WEED REVIEW

WEED REVIEW смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Motor City High: "Gorilla Glue #4" Marijuana Strain | Ep. 5 On Complex

706757
11195
951
00:09:20
14.10.2015

Motor City High - After pushing the limits of loudness on last week's very special Girl Scout Cookies episode, the crew over at Detroit's Over the Moon are tasked with battling the sticky icky on the new episode of Motor City High. Known as "Gorilla Glue #4," this potential product hits an interesting high note as a 70/30 indica hybrid and certainly catches Damien DiStefano's attention immediately. Though sadly one "skunk's ass" reference short, this week's episode once again calms down the hype surrounding a particular strain by putting it under the same thorough inspection process as previous stars of the show. Will this very fine Gorilla Glue parlay that stickiness into a position at the 12 percent threshold table? Will it qualify for a far more braggable position in the highly coveted 20 percent club? Stop speculating and just let the science do the talking. Subscribe to Complex for More: 🤍 Check out more of Complex here: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.

New Strain Alert 🚨 { Huckleberry Gelato }

66507
2445
259
00:06:37
23.05.2022

Berner reviews Cookies newest strain drop Huckleberry Gelato bred by Jbeezy Subscribe to Berner's channel - 🤍 Watch more exclusive content from Berner: Official music videos - 🤍 Los Meros album stream - 🤍 The Big Pescado album stream - 🤍 Berner's Bigger Business Series -🤍 Marijuana Mania - 🤍 Follow Berner: Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Soundcloud - 🤍 #Berner #Huckleberry #Gelato

Strain Review! (Apple Gelato by Backpackboyz Detroit)

15263
467
72
00:14:21
07.08.2022

In this video we review the strain Apple Gelato by Backpackboyz Detroit. Check the video for more info! Songs in the video: Lakey Inspired - City Limits Lakey Inspired - Blue Boi Lakey Inspired - Chill Day Lakey Inspired - Saydee Lakey Inspired - By the Pool Thank you for watching!! For my other social media: Instagram: 🤍 SnapChat: 🤍papa.shain Discord: 🤍

MAC1 STRAIN REVIEW (Capulator's Cut)

424711
5295
1371
00:15:48
09.05.2019

In today's review, we are taking a look at the 'MAC1' from SOG army. This is Capulator's cut: MAC = Miracle Alien Cookies Alien Cookies f2 x Miracle 15 (Colombian Landrace x Starfighter) This one came heavily requested/recommended and for good reason. Definitely some exotic smoke. Let us know what strains you would like to see us review next down in the comments below! Thanks for watching. SHANE'S CHANNEL: 🤍 DANNY'S CHANNEL: 🤍 REAL ONES CHANNEL: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍theCCC420 🤍shane_omac831 🤍dannyflavors 🤍RealOnesPodcast 🤍RealOnes.ENT FACEBOOK: 🤍 #MAC1 #CCC420 #CAPULATOR *LIKE & COMMENT - HELPS MORE PEOPLE SEE OUR VIDEOS! *TURN ON THE BELL TO BE NOTIFIED WHEN WE DROP NEW VIDEOS!

🍪Cookies VS Budget Weed

370466
8675
1962
00:10:13
20.05.2021

Cookies is 3x more expensive but is there REALLY a difference between Cookies, and some cheap 'budget buds'? We are about to find out. IF YOU DIG THIS VIDEO 👍LIKE, 💬 COMMENT, 🔔 SUBSCRIBE 🤍 ⭐BECOME A MEMBER OF THE STRAIN GANG 👉👉🤍 (get exclusive access to behind the scenes, bonus videos & live stream chat perks) 🔔GET THE STRAIN SHOW NEWSLETTER (get special offers and news) 🤍 👕FRESH STRAIN SHOW MERCH 🤍 🙏THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING THE CHANNEL AND HELPING ME SPREAD NUGGETS OF KNOWLEDGE! IT IS HIGH-LY APPRECIATED! STRAIN SHOW PODCAST 👉👉👉 🤍 🔹Facebook : 🤍 🔸Instagram: 🤍 🔹Twitter : 🤍 🔸Email : StrainShowQuestions🤍gmail.com * These videos are filmed legally in Denver, Colorado where Amendment 64 allows for medical and recreational cannabis use for adults. Any information presented on this channel is in an objective, informative, educational and non-glorified manner. This channel will never show or discuss the abuse, purchase, manufacture, sale or discovery of drugs or drug-related implements, and intends to fully comply with all youtube community guidelines. No sales / No links. Video Chapters 0:00 - Cookies is Super expensive 0:28 - How we are going to compare 1:08 - The Cookies Empire 1:49 - The price of Cookies 3:17 - The strains we are comparing 3:34 - What LOOKS better? 4:16 - What SMELLS better? 5:17 - A/B smell test 6:05 - What TASTE better? 7:09 - Effects comparison 7:44 - Microscope comparison 8:59 - Is it worth it? #StrainShow #Cookies #NuggetsOfKnowledge

BAPS - by Cream City - Strain Review - January 2023

216
23
00:06:07
29.01.2023

Weed Entertainment.com Strain Review Name: Baps Brand: Cream City Strain Type: Hybrid For more great reviews, come visit us at our Website: 🤍

