Hybrid Car review

Hybrid Car review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Best Hybrid Cars 2022 (and the ones to avoid) | What Car?

236029
1673
181
00:08:07
28.04.2022

#WhatCar #Top10 #BestHybridCars What is the best hybrid car to buy right now? And what is a hybrid anyway? In this video, we talk through the differences between a hybrid, a plug-in hybrid and a mild hybrid, and we name the best (and worst) hybrids on sale. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

Here’s Why Hybrid Cars Suck

766031
17589
1543
00:11:36
15.10.2021

Hybrid car review. Here's Why I Hate This Toyota. No One is Telling You the Truth About Hybrid Cars, So I Have to, DIY and car repair with Scotty Kilmer. Hybrid car review. Worst hybrid car to buy. Buying a new Hybrid car. Buying a used Hybrid car. Should I buy a hybrid car. Why Hybrid cars are hard to work on. Why not to buy a Hybrid car. The truth about owning a Hybrid car. Car advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 54 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🛠Check out the tools I use and highly recommend ► 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! Scotty Kilmer is a participant in the Amazon Influencer Program. #savagescotty

Do People Really Want Hybrid Cars? | Starring Jeep 4xe

70119
3556
1596
00:12:44
03.02.2023

We ask the viewers the real question if companies were not being required to make hybrids, plug-in hybrids, and EVs would the consumer even care? Does it actually make cars and trucks better past the short-term gains of MPG, and slightly lower emissions? This applies to Ford F150, Jeep Wrangler, Honda Accords, and even modern sports cars. #cars #technology #business

Are Plug-in Hybrids Utterly Pointless?

474878
13895
1931
00:08:00
17.06.2022

Plug-in hybrids give you the best of both worlds: electric-only, zero-emissions motoring, plus the reassurance of a long range. But if you use them incorrectly they can be absolutely awful. Rory explains why. Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel. Auto Trader: 🤍 Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍 Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Pinterest: 🤍

Top 10 Best Hybrids of 2019 | carwow

1166394
9746
827
00:05:36
17.03.2019

On the look out for a car that’ll give you decent economy, low emissions while also avoiding the need for annoying charging cables? Then look no further! Mat has pulled together his Top 10 list of the best hybrid cars on our roads in 2019. From SUVs to posh saloons, he’s going to run through the best economical options available today. But do you agree with his list? Let us know in the comments below! Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Refer A Friend – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

Toyota Hyryder V Hybrid Review | Key Less Entry

508
2
1
00:07:14
03.02.2023

My all videos will be helpful for you . subscribe to my channel I will give interesting video on Indian cars. do follow me on instagram. My contact email id- laksh.dutta🤍gmail.com

Hybrid VS Plug In Hybrid | Which One Is Really Better To Buy?

1040647
13684
931
00:11:30
14.11.2021

Hybrid VS Plug In Hybrid. Which one is really better to buy? We compare and explain the difference between a hybrid vs plug in hybrid car. We also explain whether it is better to buy a hybrid car or a plug in hybrid car. If you are deciding between a hybrid and plug in hybrid car, make sure to watch this video. SUBSCRIBE TO CHANNEL: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍shariprymak ABOUT ME With over a decade of experience as a professional car buyer and auto consultant, Shari Prymak has helped thousands of consumers with their car buying needs. Car Help Corner provides honest, objective, consumer advice with all aspects of car buying and car ownership. For more professional advice, check out Car Help Canada, become a member, and subscribe!

Here’s Why Hybrid Cars Suck

175814
8459
773
00:10:11
04.08.2022

Hybrid car review. No One is Telling You the Truth About Hybrid Cars, So I Have to, DIY and car repair with Scotty Kilmer. Hybrid car review. Worst hybrid car to buy. Buying a new Hybrid car. Buying a used Hybrid car. Should I buy a hybrid car. Why Hybrid cars are hard to work on. Why not to buy a Hybrid car. The truth about owning a Hybrid car. Car advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 54 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. #savagescotty

NEW Honda Civic review – why it's a BRILLIANT hybrid | What Car?

