENTS: 🤍 FULL SEND, NELK BOYS, SWDI MERCH: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE: 🤍 SPOTIFY | 🤍 APPLE | 🤍 INSTAGRAM | 🤍 TWITTER | 🤍 TIKTOK | 🤍 FACEBOOK | 🤍 SNAPCHAT | 🤍 Podcast Clips on YouTube: 🤍 Happy Dad on YouTube: 🤍 Nelk Boys on YouTube: 🤍 Join the MetaCard Twitter Community: 🤍 Grab a Full Send MetaCard NFT: 🤍

What Germans Think About Elon Musk | Easy German 431

118580
3509
494
00:12:07
19.12.2021

► EMANUELS BLOG: 🤍 ► GET EXERCISES FOR THIS VIDEO: 🤍 ► LISTEN TO OUR PODCAST: 🤍 ► LEARN GERMAN WITH OUR APP: 🤍 ► SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL: 🤍 ► FACEBOOK: 🤍 ► INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ► WEBSITE: 🤍 - English video description Learn German with our street interviews: In this episode we find out what people in Berlin think about Elon Musk. Musk has just been named "person of the year" by Time Magazine and is known as an entrepreneur and visionary but also for causing controversies. On the outskirts of Berlin, he is currently building the European headquarters of his car brand Tesla - a good moment for us to find out what Germans think about Elon Musk. Our friend Emanuel from yourdailygerman is with us on the streets today to ask the people! What is your opinion on Elon Musk? Let us know in the comments! 😊 Deutsche Videobeschreibung In dieser Episode finden wir heraus, was die Menschen in Berlin von Elon Musk halten. Musk ist gerade erst vom Time Magazine zur "Person des Jahres" ernannt worden. Er ist Unternehmer und Visionär bekannt, aber er sorgt auch regelmäßig für Kontroversen. Am Rande Berlins baut er gerade das europäische Hauptquartier seiner Automarke Tesla - eine gute Gelegenheit für uns, um herauszufinden, was die Menschen auf der Straße in Berlin eigentlich über Elon Musk denken. Unser Freund Emanuel von yourdailygerman.com ist heute mit uns unterwegs auf der Straße, um die Leute zu interviewen. Was denkt ihr über Elon Musk? Wir freuen uns auf eure Meinung in den Kommentaren! 😊 - PRODUCED BY: Easy Languages is an international video project aiming at supporting people worldwide to learn languages through authentic street interviews and expose the street culture of participating partner countries abroad. Episodes are produced in local languages and contain subtitles in both the original language as well as in English. - Hosts of this episode: Emanuel Schuchart & Carina Schmid Camera: Lorenz Backmann, Carina Schmid Edit: Rawad Sabbagh Translation: Ben Eve

Elon Musk explains his views on Bitcoin (B Word Conference)

368085
4128
1404
00:03:57
21.07.2021

At the B Word conference, Elon Musk explains his views on Bitcoin, what it is, and his current investments in altcoins such as Dogecoin. Visit theBword.org for more information about the conference.

YouTuber Helps Elon Musk Improve

13613086
675631
10225
00:00:33
29.05.2022

When Elon Musk realised China's richest man is an idiot ( Jack Ma )

35782873
958011
128832
00:05:47
01.09.2019

Edit of Jack Ma and Elon Musk at the World Artificial Intelligence Conference

Warren Buffett shares his opinion on China, Costco, Elon Musk, College, and more

1020626
9949
931
01:20:22
27.08.2019

•New complete Warren Buffett interview from 2019. •Buffet speaks on the future of Berkshire Hathaway, personal investment mistakes he's made, the future of investing in China and meeting Elon Musk. Subscribe to Yahoo Finance: 🤍 About Yahoo Finance: At Yahoo Finance, you get free stock quotes, up-to-date news, portfolio management resources, international market data, social interaction and mortgage rates that help you manage your financial life. Connect with Yahoo Finance: Get the latest news: 🤍 Find Yahoo Finance on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Yahoo Finance on Twitter: 🤍 Follow Yahoo Finance on Instagram: 🤍

