Bikereviews

Bikereviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

My Top 5 Motorcycles (30 Bike Reviews In 30 days)

19838
988
65
00:04:25
02.12.2022

🔥🔥🔥 Download My App (App Store): 🤍 ❤️❤️❤️ Download My App (Google Play): 🤍 ⚡️⚡️⚡️SUPPORT THE CHANNEL WITH THESE AFFILIATE LINKS! REVZILLA: 🤍 CHIN MOUNTS: 🤍 LEE PARKS DESIGN: 🤍 ⚡️⚡️⚡️OTHER WAYS TO SUPPORT: PATREON: 🤍 BOOKS: 🤍 MERCH: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 QUESTIONS/COMMENTS: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 💥 Ride at your own risk. MotoJitsu® disclaims any liability incurred in connection with the use of the concepts outlined on this channel/app/books/videos, etc. You alone are responsible for your own safety. ❌❌❌ If anyone tells you in the comments that you won a prize and to contact them via telegram or any other bs site, just know it's not me. It's spam trying to trick you into sending them money. Don't fall for it. I am not on telegram. Additionally, if you see a comment about investing or crypto, it's probably more bs. Be smart everyone.

Can-Am Ryker Rally Edition!! • Rally Version Test Ride..! | BikeReviews

255495
1980
178
00:13:53
18.01.2019

2019 Roadster Ryker 900 Triple! | Phenomenal Bike! | Epic Character & Presence ! Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Daily Vlog from this day: “The Ryker Rally 900!! • Taking On Wally’s Alone!”: 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Also Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 TheSmoaksVlogs Channel: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: 🤍 Northwest Harley-Davidson: 🤍 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 🤍 Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) 🤍 DJI OSMO Pocket: 🤍 DJI Spark 🤍 DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone 🤍 Canon G7X MkII 🤍 Moment 18mm Wide Lens: 🤍 Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (1TB) Wi-Fi + Cellular 🤍 Apple iPhone XS Max (512GB) 🤍 Apple iPhone X (256GB) 🤍 Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (512GB) Wi-Fi + Cellular 🤍 Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Sena 10C PRO 🤍 Sena Prism Tube WiFi: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7 Black 🤍 GoPro Fusion 360º 🤍 GoPro Hero 6 Black GoPro Hero 5 Black GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black My Bikes used in videos: 2019 Can-Am Roadster Ryker Rally Edition 🤍 2019 BMW R1250GS Adventure HP 🤍 2018 Harley-Davidson Forty-Eight Special 🤍 2018 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2018 BMW R1200GS Adventure Rallye 🤍 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” 🤍 2017 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure-LC (triple-black) 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure (white) 🤍 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 🤍 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 🤍 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 🤍 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Trucks / Automobiles: 2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E 🤍 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser: 🤍 2006 & 2007 Honda Element EX-P 🤍 1977 Toyota SR5 20R Long Bed Pickup: 🤍 Gear & Tools: GoPro Seeker 18L Backpack (2018): 🤍 Kuryakyn XKursion XW Arsenal Roller Bag: 🤍 Giant Squid Audio Lab Mic: 🤍 MotoRadds GoPro Chin Mount: 🤍 KLIM K1R Karbon Full Face Helmet: 🤍 Klim Tek Pak Backpack: 🤍 KLIM Motorcycle Gear: 🤍 RAM Mounts Phone Mounts: 🤍 Sena 30K Bluetooth Mesh-Network Headset: 🤍 Garmin GPSMAP 64st GPS: 🤍 Liquid Performance Premium Cycle Wash: 🤍 Ruger LCP II 380 Auto: 🤍 S&W M&P 9 Shield M2.0: 🤍 Springfield XD-S 45ACP 3.3: 🤍 DOT4 Digital Brake Fluid Tester: 🤍 BikeMaster Brake Bleeder: 🤍 K&L Supply MC-450 Center Jack: 🤍 #ShawnSmoak #TheSmoaksVlogs #BMWMotorrad #CanAmOnRoad #CanAmSpyder #RoadsterRyker #IndianMotorcycles #HarleySGS #HarleyIron #TestRides Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

Epic New BMW R1200GS Rallye!! - Test Ride and Walk Around! | BikeReviews

119605
593
54
00:06:37
02.04.2017

Long Anticipated BMW GS Rallye! | This Bike Really Stands Out! | Fantastic!! BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 See the Rallye in the crate! Follow daily vlog link below ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Daily Vlog from this day: 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Also Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 TheSmoaksVlogs Channel: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: 🤍 Gear: KLIM Motorcycle Gear: 🤍 SW-MOTECH: 🤍 via: 🤍 Continental TKC80 Tires: 🤍 Garmin GPSMAP 64st GPS: 🤍 Liquid Performance Premium Cycle Wash: 🤍 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 🤍 Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) 🤍 Sony a6000 🤍 DJI Mavic Pro 🤍 DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone 🤍 Canon G7X Apple iPhone 5s (128GB) Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (64GB) Sena Prism Tube: 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black GoPro Hero 4 Silver GoPro Hero 4 Session (Gen 1&2) GoPro Hero 3+ Black on Feiyu Tech G4 Gimbal Bikes: 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure 🤍 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Cam-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 🤍 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 🤍 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 🤍 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

All-New Honda Africa Twin!! - 1st Ride Impression! | BikeReviews

47351
465
57
00:07:29
22.06.2016

The CRF1000L! | Man, Is This Bike Cool! | Super Fun To Ride! Previous Vlog: 🤍 Daily Vlog from this day: 🤍 Latest on ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’: “Tired of Waiting Around!! - Where's the Beemers?” 🤍 Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycles: 🤍 Pro Caliber Motorsports, Vancouver. 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Please Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on BEME: 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 Main Cameras: Sony a6000 Canon G7X GoPro Hero 4 Black GoPro Hero 4 Silver GoPro Hero 4 Session Bikes: 2016 BMW R1200GSA 2016 Cam-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

