Review Lego

Review Lego смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

LEGO Lord of the Rings RIVENDELL Officially Revealed!

122555
4257
538
00:09:29
07.02.2023

Take a look at the LEGO Lord of the Rings Rivendell in this reveal video! This massive LEGO set has 6167 pieces, 15 minifigures, and is loaded full of Easter eggs from The Lord of the Rings! It has a retail price of $500 USD and comes out on March 5th. Use these affiliate links to buy directly from LEGO and support the channel USA: 🤍 CA: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Check out other BRICKSIE media and support accounts: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Bricksie was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own. #10316 #RLFM #Reveal

LEGO 10316 Lord of the Rings: Rivendell set detailed preview and first live impressions

40162
1434
183
00:05:58
07.02.2023

The LEGO Group revealed today the biggest Lord of the Rings set ever - the 10316 Rivendell set! It has 6167 pieces, 15+6 minifigures included, the price is £429.99/$499.99/€499.99 and it'll be available for LEGO VIP members from 5th-7th March 2023, along with a free Frodo and Gollum LEGO Brickheadz set (40630). Click here for the product page - 🤍 If you'd like to see more LEGO® RC fun then please follow me on Instagram, on my Facebook page or on my blog: 🤍 🤍 🤍 #lego10316 #racingbrick #lego

LEGO A Frame Cabin Review

206502
7505
482
00:08:17
25.01.2023

The LEGO Ideas 21338 A Frame Cabin is a stunning model that some fans aren't that keen on mainly do to significant changes done in the final design, when comparing it to the initial LEGO Ideas submitted project. Is it a hit, or a miss? Come and find out in my early LEGO review of the model. Thank you LEGO for providing with a review copy for the video, views and opinions are my own. BUY the LEGO A Frame Cabin to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇸🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇰 ► 🤍 STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #review #reviews

LEGO Jazz Club Review

140713
4396
275
00:06:32
21.12.2022

The 10312 LEGO Jazz Club is the latest of the LEGO Modular Building series. Is it good? How does it compare to previous modulars? Come and find out in my early review. Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. Buy the LEGO Jazz Club to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

LEGO A-Frame Cabin Detailed Review! A Beauty!

43802
1807
170
00:09:46
03.02.2023

Take a detailed look at the LEGO IDEAS A-Frame Cabin 21338 in this review video. This set has 2082 pieces, retails for 180usd, all print pieces, 4 minifigures, a bunch of animals, and some fantastic pieces. Overall a great set that I cannot wait to integrate into the LEGO city. Use these affiliate links to buy directly from LEGO and support the channel USA: 🤍 CA: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Check out other BRICKSIE media and support accounts: 🤍 #LEGO

LEGO Super Mario Mighty Bowser Review & Showcase! (It Took 10+ HOURS To Build!) 🔥 | Raymond Strazdas