Thailand Weed Review: Sukhumweed Exotics (Gary Payton Strain)

7851
177
46
00:07:31
31.07.2022

In this video, I'll be reviewing the Gary Payton strain, which I picked up from Sukhumweed Exotics. This strain is an indica dominant hybrid. I purchased this legal medical cannabis from Sukhumweed in Bangkok, Thailand. Check out Episode #1 - Sour Krunchz by 66Zombies ⤵️ 🤍 👀 Check out Sukhumweed Exotics on Instagram: 🤍sukhumweedexotics #thailand #cannabis #medicalmarijuana

GUSHERS - WEED STRAIN REVIEW

145118
2087
438
00:09:55
17.01.2019

GUSHERS WEED STRAIN REVIEW - Gushers is a hybrid cross between Gelato #41 and Triangle Kush. This strain was originally bred by kush4breakfast in Oregon, and has since made its way to most other legal cannabis states. SUB TO OUR OTHER CHANNEL: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍RealOnesPodcast 🤍RealOnes.ENT 🤍theCCC420 🤍shane_omac831 🤍dannyflavors FACEBOOK: 🤍 #CCC420 #STRAINREVIEWS #GUSHERSWEED

CELEBRITY WEED REVIEW ⛽️😂 LAUGHING GAS from Joey Diaz

7021
618
44
00:05:20
15.01.2023

HIGH FRIENDS! Today we review a new "celebrity weed" brand called LAUGHING GAS from comedian Joey Diaz - even the packaging looks like him lol. We love the innovative packaging and almost pass out from the gas aroma punch coming off these 3x perfect juicy nugs. Does an 8th get any better? Sending good vibes!✨ LIKE 👍 COMMENT ✅ SUBSCRIBE 💚 🤍 ⭐PATREON CLUB ➡ 🤍 🔹Instagram: (🤍 🔹Facebook: (🤍 🔹Twitter: (🤍 🔴SUBSCRIBE if you want more peace, love, and positivity in the cannabis community! - 📫WRITE THAT HIGH COUPLE Alice & Clark P.O. Box 6998 Burbank, CA 91510 📚CHAPTERS 0:00 - Intro 0:25 - Who is Joey Diaz? 0:45 - Zashimi Breakdown 1:27 - Let's see the nugs! 2:45 - Jerome Baker bong 3:13 - First hits! 3:40 - How does it feel? 4:40 - The Verdict! ...if you see this, type "sending good vibes" in the comments 😉

The World’s Most Expensive Weed Grinder Cost $4k | MOST EXPENSIVEST

340949
8490
832
00:03:38
04.10.2022

2 Chainz tried a weed grinder which costs a whopping $4k. Ever wonder how the one percent spend their wealth? Rap star 2 Chainz shares your curiosity. Most Expensivest, as the title suggests, takes viewers on a journey to find the most outrageously priced luxury goods in the world. Watch more from VICE TV: The World’s Most Expensive Blunt Costs $50k 🤍 A VIP Weed Package Costs $20k 🤍 A Very Stoned Date Night (With Weed Cheesecake) 🤍 #VICETVArchive #2Chainz Subscribe Now: 🤍 Follow VICE TV: VICETV.com | 🤍 VICE Video | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Newsletter | 🤍

Exclusive Purple Runtz Strain Review

22520
1137
195
00:12:29
08.11.2022

Meechato Squad Turn Up!!! Purple Runtz 11/10 (Real deal exotic) Dont forget to follow the insta (exoticmeech) Like, comment & subscribe Enjoy!!! #exoticmeech #runtz

Getting way too High on White Widow Weed strain review. Full trip + Report

13951
231
56
00:33:27
02.06.2021

The strain white widow is legend, and rightly so. It packs a huge punch and is usually loaded with white THC containing crystals for a beautiful looking weed. In this video I smoke a bowl of white widow cannabis out of my bong and end up getting way way too high because of it. The THC and other chemicals hit my brain, and it started firing. I felt my heart starting to race and a general panic as the energy in my body and mind became too much for the activity of sitting in front of a camera. I explain my experience as it happens to me, and then I take you with me after doing yoga (to calm down, and have marijuana induced spiritual and mental breakthrough) and we go for a walk on my homestead, admiring the raw beauty of nature. With our wild cherry and apple trees, tons of different flowers, medicinal plants, and native plants. I wrap this video up with a day after trip report of the things I wasn't able to capture on camera as they happened. I get into part of the reason for the anxiety and how cannabis helps you go deeper then just the surface level day to day problems we have, and takes you into the root of your fears. I decided to face my fears during this trip, instead of numbing myself off to them, I became friends with them, I said hello, and now they don't scare me. Cannabis is an under rated medicine with a huge stigma that effects almost everyone if they use it or not. It's damaging to our experience as users to believe that it is a drug, when really it is a mind opening substance that can teach the user more about themselves and the world. Use it responsibly and legally, use it irregularly and respect the effect it can have. Want to see me get way way too high? 🤍 The only bong on amazon worth something. 🤍 weekly exclusive livestream and other perks by joining my Patreon. 🤍

Indica or Sativa: Which Weed Strain Is Better? (ft. Brandon Rogers) - Agree to Disagree