Electric bikes: The ultimate buying guide 2022

946211
22820
528
00:18:47
21.12.2021

There are many types of e-bikes for a variety of riders. CNET's Logan Moy goes over each one and talks about the features that make some better than others for certain riding styles. E-bike recommendations RadRunner 2: 🤍 Brompton Electric: 🤍 Swagtron EB5 Pro: 🤍 Lectric XP 2.0: 🤍 Fiido X: 🤍 RadCity 4: 🤍 Aventon Level: 🤍 Magnum Metro S: 🤍 Priority Current: 🤍 RadWagon: 🤍 Magnum Payload: 🤍 Super73-R: 🤍 Super73-S2: 🤍 Juiced Bikes Scrambler: 🤍 Magnum Mi6: 🤍 Specialized Turbo Levo SL Expert Carbon: 🤍 iGo Electric Aspire Camillien: 🤍 Bulls Desert Falcon Evo: 🤍 Electric Sun Traditional: 🤍 Electric Eco-Tad SX: 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from these offers. Accessories Suspension cruiser saddle: 🤍 Suspension seat post: 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from these offers. More e-bike videos: 🤍 Super73-RX review: 🤍 Lectric XP 2.0 review: 🤍 Brompton electric review: 🤍 Aventon Level hands-on: 🤍 Super73-S2 vs Super73-RX: 🤍 Super73-S2 review: 🤍 Vanmoof S3 review: 🤍 Related videos What I learned from buying and riding my first electric bike: 🤍 What I learned a year after buying my first electric bike: 🤍 Can a E-Bike REPLACE your car?: 🤍 Electric bike batteries: 🤍 Special thanks to 🤍ElectricBikeReview : 🤍 Follow Logan Moy on Twitter: 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:43 Riding location 1:23 Range & power 3:04 Motors 3:55 Sensors 4:40 Comfort 6:05 Storage 6:40 Customer support 7:33 Speed limits 8:30 Types of e-bikes 8:55 Fat tire e-bikes 9:32 Cruiser e-bikes 10:18 Folding e-bikes 12:20 Commuter e-bikes 13:03 City e-bikes 14:17 Cargo e-bikes 14:54 Electric motorbike 16:29 Mountain e-bikes 17:14 Road e-bikes 17:45 Electric trikes

All-New Yamaha XSR900!! - 1st Look & Test Ride! | BikeReviews

75611
462
112
00:06:49
25.03.2016

Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Awesome New 900 Triple! | Yamaha’s Innovation! | I’m In Love With This Bike!! XSR900 with Akrapovic Exhaust!!: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 Daily Vlog from this day: 🤍 Latest on ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’: “FUN DAYS AT WORK!!” 🤍 I didn’t even know this bike existed! What an incredible surprise!! Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Please Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 The Yamaha XSR900 was provided by Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 BEME: 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance

Indian 116” Stage-3 Kit!! • Chieftain Dark Horse Test Ride! | BikeReviews

235841
1898
260
00:11:53
31.01.2018

Crazy Amounts of Torque!! | Man Does It Run..! | Epically Fun Bike to Ride! Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Daily Vlog from this day: “It Finally Happens!! • Riding the 116 Indian Chieftain!” 🤍 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse: 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Also Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 TheSmoaksVlogs Channel: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: 🤍 Northwest Harley-Davidson: 🤍 Sportsman’s Warehouse: 🤍 Gear: KLIM K1R Karbon Full Face Helmet: 🤍 KLIM Motorcycle Gear: 🤍 RAM Mounts Phone Mounts: 🤍 Sena 30K Bluetooth Mesh-Network Headset: 🤍 SW-MOTECH: 🤍 via: 🤍 Continental TKC80 Tires: 🤍 Garmin GPSMAP 64st GPS: 🤍 Liquid Performance Premium Cycle Wash: 🤍 Ruger LCP II 380 Auto: 🤍 S&W M&P 9 Shield M2.0: 🤍 Springfield XD-S 45ACP 3.3: 🤍 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 🤍 Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) 🤍 Sony a6000 🤍 DJI Spark 🤍 DJI Mavic Pro 🤍 DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone 🤍 Canon G7X Apple iPhone X (256GB) 🤍 Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (512GB) Wi-Fi + Cellular 🤍 Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Apple iPhone 6 Plus (128GB) Apple iPhone 5s (128GB) Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (64GB) Sena Prism Tube: 🤍 GoPro Hero 6 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black GoPro Hero 4 Silver GoPro Hero 4 Session (Gen 1&2) GoPro Hero 3+ Black on Feiyu Tech G4 Gimbal Bikes: 2018 BMW R1200GS Adventure Rallye 🤍 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” 🤍 2017 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure-LC (triple-black) 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure (white) 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS-LC Rallye: 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Exclusive: 🤍 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 🤍 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 🤍 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 🤍 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Trucks / Automobiles: 2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E 🤍 2006 & 2007 Honda Element EX-P 🤍 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

INDIAN SCOUT RACERS!! - RSD SuperHooligan Bikes! | BikeReviews

15542
216
39
00:01:44
13.02.2016

These Bikes are Sick!! | Huge Wreck! | Lovely Summer Rides! Previous Vlog: 🤍 Daily Vlog from this day: 🤍 Latest on ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’: “WHOLE HEAP OF TROUBLE!!” 🤍 * See theses bikes in action!: 🤍 * About the SuperHooligan Tour: 🤍 * About “The One Show”: 🤍 Roland Sands brought in a couple of his SuperHooligan racing Indians for display before “The One Show” bike show in Portland, OR this weekend. They are so freak’n cool! Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycles: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance

What I'm Learning From Doing These Bike Reviews

3261
246
13
00:01:01
08.11.2022

🔥🔥🔥 Download My App (App Store): 🤍 ❤️❤️❤️ Download My App (Google Play): 🤍 ⚡️⚡️⚡️SUPPORT THE CHANNEL WITH THESE AFFILIATE LINKS! REVZILLA: 🤍 CHIN MOUNTS: 🤍 LEE PARKS DESIGN: 🤍 ⚡️⚡️⚡️OTHER WAYS TO SUPPORT: PATREON: 🤍 BOOKS: 🤍 MERCH: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 QUESTIONS/COMMENTS: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 💥 Ride at your own risk. MotoJitsu® disclaims any liability incurred in connection with the use of the concepts outlined on this channel/app/books/videos, etc. You alone are responsible for your own safety. ❌❌❌ If anyone tells you in the comments that you won a prize and to contact them via telegram or any other bs site, just know it's not me. It's spam trying to trick you into sending them money. Don't fall for it. I am not on telegram. Additionally, if you see a comment about investing or crypto, it's probably more bs. Be smart everyone.

