Bar exam review

Bar exam review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

HOW I PASSED THE BAR EXAM: 5 Surprising Tips

6878
241
44
00:13:14
07.07.2022

How I Passed The Bar Exam: 5 Surprising Tips Hi guys! I wanted to give some practical, tangible tips for the Bar Exam. I hope this helps! If you're studying currently, believe in yourself. You can do this! Best of luck to all future lawyers out there!

Contracts Bar Review: Most Tested Areas of Law on the Bar Exam [BAR BLITZ PREVIEW]

22742
239
18
00:32:08
25.03.2020

🚨 SPECIAL OFFER: Get $100 off your purchase of Bar Blitz™: 🤍 This video is a preview from our Bar Blitz™ video series. Bar Blitz™ distills each bar exam subject into one 60 to 90 minute video lecture with an emphasis placed on the most frequently tested and highest yielding topics. The course also includes integrated outlines, streamable audio versions, additional examples, and much more. Bar Blitz™ is included in our Standard Bar Review Program (🤍 and is also available to be purchased separately. Save $100 on Bar Blitz™ here: 🤍 BAR EXAM PREP → Free Bar Review: 🤍 → Bar Review Pricing: 🤍 → Uniform Bar Exam (UBE): 🤍 → Multistate Essay Exam (MEE): 🤍 → Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 → Support Group: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL PREP → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (7-Day Free Trial): 🤍 → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (Enroll Now): 🤍 Contracts Bar Review: Most Tested Areas of Law on the Bar Exam [BAR BLITZ PREVIEW] This video is a preview from our Bar Blitz™ video series. Bar Blitz™ is included in our Standard Bar Review Program and may also be purchased separately at Studicata.com Save $100 here: 🤍 CONNECT WITH US FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Email: info🤍studicata.com

Crushing the Bar Exam: How to Answer Multiple Choice Questions (for Law Students)

17814
330
45
00:12:44
12.11.2019

Many law students approach multiple choice questions the wrong way on exams and the bar. This video will teach you how to answer multiple choice questions the right way: first, narrow the scope of the problem. Then, read the facts and apply the rules of law. This short video illustrates this approach as Professor Oranburg walks you through the thought process with an MBE (bar-style) question.

Here's What Taking the Bar Exam Is Really Like

798437
4410
598
00:04:56
26.07.2012

(Bloomberg Law) Bloomberg Law dropped in on Manhattan's Javits Center on July 24, 2012 to ask dozens of people taking New York's bar exam how they prepared and what it was like to take the test alongside thousands of would-be lawyers. (Produced, Shot, and Edited by Josh Block)

DAY IN THE LIFE STUDYING FOR THE BAR EXAM | AND STUDY TIPS

20419
680
39
00:21:30
04.09.2020

Sign up for a free month (+$4.95 for shipping and handling) using this link 🤍 ✖PODCAST 🤍 Donate to Jacob Blake 🤍 Jacob Blake information 🤍 Donate to Breonna Taylor’s Family 🤍 Justice for Breonna 🤍 Donate: 🤍 ACLU 🤍 🤍 George Floyd memorial fund 🤍 Reclaim the block 🤍 🤍 REGISTER TO VOTE 🤍 🤍lipsticksndlattes.com POPULAR THINGS I WEAR / USE ✖glasses 🤍 ✖planner 🤍 ✖leopard sneakers 🤍 ✖leopard leggings 🤍 ✖daily tanner lotion 🤍 ✖Kendra Scott necklace rocksbox 🤍 lipsticksndlattesxoxo (gets you 1 free month) ✖jeans 🤍 ✖ ✖ COFFEE MAKER 🤍 ✖ ✖ HIGHLIGHTERS I USE 🤍 ✖ skincare: curology 🤍 eye cream 🤍 self tanner drops 🤍 moisturizer 🤍 FREE STUFF! ✖ $5 FREE TO YOUR DIGIT SAVINGS ACCOUNT ✖ $40 off your first 2 weeks of freshly - 🤍 ✖ rocksbox - code lipsticksndlattesxoxo gets you 1 free month 🤍 JOIN OUR SECRET FACEBOOK GROUP- 🤍 Come hang out with me on social media! ❤ TWITTER 🤍twitter.com/gracexoann ❤ INSTAGRAM 🤍instagram.com/lipsticksndlattes ❤ TIKTOK lipstickslattes ❤ PINTEREST 🤍pinterest.com/lipsticksndlattes ❤ BLOG 🤍lipsticksndlattes.com FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS: ✖ What law school? I don't say for privacy reasons! ✖ What year are you? I just graduated in May 2020! ✖ Jesse is my fiancé, and we live at my parents house. ✖ What camera do you use? Canon G7x Mark ii or a Canon m50 hi! its me - grace, otherwise known as lipsticks and lattes! if you're new here, I am in my third and final year of law school. Being a law student is a lot of work - but it isn't impossible to do more than just law school. I make a lot of law school day in my life videos, week in my life videos, work related videos, and some beauty and fashion tip videos. I am also currently planning my wedding, so be on the lookout for some wedding related videos. *some links may be affiliate links. this means that I get a small percentage of money if you choose to buy a product I linked in this video. The videos on this channel are for entertainment purposes only. I am not a lawyer and my videos, comments, and other posts are on my own behalf, not on behalf of my employer, and not legal advice.

The Ideal Daily Bar Prep Study Schedule

16182
281
11
00:04:56
28.02.2018

The best way to prepare for the bar exam is to complete and review practice questions from prior exams under exam-day conditions. Therefore, the ideal daily bar prep study schedule should consist of studying less and practicing more. As a general rule, we recommend that for every 1 minute of time that you spend passively reviewing the law (e.g., reading outlines, listening to lectures, etc.), you should spend 2 minutes of time actively applying the law (e.g., writing practice essays, completing practice MBE questions, etc.). For example, if you plan on studying 9 hours in 1 day – you should spend 3 hours passively reviewing the law and 6 hours actively applying the law. If you follow this daily schedule over the course of an 8 to 10-week bar prep study period, you are going to get so accustomed to taking bar exam questions, the bar exam itself will seem like just another day at the office for you! BAR EXAM PREP → Free Bar Review: 🤍 → Bar Review Pricing: 🤍 → Uniform Bar Exam (UBE): 🤍 → Multistate Essay Exam (MEE): 🤍 → Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 → Support Group: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL PREP → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (Enroll Now): 🤍 → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (7-Day Free Trial): 🤍 CONNECT WITH US FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Email: info🤍studicata.com

How do I memorize all the law necessary to pass bar exam essays?

