Canon R Review

Canon R Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Is The Canon EOS R Still Worth It? | Camera Review

31977
1008
183
00:08:15
27.07.2022

Would you consider buying this camera? I think the Canon EOS R is MORE than worth it! Let me know what you're filming with! Would love to see if they fit my workflow! Follow me: Instagram: 🤍 Tik Tok: 🤍 #canon #canoneosr #eosr #review #videography #photography

Canon EOS R Review - Kamera Express

44819
153
25
00:13:20
14.09.2018

Canon komt met een enorme aankondiging: full frame en spiegelloze camera's. Wij hadden de unieke kans om even de straat op te gaan met het nieuwe EOS R systeem. Bekijk hier onze eerste indruk! Pre-order plaatsen? Klik dan hier: 🤍 Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van het laatste nieuws, de leukste weetjes en de beste deals? Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Onze website: 🤍 Heb je een vraag? Neem contact op via 🤍 Bericht ons op Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 DM ons via twitter: 🤍

CANON EOS R REVIEW - I'm Switching.

1900973
50831
5751
00:17:10
24.09.2018

Super Awesome Sphere Puzzle : 🤍 Lightroom PRESET PACK: 🤍 The Music I use: 🤍 - AMAZING for YouTubers Colour Graded with my PM LUTS Pack : 🤍 PM MERCH & COFFEE! : 🤍 My Super Awesome Tactical Camera Bag : 🤍 My MAIN Camera - 🤍 The Vlog Cam : 🤍 My Second Backup Camera - 🤍 My FAVOURITE Lens Ever - 🤍 The Lens I am currently using right for EVERYTHING - 🤍 The Magic Canon Lens of Life - 🤍 LENSES I USE FOR MY PHONE! : 🤍 Best gimbal ever : 🤍 The Mic I use - 🤍 The Boom Mic I use for Crispy Audio : 🤍 My Drone - 🤍 My Bigger Drone - 🤍 My Tiny Drone - 🤍 The stabilizer I use with iPhone : 🤍 My Slider - 🤍 The BEST monopod - 🤍 GoPro HERO 5 - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍

DPReview TV: Canon EOS R Review (In Hawaii!)

209529
3347
726
00:24:38
06.10.2018

Chris and Jordan have been shooting the EOS R for some time now, starting with the launch in Hawaii. Find out what they think of its still photo capabilities and its unique controls, and tune in for probably the first-ever video performance analysis from a swimming pool. Special thanks to Stephen Eckert Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 - DPReview.com is the world's biggest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Canon EOS R Hands-on Review

613543
8761
832
00:10:16
21.10.2018

Is Canon's full frame mirrorless camera the right camera for you? Canon EOS R 🤍 Canon EOS R with that massive 24-105mm lens 🤍 Canon Drop-In Filter Mount Adapter EF-EOS R with Drop-In Variable ND Filter A 🤍 Canon EF-EOS R Drop-In Filter Lens Mount Adapter with Circular Polarizing Filter 🤍 Canon Control Ring Mount Adapter EF-EOS R 🤍 Canon Mount Adapter EF-EOS R 🤍 Music Blue Wednesday: 🤍 * I may earn a bit of commission if you use the product links above to help me keep on making videos for you, so thank you! #Canon #EOSR #Mirrorless

Should You Buy A Canon EOS R in 2022?

82824
1616
132
00:09:38
26.03.2022

Should you buy a Canon EOS R in 2022? Is it worth it in 2022? Maybe... Check out the Canon EOS R here: 🤍 📸My Camera Gear: Favorite Camera Backpack: 🤍 Main Camera (Full-Frame Mirrorless): 🤍 Secondary Camera (Canon 80D): 🤍 Best Drone: 🤍 Action Camera: 🤍 Vlogging Lens: 🤍 Favorite Lens: 🤍 Astrophotography Lens: 🤍 Portrait Lens: 🤍 Telephoto Lens: 🤍 Vlogging Microphone: 🤍 Studio/On-Camera Microphone: 🤍 Video ND Filter: 🤍 Main Vlogging Tripod: 🤍 Travel Tripod: 🤍 Favorite SD Cards: 🤍 Camera Stabilizer 3-Axis Gimbal: 🤍 Favorite Light kit: 🤍 🎵Where I get music & sound effects for my videos. Sign up for a free 30-day trial here: 🤍 The above links are affiliate links. There is no additional cost to you, but if you do decide to purchase a product through an above link I will receive a commission which helps fund the channel. These are all products I own and use. 💻My Online Community (Discord Server): 🤍 📧Contact me: contactjosh.winiarski🤍gmail.com 🔷My Instagram: This is where I post photos and fun little videos. Give me a follow if you want to get to know me better. Also, if you have questions about photography, filmmaking, business, or life this is also a great place to direct message me! 🤍 #filmmaking #Canon #EOSR

Canon EOS R Review

5687
133
15
00:06:34
17.08.2019

In deze video willen we jullie laten zien welke camera we zelf gebruiken, en waarom we er zo blij mee zijn! Je vindt 'm hier: 🤍 Vind je deze video tof? Abonneer je dan nu op ons kanaal! Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #coolblue #review #eosr

Canon EOS R Review 2021 | Still Worth It?

129460
2967
229
00:09:09
14.02.2021

In this Canon EOS R Review 2021 I wanted to share with you guys my Pros and Cons of this camera from a Videographer and Photographer perspective, I shot a lot with the canon eos r for video, I feel like this is an amazing hybrid camera if you are trying to do a bit of both videography and photography. As of 2021 I still feel like this is one of the best mirrorless cameras you can get for the price. I feel like this Canon EOS R is best for photographers trying to get into video and that's who I would recommend this hybrid camera for in 2021. My IG: 🤍 Links: Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon EOS R ND Filter: 🤍 Canon 24-70 f2.8 L ii: 🤍 Canon 50mm 1.2: 🤍 Sigma 35mm 1.4 (Canon): 🤍 Canon 100mm 2.8: 🤍 SD Cards Sandisk Pro: 🤍 Mics: Rode NTG3B: 🤍 LIGHTS: Godox SL-60W: 🤍 YONGNUO YN 360 III: 🤍 Canon EOS R Review 2021 | Still Worth It? Canon EOS R Review 2021 | Still Worth It? Canon EOS R Review 2021 | Still Worth It?

