Audi rs4 review

Audi rs4 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

New Audi RS4 2020 in-depth review - see how quick it really is!

1103151
20153
1632
00:19:14
10.06.2020

The Audi RS4 has been updated! Sure, none of the changes are that ground-breaking, from the exterior styling tweaks & headlight updates to the Napa leather seats (in the front AND back)! But if you’re looking for an everyday car that can still offer huge performance when you want it, is the RS4 the right choice for you? Stick with Mat and find out! Subscribe to our Local Channels! carwow Arabic - 🤍 carwow Chinese - 🤍 carwow Germany - 🤍 carwow Indonesia - 🤍 carwow Japanese - 🤍 carwow Korean - 🤍 carwow Latin America (Spanish) - 🤍 carwow Portuguese - 🤍 carwow Russian - 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Audi RS4 Avant - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

55181
348
47
00:09:03
15.12.2017

Audi RS4 Avant - AutoWeek Review De nieuwe Audi RS4 Avant heeft een V6 met twee turbo's en is daarmee terug bij af. Maar hij heeft nu wel 450 pk in plaats van de 380 van toen. Roy Kleijwegt probeerde een groene... Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Audi RS4 2019 review - see how fast it can really hit 60mph!

1444283
20530
1979
00:10:15
26.06.2018

Don't forget to check us out on Instagram – 🤍 This is the Audi RS4. It’s my new daily driver and I can’t hide it… I’m a big fan of this car! It’s fast, practical and looks great – but is it worth the £60,000 price tag? Join me for my latest Audi RS4 review where I’ll take you through everything you need to know! Subscribe – 🤍 Save – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Refer A Friend – 🤍 Read our Audi RS4 review – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

2020 Audi RS4: Better than the RS6?! | 4K

563288
9982
679
00:16:15
04.03.2020

Rory Reid has four hours to review the new 2020 Audi RS4 Avant in Morocco. Here, he journeys through the city to find out how practical it is, how it performs, and whether it might actually be BETTER than the mighty RS6 super-estate. Flat tyres, off-road 0-60 runs and urban carnage are all involved. Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍 Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Pinterest: 🤍

Audi RS 4 & RS 5 Competition Plus (2022) - AutoWeek Review

14993
236
50
00:10:58
05.10.2022

Vergeleken met een BMW M3 en de AMG C63 is de Audi RS 4 altijd een beetje de brave jongen van de klas geweest. Niet als het om spierballen gaat, maar wel qua scherpte en betrokkenheid. Kan de competition plus-versie daar met zijn handmatig instelbare chassis verandering in brengen? Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

BMW M3 v Audi RS4 review & 0-60mph, 1/4-mile, brake and drift comparison!

2346041
49623
4256
00:18:14
17.03.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. The greatest group test video in the history of our YouTube channel? It just might be… BMW M3 Competition vs Audi RS4! Mat’s brought in these two everyday supercars to find out which have if you need some serious power when you’re popping down to the shops! He’ll cover it all in this video - from exterior design & 0-60 times, through to the back seats and the boot, he’ll find out which of these is the smartest buy in 2021. Under the bonnet, they’re relatively similar, with the RS4 delivering 450hp from a 2-litre V6, while the M3’s 3-litre straight-six delivers 510hp. But will that extra bit of performance be enough to snatch the win? You’ll have to keep watching to find out! Chapters 00:00​ Intro 00:27​ Price 01:19​ Exterior Design 03:04​ Interior 05:47 Boot 06:31 Drivetrain 07:14​ Engine 07:37 RS4 0-60mph 08:32​ RS4 Driving 10:54 RS4 Drifting 12:23 M3 Drifting 13:40​ M3 0-60mph 15:06​ M3 Driving 17:47​ Verdict ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Top Gear - Audi B7 RS4 Review by Jeremy Clarkson Part 1

46098
448
33
00:04:45
29.04.2021

Youtube has blocked me from releasing Part 2, sorry

NEW 2018 Audi RS4 Avant: Must Have For Your Dream Garage - Carfection

263334
4623
338
00:05:31
05.01.2018

Subscribe for more Carfection videos: 🤍 Have you ever played the 3 car garage game? If you have then the Audi RS4 must be that third car, right? Join the Carfection community... Like on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍

2019 Audi RS4 Avant Quattro POV REVIEW on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL

216791
3325
131
00:13:39
20.12.2018

2019 Audi RS4 Avant Quattro REVIEW on AUTOBAHN & ROAD by AutoTopNL Subscribe to be the first to see new content! 🤍 You can support our channel by becoming a Patron! 🤍 AutoTopNL Facebook Fanpage: 🤍 and follow us on Instagram: 🤍 for live updates on recordings and more! #AutoTopNL UK: Auto-Top is an honest and pure car filming and testing company. We're not interested in eco & green (unless it's like, really superfast). Screaming exhausts, whining superchargers and blowing turbo's is what we want to hear! We review all sorts of performance cars. In the different playlists you can enjoy exhaust sounds, acceleration tests (0-100, 0-200) with launch control, onboard cams and the revving sound of each car. Exotic cars, hothatches, power sedans. We have it all! DE: Wir nehmen alle möglichen leistungsstarken Autos unter die Lupe. In den verschiedenen Playlists könnt ihr ausreizende Sounds genießen, Beschleunigungstests (0-100, 0-200) mit Startkontrolle, onboard-Kameras und den hochtourigen Sound der Autos. Exotische Autos, sportliche Kompaktwagen und kraftvolle Limousinen. Wir haben sie alle! FR: A travers les différentes playlists, vous pourrez apprécier des bruits d’échappements, des tests d’accélérations (0- 100, 0-200), des caméras embarquées ainsi que le son à l’accélération des voitures. Des voitures de rallyes aux berlines surpuissantes en passant par des bolides hors-norme...nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut ! PL: Testujemy i oceniamy samochody - w naszych playlistach posłuchasz dźwięku silników, obejrzysz testy przyspieszenia (0-100, 0-200) z launch control, kamerami wewnątrz kabiny i wibrującym dźwiękiem każdego samochodu. Egzotyczne auta, hothatch, sportowe sedany - znajdziesz je wszystkie tutaj! IT: Facciamo recensioni su ogni tipo di auto da performance. Nelle nostre diverse playlist troverai suoni di marmitte, test di accelerazione (0-100, 0-200) con controllo di lancio, camere onboard e il suono unico di ogni auto. Exotic cars, hothatches, power sedans.. Ce le abbiamo tutte! ES: Auto-Top es una empresa de pruebas y grabación de coches sincera. No estamos interesados en la ecología. Tubos de escape rugiendo y motores echando humo, es todo lo que nos interesa oir! Hacemos reviews de todo tipo de coches. En las listas de reproducción podéis encontrar desde sonidos del ultramundo hasta tests de aceleración (0-100, 0-200), cámaras a bordo de los coches, hasta el sonido de aceleración de cada coche. Coches exóticos, coches compactos, deportivos. Lo tenemos todo!

Find out what my Audi RS4 was REALLY like to live with… and see me almost crash it!

1575316
26266
5069
00:12:34
08.01.2019

Mat’s time with the Audi RS4 is coming to an end! Having had his hands on it for six months, he’s had an opportunity to discover just what it’s like to live with this high performance car on a day-to-day basis. In this overview he’ll show you the highs, the lows and everything in between! The question is, what car would you like to see Mat get his hands on next?! Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Refer A Friend – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

Review: Audi RS 4 Avant (2017)

53339
448
51
00:06:22
15.12.2017

De vorige Audi RS4 Avant was snel, maar niet echt vermakelijk. Hoe is de nieuwe, met zijn 450 pk V6 biturbo? Autovisie-redacteur Werner Budding zocht het uit. Blijf op de hoogte van al het autonieuws en volg Autovisie op: - Facebook: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - YouTube: 🤍 Voor vragen: - E-mail: redactie🤍autovisie.nl

