Cannabis reviews

Cannabis reviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Mike Tyson's Southern Toad 2.0 Cannabis Sativa Strain Review

1419
20
14
00:03:42
19.09.2022

Session: 🤍 Had to try some of what Tyson 2.0 was throwing down. The Southern Toad stuck out to me as I am always looking for new Sativas to try with their dearth on the market.

SIX NEW CANNABIS STRAIN REVIEWS ! | THC REVIEWS 4 U - BC CANN CO REVIEWS

3222
55
10
00:06:57
19.02.2022

Welcome to another episode of THC Reviews 4 U - Today we are reviewing a handful of new strains from the good folks over at BCCANNCO. From Indica, to Sativa genetics we got them all so roll one up, and sit back and join us as we dive into these new genetics and get reviewing. STRAINS: 1) MAC (Miracle Alien Cookies) 2) Tang Breath 3) Suic Black 4) Mandolorian 5) Black Death Bubba 6) Tuna Kush For more THC Reviews check out our Official Linktree Page: - 🤍 ⛔ All subject matter posted on this page is for educational and entertainment purposes only. All subject matter posted on this page is for personal use only. ⛔ #strainreview #cannabis

Our Top 5 Weed Strains for a Great High!

209497
5198
618
00:04:12
19.11.2022

Our Top-5 Strains for a Great Weed High To those who have never smoked cannabis, there is a (mistaken) belief that there is only one high, and it is because of that single high that people smoke cannabis. Who wants to tell them just how wrong they are? How do you explain why they are wrong? Maybe we should tell them about THC and how varying levels of THC can affect the way our brain reacts, leaving us feeling either energized, euphoric, uplifted, relaxed, or sleepy. More to the point, THC is ‘counterbalanced by CBD, which has a more calming and sedative effect. That is why in many instances marijuana or cannabis is illegal, but CBD, one of its constituents isn’t. In simple terms, CBD is not a ‘psychoactive’. Finally, there are hundreds of chemicals in marijuana, and it is the combination of some of these with THC and CBD that can ultimately create different highs, not to mention terpene levels and our own physiology. So, perhaps we should now look at the varying strains of cannabis that are specifically associated with a specific high. Let’s start with Energized. Think Green Crack. This is a legendary sativa strain dating back to the 1970s and, for obvious reasons, is well suited to daytime enjoyment. Green Crack is also abundant in myrcene, pinene and caryophyllene terpenes, though knowing that may leave you feeling none the wiser! Other strains worth considering for an energy boost are Jack Herer and Durban Poison. How about uplifted? Sour Diesel probably takes the crown for this effect, the plant being a potent sativa-dominant hybrid. Most prominent terpenes include myrcene, limonene and caryophyllene. If you fancy something less well known for its uplifting effects, check out Super Silver Haze or Tangie. Now the euphoric high takes a lot of beating, and hence the popularity of OG Kush. Not only is the high euphoric, it is also long lasting, but it also comes with a codicil. Where most highs leave you ultimately feeling sleepy or energized, Hindu Kush will just leave you feeling stoned! If you want the same high, but without the strength of OG Kush, why not try GSC or Wedding Cake instead? If you’ve had a stressful day, then maybe a nice relaxed high is what you need. Look no further than Blue Dream, which will also add a hint of euphoria to the mix, thanks to this hybrid cross of Blueberry and Haze. Dominant in myrcene, pinene, and caryophyllene terpenes, users of Blue Dream are usually easy to spot when high, they have a great big smile on their face! Similar effects can be achieved with Apple Fritter and Purple Punch. Having trouble sleeping – are you suffering from insomnia? Obviously if this is affecting your health, then you need to see a doctor. However, if it is only a minor problem, then Grandaddy Purple could be your perfect ‘nightcap’ just before bedtime. This is an indica cross between Purple Urkle and Big Bud and no, we didn’t say Big Bird, though it is not uncommon to see characters from Sesame Street when you get high! Rich in myrcene, pinene, and caryophyllene terpenes, other popular sedative cannabis strains include Blackberry Kush and Bubba Kush. Let us know in in the comments what’s your favorite type of high

Thailand Weed Review: Sukhumweed Exotics (Gary Payton Strain)

