Car review

Car review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

HYBRID SUPERCAR MONSTER! 2023 Ferrari 296 GTB Review

108954
5092
456
00:19:02
04.02.2023

2023 Ferrari 296 GTB review by The Straight Pipes. The 296 GTB is putting down 819 horsepower and 546 lb-ft of torque from a Twin Turbo V6 Hybrid. At $444,287 USD, would you take it over the Lamborghini Huracan Tecnica, Acura NSX Type S, McLaren Artura, or the Chevy Corvette ERay? Find YOUR Continental Tire at 🤍 Check out TuxMat - The Ultimate Car Mat for everyday drivers 🤍 Use this TrueCar link for discounted price offers if you're shopping for a new car in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #Ferrari #Ferrari296gtb -

I drove the longest range electric cars until they DIED!

915558
30304
3718
00:45:35
01.02.2023

We’ve got our hands on four electric cars with the biggest range on a single charge, and we’re about to run them from 100% to 0% to see just how accurate their claimed ranges are! So let’s look at the line-up. Mat’s started off in the Ford Mustang Mach-E. It’s got a claimed range of 372 miles, which is supported by its 91kWh battery pack. If you’re looking to pick one up, it’ll set you back around £59,000. Then we have the BMW iX. It has a claimed range of 380 miles, and the iX 50 edition we have comes with a 108kWh battery. One of these will set you back close to £100,000! Next up we have the updated Tesla Model 3 Long Range. It’s packing a 79kWh battery pack which can deliver a claimed range of 389 miles. It’s also the cheapest car in this line-up, costing around £50,000. Last up it’s the Mercedes EQS. It’s easily got the biggest claimed range here, with its 108kWh battery pack offering a claimed range of 464 miles! The question is, will any of them provide anywhere close to their claimed range? And will the EQS make it all the way from Oxford to Scotland? There’s only one way to find out… LET’S DO THIS! Mat’s pick of the range: 🤍 Ford Mustang Mach-E review: 🤍 BMW iX review: 🤍 Tesla Model 3 review: 🤍 Mercedes EQS review: 🤍

The MG 4 is the BEST car I've driven all year!

1316675
29959
3348
00:16:59
11.10.2022

This is the all-new MG4! Mat’s got his hands on this family-friendly EV, and he’s about to see if it can compete with class leaders such as the Volkswagen ID.3 and Cupra Born. For starters, it looks great from the outside! Top-of-the-range models get a smart light bar around the back and a cool roof spoiler. What’s more, they also come with a black roof and blacked-out rear windows. There’s also a super cool front splitter up top, along with some smart daytime running lights. One thing’s for sure, this car looks much more expensive than it actually is! The good news is, the good looks continue on the inside. There are two large separate infotainment and dial screens, and a smart two-spoke steering wheel. You’ll also find good-quality materials throughout the majority of the cabin. The infotainment system is ok, but it does also come with Android Auto & Apple CarPlay as standard. There are two choices of batteries, with the range-topper being 61kWh. This then comes with a range of up to 281 miles, along with a 203hp motor. This car, and the entry-level, are both rear-wheel drive. So what's the price? Well, it starts from just over £26,000! Think it sounds too good to be true? You’ll have to join Mat for this all-new review to see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:45 Design 02:37 Interior 04:56 Back Seats 06:55 Boot 07:47 5 Annoying Things 09:08 5 Cool Things 10:53 Batteries & Range 11:59 Town Driving 13:27 Motorway Driving 14:32 Country Road Driving 15:54 0-60mph 16:26 Verdict Mat's MG4 Choice: 🤍

Porsche 918 Spyder Review *My Dream $2 Million Hypercar*

20988
1070
118
00:11:34
03.02.2023

Special thanks to 🤍TheHamiltonCollection for making this review possible. It would mean the world if you could subscribe to them and follow them on instagram 🤍the.hamilton.collection . I hope you enjoy my review of the 918 spider :) SUBSCRIBE TO VEHICLE VIRGINS ► 🤍 YESTERDAYS VIDEO! ► 🤍 Porsche 918 Spider Review *My Dream $2 Million Hypercar* Follow VV on Instagram for behind the scenes! 🤍VehicleVirgins 🤍 Like us on Facebook! 🤍 Family friendly Vehicle Virgins seeks to provide the most informative, relatable, funny automotive videos and reviews every day of the week. No matter what you drive, if you have a passion for cars or want to learn more about the amazing automotive community, join the VV community for a heck of a ride!

NEW Peugeot 408 review – best Peugeot ever? | What Car?

95922
1031
158
00:09:00
23.11.2022

#WhatCar #Peugeot #408 In this new Peugeot 408 review, we find out if Peugeot’s new SUV/Estate/Coupe is a match for the Citroen C5X. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

New Rolls Royce Phantom - World's Most Luxurious Car!

6206349
112143
4625
00:16:01
09.10.2019

This is the New Rolls Royce Phantom! I got to drive it around Germany and France for a few days and discover its coolest features. When you step inside and close the doors, it's the world's quietest car. It's also in the running for the most lux car in the world too. Thanks for watching fam xo Alex New Merchandise dropping this month on 🤍 Follow me on: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

The most hi-tech car I've ever driven!