2021 Audi RS4 Avant: Better than the RS6 - Full Review

199574
2915
235
00:14:32
21.04.2021

Facelift RS4 better than the RS6? Big thanks to Crepchief Notify for sponsoring this episode, use the code “CCN10” to get £10 off, use the link below! 🤍 The last time the RS4 was on the channel, it was before RBR levelled up to the unique channel that you guys enjoy today, so I’ve never given it the presentation that it deserves here on my canvas for you! That changes today, as I’ll take you through the full history of the “true” #AudiSport wagon, leading to this facelift! The RS4’s birth is linked to the birth fo Audi Sport itself, going back to the very first RS named car. And that was the Audi 80 RS2. It was a bold statement by Audi at the time, a sports wagon built with the help of Porsche - you’ll see the 911 wheels and brakes and much more - it was even built in Zuffenhausen and features Porsche parts throughout, along with heavy modifications to the suspension and more. The highlight was the engine, Porsche tuned Audi’s most powerful 2.2 litre 5 cylinder engine to produce 315BHP. 0-60 was a quick 5.4 seconds, and the 0-30 MPH was clocked faster than the McLaren F1!! A whole 5 years later came the first RS4 B5, before any RS6 was created, this was the fast Audi wagon. It had a 2.7 twin turbo V6 from Cosworth, with 380 BHP and a 0-60 of 4.9 seconds. It was so popular, Audi doubled their original production estimates for this car. In 2005, came the natural V8 version in the B7. This time available in Sedan and cabriolet versions too. The V8 made 420BHP, healthy even by today’s standards, though with a similar 0-60. It also had a clever asymmetrical torque control Quattro system, giving 40% power on front and 60% on the rear. It was also the only one in class to offer carbon ceramics at the time, and the last ever to be manual only! 2012 Saw a return to Wagon only in the B8, still a natural v8 but this time paired to a dual clutch gearbox, it has the same horsepower as our car today at 450 BHP, though the S-Tronic of course made the 0-60 faster. It was the last time we will see a V8, and to my eyes, the most muscular #Audi #RS4 ever it just looks like that dude in the gym forever stuck in bulking season! Fast forward to our pre-facelift, B9 first version. Once again linking to Porsche like the RS2, by sharing the then new V6 twin turbo engine, and linking to the B5 with the V6 element too. It’s a hot V too, so a very responsive natural feeling engine. Whole car is 35kg lighter thus than it’s predecessor. Quattro system as with the B8 goes up to 85% to the rear, essentially giving some nice rear wheel feeling, and the Gearbox is a torque converter this time. Our new car, essentially the same formula. Few changes, much like rivals AMG and M did with their facelifts. Main news, Its lighter with sound deadening removed along with other tweaks, giving over 100kg difference now vs the old V8. The gearbox is apparently, snappier, with new software. And we have a host of tech changed inside too. But is it enough vs the M3 and C63S, and where does it stand vs the RS6? Today we explore: - The History of the RS4 - Audi 80 RS2 Avant - The first RS4 - B5 RS4 Avant Cosworth - RS4 B7 Avant V8 - RS4 B8 Avant V8 - RS4 B9 1st generation pre-facelift V6 - RS4 B9 Facelift - RS4 performance figures - Technical changes outside and in - Exterior Design - Future of the RS4 - Etron RS4 - RS4 VS RS6, RS4 VS M3, RS4 VS C63 - Full driving review - Daily living - Conclusion Up next on on RBR is the new AMG E63S, the New MK8 Golf R and MUCH MUCH More!! Subscribe to support us and see them first. :) Follow us: Raz - 🤍 - 🤍 Jamie - 🤍 RBR - 🤍 CREDITS: Love my special effects?! You can use some of them too!! Head over to Production Crate, my only resource for video VFX! Link below: 🤍 Sound effects obtained from 🤍zapsplat.com Dj Quads - Game Time NBA2k17 Driving disclaimer: Please note all driving shots have been filmed on closed roads.

Long Term Audi RS4 B9 Review *Sonoma Green

91168
2061
206
00:21:16
08.11.2018

Please SUBSCRIBE & help me reach 50k Subscribers My Instagram - 🤍 Patrick - 🤍 My B9 RS4 Review - 🤍 Massive thanks to Patrick for helping me film this video, please give him a follow, link above. After experiencing the brilliant new Audi RS4 Avant at the press launch, I've been desperate to get my hands on one to "live with". Audi UK very kindly had no issues with me stealing this stunning Sonoma Green one for 10 days. I wanted to actually use the B9 RS4 as my actual daily, with family airport runs, moving tyres and wheels around it soon became very useful. It soon became very clear that aside from its rather small seats, Audi have made a very, very good package here! Thanks for watching Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Website - 🤍

NEW Audi RS4 Avant Competition: A BMW M3 Touring Rival? | Henry Catchpole - The Driver’s Seat

308458
8081
645
00:16:21
26.10.2022

In the world of fast estate cars, everyone is talking about the new BMW M3 Touring and Mercedes’ newly unveiled hybrid four-cylinder AMG C63 Wagon. This has clearly annoyed Audi, which has arguably been king of practical performance ever since the RS2, which it developed with Porsche back in the 1990s. So, to redress the balance, Audi has poached a bit of BMW’s naming strategy and produced the RS4 Avant Competition. Despite its twin-turbo V6 not having more power or torque this RS4 is quicker, doing 0-62mph in just 3.9 seconds, and faster, with a maximum speed of 180mph. But even more interestingly it promises to be greater fun in the corners, thanks to a recalibrated quattro Sport differential, new steering, stiffer anti-roll bars and a lovely set of three-way adjustable coilovers. This new RS Sport Suspension Pro allows the car to be dropped by up to 20mm which lends it an incredibly aggressive stance and should be great on track. But the worry is that it will also compromise the ride quality on the road. After all this is meant to be a practical and useable performance car that you could taking shopping when you’re not setting lap times. To find out if it’s an improvement or now just a bit niche, Henry Catchpole puts the latest fast Audi Avant through its paces around town, in the hills and on the amazing Ascari race track in Southern Spain. He also puts a dog in the back. We hope you enjoy the film! Subscribe to our YouTube channel for new videos every day! 🤍 Visit our website for daily automotive news, cars stories, reviews, and opinion: 🤍 Stay up to date by signing up for our email newsletters here: 🤍 Follow us on social media: Facebook | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 If you love cars, you belong with us. Hagerty Drivers Club is the world’s largest community for automotive enthusiasts. Members enjoy valuable automotive discounts, exclusive events and experiences, roadside service created specifically for collector vehicles, and a subscription to the bimonthly Hagerty Drivers Club magazine. Join Hagerty Drivers Club here: 🤍 Like what you see? Watch our other series including: Redline Rebuilds | Time-lapse engine rebuilds from start to finish 🤍 Barn Find Hunter | Tom Cotter searches the country for abandoned cars 🤍 Jason Cammisa on the Icons | The definitive car review 🤍 Revelations | Untold Stories About Automotive Legends with Jason Cammisa 🤍 Contact us: Suggestions and feedback - videoquestions🤍hagerty.com Press inquiries - press🤍hagerty.com Partnership requests - partnerships🤍hagerty.com #HenryCatchpole #TheDriversSeatWithHenryCatchpole #neverstopdriving

Here's Why This Stunning B7 RS4 Is Still My Favourite Audi. Ever.