39416
482
30
00:08:09
22.02.2018

Memorizing rule statements is a critical component of the essay portion of the bar exam. Unlike the multiple-choice section of the bar exam, essays require examinees to state rules purely from memory. There is no way around it - you have to memorize rules to pass the bar exam. Unfortunately, with thousands of pages of textbooks and hundreds of hours of lecture to get through in a typical 8-week commercial bar prep program, there is not much time available to memorize rule statements. So, this begs the question: with limited time and a massive amount of material - how do you memorize all the law necessary to pass bar exam essays? First, you have to dispel any notion that you are going to try and memorize everything. There is simply too much testable material to try and memorize every detail of every law. You have to prioritize your memorization in a meaningful way by focusing on the highest-yielding rules first and working your way down.  How do you prioritize your bar prep in a meaningful way? Start with our top 120 rule list. Includes 1,000+ hours of research - yours for free. → Our free top 120 list will give you a plan of attack by highlighting the top 120 most-tested rules.​ → Features a top 10 list for each bar exam subject forecasting the rules that are most likely to be tested on the July 2018 bar exam. ​ → Includes a frequency (%) for each rule showing the exact percentage of prior bar exams that each rule has been tested on.​ → Based on 1,000+ hours of research of prior bar exams from 1995 to 2018.' Click here to download: 🤍 BAR EXAM PREP → Free Bar Review: 🤍 → Bar Review Pricing: 🤍 → Uniform Bar Exam (UBE): 🤍 → Multistate Essay Exam (MEE): 🤍 → Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 → Support Group: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL PREP → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (Enroll Now): 🤍 → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (7-Day Free Trial): 🤍 CONNECT WITH US FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Email: info🤍studicata.com

Never Heard Before Bar Exam Self Review Tips| By Attorney Cath

14018
528
53
00:09:48
20.01.2021

Bar Exam Coaching Series Watch Here 👉🤍

i failed the bar exam..

133661
4232
1236
00:20:03
17.12.2020

open me for discount codes, links to outfits & products, & more! ♡ yeah. this video needs no explanation.... if you watched my bar prep series you know i did EVERYTHING... and to fail by only 13 points is such an awful feeling. if you are new here- i graduated in may 2020 w/ honors, did law review, got an e board position on LR, did EVERYTHING you are supposed to do ... and still failed. see you in january for bar prep series 2. i have so many thoughts that i won't say until after i am admitted :) 🤍lipsticksndlattes.com POPULAR THINGS I WEAR / USE ✖glasses 🤍 ✖planner 🤍 ✖leopard sneakers 🤍 ✖leopard leggings 🤍 ✖daily tanner lotion 🤍 ✖Kendra Scott necklace rocksbox 🤍 lipsticksndlattesxoxo (gets you 1 free month) ✖jeans 🤍 ✖ ✖ COFFEE MAKER 🤍 ✖ ✖ HIGHLIGHTERS I USE 🤍 ✖ skincare: curology 🤍 eye cream 🤍 self tanner drops 🤍 moisturizer 🤍 FREE STUFF! ✖ $5 FREE TO YOUR DIGIT SAVINGS ACCOUNT ✖ $40 off your first 2 weeks of freshly - 🤍 ✖ rocksbox - code lipsticksndlattesxoxo gets you 1 free month 🤍 JOIN OUR SECRET FACEBOOK GROUP- 🤍 Come hang out with me on social media! ❤ TWITTER 🤍twitter.com/gracexoann ❤ INSTAGRAM 🤍instagram.com/lipsticksndlattes ❤ TIKTOK lipstickslattes ❤ PINTEREST 🤍pinterest.com/lipsticksndlattes ❤ BLOG 🤍lipsticksndlattes.com FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS: ✖ What law school? I don't say for privacy reasons! ✖ What year are you? I graduated in May 2020! ✖ Jesse is my husband! ✖ What camera do you use? Canon G7x Mark ii or a Canon m50 hi! its me - grace, otherwise known as lipsticks and lattes! if you're new here, I am in my third and final year of law school. Being a law student is a lot of work - but it isn't impossible to do more than just law school. I make a lot of law school day in my life videos, week in my life videos, work related videos, and some beauty and fashion tip videos. I am also currently planning my wedding, so be on the lookout for some wedding related videos. *some links may be affiliate links. this means that I get a small percentage of money if you choose to buy a product I linked in this video. The videos on this channel are for entertainment purposes only. I am not a lawyer and my videos, comments, and other posts are on my own behalf, not on behalf of my employer, and not legal advice.