160
21
7
00:02:43
08.02.2023

The LEGO Super Mario Mighty Bowser Set is an absolute beast. This LEGO set includes nearly 3,000 pieces and took my Fianceé and I over 10 hours to finish building. The Mighty Bowser LEGO set is indeed mighty and it's a must have for any Nintendo or Super Mario fan! Please subscribe and LIKE this video, it really helps out the channel. 🤍NintendoAmerica 🤍LEGO 🔥 Grab the amazing LEGO Super Mario Mighty Bowser set! ➸ 🤍 ✅ Subscribe for NEW Videos EVERY Thursday & Sunday (sometimes more!) ➸ 🤍 💰 Want to support my channel and the work that I do? Here are a few ways you can! ➸ 🤍 🎁 Checkout my Amazon Storefront for buying guides, product recommendations & MORE! ➸ 🤍 🎮 Join the Raymond Strazdas Discord Server! ➸ 🤍 = 🏆 Become a member of my channel for EXCLUSIVE perks! ➸ 🤍 🤩 STAY CONNECTED WITH ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA 🤩 ➸ Website - 🤍 ➸ Amazon - 🤍 ➸ Discord - 🤍 ➸ LinkedIn - 🤍 ➸ Instagram - 🤍 ➸ Facebook - 🤍 ➸ Twitter - 🤍 ➸ Twitch - 🤍 = 🎥 MY CAMERA GEAR & PHOTO/VIDEO PRODUCTION EQUIPMENT! 🎥 ➸ My Work From Home Desk Setup Office Gear - 🤍 ➸ My ONE Stand YouTube Studio Setup Gear - 🤍 ➸ ALL My Video Production Gear - 🤍 Cameras & Lenses ➸ Sony a7c -my main camera - 🤍 ➸ Sony a6600 - my backup B-Cam - 🤍 ➸ Insta360 ONE RS Interchangeable Lens Action Cam - 🤍 ➸ Sandisk 256GB Extreme Pro SDXC SD Card - 🤍 ➸ Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 DG DN Art Lens - 🤍 ➸ Sony FE 20mm f/1.8 G Ultra Wide Angle Lens - 🤍 ➸ Sony FE 40mm f/2.5 G Ultra Compact Lens - 🤍 Audio/Microphones ➸ Cloud Microphones Cloudlifter for Shure SM7B - 🤍 ➸ Hollyland Lark M1 Wireless Microphone System - 🤍 ➸ Sennheiser MKE 600 Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ➸ Logitech Blue Sona Dynamic Microphone - 🤍 ➸ ZOOM H4n Pro Stereo Audio Recorder - 🤍 Cases & Storage ➸ Aer City Pack - 🤍 ➸ Aer Day Sling 3 - 🤍 ➸ Nanuk 925 Waterproof Hard Shell Case - 🤍 ➸ Nanuk 930 Waterproof Hard Shell Case - 🤍 ➸ Peak Design Everyday Backpack 20L - 🤍 ➸ Peak Design Everyday Sling V2 6L Bag - 🤍 Assorted Gear ➸ DJI RSC2 RONIN 3-Axis Gimbal Stabilizer - 🤍 ➸ DJI OM 5 3-Axis Smartphone Gimbal - 🤍 ➸ Elgato 4K60 S+ Capture Card - 🤍 ➸ Elgato Key Light Mini LED Panel - 🤍 ➸ Peak Design Travel Tripod - 🤍 (PLEASE NOTE! Some links featured in this description are affiliate links and a small commission is received if purchases are made through them. There is no extra cost to you for purchasing your favorite items and this greatly helps me in creating content, upgrading equipment, designing/releasing merchandise and so on. Thank you all for your continued support!) = #LEGO #Nintendo #SuperMario #bowser #mario #gaming #videogames #LEGOSuperMario #RaymondStrazdas = 🧐 NEW HERE? LEARN MORE ABOUT RAYMOND STRAZDAS 🧐 Raymond Strazdas is an award-winning filmmaker, producer and digital media personality currently residing in New Jersey. With a great passion for entertainment, Raymond's desire to succeed is nothing short of fascinating. Through producing consistent, broadcast level content and working with countless top brands, Raymond has clearly established a name for himself and knows what it takes to keep an audience wanting more. Raymond holds a Bachelor's degree in Communications/Digital Media Production and has recent accomplishments as a Nintendo of America Brand Ambassador and YouTube NextUp Class of 2017 Alumni. ⭐ Learn more the work that I do on my portfolio website. ⭐ 🤍 🎬 Have a video idea or want to work together? Hit me up! 🤍 LEGO Super Mario Mighty Bowser Review & Showcase! (It Took 10+ HOURS To Build!) 🔥 | Raymond Strazdas 🤍 Raymond Strazdas 🤍

LEGO City 60390 Park Tractor review! Another perfectly cheap, fun small toy

10380
834
33
00:03:44
03.02.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO City 60390 Park Tractor set with 86 pieces & 1 minifigure, £8.99 / $9.99 / 9.99€ at 🤍 * The tractor pulls a trailer with some plantables & tools and a squirrel is also included in addition to the human minifig. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