137473
2763
390
00:11:35
09.03.2020

For years I have known my buddy Darren, and lusted after his stunning RS4. In the time we have been friends, I have driven a huge number of cars and a lot of Audis - but this is still one of my favourites. Here's why. Want to see your car on the channel? Email me on talk🤍jayemm.com Looking for a new car or commercial vehicle? Pendle Lease can supply any make or model of car and van with a leasing package tailored to your needs, whether it be a business or personal lease.  Head over to the Pendle Lease website - 🤍 - where you will find all of the latest leasing special offers.  Once you’ve found something you like, give them a call on 01277 549500 or email sales🤍pendlelease.co.uk and one of the Pendle Team will be happy to help! If you love our content, please check out our Patreon page for even more: 🤍 LOVE MY CRAZY SHIRTS? Get your own from CLAUDIO LUGLI! Check out their site - 🤍 and enter JAYEMM15 at the checkout for a discount on us! Need oil for your car? Enter "jayemm10" in your basket at Opie Oils for 10% off your next oil order!

2020 Audi RS4: Road Review | Carfection 4K

172770
3232
239
00:07:01
27.03.2020

It seems like only yesterday Audi released the new RS4, but here we are. Subscribe for more Carfection videos: 🤍 Don't forget to hit the 🔔 Like on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

LEUKER dan een BMW M3?! | Audi RS4 B9

13097
443
106
00:12:07
02.06.2021

Sem die een Audi RS4 gaat kopen? Mijn auto verkopen? Wie weet! De RS4 B9 is in mijn ogen de leukste Audi die ze in tijden hebben gemaakt. 450PK, 600nm, een twinturbo V6 & dat allemaal in een Sonoma groen jasje, helemaal top! In deze video gaan we kijken of ik toch voor een Audi had moeten gaan, bespreken we wat er nou zo leuk is aan de Audi RS4 2020 & waarom ik heb toen heb laten staan. Je ziet het allemaal in deze video! Ohja, en we gaan ook nog op pad met een Lamborghini Gallardo, volledig straight pipe, top he. Vergeet je trouwens niet te abonneren? Volgen jullie me toevallig al op Instagram 🤍 Meer zien? 🤍

Audi’s RS4 Competition Makes Me Smile! Full Review

41417
1109
123
00:21:30
22.01.2023

#Audi’s Best just got Better! The mid-side power wagon gets zero power increase, but instead gets upgrades where it really matters for emotion and dynamics! Back in Spain, arrived in style in Iron Man’s original Mark 3 armor, it’s time for the full drive of the new #AudiSport #RS4 Competition! A Sportier RS4, one that seems to remedy to main complaints of the original car. Big changes include a more emotional exhaust with significant sound deadening of 8kg removed, Including manually adjustable suspension, and a more exciting soundtrack. The engine is still the 2.9l V6 bi turbo making 450BHP and 600NM. Yet we have an improved 0-60 of 3.9 seconds, 0.2 faster, firstly thanks to the upgraded 8 speed tiptronic. This has whole new software to make it much more emotional and shift faster in Dynamic Mode especially. The updated Quattro sport differential, though still 85% to the rear, is more aggressive in giving power. The biggest change is in suspension, with the RS sport suspension pro with stiffer springs - an option that will be standard in the UK. I’ll take you through what you can adjust with the cool tool box - essentially rebound, dampening and ride height! The height can be adjusted to be 10-20mm lower than the standard car. Additionally, we also get a new Sport anti roll bar on rear and front which are stiffer, and dynamic steering with specific tuning and a fixed ratio of 13/1 - this really shows me how serious Audi are in fixing their past mistakes! The car gets lighter competition wheels, which surround a revised braking system good for stopping up to two car lengths earlier. I’ll take you through a look under the skin of all the above changes in the Competition version including all the unique design elements inside and out, and then drive it on road in the mid-level suspension settings. Spoiler: it’s an emotionally charged car, that really made me smile! Can it make use smile on the same roads the C63 made us cry?!  Let’s find out today!! Up next on RBR is a surprise video of my newest Porsche Collection!! Subscribe to support us and see it first. :) Follow us: Raz     - 🤍          - 🤍 Jamie - 🤍 RBR - 🤍 CREDITS: Thanks to Motor1.com for the spy shots of the next A4! Love my special effects?! You can use some of them too!! Head over to Production Crate, my only resource for video VFX! Link below: 🤍 Sound effects obtained from 🤍zapsplat.com Dj Quads - Game Time NBA2k17 Driving disclaimer: Please note all driving shots have been filmed either by professionals in a safe environment, or sped up for dramatic effect, or on closed roads. Please drive safely. #Audi #RS4 #audirs4avant #audirs4 #rs4competition #audirs4competition

The New AUDI RS4 is so ADDICTIVE!!