43347
880
210
00:08:21
06.01.2023

#WhatCar #HondaCivic #VWGolf #toyotacorolla In this new Honda Civic review, we take a look at how a RADICAL makeover has made this one of the most impressive new cars around. Find out more about Vitality car insurance: 🤍 Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video Chapters: 00:00 Intro 00:24 Background 00:52 Rivals 01:09 Interior 03:35 Practicality 05:47 Driving 06:18 Efficiency 06:55 Pricing 07:16 Best thing 07:23 Worst thing 07:33 Verdict

Should I buy a hybrid car/SUV in 2022 and beyond? | Auto Expert John Cadogan

133320
4091
788
00:27:45
26.10.2021

Save thousands on any new car (Australia-only): 🤍 OLIGHT DISCOUNT! (These are awesome.) 🤍 12% off: Use code AEJC Help support my independent reporting, securely, via Patreon: 🤍 Podcast (audio-only version, for listening in the car, etc.): 🤍 Save thousands on any new car (Australia-only): 🤍 AutoExpert discount roadside assistance package: 🤍 Did you like this report? You can help support the channel, securely via PayPal: 🤍

Best Plug-in Hybrids 2022 (and the PHEVs to avoid) | What Car?

361301
2030
299
00:08:32
03.03.2022

#WhatCar #PHEV #BestHybridCars What’s a plug-in hybrid? And what ones should you buy? Watch to find out. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe review (inc. 0-100 & autonomy test): Better than Kluger hybrid?

28308
613
174
00:24:57
31.01.2023

Everybody wants to save a buck on fuel, so how about a hybrid SUV? Hyundai has launched the 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe and for the first time offered it with a hybrid drivetrain. Paul Maric gets behind the wheel to have a drive! Hardness tester, noise and lane keeping results: 🤍 More Hyundai content: 🤍 More Hyundai Santa Fe content: 🤍 Skip Ahead: Intro: 00:00 Exterior 00:54 Interior 03:03 Infotainment 04:27 Safety Tech 05:53 Practicality 07:06 On the Road 12:47 Driver Aids 19:48 Performance tests 21:46 Verdict 23:57 We review every new car on the market, bust car myths, cover the latest car tech and answer your burning questions. Whether you need new car advice, purchase validation or simply love learning more about new cars and technology, we are your car experts. Subscribe to Car Expert: 🤍 You'll find us dropping new video content three times a week. If you'd like to ask a question about one of our videos, simply leave us a comment. If you'd like to give us any feedback on our content, feel free to email us, or alternatively, hit us up on social media. Finally, we want this channel to grow with your support and feedback. If there's anything you don't like or would like to see us change, we'd love to hear from you! Follow us on social media to see what we're up to and to ask any questions! CarExpert: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Paul Maric: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #hyundai #santafe #review

Should you buy a Toyota Hybrid?

1508899
48800
5136
00:23:35
25.09.2020

Ever wonder if Toyota Hybrids are good? or bad? A Toyota master diagnostic technician explains the truth about Toyota hybrid reliability and dependability. This video started as a comment from a viewer asking what I thought about buying used or even new hybrids and their long term reliability. Well known and well respected YouTubers like 🤍scottykilmer and 🤍chrisfix had contradicting opinions on this subject. And I think they are both right each in their own unique way. In this video I share my humbe opinion on this subject. My humble opinion comes from my experience as a Toyota Master Diagnostic Technician and being a Toyota Hybrid Specialist for over a decade working on multiple Toyota Hybrid models from basic maintenance to complete hybrid system diagnosis and repair. I even mention 🤍HumbleMechanic in this video! Hi Charles! love your channel man! So the topics I will cover are the following : 1- Are Toyota Hybrids reliable? 2- Should you buy a Toyota Hybrid? 3- Why are you buying a toyota hybrid? 4-Why you should NOT buy a Toyota Hybrid. 5- Best Toyota hybrid models to buy 6- Worst Toyota hybrid models to buy 7- Is the Toyota Prius the king of Toyota Hybrids? 8- What Toyota Hybrids to buy if you don't like the Toyota Prius? 9- Special Toyota Hybrid maintenance? 10- Are Toyota Hybrids good DIY cars? I hope after watching this video you will be able to make a better decision on buying a hybrid or not. I Hope if you already own a hybrid that this video helps you prolong the life of your Toyota hybrid as long as possible and I wish you have your Toyota Hybrid for a very long time without any issues. Subscribe comment and like. If you have questions comment or email thecarcarenut🤍gmail.com Follow the channel on Instagram and Facebook 🤍TheCarCareNut 0:00 Introduction 01:15 Are Hybrids reliable? 06:24 Should you buy one? 08:56 Why are you buying one? 09:37 Why you shouldn't buy one 13:12 Best Hybrids to buy used? 13:47 Used Hybrids to Avoid? 16:00 Is Prius the king? 16:54 Don't like the Prius? 18:22 Special Hybrid Maintenance 19:27 Are Hybrids DIY cars? 23:23 Video Suggestions #thecarcarenut #toyotahybrid Song: Ikson - Skyline (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