3571572
69157
7524
00:28:55
06.11.2022

Meet the most luxurious, hi-tech cars BMW has ever released - the new BMW 7 Series & BMW i7! Mat’s flown over to America to get his hands on these two luxurious limos to give them a full-blown, proper in-depth review! Let’s start with a look at the design. One thing’s for sure, from the back and the side, there’s no hiding that this is clearly a 7 Series. Sure there have been a few design upgrades over the previous generation, but the side and rear profile are quite clearly in the traditional 7 Series mold. But of course, it’s up top where things get interesting, with an absolutely massive double kidney grille that dominates the front end. Combine this with the split headlight design on either side, and you've got yourself one car that will definitely turn heads! Once you step inside, you are treated to a cabin absolutely full of high-quality materials, including leather & carbon on the dash, soft-touch felt on the roof, and super comfortable cashmere seats. You’ll also find the same swooping infotainment screen as in the new iX. But of course, the main feature of this interior is the huge 31-inch 8K cinema screen in the back! This thing is absolutely insane, and when you combine it with the ability to fully recline the seats in the back, there’s no denying that this is pretty much the best bit of technology we’ve got our hands on in any car… EVER! When it comes to performance, the range-topping BMW i7 60 comes with two electric motors to deliver 544hp and 745Nm of torque. It comes with a 102kWh battery pack that’s good for a claimed range of 388 miles. As for the BMW 7 Series, it comes with a 4.4-litre twin-turbo V8 that delivers an almost identical 544hp and 750Nm. As for the price, the 7 Series starts at £102,000, while the i7 starts at £108,000. But are they both worth it? You’ll need to stick with Mat to see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:37 Design 02:21 Interior 05:26 8K Cinema Screen 07:09 Back Seats 08:52 Boot 10:05 5 Annoying Things 13:08 5 Cool Things 16:28 Engines & Motors 17:04 i7 Driving 20:58 0-60mph (i7) 21:27 0-60mph (7 Series) 22:55 Driving Sounds 24:08 7 Series Driving 27:53 Verdict

My most terrifying car review EVER!

1903845
47733
4138
00:13:31
30.09.2022

Want to know how to sell your car? 83% of customers get a higher price with carwow - it’s also free and easy! Check us out here: 🤍 ............................................................. This is the Bentley Bacalar! Now don’t expect to see one of these on the road anytime soon. You see, Bentley is only producing 12 of these ultra-rare convertibles, and each one is set to cost £2,000,000!! But is it worth the eye-watering cost? Well, let's start with a look at the design. Even though the Bacalar is based on the Continental GT, it’s got a whole load of new body panels made from either aluminium or carbon fibre! There are a whole load of big vents up front and in the bonnet (don’t worry, they’re all real) and overall it all looks pretty imposing! In fact, the only items carried across from the regular Continental GT are the side mirrors and vents! On the inside, similarities to the regular Continental GT continue, but Bentley has effectively re-trimmed it. As a result, the interior is covered in aluminium, leather and even wool! There are also a few bespoke changes such as a new clock, and new gear shift panels. There are also bespoke Bacalar dials when you turn on the car. Under the bonnet, you’ll find (you guessed it…) the same engine as in the Continental GT Speed - a 6-litre twin-turbo W12 that’s good for 659hp and 900Nm of torque. Either way, no complaints there - what an engine it is! So what do you think - even though it looks this good, is it really worth £2,000,000?! You’ll need to stick with Mat to see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:41 Design 02:17 Interior 03:23 Back Seats 03:44 Boot 04:03 5 Annoying Things 05:30 5 Good Things 06:44 Engine 08:54 0-60mph 09:07 Driving

2023 Toyota Prius Review // Full Of Secrets

1183204
41319
3746
00:15:56
14.12.2022

The 2023 Toyota Prius ($42,990 as specced in Canada, $35,865 as specced in the US) is here with a bold new look and aims to impress. Beyond its sharp exterior styling is a larger 2.0 L engine which is capable of up to 196 horsepower, and comes with standard AWD (in Canada). Also with a base MSRP of just $27,450 in the US ($36,490 in Canada), the new Toyota Prius hopes to appeal to a wide range of buyers. But how is it to drive and live with on a day to day basis? And is a Prius…cool now? Thomas and James explore the ins and outs of this new hybrid, and try to determine if they think a Prius has a newfound pizzazz. We hope you enjoy the episode! Thanks for watching. SUBSCRIBE! EXTRA THROTTLE HOUSE! 🤍 Throttle House Merch! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Post-production by Karston Chong and Thomas Holland Sound by Harrison Dickson and Karston Chong Magical genius logistics and planning by James Engelsman and Gregory DeCaire Music from Epidemicsound.com and Artlist.io #prius #toyota #hybrid

BUDGET BMW? 2024 Mazda CX-90 is a Luxury SUV

401831
8544
1171
00:10:27
31.01.2023

2024 Mazda CX-90 review by The Straight Pipes. The CX-90 PHEV is putting down 369 horsepower and 323 lb-ft of torque from a 2.5L 4 cyl plug in hybrid or 340 horsepower and 369 lb-ft of torque from 3.3L inline 6 with a mild Hybrid. At $PRICE CAD, would you take it over the Acura MDX, Honda Pilot or Toyota Highlander? Find YOUR Continental Tire at 🤍 Check out TuxMat - The Ultimate Car Mat for everyday drivers 🤍 Use this TrueCar link for discounted price offers if you're shopping for a new car in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #mazdaCX90 #cx90 -

Smallest Cars DRAG RACE

413929
22238
1710
00:17:48
04.02.2023

Kei car drag race let’s goooooo! We’ve got our hands on five Japanese Kei cars, and these micro machines are about to go head-to-head over the quarter-mile to see which is quickest! Lining up we have a Daihatsu Copen, Autozam AZ-1, Suzuki Alto Works, Suzuki Cappuccino and a Mitsubishi Minica Dangan! For those not in the know, Kei cars (known by many as Japanese city cars or Japanese microcars) are the smallest road-legal cars with restricted dimensions and engine capacity. As a result, all five cars come with a 660cc 3-cylinder turbo engine, and they all produce 64hp! The torque & weight figures do vary slightly, though. For example, the Copen has the most torque, at 108Nm, while the Mitsubishi only has 75Nm! You know what time it is… LET’S RACE! Subscribe to our German channel: 🤍carwowDeutschland 3 Wheeler Drag Race: 🤍 Japanese Car Drag Race: 🤍 Sell Your Car with carwow: 🤍 .................................................................................................... Thanks to all the owners for lending us their cars! Daihatsu Copen: 🤍 Autozam AZ-1: 🤍 Suzuki Alto Works: 🤍 Suzuki Cappuccino: 🤍 Mitsubishi Minica Dangan: 🤍