2017 BMW F800GS Adventure!! - 1st Ride & Impressions! | BikeReviews

156024
688
72
00:11:11
04.01.2017

Pleasantly Surprised!! | Feels So Light & Nimble! | Definite Long Distance Adventure Bike! BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Daily Vlog from this day: 🤍 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver Facebook Page: 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Also Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 TheSmoaksVlogs Channel: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 (coming soon) Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) 🤍 Sony a6000 🤍 DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone 🤍 Canon G7X Apple iPhone 5s (128GB) Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (64GB) GoPro Hero 5 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black GoPro Hero 4 Silver GoPro Hero 4 Session (Gen 1&2) GoPro Hero 3+ Black on Feiyu Tech G4 Gimbal Bikes: 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Cam-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 🤍 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 🤍 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 🤍 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

New 2017 BMW R nineT Pure!! - 1st Ride & Impression! | BikeReviews

240822
1122
119
00:07:38
18.03.2017

It’s Purely Amazing! | Bare Bones and Crazy Fun!! | I Love the Whole R nineT Lineup! BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Daily Vlog from this day: 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Also Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 TheSmoaksVlogs Channel: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: 🤍 Gear: KLIM Motorcycle Gear: 🤍 SW-MOTECH: 🤍 via: 🤍 Continental TKC80 Tires: 🤍 Garmin GPSMAP 64st GPS: 🤍 Liquid Performance Premium Cycle Wash: 🤍 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 🤍 Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) 🤍 Sony a6000 🤍 DJI Mavic Pro 🤍 DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone 🤍 Canon G7X Apple iPhone 5s (128GB) Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (64GB) Sena Prism Tube: 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black GoPro Hero 4 Silver GoPro Hero 4 Session (Gen 1&2) GoPro Hero 3+ Black on Feiyu Tech G4 Gimbal Bikes: 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure 🤍 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Cam-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 🤍 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 🤍 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 🤍 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

The All-New Indian Springfield!! - 1st Look & Test Ride! | BikeReviews

90415
910
177
00:10:29
03.03.2016

Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycles: 🤍 All New Indian Motorcycle!! | Aiming at the Road King! | I’m In Love With This Bike!! Previous Vlog: 🤍 Daily Vlog from this day: 🤍 Latest on ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’: “SHE'S TONKA TOUGH!!” 🤍 This bike is freak’n awesome!! It looks and handles like a dream! I previously reported, and mention in this video that the release date was March 5th, but everything pointed to March 3rd as of this writing (3/2/16). With confirmation in the morning, you may be seeing this on the 3rd as opposed to the 5th. Sorry for the confusion on the dates... Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Please Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 The Indian Springfield was provided by Pro Caliber Indian: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance

Special 2018 BMW R1200RT!! • Planet Blue Metallic! | BikeReviews

36536
356
33
00:07:25
27.05.2018

Option 719 Spezial! | $3,000 Custom Paint Job! | Amazingly Beautiful Bike! BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Daily Vlog from this day: “BMW R1200RT Police!! • Epically Fun RT-LTD Ride!” 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Also Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 TheSmoaksVlogs Channel: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: 🤍 Northwest Harley-Davidson: 🤍 Sportsman’s Warehouse: 🤍 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 🤍 Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) 🤍 Sony a6000 🤍 DJI Spark 🤍 DJI Mavic Pro 🤍 DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone 🤍 Canon G7X MkII 🤍 Apple iPhone X (256GB) 🤍 Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (512GB) Wi-Fi + Cellular 🤍 Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (64GB) Sena Prism Tube WiFi: 🤍 GoPro Hero 6 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black GoPro Hero 4 Silver GoPro Hero 4 Session (Gen 1&2) GoPro Hero 3+ Black on Feiyu Tech G4 Gimbal Bikes: 2018 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2018 BMW R1200GS Adventure Rallye 🤍 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” 🤍 2017 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure-LC (triple-black) 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure (white) 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS-LC Rallye: 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Exclusive: 🤍 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 🤍 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 🤍 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 🤍 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Trucks / Automobiles: 2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E 🤍 2006 & 2007 Honda Element EX-P 🤍 Gear & Tools: KLIM K1R Karbon Full Face Helmet: 🤍 KLIM Motorcycle Gear: 🤍 RAM Mounts Phone Mounts: 🤍 Sena 30K Bluetooth Mesh-Network Headset: 🤍 SW-MOTECH: 🤍 via: 🤍 Continental TKC80 Tires: 🤍 Garmin GPSMAP 64st GPS: 🤍 Liquid Performance Premium Cycle Wash: 🤍 Ruger LCP II 380 Auto: 🤍 S&W M&P 9 Shield M2.0: 🤍 Springfield XD-S 45ACP 3.3: 🤍 DOT4 Digital Brake Fluid Tester: 🤍 BikeMaster Brake Bleeder: 🤍 K&L Supply MC-450 Center Jack: 🤍 Astro 40SL Shop Light: 🤍 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

Top 5 Best Desk Bike Reviews [Buying Guide 2023]

7085
382
1
00:04:49
16.01.2022

Are you looking for the best desk bike options available now? We break down our top 5 picks! Links to the items in this video are below:👇 5. UNDER DESK PICK DeskCycle 2 Under Desk Bike Pedal Exerciser with Adjustable Leg - Mini Exercise Bike Desk Cycle for Home Workout & Office Exercise Equipment LINK: 👇 👉🤍 4. Exerpeutic ExerWorK 1000 Fully Adjustable Desk Folding Exercise Bike with Pulse LINK: 👇 👉🤍 3. Stand Up Desk Store Pedal Exerciser Under Desk Bike Chair Replacement with Adjustable Resistance and Backrest LINK: 👇 👉🤍 2. FitDesk Bike Desk 3.0 - Folding Stationary Exercise Bicycle Desk with Massage Bar & Work Out Bands - Magnetic Cycle for Indoor Use - Height Adjustable with Built-in Tablet Holder for Home & Office LINK: 👇 👉🤍 1.FLEXISPOT Desk Exercise Bike Home Office Standing Desk Cycle, Deskcise Pro LINK: 👇 👉🤍 Best Desk Bikes Review 2023 [Top 5 Buying Guide] A sedentary lifestyle can be hard to avoid for those who work office jobs or work from home. As a result, alternative options are rising in popularity because they allow enough freedom to keep busy and get a low-impact workout while at work. In today’s breakdown, we narrow down our final picks for the top 5 best desk bikes on the market. They say that when it comes to your health, sitting is the new smoking. Sitting for long periods a can be difficult to avoid for those who work office jobs or work from home. Unless you find time during the remainder of the day to exercise, you could be putting your health at risk. Fortunately, there are ways to combat such a lifestyle while still allowing you to get your work done. One of those ways is to use some office exercise equipment like a standing desk bike, desk cycle, or pedal exerciser. These machines allow you to get in a mild workout while you work by pedaling the day away. In this video, we'll explore five of the best wfh fitness options for you to consider. Those looking to combat the effects of a sedentary lifestyle can incorporate exercise into their lives more easily than ever with a desk bike. In this article, we've looked at a few of the most popular options to help you create a more healthy work environment. Copyright Notice: Footage of products may be sourced from promotional materials. If you are the owner and would like something removed, please contact us at bproductquest[at]gmail.com so we can resolve any issues. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. © All rights reserved by respective owners. #wfhfitness #bestdeskbike