Canon EOS R: Mini-Review

73293
2168
296
00:09:10
14.06.2019

People are always asking me to make reviews of cameras, which is flattering, but I much prefer to make lens reviews. However this is a pretty important camera and I think it's a bit under-rated, so, here are the things I like / don't like about the Canon EOS R - let's keep it simple. Find it here (Amazon affiliate link): 🤍 Video footage and pictures of the camera taken with a Sony a7R II, but all the sample pictures and video you see are of course taken with the Canon EOS R. Support me on Patreon! 🤍 Equipment I use to make my videos (Amazon affiliate links): Canon EOS R5: 🤍 Canon EF-RF Adaptor: 🤍 Sigma 50mm f/1.4 'Art': 🤍 Canon RF 35mm f/1.8 IS STM: 🤍 Marumi Fit and Slim CPL Filter: 🤍 AudioTechnica AT2020USB+ Microphone: 🤍 Rode Smartlav+ Microphone: 🤍 Rode SC3 adapter: 🤍 Zoom H1n Recorder: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Drone: 🤍 Music: 'Sidewalk Shade', Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 🤍

Canon EOS R 2022 Review: Who Is It for in 2023?

12241
387
47
00:13:11
24.10.2022

Is The Canon EOS R a good choice in 2023? Let's dive in and find out! Get your Canon EOS R from here: 🤍 → Canon RF 24-70 f2.8 vs EF 24-70 f2.8 II Comparison 🤍 → Canon RF 50 F1.8 vs EF 50 F1.4 Comparison 🤍 → Canon RF 15-35 F2.8 Lens: How Good Is For Video? 🤍 Fix BAD Exposure With These Tools 🤍 🎹 Music platforms that I recommend and use for YouTube: ⇢ Epidemic Sound (Free Trial): 🤍 ⇢ Audiio (70% OFF): 🤍 🔴 Coolest tool for YouTubers (TubeBuddy) 🤍 My main channel: 🤍 🎥My YouTube gear: Main camera: 🤍 Favorite 35mm lens: 🤍 This zoom lens is a BEAST: 🤍 This is helpful for YouTubers: 🤍 Favorite microphone: 🤍 Microphone arm: 🤍 Audio interface: 🤍 Audio cloud lifter: 🤍 Main light: 🤍 Secondary light: 🤍 Sturdy light stand: 🤍 Favorite softbox: 🤍 Favorite external monitor for video: 🤍 Very cool and versatile gimbal: 🤍 Unique motorized slider: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: Some of the listed links may be affiliated links. This means I earn a comission every time someone buys a service/product or signs up to a platform using my links. This is not costing you anything extra, instead it's a good way to support what I do here on YouTube. 👋 Say hi: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

Which Canon Mirrorless Camera should you buy?

165384
3818
589
00:15:51
31.08.2022

Visit 🤍 for all your camera needs, get help from real experts & support a small business! Tony & Chelsea Northrup review EVERY Canon RF mirrorless camera, including the Canon EOS R10, Canon R7, Canon R6, Canon R5, Canon R3, Canon R, and Canon RP. Which one is right for depends on your budget and whether you shoot sports & wildlife.

Comparing all 4 Canon Mirrorless Cameras EOS RP, R, R6 and R5

424561
7353
778
00:10:21
01.07.2021

Thanks you to Logitech for sponsoring todays video. Check out their new MX Master series here : 🤍 All links in one place (gear, backdrops, props) : 🤍 Model Shantal : 🤍 Photography setup : Canon EOS R5 : 🤍 Canon EOS R6 : 🤍 Canon EOS R : 🤍 Canon EOS RP : 🤍 Canon RF 85mm 1.2 L : 🤍 Video setup : Canon EOS R6 : 🤍 Canon RF 24-105mm F4-7.1 STM 🤍 Zhiyun Tech Weebill - S gimbal : 🤍 Saramonic Blink 500 B2 microfone : 🤍 Backdrops : 🤍 use code "Irene10" for 10% off Music : 🤍 (affiliate link) My KelbyOne Courses : 🤍 🤍 These courses are available for "Pro Members" only (affiliate links above) Join PPA now and get $25 off : 🤍 Backdrop stand : 🤍 KEH : Use code IRSHOP5 for 5% off your first purchase 🤍 Use code IRSELL5 for 5% more on your quote when you sell your gear : 🤍 My info Instagram 🤍 🤍irenerudnykphoto Twitter 🤍irene_rudnyk FB 🤍 500x 🤍 Personal Insta : 🤍irenerudnyk email : irenerudnykphoto🤍gmail.com #behindthescenes #irenerudnyk #photoshoot

Canon EOS R Hands On PHOTO SHOOT | NOT What I EXPECTED... Switch to SONY?

571766
8954
1227
00:22:49
10.09.2018

This is a HANDS ON PREVIEW of the Canon EOS R, new RF lenses and lens adapters. This is NOT A REVIEW just yet, that will be coming in the future. Should you sell all your Canon gear and move to Nikon or Sony or do you stick it out? Here's my take so far, this camera gets a lot right while still disappointing in some ways. But, I think it's a very good start and will only lead to better future cameras. Now's not the time to switch. 🤍 Download 8 RAW DNG Files right here. Spec video 🤍 To pre order at Adorama 🤍 to pre order from Allen's Camera 2155472841 Download MyGearVault 🤍 Get a FREE Guide To Capturing Motion In Low Light Situations 🤍 (look for the orange box) Gear I USE I SHOOT RAW Camera Bag 🤍 I SHOOT RAW T-Shirts 🤍 Nikon D5 🤍 Nikon D850 🤍 The Microphone I use for Vlogging 🤍 Nikon 70-200 2.8 🤍 Nikon 24-70 2.8 VR 🤍 Nikon 14-24 2.8 🤍 Nikon 105 F1.4 🤍 Sony a7 III 🤍 My Rolling Bag Of Choice For Flying 🤍 Follow me ►YouTube: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 USE CODE FRO at 🤍 to get your 14 day FREE Trial. Please help us continue to make FREE content by purchasing one or all of the FroKnowsPhoto Educational guides. To check out previews of each guide click here. ►🤍 #CanonEOSr #FroKnowsPhoto #HandsOnPreview

Canon RP vs EOS R - Can you spot the difference?? Best Entry level Mirrorless?