HYBRID SUPERCAR MONSTER! 2023 Ferrari 296 GTB Review

102355
4842
440
00:19:02
04.02.2023

2023 Ferrari 296 GTB review by The Straight Pipes. The 296 GTB is putting down 819 horsepower and 546 lb-ft of torque from a Twin Turbo V6 Hybrid. At $444,287 USD, would you take it over the Lamborghini Huracan Tecnica, Acura NSX Type S, McLaren Artura, or the Chevy Corvette ERay? Find YOUR Continental Tire at 🤍 Check out TuxMat - The Ultimate Car Mat for everyday drivers 🤍 Use this TrueCar link for discounted price offers if you're shopping for a new car in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #Ferrari #Ferrari296gtb -

BMW 3 Series 2023 review: 330e | Why the Mercedes-Benz C-Class rival isn't a good plug-in hybrid car

5644
116
15
00:15:24
03.02.2023

In this video CarsGuide senior journalist Richard Berry reviews the BMW 330e M Sport to find out not only if it's practical, good value and performs well on the road but also if it's a good plug-in hybrid electric vehicle. The 330e has a claimed 57km electric driving range, but is that achievable in Australia over a hot summer where using climate control to keep the cabin cool can seriously put a dent in your battery charge? Speaking of charge, how long does it take to fill up the battery in the 330e? How often will you need to charge it? And what's the fuel economy really like after living with this plug-in hybrid with a family in Sydney? That's right, you'll still need to fill it with petrol. Richard Berry finds all this out in this test of the 330e M Sport while also covering the ownership costs, the engine specs, the rear legroom and boot space, cabin storage and the new design which was updated in 2022. #bmw #bmw3series #review 00:00 Intro 00:47 Pricing and features 03:34 Under the bonnet 04:01 Range and charging 05:56 Driving 09:39 Safety 10:27 Practicality 12:52 Ownership 13:29 Design 13:58 Verdict Read Richards's full review: 🤍 Check out our BMW 3 Series hub: 🤍 Find more Sedans: 🤍 Visit our EV Guide: 🤍 CarsGuide - Go beyond the test drive Visit our website for News, Reviews, Advice and more: 🤍 Subscribe to our YouTube channel: 🤍 Like our Facebook page: 🤍 Follow our Instagram profile: 🤍 Follow our TikTok profile: 🤍 Follow our Twitter profile: 🤍 Follow our LinkedIn page: 🤍 #2023BMW #2023BMW330e #2023BMW3Series #BMW #BMWReview #2023BMWReview #2023BMW330eReview #330e #330eReview #LuxuryCar #Luxury #Car #LuxuryCarReview #2023LuxuryCar #LuxuryCars #CarsGuide #CarsGuideReview #Sedan #Sedans #PrestigeCar #Hybrid #HybridCar #HybridReview #HybridCarReview #LuxuryHybrid #HybridEV #HybridElectricVehicle #EV #EVs #Electric #GreenCars #GreenCar

NEW Range Rover Sport Hybrid review – the ultimate PHEV?? | What Car?