1666102
62275
4163
00:12:55
20.04.2020

We’ve strained ourselves trying to figure out what weed is better: Indica or Sativa. 🤍BrandonRogers, Eva Victor, Yedoye Travis and Jordan Mendoza spark this very important debate. About Agree to Disagree: We live in divisive times. The only way to find common ground is by listening. Agree to Disagree is our venue for vigorous debate of the world’s most pressing issues. Subscribe to Comedy Central Originals: 🤍 Follow Comedy Central: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Watch full episodes of Comedy Central shows: 🤍 #420 #BrandonRogers #AgreetoDisagree

MY NEW FAVORITE WEED

267213
9542
687
00:12:44
18.07.2021

My New Brand! 🤍anova.ig 🤍anova.ig on Instagram! Giveaways to new followers weekly. Welcome to another episode of Gardening tips and tricks, where you will find my favorite flowers and such from my garden! :D #Flower #Garden #Nature

Most Expensive Legal Weed in Canada: A Review of Tier 1 - Mint Choko Chip

9363
171
71
00:10:23
15.07.2021

New!! Product of the day! This is the most expensive weed available on the legal market in Canada Right Now. Recently there has been a huge price crunch within Canadian cannabis products and most premium 3.5 gram amounts are under $50.00, but not this one! Is it worth it? Lets find out, with a quick stop on a busy work day, with my wallet grinder. If you want to see more videos make you sure you like and subscribe so you know when there coming at you. Check out our Website for more information about us 🤍 Instagram 🤍sessionshigh.life 🤍 Twitter 🤍sessionshigh 🤍 Pintrest 🤍 LinkedIn Sessions Enterprises 🤍 Jamie Norrish IG 🤍

The Effects of Cannabis (Marijuana) on the Brain & Body | Huberman Lab Podcast #92

1426010
39755
6346
02:47:38
03.10.2022

In this episode, I discuss cannabis (aka marijuana), including the biological mechanisms underlying its effects on the mind and body, its known medical applications, its impact on libido, creativity, hunger, hormones and more. I also cover the known adverse health consequences of chronic and even acute (one-time) use and the factors that determine if cannabis is helpful or harmful. Additionally, I detail how the various strains of cannabis: sativa, indica and hybrid strains, can produce such divergent effects depending on the strain type, THC-to-CBD ratio, total dosage, and frequency of use. I review why cannabis can impact speech patterns and one’s propensity to develop anxiety/depression during and after use and, in some individuals, paranoia. As the legal landscape for cannabis is rapidly evolving, this episode should interest a wide audience, including former/current cannabis users, those in the medical, sports, law enforcement, and educational communities and, of course, children, teenagers, and parents. #HubermanLab #Science #Health Thank you to our sponsors AG1 (Athletic Greens): 🤍 Levels: 🤍 Thesis: 🤍 InsideTracker: 🤍 Supplements from Momentous 🤍 Huberman Lab Premium 🤍 Social & Website Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Newsletter: 🤍 Articles Inspired by Mary Jane? Mechanisms underlying enhanced creativity in cannabis users: 🤍 Adults with a history of recreational cannabis use have altered speech production: 🤍 Individual prolactin reactivity modulates response of nucleus accumbens to erotic stimuli during acute cannabis intoxication: an fMRI pilot study: 🤍 Bayesian causal network modeling suggests adolescent cannabis use accelerates prefrontal cortical thinning: 🤍 Association of cannabis potency with mental ill health and addiction: a systematic review: 🤍 Other Links and Resources NSDR Protocol with Dr. Huberman on YouTube: 🤍 Timestamps 00:00:00 Cannabis (Marijuana) 00:04:46 New Huberman Lab Premium Membership 00:07:03 Tool: Non-Sleep Deep Rest (NSDR), Sleep & Anxiety 00:10:08 Levels, Thesis, InsideTracker 00:14:01 Momentous Supplements 00:15:08 Cannabis Strains, Psychoactive Compounds: THC & CBD 00:19:34 Sativa vs. Indica, Stimulant vs. Relaxation Effects 00:25:55 Hybrid Cannabis Strains, Type 1, 2 & 3 Strains 00:30:41 AG1 (Athletic Greens) 00:31:56 Naturally Occurring Receptors: Nicotinic & Cannabinoid Receptors (CB1) 00:40:35 THC, CBD vs. Endogenous Cannabinoids, Dependence 00:43:14 Endogenous Cannabinoids, Cannabinoid Receptors & Nervous System Function 00:53:07 Biological Effects of Cannabis 00:56:29 Cannabis Sativa & Subjective Effects: Mood, Stress, Alertness, Paranoia 01:04:58 Cannabis Indica & Subjective Effects, Memory, Dosage 01:09:41 Brain Areas Affected by THC & CBD, Side Effects 01:16:08 Creativity: Convergent vs. Divergent Thinking & Dopamine 01:26:41 Does Cannabis Increase Creativity? 01:35:08 Chronic Cannabis Use & Changes in Speech Patterns 01:46:46 Cannabis & Libido, Dopamine & Prolactin 01:56:55 Cannabis & Hormones: Prolactin, Testosterone, Estrogen & Fertility 02:06:53 Smoking/Vaping Tobacco or Cannabis & Negative Health Consequences 02:10:06 Avoiding Cannabis During Pregnancy/Breastfeeding, Fetal Neural Development 02:18:13 Negative Health Consequences of Cannabis, Anxiety & Depression, Tolerance 02:25:57 Cannabis Use & Adolescence/Young Adulthood, Predisposition to Psychosis 02:34:36 Adolescent Cannabis Use: Brain Development & Mental Health Disorders 02:41:44 Cannabis & Pain Management, Divergent Effects of Cannabis 02:44:54 Zero-Cost Support, YouTube Feedback, Spotify & Apple Reviews, Sponsors, Premium Channel, Momentous Supplements, Neural Network Newsletter, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn Disclaimer: 🤍 Title Card Photo Credit: Mike Blabac - 🤍