805621
25657
3323
00:10:04
22.06.2020

EOS RP : 🤍 EOS R : 🤍 Lightroom PRESET PACKS: 🤍 The Music I use in All my videos: 🤍 - AMAZING for YouTubers! Color Graded with my PM LUTS Pack : 🤍 PM MERCH & COFFEE! : 🤍 My 2020 KIT for Filmmaking, Photography & Vlogs: MY ND FILTERS (A MUST!) 🤍 The Best Camera Bag Available: 🤍 Battery Pouch with Indicators: 🤍 ND FILTER BAG: 🤍 Accessory Camera Box of Life: 🤍 Camera Cube Magic Folding Bag : 🤍 GoPro Hero 7 : 🤍 MAIN Super Powered STUDIO LIGHT (Only one I use): 🤍 SWITCHPOD Vlog Stick: 🤍 My Drone : 🤍 My Smaller Drone : 🤍 ND's For my Drone: 🤍 Main Vlog Camera: 🤍 Photo / Timelapse Camera 2: 🤍 VLOG LENS! : 🤍 Magic ZOOM LENS OF LIFE: 🤍 Gnarly 28-70 Lens: 🤍 DOPE B Roll Lens: 🤍 Small Roll of Gaff Tape: 🤍 Aputure AL-MX Light: 🤍 3 Legged Thing Tripod: 🤍 Cheap alternative to expensive Time-lapse remote: 🤍 Expensive Time-lapse Remote: 🤍 Rode Video Mic Pro Plus: 🤍 Think Tank Memory Card Organizers: 🤍 Think Tank SD Organizers: 🤍 Samsung T5 SSD Drive: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍

Canon EOS R Review: Better than you think!

162565
2253
683
00:07:38
02.02.2019

Buy the Canon EOS R: 🤍 Buy our book: 🤍 We review the Canon EOS R $2,300 full-frame mirrorless camera with 30 megapixels. It's gotten a TERRIBLE reputation among camera reviewers, but it's actually a nice, well-rounded camera for vloggers and family shooters. Yeah, the 4k video and slow-motion is unusable. The focusing is really slow, it has only one card slot, and the multifunction bar is a useless waste of space. There's hardly any native lenses available for it. But it's a good start to a new camera system. The focusing is slow but reliable. Unlike the Nikon Z cameras, it has eye-detect focusing, (even though it's really limited in usefulness). The auto white balance works well, as does the metering. The video autofocus is the best we've ever used on a camera. The camera feels great to use, too. The buttons and dials just feel nice. Other than the Fujifilm X-T3, it's the most beautiful camera of 2018 and 2019.

WORTH YOUR MONEY? – Canon EOS R Review for 2021 – reasons why ITS A KEEPER

59970
1426
137
00:07:02
21.01.2021

2021 will be an interesting year for the DSLR and Mirrorless world. The EOS R has been out for almost 3 years at this point. With it's new attractive price points, is it worth it in 2021 to buy this over its competition such as the Sony A7iii or upgrade to its bigger brother the R6? Check out my channel for more videos like this! My FAVORITE 85mm 1.4 for RF: 🤍 My FAVORITE 85mm 1.4 for Sony E: 🤍 RF LENS I USE 90% OF THE TIME: 🤍 BEST BUDGET DRONE: 🤍 IF U WANT TO BALL OUT: 🤍 Amazing ASTRO/WIDE lens: 🤍 VLOGGING/BROLL CAMERA: 🤍 BEST BUDGET L VERSATILE LENS: 🤍 Good 1.8x crop ULTRA WIDE for the R: 🤍 FAVORITE CAMERA BODY: 🤍 BEST MIRRORLESS CAMERA: 🤍 (Don't buy without watching this: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:46 PROS 3:44 CONS 6:32 Outro Thank you for watching! Links may generate a small income for this channel at no extra cost to you! BEST SONG EVER: 🤍

Canon EOS R vs Sony a7 III Review: Full-frame mirrorless camera comparison!

940053
10751
1668
00:16:11
30.09.2018

Win a Canon EOS R at 🤍 We review the Sony a7 III (🤍 vs the Canon EOS R (🤍 We discuss the design differences, the controls (buttons, dials), card slots (1 vs 2), battery life (and USB charging), native lenses, adapted Canon EF lenses, image quality (including dynamic range and banding), lens and sensor image stabilization, autofocus for stills and video, EYE AF, silent shooting, frames per second, and video quality. Finally I recommend one camera over the other for casual shooters, sports shooters, photographers who own lots of Canon lenses, wedding photographers, vloggers, and videographers.

My Opinion has changed on the Canon EOS R

675111
15293
878
00:06:24
11.11.2019

The Canon EOS R has gotten some much needed improvements with it's latest firmware update including super accurate EYE Autofocus that really surprised me! CHECK OUT MY PORTRAIT RETOUCHING COURSE HERE: 🤍 Gear used in video (Affiliate links) Canon EOSR: 🤍 85mm 1.2: 🤍 LED Bracelet: 🤍 My Backpack: 🤍 My Lightroom presets: 🤍 Where I get my music: 🤍 Check out my merch: 🤍 Social Media My Instagram: 🤍 Model: 🤍 Videographer: 🤍 Business Inquiries: mannyortizphoto🤍gmail.com Facebook: 🤍 MY 2019 CAMERA GEAR KIT for Photo/video-🤍

CANON EOS R 1 YEAR LATER - Why its STILL my favourite camera

351701
9247
1150
00:11:56
15.01.2020

GO FOLLOW MY TWITCH FOR LIVESTREAM HANGOUTS - 🤍 NEW 2019 CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS - 🤍 COLOR GRADED WITH MY PRESETS - 🤍 EASY, FAST MOTION GRAPHICS FOR YOU - 🤍 FREE TRIAL OF THE BEST MUSIC FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 MAKE IT SOUND CRISPY WITH PREMIERE AUDIO PRESETS - 🤍 ALL MY YOUTUBE GEAR - 🤍 SUPER HIGH QUALITY MUSIC (FREE TRIAL) - 🤍 MUSIC PERFECT FOR CLEINT VIDEOS (2 MONTHS FREE) - 🤍 GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍 COURSES! CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE - 🤍 WEDDING COURSE - 🤍 EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE - 🤍 GEAR USED↓↓↓ MY BEAST STUDIO/DOC CAMERA - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING CAMERA (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST VARIABLE ND's (Amazon) - 🤍 CHEAP STABILIZER (Amazon) - 🤍 GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS (Amazon) - 🤍 MY FAV VLOGGING LENS (Amazon) - 🤍 SMALLEST BEST DRONE (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST VIDEO QUALITY DRONE (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING MIC (Amazon) - 🤍 PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE (Amazon) - 🤍 NEW FAVOURITE BAG (Amazon) - 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. BEST WAY TO GET CAPTIONS (FREE $10 TRIAL) - 🤍 IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING Suite 276 12-16715 Yonge St Newmarket, Ontario, Canada L3X 1X4 MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍

Canon EOS R "One YEAR Later" REVIEW...does it hold up?

