Barcelona vs Bayern Munich | Champions League Tactical Preview

45327
406
11.09.2022
The Purist Football

The Purist Football

1520493
25400
21
19.07.2022
GB
Описание видео:

Follow me on Twitter! - 🤍twitter.com/ThePurist_ Who has the tactical edge in this titanic Champions League clash? Let me know in the comments! Like this kind of content? Subscribe for regular football tactics vids. It’s free :) —————————— I must state that in NO way, shape or form am I intending to infringe rights of the copyright holder. Content used is strictly for research/reviewing purposes and to help educate. All under the Fair Use law. Content is both TRANSFORMATIVE and EDUCATIONAL in nature. Content is in compliance with Content Quality section of YPP Policies as the editing adds creative value which makes content unique. "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Кадры из видео
Barcelona vs Bayern Munich | Champions League Tactical Preview
Barcelona vs Bayern Munich | Champions League Tactical Preview
Barcelona vs Bayern Munich | Champions League Tactical Preview
Barcelona vs Bayern Munich | Champions League Tactical Preview
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Amitesh Magar
2022-10-28 20:08:08

8-2

Thabo Ranamane
2022-10-24 22:29:31

Hey, yeah. Actually after seeing your latest video on Barca vs Athletic I thought to ask if you could do a tactical look ahead to Barca Vs Bayern. Could you please do it again for the next Barca vs Bayern fixture? If there's time of course.

{;ArqkLaaZf~AlLyZfvA;}
2022-09-15 07:21:56

2 - 0 FOR OUR youtube.com/results?search_query=%23bayern #BAYERN !! Cry more in the cave TRAITORonski & barca faaaannns RFOL. Great precise prediction BTW ...

Marco Polo
2022-09-14 07:37:23

...!!!Tak kibice Bayern traktowali od zawsze Roberta na każdym kiedy byłem na Allianz Arena w Monachium na meczach( nagrane przeze Mnie osobiście
youtu.be/x-aJDBmMLOM youtu.be/x-aJDBmMLOM

heX_
2022-09-13 21:32:59

Knew you'd be right. I'm only surprised how close we were to win it, but we screwed ourselves over and the ref bent us over too to top it off.

Black
2022-09-13 21:22:36

And Bayern won 2-0😂

Sergi Udina
2022-09-13 21:20:25

Congrats on your accurate prediction, though I doubt the game played out as you expected.

لمعان
2022-09-13 18:26:07

Christen is playing instead of Eric

Alonso is playing instead of Balde

Surendra Purohit
2022-09-13 18:00:30

Thanks a lot for this video!

John Det
2022-09-13 16:38:23

Do you play football? You have a lot of knowledge. I love the video

Sreeraj Sreenivasan
2022-09-13 16:28:44

U earned a sub!

Karan
2022-09-13 14:41:10

Your channel is a gem dude

Oliver K
2022-09-13 14:06:29

If only pundits in mainstream media were as precise as you were in analysis

SaintExcellence
2022-09-13 12:28:54

Bayern's unison while passing and defending is a sight to die for in football. I don't think any team comes close to what Bayern to on the pitch. It's the most entertaining football in Europe. And I think it is solely due to Kimmich's passing range that enables them to be this superior. He is the best ball progressor in Europe and you can see how much they rely on his quality and trust him when 4 players and camping in between the lines and there is a pivot creating passing lanes for by himself to supply the ball. He is the best midfielder for me. Yes, even before De Bruyne. De bruyne is what is seen and what Kimmich does with so much consistently is absolutely godly.

michael donkor
2022-09-13 11:54:58

barca will shame you

Super G V2
2022-09-13 11:44:33

Dont be surprised when Barca upset Bayern 😏

Danial Rosli
2022-09-13 07:26:48

A slight correction. In Barca’s first phase of build-up from the back, Ter Stegen plays more as an additional outfield player from the back. Ter Stegen isn’t afraid of attracting opposition to come at him. Therefore, it’s likely a 6 vs 4 in favour of Barca in the buildup.

Of course, something similar can be said of Neuer when Bayern build up from the back.

