DJI Mavic MINI Flight Test Review IN-DEPTH - How good is it...REALLY!?

3597876
2817
38827
20.11.2019
Dustin Dunnill

Dustin Dunnill

76195920
274000
720
26.11.2013
US
Описание видео:

Enjoy my in-depth DJI MAVIC MINI Flight Review. Does it live up to the HYPE? Is it the best mini drone? Mini Here: 🤍amzn.to/2TxbReG Starter Combo with bag, SD Card & More 🤍amzn.to/33Z9QI5 Ultimate FlyMore Combo Kit 🤍ebay.to/2O1aD5Y My Tried and True Gear that works: Drone Launch Pad 🤍amzn.to/2ucvqsg One+ 6T Phone - Fly App Never Crashes 🤍amzn.to/2Ea6O9u Apple Ipad Air 2 🤍amzn.to/2kjcBPw DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍amzn.to/2MAdcgG Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍amzn.to/2I08fKN DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍amzn.to/2ZyHMeF Portable Body MIC 🤍amzn.to/33cCFjb SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍amzn.to/2N8pCce 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍bit.ly/2QICVns Portable Compact Table 🤍amzn.to/2Q58g41 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍amzn.to/2DOgPum Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍amzn.to/2Whn2rb Wrist Watch 🤍amzn.to/2pHllFk DJI has thus far been able to hold off the competition for the most part in just about every corner of the drone market. With the Mavic Mini offering, it seems they want to bridge the gap between small size and ultra light weight while achieving maximum flight time and range. They are on their way. Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss future reviews in this series including more flight tests, range tests and cinematic video here in Hawaii. Mavic Mini Playlist Here 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQok8jR0tGxaHb5idZC1OMiZpfzyxc3qG Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍🤍patreon.com/DustinDunnill

Кадры из видео
DJI Mavic MINI Flight Test Review IN-DEPTH - How good is it...REALLY!?
DJI Mavic MINI Flight Test Review IN-DEPTH - How good is it...REALLY!?
DJI Mavic MINI Flight Test Review IN-DEPTH - How good is it...REALLY!?
DJI Mavic MINI Flight Test Review IN-DEPTH - How good is it...REALLY!?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
sethw1230
2023-01-25 22:26:25

Hello. I found one of these used near me. Do you think $200 is a good deal or not? Thank you for the awesome video!

Hershel Gau
2023-01-25 18:04:04

Does this work with newer, larger phones? What about cases?

Old n still workin’
2023-01-25 02:26:47

Just ordered one. Thanks for the info

babatunde salami
2023-01-18 15:06:37

How far away can it go?? And what’s the highest it can go??

JustaPotato
2023-01-17 08:38:22

hey i know this is an older video but i was wondering did you do any tampering with the footage afterwards cause the live footage compared to the footage on the right doesnt look as good.

IKS Exploration
2023-01-03 05:40:39

might sell the dji inspire 1 and get this drone.the travel options for this drone so much better lol great review

James Postle
2023-01-03 02:26:40

still love my mini it's the perfect drone for me and it does exactly what i need it to do.

Carlos Perez
2022-12-31 20:01:26

Is it possible if you can sell me your because I can’t find any with my bogey of 150 buck

shdwwtf
2022-12-26 00:24:28

i want to buy this drone but im not sure if it comes with a cable for an iphone to plug into the controller

Andi Sadler
2022-12-24 21:05:11

Just bought the fly more combo of these. Got it very cheap used. Got the bag, 3 batteries,drone and loads of spares. Very good quality video.

Nicholas Halvis
2022-12-11 20:39:39

Excellent video. This is the Mavic mini correct? This would be my first drone. My question is also is this Bluetooth or Wi-Fi? And will it work with my iPhone 11? I want to be able to get full range out of this and I understand Wi-Fi gives you a longer range what’s your thoughts?

elixor
2022-11-30 00:02:21

It's a lot quieter than I thought it would be. This is the first review I've come across that shows the drone from a human perspective. It's nice to see.