Sjukt feta scootrar!! Bikereview #1

655
23
5
00:14:25
21.11.2022

Bikereview del 1 ute!! TACK FÖR 100 SUBBS Grattis elias! In och följ han på tiktok Skicka in till (bikereview2022🤍gmail.com) Behöver fler scootrar men skicka gärna in crossmoppar med👍

Spyder F3-S Daytona 500!! - 1st Ride and Impressions! | BikeReviews

56176
479
72
00:07:40
05.03.2017

One Sexy Spyder F3!! | It Looks Amazingly Cool! | These are Quite Rare..! Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Daily Vlog from this day: 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Also Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 TheSmoaksVlogs Channel: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: 🤍 KLIM Motorcycle Gear: 🤍 Continental TKC80 Tires: 🤍 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 🤍 Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) 🤍 Sony a6000 🤍 DJI Mavic Pro 🤍 DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone 🤍 Canon G7X Apple iPhone 5s (128GB) Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (64GB) Sena Prism Tube: 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black GoPro Hero 4 Silver GoPro Hero 4 Session (Gen 1&2) GoPro Hero 3+ Black on Feiyu Tech G4 Gimbal Bikes: 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure 🤍 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Cam-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 🤍 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 🤍 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 🤍 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

All-New Harley Roadster 1200 Test Ride!! | BikeReviews

93492
873
177
00:14:54
26.06.2016

Incredible Motorcycle!! | Very Smart Move Harley! | Will She Come Home with Me? Northwest Harley-Davidson: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 Daily Vlog from this day: 🤍 Latest on ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’: “Day at the Harley Shop!! - New 1200 Roadster!” 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Please Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on BEME: 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 Main Cameras: Sony a6000 Canon G7X GoPro Hero 4 Black GoPro Hero 4 Silver GoPro Hero 4 Session Bikes: 2016 BMW R1200GSA 2016 Cam-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

The Original Yamaha R1M| BMW M1000RR |Ducati Diavel | Best Super bike reviews 👌

864
17
1
00:01:15
18.12.2022

The bike in this video. 👉 1 The original Yamaha R1M 👉2 Traded in this exclusive BMW M 1000 RR 👉3️⃣ Ducati should use more yellow colours like on the Diavel #bike #sportbike #yamaha ##bmw #bmwgram #m1000rr #ducatidiavel #ducati #panigale #bikelife #

2018 BMW RnineT Vintage!! • Test Ride and Impressions! | BikeReviews

53436
471
38
00:10:29
28.04.2018

Epic Vintage Performance Bike! | Amazing Good Looks! | Incredibly Fun to Ride! BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 BMW R nineT Info & Specs: 🤍 ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Vlog of the 1st R9T Vintage Test Ride: 🤍 ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Daily Vlog from this day: “K1600GTL Service & Ride!! • New Spyder Colors In!” 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Also Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 TheSmoaksVlogs Channel: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: 🤍 Northwest Harley-Davidson: 🤍 Sportsman’s Warehouse: 🤍 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 🤍 Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) 🤍 Sony a6000 🤍 DJI Spark 🤍 DJI Mavic Pro 🤍 DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone 🤍 Canon G7X MkII 🤍 Apple iPhone X (256GB) 🤍 Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (512GB) Wi-Fi + Cellular 🤍 Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (64GB) Sena Prism Tube WiFi: 🤍 GoPro Hero 6 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black GoPro Hero 4 Silver GoPro Hero 4 Session (Gen 1&2) GoPro Hero 3+ Black on Feiyu Tech G4 Gimbal Bikes: 2018 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2018 BMW R1200GS Adventure Rallye 🤍 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” 🤍 2017 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure-LC (triple-black) 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure (white) 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS-LC Rallye: 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Exclusive: 🤍 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 🤍 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 🤍 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 🤍 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Trucks / Automobiles: 2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E 🤍 2006 & 2007 Honda Element EX-P 🤍 Gear & Tools: KLIM K1R Karbon Full Face Helmet: 🤍 KLIM Motorcycle Gear: 🤍 RAM Mounts Phone Mounts: 🤍 Sena 30K Bluetooth Mesh-Network Headset: 🤍 SW-MOTECH: 🤍 via: 🤍 Continental TKC80 Tires: 🤍 Garmin GPSMAP 64st GPS: 🤍 Liquid Performance Premium Cycle Wash: 🤍 Ruger LCP II 380 Auto: 🤍 S&W M&P 9 Shield M2.0: 🤍 Springfield XD-S 45ACP 3.3: 🤍 DOT4 Digital Brake Fluid Tester: 🤍 BikeMaster Brake Bleeder: 🤍 K&L Supply MC-450 Center Jack: 🤍 Astro 40SL Shop Light: 🤍 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

Vintage bike show and party for Bikeforums.net PLUS bike reviews.