This vape pen can tell what kind of weed strain you're smoking (full first look)

83564
802
112
00:02:10
07.01.2020

Pax just released its latest cannabis vape, the Era Pro. It detects what strain of marijuana you are smoking, as well as controls the temperature of the week in the vaping pen. Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 CNET playlists: 🤍 Download the new CNET app: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

how good is SETH ROGEN'S weed? (HOUSEPLANT)

430122
16923
1296
00:18:08
20.09.2021

Have you tried Houseplant yet? If so, let me know what you thought in the comments and if you thought the same or if your batch looked different! If someone from Houseplant is reading this and wants to send the other 2 flavors my way ayyy I would be down to test them out 😉

TRAVIS SCOTT CACTUS FARMS “PYT JACK” WEED REVIEW & REACTION!

7801
272
52
00:15:52
03.08.2021

What’s going on YouTube its fucken lit! I just recently happened to get a text message from the #ArtistTree stating that they had just gotten in the new #CactusFarms by Travis Scott and you know we had to review it for you! I gave them my arm for this pack of Cactus Farms. I want my arm back. This was such a fun experience, from beginning to end, and if more strains release, then you should expect those on the channel too! We hope you enjoy, because we sure did. Like, Comment, & Subscribe! Make sure to turn post notifications on so you never miss a thing! IG: 🤍prayrs1 This video is for educational purposes only. No copyright intended.

Thai Stick Weed Review

5391
77
51
00:03:58
23.07.2022

Subscribe to Thailand420 today for more Thailand Medical Marijuana Reviews like this one! I also plan to visit and vlog dispensaries here in Thailand as well as Live Stream Q&A and therapy sessions. If you enjoy the content and want to support channel growth you can "buy me a coffee" here: 🤍 Or get a Thailand420 T-Shirt here: 🤍 Disclaimer: Conduct your own research regarding the Medical Cannabis laws in Thailand. I do not claim anything stated in this video is 100% correct and at the time of filming the law had only recently changed. These laws can be changed at any time so do try and keep up to date. FAQ: Is Weed legal in Thailand? Smoking Pot in Thailand solely for the purpose of recreation is still ILLEGAL. It is not encouraged to smoke the buds and it certainly cannot be done in public. If you smoke for medical reasons in the privacy of your own home then that is considered OK. I heard there wasn't any THC in it? Cannabis flowers / buds are unrestricted on their THC content but anything processed out of it, for example oils, waxes and other cannabis products can only contain a maximum of 0.2% THC. Can I get potent weed? Yes, there's loads of dispensaries around now selling the cannabis buds. I've seen strains such as Blue Cheese (Indica), Lemon Haze (Sativa) and Russian Assassin (Hybrid) Is it expensive? Prices per gram range from around 10USD for cheaper weed all the way up to around 30USD for the more popular and high potency strains. Can I grow my own weed? Growing Cannabis in Thailand has been made legal but you must register on the PlookGanja app first. There is also a limit to the number of plants that can be grown per household. I've heard 6 but the actual number will most likely be confirmed when you register. Growing more plants is certainly possible but you need to register as a business and are subject to more regulations. ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Blue Boi" Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED 🤍 🤍