1996 Geo Metro 5MT: Regular Car Reviews

179260
10582
2208
00:18:45
30.01.2023

This week on Regular Car Reviews, we review the 1996 Geo Metro. Does it deserve its poor reputation? Or is there a hidden gem beneath this General Motors body work? We'll take this Geo Metro out for a drive, talk about the history of the Geo brand, and explore why it has the reputation it has in the first place. Grab a seat, as RCR reviews the 1996 Geo Metro. #geometro #geo #metro #90s #90skids #manualtransmission #rcr #regularcarreview Submit your car to be reviewed, sign up for exclusive content and enjoy more RCR brilliance here: 🤍 New 2nd channel "Regular and Roman" 🤍

A Japanese Muscle Car ..ish // 1974 Toyota Celica ST Review

182991
13068
1308
00:16:19
31.01.2023

The Review of my 1974 RA21 Toyota Celica before the restoration/2UZ V8 Swap begins. Social & Merch Links: Website: 🤍 Instagram: sarahntuned TikTok: sarahntuned Twitter: sarahntuned Patreon: 🤍 Amazon Store: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Special Thanks to my Patreon Support! Britt F. Chad B. Col. L. Curtis S. Daniel F. Darren M. Dave David L. Jeffrey P. Josh H. Kevin C. Mark L. Meghan "in Seattle" Nenad R. Ray I. Terry S. Todd C.

Is The Most Expensive New Toyota RAV4 Worth It? RAV4 Prime Review

51351
3421
753
00:29:58
04.02.2023

We Take a Look at a Toyota RAV4 Prime XSE which happens to be the most expensive Toyota RAV4 for sale today at a whopping almost $50,000. We'll start the review with the technical review under the hood and under the car to see how the RAV4 Prime differs from the standard RAV4 and RAV4 Hybrid. Then we take a look at the exterior and interior. We talk about some common problems then things we don't like about it. A25A Engine Overview: Part 1 : 🤍 Part 2 : 🤍 A25A Tear Down : 🤍 RAV4 Prime Heat Pump Explained : 🤍 TCCN Automotive Inc. Toyota and Lexus Specialist Repair Visit 🤍tccnautomotive.com to schedule your appointment today. Check out the second channel : 🤍 Recommended Tools: Basic Scan Tool 🤍 Very good DIY Scan Tool 🤍 Advanced Scan tool 🤍 Spill Free Coolant Replacement Funnel 🤍 Sun roof drain cleaning tool 🤍 Good DIY Torque Wrench 1/2" 🤍 Wireless Apple CarPlay for Toyota\Lexus 🤍 Very Good Triple Camera Borescope 🤍 *as an Amazon associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Follow the channel on Social Media : 🤍 🤍 Check out the channel Merch store 🤍 Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 Make a one time donation to the channel: 🤍 Check out the amazon store: 🤍 *as an Amazon associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. #thecarcarenut #tccnautomotive #toyota #toyotarav4 0:00 Intro 0:43 Under The Hood 6:34 Under The Car 11:04 Exterior Review 17:31 Interior Review 24:31 Common Problems 26:48 Things I Don't Like About It 28:18 Final Verdict

The Spyker C8 - Crazy Dutch Egineering | Car Review | Top Gear

5140788
27915
2939
00:08:25
16.08.2008

The Top Gear team review the Spyker C8. Jeremy takes it out for a test drive to scrutinise the cool design by the revived Dutch company. Subscribe for more awesome Top Gear videos: 🤍 Top Gear YouTube channel: 🤍 TopGear.com website: 🤍 Top Gear Facebook: 🤍 Top Gear Twitter: 🤍 This is a commercial channel from BBC Studios. Service & Feedback 🤍

Genesis GV80 review: A budget Bentayga!

926471
21598
2272
00:22:45
10.01.2023

Meet the new Genesis GV80! It’s a posh, luxurious 7-seater that is looking to go toe-to-toe with market leaders such as the Mercedes GLS and Audi SQ7! The question is, can this Korean SUV display the German market leaders? Well, let’s take a look at what you get for your money. It certainly looks the part from the outside, with a smart split taillight design and roof spoiler around the back, through to a huge grille up front. In fact, we’re pretty sure the Genesis designers borrowed a bit from the Bentley Bentayga… But then again, that’s no bad thing! The quality continues on the inside, with soft-touch materials throughout the cabin. Premium models such as the one we have here come with wood effect trim as well, which if anything reminds us of the BMW iX! It also comes with a set of digital dials, although the quality isn’t that great. One area where the GV80 is let down is the choice of engines, where you only have one petrol and one diesel to choose from. The petrol’s a 2.5-litre 4-cylinder turbo that can produce 304hp, so if you’re looking for a bit more power from a 7-seater, you may want to look elsewhere. The Genesis GV80 comes in at £60,000, rising up to around £78,000 for top-of-the-range models. So what do you think - is it worth it? Stick with Mat and see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:38 Exterior Design 02:44 Interior 06:41 Back Seats 10:52 Boot 13:02 5 Annoying Things 14:51 5 Good Things 16:16 Engine 16:53 Town Driving 18:47 Motorway Driving 20:15 Twisty Road Driving 21:36 0-60mph 22:09 Verdict Configure a Genesis GV80: 🤍 Mat’s alternative SUV choice: 🤍 Mercedes GLS review: 🤍 Audi SQ7 review: 🤍 BMW X5 review: 🤍