4280
148
37
00:15:28
19.02.2022

I threw a party for the guys at Bikeforums.net. Here is a snapshot of the party plus a few bike reviews from those that attended. Afterwards we went to the bike swap in St Charles IL. At the Kane County Fairgrounds. Music by Bensound.com #bikecollection #classicbicycles #antiquebicycles

Coolest BMW R1250GS Yet..!!!! • Test Ride & Impressions! | BikeReviews

139979
1066
92
00:10:00
12.01.2019

2019 BMW R1250GS Exclusive! | Sick Looking Bike! | Epic Color & Presence ! BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Daily Vlog from this day: “All-New F850GSA 1st Ride!! • Spyder F3-S Bobber!”: 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Also Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 TheSmoaksVlogs Channel: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: 🤍 Northwest Harley-Davidson: 🤍 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 🤍 Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) 🤍 DJI OSMO Pocket: 🤍 DJI Spark 🤍 DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone 🤍 Canon G7X MkII 🤍 Moment 18mm Wide Lens: 🤍 Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (1TB) Wi-Fi + Cellular 🤍 Apple iPhone XS Max (512GB) 🤍 Apple iPhone X (256GB) 🤍 Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (512GB) Wi-Fi + Cellular 🤍 Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Sena 10C PRO 🤍 Sena Prism Tube WiFi: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7 Black 🤍 GoPro Fusion 360º 🤍 GoPro Hero 6 Black GoPro Hero 5 Black GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black My Bikes used in videos: 2019 Can-Am Roadster Ryker Rally Edition 🤍 2019 BMW R1250GS Adventure HP 🤍 2018 Harley-Davidson Forty-Eight Special 🤍 2018 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2018 BMW R1200GS Adventure Rallye 🤍 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” 🤍 2017 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure-LC (triple-black) 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure (white) 🤍 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 🤍 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 🤍 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 🤍 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Trucks / Automobiles: 2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E 🤍 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser: 🤍 2006 & 2007 Honda Element EX-P 🤍 1977 Toyota SR5 20R Long Bed Pickup: 🤍 Gear & Tools: GoPro Seeker 18L Backpack (2018): 🤍 Kuryakyn XKursion XW Arsenal Roller Bag: 🤍 Giant Squid Audio Lab Mic: 🤍 MotoRadds GoPro Chin Mount: 🤍 KLIM K1R Karbon Full Face Helmet: 🤍 Klim Tek Pak Backpack: 🤍 KLIM Motorcycle Gear: 🤍 RAM Mounts Phone Mounts: 🤍 Sena 30K Bluetooth Mesh-Network Headset: 🤍 Garmin GPSMAP 64st GPS: 🤍 Liquid Performance Premium Cycle Wash: 🤍 Ruger LCP II 380 Auto: 🤍 S&W M&P 9 Shield M2.0: 🤍 Springfield XD-S 45ACP 3.3: 🤍 DOT4 Digital Brake Fluid Tester: 🤍 BikeMaster Brake Bleeder: 🤍 K&L Supply MC-450 Center Jack: 🤍 #ShawnSmoak #TheSmoaksVlogs #BMWMotorrad #CanAmOnRoad #CanAmSpyder #RoadsterRyker #IndianMotorcycles #HarleySGS #HarleyIron #TestRides Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

BMW F850GSA Low Chassis!! • 1st Ride Impressions! | BikeReviews

55931
672
54
00:13:52
20.01.2019

Ice Grey F850GS Adventure! | Phenomenal ADV Bike! | A World Touring Bike..! BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’ Daily Vlog from this day: “Ice Grey GSA on Sunny Day!! • Nice Weather Coming!”: 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Also Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 TheSmoaksVlogs Channel: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 Kelly’s YouTube Channel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 BMW Motorcycles of Vancouver: 🤍 Pro Caliber Motorsports: 🤍 Pro Caliber Indian Motorcycle: 🤍 Northwest Harley-Davidson: 🤍 Main Cameras: Sony a6500 🤍 Sony RX100 V (DSC-RX100M5) 🤍 DJI OSMO Pocket: 🤍 DJI Spark 🤍 DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone 🤍 Canon G7X MkII 🤍 Moment 18mm Wide Lens: 🤍 Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (1TB) Wi-Fi + Cellular 🤍 Apple iPhone XS Max (512GB) 🤍 Apple iPhone X (256GB) 🤍 Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (512GB) Wi-Fi + Cellular 🤍 Apple iPhone 7 Plus (256GB) Sena 10C PRO 🤍 Sena Prism Tube WiFi: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7 Black 🤍 GoPro Fusion 360º 🤍 GoPro Hero 6 Black GoPro Hero 5 Black GoPro Hero 5 Session GoPro Hero 4 Black My Bikes used in videos: 2019 Can-Am Roadster Ryker Rally Edition 🤍 2019 BMW R1250GS Adventure HP 🤍 2018 Harley-Davidson Forty-Eight Special 🤍 2018 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2018 BMW R1200GS Adventure Rallye 🤍 2017 Harley-Davidson SGS “Milwaukee-Eight” 🤍 2017 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-LTD Limited 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure-LC (triple-black) 🤍 2017 BMW R1200GS Adventure (white) 🤍 2016 Indian Chieftain 2016 Can-Am Spyder Roadster RT-S Special Series 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special 🤍 2013 Harley-Davidson Iron 883 🤍 2013 Suzuki DR650SE 🤍 1983 Yamaha XVZ12TK Venture 1200 Trucks / Automobiles: 2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E 🤍 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser: 🤍 2006 & 2007 Honda Element EX-P 🤍 1977 Toyota SR5 20R Long Bed Pickup: 🤍 Gear & Tools: GoPro Seeker 18L Backpack (2018): 🤍 Kuryakyn XKursion XW Arsenal Roller Bag: 🤍 Giant Squid Audio Lab Mic: 🤍 MotoRadds GoPro Chin Mount: 🤍 KLIM K1R Karbon Full Face Helmet: 🤍 Klim Tek Pak Backpack: 🤍 KLIM Motorcycle Gear: 🤍 RAM Mounts Phone Mounts: 🤍 Sena 30K Bluetooth Mesh-Network Headset: 🤍 Garmin GPSMAP 64st GPS: 🤍 Liquid Performance Premium Cycle Wash: 🤍 Ruger LCP II 380 Auto: 🤍 S&W M&P 9 Shield M2.0: 🤍 Springfield XD-S 45ACP 3.3: 🤍 DOT4 Digital Brake Fluid Tester: 🤍 BikeMaster Brake Bleeder: 🤍 K&L Supply MC-450 Center Jack: 🤍 #ShawnSmoak #TheSmoaksVlogs #BMWMotorrad #CanAmOnRoad #CanAmSpyder #RoadsterRyker #IndianMotorcycles #HarleySGS #HarleyIron #TestRides Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

THE ONLY MOUNTAIN BIKE YOU NEED? | The Revel Rascal | Bike Reviews

2158
32
6
00:04:25
20.10.2022

The Rascal is a bike that the good people at Revel have hung their hats on for a while now. Now, with frames going on sale, and a likely model update coming in the near future it felt like a good time to talk about the whip. I've spent significant time on this bike, one season on a Push shock, and one with this Super Deluxe. We'll get into the shock feel later on. For now, let me know what you think of this bike, and check out 🤍OutOfPodcast.com for more reviews, podcasts, and more.