381069
5915
1185
00:06:24
16.09.2019

NEW FroPack 1 Lightroom Presets 🤍 (40% off) The EOS R was announced a year ago. I wanted to take a look back at this camera and see how it holds up a year later. How are the specs compared to Nikon and Sony? Does it hold up well or not, this video will shed some light on that. Check out my Canon EOS R Real World Review from a year ago 🤍 Download MyGearVault 🤍 Get a FREE Guide To Capturing Motion In Low Light Situations 🤍 (look for the orange box) _ Gear I USE I SHOOT RAW Camera Bag 🤍 I SHOOT RAW T-Shirts 🤍 Nikon Z7 🤍 Nikon Z6 🤍 The Microphone I use for Vlogging 🤍 Nikon 70-200 2.8 🤍 Nikon 24-70 2.8 VR 🤍 Nikon 14-24 2.8 🤍 Nikon 105 F1.4 🤍 Sony a7 III 🤍 My Rolling Bag Of Choice For Flying 🤍 Follow me ►YouTube: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 USE CODE FroKnowsPhoto at 🤍 to get your 14 day FREE Trial. Please help us continue to make FREE content by purchasing one or all of the FroKnowsPhoto Educational guides. To check out previews of each guide click here. ►🤍 #FroKnowsPhoto #CanonEOSR #Photography

5 Reasons to Buy the Canon EOS R in 2022

43155
1219
183
00:13:59
23.02.2022

The Canon EOS R is a fantastic camera. In fact with the features it offers at it’s price point I would make the argument that the EOS R is the best value for money camera in Canon’s mirrorless lineup. It beats the EOS R6, EOS R5 and EOS RP in regards to value per dollar. If you’re thinking of buying the EOS R in 2022 I would say no matter what you pay you’re getting a great deal. In video you’re capable of recording at 10bit plus you have Clog for extra dynamic range. On the photo side of things you’re getting the same sensor that was in Canon’s 5D mkIV which was a work horse camera for a lot of professional photographers. It’s a great little camera that can be had at a bargain. #EOSR #Canoneosr #eosr2022 ▶ CHAPTERS 0:00 - Introduction 1:10 - Value for Money 2:30 - It's Still a Workhorse Camera 3:52 - 30.3 Mega-Pickles 5:11 - Lenses are More Valuable Than Bodies 7:54 - My Thoughts on EOS R Video 12:50 - EFS 10-18mm Footage ▶ WATCH NEXT How to Update Firmware on the Canon EOS R and Enable Eye Detection 🤍 EOS R Multifunction Touch Bar Settings For Photography 🤍 Two Budget Ultrawide Lenses for the EOS R 🤍 Best Budget EF to RF Adapter - JJC EF EOS R Adapter 🤍 New Canon RF Lens Patents 🤍 ALL MY EOS R CONTENT 🤍 ▶ LINKS BLOG POST 🤍 ONLINE SHOP 🤍 FACEBOOK GROUP 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 INSTAGRAM PERSONAL 🤍 INSTAGRAM PORTFOLIO 🤍 ▶ FEATURING ▶ EQUIPMENT USED Canon EOS R - 🤍 Canon EOS R5 - 🤍 Canon RF 85mm f1.2 L - 🤍 Canon RF 15-35mm f2.8 L IS USM - 🤍 Canon EF 35mm f1.4L II - 🤍 Canon EF 16-35mm f2.8 L II - 🤍 Canon EF 50mm f2.5 Macro - 🤍 Canon EF 85mm f1.2 L - 🤍 Canon EF-S 10-18mm IS STM - 🤍 Tiffen Pro Mist 1/8 - 🤍 JJC EF-RF Adapter - 🤍 Canon EF-RF Adapter - 🤍 Godox VL300 - 🤍 Neewer 42” Beauty Dish 🤍 Neewer 660 RGB LED Light - 🤍 Neewer CN-160 - 🤍 LIFX Lightstrip - 🤍 Comica CVM-WM200 LAV Mics - 🤍 Neewer Heavy Duty Tripod Dolly - 🤍 ▶ CHANNALS BTS Vasko 🤍 URBAN WINDOWS 🤍

CANON EOS R REVIEW - Better than the specs?

247955
5095
1035
00:19:20
11.10.2018

CANONS BEST NEW MIRRORLESS - 🤍 Thanks Canon Canada for letting me test out the camera! COLOR GRADED WITH MY PRESETS - 🤍 MUSIC FROM THIS SITE - 🤍 FREE TRIAL OF MUSIC FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍 COURSES! WEDDING COURSE - 🤍 EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE - 🤍 CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE - 🤍 GEAR USED↓↓↓ BEAST OF A CAMERA - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING CAMERA - 🤍 BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE - 🤍 VARIABLE ND - 🤍 CHEAP STABILIZER - 🤍 GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS - 🤍 MY FAV VLOGGING LENS - 🤍 SMALLEST BEST DRONE - 🤍 BEST VIDEO QUALITY DRONE - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING MIC - 🤍 PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD - 🤍 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 NEW FAVOURITE BAG - 🤍 MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍

Canon EOS R: Detailed Final Review | 4K

105222
1823
578
00:28:02
03.12.2018

Canon EOS R: Detailed Final Review | Photographer Dustin Abbott gives a detailed, real world review of the Canon EOS R - Canon's first full frame mirrorless camera. Find out what they did right...and what they did wrong. Read the final review on dustinabbott.net: 🤍 | Visit the Image Galleries: 🤍 Purchase the Canon EOS R 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍 Purchase the Canon RF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM 🤍 B&H Photo 🤍 | Amazon 🤍 | Amazon Canada 🤍 | Amazon UK 🤍 | Amazon Germany 🤍 | Ebay 🤍  Want to support this channel? Use these affiliate links to shop at: B&H Photo: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 Ebay: 🤍 Make a donation via Paypal: paypal.me/dustinTWI Get a discount off all Skylum Editing Software (Luminar, Aurora HDR, AirMagic) by using code DUSTINHDR at checkout: 🤍 Become a Patron: 🤍 | Check me out on: Personal Website: 🤍 | Sign up for my Newsletter: 🤍 | Instagram: 🤍 | Google+: 🤍 | Facebook: 🤍 | Twitter: 🤍 | Flickr: 🤍 | 500px: 🤍 My filming setup: Sony a7R III: B&H Photo: 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 | or | Sony a9 🤍 B&H Photo: 🤍 or Amazon: 🤍 Tamron 28-75mm F2.8 RXD 🤍B&H Photo: 🤍 or Amazon 🤍 Lights: Rotolight AEOS 🤍B&H Photo 🤍 | Genaray Contender 🤍B&H Photo: 🤍 | and Aputure AL-MW: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Keywords: Canon EOS R, EOS R, Canon, Mirrorless, EOS R Review, Canon EOS R Review, Canon R Review, RF, Canon RF, Canon RF 24-105 F4L IS, Dustin Abbott, Review, Hands-On, Sample Images, Video, AF, Resolution, Demonstration, How-To, RF 50mm 1.2L, RF 50L, 28-70 F2, Dynamic Range, Focus