2022 Honda Civic 1.5 RS review: Felt good driving it like an Ah Beng - AutoBuzz

17543
306
49
00:17:34
03.02.2023

The 11th gen Honda Civic FE doesn’t quite look the same as before. With a now more mature and elegant approach, is it still the Civic we used to know? Most importantly, does it make GC Mah feel young again? Let’s watch and hear it from GC. Read all about it here: 🤍 #Honda #Civic #CivicFE #hondamalaysia #CivicRS #civicTurbo #trapo #trapomalaysia Like our T-Shirts? Buy them now at our online shop! Shop here: 🤍 #autobuzzmy #cars #carreview #review #reviews #isthiscar4u #malaysia #autobuzz Follow AutoBuzz.my (🤍autobuzzmy) - WEBSITE : 🤍 YOUTUBE : 🤍 TIKTOK : 🤍 FACEBOOK : 🤍 INSTAGRAM : 🤍 TWITTER : 🤍 - Follow our host GC Mah (🤍gcmah) - TIKTOK : 🤍 INSTAGRAM : 🤍 FACEBOOK : 🤍 - Follow our Chinese sister website AutoBuzz.my 中文 (🤍autobuzzmycn) - WEBSITE : 🤍 FACEBOOK : 🤍 INSTAGRAM : 🤍 TWITTER : 🤍

Enzo Car Review | Top Gear | BBC

8056006
54780
5145
00:08:04
20.03.2010

Ferrari weren't too keen on lending the Top Gear team its new Enzo. Not surprising when you consider it costs half a million pounds! Fortunately, Pink Floyd drummer Nick Mason, just happened to have one. He also had a new book out too. Cue some shameless plugging... of the book! Subscribe for more awesome Top Gear videos: 🤍 Top Gear YouTube channel: 🤍 TopGear.com website: 🤍 Top Gear Facebook: 🤍 Top Gear Twitter: 🤍 This is a commercial channel from BBC Studios. Service & Feedback 🤍

Beating The Shortages (Volkswagen Tiguan 162TSI Monochrome 2023 Review)

5929
118
44
00:14:53
02.02.2023

Andrew reviews a special version of the Volkswagen Tiguan that aims to slash wait times by cutting out problematic features that are causing delays. Volkswagen are creating a number of special edition vehicles that cut out features that cannot currently be built (things like power seats and premium audio systems) so that customers in long wait lists could receive a vehicle sooner. The Tiguan Allspace 162TSI Monochrome is one such vehicle. It uses the popular 2.0T engine with 162kW of power and AWD, and it wears R-line styling, but cuts out a number of luxury features that would make it hard to build the car in a timely manner. This Tiguan Allspace competes with the Mazda CX-8, Hyundai Santa Fe, Kia Sorento, Skoda Kodiaq and other smaller seven-seaters. As always, we don’t accept advertising from car manufacturers, and we’re powered by Budget Direct - so this is an independent, honest review of the Volkswagen Tiguan. Time codes: 0:00 - Intro 0:48 - Best 3 Features 2:02 - Worst 3 Features 3:46 - Interior 5:58 - Back Seats 7:30 - Third Row 7:48 - Boot & Cargo Room 8:22 - Fuel Economy 8:51 - Service & Warranty 9:27 - Driving & 0-100km/h 14:10 - Verdict Subscribe now! 🤍 More Volkswagen content: 🤍 More Tiguan content: 🤍 Chasing Cars on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Chasing Cars on Instagram: 🤍 Chasing Cars is Australia's most independent source of new car reviews, car industry news, comparisons and car guides. We give you a critical look at every new car you should consider!

Toyota’s New Car Shocks the Entire Car Industry

342959
9271
907
00:10:24
23.01.2023

Toyota Corolla Hybrid review. I Finally Got a New Toyota Corolla Hybrid and Here's What I Really Think of It, DIY and car review with auto mechanic Scotty Kilmer. I'm Sitting in the Best New Car You Should Buy. Toyota Corolla review. Corolla vs Corolla hybrid, which is better? Should I buy a Toyota Corolla hybrid. Is the Toyota Corolla reliable? The truth about the Toyota Corolla Hybrid. Car advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 55 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. #savagescotty

Driving a Geo Metro for the First Time

40577
1960
369
00:07:25
31.01.2023

This car is Hilariously Slow! Watch me shift like mad to make it up a hill! #geo #geometro #slowcar #slowcarfast #rcr #regularcarreviews Submit your car to be reviewed, sign up for exclusive content and enjoy more RCR brilliance here: 🤍 New 2nd channel "Regular and Roman" 🤍

2022 Hyundai Ioniq 5 Full Review: Stylish and Very Quirky

1154975
22518
3361
00:23:22
29.03.2022

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS! 🤍 2022 Hyundai Ioniq 5 full review! The Hyundai Ioniq 5 is an interesting, quirky electric car and today I'm reviewing it! I'm going to show you a full review of the Ioniq 5, and I'll show you all the quirks and features of the new Ioniq 5. I'm also going to drive the new Hyundai Ioniq 5 and review the driving experience to show you what it's like behind the wheel! WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

BMW 3 Series 2023 review: 330e | Why the Mercedes-Benz C-Class rival isn't a good plug-in hybrid car

5765
116
15
00:15:24
03.02.2023

In this video CarsGuide senior journalist Richard Berry reviews the BMW 330e M Sport to find out not only if it's practical, good value and performs well on the road but also if it's a good plug-in hybrid electric vehicle. The 330e has a claimed 57km electric driving range, but is that achievable in Australia over a hot summer where using climate control to keep the cabin cool can seriously put a dent in your battery charge? Speaking of charge, how long does it take to fill up the battery in the 330e? How often will you need to charge it? And what's the fuel economy really like after living with this plug-in hybrid with a family in Sydney? That's right, you'll still need to fill it with petrol. Richard Berry finds all this out in this test of the 330e M Sport while also covering the ownership costs, the engine specs, the rear legroom and boot space, cabin storage and the new design which was updated in 2022. #bmw #bmw3series #review 00:00 Intro 00:47 Pricing and features 03:34 Under the bonnet 04:01 Range and charging 05:56 Driving 09:39 Safety 10:27 Practicality 12:52 Ownership 13:29 Design 13:58 Verdict Read Richards's full review: 🤍 Check out our BMW 3 Series hub: 🤍 Find more Sedans: 🤍 Visit our EV Guide: 🤍 CarsGuide - Go beyond the test drive Visit our website for News, Reviews, Advice and more: 🤍 Subscribe to our YouTube channel: 🤍 Like our Facebook page: 🤍 Follow our Instagram profile: 🤍 Follow our TikTok profile: 🤍 Follow our Twitter profile: 🤍 Follow our LinkedIn page: 🤍 #2023BMW #2023BMW330e #2023BMW3Series #BMW #BMWReview #2023BMWReview #2023BMW330eReview #330e #330eReview #LuxuryCar #Luxury #Car #LuxuryCarReview #2023LuxuryCar #LuxuryCars #CarsGuide #CarsGuideReview #Sedan #Sedans #PrestigeCar #Hybrid #HybridCar #HybridReview #HybridCarReview #LuxuryHybrid #HybridEV #HybridElectricVehicle #EV #EVs #Electric #GreenCars #GreenCar