Elon Musk's Opinions On Money

231284
7054
132
00:00:28
29.10.2021

Subscribe to my channel. #shorts Follow the Instagram: 🤍 This content doesn’t belong to DeclanLTD, it is edited and shared only for the purpose of awareness, and if the content OWNER (visual/audio) of this content has any issue, we request you to directly message to this page, thus we sort out the outcome.⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ Regards,⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ Declan

Elon Musk smokes a blunt on Joe Rogan's podcast😳 #shorts

354790
15640
291
00:00:34
13.08.2022

#shorts #elonmusk SUBSCRIBE for your daily dose of Elon: 🤍 Elon Musk, Trillionaire, Tesla, SpaceX, Dogecoin, Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency, Jeff Bezos, Billionaire, Motivation Podcast, SolarCity, Neurolink, The Boring Company, Money, Wealth, Business, Entrepreneur, Environment, Python, Sustainable Energy, Investing, Investment, Stock Market, Coins, Cash, Real Estate, Science, Technology, Interview, Speech, Information, Infotainment, Artificial Intelligence, Robots, Machines, Automation, Coding. The vision of Musk Munition is to transform the original content from shows, podcasts and key-notes with Elon Musk into a more immersive experience. We hope that our work can help educate as many people through this channel by making information easier for consumers on their own time without any interruptions or distractions. elon musk motivation,elon musk,elon musk motivational video,elon musk interview,elon musk speech,elon musk motivational speech,motivation,elon musk tesla,elon musk crying,elon musk motivational,elon musk motivation never give up,motivational video,elon musk best speech,motivational,elon musk motivation video,elon musk inspirational video,motivational speech,elon musk emotional,elon,elon musk emotional speech,motivational speech elon musk The content used in videos is licensed by our partners, and if you are the legal owner of any third-party material that has been featured on this channel then please e-mail us at info🤍muskmunition.com. We'll be happy to resolve your problem! 💚 Fair Use Disclaimer The videos have no negative impact on the original works. We make them for educational purposes and they're transformative in nature, since we only use audio footage or tiny pieces of video content when it's necessary to explain something more clearly - all within legal limits of course! This video features materials protected by the Fair Use guidelines of Section 107 of the Copyright Act. All rights are reserved to the copyright owners. ❗️DISCLAIMER: Our channel is not associated with Elon Musk in ANY way and is purely made for entertainment purposes, based on facts, rumors, and fiction. Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statutes that might otherwise be infringing. #Elonmusk #Elon #Musk #Tesla #SpaceX #theboringcompany #Neuralink #Tech #Technology #AI #Robots #Space #Solarcity #shorts #BusinessMagnate #TechnoKing #Entrepreneur #Habits #Billionaire #BillionaireZone #Cash #Mindset #Money #MentalToughness #Wealth #Fearless #BillionaireLifestyle #Motivation #MotivationalQuotes #InspirationalQuotes #SuccessQuotes #Hustle