1 Maand met de Canon EOS R

20452
478
42
00:12:36
02.10.2019

De Canon EOS R is Canon's eerste full frame mirrorless camera. De camera is inmiddels al meer dan 1 jaar oud en tijdens onze reis naar Noorwegen had ik de kans om deze camera in te zetten als onze foto&video camera. Als Canon 5D Mark IV eigenaar was ik heel benieuwd hoe deze camera zou bevallen en in deze video deel ik daarom graag mijn ervaringen met jullie! Volg ons op: ☞ 🤍 ☞ 🤍 Het modefotografie boek van Liselotte: 🤍 Ontdek onze Adobe Lightroom Presets voor het bewerken van je foto's: 🤍 📩Business: info🤍ericvanvuuren.nl 📸CAMERA GEAR: Mijn vaste foto/videocamera - Canon EOS R5: 🤍 Mijn cinemacamera - Canon EOS C70: 🤍 Mijn backup foto/videocamera- Canon EOS R: 🤍 Favoriete groothoek - Canon RF 15-35mm F/2.8 IS: 🤍 De lens die ik bijna altijd gebruik – Canon RF 24-70mm F/2.8 IS: 🤍 De beste telelens – Canon RF 70-200mm F2/.8 IS: 🤍 Macro lens voor RF mount – 35mm F/1.8: 🤍 Huidige gimbal - DJI RS2: 🤍 Mijn studiolamp – Aputure 300D II: 🤍 Beste externe microfoon – Rode Videomic Pro+: 🤍 Betaalbare externe/lavelier microfoon – Rode Wireless Go II: 🤍 De perfecte drone – DJI Mavic Pro 3: 🤍 Actioncam die altijd meegaat – GoPro Hero 10: 🤍 SD kaartje – SanDisk ExtremePro 64GB: 🤍 Mobiele harde schijf – SanDisk SSD Extreme Portable: 🤍 Vlog statief – Joby Gorillapod: 🤍 Bedankt voor het kijken! #EricvanVuuren #CanonEOSR #EOSr

Review Canon EOSR systeemcamera

4725
16
1
00:15:09
05.10.2018

Koen & Ed reviewen de nieuwe Canon EOSR systeemcamera langs de oevers van Het IJ in Amsterdam. 🤍 Social media Cameraland: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Canon EOS R Review (for Photography)

352233
3786
251
00:12:54
21.12.2018

The Canon EOS R is a quirky little camera. There are a lot of features I like about it, but there are a bunch of things that annoy me about it when I tested it taking photos too. Check out the EOSR: 🤍 🛒 Check today's prices on B&H below: - Canon EOS R — 🤍 - Canon 35mm RF Lens — 🤍 - Canon 24-105mm RF Lens — 🤍 - Canon 50mm RF Lens — 🤍 - Canon 28-70mm RF Lens — 🤍 - EOS R to EF Lens Adapter — 🤍 - Adapter with Control Ring — 🤍 - Adapter with ND Filter — 🤍 Special thanks to B&H for letting me borrow this camera and 3 lenses to do this review. 📺 Watch my other EOS R Videos The EOS R Review for Filmmakers & Vloggers: 🤍 The DSLR vs. Mirrorless video with my wife Jen: 🤍 📖 Table of Contents: 👍🏼 PROS: 1:25 — Electronic Viewfinder 1:47 — Size of Focus Area 2:22 — New RF Lenses 2:43 — Lens Adapters 3:18 — Eye Tracking Autofocus 4:15 — LCD Screen 4:58 — Focus Peaking & Focus Guide 5:32 — USB-C Charging 5:47 — The new 35mm Macro IS Lens 👎🏼 CONS: 6:27 — Ergonomics & Manual Function Trackpad 7:57 — Front Heavy Lenses 9:00 — 1 SD Card Slot 9:39 — No built-in intervalometer for time lapse photos 10:13 — Summary/Who Should Buy The EOS-R — — — — — — — — — ❤️ SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL 📺 Click here to subscribe: 🤍 🎧 LISTEN TO MY PODCAST 🎵 Click here to listen to my podcast: 🤍 — — — — — — — — — 🔧GEAR I USE Below is a list of gear I use to film my YouTube videos. For a complete list of all equipment I recommend for photography and filmmaking, go to 🤍 (Below are affiliate links & I will earn a commission %.) 🎥 CAMERAS - VIDEO — Canon C70 — 🤍 - PHOTO — Canon R5 — 🤍 - EF to RF FULL-FRAME 0.71x ADAPTER — 🤍 - BTS — GoPro Hero 8 Black — 🤍 👓 LENSES - Sigma 18-35mm 1.8 — 🤍 - 35mm L — 🤍 - 50mm L — 🤍 - 85mm L — 🤍 - 100mm L “Macro” — 🤍 - 24-105mm L — 🤍 - 40mm "Pancake" — 🤍 🎤 AUDIO - Rode NTG-3 (shotgun mic) — 🤍 - Shure SM7B (podcast mic) — 🤍 - Sound Devices MixPre-6 (audio recorder) — 🤍 - DBX 286s (mic preamp) — 🤍 - sE DM1 Dynamite Premap (+28db for SM7B) — 🤍 💡 LIGHTING - Aputure 120D II (Key Light) — 🤍 - Aputure Light Dome II (Soft Box) — 🤍 - Aputure LS1 (Hair Light) — 🤍 💻 SOFTWARE & APPS - Edited with Adobe Premiere, After Effects, & Creative Cloud — 🤍 - My Favorite Licensed Music for YouTube (Get 1 Month FREE) — 🤍 - Best Tool for Managing Your YouTube Channel (FREE Chrome Extension) — 🤍 - Get Transcripts made by Rev ($10 FREE Coupon) — 🤍 — — — — — — — — — 💻 FREE COURSES Video Gear for Any Budget (7-Day Email Course) — 🤍 Learn Adobe Premiere Pro 101 (Free Course) — 🤍 Learn Final Cut Pro X 101 (Free Course) — 🤍 — — — — — — — — — 📱FOLLOW CALEB ON SOCIAL MEDIA INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍

CANON EOS R - REVIEW COMPLETO

97051
4904
269
00:34:40
04.12.2018

A câmera que eu uso: 🤍 A lente que eu uso: 🤍 O microfone que eu uso: 🤍 Ganhe dinheiro no Adobe Stock Faça seu cadastro grátis no link: 🤍 Tutorial de como se cadastrar: 🤍 APequipamentos: 🤍 MAIS ZONA DA FOTOGRAFIA: Contato comercial: marcosfraresso🤍gmail.com Instagram - 🤍 Canal de Vlog: 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 500px: 🤍 Quer me enviar alguma para o recebidos do mês? Caixa postal Zona da Fotografia Caixa Postal: 2313 Cep: 84045-981 Ponta Grossa-PR Parceiros do Zona da Fotografia: Avell Computadores: 🤍 Via Color: 🤍 Just Live: 🤍 PicSize: 🤍 Epigraphy: 🤍 DxRacer: 🤍 #Canon #Mirrorless #EOSR #Review

Canon EOS R Review (for Filmmakers, YouTubers & Vloggers)

74065
1273
173
00:14:10
22.12.2018

In this video I review my experience testing the Canon EOS R for filming videos. I share my thoughts on the 4K crop, the quality of the 720p slow motion files, using this camera for vlogging, how to turn it into a mini cinema C200, and pontificate about the future of Canon's mirrorless cameras. 🛒 Check today's prices on B&H below: - Canon EOS R — 🤍 - Canon 35mm RF Lens — 🤍 - Canon 24-105mm RF Lens — 🤍 - Canon 50mm RF Lens — 🤍 - Canon 28-70mm RF Lens — 🤍 - EOS R to EF Lens Adapter — 🤍 - Adapter with Control Ring — 🤍 - Adapter with ND Filter — 🤍 - Canon EF-S 17-55mm Lens — 🤍 - Canon EF-S 10-18mm Lens — 🤍 - SmallHD Focus 5" OLED Monitor — 🤍 Special thanks to B&H for letting me borrow this camera and 3 lenses to do this review. 📺 Watch my other EOS R Videos The EOS R Review for Photographers: 🤍 The DSLR vs. Mirrorless video with my wife Jen: 🤍 📖 Table of Contents: 0:47 — Crop in 4K Filming Mode 1:23 — Lens Mount Adapter to EF & EF-S Lenses 2:29 — 4K Timelapse Mode 2:44 — Vlogging on the EOS R 4:00 — Building a Mini C200 5:39 — Slow Motion Quality in 720p 6:16 — Flip Out Touch Screen & Focus Guides 7:11 — New EF Lenses 8:28 — Image Stabilization 9:20 — Manual Function Trackpad 10:34 — Rolling Shutter 11:02 — Summary & Who Is This Camera For? — — — — — — — — — ❤️ SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL 📺 Click here to subscribe: 🤍 🎧 LISTEN TO MY PODCAST 🎵 Click here to listen to my podcast: 🤍 — — — — — — — — — 🔧GEAR I USE Below is a list of gear I use to film my YouTube videos. For a complete list of all equipment I recommend for photography and filmmaking, go to 🤍 (Below are affiliate links & I will earn a commission %.) 🎥 CAMERAS - VIDEO — Canon C70 — 🤍 - PHOTO — Canon R5 — 🤍 - EF to RF FULL-FRAME 0.71x ADAPTER — 🤍 - BTS — GoPro Hero 8 Black — 🤍 👓 LENSES - Sigma 18-35mm 1.8 — 🤍 - 35mm L — 🤍 - 50mm L — 🤍 - 85mm L — 🤍 - 100mm L “Macro” — 🤍 - 24-105mm L — 🤍 - 40mm "Pancake" — 🤍 🎤 AUDIO - Rode NTG-3 (shotgun mic) — 🤍 - Shure SM7B (podcast mic) — 🤍 - Sound Devices MixPre-6 (audio recorder) — 🤍 - DBX 286s (mic preamp) — 🤍 - sE DM1 Dynamite Premap (+28db for SM7B) — 🤍 💡 LIGHTING - Aputure 120D II (Key Light) — 🤍 - Aputure Light Dome II (Soft Box) — 🤍 - Aputure LS1 (Hair Light) — 🤍 💻 SOFTWARE & APPS - Edited with Adobe Premiere, After Effects, & Creative Cloud — 🤍 - My Favorite Licensed Music for YouTube (Get 1 Month FREE) — 🤍 - Best Tool for Managing Your YouTube Channel (FREE Chrome Extension) — 🤍 - Get Transcripts made by Rev ($10 FREE Coupon) — 🤍 — — — — — — — — — 💻 FREE COURSES Video Gear for Any Budget (7-Day Email Course) — 🤍 Learn Adobe Premiere Pro 101 (Free Course) — 🤍 Learn Final Cut Pro X 101 (Free Course) — 🤍 — — — — — — — — — 📱FOLLOW CALEB ON SOCIAL MEDIA INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍

Sony a7III vs. Canon EOS R vs. Nikon Z6 2020 Rematch!

437092
8486
900
00:14:53
02.05.2020

We retested the Sony a7III, Canon EOS R and Nikon Z6 to see if all-new firmware changed our previous rankings from 2018. Has the Sony, Canon, or Nikon improved most? Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by The Camera Store 🤍 - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Canon 28-70mm f2 R Review: Greatest Zoom EVER (for Canon EOS R)

154995
2481
583
00:11:10
07.10.2018

Win a Canon EOS R or Fuji X-T3: 🤍 The Canon 28-70 f/2 R (🤍 is a full stop faster than the standard 24-70 f/2.8 that many pros use, and that's a HUGE deal. That reduces noise by a full stop in low-light situations. It blurs the background more than has ever been possible. There's a cost, though: size, and, well, cost. It's $3,000. I compare it to the Canon 24-70 f/2.8 L II and the Canon EOS R 24-105 f/4.