New LEGO Botanicals Review

172292
5612
239
00:05:54
19.01.2023

In this video I'm taking a look at the new LEGO 10313 Wildflower Bouquet and LEGO 10314 Dried Flower Centrepiece and sharing my thoughts about it. A few years ago I didn't care much about the LEGO Botanicals but they're kinda growing on me now, and they're usually my go to choices when considering gifting LEGO to adults. What do you guys think? Thank you LEGO for sending these for review, views and opinions are my own. BUY the LEGO Wildflower Bouquet to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇸🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇰 ► 🤍 BUY the LEGO Dried Flower Centrepiece to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇸🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇰 ► 🤍 STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com 00:00 - Intro 00:20 - Wildflower Bouquet 03:23 - Dried Flower Centrepiece

LEGO # 42143 Ferrari Daytona SP3 NEDERLANDSE REVIEW!!!

8034
61
11
00:17:00
30.06.2022

De derde grote Lego Technic super car!!! Deze Ferrari is weer een topper! Deze auto past perfect naast de Lamborghini en de Bugatti! Dit model is nog geavanceerder dan haar voorgangers. Benieuwd naar de set? Nou veel kijk plezier! Heb jij een leuk idee voor een set die ik kan reviewen, laat het ons dan weten in de comments!! Volg ons ook op Instagram: 🤍urbankbricksnederland 🤍 ~~ DEZE VIDEO IS MEDE MOGELIJK GEMAAKT DOOR BRICKSVERHUUR.NL ~~ Neem snel een kijkje op: 🤍 Door de Ferrari te huren , via Bricksverhuur, bespaar je 399,99 euro en heb je toch het bouwplezier!!! huur de set via: 🤍 Of huur de Lamborghini via: 🤍 en anders de Bugatti via 🤍 Iets anders dan LEGO Technic? Dan is de Mos Eisley Cantina aan te raden en te huur via: 🤍 Of huur LEGO 75252 Imperial Star Destroyer via: 🤍 Naast deze set vind je ook andere Lego thema’s terug zoals - STARWARS - HARRY POTTER - NINJAGO - TECHNIC - CREATOR EXPERT - DISNEY en nog veel meer!!! Vaak te huur: * Lego fiat 500 #10271 via: 🤍 * Lego Volkswagen Kever #10252 via: 🤍 * Lego Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse #43197 via: 🤍 * Lego StarWars Millenium Falcon #75192 via: 🤍 * Lego Boutique Hotel #10297 via: 🤍 * Lego Technic BMW M1000 RR #42130 via: 🤍

LEGO Motorized Lighthouse Review - It works!

411056
11506
630
00:07:38
19.08.2022

The LEGO Ideas 21335 Motorized Lighthouse has to be one of the most interesting LEGO sets released in recent years. Don't believe me? Sit back and enjoy this early review of the set. MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY the Motorized Lighthouse directly from LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

LEGO City Fire Command Truck 60374 review! Burly Unimog with secrets!

34067
1676
80
00:10:31
30.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO City Fire Command Truck 60374 with 502 pieces & 3 minifigs, £49.99 / $64.99 / 54.99€ at 🤍 * This includes two side builds with fires to put out, two remotely operated vehicles (ground robot & quadcopter "drone"), interchangeable accessories, water & foam options, and more. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO A-Frame Cabin REVIEW | Set 21338

47784
2334
250
00:14:25
25.01.2023

Purchase the A-Frame Cabin directly from LEGO (affiliate): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #LEGO #RFLM #21338 #Reviews -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

LEGO 10297 BOUTIQUE HOTEL REVIEW

387894
8800
425
00:07:04
06.12.2021

Is this the best LEGO Modular Building yet?! Check out my short and sweet review of the LEGO 10297 Boutique Hotel. Buy the Boutique Hotel directly from LEGO to support the channel: LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 AMAZON ► 🤍 (affiliate) Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions expressed in the video are my own. 00:00 - Intro 00:20 - Corner Building 00:52 - Colours 01:17 - Art Gallery 02:06 - Bar 02:15 - Lobby 02:46 - First Floor 03:26 - Master Suite 04:31 - Roof 04:59 - The Back 05:22 - Extra builds and Minifigures 06:02 - Final thoughts SUSBCRIBE for weekly LEGO videos! INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TIKTOK ► 🤍 Video Gear ► 🤍 My Music ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