Best Bar Prep Courses (Reviewed By Attorney & Bar Exam Tutor)

4233
161
84
00:12:06
24.01.2022

CHECK OUT BAR REVIEW COURSES ↓↓↓ ➡ BarMax: 🤍 ➡ Kaplan: 🤍 ➡ Bar Prep Hero: 🤍 (DISCOUNT: Use Code TPI10 For 10% Off) ➡ Smart Bar Prep: 🤍 ➡ Quimbee: 🤍 (DEAL: 10% Off w/ Link Above) ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ Best Bar Prep Courses (Reviewed By Attorney & Bar Exam Tutor). In this video, John from the Test Prep Insight team (who is a licensed attorney in three states), covers his updated list of the best bar review courses online. Studying for the bar exam can be a daunting task, so it's important you choose a top rated bar exam course to help you pass on your first attempt. Luckily, John has tested all the major bar prep courses out there and breaks down what you need to know about each one. He talks about all the different bar exam study materials each company offers, including black letter law outlines, practice problems, video lessons and more. Other topics of discussion include live classes, bar exam prep books and MBE question explanations. Thanks for watching this updated bar prep course reviews guide. Hopefully it helps you determine the best best bar prep materials for your situation and budget. ▬ ADVERTISER DISCLOSURE ▬ Test Prep Insight may have received the study products featured in this video for free. We retain full editorial control over the content in this video and have not accepted any monetary compensation from the brands featured to produce this video. However, in order make our business sustainable and keep our content free, we use affiliate links. That means if you make purchases through certain links at the top of the description of this video, we may earn a commission (at no extra cost to you). We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing to provide entertaining and informative videos for you to enjoy. ▬ RELATED CONTENT ▬ Best Bar Prep Course Guide: 🤍 BarMax Review: 🤍 Kaplan Bar Review: 🤍 Bar Prep Hero Review: 🤍 Smart Bar Prep Review: 🤍 Quimbee Bar Review: 🤍 BarMax vs Barbri Review: 🤍 BarMax vs AdaptiBar Review: 🤍 ▬ MONTHLY GIVEAWAY CLUB ▬ We give away a FREE prep course every month to one of our subscribers. Here’s how to enter: (1) Subscribe to the channel (2) Like one of our videos each month (Hit the 👍 button) (3) Comment on one of our videos each month Want to enter more than once for a better chance to win? You can! More details here: 🤍 ▬ FOLLOW US ▬ Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 ▬ VIDEO CHAPTERS ▬ 0:00 - Introduction 0:43 - Bar Review Industry Overview 1:28 - BarMax Review Course 5:16 - Kaplan Bar Review 6:14 - Bar Prep Hero & Smart Bar Prep 9:36 - Quimbee Bar Review 10:40 - Verdict: Best Bar Prep Course #barprep #barreview #barcourse

HOW I PASSED THE BAR EXAM *tips + advice* | part 1

7465
28
00:35:47
06.12.2021

OPEN FOR LINKS + ALL THAT GOOD STUFF BAR EXAM Q&A OVERVIEW: 0:00 - INTRO 1:55 - EXPLAINING THE BAR EXAM: what's tested + my overall thoughts/tips/advice 10:28 - PRE-BAR PREP (how early should you start studying for the bar exam?) 14:05 - BARBRI REVIEW: barbri v. Themis/Kaplan, what Barbri offers, & my overall thoughts 25:03 - SUPPLEMENTS: Adaptibar, Emanuel's Strategies and Tactics for the MBE, JD Advising MEE One Sheets, & Approsheets 33:05 - ONE PIECE OF ADVICE (until next time ☺️) BARMD MPT WORKSHOP (*FREE*) 🤍 MY BAR PREP STUDY MATERIALS/ESSENTIALS 🤍 Hi friends!!! As you probably can tell from the title of this video, I passed the bar exam on my first try 🥳 (no big deal or anything... lol). I put a question box on my instagram stories a few weeks back asking you guys for questions related to the bar exam. I received over 100 questions, & in this video I'm going to address about half of them. I've broken down the questions into 4 categories: The Bar Exam Itself, Pre-Bar Prep, Barbri, and Supplements. I also received a TON of questions regarding my bar prep study schedule and about how I studied generally. And so, to keep this video under an hour I decided to break the Q+A down into two parts. So stay tuned for part 2 next week! Hope you enjoy! & if you're studying for the February bar exam or a future bar examGOOD LUCK🙏🏼 THANKS FOR BEING HERE 💓 XO Julianna Disclosure: I only recommend products I would use myself and all opinions expressed here are our own. This video contains affiliate links thatat no additional cost to youI may earn a small commission. IMPORTANT LINKS: ↳ *desk bike* 🤍 ↳ vitamins + other bar prep essentials 🤍 ↳ MY WEBSITE/BLOG 🤍 ↳ MY TIKTOK 🤍 ↳ AMAZON STOREFRONT (all desk accessories, law school essentials, + amazon favorites linked here) 🤍 ↳ LAW SCHOOL NOTES TEMPLATE + more ❥ 🤍 ↳ OUTFITS + OTHER PRODUCT LINKS 🤍 HOW I PASSED THE BAR EXAM ON THE FIRST TRY | *ultimate* bar exam Q+A pt. 1 #barexam #barexamadvice #barprep taking the bar exam, law student life, law school vlog, passed the bar, bar exam q+a, bar exam tips & advice, bar prep

How to Pass the Bar Exam: Study Less, Practice More

22938
403
26
00:12:13
21.02.2018

Bar exam instructors, tutors, professors, and the bar examiners themselves generally agree that the best way to prepare for and pass the bar exam is to practice prior bar exam questions under simulated bar exam conditions. So, if preparing for and passing the bar exam is as easy practicing prior questions, why do so many students fail? Unfortunately, most commercial bar prep companies make bar prep more difficult than it needs to be by inundating students with thousands of pages of materials and hundreds of hours of video lectures. While students attempt to digest all this information, it leaves little time for the most important part of bar prep, which is practice. At Studicata, we offer a solution to this problem in the form of our 3-Step System, which allows students to study less and practice more by prioritizing bar prep in the most efficient manner possible. BAR EXAM PREP → Free Bar Review: 🤍 → Bar Review Pricing: 🤍 → Uniform Bar Exam (UBE): 🤍 → Multistate Essay Exam (MEE): 🤍 → Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 → Support Group: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL PREP → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (Enroll Now): 🤍 → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (7-Day Free Trial): 🤍 CONNECT WITH US FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Email: info🤍studicata.com

How I Passed the New York Bar Exam in 60 Days and How You Can Do It Too

2405
104
0
00:12:29
31.07.2022

In July 2021, I took the New York Bar Exam and passed it on my first attempt. Since then, friends and contacts on social media have asked me about the exam and any tips I would recommend. In this video, I share my overall approach to preparation and specific exam strategies. My Other Videos on Passing the NYBE: Strategies for the Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 Strategies for the Multistate Esaay Exam (MEE): 🤍 Strategies for the Multistate Performance Test (MPT): 🤍 New York Bar Official Website: 🤍 Get In Touch! Email: ryantanyj🤍gmail.com Instagram 🤍 LinkedIn 🤍 Thanks for watching! 0:00 Introduction 0:45 Format of the New York Bar Exam 2:08 Overall Strategy 2:40 Phase 1: Content Mastery 7:00 Phase 2: Preparing for Exam Day 10:51 Conclusion

HOW TO PASS THE BAR EXAM IN 10 DAYS!