Canon R6 vs Canon R Review (2023)

866
27
5
00:10:14
25.01.2023

Today's video review is between the Canon EOS R & the Canon EOS R6 in 2023. I'm discussing what I like & don't like about these cameras after having the opportunity to shoot a wedding with both. This is the first of my new "Gear Review" series on my channel. I've spent many years working with many different camera bodies, lenses, and more. This series is a way to give my thoughts about the gear I use and hopefully it will help you in some way or another in your creative journey. I hope you enjoy this one and please feel free to let me know your thoughts as well. Also, be looking out for more gear review videos to come. Thanks! Josh Thurber Love is Wild Timestamps: 0:00 - Intro 0:17 - Ever wondered what lenses & camera's to use & why? 0:45 - Big News (Gear Review Series) 1:16 - Let's get into it 2:25 - Canon EOS R6 Review Begins 4:52 - Canon EOS R Review Begins 6:11 - Dial & Button Differences 6:35 - Canon EOS R Focal Point 7:40 - How I grade the EOS R 9:05 - Summary 9:37 Closing Comments/Ending [WEBISTES] 🤍loveiswildphoto.com & 🤍freelightmedia.co [INQUIRIES] hello🤍loveiswildphoto.com [EDUCATION] 🤍 [SOCIAL] 🤍 🤍 [GEAR] Canon R6- 🤍 Canon 6d mkii- 🤍 Lenses: Canon 50mm- 1.8 RF- 🤍 Canon 50mm 1.4 EF- 🤍 Canon 70-200mm EF 4.0L- 🤍 Canon 85mm 1.8 EF- 🤍 Canon 16mm 2.8 RF- 🤍 Phone: Phone13 Mini-🤍 Gimbals :ZHIHUN Weebill S- 🤍 GoPro Black 9- 🤍 DJI OSMO: 🤍 Drone: DJI Mavic Mini- 🤍 Editing Software: Filmora by Wondershare Music: Inspiration & [crtl} by Filmoraby Wondershare- 🤍 #youtubereviewer #camerareview #gearreview #canonr6 #canon #photographybusiness #youtube #photography #mirrorless #education #review #reviews #learnphotography

Is de Canon EOS R goed genoeg om Sony te verslaan? 📸

22278
361
53
00:06:18
06.09.2018

Jaren na Sony komt Canon ook met zijn eigen full-frame systeemcamera: de EOS R. Merijn testte hem al en ziet nog bewaren. Lees ook: 🤍 Meer gadgetreviews: 🤍 PS Subscribe je op ons kanaal 👍 Kom ook naar het grootste techfestival van Nederland: Bright Day 🤍 Download onze Bright-apps: iOS 🤍 Android 🤍 DIT HEBBEN WE OOK GETEST Sneller fietsen dankzij een bijzonder mechanisme 🤍 Samsung-tv met Ambient Mode 🤍 Snelle elektrische fiets van Stromer ST-5 🤍 Videodeurbel Nest Hello 🤍 Verbeter je WIFI, volg deze TIPS 🤍 Zo maakte een LASER onze camera KAPOT 🤍 Elektrische step van Xiaomi 🤍 De lichte e-bike Ampler Curt 🤍 4G als vervanger voor wifi in huis 🤍 Overal een filmpje kijken met een mini-beamer 🤍 Doe dit als je telefoon nat is geworden 🤍 Elektrische Jaguar I-Pace 🤍 4D-bioscoop: zo voelt en ruikt Star Wars 🤍 Draadloos opladen: dit moet je weten 🤍 Video-deurbel Ring 2 🤍 Snoerloze stofzuigers: Dyson versus Philips 🤍 Nieuwe e-bikes VanMoof Electrified S2 en X2 🤍 Elektrische scooter NIU N1S 🤍 Slimme speaker Google Home 🤍 De beste powerbank ooit 🤍 Slimme IKEA-lampen Tradfri 🤍 #canon #fullframe #systeemcamera #camera #cameras #eosr #eos #sony #nikon #gadget #gadgets #tech #review #test #nederland #nederlands #dutch #RTL #bright

Canon EOS R review -SUFICIENTE para empezar?-

59225
1658
114
00:18:11
18.11.2018

no te pierdas la comparativa entre Canon R vs Nikon Z vs Sony A 🤍 o la review de la SONY A7 III 🤍 o la review de la Canon EOS R 🤍 SUSCRÍBETE y conoce todas las novedades en tecnología 🤍 Síguenos: Blog clipset 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 YouTube 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Telegram: 🤍

It's 2023 & The CANON EOS R is more than worth it. Let me tell you!

17611
619
141
00:05:50
20.05.2022

My custom LUTs & Presets here: 🤍 MY CAMERAS: Canon EOS-R 🤍 Canon EOS R10 🤍 Canon M50 🤍 NEED HELP WITH YOUTUBE? THEN DOWNLOAD BOTH OF THESE FREE YOUTUBE TOOLS! 🤍 🤍 CAMERAS I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE: Sony A7sIII 🤍 Sony A7 IV 🤍 Pocket 6k 🤍 MUST HAVE ACCESSORIES FOR EOS R, R7, R10, RP, R6 & R5c Viltrox Speed Booster 🤍 EF & EF-s lenses on your EOS R 🤍 Built in ND Filter Drop-in Adapter 🤍 Remove the 4k crop on EOS R w/ this speed booster 🤍 Water proof gear bag 🤍 RECOMMENDED GEAR FOR BUDGET STUDIO SETUP: Canon M50 Mark II 🤍 Original m50 🤍 Canon 10-18 Wide Angle 🤍 Canon 55-250 Telephoto 🤍 Amaran 100D 🤍 Neewer softbox 🤍 EF-M to EF& EF-S adapter 🤍 SanDisk SD Card 🤍 Takstar Shotgun Mic 🤍 Tascam DR-10L Audio Recorder 🤍 Benro Tripod 🤍 Manfrotto Fluid Head 🤍 Podcast MIC - Blue Yeti USB Mic 🤍 Voice Over Studio MIC (samson CU90 Pro) 🤍 Variable ND Filter 🤍 Water Proof Gear Bag 🤍 RECOMMENDED GEAR FOR HIGHER QUALITY STUDIO SETUP: Canon EOS-R 🤍 Canon RF 15-35 lens 🤍 Apature 120D Mark ii Light 🤍 Apature light dome ii softbox 🤍 Rode video mic pro 🤍 Manfrotto Tripod & Fluid Head 🤍 SanDisk SD Card 🤍 Sure SM7B Voice Over & Podcast Studio MIC 🤍 Variable ND Filter 🤍 Water Proof Gear Bag 🤍 MY FAVORITE BUDGET LIGHTING GEAR: Amaran 100D 🤍 Aputure Lightdome II softbox 🤍 Neewer softbox 🤍 Godox SL-60W 🤍 Godox 120 cm softbox 🤍 Yongnuow LED light 🤍 Light Umbrella 🤍 Neewer softbox 🤍 #1 Online Bank Account for Creators, Digital Nomads & Expats / Send & Receive International Payments cheap & easy! 70+ currencies w/ local bank details in each country! 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The links above earn commission. For business inquiries: 🤍

EOS R VS R6 2022 Review #Shorts

23500
1002
34
00:00:26
28.03.2022

Canon EOS R VS canon R6 2022 Review. The EOS R and Canon R6 are great cameras. In this video I review both side by side! My BRAND NEW Lightroom Presets - 🤍 My Comprehensive Guide to Photography in Bali - 🤍 My Socials - 🤍 🤍 My Gear - 🤍 Thank you for watching! These photography videos are usually directed at beginner photographers. Take the photography tips and tricks with a grain of salt and try to understand the tips from a beginner photographer's point of view.