Semper Gumbie Channel
2022-11-25 12:56:57

Mahalo for the info braddah Dustin. I live in TN now, Im purchasing one today!

Anthony Thompson
2022-11-20 21:38:55

Dustin I'm having issues with dgi app I have a Mavic mini 3 can you help me out or call me

sullie35
2022-11-16 03:52:19

Does your phone have to be activated on a network? Can you use a old phone?

Island Boy 691 370
2022-11-07 02:52:38

U in Maui?

DJ N
2022-11-02 04:34:01

If you are active, what type of connecter is it for remote to phone? Type c?maybe there are extra types you can buy

John Duvall
2022-10-04 15:52:29

Well done!! Thanks!

Ricky Jenkins
2022-09-30 12:01:28

Dustin, will this quad fly without using the phone app? Thanks

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Myamnar music sampel Sambokojinmegamall reviews no amiibo Nemiroff CAP ncaa comedy videos Feed and Grow Fish лягушка geld leihen Vidéo de joie игрушка сюрприз new albion gank дино Rabbs смешерс зуру all discord sounds Dubai burj khalifa Masjid �������� ������������ ����������
Похожие видео
21.11.2019
DJI Mavic MINI Range Test to 0% Power - How Far Will it Go? (Bonus CRASH TEST!)

DJI Mavic MINI Range Test to 0% Power - How Far Will it Go? (Bonus CRASH TEST!)

11.11.2019
DJI Mavic Mini Beginners Guide | Getting Ready For First Flight

DJI Mavic Mini Beginners Guide | Getting Ready For First Flight

24.09.2022
DJI AVATA Flight Test Review In-Depth (Pro-View Combo) Head Tracking, Speed, CRASHING, Pros & Cons

DJI AVATA Flight Test Review In-Depth (Pro-View Combo) Head Tracking, Speed, CRASHING, Pros & Cons

14.12.2022
NEW DJI Mini 3 - The BEST Budget Drone EVER! (4K)

NEW DJI Mini 3 - The BEST Budget Drone EVER! (4K)

26.11.2020
DJI MINI 2 Flight Test Review IN DEPTH - How good is it...REALLY!?

DJI MINI 2 Flight Test Review IN DEPTH - How good is it...REALLY!?

01.10.2020
DJI MAVIC MINI - BEST Drone for the PRICE! (2.7K Footage)

DJI MAVIC MINI - BEST Drone for the PRICE! (2.7K Footage)

29.10.2019
DJI Mavic Mini - Top 25 Things to know before you buy

DJI Mavic Mini - Top 25 Things to know before you buy

16.10.2017
SwellPro Waterproof SPLASH DRONE 3 Review - Part 2 Flight Test - Ocean Proof?

SwellPro Waterproof SPLASH DRONE 3 Review - Part 2 Flight Test - Ocean Proof?

27.03.2020
In Depth Look at How to Use a DJI MAVIC MINI CONTROLLER + HOW TO FLY IT! [For Beginners]

In Depth Look at How to Use a DJI MAVIC MINI CONTROLLER + HOW TO FLY IT! [For Beginners]

20.03.2022
Most Advanced Drone I've Ever Seen!!!  | DJI Enterprise Matrice 30

Most Advanced Drone I've Ever Seen!!! | DJI Enterprise Matrice 30

20.11.2019
DJI Mavic Mini Full Beginners Guide

DJI Mavic Mini Full Beginners Guide

01.07.2022
Ultimate Drone Buying Guide for Total Beginners 2022

Ultimate Drone Buying Guide for Total Beginners 2022

01.12.2022
DJI Mini 3 Pro vs Mini 2 vs Mini 3 | FULL COMPARISON

DJI Mini 3 Pro vs Mini 2 vs Mini 3 | FULL COMPARISON

29.07.2021
Mini SE vs Mavic Mini vs Mini 2 - DJI Mini Drone Comparison | DansTube.TV

Mini SE vs Mavic Mini vs Mini 2 - DJI Mini Drone Comparison | DansTube.TV

21.12.2019