Dodge Challenger SRT HELLCAT: The LAST Great Muscle Car | 4K

770678
19105
899
00:13:15
05.09.2022

Rory borrows a Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat from Clive Sutton for a review of this absolute icon of a muscle car. But, in light of its rivals edging more towards sports car or even supercar territory, is the Hellcat the last great muscle car? Buy this very car: 🤍 Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel. Auto Trader: 🤍 Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍 Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Pinterest: 🤍

Opel Astra ST GSe im Test (2023) Wie sportlich ist der Kombi wirklich?! Fahrbericht | Review | Preis

8883
294
51
00:26:45
03.02.2023

Bei uns gibt’s Jessis Fahrbericht mit dem neuen (2023) Opel Astra L als GSe! Falls ihr Lust auf: Review | Fahrbericht | Test | 5-Türer | Kombi | SW | Interieur | Kofferraum | Anhängelast | Zuladung | Platz | Motor | Verbrauch | Reichweite | Marktstart | Preis zu dem stärksten Astra aus Rüsselsheim habt, dann: Schaut jetzt rein! Werbung* Angebote bei Goleasy.de: 🤍 Werbung]* Schau gerne mal beim Onlineshop von Mode Zinser vorbei: 🤍 Mit dem Code: fashion.crash bekommst du 15€ Rabatt ab einem Einkaufswert von 99€. —————————————————— 00:00 Intro 00:35 Review 01:20 Historie und Design 05:00 Laden 07:20 Kofferraum 08:30 Rückbank 10:40 Motor 11:30 Innenraum 16:40 Fahrbericht 24:50 Fazit #opel #opelastra #astra Opel Astra GSe PHEV Sportsourer Fahrbericht Einleitung: Der Astra wird jetzt noch sportlicher - GSe - Neue sportliche Submarke wieder eingeführt - Früher stand GSe für Grand Sport Einspritzung - Jetzt: - Grand Sport electric - Immer an der Spitze der jeweiligen Baureihe - Bis 2028 will Opel zur vollelektrischen Marke werden Historie: - Seit 1991 Astra (lat: Sterne) - 12te Generation - 30 Jahre Astra - Designt, entwickelt und hergestellt am Opel-Stammsitz Rüsselsheim - Jetzt Opel Astra L - Seit September 2015 Astra K - 2019 Facelift - Kompaktklasse - Wettbewerber: - VW Golf, Seat Leon, Peugeot 308, Hyundai i30 - EMP2 Plattform Design: - Ausstattungen: - Enjoy - Elegance - GS - Ultimate - GSe (Wird im ST und im Hatchback eingeführt) - 7 Farben - Hier weiß Vorne: - GSe-spezifisch gestaltete Front - Frontsoßfänger Anders - LED Serie - Matrix Licht optional (1.300€ Intellilux) - 168 LED-Elementen (84 pro Seite) - Vizor mit schwarzer Umrandung, kein Chrom - optionale Zweifarblackierung - EMP 2 Plattform: Efficient Modular Platform 2 (Peugeot 308, Opel Grandland X) Seite: 5-Türer: - 4.37 m lang - 1.86 m breit - 1.47 m hoch - 0,27 cw wert - Radstand: 2.68 m - 10,51 m ST: - 4.64m lang (5-Türer 4.37 m lang) - 1.86m breit - 1.48m hoch - 2.73m Radstand (5-Türer 2.68 m, also + 5,7 cm) - 10.70m Wendekreis (5-Türer 10,51 m) - spezielle 18 Zoll Felgen (vom Manta GSe inspiriert) - Agiler und präziser ausgelegt - 10 mm tiefer gelegtes Chassi - Lenkung GSe spezifisch abgestimmt - Spezielle Federn: FSD- Technologie (Frequency Selective Damping) von KONI: sehr komfortabel aber auch sehr sportlich - ESP greift etwas später ein, für dynamischeres Fahren - optional schwarzes Dach - Glasschiebe Panorama Dach 1.000€ Hinten: - GSe Schriftzug hinten - 775€ Anhänger Vorrichtung - Kofferraum: - Verbrenner 422-1.339 Liter - Plug-in-Hybrid 352–1.268 Liter - ST: 516–1.553 Liter - 42 Liter Tank - 1.450 kg Anhängelast (max 1.55 Tonnen) - 1.678 kg Gewicht (+200kg Verbrenner) - 1.700kg gse PHEV Laden: - Beide Varianten Akku mit 12,4 kWh - Ca 60 km rein elektrische Reichweite - Innerorts nach WLTP 74 km - Vermutlich: - Haushaltssteckdose: 7h 15 min - Serienmäßig mit 3,7 kW: 3 h 50 min - gegen Aufpreis mit 7,4 kW: 2 h Motoren: - Erstes Opel-Modell, dass es als Benziner,Diesel,PHEV und reines Elektroauto geben wird Motor: - 225 PS - 360 Nm - 1,2 Liter - 7,5 s auf 100 Bei GSe nur einen PHEV: - 225 PS - 1.6 Liter Benziner mit 180 PS - E-Motor mit 110 PS - 360 Nm - 8-Stufen Automatik - 235 vMax - Kommt im Sommer - Bis zu 64 km Reichweite 2. 180 PS - 1.6 Liter Benziner mit 150 PS - 4 Zylinder - E-Motor mit 110 PS - 360 Nm - 7,6 s auf 100 - 225 vMax - Rein elektrisch bis 135 km/h - Elektro Motor auf der Vorderachse - Beide einen Akku mit 12,4 kWh - Ca 60 km rein elektrische Reichweite - Vermutlich: - Serienmäßig mit 3,7 kW - gegen Aufpreis mit 7,4 kW laden - Und- es wird auch einen vollelektrischen Astra-e geben (2023) Innen: - AGR Sitze mit Alcantarra - Optional Leder - Keine Stoff sitze Fazit: - 5 Türer ab 39.100€ - 5 Türer GSE ab 45.510€ - ST 40.200€ - ST GSE qb 46.500€ - Sports tourer ca 1.000€ teurer Mehr findest du von uns auch hier: 🤍thecarcrash.de TikTok: 🤍 YouTube Reviews: 🤍 YouTube Zweitkanal: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Jessi auf Instagram: 🤍 Jessi auf TikTok: 🤍 Jan auf Instagram: 🤍 Für Anfragen aller Art: hi🤍thecarcrash.de jessi🤍thecarcrash.de jan🤍thecarcrash.de