Weed Review - Jamaica | What is Jamaican Marijuana/Weed Like? 4k Video

192774
1741
351
00:03:12
02.12.2016

Click Here to Subscribe - 🤍 A few weeks ago I got to take a trip on over to Jamaica and got to smoke on some Jamaican weed! Note: I found out that weed isn't actually legal there! I didn't think it was but when I got there the drivers told me it was a new law so I figured it was legal. Turns out after I read up on it a bit it is a $5 fine if you are caught so that is pretty much legal right? haha This video tells a short story of finding weed and I give a quick review on the weed that I found in smoked in Jamaica. This is the place to be if you are looking to grow your own Marijuana! We will cover everything you need to know in order to grow your own weed at home, set up a home grow, learn about cannabis genetics, make hash and edibles. We will be dropping tips and tricks that will help you increase your yields so be sure to subscribe for more! LEGAL DISCLAIMER / TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR THE SCHOOL OF HARD NUGS PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ("SITE TERMS") CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE/CHANNEL. BY USING THIS WEBSITE/CHANNEL, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, DO NOT USE THIS SITE. All content provided on this Website/Channel is intended for EDUCATIONAL AND ENTERTAINMENT purposes only. The employees, agents, producers, and affiliates of this Website/Channel make no representations as to the accuracy, completeness, fitness or legality of any information on this Website/Channel or in any of its Videos or Links. The School of Hard Nugs is based in Colorado, USA. Recreational and medical marijuana use, cultivation, and manufacture are legal under the laws of the State of Colorado; however, the Content of the Videos and the Website/Channel itself is only for entertainment and/or education. THE POSSESSION, USE, CULTIVATION AND DISTRIBUTION OF ANY AMOUNT OF MARIJUANA, INCLUDING SEEDS, IS ILLEGAL UNDER U.S. FEDERAL LAW, AS WELL AS MANY STATE LAWS. THE SCHOOL OF HARD NUGS DOES NOT ADVOCATE OR ENDORSE THE VIOLATION OF LAW. The School of Hard Nugs features content about marijuana, marijuana cultivation, marijuana products manufacture, marijuana consumption, hemp, and other cannabis-related subject matter, including but not limited to: drug laws, drug tests, the recreational use of marijuana, and the medical uses of marijuana. The School of Hard Nugs features pictures and videos of marijuana cultivation, marijuana products manufacture, marijuana consumption, hemp, and other cannabis-related subject matter as legal under Colorado Law (collectively the “Content”). The School of Hard Nugs does not sell or distribute marijuana or any marijuana products. Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which School of Hard Nugs shall not be liable. By entering this website, you expressly agree to indemnify and hold harmless the School of Hard Nugs and any person, entity, associate, or party affiliated with the School of Hard Nugs from any and all loss, liability or damages incurred as a result of your use of this site. Although the information on this Website is accessible worldwide, if you are not a resident of a state or country where medical or recreational marijuana is legal, then you agree that you will not use the content or information for any illegal purpose. The Content on this Website/Channel is provided ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, AND THE SCHOOL OF HARD NUGS EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WITH RESPECT TO THE CONTENT AND IN NO EVENT SHALL THE SCHOOL OF HARD NUGS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND WHATSOEVER WITH RESPECT TO THE CONTENT. Through this Website/Channel you may be able to link to other websites which are not under the control of or affiliated with The School of Hard Nugs. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not imply a recommendation or endorsement of any products or views and content expressed within those links. This Website/Channel is only for individuals who are over 21 years of age. VIEWERS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE MUST IMMEDIATELY EXIT THIS SITE. IF YOU ARE ABOVE 21 YEARS OF AGE, THEN BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE/CHANNEL YOU AGREE TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ABOVE How to Make Bubble Hash: 🤍

Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW)

83417
1832
230
00:06:11
07.05.2021

Don’t forget to checkout pponlineshop! Today I’m smoking on the weed strain Apple Fritter! I was a big fan of this strain. I've wanted to try this strain for a while now so I was super excited to get my hands on it Tell me in the comments what videos YOU want to see in the future! Leave a LIKE Drop a COMMENT Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE Turn on the NOTIFICATION BELL Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW) Thank you guys so much for watching and supporting ...it truly means the world Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW) Be sure to follow my other social media accounts for daily content! Instagram : Potporn Snapchat : Pot_Porn Facebook :Potporn Twitter :PotPornTV All cannabis-related content is strictly for educational and entertainment purposes ONLY. Most importantly, we do not condone or encourage anyone to experiment with Cannabis without first consulting your physician and making absolutely sure you obey the applicable laws where you live. #AppleFritter #Dank #Weed

Seth Rogen's Weed - Houseplant Sativa Weed Review (19+ to view)

75473
1273
233
00:12:46
08.07.2019

Hello friends, and welcome to my review of the cannabis strain Houseplant Sativa. The Busy Budtender is an educational channel all about the Canadian cannabis market, strain reviews, and general tips on consuming legal cannabis in Canada for those who are 19+. ✌ Please consume responsibly; start low and go slow. ………. The Busy Budtender ………. Stalk me on social: 🤍 ......... Music: Bottles by Aldous Young licensed from Epidemic Sound ………. For any business inquiries: busybudtender🤍gmail.com #cannabiseducation #weedreviews #sethrogen #houseplant #cannabisreviews

$40 Ounce of Weed (review)

2182
63
41
00:11:55
03.11.2022

Follow me on IG: Public: 🤍 Private: 🤍 Subscribe to my Podcast channel: 🤍 Subscribe to my 2nd channel: 🤍 Join my Discord: 🤍 Follow Khairen on IG: 🤍 Subscribe to Khairen’s YouTube channel: 🤍

This Strain is Straight Purple !!! ( Koolato )

2345541
34024
3269
00:05:06
12.06.2018

This strain smells like purple kool aid and smokes awesome.... so we threw some thca on it too !!! (intended for the 18 & over) If you guys wanna see something specific please let me know in the comments. Don't forget to LIKE & SUBSCRIBE Be sure to checkout DopeAsYola.com Be sure to checkout PushTrees.com Be sure to follow my other social media accounts for daily pictures , videos and giveaways. Instagram : 🤍Yola_Youtube 🤍 I keep getting my IG deleted so always click the IG link in my youtube header for my most recent Instagram account (lame but i cant stop them deleting me) Tik Tok : 🤍Dope.As.Yola 🤍 Snapchat : DopeAsYolaReal 🤍 Facebook : DopeAsYola 🤍 Twitch : DopeAsYolaOfficial 🤍 Twitter : Dope_as_Yola_ 🤍 INTRO SONG BY - I AM CAUSES 🤍

Your Brain on Drugs: Marijuana

14508389
145712
19709
00:02:27
03.10.2012

Watch our new video on quitting marijuana here: 🤍 This is what you look like, on the inside, when smoking cannabis. The effects of Marijuana on your brain, and how it defines your experience. Written and created by Mitchell Moffit (twitter 🤍mitchellmoffit) and Gregory Brown (twitter 🤍whalewatchmeplz). TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 Music by Mitchell Moffit 🤍 🤍 🤍 Art by Gregory and Mitchell 🤍 🤍 Some Sources- 1) 🤍 2) 🤍 3) Physiological Review (Journal), vol. 83, 2003 4) Memoirs of an Addicted Brain - by Marc Lewis 5) 🤍 6) 🤍

The 10 BEST WEED Strains Voted for by YOU!