158148
1743
171
00:09:54
23.09.2022

#WhatCar #RangeRover #RangeRoverSport In this new Range Rover Sport hybrid review we find out if this luxury SUV is the ultimate plug-in hybrid. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video chapters: 0:24 1. Background 0:44 2. Rivals 0:58 3. Range Rover differences 2:24 4. Interior quality 2:53 5. Practicality 3:50 6. Engines 4:41 7. Driving 7:55 8. Best thing 8:09 9. Worst thing 8:38 10. Pricing

Honda Jazz review – the BEST hybrid ever? | What Car?

257770
4158
364
00:10:18
01.01.2022

The Honda Jazz is practical, frugal, and plush. What's not to like? See how it compares to all the other small cars it's up against Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

Top 10 Best Hybrid Sedans and Small SUVS of 2022 - Affordable, Reliable and Efficient

106766
851
63
00:10:30
24.02.2022

As more and more popular models come in hybrid powertrains, consumers have a lot of efficient cars to choose from. Today, we count down the 10 best hybrid Sedans and Small SUVSof 2022 that provide better fuel economy and have top-notch performance. We select some of the most affordable hybrid vehicles to save you even more money. 10 Best Hybrid Cars 00:00 Intro 00:26 2022 Toyota Prius Prime 01:36 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid 02:35 2022 Kia Niro 03:33 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid 04:27 2022 Honda Insight 05:35 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid 06:37 2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid 07:36 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid 08:26 2022 Volvo V60 Hybrid 09:19 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid #hybridcars #hybridSUVs #hybrid

NEW Kia Sportage review – the best hybrid SUV? | What Car?

593553
3894
368
00:13:15
18.12.2021

#WhatCar #Kia #Sportage The new Kia Sportage really is new. It's got a new look, new hybrid engines, new underpinnings, a new interior, a new everything – but what's it like? Watch to find out Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video chapters: 0:00 The new Sportage 1:22 Interior changes 3:40 Quality and rivals 5:00 Rear seats and practicality 7:22 Engines and performance 8:37 Driving impressions 9:50 10 things to know 12:22 Verdict and outro

Watch This Before Buying a Hybrid Car

157041
7850
209
00:00:53
09.09.2021

You Just Got Screwed Subscribe for more daily vids ►🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. New video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 53 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you! Scotty Kilmer is a participant in the Amazon Influencer Program. #shorts #savagescotty #carrepair #carsofyoutube #auto #car #cars #funny #mechanic #diy #howto #hybrid #hybridcars

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Review | Why It's The Best SUV For The Money

262406
3423
321
00:10:10
03.04.2022

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid review. We review the 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid to find out if it is the best hybrid SUV. We also compare the RAV4 Hybrid to the 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime and regular RAV4 to find out which is best. If you are buying a 2022 Toyota RAV4, make sure to watch this review. SUBSCRIBE TO CHANNEL: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍shariprymak ABOUT ME With over a decade of experience as a professional car buyer and auto consultant, Shari Prymak has helped thousands of consumers with their car buying needs. Car Help Corner provides honest, objective, consumer advice with all aspects of car buying and car ownership. For more professional advice, check out Car Help Canada, become a member, and subscribe!