LEGO Lion Knight's Castle Review

198650
6723
333
00:09:45
12.11.2022

So, I couldn't care less about the LEGO Castle theme. Never been a fan, never had any castle as a kid but boy is the LEGO 10305 Lion Knights Castle a fine assembly of plastic. Check my super late and super concise review of the set, kindly provided by LEGO featuring my own, unbiased views and opinions. BUY LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 AMAZON ► 🤍 STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

LEGO Star Wars 75313 UCS AT-AT Review! (2021)

470952
12477
936
00:24:17
08.12.2021

The LEGO Star Wars 2021 UCS AT-AT Walker is already an all-time best LEGO Star Wars set. One of, if not the MOST accurate/to-scale LEGO Star Wars sets ever made. With 9 Minifigures I'd call them more than just a bonus, a fully fleshed out interior with room for 40 Snowtroopers, & unmatched exterior detail this is a 9/10. My review of this $800 behemoth should help you make a more informed purchasing decision and you'll see what the UCS At-AT is missing! A must have for huge LEGO Star Wars fans! Use my affiliate link to buy the UCS AT-AT: 🤍 All LEGO Star Wars 2021 set reviews: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Shop Amazon with this link to support the channel! :) 🤍 Become a M&R Member!: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGOStarWars #StarWars #LEGO

5 Years Too Late!! LEGO UCS Millennium Falcon Review

189447
4643
178
00:09:39
15.06.2022

I know I'm a bit late to review this set, but as they say, better late than never! Buy LEGO on Stock X, a new online marketplace for new and retired LEGO products, all sealed and verified for authenticity: 🤍 Thank you Stock X for sponsoring this video. Views and opinions are my own! MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY LEGO Star Wars to support the channel using these links (affiliate): AMAZON ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 SUSBCRIBE for weekly LEGO videos! INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TIKTOK ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

LEGO Eiffel Tower Detailed Review

148511
3720
247
00:16:25
20.11.2022

The new MASSIVE LEGO Eiffel Tower stands nearly 5 feet tall and has over 10,000 pieces! In this review video, I build the Eiffel Tower, give a detailed analysis of the process, assemble it, and review it. Check it out in this detailed LEGO review video! DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Bricksie was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own. Use these affiliate links to buy directly from LEGO and support the channel USA: 🤍 CA: 🤍 GB: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Check out other BRICKSIE media and support accounts: BrickLink Store: 🤍 Amazon (COM): 🤍 Amazon (CA): 🤍 Merch: 🤍 StreamLabs: 🤍 PayPal: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 #RLFM #Reviews #10307

LEGO IDEAS A-Frame Cabin #21338 | Build & Review

7221
390
51
00:08:41
04.02.2023

LEGO IDEAS has pumped out some great sets over the years. This time we get the A-Frame cabin. This cozy cabin boasts over 2,000 pieces and is packed with great detail inside and out. #AlexNunes #lego #legoideas Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Music by Kevin MacLeod

LEGO Eiffel Tower REVIEW | Set 10307

354052
8350
473
00:19:03
18.11.2022

The now biggest LEGO set of ALL TIME is here with over 10,000 pieces! Purchase the Eiffel Tower directly from LEGO (affiliate): 🤍 ~~ Support me via Minifigs4u (my custom figures): 🤍 ~~ Support me via T-Shirts: 🤍 #LEGO #paris #eiffeltower #RFLM #10307 #Reviews -My Camera Gear Camera I use: 🤍 Lens I use: 🤍 Microphone I use: 🤍 Giant LED Light I used: 🤍 Giant LED Softbox I used: 🤍 Thank You for watching this, don't forget to subscribe and get the latest updates as well as following me on: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 FLICKR: 🤍 SITE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Solid Brix Studios was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own.