132226
3058
870
00:06:30
26.12.2022

The 10 best cannabis strains of all time… according to you! So, we asked you guys what your favourite strain of cannabis was and out over a thousand votes, you gave us a selection of roughly 113 different strains of cannabis that were a firm favourite. So, what did you come up with as your favourites and what did you have to say about them? Well, at number ten we can’t remember which one you chose, so we’ll quickly move on to number nine. And yes, you guessed it, cheese. No, not the stuff that comes from milk, but the stuff that comes from a cannabis plant. Mind you, Mike Owen may be hedging his bets on what he was referring to when he commented “cheese for the taste”, and was Robert Sarbu referring to Stilton when he said: “Blue cheese”? However, we’re all off to fill our faces as Krie suggested that “a couple of puffs of blue cheese right before a big ribeye steak is hard to beat”! At number eight we have OG Kush, and a popular habit of cannabis users is to reminisce, as witnessed by G Shell who still yearns for some ‘02 or ‘03 OG Kush. Sorry, still can’t remember what was number 10, but at number seven we have Gelato, a favourite with Italians… It seems it’s a bit of a favourite in Scotland too according to Greghtid who described the effects as: “gives a good buzz and stone”. What more could you want. We have some advice for Dave Miller and that is not to panic. With over 800 varieties of cannabis, you’ll never be asked to pick just one, but good to know that in such a crisis Gelato is your ‘go-to’ weed of choice. At number six we have Acapulco Gold which, as cannabis names go, is relatively tame, even if the cannabis isn’t. This also seems to be the stuff of legend and the after-effects include, unsurprisingly reminiscing. Both Patricia Persinger (great name by the way!), Carol Redemacher and Mike Henderson all seem to have enjoyed this ‘back in the day’ in the 1970s. At number five we have Girl Scout Cookies and we’d love to know the thought process or inspiration behind the name as although any cookies we’ve had baked by girl scouts were very nice, we prefer hash brownies. At number four we have Sour Diesel and we loved ‘solodolo’s’ comment: “Smoked a blunt to the head of some different looking Sour Diesel in Lawrence Kansas one day and I've never been that high since.” Still can’t remember what was at number ten on the list, sorry. At number three we’ve got Red Bud Columbian, which seems to be a favourite of Mark Galetti who has been partial to it since 1975 – more reminiscing perhaps? Clearly most of you are also animal lovers as you will see from the top-two choices. At number two we have Gorilla Glue. Now for any carpenters out there, there is a connection between the cannabis Gorilla Glue and the wood glue, Gorilla glue, and it is not that both can get you high. Gorilla Glue gets its name from the fact that once you are stoned, you can’t shift out of your seat! However, GG4 seems to have found that it had the opposite effect on him as it took him to the moon which, as we all know, is made of cheese, isn’t it GG4? And so to number one on the list. Have you guessed it with the clue we gave earlier? Think animal. Think black and white. Think about terpenes. Yup, you got it, the animal that is black and white and smells is a skunk, and Skunk was the leader, just, in our list of your top-ten most popular strains of cannabis. Who would dare argue with Scott Thain’s comment, which was also our favourite of those left? “1980's SKUNK smelled like burnt rubber and tasted kinda like the Exxon Valdez spill and your best friend was the couch,” and if more proof were needed that stoners love reminiscing, Bob Dirt provided it: “Early 80s circa Skunk. Super high terpene levels, open the bag and the whole building could smell it. It was grown indoors around the US Pacific Northwest.” It is worth mentioning that many other strains of cannabis received multiple ‘honourable mentions’, and these include Northern Lights, Panama Red, purple punch, Thai Stick, Green Crack and Maui Wowie, blue dream, lemon haze, pink runtz, biscotti, jack Herer, stardog, white widow, gushers, hulkberry and bruce banner, and so, so many more. Oh, and we just remembered what was number ten on the list.... Amnesia! Let us know in the comments what’s your favourite cannabis strain and why, and if we remember, we might just feature you in the next video, and of course if you enjoyed this video smoke up the like button and subscribe to our channel so you too can become a cannabis expert! 0:00 Intro 1:15 Tenth Place 1:25 Ninth Place 1:57 Eighth Place 2:12 Seventh Place 2:45 Sixth Place 3:12 Fifth Place 3:26 Fourth Place 3:45 Third Place 4:02 Second Place 4:34 First Place! 5:32 Honourable Mentions 6:03 What's Your Favourite?

Our Top 5 Weed Strains for a Great High!