2022 Lucid Air Review // Tesla’s Living Nightmare

2493358
58296
4436
00:23:51
21.12.2021

The 2022 Lucid Air Dream Edition Performance ($229,000 CAD, $170,500 USD) has stirred up quite a commotion as the newest EV to hit the market. With hopes of going toe to toe against the mighty Tesla Model S Plaid, the Dream Edition Performance packs 1,111 horsepower. Thomas and James are eager to see what the Lucid Air can do on a California canyon road. Will it be able to keep up with the sharp turns and bends despite being quite large and rather heavy? And just how livable is the interior on a day to day basis? Watch to find out what the guys think! We hope you enjoy the episode. SUBSCRIBE! EXTRA THROTTLE HOUSE! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Post-production by Karston Chong and Thomas Holland Sound by Harrison Dickson and Karston Chong Music from Epidemicsound.com and Artlist.io #LucidAir #DreamEdition #EV

The best car… for the least money. FACT! Peugeot 208 review.

2692659
35244
2882
00:14:57
25.02.2020

Coronavirus: Click here for advice for car buying during the pandemic - 🤍 Introducing the new Peugeot 208! It’s a small hatchback that joins an already packed class, filled with world-renowned alternatives like the Ford Fiesta and VW Polo. How does it stack up against the rest of the pack? Well, it certainly looks the part, thanks to those slashing headlights and an incredibly cool interior. It’s even got an EV counterpart, the e-208! But are these updates enough to tempt you away from the other class leaders? Stick with Mat for his latest in-depth review to find out! Subscribe to our Local Channels! carwow Arabic - 🤍 carwow Chinese - 🤍 carwow Indonesia - 🤍 carwow Japanese - 🤍 carwow Korean - 🤍 carwow Portuguese - 🤍 carwow Russian - 🤍 carwow Spanish - 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Alfa 166 | Car Review | Top Gear

2170581
12771
1108
00:07:09
04.04.2009

The Top Gear team play with the Alfa 166. Well, you would do if you had the chance! Watch this video in high quality on the BBC Top Gear YouTube channel, and don't forget to visit 🤍 for all the latest news and car reviews! This is a commercial channel from BBC Studios. Service & Feedback 🤍

FORD Everest Titanium 4x4 - Everything You Can Ask For [Car Review]

14570
287
55
00:15:36
01.02.2023

FORD Everest Titanium 4x4 - Everything You Can Ask For [Car Review] The 2023 Ford Everest Titanium 4x4 is the top-spec Everest in the Philippines. That means the 2023 Ford Everest Titanium 4x4 gets the most number of features, capability, and safety for the price. You would think that this will be the most expensive SUV in the category, but it is not. The 2023 Ford Everest Titanium 4x4 is even more affordable than the 2023 Toyota Fortuner. In this Filipino car review, we take a good look at the Ford Everest Titanium 4x4 to see how well it performs on the road. I did take it out on a 3-day off-road trip in another video, which you can find here: 🤍 Since the 2023 Ford Everest is the top-spec model here, it will see most use on the road as a family vehicle. In that regard, the 2023 Ford Everest Titanium 4x4 also performs because it is comfortable, and has a ton of features and safety bits. In fact, the safety bits and tech features are too much that the load on the battery is high. #ford #fordeverest #suv Song: M.I.M.E x The LJ - Push The Gas [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds Free Download/Stream: 🤍 Watch: 🤍

Haval H6 GT Review - The Superstar SUV that every brand on our roads should be worried about

128309
1563
187
00:19:03
23.11.2022

Join Ciro De Siena for an in-depth look at the Haval H6 GT, a car which has caused a stir in the South African market since the moment it arrived. Looking for a used Haval for sale in South Africa? We have over X to choose from! 🤍cars.co.za/used/haval We know Haval has achieved sales success in South Africa, but is success the same as desirability? With the H6 GT, it seems Haval has solved that particular conundrum. The H6 GT has undoubtedly caused a stir on the local market, and with you, our audience. There haven't been many cars which you've requested from us as much as the H6 GT. So, here we go! You asked and we delivered, our in-depth review of the Haval H6 GT. There will also be a written review on Cars.co.za, so be sure to check that out for a second perspective on the H6 GT. 0:00 - Intro 0:43 - Pricing 1:14 - Power 1:55 - Engine and transmission 3:34 - 0-100 km/h 4:58 - Driving modes 6:04 - The suspension 7:11 - The throttle modulation 8:14 - What is the H6 GT? 9:47 - The interior 12:28 - The rear seats 13:36 - The boot/trunk 15:09 - Fuel consumption 16:15 - Conclusion Save 20% on car insurance when you buy online: 🤍 Visit Cars.co.za at: 🤍 Sell your car on Cars.co.za: 🤍 Follow Cars.co.za on the socials: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Visit SentiMETAL at: 🤍 Follow SentiMETAL on the socials: 🤍 🤍 Download the Cars.co.za App here: Apple 🤍 Android 🤍 Huawei App Gallery 🤍