197043
1904
165
00:20:05
24.03.2018

Tame like the RS5? Think again!! The definitive Audi RS4 B9 review! Hosted by 🤍RokenR of instagram! - Full Road test - Power and performance - Exterior Design - Interior design Coming next a FULL review of the new M4 CS, and then full review of the New S-Class face lift!! Subscribe to see them first! Also follow us on Instagram below for daily content! Follow us: Raz “Roken” - 🤍 RBR - 🤍 Credits: A huge thanks to Audi UK for supplying the R43! Sound effects obtained from 🤍zapsplat.com Dj Quads - Game Time NBA2k17 🤍 Ender Güney : Uplifting massive cinematic intro 🤍 Driving disclaimer: Please note all driving shots have been sped up significantly in post production for entertainment purposes. Please drive safely!

Audi RS4 Avant 2012 review (B8)

158021
556
78
00:05:35
19.11.2012

The new Audi RS4 Avant (B8): the best RS4 wagon so far! Via 🤍

NEW Audi RS 4 Competition review: the most hardcore yet

56281
1293
138
00:08:41
05.10.2022

Steve Sutcliffe puts the new Audi RS 4 Competition to the test on road and track. Read more at Auto Express: New 2022 Audi RS 4 Competition review: 🤍 New 2022 Audi RS 4 Competition specs and details: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more new car reviews and Steve Sutcliffe track tests: 🤍 As the era of the purely petrol-engined Audi RS model draws to a close, Audi Sport has gone to town on the dear old RS 4 Avant, giving it one last push before the guillotine finally drops upon it, with the nameplate having been on sale since the end of the last century. Known simply as the RS 4 Competition, this 75-unit run-out special is not cheap at £84,600, making it £16,000 more than a regular RS 4 Avant but, crucially, a couple of grand less than the similarly specified Vorsprung model. Given that its 2.9-litre twin-turbo V6 engine produces no more power or torque above the standard 444bhp and 600Nm RS 4, however, it would be easy to think of the Competition as a cynical marketing exercise; a car designed to extract maximum profit from a model whose enduring appeal would probably sell it to a committed few at almost any price. Yet the Competition is much more than that. It’s a car with its own identity, both visually and dynamically; one that’s sharper, louder, faster and a fair bit more bespoke in feel beside the already rather tasty regular RS 4. But just how much extra bite does it offer? Our man Steve Sutcliffe got behind the wheel to find out. Would you like to receive the latest car news, reviews, features, pictures and videos in your e-mail inbox three times a week? The Auto Express e-mail newsletter delivers exactly that, it's free and it takes seconds to sign up: 🤍 More Auto Express videos: Car reviews playlist: 🤍 Track battle playlist: 🤍 Car news playlist: 🤍 Follow us Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

2023 Audi RS4 Avant (450hp) Audi exclusive - Interior and Exterior Details (POV-Review)

52351
749
21
00:11:44
25.12.2022

Price: 126.810,00 EUR Interior and Exterior Details (POV-Review) of the new 2023 Audi RS4 Avant (450hp) in Camouflagegreen Audi exclusive. #audi #audirs4avant #audirs4 Kraftstoffverbr.* komb.: 8,8 l/100 km - CO₂-Emissionen komb.: 201 g/km - CO₂-Effizienz E - 🤍 Motor/engine: 331 kW (450 PS) Farbe (color): Camouflagegrün Individuallackierung Audi exclusive Räder: 5-Arm-Peak, bronze matt 🎼 music: Ceilings - dreem vanity - dreem Agwe - West & Zander ©Audiview

THIS is WHY you should buy RS4 over RS6

72696
1833
275
00:14:22
30.09.2021

HELLO EVERYONE. Yes, well I have said it now so I better stand by it. After having had both the RS4 and the RS6 on loan - I genuinely believe that unless you are in a willy waiving contest - the RS4 ticks more boxes for the money. I am still on the hunt for my next daily car so the hunt continues.. Super busy with filming at the moment so videos are a little more sporadic. I will be back on a solid 1-2 a week schedule in November! Thanks for watching as always B xx Make sure you subscribe for more videos to come: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Music: ARTLIST.IO

Is The B8 Audi RS4 The Goldilocks Petrolhead Daily, Or The B7's Poor Relation?