7288
308
14
00:03:37
07.02.2022

MBE Guide: 🤍 - MEE Guide: 🤍 - MPT one-sheet: 🤍 - Most recent MBE exam: 🤍 HOW TO PASS THE BAR EXAM IN 10 DAYS! Here are 6 crucial tips and resources to giving you the best chance at passing the bar exam with only 10 days left! Like and subscribe for more! JD Advising offers assistance to thousands of pre-law, law, and bar exam students nationwide. JD Advising is proud to partner with top law firms, including Am Law firms, top law schools, and organizations such as the American Bar Association Law Student Division and SEO Law. JD Advising also recently won the Inc 5000 award for being one of the fastest growing private companies in the United States. Some of JD Advising’s most popular services include: - Our free law school prep course: 🤍 (thousands of students have already enrolled in this fantastic course!) - Law school tutoring: 🤍 (our tutors have excelled in law school and many have graduated from top law schools, such as Harvard Law) - Our free MPRE course: 🤍 (which has thousands of students each year) - Bar exam prep course: 🤍 (one of the hallmark products that we are known for!) - Bar exam tutoring: 🤍 (we’ve helped thousands of students pass the bar exam with our tailored private one-on-one tutoring!) - Bar exam one-sheets: 🤍 (our MBE and MEE one-sheets are some of our most popular products!) - Released bar exam questions: 🤍 (the best bar exam questions are actual official bar exam questions – and you can purchase them here!) Come visit us! 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: tiktok.com/🤍jd_advising Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 #JDAdvising #BarExam #LawSchool

TIPS ON HOW TO STUDY WELL FOR THE BAR by Assoc. Justice M. Leonen | LAW SCHOOL PHILIPPINES

10381
417
11
00:06:50
10.03.2022

I can't find the URL of the original video, if you happen to know, please comment it down below. Credits to the rightful owner of the audio. ☺️⚖️ _ I made it very short so it won't eat up much of your time. You may share it too to your friends and relatives. Be sure to SUBSCRIBE and CLICK on the BELL icon to be notified whenever I post! See you on the next one. Have you more questions regarding my law school experience or have any recommendations for my next videos. Leave a comment below! °Get yours Now! 1. 2020 Edition Rules of Court: 🤍 2. Law Books Price List: 🤍 2. Law School Pens Catalog: 🤍 3. Buy Highlighters Here: 🤍 °First year law books, I personally recommend Click here: 🤍 °🎧Listen to my Spotify podcast Click here: 🤍 °To use my Pinoy Law School Stickers or GIF on your FB/IG story just search "msnotabene" or "Law Student" °Looking for ways to support my educational work? 😂 Click here: 🤍 No Copyright Infringement intended. LET'S CONNECT If you'd like to talk, I'd love to hear from you. Tweeting 🤍ms_notabene will be the quickest way to get a response. Twitter – 🤍 IG - 🤍 FB PAGE – 🤍 HASHTAGS #BarExamTips #LawSchool Philippines, Law Student, Bar Exam, #PhilippineBarExam, Law School Vlog, Law School lecture, #HowToPrepareForTheBarExam, Law School Recitation, Law School tips

bar exam tips

28119
1816
19
00:00:56
09.06.2022

My suggested answers to the 20_21 bar examination questions in Criminal Law #bestbarever2020_21

25184
524
71
00:28:51
12.02.2022

00:00 00:49 Question no. 1 03:24 Question no. 2 06:08 Question no. 3 07:42 Question no. 4 10:20 Question no. 5 12:17 Question no. 6 14:04 Question no. 7 15:50 Question no. 8 17:39 Question no. 9 18:52 Question no. 10 21:18 Question no. 11 23:27 Question no. 12 24:26 Question no. 13 25:24 Question no. 14 27:03 Question no. 15 #bestbarever2020_21

What They Don't Tell You About the Bar Exam

1015
74
21
00:24:05
23.01.2022

Hi Everyone! 4 months later and I am finally back with a youtube video spilling all the tea on what they don't tell you about the bar exam! In this video, I share with you everything I wish I would have known before taking the bar exam. Hopefully, this will help you on your bar exam journey. Please don't be like me. Don't make the same mistakes. Do better! - Follow Me ❤ Twitter -🤍 ❤ Instagram - 🤍 ❤Youtube - 🤍 - 00:00 - intro 01:57 - when & how long to study 03:07 - bar prep courses 06:57 - other bar prep resources 08:38 - practice, practice, practice 10:37 - how to practice mbe questions 12:30 - studying for the MPT 13:39 - tutor and the bar exam 14:37 - bar prep expenses 16:20 - study smarter, not harder 17:37 - bar exam emotional woes 19:33 - failing the bar

My Experience with the Bar Exam

24302
604
60
00:24:45
03.11.2018

Welcome to a new video! I talk all about my experience with the bar exam and give you my tips on how to prepare. If you have any of your own tips, leave them in the comments and share them with everyone! I had some technical difficulties with the thumbnail not saving, so mucho apologies for it being late!!! Instagram: 🤍lovelynnea Music by Joakim Karud 🤍 Disclaimer: This is my experience with the Ontario bar examI can't speak to the bar exams in other provinces or countries. I also can't guarantee that my tips will help youthis is just what worked for me. All the opinions expressed in this video are my own.

