8 Vertical Farming Towers Reviewed

67721
55
1336
25.02.2021
Simple Tek

Simple Tek

5311621
82100
102
06.04.2011
CA
Описание видео:

Reviewing 8 different vertical growing towers you can use on your balcony or in your greenhouse. Vertical farming towers grow more plants in less space. 8 vertical farming towers reviewed in this video. Chapters: 00:00 Introduction 01:37 Chapter 1 - Trellis/Fence/Cages/Stakes 02:40 Chapter 2 - Stackable Pots 03:34 Chapter 3 - 55 Gallon Composting Barrel 04:37 Chapter 4 - Upside-down Pots 05:34 Chapter 5 - Hydroponic Towers 06:37 Chapter 6 - Aeroponic Towers 07:37 Chapter 7 - Stacked Horizontal System 08:38 Chapter 8 - Window Farms Support Simple Tek 🤍🤍patreon.com/SimpleTek Buy Vertical Pots 🤍amzn.to/3qT0QQj Buy Stacked Vertical Hydroponic Grow kit - 🤍amzn.to/37HZQqG Buy Tower Garden 🤍amzn.to/3qXYP5t 🤍amzn.to/3pT1V9B 🤍🤍alibaba.com/product-detail/2020-Commerical-indoor-nutrients-hydroponic-growing_60809506131.html?spm=a2700.7735675.topad_classic.d_image.28183faaTfYiYB&fullFirstScreen=true Buy Garden Tower 🤍amzn.to/2ZP4kHL Buy Tomato cages 🤍amzn.to/3pTOgiy Buy Topsy Turvy Upside-down Planter 🤍amzn.to/3sl9g3g Window Farms 🤍🤍windowfarms.org Background Music - 🤍app.soundstripe.com/referrals/75481 Gotta Have a Montage - Byrant Lowry Made For This Moment - Joshua Spacht Invigorate - Cody Martin The Climb - Ian Kelosky Simple Tek Facebook - 🤍🤍facebook.com/SimpleTekVideos SUBSCRIBE to Simple Tek - 🤍🤍youtube.com/c/SimpleTek?sub_confirmation=1

Кадры из видео
8 Vertical Farming Towers Reviewed
8 Vertical Farming Towers Reviewed
8 Vertical Farming Towers Reviewed
8 Vertical Farming Towers Reviewed
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Chris
2022-09-07 22:10:19

I think you got a little confused in Chapter 6 Aeroponics. Aeroponics is a subset of hydroponics like your first statement said, but the rest of the chapter, you called it aquaponics. That is incorrect. Aquaponics is a combination Hydroponics and Aquaculture (fish raising). I've never seen an aeroponics system that uses aquaculture and I would assume that's because the nozzles would have a higher tendency to clog than a normal hydroponics system with added nutrients would. Thanks for the video.

david vickers
2022-08-22 22:30:35

Upside down planters arent great. Roots dont want to grown up, it would be better to grow in a hanging bucket and train your vines out the sides

K. Chris Caldwell
2022-08-17 06:45:20

Good info. Thanks.

NanaCyberSliver
2022-08-06 09:06:14

What is the upside-down bags call for growing Cumber pls

Christ the way, truth, life
2022-07-24 16:54:10

SALVATION

Jesus said to him, "I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.”

-John 14:6

⁹ that if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.
¹⁰ For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

-Romans 10

1:9 If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

- 1 John

Believe Jesus died to blot out your sins and proclaim He is your Lord and Saviour.
Believe He rose again 3 days later in the flesh by God's hand.
For by grace you are saved through faith.

Confess and repent of all your sins in prayer in the name of Jesus.
Forgive those who have harmed you (this will free you from anger) as God forgave you.
Be baptised fully immersed in water and be baptised in the Holy Spirit (if possible).
Live pure and stop sinning.
If you sin unwillfully confess and repent for none of us are perfect except Jesus.

Be obedient.
Follow the spiritual laws: 
Love you neighbour as yourself and love God with all your heart, soul and mind.


Develop a relationship with God. Walk with him in the cool of the day.

Kanada da Yaşamak
2022-07-17 19:07:14

dont read from somewhere and do better green screen

Shawn Nelson
2022-05-29 14:46:38

Anyone recommend a good water pump, i need 10 plus foot of head

Lianne Biggar
2022-03-29 21:39:51

Where is the review part??

Code Connect SEO
2022-03-27 22:04:52

Lots of easy ideas. The easiest vertical hydroponic garden system YrGFxxJSGII YrGFxxJSGII

The really simple life!
2022-03-09 00:22:56

100% wasted time.