61129
1847
253
00:17:29
23.11.2021

In this video, I finally get to drive the B8 Generation Audi RS4. The older B7 was widely regarded as one of the high points of fast Audis - but the B8 changed the formula significantly. The high revving, NA V8 stayed - but the manual gearbox went, along with the saloon and convertible body styles. Dynamic steering also ruined the engagement for many, but can this example without still excite? #Audi #B8 #RS4 Want to see your car on the channel? Email me on talk🤍jayemm.com Looking to buy a new or used car? HOLMESDALE FINANCE can help! My channel partner Holmesdale Finance specialises in finance solution for new and used prestige, sports and performance cars - including MODERN CLASSIC policies and many more. You might be surprised at what they can do, so speak to them to find out more. Their website is 🤍 * Looking for a new stereo or multi channel system for your home? Speak to James Dean at DB Hifi for the best deal on the best equipment around. 🤍 * Want More JayEmm? Become a channel member for access to exclusive content! 🤍

BMW M340i v Audi RS4: DRAG RACE * shock result *

2745318
64691
5313
00:10:01
27.06.2020

It's time for an estate showdown... BMW M340i Touring vs Audi RS4! On the face of it, you might think this will be an easy win for the Audi, given it can put down 450hp and 600Nm, which easily eclipses the 374hp and 500Nm of the M340i. But will it be such a clear-cut victory? And more importantly, given the BMW costs £15,000 LESS than the RS4, is it the smarter choice if you're looking for a powerful estate that won't break the bank? There's only one way to find out... LET'S RACE! Subscribe to Joe's channel - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

2022 Audi RS4 Review: London To Germany 🇩🇪 *N24H Roadtrip!*

11158
389
66
00:10:32
06.06.2022

In this video i take a 2022 Audi RS4 avant to Germany for the N24H race! The 2022 Audi RS4 is a great car coming in at 76k with the carbon pack, a 2.9V turbo charged engine producing 450 ps and 600nm. You will see plenty of 2022 Audi RS4 accelerations, sounds as well as fast speeds on the German Autobahn. The 2022 Audi RS4 is such a capable car and when embracing quiet mountain roads the 2022 Audi RS4 really comes into its own. I really enjouyed driving the 2022 Audi RS4 form London to Germany for the N24H race. It was a memorable occasion and of course made better that Audi won seeing as i was a guest of Audi UK for the event!

DIT is de BESTE STATION van NU!! - 2019 Audi RS4 Avant

34976
559
88
00:11:58
03.02.2019

Dames en heren SUPER TOF dat jullie weer kijken naar mijn kanaal! EIN-DE-LIJK is het zo ver.. De 2018 Audi RS4! Een 2.9L grote V6, twee turbo's, 450pk , 600nm aan koppel, adaptieve dempers en nog veel meer nieuwe snufjes. Is dit de BESTE Super station van nu? Wat een bizar complete auto! Volgen jullie me ook even op Instagram & Facebook? 🤍 🤍 🤍 #AudiRS4 #RS4 RS4avant

Audi RS4 generations DRAG RACE, ROLLING RACE & review | carwow

1703108
21222
1528
00:11:44
13.10.2018

We’re taking a trip back in time for our latest drag race! With a gap of 23 years between our oldest and newest contenders, coupled with two other RS4s released in-between, we wanted to put these four through their paces to see whether these older models could stand the test of time! But which of our contenders is your favourite? Let us know in the comments below! Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Refer A Friend – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

2007 Audi RS4 Review - The Best Sports Sedan Of All Time?

711604
9163
1281
00:09:24
28.12.2016

Giveaway Winners! 1. Xbox One S + Forza: kylehuish07 2. GoPro Hero: mychalmw 3. Forza Horizon 3: SniperzBAK Congrats guys! Help us reach 1,000,000 subs :)! 🤍 Follow Us on Instagram for behind the scenes! 🤍VehicleVirgins 🤍 Like us on Facebook! 🤍 Title: On My Way Up by Conro from On My Way Up iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 We at Vehicle Virgins are die hard car guys just like all of you. We seek to provide the most informative, relatable, funny automotive videos and reviews we can every day of the week. No matter what you drive, if you have a passion for cars or want to learn more about the amazing automotive community, join us for a hell of a ride!

Should I Buy a New Audi RS4 Avant as My Daily? | REVIEW

484270
6231
1251
00:23:47
12.12.2017

Join me in Spain for a test drive with the new Audi RS4 Avant! It's a car I've been looking forward to driving as a possible contender for my daily driver in Germany; powerful for fast Autobahn cruising, luxurious for comfort on long journeys and loaded with tech or entertainment and safety. After a snow-delayed flight from London, let's enjoy the sunset and beautiful roads to experience the car and take a look around it. What do you think, should this be my choice? The 5th generation Audi RS Avant, and 4th gen RS4 Avant returns to a biturbo V6 TFSI engine with 450PS and 600Nm, which means 0-100km/h (62mph) in 4.1s and a top speed limited to 280km/h (174mph) with the optional increase package. With styling cues borrowed from the Audi RS5 Coupe, but actually sitting slightly wider at 30mm over the standard car, it looks dedicated for purpose while not immediately shouting 'look at me' - those that know an Audi RS4, instantly know what it is. Starting with a walkaround of the new car, before jumping in for a drive through the different modes and then wrapping up with a better view of the interior, let's take a full look around the new super-estate and see what it's all about. Thanks for watching, Tim Subscribe: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