7809
176
46
00:07:31
31.07.2022

In this video, I'll be reviewing the Gary Payton strain, which I picked up from Sukhumweed Exotics. This strain is an indica dominant hybrid. I purchased this legal medical cannabis from Sukhumweed in Bangkok, Thailand. Check out Episode #1 - Sour Krunchz by 66Zombies ⤵️ 🤍 👀 Check out Sukhumweed Exotics on Instagram: 🤍sukhumweedexotics #thailand #cannabis #medicalmarijuana

Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW)

83315
1831
230
00:06:11
07.05.2021

Don’t forget to checkout pponlineshop! Today I’m smoking on the weed strain Apple Fritter! I was a big fan of this strain. I've wanted to try this strain for a while now so I was super excited to get my hands on it Tell me in the comments what videos YOU want to see in the future! Leave a LIKE Drop a COMMENT Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE Turn on the NOTIFICATION BELL Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW) Thank you guys so much for watching and supporting ...it truly means the world Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW) Be sure to follow my other social media accounts for daily content! Instagram : Potporn Snapchat : Pot_Porn Facebook :Potporn Twitter :PotPornTV All cannabis-related content is strictly for educational and entertainment purposes ONLY. Most importantly, we do not condone or encourage anyone to experiment with Cannabis without first consulting your physician and making absolutely sure you obey the applicable laws where you live. #AppleFritter #Dank #Weed

2 for 1 Legal Canadian Cannabis Review | Color Cannabis VS Highland Grow

2879
62
33
00:09:28
20.02.2021

Sessions Visits Hemp City Kelowna to review to strains; Mango Haze by Color Cannabis and Gaelic Fire by Highland Nova Scotia Grown. One is much cheaper than the other so let's compare and see if all legal weed is created equal. (spoiler it's not) Big thanks to Hemp City Kelowna for letting us chill, smoke and play video games. #CannabisReview #CanadianGrown #LegalCannabis Created by Sessions High Life Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Mixed reviews for NYC's first legal weed store

5596
67
141
00:03:03
20.01.2023

New York City's first legal marijuana store has been getting mixed reviews, with the biggest complaints being the high prices. Subscribe to FOX 5 NY: 🤍 Watch FOX 5 NY Live: 🤍 FOX 5 NY delivers breaking news, live events, investigations, politics, entertainment, business news and local stories from New York City and across the nation. Watch more FOX 5 NY on YouTube: Black Entrepreneurs: 🤍 STREET SOLDIERS with LISA EVERS: 🤍 A.I. ALL IN: 🤍 Finding Faith: 🤍 The Big Idea: 🤍 Download the FOX 5 NY News app: 🤍 Download the FOX 5 NY Weather app: 🤍 Follow FOX 5 NY on Facebook: 🤍 Follow FOX 5 NY on Twitter: 🤍 Follow FOX 5 NY on Instagram: 🤍 Subscribe to the Good Day NY Morning Brief newsletter: 🤍

Most Expensive Legal Weed in Canada: A Review of Tier 1 - Mint Choko Chip

9322
170
71
00:10:23
15.07.2021

New!! Product of the day! This is the most expensive weed available on the legal market in Canada Right Now. Recently there has been a huge price crunch within Canadian cannabis products and most premium 3.5 gram amounts are under $50.00, but not this one! Is it worth it? Lets find out, with a quick stop on a busy work day, with my wallet grinder. If you want to see more videos make you sure you like and subscribe so you know when there coming at you. Check out our Website for more information about us 🤍 Instagram 🤍sessionshigh.life 🤍 Twitter 🤍sessionshigh 🤍 Pintrest 🤍 LinkedIn Sessions Enterprises 🤍 Jamie Norrish IG 🤍

Canada launches review of country’s cannabis legalization

22126
145
337
00:04:39
22.09.2022

The Canadian federal government announced on Thursday that an independent panel of experts would be reviewing the impact of the country’s cannabis legalization on public health, youth consumption, and Indigenous persons and communities. Health Minister Jean-Yves Duclos said the review was being broadened, however, to examine whether legal cannabis has also made progress in displacing the illegal black market. The review will also take a look at the economic, social and environmental impacts of legalization. The panel will be led by Morris Rosenberg — a lawyer by background. He also previously served as deputy minister of justice, health and foreign affairs. The other four members of the panel have not been announced yet. The group plans to hear from the public, governments, Indigenous Peoples, youth, marginalized and racialized communities, cannabis industry representatives and medical cannabis users. Experts in health, substance use, criminal justice and law enforcement will also be consulted. They will have to return with their conclusions within 18 months. For more info, please go to 🤍 Subscribe to Global News Channel HERE: 🤍 Like Global News on Facebook HERE: 🤍 Follow Global News on Twitter HERE: 🤍 Follow Global News on Instagram HERE: 🤍 #GlobalNews