30 Tips in 30 Minutes: Bar Exam Prep

1147
7
0
00:36:32
30.05.2018

Studying for the bar exam is a marathon, not a sprint. To get you into condition to achieve your best performance, new lawyers who successfully prepared for and passed their bar exams will share tips on: • Study Schedule • Mindset and Attitude • Practice Tests • Exam Week • Exam Day Panelists Josephine Bahn Kareem Aref Linda Guzman Sponsored by the ABA Young Lawyers Division and the ABA Law Student Division

BAR REVIEW and BAR EXAM TIPS AND TECHNIQUES! (Realistic!)

21460
950
131
00:30:58
19.05.2020

Hi guys! In this video, I share with you some realistic tips, tricks, and techniques which could be of help to you during bar review and during THE bar exam itself. Bar prep can be daunting, exhausting, and mentally overwhelming, I know- but remember to keep your eyes on the prize as you make scheduled and systematic studying your daily routine! Trust that you can do it, and believe that the universe, combined with your efforts, will give you your deepest desire! When to start studying - 2:07 Your bar review schedule - 4:00 Bar review materials - 7:32 Mastering the basics - 10:13 Repetition in reading - 12:29 Which bar lectures to attend - 14:43 Previous Bar Q&As - 16:39 Last-minute tips - 18:06 Unwinding during bar review - 19:46 How to structure your answer - 21:11 Handwriting - 23:19 Partial points- 24:48 Legal issues on current events - 25:50 Social media during bar review - 26:57 Comparing yourself to others - 28:13 Parting words - 29:54 xxx BEING A CORPORATE LAWYER IN A LAW FIRM: 🤍 EFFECTIVE LAW SCHOOL STUDY TIPS: 🤍 WHAT TO EXPECT IN LAW SCHOOL: 🤍 WHAT'S IN MY BAG (LAWYER EDITION): 🤍 I WAS A LAW PROFESSOR: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL MYTHS (SHOULD YOU GO TO LAW SCHOOL)? 🤍 UP LAW APTITUDE EXAM (LAE) TIPS: 🤍 xxx My name is Tina, and I'm a lawyer practicing corporate and energy law in the Philippines. This channel is intended to give you brief glimpses into exactly that- the life of a Filipina corporate lawyer (and lover of lipstick, dogs, fitness, and living life according to my own rules)! Expect lots of content on law, being a law student (once upon a time), being a lawyer, law school tips, and my adventures and misadventures as a lawyer! xxx Please LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, and WATCH IN HD! Don't hesitate to comment below if you have any questions for me! xxx FIND ME: Instagram: instagram.com/tinavamador E-mail: tinavamador🤍gmail.com See you in my next video! :)

7 AM MORNING ROUTINE (BAR exam prep edition)

51770
1693
50
00:24:29
27.06.2022

Hi besties😏 obsessed with my LOJEL Eblo backpack!!!! Here’s the link to secure one😏 🤍

How I Studied for + PASSED the Bar Exams!

8259
247
64
00:09:43
06.08.2021

Let's talk about the Ontario Bar Exams! In this video, I breakdown my study schedule as well as share my top 5 study tips for preparing for the barrister and solicitor exams. 0:00 Intro 1:59 Create a Study Schedule 3:41 Organize Your Materials 4:03 Indices 5:15 Tabbing 5:33 Highlighting 6:14 Charts & Diagrams 6:44 Practice 8:08 Don't Forget Professional Responsibility 8:46Take Breaks ABOUT ME // Hi! My name is Mithea and I’m a recent law grad from Ontario. I make videos about the law student/articling life and how I balance that with my other interests! Hoping to inspire law students out there to pursue their passions beyond law (whatever they may be). Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy! #barexams #OntarioLaw

Bar Exam Memorization: The Most Efficient Way to Memorize Your Bar Exam Outlines

11978
295
6
00:11:03
12.02.2020

Here, we discuss the most efficient ways to memorize your bar exam outlines. Links we discuss include: -bar exam learning style quiz: 🤍 -highly tested MBE issues: 🤍 -highly tested MEE issues: 🤍

Introduction to the UBE (Uniform Bar Exam) — Studicata Bar Review: Orientation (1/7)

2492
53
5
00:13:56
18.05.2021

BAR EXAM PREP → Free Bar Review: 🤍 → Bar Review Pricing: 🤍 → Uniform Bar Exam (UBE): 🤍 → Multistate Essay Exam (MEE): 🤍 → Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 → Support Group: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL PREP → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (7-Day Free Trial): 🤍 → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (Enroll Now): 🤍 Introduction to the UBE (Uniform Bar Exam) CONNECT WITH US FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Email: info🤍studicata.com

Smart Tips for Answering Bar Exam Questions (Also for Law School Exams)

9487
639
25
00:10:23
30.10.2022

The 2022 Bar Exams are a few days away! Ready na ba mga examinees? Here are tips for great Bar Exam answers. Helpful din ito for law school students. Watch, learn and enjoy! #attyaljumrani #barexams #tips

How To Create The Ideal Bar Prep Study Schedule

2178
122
61
00:11:49
16.05.2021

Hello future lawyers; in this video I give advice on how to create your ideal bar prep study schedule. I go through a couple of the study schedules I created when I was studying for the bar exam and discuss how you can tweak them to best suit YOUR needs! This advice will apply to you regardless of what country or state you're taking the exam in, as well as both first-time and repeat takers. If you have any bar prep, law school, or lawyer specific questions, leave them in the comments down below! Thanks so much for watching! - Pillow Cube Affiliate Link (Best Pillow For Side Sleepers) 🤍 Get 100 Bonus Tickets on Yotta! (A savings app I HIGHLY recommend) Yotta Referral Code: MIKAYLA 🤍 Get Two Free Stocks on Webull Using My Link! 🤍 Business Inquiries Only: mikaylattaylor🤍gmail.com

Criminal Law Bar Review: Most Tested Areas of Law on the Bar Exam [BAR BLITZ PREVIEW]