LEGO Star Wars Razor Crest Review

235943
7245
380
00:08:23
28.09.2022

The 600$ LEGO Star Wars Razor Crest is finally here! Is it really worth the money? Come and find out on my early review of the model! Thank you LEGO for sending this for review, views and opinions are my own! MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY the LEGO Razor Crest to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:28 - Box 01:17 - Minifigures 02:48 - Razor Crest 06:05 - Interior 07:39 - Price For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

LEGO Lion Knights Castle 10305 review! Unsponsored look at the 90th anniversary mega-set

450711
10892
520
00:44:23
16.09.2022

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of LEGO set 1035, 4514 pcs. £344.99 / $399.99 / 399.99€ at 🤍 * 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 ⏩ Speed build time lapses: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 Join the community for exclusive chat streams, get your minifig added to New Jang City, & more! My preferred online shop is Amazon: 🤍 * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going! More places I shop: 🤍 LEGO news & set research: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 ✔️ Answers to Frequently Asked Questions: 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks 🌐 Web: JANGBRiCKS.com All of my verified media accounts: 🤍 (Assume anything else is fake!) The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

REVIEW: LEGO Lion Knights' Castle – Does it Cost Too Much? Set 10305

278973
6633
913
00:14:26
16.07.2022

Purchase LEGO Castle sets: 🤍 (affiliate) Adam from 🤍AntBandit is back with another review here on Beyond the Brick. What do you think of the set? Will you be purchasing it? Let us know in the comments! –– Lion Knights' Castle set 10305 –– 4,514 pieces –– 21 minifigures –– $399.99 USD, £344.99, €399.99, $549.99 AUD, $499.99 CAD –– Available August 3 to VIPs and worldwide August 8 Thanks to LEGO for sending us the set to review. 🔔Subscribe for awesome new LEGO videos every day! 🤍 👕Our merch store with exclusive LEGO shirt designs: 🤍 💥Top 10 LEGO Star Wars Creations: 🤍 🏰Top 10 LEGO Castles: 🤍 🚀Top 10 LEGO Spaceships: 🤍 🎖️Top 10 LEGO WWII Creations: 🤍 💰Help us continue to make videos by using our Amazon affiliate link. There's no extra cost to you! Just click this link, search for the item you want, and check out like normal: 🤍 (Thanks for your support!) Check out our sponsor: 🤍 and use code: BTB22 for 5% savings! Intro music: "Jay Jay" by Kevin MacLeod at 🤍 Merch - 🤍 Contact us: beyondthebricktv(at)gmail.com Subscribe on YouTube - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍

LEGO Hogwarts Express Review

199915
4403
328
00:10:56
05.12.2022

Is the LEGO 76405 Hogwarts Express Too Big?! Check my personal opinion of the set in this LEGO Harry Potter set review and my takes on what could have been made to turn this into a slightly better model when it comes down to the price, as the LEGO Hogwars Express costs a whooping $500... Thank you LEGO for sending this for review. Views and opinions are my own. BUY LEGO to support ► 🤍 STUDIO GEAR ► 🤍 MY MUSIC ► 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

LEGO Ideas 21336 THE OFFICE Review! (2022)

171030
5642
318
00:10:48
24.09.2022

The Office is the greatest LEGO Ideas set of all time. - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries - mandrproductions🤍algebramedia.com Fan E-mail - MandRprod34🤍gmail.com Best of MandRproductions: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - #LEGO #TheOffice #review

LEGO Wildflower Bouquet independent review! Full of fun parts & techniques; vase not included

16864
924
49
00:18:28
03.02.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO Icons Botanical Collection Wildflower Bouquet set 10313 with 939 pieces, £54.99 / $59.99 / 59.99€ at 🤍 * Flowers depicted are Lupine, Larkspur, Gerbera Daisy, Welsh Poppy, Lavender, Cow Parsley, Cornflower, and ferns for greens. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO Ambush on Ferrix Review