BLUEBERRY INDICA Cannabis Strain Review

49890
726
157
00:08:09
04.02.2019

Blueberry Indica Cannabis Strain Review - in this episode I tell you how this strain smells, tastes and smokes STEP BY STEP - HOW TO GROW OUTDOOR WEED 🤍 Support my channel on Patreon 🤍 Buy a YouDube shirt 🤍 #blueberryindica #blueberrycannabis #blueberrystrain

Exclusive Purple Runtz Strain Review

22177
1125
193
00:12:29
08.11.2022

Meechato Squad Turn Up!!! Purple Runtz 11/10 (Real deal exotic) Dont forget to follow the insta (exoticmeech) Like, comment & subscribe Enjoy!!! #exoticmeech #runtz

Seedstockers Review | The Best Cannabis Seed Bank & Genetics? | Home Grow TV

29338
658
133
00:04:42
17.05.2021

(Intended for the 18 & over) Home Grow TV is excited to bring you our first Seed Bank review, this week we review Seedstockers Genetics from Barcelona Spain, and how they have been growing for us so far on the HomeGrowTV team. From Barcelona to the world. Seedstockers Seed Bank has been making history in the marijuana world since 2017, creating a community of loyal customers by offering high quality cannabis seeds from the world’s top cannabis breeders at the most competitive price anywhere on the market. As one of the leaders of the cannabis world, Seedstockers’ ambition is to cross borders. Known for their Cookies crosses such as (Cookies and Cream, Girl Scout Cookies, Sherbet, and Gelato 41) and Cup winners such as Pineapple and Gorilla Glue Home Grow TV Instagram: 🤍 🤍 Website: 🤍homegrowtv.com Mr. Q Instagram: 🤍 The Strains / Genetics featured in this episode & review: Seed stockers Cookies and Cream: Seed stockers Purple Punch: (autoflower) Seed stockers OG Kush: (autoflower) Seed stockers Do Si Dos: (Feminized) Seed stockers Gorilla Glue: (Feminized) Seed stockers BCN Critical XXL: (Feminized) Seed stockers Sherbet: (Feminized) Seed stockers Amnesia: (Autoflower) Seed stockers Blackberry Gum: (Autoflower) Seed stockers Cookies and Cream: (Autoflower) New episodes launching weekly! - Grow journals - Best of LED Grow Light Reviews - How to grow cannabis at home tutorials - Best Cannabis Genetics for Indoor grow - Cannabis and indoor home grow entertainment - Tours of large cannabis cultivations - Rosin Press Tutorials - Best indoor strain reviews For Brand/Sponsorships/Promos Email → : info🤍homegrowtv.com All of Home Grow TV's grow equipment is from Growers House - 🤍

the healthiest way to consume weed? (hippie pipe x review)

15413
582
92
00:13:44
16.05.2022

HIPPIE PIPE: 🤍?aff=55 #thehippiepipexperience 1 ON 1 ZOOM SESSIONS AND MERCH: drewgunby.com SUPPORT ME ON OF (18+): 🤍 MY SONG ON APPLE: 🤍 MY SONG ON SPOTIFY: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TIK TOK: 🤍