43585
249
15
00:36:24
26.03.2020

🚨 SPECIAL OFFER: Get $100 off your purchase of Bar Blitz™: 🤍 This video is a preview from our Bar Blitz™ video series. Bar Blitz™ distills each bar exam subject into one 60 to 90 minute video lecture with an emphasis placed on the most frequently tested and highest yielding topics. The course also includes integrated outlines, streamable audio versions, additional examples, and much more. Bar Blitz™ is included in our Standard Bar Review Program (🤍 and is also available to be purchased separately. Save $100 on Bar Blitz™ here: 🤍 BAR EXAM PREP → Free Bar Review: 🤍 → Bar Review Pricing: 🤍 → Uniform Bar Exam (UBE): 🤍 → Multistate Essay Exam (MEE): 🤍 → Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 → Support Group: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL PREP → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (7-Day Free Trial): 🤍 → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (Enroll Now): 🤍 Criminal Law Bar Review: Most Tested Areas of Law on the Bar Exam [BAR BLITZ PREVIEW] This video is a preview from our Bar Blitz™ video series. Bar Blitz™ is included in our Standard Bar Review Program and may also be purchased separately at Studicata.com Save $100 here: 🤍 CONNECT WITH US FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Email: info🤍studicata.com

Constitutional Law Bar Review: Most Tested Areas of Law on the Bar Exam [BAR BLITZ PREVIEW]

36492
279
13
00:33:45
24.03.2020

🚨 SPECIAL OFFER: Get $100 off your purchase of Bar Blitz™: 🤍 This video is a preview from our Bar Blitz™ video series. Bar Blitz™ distills each bar exam subject into one 60 to 90 minute video lecture with an emphasis placed on the most frequently tested and highest yielding topics. The course also includes integrated outlines, streamable audio versions, additional examples, and much more. Bar Blitz™ is included in our Standard Bar Review Program (🤍 and is also available to be purchased separately. Save $100 on Bar Blitz™ here: 🤍 BAR EXAM PREP → Free Bar Review: 🤍 → Bar Review Pricing: 🤍 → Uniform Bar Exam (UBE): 🤍 → Multistate Essay Exam (MEE): 🤍 → Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 → Support Group: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL PREP → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (7-Day Free Trial): 🤍 → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (Enroll Now): 🤍 Constitutional Law Bar Review: Most Tested Areas of Law on the Bar Exam [BAR BLITZ PREVIEW] This video is a preview from our Bar Blitz™ video series. Bar Blitz™ is included in our Standard Bar Review Program and may also be purchased separately at Studicata.com Save $100 here: 🤍 CONNECT WITH US FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Email: info🤍studicata.com

How much do I have to study to pass the bar exam?

8166
141
15
00:09:48
27.02.2018

Most bar prep companies, instructors, and tutors generally recommend that students spend 500-600 hours preparing for the bar exam. This number is derived from the idea that students should treat bar prep like a full-time job for 8-10 weeks (which is not necessarily bad advice). However, we believe that students should not focus on the amount of time spent preparing for the bar exam. Instead, we believe that students should focus on the amount of practice questions completed and reviewed in preparation for the bar exam. From our experience, there is much stronger correlation to bar pass rates from the amount of practice questions completed and reviewed than the amount of overall hours spent in general preparation.   Thus, if you want a metric to gauge the amount of work it takes to pass the bar exam, we recommend focusing on the amount of practice questions completed and reviewed, rather than the overall amount of time spent. As a general guideline, we recommend that students complete and review a minimum of 2,000 high quality practice MBE questions and 5 practice essays from each essay subject before sitting for the bar exam. BAR EXAM PREP → Free Bar Review: 🤍 → Bar Review Pricing: 🤍 → Uniform Bar Exam (UBE): 🤍 → Multistate Essay Exam (MEE): 🤍 → Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 → Support Group: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL PREP → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (Enroll Now): 🤍 → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (7-Day Free Trial): 🤍 CONNECT WITH US FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Email: info🤍studicata.com

How I Passed the Bar Exam on the First Try while Working Full-Time

7346
365
36
00:18:20
07.02.2021

LAST VIDEO: 🤍 CONTACT US: EMAIL: Angelandsamllp🤍gmail.com FOLLOW US: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 SAM'S VLOG CHANNEL: 🤍 VIDEO: 🤍

Review Tips Para sa Bar Exams

23578
1904
171
00:16:42
27.11.2020

Please subscribe to our Soshal Channel - 🤍 Visit our Soshal website - 🤍 Stay connected, Stay Soshal! Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Kim Kardashian Attorney At Law??? (Real Law Review) // LegalEagle

634127
16169
1965
00:09:48
01.05.2019

⭐️ Get my videos early & ad free (plus my exclusives!) only on Nebula. Save $10 per year! 🤍 ⭐️ Kim Kardashian is studying to be a real lawyer. Can she do that? The first 500 Legal Eagles will get 2 months of unlimited learning on Skillshare for FREE: 🤍 It’s no secret that Kim Kardashian has taken on criminal justice as a side project. As part of that interest, she’s studying to become a lawyer. But she’s not going to law school. She is “reading for the law” essentially becoming a legal apprentice. It’s probably not a publicity stunt because that would be the most boring reality TV show ever. What questions do you have? The traditional way of going to law school is expensive: 🤍 (Thanks to Skillshare for sponsoring this video) - Welcome to Real Law Review by LegalEagle; a series where I try to tackle the most important legal issues of the day. If you have suggestion for the next topic leave your comment below. And if you disagree, be sure to leave your comment in the form of an OBJECTION! Remember to make your comments Stella-appropriate. Stella is the LegalBeagle and she wields the gavel of justice. DO NOT MESS WITH STELLA. ★More series on LegalEagle★ Real Lawyer Reacts: 🤍 Laws Broken: 🤍 Law 101: 🤍 Real Law Review: 🤍 All clips used for fair use commentary, criticism, and educational purposes. See Hosseinzadeh v. Klein, 276 F.Supp.3d 34 (S.D.N.Y. 2017); Equals Three, LLC v. Jukin Media, Inc., 139 F. Supp. 3d 1094 (C.D. Cal. 2015). Typical legal disclaimer from a lawyer (occupational hazard): This is not legal advice, nor can I give you legal advice. Sorry! Everything here is for informational purposes only and not for the purpose of providing legal advice. You should contact your attorney to obtain advice with respect to any particular issue or problem. Nothing here should be construed to form an attorney client relationship. Also, some of the links in this post may be affiliate links, meaning, at no cost to you, I will earn a small commission if you click through and make a purchase. But if you click, it really helps me make more of these videos! ★ Tweet me 🤍legaleagleDJ 🤍 ★ More vids on Facebook: ➜ 🤍 ★ Stella’s Insta: 🤍

How do I prepare for the bar exam while working full-time?