Atom izer
2022-02-12 18:28:48

Aeroponics requires the roots to be "suspended" in a nutrient mist. The root structure is completely different to those that are misted directly.
youtu.be/l1Rmm9JvPfY youtu.be/l1Rmm9JvPfY

Dominic Boisvert
2022-01-14 07:47:06

Thanks I have a garage that I won't to decorate my wall will I grow fruit and more

الزراعه الحيويه في مصر
2021-10-15 16:55:17

شاهد زراعة الفول البلدي إنتاجية ٤اضعاف العادي بالسماد الحيوي youtu.be/2X0ZGz8RSIo youtu.be/2X0ZGz8RSIo

Alexander Guthrie
2021-10-13 02:57:13

These shouldn’t cost so much considering they are so easy to diy

belspace
2021-10-02 10:39:35

Another great informative video of this channel ! 🙏

Peyton Drouhard
2021-06-04 21:49:42

More of an overview than a review, but still helpful!

Rob Arandjelovic
2021-04-08 18:38:34

Cool video, thanks! I'm a bit of a lazy tech guy, and have zero gardening skills, so I went with a super simple solution from Just Vertical. I'm still growing the seedlings and haven't had the chance to transfer yet, but it seems like the perfect solution for people like me who like the idea of home gardens but don't have the skills, time, or patience for it. Have you heard of them, and if so, what are your thoughts?

mrbr549
2021-02-26 06:54:34

Your link on window farming goes to a site displaying adult links. I hope this was unintentional.

Jay Silence
2021-02-26 06:22:37

What you don't understand is that plants need light to grow. Photons equal biomass. Only because you stack more plants does not automatically mean you are producing more plant mass.
Seven photons make one sugar molecules.
Not saying vertical towers can not be handy and make sense in some applications. But it is more complicated that simply stacking. The towers are producing quite a lot of shade.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
priyanka vadra vhs camera Kue sus vanila celular samsumg ガロ warzone mp5 сброс пароля bq universe rain falling ben rozkazuje mi Hololive Japan BIKIN LAPER приятное nasi beriani johor AXEMAN PRIMAL FEAR avon unboxing shoe haykakan film 豪快 kolam renang biru basha vs khalifa
Похожие видео
03.11.2013
Grow 53 Plants in 4 Sq Ft with a Garden Tower Vertical Container Garden

Grow 53 Plants in 4 Sq Ft with a Garden Tower Vertical Container Garden

20.04.2021
The owner of this vertical farm in the city of KL is a university student!

The owner of this vertical farm in the city of KL is a university student!

11.05.2020
Growing Tons of Vegetables in Water! Hydroponic Growing!

Growing Tons of Vegetables in Water! Hydroponic Growing!

07.08.2021
Modern Potato Agriculture Technology - Aeroponics Potato Farming - Potato Chip Process Factory

Modern Potato Agriculture Technology - Aeroponics Potato Farming - Potato Chip Process Factory

15.06.2019
⟹ DIY 55 Gallon Self Watering Vertical Garden Planter | How to build start to finish!

⟹ DIY 55 Gallon Self Watering Vertical Garden Planter | How to build start to finish!

19.03.2021
How to Make a Modular 3D Printed Hydroponic System

How to Make a Modular 3D Printed Hydroponic System

30.01.2021
Is Vertical Farming the High Tech Future of Food?

Is Vertical Farming the High Tech Future of Food?

26.01.2022
[No Garden] Just 2 Paint Bucket You Will Have A Tower Of Spinach

[No Garden] Just 2 Paint Bucket You Will Have A Tower Of Spinach

14.07.2018
Vertical Hydroponics: Awesome Modular Barrel System!

Vertical Hydroponics: Awesome Modular Barrel System!

12.07.2021
The Best Vertical Garden YET!

The Best Vertical Garden YET!

18.10.2020
DIY : Vertical Hydroponic System using 4 Towers (Part 1) || hydroponic farming at home

DIY : Vertical Hydroponic System using 4 Towers (Part 1) || hydroponic farming at home

25.03.2022
CHEAP & EASY DIY Garden Tower Backyard Hydroponics!

CHEAP & EASY DIY Garden Tower Backyard Hydroponics!

09.11.2020
DIY : How to make Vertical Hydroponic System using 4 Towers (Part 2) || hydroponic farming at home

DIY : How to make Vertical Hydroponic System using 4 Towers (Part 2) || hydroponic farming at home

29.07.2022
Raised Garden Beds Are So Yesterday!

Raised Garden Beds Are So Yesterday!

12.12.2021
How To Make A Vertical Garden With Automatic Watering To Grow Vegetables

How To Make A Vertical Garden With Automatic Watering To Grow Vegetables

29.06.2014
Self-sustaining farm for Wisconsin cold via backyard aeroponics

Self-sustaining farm for Wisconsin cold via backyard aeroponics

08.11.2020
Tim Blank speaks on growing indoors with the Tower Garden Home

Tim Blank speaks on growing indoors with the Tower Garden Home