All-New Kawasaki Z125 Pro!! - 1st Test Ride! | BikeReviews

85746
514
90
00:09:43
14.05.2016

Honda Grom Killer?! | Kawasaki BR125J! | Insanely Fun Bike!! Pro Caliber Motorsports, Vancouver. 🤍 Previous Vlog: 🤍 Daily Vlog from this day: 🤍 Latest on ‘TheSmoaksVlogs’: “A FRIDAY THE 13TH!!” 🤍 Hope you enjoy the ride and video! Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment and Subscribe! Please Subscribe to “TheSmoaksVlogs” 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: “shawnfzr” 🤍 BEME: 🤍 Follow me on Pinterest: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Shawn Smoak PO Box 188 Toledo, WA 98591 Progressive Motorcycle Insurance 🤍

2011 Scott Voltage FR - Old School Bike Reviews

736
83
13
00:10:23
24.01.2023

This is the review for my 2011 Scott voltage free ride. Such a fun bike! Who had one of these? Here's the old video I mention. Freeride Never Dies! 🤍

More Bike Reviews Coming!

1885
196
21
00:00:58
08.11.2022

🔥🔥🔥 Download My App (App Store): 🤍 ❤️❤️❤️ Download My App (Google Play): 🤍 ⚡️⚡️⚡️SUPPORT THE CHANNEL WITH THESE AFFILIATE LINKS! REVZILLA: 🤍 CHIN MOUNTS: 🤍 LEE PARKS DESIGN: 🤍 ⚡️⚡️⚡️OTHER WAYS TO SUPPORT: PATREON: 🤍 BOOKS: 🤍 MERCH: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 QUESTIONS/COMMENTS: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 💥 Ride at your own risk. MotoJitsu® disclaims any liability incurred in connection with the use of the concepts outlined on this channel/app/books/videos, etc. You alone are responsible for your own safety. ❌❌❌ If anyone tells you in the comments that you won a prize and to contact them via telegram or any other bs site, just know it's not me. It's spam trying to trick you into sending them money. Don't fall for it. I am not on telegram. Additionally, if you see a comment about investing or crypto, it's probably more bs. Be smart everyone.

Best Single Speed Bikes 2020 | Top 7 Single Speed Bike Reviews

1620
5
0
00:09:32
17.08.2020

Links to the top 5 Best Single Speed Bikes on the market in 2020 01. 6KU Aluminum Fixed Gear 🤍 02. sixthreezero Around The Block Women's 🤍 03. Pure Fix Original Fixed Gear 🤍 04. sixthreezero Around The Block Men's 🤍 05. Retrospec Critical Cycles Harper 🤍 06. Schwinn Stites Single-Speed 🤍 07. Retrospec Harper Single-Speed 🤍 Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases In the meantime you looking for the best single speed bikes, we saved you some time and tracked down the top 7 best single-speed bikes for 2020 In this video, we shortlisted the top 5 best single speed bikes on the market in 2020. We made this list based on our personal opinion. We recommended The Top single speed bike In this video. All of them maintain quality. If you want to buy a top single speed bike, we think this list will be very helpful to you. Whether you are brand new to the world of bikes, or you’ve been biking since you can remember, a single-speed bike may seem like a weird trend that only big supporters would be interested in. You will find the best single speed bikes under 300, 500, and 1000 dollars as well as the best single speed bikes. - CHECK OUT MORE VIDEOS - Best Commuter Bikes 🤍 Best Beach Cruiser Bikes 🤍 Best Fat Tire Bikes 🤍 - ➤ Don't forget to: ★ Like ★ Comment ★ Subscribe ★ Share with your friends ➤ SUBSCRIBE NOW: 🤍 ➤ Facebook: 🤍 ➤ Twitter: 🤍 ➤ Pinterest: 🤍 ➤ All This products in this video belong to the website owner and the product owner. This is not a promotional video, just some cool gadgets that makes our life better. ➤ Disclaimer: This channel is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com ➤ Copyright Issue:- If you find any of your copyrighted material in this video, please leave us a message (pickinside2020 at gmail dot com) so we can resolve the issue. © All rights reserved by respective owners. #bestsinglespeedbikes #topsinglespeedmountainbikes

Best Mini Pedal Exercisers (Under Desk Bike Reviews)

2526
31
1
00:07:05
07.07.2022

We reviewed the best under desk exercise bikes. We have also reviewed several more models for your home workout requirements. See the latest article here: 🤍 Quick Guide - Product List 1. Sunny Health & Fitness SF-B0891 2. DeskCycle 2 3. Yosuda Under Desk Bike 4. Vive Pedal Exerciser 5. BOOKCYCLE Mini Exercise Bike Subscribe to our Youtube Channel - 🤍 Welcome to Garage Gym Pro. Our Website and YouTube channel review a variety of home gym products and recommend only the best brands for your fitness needs. 🤍 🤍

Haibike SDURO Fullseven LT 9.0 Review, Fly Rides Electric Bike Reviews

11553
124
27
00:06:52
05.11.2019

The Haibike SDURO Fullseven LT 9.0 is a Bosch powered eMTB from the very popular German eMTB company Haibike. But how does this year's lineup compare to the past? Watch our Haibike SDURO Fullseven LT 9.0 Review to find out! Subscribe: 🤍 This long travel eBike with an XC style is fitted with some pretty solid components. But you have to watch to see how it rides! Fly Rides love bringing you the best emtb reviews, so let us know which bikes you'd like to see reviewed and we'll get them done! Our Channel: 🤍 Full Specs and how to buy the electric bike in this video: 🤍 At Fly Rides, we want to show the world how life is better on an electric bike! We have been on this mission for a decade, and want to voice our opinions and educate consumers so that we can build a better future not just for eBikers, but for cyclists in general. We'll keep you updated with industry insight, new electric bike reviews, and changes in laws and regulations. But we also want to show you why and how eBikes should fit into your day-to-day life. Resources: 🤍 Graphics by: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram! 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Check out "How Specialized Bikes are Made, Interview with the Specialized Research and Development Team!" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Mongoose Exlipse Full Dual-Suspension Mountain Bike Review || My Bike Reviews