Honda Civic Review (2023): Best Hybrid Car On The Market? | TotallyEV

34201
428
178
00:18:11
27.11.2022

The Honda Civic is a unique self-charging hybrid vehicle. Find out how it compares to rival plug-in hybrids by watching the review! Find the best Honda Civic deals on LeaseLoco: 🤍 Read the Honda Civic review on our website: 🤍 Review of the Honda Civic's audio system: 🤍 Correction: the Honda Civic e:HEV has a 1.05 kWh battery, and the rated power output is 135 kW (181hp; not 168hp). Our favourite dash cams: 🤍 Buy a car phone mount on Amazon (Affiliate link): 🤍 ............................................................. Alternatives to consider: Citroen C5 X (an excellent SUV crossover PHEV): 🤍 Skoda Octavia iV (feature-packed PHEV): 🤍 Audi A7 TFSI e (sporty & luxurious PHEV): 🤍 Tesla Model 3 (long-range & tech-centric EV): 🤍 BMW i4 (best EV driver's car): 🤍 Polestar 2 (stylish and long-range EV): 🤍 Audi e-tron GT (high-performance EV): 🤍 SUVs with unique powertrains: Honda HR-V (its SUV sibling): 🤍 Honda Jazz (its compact sibling): 🤍 Nissan Qashqai e-Power (unique electrified SUV): 🤍 ............................................................. Equipment used to film this review: Fujifilm XT-4 (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 GoPro Hero9 Black (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 GoPro Hero8 Black (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Zoom H1n recorder (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Shure MVL mic (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Racelogic's Vbox Sport (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Video timestamps: Price & efficiency: 00:00 Performance & handling: 04:17 Interior tech & design: 06:57 Comfort 09:23 Storage: 10:48 Exterior design: 13:20 Visibility & parking: 14:22 Safety: 15:28 Verdict: 16:59 #honda #hondacivic #hybrid ............................................................. Connect with us on social media: TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 ............................................................. Full disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Subscribe to see more videos from TotallyEV!

NEW Honda HR-V review – the best hybrid SUV? | What Car?

347746
3326
308
00:10:55
25.10.2021

The Honda HR-V has had a HUGE makeover outside, inside and under the bonnet. But do all these changes add up to make a great SUV? Watch to find out Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 0:34 - Rivals and exterior styling 1:01 - Interior review 3:11 - Rear seats and practicality 4:50 - Boot space 6:18 - Driving impressions 8:26 - Trim levels 9:27 - Pricing 9:52 - Verdict and outro

The 2023 Toyota Prius Is New and Shockingly Gorgeous

2339798
45288
7119
00:22:31
17.01.2023

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS! 🤍 2023 Toyota Prius review! The 2023 Toyota Prius is totally new and completely different from before. Today I'm reviewing the new Prius, and I'll show you all the quirks and features of this new car. I'm also going to drive the new 2023 Toyota Prius, and I'll review the driving experience and show you what it's like behind the wheel. WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

New HYBRID Corvette E-Ray: Ferrari KILLER? Or All Hype?

19167
1038
149
00:11:09
04.02.2023

Rory Reid and Alex Kersten discuss the newly unveiled Chevy Corvette E-Ray, a new hybrid-powered supercar that has astonishing levels of pace - enough to topple McLarens and perhaps Ferraris. But is it all smoke and mirrors? Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel. Auto Trader: 🤍 Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍 Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Pinterest: 🤍

The Best Hybrid & Plug-in Hybrids On Sale Today | 2022-2023 Hybrid Cars & SUVs

66729
349
62
00:09:13
29.12.2022

Not ready to make the jump to a fully electric car just yet but want something more efficient and eco-friendly than a regular gas car? Not to worry: There are plenty of hybrid and plug-in hybrids on the market for you to choose from, and we’ve narrowed it down to the best in each category. Join Edmunds’ Lauren McCay as she walks you through the best hybrid and plug-in hybrid vehicles on the market in the video above! 00:00 Intro 00:46 What Are Hybrids & PHEVs? 02:05 Top Hybrid Car 03:38 Top Hybrid SUV 04:46 Top Plug-In Hybrid 05:50 Top Luxury Hybrid 06:41 Top Luxury Plug-In Hybrid Car 07:27 Top Luxury Plug-In Hybrid SUV 08:21 Edmunds' Take Subscribe to Edmunds 🤍 for the latest car news, car reviews, car comparisons, car shopping and advice. Visit us! 🤍