210817
5229
620
00:04:12
19.11.2022

Our Top-5 Strains for a Great Weed High To those who have never smoked cannabis, there is a (mistaken) belief that there is only one high, and it is because of that single high that people smoke cannabis. Who wants to tell them just how wrong they are? How do you explain why they are wrong? Maybe we should tell them about THC and how varying levels of THC can affect the way our brain reacts, leaving us feeling either energized, euphoric, uplifted, relaxed, or sleepy. More to the point, THC is ‘counterbalanced by CBD, which has a more calming and sedative effect. That is why in many instances marijuana or cannabis is illegal, but CBD, one of its constituents isn’t. In simple terms, CBD is not a ‘psychoactive’. Finally, there are hundreds of chemicals in marijuana, and it is the combination of some of these with THC and CBD that can ultimately create different highs, not to mention terpene levels and our own physiology. So, perhaps we should now look at the varying strains of cannabis that are specifically associated with a specific high. Let’s start with Energized. Think Green Crack. This is a legendary sativa strain dating back to the 1970s and, for obvious reasons, is well suited to daytime enjoyment. Green Crack is also abundant in myrcene, pinene and caryophyllene terpenes, though knowing that may leave you feeling none the wiser! Other strains worth considering for an energy boost are Jack Herer and Durban Poison. How about uplifted? Sour Diesel probably takes the crown for this effect, the plant being a potent sativa-dominant hybrid. Most prominent terpenes include myrcene, limonene and caryophyllene. If you fancy something less well known for its uplifting effects, check out Super Silver Haze or Tangie. Now the euphoric high takes a lot of beating, and hence the popularity of OG Kush. Not only is the high euphoric, it is also long lasting, but it also comes with a codicil. Where most highs leave you ultimately feeling sleepy or energized, Hindu Kush will just leave you feeling stoned! If you want the same high, but without the strength of OG Kush, why not try GSC or Wedding Cake instead? If you’ve had a stressful day, then maybe a nice relaxed high is what you need. Look no further than Blue Dream, which will also add a hint of euphoria to the mix, thanks to this hybrid cross of Blueberry and Haze. Dominant in myrcene, pinene, and caryophyllene terpenes, users of Blue Dream are usually easy to spot when high, they have a great big smile on their face! Similar effects can be achieved with Apple Fritter and Purple Punch. Having trouble sleeping – are you suffering from insomnia? Obviously if this is affecting your health, then you need to see a doctor. However, if it is only a minor problem, then Grandaddy Purple could be your perfect ‘nightcap’ just before bedtime. This is an indica cross between Purple Urkle and Big Bud and no, we didn’t say Big Bird, though it is not uncommon to see characters from Sesame Street when you get high! Rich in myrcene, pinene, and caryophyllene terpenes, other popular sedative cannabis strains include Blackberry Kush and Bubba Kush. Let us know in in the comments what’s your favorite type of high

Effects of Cannabis on your body.

884711
11216
1183
00:04:06
26.06.2021

. Chapters 0:00 Introduction to Cannabis 0:54 Effects of Cannabis on the Respiratory System 1:33 Effects of Cannabis on the Circulatory System 2:20 Effects of Cannabis on the Central Nervous System 3:20 Effects of Cannabis on the Digestive System 3:40 Effects of Cannabis on the Immune System The effects of cannabis are caused by chemical compounds in the cannabis plant, including 400 different cannabinoids such as tetrahydrocannabinol (THC),[1] which allow its drug to have various psychological and physiological effects on the human body. Different plants of the genus Cannabis contain different and often unpredictable concentrations of THC and other cannabinoids and hundreds of other molecules that have a pharmacological effect,[2][3] so that the final net effect cannot reliably be foreseen. Acute effects while under the influence can sometimes include euphoria.[4][5] Although some assert that cannabidiol (CBD), another cannabinoid found in cannabis in varying amounts, may alleviate the adverse effects of THC that some users experience,[6] little is known about CBD effects on humans.[7][8] In the United States, medical cannabis research is limited by federal restrictions.[9] Smoking any substance could possibly carry similar risks as smoking tobacco due to carcinogens in all smoke,[10] [11][12] and the ultimate conclusions on these factors are disputed.[13][14][15][16] Cannabis use disorder is defined as a medical diagnosis in the fifth revision of the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5).[17]

Getting High On Mount Cook - Kiwi Seeds Mount Cook Weed Review - Smokers Guide TV Amsterdam

5824
38
7
00:05:01
12.10.2014

🤍 - After seeing this bud up close (🤍 Smokers Guide TV sits down with Andrew Pyrah (🤍) to vaporize some of this beautiful bud of Mount Cook, bred by Kiwi Seeds in our Vriptech vaporizer. Seeds are available at Kiwiland, Prins Hendrikkade 11, Amsterdam. For more info on Kiwi Seeds visit 🤍 For more info on Vriptech visit 🤍 Part 2 coming soon! Subscribe for more videos like this - 🤍 Find related videos in our series & playlists - 🤍 The Smokers Guide to Amsterdam - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Pinterest - 🤍 Our Amsterdam Map - 🤍 The Ultimate Coffeeshop Guide - 🤍 Music: Intro & Outro by Robert Rigby - 🤍 All music used with permission and with thanks to the artists. The Smokers Guide book is a map-based, full colour guide filled with handy tips, super discount coupons, rolling tippies and much more. It explains the legal situation in Amsterdam, and provides you with all the best info when travelling to Amsterdam. It also deals with how marijuana works, and how to select the best smoke for you! The Smokers Guide believes in high quality. It represents only good businesses that offer high quality products to their customers. The Smokers Guide has been making product reviews for many years now, testing the strains of marijuana currently available on the Amsterdam market. Other Music by Kevin MacLeod (🤍) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 🤍 All music used with permission and with thanks to the artists. ~Get 10% discount on all products (excl. tobacco and blunt wraps), from the Grass Company. Use promo code SG420 at 🤍~