112020
10163
189
00:00:43
10.08.2022

DISCLAIMER: The following video is rated PG-13. I purchased this set for this video. This is a strange, but good ship to be made into LEGO. Hopefully we get more sets related to Andor. DO NOT translate and re-upload my content on Youtube or other social media. Subscribe for more content! Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Follow me on TikTok: 🤍

LEGO Star Wars 501st Clone Troopers Battle Pack adult fan review! 75345

34985
2042
175
00:08:33
09.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO Star Wars 2023 edition 501st Clone Troopers Battle Pack with 119 pieces, £17.99 / $19.99 / 19.99€ at 🤍 * It includes 2x Heavy Troopers, 1x Specialist, 1x Officer, & 1x mini AV-7 cannon side build. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO 10303 Loop Coaster, Nederlandse Review!!!

1513
29
5
00:11:10
15.08.2022

all aboard the LOOP COASTER!!! Wauw! wat een gave set is dit. een heerlijke bouw en hij werkt ook nog vlekkeloos. Veel kijkplezier!!! Heb jij een leuk idee voor een set die ik kan reviewen, laat het ons dan weten in de comments!! Volg ons ook op Instagram: 🤍urbankbricksnederland 🤍 ~~ DEZE VIDEO IS MEDE MOGELIJK GEMAAKT DOOR BRICKSVERHUUR.NL ~~ Neem snel een kijkje op: 🤍 Door de Loop Coaster te huren, via Bricksverhuur, bespaar je 399,99 euro en heb je toch het bouwplezier!!! huur de set via: 🤍 Of huur de Grote Piramide van Gizeh via: 🤍 en anders de Bugatti via 🤍 Iets anders dan LEGO Technic? Dan is de Mos Eisley Cantina aan te raden en te huur via: 🤍 Of huur LEGO 75252 Imperial Star Destroyer via: 🤍 Naast deze set vind je ook andere Lego thema’s terug zoals - STARWARS - HARRY POTTER - NINJAGO - TECHNIC - CREATOR EXPERT - DISNEY en nog veel meer!!! Vaak te huur: * Lego fiat 500 #10271 via: 🤍 * Lego Volkswagen Kever #10252 via: 🤍 * Lego Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse #43197 via: 🤍 * Lego StarWars Millenium Falcon #75192 via: 🤍 * Lego Boutique Hotel #10297 via: 🤍 * Lego Technic BMW M1000 RR #42130 via: 🤍

LEGO City Penguin Slushy Van 60384 review! High charm in a simple, affordable 5+ build

25142
1559
105
00:06:13
07.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO City 2023 Penguin Slushy / Slushie Van, set 60384 with 194 pieces. It sells for £17.99 / $19.99 / 19.99€ with 2 minifigs & I got it at 🤍 * Don't let the first impression fool you; this is a simple build made for the 5+ crowd and needs to be judged as such. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO Atlantis Power Miners Set REVIEW! 2011 set 7984!

12796
744
107
00:14:11
23.01.2023

For the next retro review the LEGO Atlantis and Power Miners crossover set - the 2011 Deep Sea Raider - 7984. I can't believe I dismissed this back in the day! Join this channel to get access to perks! 🤍 ...The OFFICIAL just2good Discord server: 🤍 ...Twitter! 🤍 ...subreddit! 🤍 ...my LEGO collection: 🤍 ...Instagram: 🤍 ...Letterboxd: 🤍 ...Spotify: spotify:user:justtwogood LEGO Review no.1558 - COMMENT RULES: 1) Treat others with respect. Disagreement and criticism is always welcome. 2) Do not REVEAL the private personal details of any person, or else you will be banned. /wehashtagnow/ #LEGO #LEGOAtlantis #LEGOPowerMiners

LEGO Motorized Lighthouse Review! It's PERFECT!