Arctic Monkeys - The Car ALBUM REVIEW

446652
12642
2717
00:06:38
25.10.2022

Listen: 🤍 Alex Turner's vocal performances are the biggest thing holding The Car back. More rock reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: BODY PAINT LEAST FAV TRACK: HELLO YOU ARCTIC MONKEYS - THE CAR / 2022 / DOMINO / BAROQUE POP, GLAM ROCK 3/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Is this best new car? Honda Civic review

1530062
39163
3774
00:15:38
27.09.2022

This is the all-new Honda Civic! The previous edition of the Civic was one of the most popular & recognisable family cars on the road. The question is, does the all-new edition offer enough to sway you away from a different family hatchback? Well, let’s see what’s on offer. In terms of the design, it’s markedly different to the previous model, with a swooping tailgate around the rear through to an updated front with LED headlights and a new grille. On the inside, you’ll be treated to a simple but well-laid-out dash. There are good quality materials throughout most of the cabin, along with physical dials to make it easy to manage climate controls. The infotainment has also been updated, although it’s pretty middle of the road. Thankfully though, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto come as standard! Considering it’s a family hatchback, it’s still not the cheapest. The entry-level edition starts at just under £30,000! But does it offer enough for you to still choose it over the competition? You’ll have to stick with Mat and see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:32 Design 01:49 Interior 04:38 Back Seats 05:39 Boot 07:20 5 Annoying Things 08:40 5 Cool Things 09:59 Engine 11:11 Town Driving 11:57 Country Road Driving 14:18 0-60mph 15:14 Verdict Mat’s Honda Civic Choice: 🤍

Mercedes Benz BRABUS W220 B11 |CAR REVIEW | DRIVING POV |ALBANIAN CAR REVIEW | MAKINA NE SHQIPRi

1361
108
23
00:11:35
29.01.2023

Në këtë video po rishikojme një Mercedes Benz BRABUS W220 B11 na ndiqi në TikTok - 🤍alcars11 🤍tiktok.com/🤍alcars11 na ndiq në Instagram - 🤍alcars111 🤍instagram.com/alcars111/ Ku kemi më shumë komente për makinat. Ne japim vlerësime të sinqerta për të gjitha makinat sipas kategorive të ndryshme, kështu që ka diçka për të gjithë. Qellimi i ketij kanali eshte qe pasionin qe une kam per makinat ta ndaj me njerezit e tjere qe kan te njejtin pasion si une. Kjo eshte videoja jone e pare dhe jemi te hapur per cfaredo lloj kritikash dhe sugjerimesh nga anaj juaj. Subscribe për të parë të gjitha komentet e ardhshme të makinave dhe na tregoni se çfarë makine do të dëshironit të rishikonim më pas ose nëse dëshironi të paraqiteni në një nga videot tona me makinën tuaj! dhe mos harroni të goditni zilen e njoftimeve 🔔 In this video we are reviewing a Mercedes Benz BRABUS W220 B11 , testing its capabilities through the mountains of Albania. check us out on TikTok - 🤍alcars11 🤍tiktok.com/🤍alcars11 check us out over on Instagram - 🤍alcars111 🤍instagram.com/alcars111/ where we have more reviews on cars. we give honest reviews on all cars under different categories so there is something for everyone. subscribe to see all future car reviews and let us know what car you would like us to review next or if you'd like a chance to be featured in one of our videos with your car ! and don't forget to hit the notification bell 🔔

New Range Rover Sport review: The perfect car?

1791121
34021
2483
00:20:42
30.11.2022

Meet the new Range Rover Sport! It’s the sportier edition of the world-renowned Range Rover, and Mat’s about to find out if you SUV lovers should go for the sport edition over the standard model. On first impressions, it’s unmistakably a Range Rover, with a whole load of similarities to the standard edition. However, there are a couple of differences that show off that it’s the Sport edition. Around the back, there’s a big roof spoiler (the largest on any Range Rover, no less!), and both the front and rear are a bit more curvaceous than the standard Range Rover. On the inside, the similarities continue, with the same dashboard and infotainment screen design. The centre console is slightly different, but overall it’s unmistakably a Range Rover of some description. The infotainment system is good (if a bit laggy) and you’re treated to a large digital dial display. Some areas of the cabin feel a bit cheaper than the standard Range Rover, but you certainly wouldn’t be disappointed if you were driving this on a daily basis! There are a number of petrol, diesel and hybrid engines to choose from, but the range-topper is a 4.4-litre twin-turbo V8 that can deliver 530hp! However, the plug-in hybrid isn’t a bad option, with a 3-litre twin-turbo straight-six & electric motor delivering 510hp, along with the option to travel up to 70 miles on electric power alone! The Range Rover Sport starts from £80,000, but is it really worth choosing over competitors such as the Porsche Cayenne or BMW X5? Or more importantly, should you just pay a bit more and go for the standard Range Rover? You’ll have to join Mat and find out for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:42 Design 02:34 Interior 06:09 Back Seats 08:15 Boot 09:34 5 Annoying Things 11:21 5 Cool Things 14:11 Engines 15:31 Town Driving 16:41 Motorway Driving 17:50 Country Road Driving 19:02 0-60mph & Brake Test 20:01 Verdict Mat's Range Rover Sport choice: 🤍 Range Rover review: 🤍 BMW X5 review: 🤍 Porsche Cayenne review: 🤍