BMW M3 CS vs Audi RS4 - review & DRAG RACE, ROLLING RACE & BRAKE TEST

4632666
53684
4669
00:10:28
18.08.2018

It’s an all-German affair for our latest drag race! The all-new 3-litre BMW M3 CS with 460hp is going up against the 2.9-litre, 450hp Audi RS4. They’re both similarly powered on paper, but will it be so close on the track? There’s only one way to find out… Let’s race! Don’t forget to stick around for the reviews of both cars after the tests! Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Refer A Friend – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

Audi RS4 Avant vs. Mercedes-AMG C63 S Estate - AutoWeek Dubbeltest - English subtitles

79557
693
184
00:09:48
13.06.2018

De nieuwe Audi RS4 heeft eigenlijk maar één echte concurrent: de Mercedes C 63 Estate. Roy zet de twee dikke stationwagens tegenover elkaar. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

530HP Audi RS4-R ABT 1 of 50 REVIEW

104510
3128
114
00:13:08
04.12.2022

Subscribe to be the first to see new content! 🤍 Check out our 100-200 GPS Scoreboard 🤍 Check out our Brand Store: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 AutoTopNL Facebook Fanpage: 🤍 #AutoTopNL UK: Auto-Top is an honest and pure car filming and testing company. We're not interested in eco & green (unless it's like, really superfast). Screaming exhausts, whining superchargers and blowing turbo's is what we want to hear! We review all sorts of performance cars. In the different playlists you can enjoy exhaust sounds, acceleration tests (0-100, 0-200) with launch control, onboard cams and the revving sound of each car. Exotic cars, hothatches, power sedans. We have it all! DE: Wir nehmen alle möglichen leistungsstarken Autos unter ein Lupe. In den verschiedenen Playlists könnt ihr ausreizende Sounds genießen, Beschleunigungstests (0-100, 0-200) mit Startkontrolle, onboard-Kameras und den hochtourigen Sound der Autos. Exotische Autos, sportliche Kompaktwagen und kraftvolle Limousinen. Wir haben sie alle! FR: A travers les différentes playlists, vous pourrez apprécier des bruits d’échappements, des tests d’accélérations (0- 100, 0-200), des caméras embarquées ainsi que le son à l’accélération des voitures. Des voitures de rallyes aux berlines surpuissantes en passant par des bolides hors-norme...nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut ! PL: Testujemy i oceniamy samochody - w naszych playlistach posłuchasz dźwięku silników, obejrzysz testy przyspieszenia (0-100, 0-200) z launch control, kamerami wewnątrz kabiny i wibrującym dźwiękiem każdego samochodu. Egzotyczne auta, hothatch, sportowe sedany - znajdziesz je wszystkie tutaj! IT: Auto-Top è una società che si occupa di riprese e test drive. Non siamo interessati a macchine che consumano o inquinano poco (a meno che non siamo veramente veloci). Noi vogliamo sentire scarichi che urlano e turbo che soffiano!! Facciamo recensioni su ogni tipo di auto sportiva. Nelle nostre playlist troverai sound di scarichi, riprese onboard, test di accelerazione con launch control (0-100, 0-200) e il suono unico e riconoscibile di ogni auto. Supersportive, hothatches e berline cavallate.. Proviamo di tutto!! ES: Auto-Top es una empresa de pruebas y grabación de coches sincera. No estamos interesados en la ecología. Tubos de escape rugiendo y motores echando humo, es todo lo que nos interesa oir! Hacemos reviews de todo tipo de coches. En las listas de reproducción podéis encontrar desde sonidos del ultramundo hasta tests de aceleración (0-100, 0-200), cámaras a bordo de los coches, hasta el sonido de aceleración de cada coche. Coches exóticos, coches compactos, deportivos. Lo tenemos todo!

*531BHP SUPERCHARGED* AUDI B7 RS4 - *BUY ONE RIGHT NOW!*

54141
1743
244
00:12:36
11.01.2023

In this video, I'm driving one of my all time favourites! The Audi B7 RS4 - this particular one has a PES Supercharger thats been tuned by MRC. So its now pushing out a whopping 531BHP and 590 LB-FT . It's got a rare factory optional Carbon Ceramic Brakes, KW V3 coil overs, Water/meth injection 50-50 mix. and many more. With these mods - has it taken away some of the purity? Check the video to find out "WIN THIS FOR £1.99" ON LLF Games : 🤍 Enjoy GO TO MY INSTAGRAM FOR MORE CONTENT: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO SEE MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 Thanks for watching :) Follow me here: Instagram: 🤍sid.north Twitter: 🤍TheRealSidNorth

Audi RS4 (B7) Review | Is it the ultimate RS?