7875
146
12
00:07:17
04.05.2018

Learn more: 🤍 #AskStudicata: How do I prepare for the bar exam while working full-time? Working full-time while preparing for the bar exam is a difficult endeavor, but not an impossible one. There are two main obstacles that you must overcome to have success: (1) less overall time to prepare; and (2) diminishing productivity on full-time work days. (1) Less Overall Time to Prepare First, you must deal with the obvious fact that you will have less time to prepare for the bar exam if you are spending most of your time working. This means that the time you can devote to bar prep will have to be extremely efficient. You simply cannot afford to waste any time with inefficient study methods. Thus, you should probably avoid many of the typical commercial bar prep study activities that waste large swathes of time (e.g., watching lectures while filling in blanks in an outline, reading unprioritized textbooks, etc.). The best way to ensure bar prep efficiency is to shift your focus to the most frequently tested and highest yielding areas of law in each subject. Not sure where to begin? Start with our free top 120 list. This will give you a highly effective plan of attack by breaking down the most tested and highest yielding rules in each bar exam subject. Includes 1,000+ hours of research – yours for free. (2) Diminishing Productivity on Full-Time Work Days Unfortunately, full-time work is draining for most of us. Preparing for the bar exam is likely the last thing anyone wants to do after a long day of work. To remedy this, we recommend saving the most demanding aspects of bar prep (e.g., actively applying the law by practicing prior bar exam questions and reviewing them) for the weekend when you will have more stamina. During the week, we recommend that you focus more on passive review (e.g., going over your outlines, drill and killing flashcards, etc.). Generally, passive review is much more palatable than taking prior bar exams after a long day of work. At minimum, you should aim for 2-3 hours of passive review each day Monday-Friday and 10-12 hours of active application on Saturday and Sunday each week for 8-10 weeks. Obviously, this is not the ideal bar prep study schedule, but it is very solid given the time constraints of working full-time during bar prep. If you have more time during the week or you feel up to it, try to get some more practice time in. The more practice questions that you can complete and review from prior bar exams, the better! BAR EXAM PREP → Free Bar Review: 🤍 → Bar Review Pricing: 🤍 → Uniform Bar Exam (UBE): 🤍 → Multistate Essay Exam (MEE): 🤍 → Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 → Support Group: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL PREP → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (7-Day Free Trial): 🤍 → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (Enroll Now): 🤍 CONNECT WITH US FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Email: info🤍studicata.com

SC aims earlier release of 2023 bar exams results

5144
19
1
00:00:50
08.12.2022

Supreme Court Associate Justice Ramon Paul Hernando, chairperson for the 2023 Bar Exams, has released the schedule for the next year’s bar examinations. Hernando said the early schedule of the exams will also mean early results that will redound to early law practice. Subscribe to our official YouTube channel, 🤍 Be the first to know about the latest updates on COVID-19 pandemic, lockdowns, community quarantine, new normal, and Serbisyong Bayanihan. We Serve the People. We Give Glory To God!  #UNTV #UNTVNewsandRescue For news update, visit: 🤍 Check out our official social media accounts: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Instagram account - 🤍untvnewsrescue Feel free to share but do not re-upload.

HOW TO PASS THE BAR EXAM ON THE FIRST TRY!! | MUST WATCH!

25254
1134
124
00:16:48
07.06.2020

How to pass the bar exam on the first try! Bar exam prep tips! Hey y'all! I took the Texas Bar Exam and Missouri Bar exam and did pretty well on both (though the goal is to just PASS). In this video, I will discuss some key tips that helped me focus and study the bar exam materials and pass both bar exams. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to me. You can dm me on IG at _TheAspiringBoss or ask in the comments. I am here to be a resources to all you 3Ls out there that are prepping for one of the biggest exams of your life! Good Luck with studying! Please help me reach my 750 Subscriber goal! To subscribe click here: 🤍youtube.com/c/TheAspiringBoss?sub_confirmation=1 To get started with investing, get a free stock by signing up with Robinhood using my link: 🤍 Connect With Ya Girl: Instagram: 🤍_theaspiringboss twitter: 🤍TheAspiringBoss Facebook: 🤍AspiringBoss Email for business inquiries: theaspiringbosschronicles🤍gmail.com Personal finance books I recommend: Get A Financial Life (Personal Finance in Your Twenties and Thirties) by Beth Kobliner: 🤍 Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki: 🤍 Music in video (i do not own the rights): Mrs. Zazzara by Loxbeats 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library #howtopassthebarexam #barexamstudytips #barprep #howipassedthebarexam #barexam #barprep #barexam2020 #howtostudyforthebarexam