Haval H6 HEV (Hybrid) Expert Review

71542
3102
159
00:31:23
04.02.2023

Haval H6 is a compact crossover SUV launched in 2011 by the Chinese automobile company Haval owned by Great Wall Motor. The car is produced in front-wheel-drive and 4-wheel-drive drivetrains. It has been the most popular SUV in China since 2015. Haval H6 HEV has been launched in Pakistan in collaboration with Sazgar Engineering. Chapters: 00:00 - Introduction 01:33 - Exterior 04:44 - Interior 07:58 - Features 12:47 - Drive 15:30 - Fuel Average 20:12 - Performance 21:04 - 0-100 km/h speed test 21:19 - Active/Passive Safety Features 28:51 - Verdict 👉Write your Car's Review: 🤍 👉Buy Your Custom Phone Cover Here: 🤍 Looking to sell your CAR? 👉Post a free ad: 🤍 Or 👉Avail Sell It For Me Service: 🤍 🔔Download Our App:🔔 For Android: 🤍 For IOS: 🤍 For more, visit: 🤍 👉🤍 👉🤍 👉🤍 *Gari Ki Deals, Only On PakWheels!* #pakwheels #review #haval #2023

2021 Toyota Corolla review – why it’s the best hybrid car you can buy | What Car?

652274
3304
504
00:11:48
17.04.2019

The Toyota Corolla is back. After a few years in the wilderness, the world’s best-selling car name has been plonked onto the replacement for the Toyota Auris. The new (old) name represents a complete reinvention for the car - and it’s now available with two brilliant hybrid options in its lineup. What makes it such a good hybrid option? Watch our review to find out. Save on a new Toyota Corolla with What Car?: 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

Honda HR-V hybrid SUV review: more efficient than Honda says?

15268
221
33
00:08:36
02.11.2022

Our Honda HR-V in-depth review: 🤍 Watch our latest video: 🤍 Sign up to Carbuyer’s FREE newsletter: 🤍 When the original Honda HR-V made its debut in the late nineties, the Japanese brand hailed it as the ‘Joy Machine’. The latest model may not be as unique as the original, but it incorporates several hybrid elements to make it one of the most efficient small SUVs you can buy. But are low running costs enough to make the HR-V a good choice against a list of compelling rivals? Rich finds out. Ford Puma in-depth review: 🤍 Renault Captur in-depth review: 🤍 Toyota Yaris Cross in-depth review: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE to Carbuyer for new videos every week: 🤍 Follow us: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express magazine: 🤍 Carbuyer makes car buying simple. We're the only automotive brand that's approved by the Plain English Campaign, delivering you clear, concise and easy to understand information about the things that really matter when you're choosing – and buying – your next car. 🤍 Every week, Carbuyer's YouTube channel brings you simple and entertaining reviews on every major make and model that's available for sale in the UK. Plus, you'll find frequently-updated top 10 features and the occasional group test for good measure. If you want even more helpful information, head over to Carbuyer.co.uk where you'll find in-depth reviews of more than 500 cars, alongside the best buying advice and dozens of features helping you to narrow down your car buying shortlist. 00:00 - Introduction 01:07 - Rivals 01:33 - Interior 03:01 - Trim levels & specifications 03:29 - Driving impressions 04:49 - Running costs 05:38 - Practicality & boot space 07:22 - Dealmakers & Dealbreakers 07:59 - Verdict

2022 Hyundai Tucson in-depth review – best hybrid SUV? | What Car?

344645
2235
244
00:13:24
17.04.2021

Does a MASSIVE makeover inside, outside and under the bonnet make the new Hyundai Tucson one of the best new hybrids around? Watch to find out. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid Review: One Year and 17K Miles in Our Honda Hybrid SUV | Long-Term Review

175145
1090
268
00:11:06
10.03.2022

The Honda CR-V Hybrid is a small hybrid SUV that we added to our long-term fleet and have spent the last year driving it around Southern California. In this video, Travis Langness from Edmunds reviews what it was like to live with the 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid for the past year. Travis talks about all the things you should know about the CR-V Hybrid, including its mpg numbers, how it handles on the road, how comfortable the interior is, and so much more. The hybrid SUV market has exploded in recent years, and the CR-V Hybrid has been a popular choice for those looking for a compact SUV. But is it the right hybrid SUV for you and your lifestyle? We drove it for a year to answer this question and more. This is our long-term review of the 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid. 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid price & review: 🤍 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid: What's It Like to Live With?: 🤍 00:00 Intro 01:25 Fuel Economy 02:36 Pricing 03:42 Driving Impressions 04:30 Comfort 05:19 Technology 06:47 Cargo 07:29 Editors' Impressions 8:43 Recalls 09:00 Maintenance 09:37 What It's Worth Now 10:15 Conclusion Subscribe to Edmunds 🤍 for the latest car news, car reviews, car comparisons, car shopping and advice. Visit us! 🤍. #hondacrvhybrid #hybridsuv #besthybridsuv

