2023 Corvette Z06 Review // The $100,000 Supercar

1828559
5398
61537
03.10.2022
Throttle House

Throttle House

388870932
2330000
403
19.12.2011
Описание видео:

The 2023 Corvette C8 Z06 ($106,000 in the US, $128,000 starting in Canada) aspires to achieve a formidable goal: to slay supercar titans and crush its competition for a fraction of the cost. The mad scientists at Corvette say they designed it to have both the soul of a Ferrari 458 and the clinical speed of a Porsche GT2 RS. An extremely bold claim. 670 horsepower. 8600 rpm redline. This is the most powerful naturally aspirated V8 in any production car ever. Will it be able to live up to its mighty expectations? Thomas and James aim to find out. We hope you enjoy the episode. Thanks for watching! SUBSCRIBE! EXTRA THROTTLE HOUSE! 🤍🤍youtube.com/c/ExtraThrottleHouse Throttle House Merch! 🤍🤍thethrottlehouse.com/merchandise/ Instagram! 🤍🤍instagram.com/thethrottlehouse/ Facebook! 🤍🤍facebook.com/ThomasHollandProductions/ Post-production by Karston Chong and Thomas Holland Sound by Harrison Dickson and Karston Chong Magical genius logistics and planning by James Engelsman and Gregory DeCaire Music from Epidemicsound.com and Artlist.io #Z06 #Corvette #Jorts

Кадры из видео
2023 Corvette Z06 Review // The $100,000 Supercar
2023 Corvette Z06 Review // The $100,000 Supercar
2023 Corvette Z06 Review // The $100,000 Supercar
2023 Corvette Z06 Review // The $100,000 Supercar
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
The Trey King Show
2022-12-07 12:22:09

Do you think Chevy is going to make a ZR1 version of the C8?

Indigo
2022-12-07 04:28:27

Is it really a super car?

Victor GTR
2022-12-07 04:23:19

There's not a single video of a C8 Z06 racing a 765LT, corvette owners only race cars they can beat 😂🤣😅

Wes Williams
2022-12-07 02:22:36

That sound!! THAT SOUND!!! 😮

ArthurAlcantara
2022-12-06 23:54:59

But I thought potential Corvette buyers were deeply afrait of multiple camshafts, specially those above the engine block.

Matt Tucker
2022-12-06 16:41:21

Corvette Z06: The (2) Hundred Thousand Dollar Supercar.

Lerato Motsumi
2022-12-06 14:04:24

that awkward pound/hand shake/hug 🤣

Jordan Scheurer
2022-12-06 13:52:40

Such an amazing car.

Drew Grayson (xoxopanda)
2022-12-06 10:38:22

So it's like the flat plant crank S550 GT350 but supercharged?

carvalho & francisco pinturas lda
2022-12-05 12:47:20

Well... An amazing achievement indeed. But I still think the car doesn't have quite beautiful proportions and aesthetics harmony. And the sound, quite good but not as good as Ferrari.. And the 458 did it many years ago. Anyway, doing such a thing nowadays is remarkable.

Richard Beaudoin
2022-12-05 07:48:04

Born in 85 here. Love the car, hate how the team killed the Fiero.

Regardless loving every minute of GM making the exotics cry.

DNA
2022-12-05 06:27:51

Great handshake boys! Answering 🤝

B Rah
2022-12-05 05:45:12

Best sounding engine that Chevy has ever created!

Vito Augello
2022-12-05 03:04:46

First off this is NOT a 100k car. Just got a letter from local dealer. First you must put down 6k non reimbursement down payment and if y ou get get the car that money will go toward purchase price. If you get one you must pay $90K over sticker in order to purchase one. Total rip off they can keep it

Al Hodge
2022-12-05 01:30:44

Zed 06 ?? you can take the Brit out of England but you can't take the England out of the Brit.