251
5
1
00:00:20
09.07.2020

It’s a question that you secretly dread and when your daughter asks you if the bike can come in pink, you have a cold sweat outbreak. But don’t panic because – news flash - this is indefinite, an eye-catchy color scheme that any eleven-year-old will fall in love with. Read the full review at 🤍 Check Amazon: 🤍 #mongoosemountainbike #mtb #mountainbike #bicycle #cycling #mybikereviews

Best Electric Bikes 2023 🏆 Top 5 Best Electric Bike Reviews

93
5
0
00:13:27
23.01.2023

Only the best electric bikes we listed in today's top rated best electric bikes reviews video. Check Links in below to pick the best electric bikes for the money: 1. VELOWAVE Electric Bike ✅ ✓ Prices - 🤍 * 2. ECOTRIC Cheetah Electric Bike ✅ ✓ Prices - 🤍 * 3. PASELEC Electric Bike ✅ ✓ Prices - 🤍 * 4. YinZhiBoo SMLRO Electric Bike ✅ ✓ Prices - 🤍 * 5. MICLON Cybertrack Electric Bike ✅ ✓ Prices - 🤍 🌟 All above top electric bikes links are Applicable in USA, Canada, UK & Europe 🌟 WHAT WE DO: We try to make the best electric bikes selection on price per value. Our team analyzes lots of best electric bicycle reviews and expert's suggestions to make the best electric bikes. We also list some best budget bikes. We hope our findings will help you find the most accurate and best e-bike for your requirements. #electricbike #ebike DISCLAIMER: Portions of footage found in this video are not original content produced by "5 Best Pick". Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators and various other sources. "All claims, guarantees and product specifications are provided by the manufacturer or vendor. "5 Best Pick" cannot be held responsible for these claims, guarantees or specifications". If something belongs to you, and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us at info[at]5bestpick.com. AMAZON AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. This allows us to make more helpful videos. - Related Tags: best electric bikes, best electric bikes 2023, best electric bikes reviews, best electric bike,electric bikes,electric bike,best electric bikes 2023,best e bike 2023,best ebike,electric bike review,electric bikes 2023,best e bike,ebike,ebikes,electric,electric bicycle,best electric bicycle,best electric bikes under $1000,best electric bikes under $2000,best e-bike,best ebikes,bikes, best electric bikes buying guide, best electric bikes in USA, best electric bikes in UK, best electric bikes in Canada, top electric bikes, what is the best electric bikes, ultimate electric bikes

Bowflex c7 bike reviews (Indoor bike) |10 months Review For At Home Workouts

8934
100
34
00:05:51
04.03.2022

This is a bowflex c7 bike review (10 months review) bowflex c7 bike reviews. if you are looking to purchase the bowflex c7 and looking to make the best decision on buying one, then check out this bowflex c7 bike review and i promise it will make your decision easier. 🔔Subscribe to get free workouts every week: 🤍 🔔 Hit that bell icon to get a notification when I upload 🤍MY PERSONAL INSTAGRAM 🤍 ❤️MY FACEBOOK PAGE 🤍 ✌🏾Business Contact : adaureosuala5🤍gmail.com *DISCLAIMER* Adaure strongly recommends consulting with your physician, before starting any physical activities or exercise program ,as she is no medical professional in diagnosing, examining or treating any medical condition of any kind or knowing the effect of any exercise on a medical condition. you should be in good health/ physical conditions before engaging in this workout. . Results vary from person to person ,and a video title should not be taken as an absolute truth, as some titles may be misleading or perceived as an absolute truth. All content in this video are based on what works/ has worked for me, I am not saying that its a guarantee that it will work for you. THANK YOU for supporting me and this channel and encouraging me to keep pushing to create content for you.

5 Walmart Bikes I Refuse to Buy! KevCentral Bike Reviews

111251
2014
343
00:04:36
30.01.2019

I purchase many bicycles from Walmart, and for the most part I understand what a Walmart bike is good for. That said, there are a few walmart bikes that I don't think are a good fit for me and/or aren't a good value when compared to other bikes - even some sitting on the same walmart bicycle rack. Check out the video and see what you think. Be sure to post a comment below and share your opinions. Do you have one of these bikes and think I didn't give it a fair chance? Let me know! Schwinn Cutback review: 🤍 Cutback Upgrades: 🤍 Also, be sure you're subscribed and have that bell notification icon active so you don't miss any content. Thanks for watching another KevCentral bicycle video. KevCentral website: 🤍 Support this channel on Patreon: 🤍

No Honda Dirt Bike Reviews???

28421
944
208
00:06:33
25.08.2021

Order your Parts from Rocky Mountain ATV/MC using this link to support DBC 🤍 To Enter Visit The current sweepstakes - 🤍 Every now and then I get the question "why don't you review honda dirt bikes"? Funny because I have reviewed 3 of them. Even one of them was a full sized bike. Yes, the other two were kids bikes, but still... I've reviewed 3 of them. I also think it's funny because nobody seems to care that I haven't done a single Suzuki... but I digress a bit. In this video I'll explain why I haven't yet done a full sized NEW Honda dirt bike. Yes, it's coming, but we will still have a little wait on it. * * * LIMIT FIFTY (50) PURCHASE AND MAIL-IN ENTRIES COMBINED, AND SIXTY (60) ENTRIES TOTAL PER PERSON/EMAIL ADDRESS DURING THE PROMOTION PERIOD * * *  NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT OF ANY KIND IS NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. PURCHASE OR PAYMENT DOES NOT IMPROVE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. Early 2021 Dirt Bike Channel Sweepstakes is open only to legal residents of the 50 United States and the District of Columbia who have reached the age of majority. Void elsewhere and where prohibited. Promotion ends August 31, 2021. Subject to complete Official Rules  🤍 See past winners here - 🤍 🤍