THE TRUTH ABOUT RUNTZ: A FLORIDA STRAIN REVIEW - TOP TIER FLOWER

325
26
17
00:14:39
19.01.2023

The Truth About Runtz: A Florida Strain Review of top tier flower! Runtz is a popular strain of cannabis that is known for its sweet and fruity flavor profile. Runtz has a noticeable aroma that will capture your senses. It is a hybrid strain that is believed to be a cross between the strains Zkittlez and Gelato. It is known for producing a relaxing and euphoric high that can help alleviate symptoms of stress, anxiety, and depression. Thank you for watching and I hope your return for more videos! GET MY NEW MERCH HERE ► 🤍 Recommended Herbit420 videos: ▶️ HOW TO USE A QUARTZ BANGER – 🤍 ▶️ BONSAI BONG FROM THE GLASS GANG – 🤍 ▶️ Cherry Wine CBD Flower Review – 🤍 ▶️ Trulieve Haul - LA Confidential crumble – 🤍 ▶️ Fat Ass Glass Mystery Box Dab – 🤍 *FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! 👉 Instagram: 🤍 👉 Facebook: 🤍 100% Hand Selected Products for Smokers by Smokers! Fat Ass Glass 🤍fatassglass.com - Discount Code Herbit420 Heady Glass Delivered to your door, best Subscription box on the planet! 🤍theglassgang.com Learn How easy it is to grow cannabis: 🤍 🔔 Subscribe for more Cannabis Education, Reviews, Unboxings, Giveaways, Story Telling and more! 🤍 Disclaimer: This channel is for 21+ Adults and Medical Cannabis patients. All videos are just for fun and entertainment. Nothing is for sale and I do not condone or encourage any illegal activity or the consumption of illegal drugs. Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide, I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting my channel so I can continue to provide you with free content!

Feds to review Canada's cannabis legislation after a year delay

16441
109
135
00:06:34
22.09.2022

The federal government has launched a review of Canada's Cannabis Act, which is nearly a year overdue. The review will focus on the law's impact on Indigenous people, cultivating cannabis in a housing complex, and how young people are consuming cannabis including impacts on their health. »»» Subscribe to CBC News to watch more videos: 🤍 Connect with CBC News Online: For breaking news, video, audio and in-depth coverage: 🤍 Find CBC News on Facebook: 🤍 Follow CBC News on Twitter: 🤍 For breaking news on Twitter: 🤍 Follow CBC News on Instagram: 🤍 Subscribe to CBC News on Snapchat: 🤍 Download the CBC News app for iOS: 🤍 Download the CBC News app for Android: 🤍 »»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»» For more than 75 years, CBC News has been the source Canadians turn to, to keep them informed about their communities, their country and their world. Through regional and national programming on multiple platforms, including CBC Television, CBC News Network, CBC Radio, CBCNews.ca, mobile and on-demand, CBC News and its internationally recognized team of award-winning journalists deliver the breaking stories, the issues, the analyses and the personalities that matter to Canadians.

PINEAPPLE EXPRESS strain review AMAZING CANNABIS?!

293386
2398
373
00:04:28
05.03.2014

first strain review! thats right. today we examine explain and sample some authentic pineapple express. one of my favorite strains a delicious and therapeutic saliva dominant hybrid enjoy the video watch the effects of this strain in action

ZkittleZ Strain Review

48289
673
125
00:12:53
29.01.2020

2020 Series Episode 3 - This week ZkittleZ is in our strain spotlight, this one is Grape Ape X Grapefruit and it is a brilliant mixture of flavours. Find out how you can support me on Patreon here: 🤍 Disclaimer: ISMOKE is an adult channel for people aged 18 or over. These videos are for informational and educational purposes only.

DEATH ROW CANNABIS BY SNOOP DOGG (REVIEW)

1606
92
22
00:05:01
08.01.2023

For business inquiries email: LETSWORK🤍WEEDVIEWS.COM Snoop dogg’s new death row cannabis line, in this video we’re reviewing the LA RUNTZ & STRAWBERRY GARY!

Gelato Cannabis Strain Review

45804
600
138
00:10:46
22.04.2020

I just got my hands on some Gelato A.K.A Lary Bird. Let's check it out! Now you can buy me a coffee so I can stay up and make more videos: 🤍 Facebook Group 🤍 Twitch 🤍 #strainReviews #GelatoStrain #Cannabis

GUSHERS - WEED STRAIN REVIEW

145050
2086
438
00:09:55
17.01.2019

GUSHERS WEED STRAIN REVIEW - Gushers is a hybrid cross between Gelato #41 and Triangle Kush. This strain was originally bred by kush4breakfast in Oregon, and has since made its way to most other legal cannabis states. SUB TO OUR OTHER CHANNEL: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍RealOnesPodcast 🤍RealOnes.ENT 🤍theCCC420 🤍shane_omac831 🤍dannyflavors FACEBOOK: 🤍 #CCC420 #STRAINREVIEWS #GUSHERSWEED

I Got High Off Edibles with Waka Flocka in Amsterdam

4708601
103579
5419
00:11:27
28.09.2018

Taji Ameen explores the many tourist options available in the weed-friendly city of Amsterdam and meets up with Waka Flocka Flame along the way. Click here to subscribe to VICE: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Videos, daily editorial and more: 🤍 More videos from the VICE network: 🤍 Click here to get the best of VICE daily: 🤍 Like VICE on Facebook: 🤍 Follow VICE on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Download VICE on iOS: 🤍 Download VICE on Android: 🤍