2022 Toyota Innova Hycross review - India's favourite MPV reborn | First Drive | Autocar India

1862543
15475
780
00:19:51
06.12.2022

The all-new Toyota Innova Hycross is an Innova unlike any before. It makes the radical switch to a monocoque construction and front-wheel drive layout, and it's only on sale with petrol and petrol strong hybrid options. And there's a greater focus on luxury. Gavin D'Souza tells you how it all comes together. Cameraperson: Mritunjay Chakarborty Editor: Mohit Sharma 0:00 - Introduction 0:56 - The big differences 1:36 - Design 2:52 - Boot capacity and spare tyre 3:47 - Interior and quality 5:00 - Front seat 5:18 - Storage spaces 5:45 - Features and safety 7:26 - Second row comfort 10:13 - Third row 12:11 - Driving position 12:41 - Steering 13:14 - Strong hybrid performance 15:51 - Fuel economy 16:12 - Ride comfort 17:36 - ADAS 18:14 - Handling 18:41 - Toyota Innova Hycross price expectation and verdict #Toyota #InnovaHycross #AutocarIndia SUBSCRIBE to Autocar India for the hottest automotive news and the most comprehensive reviews ► 🤍 Autocar India is your one-stop source for test drive reviews & comparison tests of every new car and motorcycle launched in India. We also offer a great mix of other automotive content, including weekly news, motor show reports, travelogues and other special features. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 New car reviews ►🤍 Comparison tests ►🤍 New bike reviews ►🤍 Features ►🤍 #autocarindia #carreview #2022toyotainnova

$700 000 REZVANI VENGEANCE - 810 HP! Test drive and full review. Road legal military truck!

2931259
28367
1990
00:13:04
21.01.2023

SMASH THAT SUBSCRIBE BUTTON GUYS + BELL 🔔 ON ✅➡️ 🤍 ⬅️😎 Check my other video with MUSIC ONLY + POV driving - 🤍 This time we filmed for you all new REZVANI VENGEANCE. This is incredible road legal military truck with 810 hp V8 6.2 COMPRESSOR as a maximum engine and different levels of armor. It based on Cadillac ESCALADE but this is absolutely another car. This is next level project by REZVANI after they made TANK and HERCULES 6x6 models. We drove $420 000 VENGEANCE and also we tried to show you all its main features. Let's check it out! CheeRS, Alan Enileev. 00:00 - exterior review 05:10 - REZVANI showroom 06:27 - engines 08:31 - interior review & features 10:44 - driving and dynamic #rezvani #vengeance #military #cadillac #escalade #armor #armored #bulletproof #suv #truck #v8 #tank #hercules #rezvanivengeance #alanenileev #alandrives

Top25 Best Cars | Car Sales November 2022 | Telugu Car Review 🚘

50368
1551
102
00:06:22
07.12.2022

Top25 Best Cars | Car Sales November 2022 | Telugu Car Review 🚘 #telugucarreview #BestCarsinIndia #BestSellingCars Battery condition ఇలా check చేయండి.. బ్యాటరీ దీనితో ఛార్జ్ అవుతుంది 🤍 నా channel visit చేయండి...❤️ 🤍 Driving tips.....❤️ 🤍 All car reviews 🔥🚘: 🤍 Test Drive🔥Reviews:🧡 🤍 Car technology explained....❤️ 🤍 Car comparison videos....❤️ 🤍 My facebook page link...❤️ 🤍 #Telugucarreview #carreviewintelugu ...….................................................................. 00:00 introduction 00:30 Brand wise Car Sales November 2022 02:14 Top 25 Best Selling Cars November 05:59 Conclusion Please Subscribe 🙏 & Like The Video🤗 My contact...for business purposes only karnatirangababu🤍gmail.com😎 * Thanks for watching...JAI HIND

2022 Nissan Altima AWD: Regular Car Reviews

295444
14511
3047
00:13:57
14.11.2022

Download the FREE Upside App at 🤍 to get 25 cents or more back for every gallon on your first tank of gas. This week on Regular Car Reviews, we drive one of the worst cars ever featured on RCR, the 2022 Nissan Altima! What is Big Altima Energy? Why are Nissan Altima drivers the worst? What is it about the Nissan Altima that makes it such a legendarily bad car? Join us for a test drive and an all-time critique, as Regular Car Reviews takes on the 2022 Nissan Altima.

Toyota Aqua (2014) | Car Review

11262
69
2
00:04:00
09.10.2021

The Toyota Aqua is a full hybrid gasoline hatchback produced and marketed by the Japanese automobile maker Toyota Motors. The car is capable of providing outstanding fuel efficiency and offers modern onboard amenities. It is a supermini or subcompact hatchback that has been in production since 2011. It is equipped with a Maximum Engine Torque of 11.3kg・m (111N・m)/3600 to 4400 rpm and a Maximum Engine Power of 74PS (54KW)/4800 rpm. The engine is 1NZ-FXE (Motor: 1LM) and has an engine size of 1,490cc. It has a CVT transmission, a hybrid, and petrol fuel with a consumption of about 37 km/liter on average. If you are interested in buying a Toyota Aqua, click here: 🤍 or if you are interested in buying other Toyota models at a low price, please visit our website: 🤍 or send in your inquiries to top🤍beforward.jp. 00:08 Overview 0:43 Front View 1:23 Side View 1:42 Rear View 2:05 Interior 3:04 Engine 3:34 How to Buy Cars On Sale: 🤍 BE FORWARD Car Website: 🤍 BE FORWARD Auto Parts Website: 🤍 BE FORWARD Certified Local Agents: 🤍 Subscribe and follow BE FORWARD YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
car review discord overlay discover AS ROMA emojis challenge 黒猫 벤츠EQE drzewicki avial band brean beach Ms Dianxi как открыть багажник без ключа vaporesso xros mini gond ke fayde чуддики новые vfx analysis 神獸 kare kare mukbang alshazle Crumb Kolam bundar