Sar2DG is Assyria.
2022-12-04 23:45:56

Make sure to add air pressure to that tire that's low. lol

Stone Drip Samurai
2022-12-04 17:38:52

This is dope but you know what might be even cooler? A mid engine CT5-V coupe (basically revisit the Cien) that sounds like this.

1003 boyz Tv
2022-12-04 12:56:53

I feel like it should have a new 5.7 LS engine twin turbo would of been incredibly tough 5.5 not so much wow for me

Bogbanter
2022-12-04 11:54:06

Boy racer looks. Design choices do not rise to Italian standards…….blah blah. This car is America: affordable for all. Amen, pass the plate.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
bruno formiga chanel22s microorganismos MBA IN HR bageshwar channel jojo say love Kejagung RI Kore klip ed sheeran remix вудский дед roblox rus fa cup final ARGUING Vissen op Baars 놀토 LeEco Le2 camera مي renome produkcija video makan viral formicarium
Похожие видео
22.09.2022
CORVETTE IS GONE IN 60 SECONDS!!!  PLEASE CALL  Trooper BYRD!!!

CORVETTE IS GONE IN 60 SECONDS!!! PLEASE CALL Trooper BYRD!!!

11.11.2022
WORLD'S FIRST C8 CORVETTE Z06 ON A DYNO! *INSANE POWER*

WORLD'S FIRST C8 CORVETTE Z06 ON A DYNO! *INSANE POWER*

02.05.2019
BMW 7 Series vs Audi A8 vs Mercedes S-Class Best luxury sedan comparison review

BMW 7 Series vs Audi A8 vs Mercedes S-Class Best luxury sedan comparison review

25.10.2015
Gymkhana Grid 2015 Finals Live

Gymkhana Grid 2015 Finals Live

18.10.2021
All-New 2023 Corvette Z06 Reveal

All-New 2023 Corvette Z06 Reveal

13.10.2022
I Fixed My Cheap Supercharged Corvette For $50 & Looked Inside The Engine To Find Mystery Mods!

I Fixed My Cheap Supercharged Corvette For $50 & Looked Inside The Engine To Find Mystery Mods!

18.11.2022
Pure Skill... How Karate Master Knocked People Out in UFC - Lyoto Machida

Pure Skill... How Karate Master Knocked People Out in UFC - Lyoto Machida

28.04.2022
2022 Acura NSX Type S vs 1999 Acura NSX // The ULTIMATE Comparison + DRAG RACE

2022 Acura NSX Type S vs 1999 Acura NSX // The ULTIMATE Comparison + DRAG RACE

10.10.2022
The C8 Corvette Z06 is making Porsche owners switch sides! MORE Z06 reviews, and a HUGE surprise!

The C8 Corvette Z06 is making Porsche owners switch sides! MORE Z06 reviews, and a HUGE surprise!

02.12.2022
The Biggest Car YouTubers On Earth HATED Our Cheap Wrecked Exotic Supercars | Car Trek S9 Finale

The Biggest Car YouTubers On Earth HATED Our Cheap Wrecked Exotic Supercars | Car Trek S9 Finale

03.10.2022
2023 Corvette C8 Z06 | Making Cars Great Again

2023 Corvette C8 Z06 | Making Cars Great Again

26.11.2020
Lexus LFA | A Proper Goodbye

Lexus LFA | A Proper Goodbye

15.01.2022
The Cars We Own vs The Cars We Want

The Cars We Own vs The Cars We Want

09.11.2022
FIRST TO TAKE DELIVERY OF A $185,000 C8 CORVETTE Z06!

FIRST TO TAKE DELIVERY OF A $185,000 C8 CORVETTE Z06!

19.05.2021
Dodge Viper ACR Review // How Is This Even Legal

Dodge Viper ACR Review // How Is This Even Legal

05.10.2022
CORVETTE Z06 2023 TEST EXCLUSIVO en CIRCUITO | YO CONDUZCO en ESPAÑOL | Dani Clos

CORVETTE Z06 2023 TEST EXCLUSIVO en CIRCUITO | YO CONDUZCO en ESPAÑOL | Dani Clos