Cannabis Review: ☀️Critical Kush

71000
1417
236
00:09:46
04.03.2019

Liebe GreenGermany Homies, wie bereits angekündigt, heute nochmal eine Strain-Review mit den dazu gehörigen Informationen. Ich wünsche euch viel Spaß mit der neuen Folge. Timm PS: Mit Garten-Folgen sind wir sehr bald wieder für euch am Start 🍀 * In dieser Sendung werden Handlungen erwähnt und/oder gezeigt, die in Deutschland für bestimmte Personen illegal sind. Der Besitz, Handel, Erwerb, und die Produktion von Cannabis sind in Deutschland für die meisten Menschen illegal und stellen eine Straftat dar. GreenGermany will seine Zuschauer informieren und aufklären. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die betreffenden Handlungen nicht nachgeahmt werden sollen. * Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 produced by sens media

Strain Review: Tropical Runtz | Oklahoma Grown Cannabis

2253
61
18
00:09:03
15.06.2021

Just in time for summer, we got the vacation you have been needing: Tropical Runtz! Bred by Exotic Genetix Mike, this strain crosses Exotic Mike's Tropic Truffles with Runtz for a tropical, exotic fruit delight! At Smokey Okies Cannabis, the cultivation team is always on the (pheno) hunt for the best cannabis strains to grow in our Oklahoma facility. We are the local grower you can trust in Oklahoma and we put out nothing but fire! Cultivated in our clean-room facility, we take hygiene seriously and want you to know that the bud you purchase from us was handled with care and originated in a sterile environment. Read the full strain review article 🤍 _ Check us out at Smokey-Okies.com for merchandise and apparel, and to sign up for our newsletter! Oklahoma dispensaries can join our "Members Only" portal at Smokey-Okies.com For businesses outside of Oklahoma who are looking to license our merchandise, apparel, and genetics, contact grower🤍smokey-okies.com

Buying the Most Expensive Legal Marijuana In Colorado! 710 Labs Candy Chrome #27 Review!!!

13949
281
78
00:15:15
08.05.2022

CASH APP: $emcphoto I make $0 from these videos; if you’d like to support so I can make more videos like this! EVERY DONATION HELPS SUPPORT MAKE THESE Videos! Don’t shop at eclipse boulder! Super rude people! Go to the center in Denver! 🤍thecenter.co Tell them EMC vlogs sent you Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDEOS!!!! PERSONAL IG: EMC VLOGS VINTAGE STORE IG: DITR954 VINTAGE WEBSITE: 🤍 WANT TO HELP SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL? Cash app: $EMCPHOTO all donations will be shared in my next video! IF YOU DONT HAVE IT DOWNLOAD CLICK LINK BELOW!! Try Cash App using my code and youll $5! 🤍

The World’s Most Expensive Blunt Costs $50k | MOST EXPENSIVEST

16331668
252016
14883
00:04:47
23.02.2021

2 Chainz tried a ‘cannabis cigar’ which retails at over $50k. It’s a full ounce of top-shelf weed wrapped in a 24-karat gold leaf and peppered with 98 percent pure THC crystals. Ever wonder how the one percent spend their wealth? Rap star 2 Chainz shares your curiosity. Most Expensivest, as the title suggests, takes viewers on a journey to find the most outrageously priced luxury goods in the world. Watch more stuff like this: 2 Chainz Tries Lab Grown Chicken Nuggets 🤍 2 Chainz Tries a $2k Wine Decanter 🤍 2 Chainz Samples Opulent Cannabis Cuisine 🤍 Subscribe Now: 🤍 Follow VICE TV: VICETV.com | 🤍 VICE Video | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Newsletter | 🤍 #VICETVArchive