102885
3032
343
00:10:01
21.08.2022

Take a detailed look at the new LEGO IDEAS Motorized Lighthouse... it's perfect! The furnell lenses design honestly takes it over the top and makes it so authentic. The way the electrical components are integrated is once again perfect! I love this system style build and honestly, this set continues to grow on me! DISCLAIMER: This set was provided by The LEGO Group. Bricksie was not paid nor mentioned to ever say anything in particular about this set. All opinions are my own. Use these affiliate links to buy directly from LEGO and support the channel USA: 🤍 CA: 🤍 GB: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Check out other BRICKSIE media and support accounts: BrickLink Store: 🤍 Amazon (COM): 🤍 Amazon (CA): 🤍 Merch: 🤍 StreamLabs: 🤍 PayPal: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 #LEGO

LEGO Jazz Quartet Review

176559
6625
293
00:06:08
20.06.2022

The LEGO Ideas 21334 Jazz Quartet is the latest offer from the theme with many good things about it, specially the price per piece ratio AKA, a very good LEGO deal! MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own! BUY the LEGO Ideas Jazz Quartet to support the channel using these links from July 1st (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 SUSBCRIBE for weekly LEGO videos! INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TIKTOK ► 🤍 Video Gear ► 🤍 My Music ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com

LEGO Gunship Review

91225
6222
82
00:00:50
17.01.2023

Short review of the highly controversial LEGO 75309 Star Wars Ultimate Collector Series Gunship. I personally really like it, asides from the price which is way too expensive. Thank you LEGO for sending this fore review, views and opinions are my own. #lego #shorts #starwars

LEGO 76218 Sanctum Sanctorum. Nederlandse review!

809
16
4
00:21:21
05.11.2022

Klaar voor Marvel actie? Dit is echt een topper van een set. Alles ademt Marvel! Dus een 'must have' voor een Marvel-fan Heb jij een leuk idee voor een set die ik kan reviewen, laat het ons dan weten in de comments!! Volg ons ook op Instagram: 🤍urbankbricksnederland 🤍 ~~ DEZE VIDEO IS MEDE MOGELIJK GEMAAKT DOOR BRICKSVERHUUR.NL ~~ Neem snel een kijkje op: 🤍 Door de De Machtige Bowser te huren, via Bricksverhuur, bespaar je 269,99 euro en heb je toch het bouwplezier!!! huur de set via: 🤍 Of huur de Grote Piramide van Gizeh via: 🤍 en anders de Bugatti via 🤍 Iets anders dan LEGO Technic? Dan is de Mos Eisley Cantina aan te raden en te huur via: 🤍 Of huur LEGO 75252 Imperial Star Destroyer via: 🤍 Naast deze set vind je ook andere Lego thema’s terug zoals - STARWARS - HARRY POTTER - NINJAGO - TECHNIC - CREATOR EXPERT - DISNEY en nog veel meer!!! Vaak te huur: * Lego fiat 500 #10271 via: 🤍 * Lego Volkswagen Kever #10252 via: 🤍 * Lego Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse #43197 via: 🤍 * Lego StarWars Millenium Falcon #75192 via: 🤍 * Lego Boutique Hotel #10297 via: 🤍 * Lego Technic BMW M1000 RR #42130 via: 🤍

LEGO Icons modular Jazz Club independent fan review! 10312

47337
2272
148
00:23:56
26.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO Icons Jazz Club set 10312 with 2899 pieces, 8 minifigs for £199.99 / $229.99 / 229.99€ This features a 3-story main building with the club, manager's office, and green/dressing room, and a 2-story connected unit with pizzeria, tailor's shop, and rooftop greenhouse. See this compared to many other earlier modulars at 🤍 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO City Fire Rescue Boat 60373 review! Good look, respectable value, really floats

17231
1006
36
00:05:06
15.01.2023

Independent, #NotSponsored, unscripted fan review of the LEGO City Rescue Boat for 2023 with 144 pieces, 3 minifigures, £17.99 / $29.99 / 19.99€ at 🤍 * In addition to the main boat (that does float) there's a smaller motorized civilian dinghy and waterjet pack with water shooters to put out a small flame. 📺 See me live on Twitch: 🤍 🏙 My LEGO city: 🤍 ▶️ Chill real-time LEGO builds: 🤍 🟠 Become a supporter on Patreon! 🤍 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks * If you use my affiliate links I may get a tiny commission to help keep the channels going: 🤍 All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked. 🤍 The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself.