El Pres San Francisco Weed Review

268751
1599
245
00:14:06
09.02.2016

How's the San Fran kush? El Pres gives us the breadown. Check out Barstool Sports for more: 🤍 Follow Barstool Sports here: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

DEATH ROW CANNABIS BY SNOOP DOGG (REVIEW)

1651
93
22
00:05:01
08.01.2023

For business inquiries email: LETSWORK🤍WEEDVIEWS.COM Snoop dogg’s new death row cannabis line, in this video we’re reviewing the LA RUNTZ & STRAWBERRY GARY!

The First Look at No Jumper's Weed Strain

95655
2039
539
00:10:21
14.12.2019

The team reports from San Diego about the No Jumper weed strain pop up event! - FOLLOW OUR NEW SPOTIFY PLAYLIST! 🤍 CHECK OUT OUR ONLINE STORE!!! 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for new interviews (and more) weekly: 🤍  Follow us on Soundcloud: 🤍 iTunes: 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 JOIN THE DISCORD: 🤍 follow Adam22 as well: 🤍 🤍 and follow adam22hoe on Snapchat

Khalifa Kush STRAIN REVIEW

389921
10637
1637
00:09:04
31.03.2020

ty for watching! ily * 21+ LEGAL MEDICAL PATIENT * 2nd channel: 🤍stfumatthew Social Media main insta: stfumatthew weed insta: thebentleyblaze snapchat: matthewjbaileyy twitter: stfumatthew Bentley Blaze Khalifa Kush STRAIN REVIEW

Slurricane Strain Review

35426
575
130
00:14:59
26.02.2020

2020 Series Episode 5: This week we are looking at Slurricane, a cross of Do-Si-Dos and Purple Punch bred by In-House genetics. This indica-dominant cross has been well received by consumers, but how will this sample fare? Find out in our strain review this week. 🤍 Disclaimer: ISMOKE is an adult channel for people aged 18 or over. These videos are for informational and educational purposes only.

The Weed Strain Iceberg Explained!

83847
2028
539
00:15:22
13.11.2022

So it's been a while since I made an iceberg explained video (7 months since the last iceberg explained video). This time we're back with the strain iceberg explained! What was your favourite strain on the iceberg? Let me know in the comments!

Snoop Dogg's Weed - LBS Moonbeam Weed Review (19+ to view)

19746
454
54
00:11:50
19.12.2019

Hello friends, and welcome to my review of Snoop Dogg's Weed: LBS Moonbeam. Watch the whole video to see what film I choose to pair with Moonbeam! .......... The Busy Budtender is an educational channel all about the Canadian cannabis market, strain reviews, and general tips on consuming legal cannabis in Canada for those who are 19+. ✌ Please consume responsibly; start low and go slow. ………. The Busy Budtender ………. Stalk me on social: 🤍 ......... Music: 🤍 Angelic Forest by Doug Maxwell, Media Right Productions from YouTube Audio Library Videvo ………. For any business inquiries: busybudtender🤍gmail.com #cannabiseducation #weedreviews #snoopdogg #cannabisreviews

Action Bronson Plays "Guess The Weed Strain" With Martellus Bennett | Mostly Football

276437
2891
368
00:04:35
03.11.2018

Blindfolded Action Bronson and Martellus Bennett try to guess the weed strain on Mostly Football's new game... "Pot Luck". Subscribe to Complex News for More: 🤍 Check out more of Complex here: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.

WAKE AND BAKE!!! PURPLE RHINO WEED REVIEW | MEDICAL VS HOMEGROWN

3499
181
64
00:06:01
08.08.2018

The Purple Rhino was of another planet... Thank you for all the support and positive vibes. It's on out here. HOBSTERS FOR LIFE!!! Follow on Instagram 🤍theamazinghob

Lemon Blues Weed Strain Review - ISMOKE

4063
54
17
00:10:58
22.02.2017

2017 Series Episode 8: Today we are taking a look at Lemon Blues, a cross of Blues and a mystery Haze strain bred by Underground Originals (UGORG), grown by Kush Family Collective. ISMOKE is the UK's No.1 Cannabis Media Channel. If you like these videos, please hit that like and subscribe button, and share to help the channel grow! Disclaimer: These videos are intended for educational and entertainment purposes only. Remember, we cannot hook you up. Comments asking for this will be removed. Royalty Free Music by 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
WEED REVIEW 畫圖 urolog 虎年 田壘 紙に書く 瑞室 裏地のダブつき 獅子原 joinville キャンディーズ Render страшная пибби 無職転生2期 無職転生 爱好 年货 연멜 видео игры машинки