Thai Stick Weed Review

5342
76
51
00:03:58
23.07.2022

Subscribe to Thailand420 today for more Thailand Medical Marijuana Reviews like this one! I also plan to visit and vlog dispensaries here in Thailand as well as Live Stream Q&A and therapy sessions. If you enjoy the content and want to support channel growth you can "buy me a coffee" here: 🤍 Or get a Thailand420 T-Shirt here: 🤍 Disclaimer: Conduct your own research regarding the Medical Cannabis laws in Thailand. I do not claim anything stated in this video is 100% correct and at the time of filming the law had only recently changed. These laws can be changed at any time so do try and keep up to date. FAQ: Is Weed legal in Thailand? Smoking Pot in Thailand solely for the purpose of recreation is still ILLEGAL. It is not encouraged to smoke the buds and it certainly cannot be done in public. If you smoke for medical reasons in the privacy of your own home then that is considered OK. I heard there wasn't any THC in it? Cannabis flowers / buds are unrestricted on their THC content but anything processed out of it, for example oils, waxes and other cannabis products can only contain a maximum of 0.2% THC. Can I get potent weed? Yes, there's loads of dispensaries around now selling the cannabis buds. I've seen strains such as Blue Cheese (Indica), Lemon Haze (Sativa) and Russian Assassin (Hybrid) Is it expensive? Prices per gram range from around 10USD for cheaper weed all the way up to around 30USD for the more popular and high potency strains. Can I grow my own weed? Growing Cannabis in Thailand has been made legal but you must register on the PlookGanja app first. There is also a limit to the number of plants that can be grown per household. I've heard 6 but the actual number will most likely be confirmed when you register. Growing more plants is certainly possible but you need to register as a business and are subject to more regulations. ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Blue Boi" Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED 🤍 🤍

Charlottes Angel Strain Review by LocalBoys (High CBD Weed)

2629
60
15
00:10:06
17.09.2022

In this video, I'm reviewing Charlottes Angel, which is a high CBD cannabis strain that is sold by the LocalBoys x Bloom.Express. Check out the LocalBoys on Instagram: 🤍localboys.th #charlottesangel #localboys #bloomexpress

Unboxing! - Bud Empire - Cannabis Reviews

503
17
5
00:13:01
15.09.2022

Here is my unboxing video for this round with Bud Empire! Check it out! This round we are testing out: Black Death Bubba Gas Mask Pinks Kerosene Orange Kush Rock Bubba Sugar Crisp Tropicanna Cookies x Huckleberry Soda Ultra Pinks Unicorn x Cactus El Chapo Diamonds ►Instagram 🤍 Thanks for watching! Please subscribe! mcdaddyreviews🤍hotmail.com This video is for informational and educational purposes only. I do not promote or advertise for any website, company or product mentioned in this video. This video is only to provide my opinion on marijuana strains not to encourage the purchase or use of marijuana. Viewers should be 19+ to watch. All products have been gifted to me.

Cannabis Candy Floss Review

2627
77
43
00:09:53
12.09.2021

Cannabis Candy Floss. Did I get taken for a ride? Is it just green cotton candy? They've said it's from Colombia...do I believe that? Only The FRUK Buddies, united together (forever) can solve this mystery. ❤️ Support us on Patreon! 🤍 ❤️ We've got more content on offer; check out the links below, or all links here: 🤍 🎬 Our most recent videos - 🤍youtube.com/user/FoodReviewUK/videos 🎬 🎬 Our VLOG channel - 🤍 🎬 🎤 Our Podcast - FRUK Unwrapped 🎤 🤍 🎬 Our HILARIOUS comedy channel :🎬🤍 🎬 The FRUK Buddies Playlist 🎬 🤍 ►T-Shirts & Merchandise: 🤍 ►Twitter - 🤍 ►Instagram - - 🤍 💰 Our discount codes! 💰 20% off at 🤍ATasteofTheStates.com - use "FRUK20" 10% off at 🤍CharlenesChocolateFactory.co.uk - use "foodreviewuk" £3 off your first Degustabox at 🤍Degustabox.com - use "PQU37" Business Enquiries - michaeljamiesoncomedy🤍gmail.com

The Weed Box Review (Cannabis Accessories Subscription Boxes)