LEGO Doctor Strange's Interdimensional Portal Review! 2023 polybag 30652!

12731
709
64
00:03:34
04.02.2023

My review of the LEGO Marvel 2023 polybag Doctor Strange's Interdimensional Portal - set 30652. Cheap way to get expensive pieces, yay! Join this channel to get access to perks! 🤍 ...The OFFICIAL just2good Discord server: 🤍 ...Twitter! 🤍 ...subreddit! 🤍 ...my LEGO collection: 🤍 ...Instagram: 🤍 ...Letterboxd: 🤍 ...Spotify: spotify:user:justtwogood LEGO Review no.1559 - COMMENT RULES: 1) Treat others with respect. Disagreement and criticism is always welcome. 2) Do not REVEAL the private personal details of any person, or else you will be banned. /wehashtagnow/ #LEGO #LEGOMarvel #just2good

LEGO The Office Review

229620
6783
397
00:06:06
15.09.2022

The LEGO Ideas 21336 The Office is the newest set from LEGO on this range, yet another sitcom based LEGO set. Is it worth it though? Who is this LEGO product for? Come find out in this early review! MORE LEGO Set Reviews ► 🤍 BUY The Office directly from LEGO to support the channel using these links (affiliate): LEGO SHOP 🇺🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇬🇧 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇦 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇺 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇩🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇫🇷 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇧🇪 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇳🇱 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇪🇸 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇨🇭 ► 🤍 LEGO SHOP 🇦🇹 ► 🤍 Thank you LEGO for sending this set for review. Views and opinions are my own. For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino #theoffice

LEGO Titanic 10294!!! De eerste Nederlandse review!!!

17897
161
31
00:26:15
08.12.2021

Hallo allemaal. De Lego Titanic 10294 is onze eerste review. Na een jaar oponthoud hebben we eindelijk de eerste review online. We komen elke week terug met een nieuwe review video. Dus abonneer op ons kanaal om niks te missen Volg ons ook op Instagram 🤍urbankbricksnederland 🤍 ~~ DEZE VIDEO IS MEDE MOGELIJK GEMAAKT DOOR BRICKSVERHUUR.NL ~~ Heb jij een leuk idee voor een set die ik kan reviewen, laat het me dan weten in de comments!! Neem snel een kijkje op: 🤍 Door de Titanic te huren, via bricksverhuur, bespaar je 629,99 euro en heb je toch het bouwplezier!!! Naast de Titanic vind je ook andere Lego thema’s terug zoals - STARWARS - HARRY POTTER - NINJAGO - TECHNIC - CREATOR EXPERT - DISNEY en nog veel meer!!! Vaak te huur: * Lego fiat 500, 10271 via: 🤍 * Lego Volkswagen Kever, 10252 via: 🤍 * Lego Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse, 43197 via: 🤍 * Lego StarWars Millenium Falcon 75192 via: 🤍 * Lego StarWars AT-AT 75313 via: 🤍

LEGO Technic 42143 Ferrari Daytona SP3 review part 2 - details, features, errors, comparison

219731
5294
439
00:10:02
25.05.2022

This is the second part of my LEGO Technic 42143 Ferrari Daytona SP3 review. In this part I show you the exterior and interior details, how the few features work, we recap the errors in the manual, I compare it to the other 3 1:8 scale LEGO Technic supercars and share my opinion about the set. Click here for all the links - 🤍 If you'd like to see more LEGO® RC fun then please follow me on Instagram, on my Facebook page or on my blog: 🤍 🤍 🤍 #lego #racingbrick #ferrari #review

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Review Lego 六爻 muscovy ducks music player mukbang horror adamo wally seck Dünya 남촌 lego illusion AGEHA palabok recipes bhai harjinder singh Mariel Padilla salmon berries JMP cleaning asmr pandokhar balaji моголь тв barongan werdoyo venopunción