Toyota Corolla hybrid 2022 review | good to drive and very fuel efficient | Chasing Cars

126050
993
102
00:14:04
17.01.2022

We test the base model Toyota Corolla hybrid hatchback. Is this the best small car? Subscribe: 🤍 | Visit Chasing Cars: 🤍 The Toyota Corolla is one of the best-known cars in the world. It is synonymous with no-nonsense dependability, but these days it is actually quite fun to drive. The hatchback is stylish and there is a larger sedan as well. Both petrol and hybrid engine options are available in Australia, and in today’s episode, Johnny reviews the 2022 Toyota Corolla Ascent Sport hybrid hatch at the entry-level side of the lineup. Read our full Toyota Corolla hybrid review at the Chasing Cars website: 🤍 But do you get a proper luxury experience from the cheapest 2022 Audi Q5 - the $70K 40 TDI base model? In today’s episode of Chasing Cars, Tom examines a lightly-optioned Q5 40 TDI to find out. Please consider subscribing and joining our Chasing Cars community! Time codes: 0:00 - Toyota Corolla in Jasper Red 1:46 - Interior in grey cloth 3:31 - Back seats 4:46 - Hatchback boot space 5:47 - Running costs 7:18 - What is the Corolla hybrid like to drive? 13:19 - Toyota Corolla expert verdict

Electric vs Hybrid Cars | सही चुनें | True Cost of Ownership

832253
58721
168
00:00:51
17.09.2022

Let us analyze the cost of ownership of an electric car when compared with hybrid cars in India and find out which is the better option for you in 2022. Learn how much it costs to buy an EV in the long term and whether is it better than choosing a hybrid model. If you are in Pune & want to talk about your car or bike on Sahi Gaadi then get in touch via email - shrangar🤍videoschool.co.in #sahigaadi #electric #electricvehicle #shorts

NEW Lexus NX 2023 review – the BEST hybrid SUV? | What Car?

73557
831
100
00:14:37
19.02.2022

Watch our in-depth review of the brand new Lexus NX. Is it the best hybrid SUV you can buy in 2022? And is it the best car Lexus has ever made? #WhatCar #LexusNX #Hybrid Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video chapters: 0:00 Intro 1:35 PHEV taxing 2:32 Charging 3:53 Interior changes 5:24 Infotainment and tech 7:00 Practicality 8:55 Battery efficiency 10:19 Driving impressions 11:40 5 things to know 13:31 Verdict and outro

2022 Toyota Rav4 E-Four Hybrid Review - Is a hybrid the best solution to cut your fuel costs?

82356
1193
176
00:19:03
05.05.2022

Looking for a used Rav4 in South Africa? We have nearly 500 to choose from: 🤍 Toyota South Africa launched the first ever hybrid Rav4 in South Africa last year, at a very impressive price point of around R550,000. However that front-wheel-drive model has been taken off the market and replaced with this, the all-wheel-drive Rav4 E-Four Hybrid. The E-Four now means that buyers looking for the sure-footedness of all-wheel-drive are catered for, and the new E-Four is much more comprehensively specced than the outgoing hybrid model, but the price has risen by around R100,000, which seems to put the model a bit further out of reach for the South African consumer. But with fuel prices soaring, many South Africans are looking for ways to cut their transport costs, and Toyota thinks hybrid is the answer, at least in the short-to-medium term. Join our video guy, Ciro De Siena, for a thorough review of the newcomer, and he also tries to answer the big question: should you buy a hybrid vehicle at all? Here are some links to our previous Toyota hybrid-related content: Toyota Corolla Cross Hybrid Review: 🤍 Toyota Rav4 VX petrol CVT review: 🤍 How much does the Toyota RAV4 cost in South Africa? The updated Toyota RAV4 range is sold with a 6 Services / 90 000 km service plan with intervals every 12 months / 15 000 km and a 3-year / 100 000 km warranty. RAV4 2.0 GX-R CVT AWD R606 600 RAV4 2.0 VX CVT 2WD R617 000 RAV4 2.5 GX-R CVT Hybrid E-Four R644 100 RAV4 2.5 VX AT AWD R702 300 RAV4 2.5 VX CVT Hybrid E-Four R723 200 Visit Cars.co.za at: 🤍 Follow Cars.co.za on the socials: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Visit SentiMETAL at: 🤍 Follow SentiMETAL on the socials: 🤍 🤍 Download the Cars.co.za App here: Apple 🤍 Android 🤍 Huawei App Gallery 🤍