86128
1284
59
00:03:24
19.07.2018

The Weed Box Cannabis Accessories Subscription Boxes Service Review. 🤍 Save $$$ with the code RUFFHOUSE The Weed Box is a cannabis accessories subscription box service. Today we review the $20 monthly Premium Box and the $40 Monthly Mega Box. Full review and hundreds more cannabis culture videos: 🤍 Music Attribution: "Groove Grove" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License 🤍 Affiliate Deals: - 🤍 THC potency tester for oils and butter: Save $15 on the Base Unit as well as the add-on pack with the code RUFFHOUSE - 🤍 (Mighty Fast Herbal Infuser): Awesome herbal infuser machine to make infused oils and butter. Save $30 with code RUFFHOUSE - 🤍 (My Press)Personal Rosin Pres System. Save $30 and get free shipping with the code: RUFFHOUSE - 🤍 (Wax Liquidizer) Excellent solution for turning your wax, shatter, rosins and more into delicious e-juice. 15% off purchases with the code: RUFFHOUSE - 🤍 (Wizard Puff) Online head shop with glass pipes, e-nails, dab rigs and more. 15% off purchases with the code: CANNABASICS Social Links: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍

PURE SUN CBD: Pure Sunfarms Weed Review (19+ to view)

12797
709
123
00:18:34
06.10.2020

Hello friends, and welcome to my weed review of Pure Sunfarm's Pure Sun CBD strain. I am so excited for this review as I love CBD flower and I can't wait to try out this high CBD cannabis strain. I also discuss the branding, terpene profile, bud quality, vaping experience, overall high impressions, and likely other opinions as always! Have you tried the Pure Sun CBD strain or in fact any of Pure Sunfarm's dry flower? Also what are your experiences with CBD weed? Hit me up down below! .......... The Busy Budtender is an educational channel all about the Canadian cannabis market, strain reviews, and general tips on consuming legal cannabis in Canada for those who are 19+. ✌ Please consume responsibly; start low and go slow. ………. The Busy Budtender ………. Stalk me on social: 🤍 ......... Music: You may have noticed; I have some amazing music created by the talented Erik Stein! If you want to see more of his work, here's a link to his channel: 🤍 🤍Lockdown Beats 🤍 ………. For any business inquiries: busybudtender🤍gmail.com #cannabiseducation #CBD #weedreviews #cannabisreviews #puresunfarms

Minnesota Medical Cannabis Review

321
25
8
00:10:06
12.05.2022

Kente Co-Owner at Frosted Lakes LLC the Clothing Brand. Sits down and smokes medical marijuana from the State of Minnesota, and gives his honest review. He rates the quality smoke and overall effect. How to get a Minnesota Medical Cannabis Card 🤍

CHEAPEST WEED EVER REVIEW & REACTION! SMOAKLAND “RAINBOW ZKITTLES”

3018
100
38
00:19:37
21.07.2022

What’s going on everyone! Today we decided to grab the cheapest 1/8th from #OldGKush and review it for you! We’re all about cheaper affordable products and are trying to break the stigma that cannabis is expensive. Companies like #Smoakland need to be more abundant in this industry and we’re just glad to be apart of it. We hope you enjoy, because we sure did! Like, Comment, & Subscribe! Make sure to turn post notifications on so you never miss a thing! IG: 🤍prayrs1 🤍kevin1youtube 🤍oldgkushlosangeles This video is for educational purposes only. No copyright intended.

Mike Tyson Cannabis Review "The Toad"

2137
45
8
00:20:21
17.05.2021

MIKE TYSON has a Cannabis brand called TYSON RANCH This review is for THE TOAD

Unboxing! - Kannabu - Cannabis Reviews

130
15
8
00:06:43
24.01.2023

Here is my unboxing video for this round from a new MOM - Kannabu! Check it out! This round we are testing out: Wedding Crasher Mochi Pink Runtz Creamsicle Meat Breath ►Instagram 🤍 Thanks for watching! Please subscribe! mcdaddyreviews🤍hotmail.com This video is for informational and educational purposes only. I do not promote or advertise for any website, company or product mentioned in this video. This video is only to provide my opinion on marijuana strains not to encourage the purchase or use of marijuana. Viewers should be 19+ to watch. All products have been gifted to me.

Connected Cannabis Review

652
20
3
00:11:26
10.09.2021

Welcome Back! To High Area reviews. EPISODE #27. In this video we will be reviewing the high priced Connected Cannabis. Like, Subscribe, and leave a comment. Enjoy! Disclaimer: This review of products is not offering medical advice. Always consult a healthcare professional before using any products reviewed here. For adults only 21+. Legal cannabis product review, products bought legally in California. Social Media: IG: 🤍higharea510 Twitter: 🤍HIGHAREA510 Email: higharea510official🤍gmail.com Logos and Design: IG: 🤍westcoasterod, 🤍goldcoastdigitaldesign

Sour Diesel Cannabis Strain Review | Homegrown Cannabis Co.