46991
777
78
00:08:24
25.09.2020

#Audi #RS4 #B7RS4 The B7 Audi RS4 will always be remembered as a pivotal moment in the brand’s performance car history. Ditching the turbocharged setup that was a hallmark of previous fast Audis was a brave call, but one that undoubtedly paid off. For under the bonnet of this sensible looking estate was, perhaps, one of the greatest engines ever made. A 4.2-litre naturally aspirated V8 developing 414bhp, it would take the fight to another N/A monsters from both BMW and Mercedes-Benz. But, would it be the ultimate RS? Watch as James Dennison finds out. Want to stay up to date with CAR's videos? Subscribe here: 🤍 Get the latest reviews and news from CAR magazine here: 🤍 Read our 2007 Audi RS4 vs 2007 BMW M3 twin test: 🤍 Read our new Audi RS4 review: 🤍 Follow us at: Twitter: 🤍CARmagazine Instagram: carmagazine Facebook: CAR Magazine 🤍JDennisonCars

2018 Audi RS4 - The Perfect One Car Garage - Incl. EPIC Launch Control (Collaboration Review)

134320
2138
486
00:23:14
02.03.2018

I drove the brand new Audi RS4 as my daily for a week thanks to Audi UK, and what a week it was. So I asked you what you wanted to know and this is our collaboration review taking a detailed look both inside and out. I try Parking Assist and also this cars EPIC Launch Control ! The 450PS sports wagon is impressive in all areas and could be the perfect one car garage. Thanks to all of you that sent in questions and a huge thank to Audi UK for lending me the car for the week. Please remember to SUBSCRIBE and follow me on Social Media to keep up to date with my news, views and reviews... Twitter - 🤍twitter.com/petrol_ped Facebook - 🤍facebook.com/petrolped Instagram - 🤍instagram.com/petrol_ped

Audi RS4 Avant (B8) aankoopadvies

111366
799
120
00:07:45
04.01.2018

Hier moet je op letten bij de aanschaf van een derde generatie Audi RS4 Avant. And welcome to our Autoblogger channel. For suggestions, ideas or business inquiries, please send an email to tips🤍autoblog.nl. You can also send us your own video's! We bring you the best reviews of the most interesting cars. Subscribe to us for the latest models and reviews! Check our Playlists: Most populair: 🤍 Babes & Cars: 🤍 Aston Martin: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍 More on: 🤍, 🤍 and 🤍

Audi RS4 (B7) | Rise & Drive | PistonHeads

63665
2238
152
00:10:17
06.08.2021

In 2006, the B7 RS4 changed expectations of fast Audis forever. Gone was the inert, dim-witted handling of before, replaced with this lithe, agile, rewarding driver's car. That the RS4 also came with a gorgeous 8,000rpm V8, a manual gearbox and suave good looks assured it icon status almost from the get-go. 15 years later, the RS4 was long overdue a revisit. Join Dan in Wales for an early morning blast to find out just what made - and continues to make - the B7 RS4 so special. Keep a look out for a special guest, too... Subscribe to PistonHeads: 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Search for a used Audi RS4 here - 🤍

Audi B7 RS4 - One Take

382700
3256
453
00:09:46
18.12.2014

Matt runs Latigo Canyon, one of SoCal's most technical roads, in a 2007 Audi RS4 sedan. The RS4 was one of the coolest sport sedans of the 2000's, and Matt's actually never tested a stock one, so a one take is key!

BMW M3 xDrive vs Audi RS 4 Avant Review 0-60 etc | 4K

113665
2111
285
00:36:29
19.09.2022

The current RS 4 is getting on a bit, can it still hold it's own against BMW's G80 M3? I look forward to driving the RS 4 Competition very soon... Please Subscribe and help me reach 250K Adrian Flux Road and Track Insurance (I use for my BMW M2 & G80 M3) - 🤍 My Instagram - 🤍 #BMW #Audi #joeachilles Running order of this video; 00:00 Intro 01:22 RS 4 Stats 02:36 M3 Stats 03:18 RS 4 Engine 03:59 M3 Engine 05:09 RS 4 Interior/options 10:18 M3 Interior/options 15:20 RS 4 0-60 Test 17:09 M3 0-60 Test 19:00 RS 4 On the road 26:28 M3 On the road 33:57 Conclusion Thanks for watching as always, see you at at the next video! Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Website - 🤍 DISCLAIMER: *Some footage from this video may be edited and or sped up for cinematic affects. *Some footage was also filmed on private land.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
audi rs4 review что такое децибел дима масленников challenge super free fire names райден гайд sad chill suono phon 点検 rock climbing Raniganj vlogger zig 워치 suono suono asciugacapelli lampuled иван жданов популярная политика jalebi recipe HANIF MISWAN sunny deol