Finally The Opinion of Jordan Peterson About Elon Musk

3272
44
18
00:04:38
25.01.2023

What does Jordan Peterson think about Elon Musk? Jordan Peterson's Opinion After Meeting Elon Musk. Watch the full episode with Jordan - 🤍 Special Thanks To Chris Williamson Please subscribe to his channel and watch his full episodes and Podcasts! youtube : 🤍 Elon Reeve Musk FRS is a business magnate and investor. He is the founder, CEO and chief engineer of SpaceX; angel investor, CEO and product architect of Tesla, Inc.; owner and CEO of Twitter, Inc.; founder of The Boring Company; co-founder of Neuralink and OpenAI; and president of the philanthropic Musk Foundation. Jordan Peterson is a clinical psychologist and professor of psychology at the University of Toronto. He is also the author of popular books like "Don't Be the Dumbest Guy at Your Job" and "12 Rules for Life". In this video, Jordan Peterson shares with us some key tips that will help us avoid making dumb mistakes at work. From understanding why we make mistakes to avoiding common mistakes, this video is a essential watch for anyone looking to improve their career prospects! ►Subscribe for more videos: 🤍 Special Thanks To Dr Jordan B Peterson for sharing his knowledge ! Please subscribe to his channel and watch his full lectures ! YouTube: 🤍 🤍 🤍 We try to educate people with these videos by just sharing a small part of the original material from old videos and not wishing to bring down any market value of the content; we try to increase the market value of the content by making it known to new people. Dr Jordan B. Peterson gives his opinion on Elon Musk. What does Jordan Peterson think of Tesla and SpaceX? What was Jordan Peterson’s trip to see Elon Musk’s Cyber Truck at the Tesla Factory with Joe Rogan like? Why does Elon’s Twitter not read like a normal CEO? jordan peterson elon musk twitter jordan peterson elon musk podcast jordan peterson elon musk tie jordan peterson twitter elon musk height youtube elon musk and jordan peterson How much is Jordan Peterson worth? Is Jordan Peterson wife ok? What is Elon Musk net worth today? Is Elon Musk a perfectionist? Is Jordan Peterson wife ok? What is Elon Musk net worth today? Is Elon Musk a perfectionist? How much does Jordan Peterson make a month? How much does a psychologist make? jordan peterson elon musk twitter jordan peterson elon musk podcast jordan peterson elon musk tie jordan peterson twitter elon musk height youtube elon musk and jordan peterson How much did Elon Musk sell PayPal for? Why is Elon Musk so famous? Did Elon Musk create PayPal? What does Elon Musk own? #elonmusk #elonmuskinterview #elonmusktwitter #elonmuskfirestwitteremployees #elonmuskbooed #elonmuskpodcast #elonmuskmotivation #elonmuskloganpaul #elonmuskrobot #elonmuskdavechappelle #elonmuskddg #elonmuskfullsend #elonmuskfirestwitteremployeesjoerogan #elonmuskai #elonmuskjoerogan ► FAIR-USE COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER: * Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, commenting, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. - This video has no negative impact on the original works - This video is also for motivational purposes. - It is transformative in nature. - We only used bits and pieces of videos to get the point across where necessary. ► We hope that you enjoyed this wise speech of professor Jordan B. Peterson proposes . #JordanPeterson #motivation #jordanpetersonquotes #quotes #jordanbpetersonadvice #philosophy #psychology

SpaceX employee opens up about Elon Musk...

5921997
87861
6860
00:08:32
13.11.2021

Working for someone like Elon Musk is obviously not easy. He's probably the most demanding CEO and boss, when it comes to putting in the hours and getting things done. But Elon Musk leads the way, and he probably works harder than anyone else in his companies. In this video, a senior SpaceX executive and former astronaut, Garrett Reisman explains what is it like to work for Elon Musk. Enjoy! ⭐Become a MUSK FAN & get access to perks: 🤍 🔔 TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS, and be the first to watch every video! 'China Will KILL US!' - Elon Musk 👉 🤍 Elon Musk's Speech Will Leave You SPEECHLESS 👉 🤍 "Most People Don't Even Realize What's Coming" | Elon Musk 👉 🤍 'Watch Before They DELETE This!' - Elon Musk 👉 🤍 Elon Musk's Speech That Freaked Out World Leaders 👉 🤍 Elon Musk Talks About Aliens 👉 🤍 Discord: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍 PayPal donations: 🤍 💼Business inquiries? Request our email address using the button on our 'About' page! (Desktop only) Non-business-related emails will be ignored and you will be blocked. All materials in these videos are used for educational purposes and fall within the guidelines of fair use. No copyright infringement is intended. If you are or represent the copyright owner of materials used in this video and have a problem with the usage of some of these materials, please contact us via our email address on the "About" page of the channel (only visible on desktop), we are sure we will sort it out. Copyright © Elon Musk Zone 2021 #ElonMusk #Musk #Elon #Tesla #SpaceX #Neuralink #Technology #Cars #Space #SpaceTravel #TheBoringCompany #OpenAI #SolarCity