8018
343
25
00:04:43
12.09.2021

Our Homegrown Sour Diesel strain is put through its paces by Parker Curtis, head gardener of the Homegrown Garden. While we don’t want to give too much away before you watch, we can tell you that Parker was overjoyed to do this Sour Diesel review. He absolutely loves this strain! He’s not the only one. Sour Diesel weed is super-popular, one of 420’s mega-stars. It’s the name of a set of albums by Doap Dixon, it’s appeared in tracks by Redman, Bloc Party and Flatbush Zombies, and it's Wiz Khalifa’s all-time favorite cultivar. You don’t scale heights like this without serious power in the tank, Diesel power. In this Sour Diesel strain review, Parker describes it as a staple for stoners on the go, full of happy energy and the perfect wake n bake strain. This is probably down to the strong sativa genes, delivering a high-octane high that’s really common among fuelly strains. As Kyle Kushman says, why run your engine on inferior fuels? You can go all day on Sour Diesel. Key to its success with growers is the marriage of heavy yields, high THC and eye-watering aromas. She grows tall and lanky, with beautifully thin sativa leaves that pump out oily sandalwood as she enters flowering. She’ll stretch quickly and she’ll stretch a lot, so make sure you give her ample support as soon the buds start to form. You won’t have to worry too much about final height with a Sour Diesel outdoor grow, but you need to be careful indoors. You don’t want her to outgrow the tent. Is your mouth watering yet? Watch the full video for tips on how to grow Sour Diesel and what to expect from the bowl. Peace.

PAX 3 vs ARIZER AIR 2: Best Portable Cannabis Vaporizer Review

209107
6409
437
00:14:32
22.06.2020

Hello friends, and welcome to my weed vape review of the Pax 3 and Arizer Air 2 portable dry flower vaporizers. Both of these cannabis vaporizers are worthy of the title of best portable vape and in this video I review and compare their pros and cons. I discuss the two brands, vapor quality, price, ease of use, and likely other opinions. Are you a fan of the portable vaporizer? Do you own / have you tried either of the Pax or Arizer products? If you were in the market for a dry flower vaporizer which would you choose and why? Hit me up down below! .......... The Busy Budtender is an educational channel all about the Canadian cannabis market, strain reviews, and general tips on consuming legal cannabis in Canada for those who are 19+. ✌ Please consume responsibly; start low and go slow. ………. The Busy Budtender ………. Stalk me on social: 🤍 ......... Music: You may have noticed; I have some amazing music created by the talented Erik Stein! If you want to see more of his work, here's a link to his channel: 🤍 🤍 ………. For any business inquiries: busybudtender🤍gmail.com #cannabiseducation #cannabisvapes #vapereviews #Pax #Arizer

Cannabis Drink Review: TWEED Deep Space MAX Legal THC (19+ to view)

21785
901
167
00:12:06
15.06.2020

Hello friends, and welcome to my weed drink review of the Tweed Deep Space Cannabis Infused Beverage. Deep Space has the highest amount of THC legally permitted in a single canned weed drink product. I discuss the branding, taste and consuming experience, dosing, overall high impressions, and likely other opinions. With so many new cannabis 2.0 edibles products I knew it was about time to start reviewing the cannabis drinks! Have you tried Tweed's Deep Space cannabis drink or in fact any of the new weed infused drinks? What do you think about consuming cannabis in a soda / drink form, edibles, or cannabis 2.0 in general? Hit me up down below! .......... The Busy Budtender is an educational channel all about the Canadian cannabis market, strain reviews, and general tips on consuming legal cannabis in Canada for those who are 19+. ✌ Please consume responsibly; start low and go slow. ………. The Busy Budtender ………. Stalk me on social: 🤍 ......... Music: You may have noticed; I have some amazing music created by the talented Erik Stein! If you want to see more of his work, here's a link to his channel: 🤍 🤍 ………. For any business inquiries: busybudtender🤍gmail.com #cannabiseducation #cannabisdrinks #weedreviews #weeddrinks #cannabisreviews #Tweed

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Cannabis reviews нагиев ILS Canção prime show mma Asia news нави тренер ezzura Home Defense app fußball Walker нави тренер покупаю скины usaf yf 23 facebook friends unfriend all darmaduman dizi 꾀병 팔찌 мягкие игрушки мясо на огне green screen davinci resolve