Toyota Corolla Cross Hybrid Review - Is the Hybrid the one to go for? (detailed specs & pricing)

326744
3777
328
00:19:58
21.01.2022

Looking for a used Toyota Corolla in South Africa? We have over 730 to choose from! 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 0:42 - Toyota Cross Pricing 1:16 - What is a Hybrid? 3:04 - EV Mode 4:34 - Fuel Economy 6:03 - Energy Monitor 6:26 - Power Figures 7:42 - Interior 10:17 - Back Seats 11:25 - Boot Space 13:04 - Toyota Cross XR Specs 14:18 - Eco Driving 15:09 Fuel Tank Size 17:00 Should you buy a Toyota Cross? 19:04 - Outro As motoring journalists, we are privileged to drive, test and review many vehicles. However, we are rarely afforded the opportunity to “live” with a car. A longer test period can often reveal quirks or inadequacies in a vehicle, or more positively, confirm that the vehicle is one you can confidently recommend. Ciro De Siena recently spent 4 weeks with the much antipicated Toyota Corolla Cross Hybrid XR variant. If social media can be used as a measure of interest in a vehicle, the Toyota Corolla Cross was certainly a stand out addition to the market in 2021. With extremely attractive pricing, the offering at face value is certainly attractive, and I have been inundated with requests to review this car. Our video guy Ciro De Siena was fortunate to be supplied with the top-of-the-range Corolla Cross hybrid XR model. In this video he takes us on a detailed tour of the car, answering the big question, will the hybrid variant save you money? We also look at the boot space, rear seat space and features, infotainment system, specs and pricing. Toyota Corolla Cross Price South Africa Corolla Cross 1.8 Xi CVT R349 900 Corolla Cross 1.8 XS CVT R390 100 Corolla Cross 1.8 XS Hybrid R413 000 Corolla Cross 1.8 XR CVT R425 400 Corolla Cross 1.8 XR Hybrid R448 300

Best Plug-In Hybrid Cars 2021 (and the PHEVs to avoid) | What Car?

375077
3003
310
00:08:25
20.03.2021

#pluginhybrid #whatcar #bestcars2021 Want an electric car but not quite sure it'll fit your lifestyle? A plug-in hybrid (PHEV) could be a brilliant alternative for you. And the great news is, there are plenty to choose from. But which are the best? Watch to find out. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

NEW Suzuki Vitara Hybrid review – the best value small SUV? | What Car?

148132
1430
133
00:13:08
25.09.2021

Uh oh. The Suzuki Vitara has ALWAYS been a bargain choice, but a price hike means that it isn't anymore. BUT, can it still look like great value compared to its rivals? And does a new mild hybrid engine choice make the car better than ever? Watch to find out. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:52 The new Vitara and rivals 1:38 Interior design and quality 3:40 Technology 5:15 Rear seats 6:02 Boot space 7:21 Engines 8:31 Ride comfort and handling 9:23 Vitara trims and options 10:53 Drive modes and performance 11:50 Verdict and outro

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Hybrid Car review slavery Glühwein perks vanguard hairdresser 2а2 новости oldbrockcinema elghorbashow f1.2 chuchel game pierwsza skrzynka resep ayam cangar Mallorca Majorca porsche cayman HSS G quri asad dim pudding από