(last) 24-hour study vlog: a day in the life of a law student / bar reviewee

13907
758
128
00:13:02
14.12.2021

🌱 declutter your workspace with idenati! sign up for a free account here: 🤍 hi everyone! i hope you'll watch this video 'til the end! since the bar is just a month a way from now, i'll be on a 2-month hiatus as i try to focus on my review. i hope to see you all again after this is all over! ♡ 📱instagram: 🤍joy.eduardo 📩 e-mail: biz.joyeduardo🤍gmail.com 🌟 product links: ☽ study chair: 🤍 ☽ curble posture corrector chair: 🤍 ☽ desk lamp: 🤍 ☽ study timer: 🤍 ☽ logitech mouse: 🤍 ☽ rk68 mechanical keyboard: 🤍 ☽ ipad case: 🤍 ☽ monitor riser and shelf: 🤍 ☽ wooden frame: 🤍 ☽ moon canvas: 🤍 ☽ wooden puppet: 🤍 ☽ easel phone stand: 🤍 ☽ minimalist box organizer: 🤍 ☽ wooden rack: 🤍 ☽ double layer rack: 🤍 ☽ thunlit hand fan: 🤍 ☽ bookstand: 🤍 🌱 behind the scenes and post-productions camera: canon g7x mark ii video editor: final cut pro thumbnail: adobe photoshop, procreate 🍒 music 🍞 faqs ☽ nationality: filipino ☽ pre-law course and school: bs statistics // up diliman ☽ where did you take up law and what year are u in? up law // fresh graduate, bar candidate ☽ what camera do u use? canon g7x mark ii ☽ where do u edit your videos? final cut pro x

How to Pass the Bar Exam on the First Try

24392
508
75
00:18:05
25.05.2018

The bar exam is the biggest test you will take in your legal career and the California pass rates makes the future look bleak. However, if you study correctly and really dedicate yourself for 2 months you will have a good chance of passing on your first try. In this video, I break down my tips for preparing during and after law school and I will show you my actual study schedule for when I took the bar (I passed the first time)! TIME STAMPS: + How to Prepare During Law School - 58:55 + How to Study After Law School - 5:10 + Bar Prep Courses - 5:53 + Overview of My Schedule - 8:01 + Chapman Supplemental Bar Program Schedule - 12:21 + Kaplan Bar Course Schedule - 13:03 + Personal Study Schedule - 14:22 SONG: + Lights by Sappheiros Lights by Sappheiros 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 CONNECT WITH ME: + Instagram: 🤍 + Facebook: 🤍 +Twitter: 🤍 WHO AM I? + My name is Brittany and I’m a lawyer living life in New York. I love showing you guys what my life is like here in New York and what delicious places there are to eat and what fun things there are to do. Your support means the world to me :) Experience NYC through my lens. #lifeasalawyer

Secured Transactions Bar Review (UCC Article 9): Most Tested Areas of Law on the Bar Exam [PREVIEW]

39874
346
28
00:25:38
10.05.2020

🚨 SPECIAL OFFER: Get $100 off your purchase of Bar Blitz™: 🤍 This video is a preview from our Bar Blitz™ video series. Bar Blitz™ distills each bar exam subject into one 60 to 90 minute video lecture with an emphasis placed on the most frequently tested and highest yielding topics. The course also includes integrated outlines, streamable audio versions, additional examples, and much more. Bar Blitz™ is included in our Standard Bar Review Program (🤍 and is also available to be purchased separately. Save $100 on Bar Blitz™ here: 🤍 BAR EXAM PREP → Free Bar Review: 🤍 → Bar Review Pricing: 🤍 → Uniform Bar Exam (UBE): 🤍 → Multistate Essay Exam (MEE): 🤍 → Multistate Bar Exam (MBE): 🤍 → Support Group: 🤍 LAW SCHOOL PREP → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (7-Day Free Trial): 🤍 → LEAP — 1L and 2L Video Courses (Enroll Now): 🤍 Secured Transactions Bar Review (UCC Article 9): Most Tested Areas of Law on the Bar Exam [PREVIEW] This video is a preview from our Bar Blitz™ video series. Bar Blitz™ is included in our Standard Bar Review Program and may also be purchased separately at Studicata.com Save $100 here: 🤍 CONNECT WITH US FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Email: info🤍studicata.com

What makes the California bar exam unique

4035
74
4
00:39:02
27.10.2021

Looking for a steady stream of tips and tricks on coping with law school and studying for the bar? Subscribe and ring the bell and we’ll notify you when Brainscape drops a new law video. You'll find our in-depth study guides over at Brainscape’s Law Academy: 🤍 In this video, Brainscape’s Learning Coach and Lead Writer, Thea Beckman, interviews attorney Shoshana Karpeles, the Founder & Head Tutor of 'CA Bar Style', a prep and tutoring company that helps students pass the notoriously wicked California bar exam. We chat about what makes the California bar exam unique, answering the following questions: 0:00​ - Intro 1:03 - What makes the California bar exam different from the other states’ bar exams? 3:54 - Why do CA students have such a hard time passing the California bar? 15:54 - How does a large candidate pool drag down the bar exam pass rate? 17:36 - What’s good/positive about the California bar being different? 21:03 - What should law grads be doing throughout their prep to ensure that they’re ready to take on this marathon exam? 25:53 - What mistakes should bar examinees avoid as they prepare for the exam? 29:22 - How does CA Bar Style help law graduates prepare for and pass the California bar exam? We hope this video suits you up with the best advice to do well—don't forget to give it a thumbs up—and that you now have the tools you need to rise to the challenge of the California bar exam! For more on Shoshana Karpeles, Esq., check out her website, YouTube, and social channels: Website: 🤍 CA Bar Essay Approach: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 If you’re looking for help with your studies, get Brainscape’s certified MBE flashcards: 🤍 or explore our Knowledge Genome for millions of flashcards that have already been created: 🤍 You can download our app here: iOS - 🤍 Android - 🤍 #CAbarstyle #CAbar #californiabarexam #barexam #passtheCAbar #passthebar

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
bar exam review sanmarkka padalgal Bareknuckle Knuckle Garrys Mod 서리 Andrew PNCKS Synology NAS Drive Rosslyn нашли айфон в реке Woohyun Уют celeng srenggi larva full movie Rain is Here HUM Ramzan Dramas Rajan ji Maharaj Official ChannelRajan ji Maharaj Official Channel 配件 Be You chips making good smile