2023 Mercedes-AMG E 53 Cabriolet review - The Merc with unlimited headroom! | Autocar India

34788
812
18
00:12:34
26.01.2023

The E 53 AMG Cabriolet is a convertible, luxury and performance sedan all rolled into one. Shapur Kotwal gets a closer look. Cameraperson: Anand Malepu, Sharad Vegada Editor: Siddhesh Kadam SUBSCRIBE to Autocar India for the hottest automotive news and the most comprehensive reviews ► 🤍 Autocar India is your one-stop source for test drive reviews & comparison tests of every new car and motorcycle launched in India. We also offer a great mix of other automotive content, including weekly news, motor show reports, travelogues and other special features. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 New car reviews ►🤍 Comparison tests ►🤍 New bike reviews ►🤍 Features ►🤍

Best Exercise Bike Under $200: Top 5 Best Affordable Stationary Bike Reviews

57628
444
10
00:04:42
13.07.2019

What is the Best Exercise Bike Under $200? Check out our Top 5 Best Affordable Stationary Bike Reviews! Links to the exercise bikes in this video:👇 Note: Some items may have changed in price and availability Shop today's deals: 🤍 5. DeskCycle Under Desk Exercise Bike and Pedal Exerciser 👉🤍 4. XTERRA Fitness FB350 Folding Exercise Bike 👉🤍 3. Sunny Health & Fitness Comfort XL Folding Semi-Recumbent Bike 👉🤍 2. Marcy Recumbent Exercise Bike with Resistance 👉🤍 1. Exerpeutic Folding Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Pulse 👉🤍 Could you stand to be a little more fit and healthy? The best way to start a cardiovascular working routine is by making it simple, fun, and convenient. A quality affordable exercise bike is one of the most enjoyable ways to improve your fitness at home. The best part is there are some great machines available that happen to perfect if you're on a budget. Here is our list of the top 5 best exercise bikes under $200. For less than it costs for a few months at the gym, you can get the best stationary bike under 200 to put in your home or office. Whether you choose comfort, storage, or features, there is an option that's right for you. #bestexercisebikeunder200 #bestaffordablestationarybike Copyright Notice: Footage of products may be sourced from promotional materials. If you are the owner and would like something removed, please contact us at bproductquest[at]gmail.com so we can resolve any issues. © All rights reserved by respective owners. (2019) Best Product Quest is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Related subjects: best exercise bike under 200 best affordable stationary bike

Best Electric Mountain Bikes 2021 - Top 7 Electric Mountain Bike Reviews

476
5
1
00:10:03
26.09.2020

We are going to reveal the top 7 best electric mountain bikes in the market below: 7. Macwheel 27.5 inch Electric Mountain Bike 🤍 6. W Wallke X3 Mountain E-Bike 🤍 5. Macwheel 700C Electric Bike 🤍 4. ECOTRIC Fat Tire Electric Mountain Bike 🤍 3. ANCHEER Spark 350W Electric Mountain Bike 🤍 2. ANCHEER SUNSHINE Electric Mountain Bike 🤍 1. ANCHEER AN-EB001 Electric Bike Adult Electric Mountain Bike 🤍 Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases Welcome to our video of the top 7 electric mountain bike reviews currently available on the market. We made this best budget electric mountain bike list based on our expert opinion and after doing our research based on their price, size, speed, suspension, brand reputation, and many more. In this video, we will look into some of the best e mountain bikes for mountain biking. An electric mountain bike can easily be one of the most exciting purchases you ever make for your riding. I am pretty sure our expert opinion will help you in finding out the best electric mountain bikes 2021 for your hassle free riding. If you think there is another best cheap mountain bike that deserves to be on this list, please leave a comment down below! Thanks for watching this video and if these electric mountain bikes are helpful to you, please remember to leave a like and subscribe to our channel. #bestelectricmountainbike #electricmountainbike #electricmountainbikes #electricbike Watch More Videos - Best Electric Skateboard 🤍 Best Cheap Electric Bike 🤍 Best Hardtail Mountain Bikes Under 500 Reviews 🤍 Best Mountain Bikes Under 1000 🤍 Best Full Suspension Mountain Bikes 🤍 - ➤ Don't forget to: ★ Subscribe ★ Like ★ Comment ★ Share with your friends ➤ All This products in this video belong to the website owner and the product owner. This is not a promotional video, just some cool gadgets that makes our life better. ➤ Disclaimer: This channel is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com ➤ Copyright Issue:- If you find any of your copyrighted material in this video, please leave us a message (mountainbikereviewer at gmail dot com) so we can resolve the issue.© All rights reserved by respective owners.

Best Mountain Bike in 2022 [Mountain Bike Reviews]

12
0
0
00:04:00
01.06.2022

The 5 Best Mountain Bikes in 2022: Links to the best mountain bikes on the market right now: 1 ► Schwinn High Timber Mountain Bike ●Amazon US: ●Amazon UK: ●Amazon CA: - 2 ► Ancheer Electric 26 inch Mountain Bike ●Amazon US: ●Amazon UK: ●Amazon CA: - 3 ► Mongoose Malus Fat Tire Bike with 26-Inch Wheels ●Amazon US: ●Amazon UK: ●Amazon CA: 4 ► Jump Starter with Air Compressor Utrai Jstar 6 ●Amazon US: ●Amazon UK: ●Amazon CA: - 5 ► Michelin Ml0728 Power Source Xr1 Portable 1000 Amps ●Amazon US: ●Amazon UK: ●Amazon CA: - - DISCLOSURE: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. - To save your time and money, we narrowed it down to some of the best mountain bikes in 2022. Check out an in-depth review of the best mountain bikes for 2022. In this video, we made new research on high-quality best mountain bikes. This is the best mountain bike review. You can choose one of the top 5 best mountain bikes on this list. Hopefully, it would be a great buy for you. DISCLAIMER: Portions of footage found in this video are not original content produced by FitEqRevs. Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufacturers, fellow creators, and various other sources. "All claims, guarantees, and product specifications are provided by the manufacturer or vendor. FitEqRevs cannot be held responsible for these claims, guarantees, or specifications" *Please note that this description may include affiliate links. This means that I may receive commissions when you click our links and make purchases without any extra cost to you. However, this does not impact my reviews and comparisons. I try my best to keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make the best choice for you. #best_mountain_bikes_2022 #best_mountain_bike_reviews #best_mountain_bikes_in_usa

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Bikereviews suldaan seeraar Al Baik Chicken 奇食 wak labu spannend Playzz 賣肉 sazaedo 怨嗟 videos inusuales Kim Jin min компьютер Life in Germany s el coche de juca Robinhood riders Nayon dr.k 集锦