Canon EOS R Review Kameratest mit Meeresbiologe & Abenteuerfotograf Robert Marc Lehmann

26714
653
91
00:13:28
14.03.2019

Canon EOS R Review Kameratest mit Meeresbiologe & Abenteuerfotograf Robert Marc Lehmann 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Canon EOS R - review completo para fotografia #Canon #EOSR #Review

44043
2019
327
00:33:41
23.10.2018

A mirrorless full frame Canon EOS R é uma cartada importante da marca, unindo aspectos antes presentes nas EOS 5D Mark IV e EOS 6D Mark II e adicionando novidades em ergonomia, desempenho, e especialmente um sistema de focalização capaz de literalmente ver no escuro. Além do lançamento de uma nova linha de lentes, a RF. Tive a oportunidade de testar longamente a EOS R, as lentes RF 50mm f/1.2L USM e RF 24-105 f/4L IS USM, o adaptador para lentes EF e EFs e assim ter um panorama completo do desempenho da nova câmera. Vamos ver como ela se saiu? Veja a parte 2 deste review, com considerações sobre a parte de vídeo, incluindo 120fps, 4K, foco em vídeo etc. - 🤍 Observação 2020 - a câmera recebeu, desde o review, updates de firmware que atualizaram seu sistema de foco (inclusão de foco no olho), ajuste na velocidade de disparo com flash e outros ajustes, deixando o equipamento ainda competitivo em 2020. A EOS R tem sido meu equipamento principal de trabalho desde fins de 2019 com inúmeras fotos e vídeos realizados. Adquira meus cursos, toda a informação e opções de compra está neste link 🤍 Financiamento coletivo: 🤍 Compre equipamentos na Portssar - 🤍 Assistência técnica? Recomendo a Portssar - 🤍 Pilhas e carregadores? Epilhas - 🤍 (cupom "vernaglia" no fechamento da compra para desconto) Siga no Twitter - 🤍 E no Insta - 🤍 Meus equipamentos são todos Canon - 🤍 Conheça o trabalho da Cris, ilustradora, colorista, e também fotógrafa: 🤍 Nos vemos por aí. Grande abraço, Armando Vernaglia Junior 🤍 #camera #eosR #Canon #mirrorless #portugues

De instaptopper van Canon! - Canon EOS R10 Review

3057
38
4
00:09:36
08.09.2022

Dit is de nieuwe instaptopper van Canon: De Canon EOS R10! Hij is lekker licht en compact, maar biedt toch een aantal functies die je flink serieus kan nemen. Wat dacht je van 4K videokwaliteit in 60 frames per seconde? Of van 10-bit video-opname? Deze kleine krachtpatser kan het allemaal! Verder heeft de EOS R10 de RF-mount van Canon. Hierdoor kun je al het bestaande RF-glas gebruiken. Ook biedt de camera 15 foto's per seconde met zijn mechanische sluiter, wat topprestaties zijn. Ook heeft hij twee functiewielen die volledig naar wens zijn te configureren, en zit er een lock knop op zodat je niet per ongeluk instellingen verandert. Ideaal! Senne vertelt jou alle details in deze Canon EOS R10 review. 🎥 Benieuwd naar de apparatuur waarmee de video gemaakt is? Bekijk dan het overzicht op: 🤍 🔗 Volg ons op Instagram en Facebook voor meer inspiratie: 🤍 en 🤍 📧 Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om altijd op de hoogte te blijven van toffe acties, praktische tips en de beste deals: 🤍

Canon Camera Buyers Guide 2022 $500-5000 | THE BEST & Worst Canon Cameras for Every Budget

139595
2422
243
00:15:24
28.02.2022

These are the best and the worst new Canon Mirrorless cameras and DSLRs you can buy right now Get $25 off your PPA Membership! 🤍 Best $500 Camera: 🤍 Best $1000 Camera: 🤍 Canon M6II Full review: 🤍 Best $1500 Camera: 🤍 Canon EOS RP Review: 🤍 Best $2000 Camera: 🤍 Canon EOS R Review: 🤍 Best $3000 Camera: 🤍 Best $4000 Camera: 🤍 Best $5000 Camera: 🤍 ALL My Gear: 🤍 Where I get my Music, SFX, and Videos: 🤍?fpr=dan75 15% OFF Coupon Code: LEARNINGCAMERAS BTS Video Camera: 🤍 Gimbal I Used: 🤍 My Other Gimbal: 🤍 Main Photography Cam: 🤍 Main Video Cam: 🤍 Dream Cam: 🤍 Best Memory Card: 🤍 Our FAVORITE lens ever: 🤍 All my Photography gear: 🤍 All my Video gear: 🤍 Literally EVERYTHING I use for video for weddings, youtube videos, and everything else including why I use it and why you should consider it. -| All My Gear |- My music: 🤍 My sound FX: 🤍 Where I get stock vids: 🤍 My next level photo editing software: 🤍 My new drone: 🤍 My ND Filters: 🤍 Cheaper ND Filters: 🤍 My On Camera Mic: 🤍 My Studio Mic: 🤍 My Wireless Lav Mic: 🤍 Check out my new merch!!! Appreciate the support and feel free to tag me in it! 🤍 -| Follow ME! |- Hey, I love checking in with you guys, talking gear, meeting up, answering questions, and checking out all the amazing content you have going on. Facebook: 🤍 Dan's Insta: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 0:00 Crazy Shoots 1:05 Best $500 Camera 2:31 Best $1000 Camera 4:04 Best $1500 Camera 6:38 Best $2000 Camera 8:21 PPA 9:50 Best $3000 Camera 10:47 Best $4000 Camera 11:58 Best $5000 Camera

Canon EOS R7 review: A strong start for RF-mount crop sensor cameras

36580
672
110
00:10:00
04.08.2022

The EOS R7 is Canon’s first APS-C camera to use the RF mount the company launched in 2018 with the EOS R, and it seems set to replace the EOS M line that uses a completely different mount. The R7 is a solid first effort, delivering speedy burst shooting and accurate autofocus that’s right up there with Sony. It’s also more competent for video than most rival cameras except perhaps Fujfilm’s similarly priced X-T4. The main downside is significant rolling shutter in video and electronic shooting modes. Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Canon R Review миссия evanir vieira RGB ram 爆笑NG 에그브래드 разработка low plane landing over beach cara panen madu 蒸饺 Bob y números cash app 술배 бинанс lahore bakra mandi lagu anak populer kawih pasundan solidworks cswa ксго маньяк учись со мной егэ