Netflix CEO Reed Hastings on Elon Musk #Shorts

194719
7940
420
00:01:00
30.11.2022

Reed Hastings, Netflix co-CEO, meets with Andrew Ross Sorkin at The New York Times' DealBook Summit and offers his opinion on what Elon Musk is doing at Twitter. 🤍 #CNBC #CNBCTV

President Donald Trump on Elon Musk: I was worried about him, because he's one of our great geniuses

781808
16388
2671
00:01:14
22.01.2020

President Donald Trump sits down for an interview with CNBC's Joe Kernen from the World Economic Forum in Davos, Switzerland. President Donald Trump told CNBC on Wednesday that Elon Musk is one of the world’s “great geniuses,” he likened the CEO of Tesla and SpaceX to Thomas Edison. Musk is “one of our great geniuses, and we have to protect our genius,” Trump said in an interview with “Squawk Box” co-host Joe Kernen from the World Economic Forum in Davos, Switzerland. “You know, we have to protect Thomas Edison and we have to protect all of these people that came up with originally the light bulb and the wheel and all of these things. And he’s one of our very smart people and we want to cherish those people,” the president said. In a 2008 interview, Musk said Edison and Nikola Tesla, for whom he named his electric auto company, were both role models, but he preferred Edison. Tesla, the scientist, was a rival of Edison. Trump’s comments on Musk come as shares of Tesla have surged recently, more than doubling since late September, and hitting all-time high after all-time high. The stock market value of Tesla set to reach $100 billion. Its market capitalization is greater than those of General Motors and Ford combined. Tesla stock has been on a tear after the electric car maker announced a surprise profit in its third-quarter earnings report in October. Back then, the stock was just more than $250 per share. Musk’s now-infamous “funding secured,” Aug. 7, 2018, tweet sent the stock soaring, but it also marked the beginning of a chaotic ride for the company and Musk. In the 16 months that followed, Tesla stock bottomed at a three-year low just under $177 per share in June before boomeranging back up. Trump recalled those rough times. “You go back a year and they were talking about the end of the company. And now all of a sudden they’re talking about these great things.” In CNBC’s interview on Wednesday, the president also marveled at what Musk’s commercial company SpaceX has accomplished with rockets that land themselves. “I spoke to him very recently, and he’s also doing the rockets. He likes rockets. And he does good at rockets, too, by the way. I never saw where the engines come down with no wings, no anything, and they’re landing. I said I’ve never seen that before,” Trump said. For access to live and exclusive video from CNBC subscribe to CNBC PRO: 🤍 » Subscribe to CNBC TV: 🤍 » Subscribe to CNBC: 🤍 » Subscribe to CNBC Classic: 🤍 Turn to CNBC TV for the latest stock market news and analysis. From market futures to live price updates CNBC is the leader in business news worldwide. Connect with CNBC News Online Get the latest news: 🤍 Follow CNBC on LinkedIn: 🤍 Follow CNBC News on Facebook: 🤍 Follow CNBC News on Twitter: 🤍 Follow CNBC News on Instagram: 🤍 #CNBC #CNBC TV

Elon Musk warns us about AI

47093275
3158489
43429
00:00:21
07.07.2022

SUBSCRIBE to our channel 🔔 for DAILY videos like this. Thank you ❤ Business Inquiries: Contact me on Instagram 👉🤍 * Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, commenting, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. This content doesn’t belong to Lessons in 30s, it is edited and shared only for the purpose of awareness, and if the content OWNERS (visual/audio) of this content has any issue, we request you to directly message to this page, thus we sort out the outcome.⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ Regards,⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ #elonmusk #ai #technology #tesla #spacex

Elon Explains AI's Feelings

4005325
286885
5805
00:00:22
11.12.2022

What are your thoughts on AI? Subscribe! #elonmusk #technology #ai #chatgpt

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
elon musk opinion vscode rich presence cooking home made László زرت застроил экскаватор nabi red barrels короче новости carbon kevlar spakbor depan abang narji chanel короткометражный фильм 2NE1 Among Us in Real Life sailor короткое видео maloui rziza SL damiya Xiaomi band 3 коробка reynold poernomo