Bronco 11 Xtreme Review - 1000 Mile Review of the Bronco 11 Extreme 8400w

4603
25
106
22.08.2021
Scooter Guide

Scooter Guide

51329
244
8
10.04.2021
Описание видео:

Our unbiased review of the Bronco 11 Xtreme after more than 1000 miles of use. The Bronco 11 Xtreme does not disappoint with impressive specs and superb build quality.

Кадры из видео
Bronco 11 Xtreme Review - 1000 Mile Review of the Bronco 11 Extreme 8400w
Bronco 11 Xtreme Review - 1000 Mile Review of the Bronco 11 Extreme 8400w
Bronco 11 Xtreme Review - 1000 Mile Review of the Bronco 11 Extreme 8400w
Bronco 11 Xtreme Review - 1000 Mile Review of the Bronco 11 Extreme 8400w
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
bigballs
2022-08-23 23:07:46

ive got the 60v Zero10x clone (The Solar Scooters version) and i get 47mph out of it, its a zero10x clone and i smoke my mates 60v zero10x everyday, i love it but i want a faster scooter, its out of 3 scooters the NAMI, Vsett11+ or the Bronco,
im seriously SERIOUSLY considering buying a Bronco11extreme BUT ive heard it CAN have stem issues, I KNOW you mentioned the stem but has the stem issues been fully fixed in ALL Bronco's or have you lucked out on this unit?
Ive owned Dualtrons and the Dualtron stems are Trash, every last one of them, im scared of buying a bronco and the stem ruining riding like EVERY Dualtron ive ever purchased, stem issues demoralise me as they can be temporarily fixed but over time they just get wors, big worry for me

in fact, every scooter ive owned has had stem issues, my Zero10x clone gasnt, its perfectly solid, its put me off the bronco and i may get the vsett 11+

jeff maraman
2022-07-10 05:39:55

Where did everyone get their bronco scooters from? Looking for the best vendor.

martnie viojan
2022-06-15 23:55:30

only thing this bronco scooter nearly wins it has 200a peak controllers lol , which obviously, if ride 60mph abuse ull prob get 20m less range ., but its one of the fastest 0-50 scooter out there, but hey if you want more torque go 100a controllers and u can choose to die with these scooter set ups.

Blanco Bronco
2022-05-26 14:17:22

Is there turn signals that I can get for the bronco? Don’t want nothing huge. Just something to let people know I’m turning. Posting the link.
Panapo Bike Tail Light with Turn Signals-Wireless Remote Control
Waterproof Bicycle Taillight-USB Rechargeable Ultra Bright Safety
Warning Bike Brake Rear Lights-Easy Installation
Amazon's Choice
in Bike Taillights by Panapo

BCJ 080
2022-05-14 01:59:34

Is this as good as the wolf king gt pro?

YoungWise2011
2022-05-07 23:05:12

Just ordered mine today!

Electricghostrider
2022-04-05 22:45:13

I think thunder 2 is better !

OK DOK
2022-03-20 02:06:34

bronco is amazing, it really is but there a lil beast out there called the wolf king gt that spoils any parties regarding the bronco as the best. sorry but the gt packs too much.

Angelo Reese
2022-01-05 18:35:58

I watched your review at n Bronco 11 scooter and would love ke to know what f there is a scooter available with a seat that’s good for long range that does not have a break the bank price tag.

Richard Donegan
2021-11-28 16:56:51

Call me an extremist. This is the one!

07GT500Conv
2021-11-24 04:38:42

Just received my Bronco last week and feel already that it’s worth every dollar!!

Thedoctorlee
2021-11-19 08:29:19

Has it got a genuine battery pack unlike the nami burn E

William Stewart
2021-10-26 12:56:22

Scooter: 20 Horsepower
Charger: 2 Hamster power

William Stewart
2021-10-26 12:52:50

The beauty of good sinewave motor controllers. Power and efficiency.

1.7 Amp charger? That's around 6 days to recharge! They cut the cost a bit lean on the charger.

Wezlee
2021-10-03 18:12:34

Would it resist to rain u reckon

bojna1
2021-08-31 15:50:43

Man such a copy of the Dualtron Thunder 🙄

Daryn Binder
2021-08-23 14:37:10

I was thinking about purchasing the Bronco Extreme a few months back but I heard there was a bad batch of faulty controllers shipped out and customer service was not helpful with exchanges of faulty scooters hopefully the company will fix these issues

Что ищут прямо сейчас
lagu anak animasi masakparesimple mi band 4c vs Redmi band baba ganga rajbala Balans игра в кальмара 1 сезон willie revillame 김승민 клак فله blusas mango калибр обзор easy buko pandan bridal nauvari saree draping seafood woku мильфей рецепт gyanvapi masjid survey live jogando com os amigos global analysis
Похожие видео
19.04.2021
$4000 & Worth it! Bronco Xtreme 11 review

$4000 & Worth it! Bronco Xtreme 11 review

17.08.2021
Taming the Bronco Xtreme 11 - Episode 1

Taming the Bronco Xtreme 11 - Episode 1

24.01.2020
Kaabo Wolf Warrior 11+, 1000 Mile Review : The Good, Bad & Ugly.

Kaabo Wolf Warrior 11+, 1000 Mile Review : The Good, Bad & Ugly.

17.09.2022
Top 5 BEST Dual Motor Electric Scooters of [2022] - Wolf King, Apollo Ghost and More!

Top 5 BEST Dual Motor Electric Scooters of [2022] - Wolf King, Apollo Ghost and More!

15.06.2021
Bronco 11 Xtreme

Bronco 11 Xtreme

09.08.2021
Fastest Scooter I have tested Bronco Extreme 11 & Range Test

Fastest Scooter I have tested Bronco Extreme 11 & Range Test

26.07.2021
Dualtron Storm vs Nami Burn-E  vs Bronco Xtreme | Electric Scooter Race!

Dualtron Storm vs Nami Burn-E vs Bronco Xtreme | Electric Scooter Race!

04.11.2021
TOP 10 FASTEST ELECTRIC SCOOTERS 2021- 2022 | Insane power and speed

TOP 10 FASTEST ELECTRIC SCOOTERS 2021- 2022 | Insane power and speed

19.05.2022
Trottinette électrique BRONCO XTREME 11 façon funtrott.fr

Trottinette électrique BRONCO XTREME 11 façon funtrott.fr

09.05.2021
Bronco Xtreme 11 Vs Dualtron Ultra 2 Vs Kaabo Wolf Warrior 50+ MPH Passed a Cop!

Bronco Xtreme 11 Vs Dualtron Ultra 2 Vs Kaabo Wolf Warrior 50+ MPH Passed a Cop!

07.01.2019
Electric scooters to replace share bikes? | A Current Affair Australia

Electric scooters to replace share bikes? | A Current Affair Australia

10.04.2021
the FASTEST E-scooter we've ever tried: Unboxing the Bronco

the FASTEST E-scooter we've ever tried: Unboxing the Bronco

24.06.2021
Bronco Xtreme 11 Acceleration 50-100km/h

Bronco Xtreme 11 Acceleration 50-100km/h

22.11.2022
Ren Introduction Video

Ren Introduction Video

18.07.2021
Insanely Crazy Fast Scooter Bronco Extreme 11

Insanely Crazy Fast Scooter Bronco Extreme 11

20.12.2021
Which Is The Better Electric Scooter - The

Which Is The Better Electric Scooter - The "Nami Burn-E Viper" Or The "Bronco 11 Extreme"

30.10.2018
Bryan and the Super Fast Scooters

Bryan and the Super Fast Scooters