Vijay Mudaliar
2022-09-13 07:15:37

I loved the analysis, it's simple, effective and direct.. One missing factor here would be form of both the teams, along with rhythm. It's an exciting game for all the football fans, a big one! Good job 👌

Shain
2022-09-13 06:56:34

Nice wrk bro 😌❤️

Что ищут прямо сейчас
SKIN Karan Khanna كيف اعيش في تركيا Mario (series) реальность супергероев rave phonk Dance challenge vegas pro crack калуш реп bayern munich vs. villarreal Famoso トイプードル anakanlovebird मुर्मू के घर पहुंचे PM Modi fall cake PUBG INDO 炫富 Africa boris fx sapphire как укорить рендер в cinema 4d
Похожие видео
15.09.2022
Why Barça lost again | Bayern Munich 2-0 Barcelona Tactical Analysis

Why Barça lost again | Bayern Munich 2-0 Barcelona Tactical Analysis

10.09.2022
FC Barcelona: A Chaotic Mess

FC Barcelona: A Chaotic Mess

27.11.2022
How Brazil make hard games look easy 🇧🇷  | Tactical Analysis

How Brazil make hard games look easy 🇧🇷 | Tactical Analysis

11.09.2022
Dembele is as good as prime Neymar.

Dembele is as good as prime Neymar.

03.11.2022
Here are the reasons why Lionel Messi is so good and probably be the best soccer player in the world

Here are the reasons why Lionel Messi is so good and probably be the best soccer player in the world

26.04.2022
Barcelona vs. Olympique Lyonnais | UEFA Women's Champions League Final 2022 Full Match

Barcelona vs. Olympique Lyonnais | UEFA Women's Champions League Final 2022 Full Match

21.10.2022
Is Frenkie de Jong Barca’s long-term CDM? | Barcelona 3-0 Villarreal Tactical Analysis

Is Frenkie de Jong Barca’s long-term CDM? | Barcelona 3-0 Villarreal Tactical Analysis

23.06.2022
FC Barcelona Best TEAM GOALS Under Xavi!

FC Barcelona Best TEAM GOALS Under Xavi!

29.12.2020
Barcelona 3×0 Bayren munich U.C.L Sime Final 2015 HighLight Match Full HD 1080P 🎤{عصام الشوالي}

Barcelona 3×0 Bayren munich U.C.L Sime Final 2015 HighLight Match Full HD 1080P 🎤{عصام الشوالي}

25.01.2021
Arsenal vs Bayern Munich 10-2(agg) / UCL 2016-17  All Goals & Highlights

Arsenal vs Bayern Munich 10-2(agg) / UCL 2016-17 All Goals & Highlights

23.11.2022
Could Spain win the World Cup? 🇪🇸 | Tactical Analysis

Could Spain win the World Cup? 🇪🇸 | Tactical Analysis

11.09.2022
Robert Lewandowski is the BEST Striker in the World

Robert Lewandowski is the BEST Striker in the World

10.09.2022
FC Bayern München - VfB Stuttgart 2-2 | Highlights | Matchday 6 – Bundesliga 2022/23

FC Bayern München - VfB Stuttgart 2-2 | Highlights | Matchday 6 – Bundesliga 2022/23

05.08.2022
ملخص مباراة بايرن ميونخ وبرشلونة 3-0 ◄ تشامبيونز ليج 2021 [  تعليق عصام الشوالي ]

ملخص مباراة بايرن ميونخ وبرشلونة 3-0 ◄ تشامبيونز ليج 2021 [ تعليق عصام الشوالي ]

08.09.2022
Ousmane Dembele was UNSTOPPABLE against Plzen

Ousmane Dembele was UNSTOPPABLE against Plzen

17.10.2022
Why Barça fell apart in El Clásico | Real Madrid 3-1 Barcelona Tactical Analysis

Why Barça fell apart in El Clásico | Real Madrid 3-1 Barcelona Tactical Analysis

09.09.2022
This is How Lewandowski TRANSFORMED Barcelona

This is How Lewandowski TRANSFORMED Barcelona